View Full Version : Greggs Transfer window (Fyvie In, Heff Out, Done For The Night)
02-02-2015, 08:49 PM
More quality.
Robertson, Allan, Fyvie and McGeough is some midfield.
You forgot about Craig
More quality. Robertson, Allan, Fyvie and McGeough is some midfield.
It is indeed.
FAO ADMINS
I keep getting binned out with a database error
02-02-2015, 08:50 PM
Good signing. Let's just hope it's not because there's someone in his position leaving....
02-02-2015, 08:50 PM
Jamie Borthwick @jamiekborthwick · 2 mins 2 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/jamiekborthwick/status/562366900282617856) Dundee United not giving up on Scott Allan - latest bid is £200k. Enough? I'd be mightily surprised.
02-02-2015, 08:51 PM
Great window! Would be happy with Anderson too
Is he a leader on the pitch as that is the one thing we could do with?
02-02-2015, 08:52 PM
Anderson would be a great signing. Was outstanding in cup final. We wouldn't be losing goals like Nade's equaliser if he was around.
I agree, a no nonsense centre half
02-02-2015, 08:52 PM
Fyvie, great signing. Anderson? Personally, I'd be delighted with a solid sh** kicker centre half, we're too soft at the back and it needs addressing.
We are building a very good squad with quality. Competition for places.
Velma Dinkley
02-02-2015, 08:53 PM
The Rangers are now looking to bring in 8 players on loan from Newcastle.
Thats us finished now.
Well done Hibs, great window and very encouraging.
Fantastic window this Jan. Well done Hibs!
02-02-2015, 08:54 PM
Jamie Borthwick @jamiekborthwick · 2 mins 2 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/jamiekborthwick/status/562366900282617856) Dundee United not giving up on Scott Allan - latest bid is £200k. Enough? I'd be mightily surprised.
United no longer pursuing their interest according to Sky Sports
02-02-2015, 08:55 PM
My arse.
Fair play to Hibs. Some really good signings this season
Thats us finished now.
Is Allan going?
02-02-2015, 08:56 PM
Nice one
This looks like a purely face saving appeasement exercise by Arabs board
"we sold the family silver but look, we did at least *try* to get Scott Allan"
At least when we did it with Naismith, we bid a 'please dinnae take it' £900k.
Great window! Would be happy with Anderson too
I've never been that impressed with him at Man Utd.
4 being the max with 3 being under 21 if I read it correctly. They will however expose some loophole and do what they want as usual!
02-02-2015, 08:56 PM
Is this the best January window we have had? I can't think of better
02-02-2015, 08:57 PM
My arse.
Do you often loan your arse out ?
Is Allan going?
No!
Did Hearts not bring in 7/8 from Kaunus one famous January window?
That's not healthy for them.
Admin- is it not a bit premature for the signing of fyvie to be confirmed? Don't think it's been confirmed yet.
United no longer pursuing their interest according to Sky Sports
that was tweeted after sky report but can you trust a jambo
02-02-2015, 08:58 PM
I've never been that impressed with him at Man Utd.
Big Viv was a good full back from what I can remember...
02-02-2015, 08:59 PM
Take it this is from a few hours ago?
02-02-2015, 09:00 PM
Not sure; the window we signed both Matt Thornhill & Junior Agogo mere minutes before the window SLAMMED shut runs it close.
Big Viv was a good full back from what I can remember...
He was and had the longest looking legs ever.
02-02-2015, 09:00 PM
Take it this is from a few hours ago?
11mins ago could be the jambo on wind up
02-02-2015, 09:01 PM
Gregor Young @gregoryounggg (https://twitter.com/gregoryounggg) · 17 mins 17 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/gregoryounggg/status/562365897202212864) Scott Allan at training the morn https://vine.co/v/OdaqALpbEuO
02-02-2015, 09:01 PM
(Fyvie In, Allan Staying, Heff Out) (http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?296561-The-2015-January-transfer-window-thread-(Fyvie-In-Allan-Staying-Heff-Out))
The title of this thread. Freed up wages from a player nowhere near the first team. Used the spare wages to sign a good young player. Keeping our star. I'd say it's been a great deadline day. :agree:
Am I missing something? Looks like Allan staying but I can't see official confirmation of Fyvie deal?
Falkirk turning down offers from Accies for Rory Loy.
02-02-2015, 09:02 PM
4 being the max with 3 being under 21 if I read it correctly. They will however expose some loophole and do what they want as usual!
:agree: Bryson is probably frantically backdating some old "custom and practice" examples as we speak!
Matt Done has signed for the Blades.
02-02-2015, 09:04 PM
Am I missing something? Looks like Allan staying but I can't see official confirmation of Fyvie deal?
Kenny Millar at the sun https://twitter.com/Kenny_Millar/status/562365252835475457
That's not healthy for them.
Admin- is it not a bit premature for the signing of fyvie to be confirmed? Don't think it's been confirmed yet.
Exactly what I was thinking too. I'll believe nothing until the club confirms it.
:agree: Bryson is probably frantically backdating some old "custom and practice" examples as we speak!
Your probably right, they might even be re writing the rules just for them??
02-02-2015, 09:05 PM
Do you often loan your arse out ?
If the price is right.
Scònaldò
RE: Rangers - I'm sure someone on SSN says that you can have as many cross border loans as you want?
Quality is excellent and big improvement in previous Jan deals. Stubbs being backed by the Board.
02-02-2015, 09:07 PM
Quality is excellent and big improvement in previous Jan deals. Stubbs being backed by the Board.
You could call it 'sporting ambition' :agree:
i did say about fyvie and allan :greengrin
now just hoping the news about dylan signing is true, no need to that be tonight tho
RE: Rangers - I'm sure someone on SSN says that you can have as many cross border loans as you want?
Yeah. But only 2 from the same team is how I read it?
i did say about fyvie and allan :greengrin now just hoping the news about dylan signing is true, no need to that be tonight tho
Indeed. Dylan must realise his time is up at Smellic. Let's hope he sees his future at ER
02-02-2015, 09:09 PM
i did say about fyvie and allan :greengrin
now just hoping the news about dylan signing is true, no need to that be tonight tho
What news is that? I heard he wasn't interested in signing a permanent deal.
02-02-2015, 09:12 PM
Roger Johnson released from Wolves.....
Scònaldò
Yeah, just looked back and read that myself.
Indeed. Dylan must realise his time is up at Smellic. Let's hope he sees his future at ER
would hope so, he is well down the pecking order there and seems to be enjoying his spell here! Only thing is i think we would need promotion to secure him, if not a team such as aberdeen/united or a english team would surely make a move
02-02-2015, 09:13 PM
How many have Rangers actually signed up until now?
@Kenny_Millar: Think Hibs might have one more deal left in them tonight if everything goes to plan.
02-02-2015, 09:15 PM
One more to come!
would hope so, he is well down the pecking order there and seems to be enjoying his spell here! Only thing is i think we would need promotion to secure him, if not a team such as aberdeen/united or a english team would surely make a move
Yeah your probably right. He's pretty much guaranteed first team football with us but I think we may struggle to get him if we remain where we are!
No limit on cross border loans.
Watford had about half a team made up of loaners from Udinese a couple of seasons back.
Scònaldò
Keith Jackson on Twitter - For clarity, the SFA cannot block the Newcastle arrivals as FIFA rules state no limit on cross border loans.
How many have Rangers actually signed up until now?
Sky Sports saying 8 :confused: (Luke Shanley)
@Kenny_Millar: Think Hibs might have one more deal left in them tonight if everything goes to plan.
Bloomin eck :panic:
Liam Henderson from Celtic on loan
We want Fyvie... AND ANOTHER
02-02-2015, 09:16 PM
Many saying Anderson!
Matty_Jack04
Liam Henderson on loan from celtic so twitter is saying
Liam Henderson is the word on twitter
'Mon Hibs!! Good window so far, let's keep Allan and it'll be a great window.
Another one?!?
Stuarty27
I just came in ma pjs
02-02-2015, 09:17 PM
No limit on cross border loans.
Watford had about half a team made up of loaners from Udinese a couple of seasons back.
They did, but I think the league changed the rules to stop this happening again, if I can remember correctly
Anderson from St Johnstone??
Who's Liam Henderson?
What news is that? I heard he wasn't interested in signing a permanent deal.
wasnt much, just a mate of mine "in the know" that hibs are continuously trying to negotiate a deal with him. he was correct with allan and fyvie so heres hoping
Two new midfielders? Would be the end of Liam Craig IMO.
02-02-2015, 09:18 PM
Sky Sports saying 8 :confused:
All from Newcastle Utd? Sheer desperation.
Benny Brazil
Matt Done signs for Sheffield Utd from Rochdale for an undisclosed fee
Didn't think we could get another loanee from Celtic?
Matty_Jack04
They did, but I think the league changed the rules to stop this happening again, if I can remember correctly
Sure it was the football league after Watford had loads from udinese
02-02-2015, 09:19 PM
Who's Liam Henderson?
Young Celtic player, scored against Killie a few weeks ago.
Why?
Henderson played and scored against Hamilton a few weeks ago didn't he? Centre mid I think.
Who's Liam Henderson?
Young lad from Broxburn, currently with Celtic and has, I think, played a few first team games for them
wfortune
'Mon Hibs!! Good window so far, let's keep Allan and it'll be a great window.
I agree. Losing Allan and it would be a disaster imho
@ScottBurns75: @HibsOfficial have finalised a deal for @F_FYVIE for the season and are now finished for the night. Loan deal for Liam Henderson now dead.
Haha that died quickly!
Who's Liam Henderson?
Attacking midfielder. Has started for them a few times recently.
Matt Done signed for Sheffield Utd
http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?296561-Transfer-window-(Fyvie-Probably-In-Allan-Probably-Staying-Heff-Definitely-Out)
loving the 'probably' thread title :greengrin
only only because it's looking like a beeeeeeeautiful deadline day :thumbsup:
cameronw-hfc
Liam Henderson is a good friend of mines and would be a great signing on loan, creative and skilfull. Fyvie would just top it all off
02-02-2015, 09:20 PM
Who's Liam Henderson?
Teenage midfield sensation for Celtic.
Scored this goal against Hamilton (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDc7hZ6rYc8) a couple weeks back
If we bring in another midfielder then I wonder if Craig is on his way out?
Makeweight for any deal for Anderson maybe.....
Why?
What position does he play ?
Two new midfielders? Would be the end of Liam Craig IMO.
Off to St Mirren
02-02-2015, 09:21 PM
Why?
Didn't know much about him and saw his name mentioned.
02-02-2015, 09:22 PM
Didn't know much about him and saw his name mentioned.
Good player
Off to St Mirren
Did you get that from twitter?? Not sure I'd trust the boy who posted it like?? ;-)
hibbymark
02-02-2015, 09:24 PM
Anderson is honking according to my saints supporting mates. The only way I would want him is If the ginger pele is going back the other way! Great window though. Credit to Stubbs and the board
Scott Burns saying on twitter that Henderson move is off because Fyvie has signed instead.
What happened to the rumour McGeouch signing a pre contract, was that bull too???
02-02-2015, 09:25 PM
What happened to the rumour McGeouch signing a pre contract, was that bull too???
There's no urgency to announce that today.
Scott Burns saying on twitter that Henderson move is off because Fyvie has signed instead.
Whereas the boy Millar who writes for the sun says we have one more deal in us??
02-02-2015, 09:26 PM
Fyvie is DEFO signed.
Did you get that from twitter?? Not sure I'd trust the boy who posted it like?? ;-)
Seen it on twitter mate 👌
There's no urgency to announce that today.
Would've thought with the share issue today, a good possitive signing like that would've been out in the open by now.
Velma Dinkley
The Rangers are now trying to bring in 9 Newcastle players on loan. That's unbelievable!
Seen it on twitter mate ddc4c
Ah that says it all MWC!! :-)
02-02-2015, 09:28 PM
The Rangers are now trying to bring in 9 Newcastle players on loan. That's unbelievable!
Ssn saying it's 5.
02-02-2015, 09:29 PM
He was and had the longest looking legs ever.
Nah - Carlton Palmer had them.:-)
Ssn saying it's 5.
Just been confirmed by SSN 5 to Huns
that's a lorra lorra laughs cilla
That's all you've posted all night. The numbers keep going up every time.
007 Mickey Weir
But NONE so far and English deadline closes in 30mins.
Nah - Carlton Palmer had them.:-)
:-) would be close?? Tell you what I'll arrange them to stand next to each other and you can measure their inside leg measurement. ;-)
andrew70
02-02-2015, 09:31 PM
Just seen this on twitter...
@LegionCatracha: #RUMOR EN LAS REDES | Y me gustaria que fuera cierto, Jorge Claros posible vuelta al Hibernian ahora en 2da de Escocia | A las 6 PM cierran
Loosely translated as Jorge Claros is possibly returning.
02-02-2015, 09:31 PM
Liam Henderson will be a great singing.
02-02-2015, 09:32 PM
But NONE so far and English deadline closes in 30mins.
Think that matters. Clubs up here have until midnight to sign.
@LegionCatracha: #RUMOR EN LAS REDES | Y me gustaria que fuera cierto, Jorge Claros posible vuelta al Hibernian ahora en 2da de Escocia | A las 6 PM cierran
Be still my beating heart. Be still.
I've just soiled myself at the thought of the wee man back in the green.
The deal was dead?
Flippin' crikey! :hyper:
dmc1875
02-02-2015, 09:33 PM
No....
Oh please be true!
02-02-2015, 09:34 PM
just seen this on twitter...
@legioncatracha: #rumor en las redes | y me gustaria que fuera cierto, jorge claros posible vuelta al hibernian ahora en 2da de escocia | a las 6 pm cierran
loosely translated as jorge claros is possibly returning.
omg please
Whereas the boy Millar who writes for the sun says we have one more deal in us??
He also said Henderson deal not dead maybe if we sell someone like Craig that may happen.
come home jorge...this keeps gettin better is it xmas or what??
Flippin' crikey! :hyper:
So a midfield of: Robertson, Claros, Craig, McGeough, Allan, Fyvie then! Do we need any defenders :greengrin
Unless he can fly here within 1.5 hrs I doubt it, could be a free agent though but again I'd doubt it.
Benny Brazil
:pray: That would be awesome!
yes please
Godsahibby
02-02-2015, 09:35 PM
Fk sake another centre mid!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's a Petrie signing :wink:
Fergos
Erection section
If you're listening JC (not Collins) then please make this happen!
02-02-2015, 09:36 PM
Are you saying it is on? Who are we losing ? LC?
02-02-2015, 09:36 PM
Unless he can fly here within 1.5 hrs I doubt it, could be a free agent though but again I'd doubt it.
He wouldn't need to be actually here would he, as long as papers all logged on time?!
If you're listening JC (not Collins) then please make this happen!
I'll do my best :wink:
See where your coming from but at this moment in time I believe anything is possible!
Think it's beyond us but we may have to let someone go??
02-02-2015, 09:37 PM
No danger will we get Claros. I still think there's one to come in. No statement from Hibs yet.
He wouldn't need to be actually here would he, as long as papers all logged on time?!
True just being an old cynic. :greengrin
02-02-2015, 09:38 PM
Someone else mentioned Craig to St Mirren. Would free up cash for Jorge. Sadly I fear this fantasy stuff.
See where your coming from but at this moment in time I believe anything is possible!
Think it's beyond us but we may have to let someone go??
Craig :wink:
02-02-2015, 09:38 PM
............Cerny..........
..Forster...Hanlon....Fontaine..
Gray.........................Stevenson
..............Claros..............
McGeough.................Allan.....
......Malonga........El Alagui
With the likes of Fyvie, Robertson, Cummings on the bench........
Yes please.
Aaron Lennon to Everton and Zaha back to Crystal Palace.
02-02-2015, 09:41 PM
Fyvie now confirmed by Hibs
02-02-2015, 09:41 PM
Fyvie confirmed
Fyvie now confirmed by Hibs
Pleasing. Very pleasing indeed.
Fyvie confirmed of official site.
02-02-2015, 09:42 PM
"Honduran player Jorge Claros, Hendry Thomas, Jerry Bengtson and Marvin Chavez must find a new team in the MLS United States (US) because apparently their existing equipment no longer needed in their lineup."
http://televicentro.hn/nota/2014/12/10/cuatro-jugadores-catrachos-de-la-mls-en-lista-de-transferibles-en-ee.uu.
02-02-2015, 09:42 PM
If we sign Jorge Claros I will literally piss my pants
On site
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/5162
02-02-2015, 09:43 PM
Hibs official just tweeted Fyvie signing and MORE to follow... Peed my pants :)
"Honduran player Jorge Claros, Hendry Thomas, Jerry Bengtson and Marvin Chavez must find a new team in the MLS United States (US) because apparently their existing equipment no longer needed in their lineup."
http://televicentro.hn/nota/2014/12/10/cuatro-jugadores-catrachos-de-la-mls-en-lista-de-transferibles-en-ee.uu.
So a free agent then, cool.
Or he will be anyway??
02-02-2015, 09:45 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/1970568_10153060259541323_688619511645826371_n.jpg ?oh=e6bd13387d092f9681f17428dc48b48d&oe=556E8EC9&__gda__=1431251875_e65ba76e8adf8d7a2aa29e6bf8a1236 f
02-02-2015, 09:45 PM
Hibs official just tweeted Fyvie signing and MORE to follow... Peed my pants :)
I think they meant, more to follow on his signing
02-02-2015, 09:46 PM
This is ****ing epic, i love you hibs!!
How many signings is that in the window?
02-02-2015, 09:47 PM
I'll do my best :wink:
Your best is not good enough, I'm expecting miracles :wink:
02-02-2015, 09:47 PM
I'm not sure. Weird system in the US. I think they're contracts are with the MLS as opposed to the individual clubs.
02-02-2015, 09:48 PM
Wow just Wow, a better season for signings I don't recall....well done hibs another statement of intent
02-02-2015, 09:49 PM
I could end this Claros speculation right now! I'm good mates with Dave his agent! Shall I ring him?? 😁
If Claros signed I honestly think I would die from a rush of blood to my head. And by head, I mean the end of my *****.
Matty Kennedy signs 3½ year deal at Cardiff.
Looks like that's our business completed for the window, going by Stubbs' comments on the official site.
Very happy with our squad right now. I said on another thread a few days ago that I was happy with our squad, with the exception of needing one more midfield player to come in.
Now we have that player.
When everyone is fit and available, we will have (at least on paper) a very good squad;
Oxley
Stevenson
Hanlon
Fontaine
Gray
Craig
McGeouch
Allan
Robertson
Cummings
Malonga
SUBS
Cerny
Watson
Forster
Fyvie
Stanton
Djedje
El Alagui
Wow just Wow, a better season for signings I don't recall....well done hibs another statement of intent
:agree: quality signings, Hibs have done really well.
Tonez
02-02-2015, 09:50 PM
Good quality signing, things have changed around here, good business by the club :aok:
Truly phenomenal window... Have real man love for Stubbsy... Sheer quality signings. And most important of all keeping scott allan... Real ambition shown
How many signings is that in the window?
4 I think.
Cerny, Watson, Djedje and Fyvie.
Have I missed anyone?
jane_says
02-02-2015, 09:51 PM
Matty Kennedy signs 3½ year deal at Cardiff.
Good on him, hopefully given the opportunity to shine.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/1970568_10153060259541323_688619511645826371_n.jpg ?oh=e6bd13387d092f9681f17428dc48b48d&oe=556E8EC9&__gda__=1431251875_e65ba76e8adf8d7a2aa29e6bf8a1236 f
So good he's got two shirts!
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle loan
Dublin07
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle
02-02-2015, 09:52 PM
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Martin Boyle.
Badge
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle
EVENTUALLY
4 i think.
Cerny, watson, djedje and fyvie.
Have i missed anyone?
boyle
Oh aye.
Even better then.
Benny Brazil
I could end this Claros speculation right now! I'm good mates with Dave his agent! Shall I ring him??
Do we really need to answer that :)
Boyle
More a straight swap with Harris though.
Bronson
02-02-2015, 09:53 PM
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Oxley loan extension if that counts?
No chance I'm scrolling back through all those pages but any truth in Claros coming back? Doing the rounds on twitter.
02-02-2015, 09:54 PM
Think we need to ensure we back the team as much as possible now. We have, for once in a long time, no right to criticise the types of signings. No players that could be classified as journeyman and quite a few on long-ish term deals. If we can get some extended now between now and end of season great.
Top priority has to be Stevenson, Fontaine, Allan.
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle loan
Boyle
Martin Boyle.
Boyle
Boyle
boyle
Telt.
TC... Pick up the phone :)
Do we really need to answer that :)
Can't get hold of him, it's ringing out! He's working on a few deals so that's no real surprise I've asked him to text back ASAP.
Allan probably staying? Has he been linked with anyone?
mentalhibee
Would love to see us sign claros!
02-02-2015, 09:55 PM
Jim spence says we are done
Can't get hold of him, it's ringing out! He's working on a few deals so that's no real surprise I've asked him to text back ASAP. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Mmmm working on a few deals!! ;-)
My mate says he's picked Rudi Skacel at the airport in his cab and they are heading towards Leith.
The most dissapointing thing for me is that we had to fall this far to see a complete revival is needed.
Every fan could see the downward spiral coming
The team, signings we have made and manager we have now would be very good at the spl never mind the first division, i genuinley think we would be a top 4 team in the spl right now
Allan
Mcgeouch
Fyvie
Fontaine
Gray
Malonga
El Alagui
Oxley
Cery
Watson
Are all signings i would of been happy with in the spl and they have and will add real quality to us
Even though robertson has been terrific lately i cant help but think fyvie will play that role, either that or craigs but fyvie wouldnt be much use on the left.
He is a solid centre mid and in good shape, really good agressive tackler who can dicate games with his passing
I cant think of a more exciting 3 central midfielders in terms of ability, age and potential than allan, mcgeouch and fyvie
[QUOTE=madhatter;4292727]Think we need to ensure we back the team as much as possible now. We have, for once in a long time, no right to criticise the types of signings. No players that could be classified as journeyman and quite a few on long-ish term deals. If we can get some extended now between now and end of season great.
Top priority has to be Stevenson, Fontaine, Allan.[/QUOTE
Agreed... And dylan on a permanent deal if poss
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Quality over quantity......TICK
Dundee Utd made 'several' bids.
Boyle
02-02-2015, 09:56 PM
Hearing Ched Evans to hearts.
My mate says he's picked Rudi Skacel at the airport in his cab and they are heading towards Leith.
Was Bawsack wearing concrete wellies by any chance??
K-Zazu
Is Allan staying ?
Boyle
itslegaltender
Matt Done signed by Sheffield United:bitchy::bitchy:
02-02-2015, 09:57 PM
Boyle
Any news of Claros or just pure rubbish?
Handling or Stanton out on loan?
02-02-2015, 09:58 PM
4 I think.
Have I missed anyone?
Boyle???
02-02-2015, 09:59 PM
Claros signs on 12 month loan :aok:
#2 Double Tap
02-02-2015, 09:59 PM
hopefully to drive that taxi into the water and drown the fud.
02-02-2015, 10:00 PM
probably p*sh
https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10675670_10153552407553942_7947690741288275837_n.j pg?oh=b68dd5b231415dc4f7f0a1e824787ec0&oe=55218382
02-02-2015, 10:01 PM
Did you get that from Twitter? Post was an old one from 2012.
http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/hibs-reject-dundee-utd-bid-for-scott-allan-1-3677626
Are you trying to break hibs.net? :greengrin
There is a tweet about a 12 month loan but it's dated 2012?
02-02-2015, 10:02 PM
I'd love Claros to come back but I can't see it. Fyvie signing is a bonus for me, I'd have been happy if we never signed anyone today. Best news of the day is that Scott Allan is staying.
English window shuts (3mins ago)
02-02-2015, 10:03 PM
No gifs or pics just now please folks :wink:
02-02-2015, 10:03 PM
Boyle
02-02-2015, 10:04 PM
Did you get that from Twitter? Post was an old one from 2012.
Post deleted - poor source.
Apologies to the admins (except one!)
I'd love Claros to come back but I can't see it. Fyvie signing is a bonus for me, I'd have been happy if we never signed anyone today. Best news of the day is that Scott Allan is staying.
Agree with that. Been a great window for Hibs.
Someone else mentioned Craig to St Mirren. Would free up cash for Jorge. Sadly I fear this fantasy stuff.
He'd no doubt score v us in the playoffs
02-02-2015, 10:05 PM
No gifs or pics just now please folks :wink:
:whistle:
02-02-2015, 10:05 PM
Post deleted - poor source.
Apologies to the admins (except one!)
02-02-2015, 10:08 PM
Many magpies did the bears get then?
Think it's 5
02-02-2015, 10:10 PM
Five.
Gael Bigirimana, Haris Vuckic, Remie Streete, Kevin Mbabu & Shane Ferguson have joined @RangersFC (https://twitter.com/RangersFC) on loan. #BTSport (https://twitter.com/hashtag/BTSport?src=hash)
02-02-2015, 10:10 PM
Would love to sign Jorge Claros but have a feeling that may be us done for this window unless someone departs.
@Kenny_Millar: Last one didn't quite get over the line for Hibs. Think they'll be pleased with their efforts though.
02-02-2015, 10:13 PM
Five.
Gael Bigirimana, Haris Vuckic, Remie Streete, Kevin Mbabu & Shane Ferguson have joined @RangersFC (https://twitter.com/RangersFC) on loan. #BTSport (https://twitter.com/hashtag/BTSport?src=hash)
Seems a big ***k right of the the SFA if you ask me, will watch this with interest.
02-02-2015, 10:13 PM
Would love to sign Jorge Claros but have a feeling that may be us done for this window unless someone departs.
If he is out of contract doesn't matter.
02-02-2015, 10:14 PM
Five.
Does it matter? They still have an awful caretaker/resigned coach who has no clue and looks like a bald wizzened old rabbit caught in headlights every time he gets interviewed...
02-02-2015, 10:15 PM
Five.
You can always pick up a load of crap dirt cheap from Sports Direct.
http://www.infozine.com/news/stories/op/storiesView/sid/60987/
seems to be away with Honduras squad and is still with Kansas City
probably p*sh
https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10675670_10153552407553942_7947690741288275837_n.j pg?oh=b68dd5b231415dc4f7f0a1e824787ec0&oe=55218382
Signing for Newcastle then being loaned immediately to newhun.
02-02-2015, 10:16 PM
@Kenny_Millar: Last one didn't quite get over the line for Hibs. Think they'll be pleased with their efforts though.
Wonder who it was?
02-02-2015, 10:16 PM
Seems a big ***k right of the the SFA if you ask me, will watch this with interest.
Struggling to see how this fits with the rules? but on the other hand it sends yet another message to the zombie horde that big Mikes' boys are running the show
02-02-2015, 10:17 PM
Don't think Claros thing is true!
02-02-2015, 10:17 PM
Wonder who it was?
Henderson from Celtic maybe?
K-Zazu
02-02-2015, 10:18 PM
Wonder who it was?
Celtic player Henderson ?
Wonder who it was?
A few, including me, have asked him?
Don't think Claros thing is true!
I don't think it was ever looking realistic.
Wonder who it was?
May have been Steven Anderson from saintees.
02-02-2015, 10:19 PM
oh well, im happy with who we have I wonder who the "one that got away" was
I see matt Kennedy has signed for cardiff
Dublin07
It's no like Celtic to muck us around at the last minute with loan deals
David_D
Thought Scottish window closed at midnight so surely there will still be time if we do want anybody else.
Five.
How desperate are they?
HibeeMackenzie
Hibs twitter confirm Fyvie is fifth and final signing
@HibsOfficial: Famous Fyvie! Fraser becomes #Hibs fifth and final addition to the squad during the January transfer window. Job done
That's us then
May have been Steven Anderson from saintees.
Maybe mate. I don't know anything about that one myself. Only knew Fyvie was signing.
Hibs Twitter saying Fyvie is the 'fifth and final' signing of the window
02-02-2015, 10:20 PM
@HibsOfficial: Famous Fyvie! Fraser becomes #Hibs fifth and final addition to the squad during the January transfer window. Job done
That's us then
But if Claros IS out of contract, he could sign outside the window :wink:
02-02-2015, 10:21 PM
Hibs Twitter saying Fyvie is the 'fifth and final' signing of the window
Can I go to sleep now then?
ChooseLife
02-02-2015, 10:22 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTA6cX854Ag
02-02-2015, 10:22 PM
Very happy with our business during January and also managing to keep hold of the likes of Allan & McGeouch. Now here's hoping they help us gain promotion back to the premiership.
02-02-2015, 10:23 PM
Wonder how we are paying the new lads salary....was on 8k at wigan.
Five.
Vuckic, Ferguson and Bigirimana are actually ok tbf.
Struggling to see how this fits with the rules? but on the other hand it sends yet another message to the zombie horde that big Mikes' boys are running the show
Would it be that Ashley is also saving good few quid on5 players wages, Easdales pick up the tab lads but I'm giving you 5 players hmmm he's no a billionaire by accident
02-02-2015, 10:24 PM
Private jet flying them up now.