View Full Version : Lets try and stuff the bookies every week!!!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7]

Newry Hibs
20-06-2012, 10:14 AM
Just putting a few wee bets on the Euro 1/4 finals and there is a 'to qualify - DNU' option.

What is DNU?

Googling just brings up bookies that offer it.

23-06-2012, 11:01 AM
MUST READ, BRILLIANT OFFER COULD MAKE YOU HUNDREDS! Those who are already signed up to tote tell your friends or get your girlfriend to do it...

AN ABSOLUTE BRILLIANT WAY TO USE THIS! I'VE JUST THOUGHT OF IT NOW AND YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!....

TotePool, Great offer - Bet £5, Get a £10 free bet INSTANTLY!
Tote -> http://bit.ly/HHSPkh

Totepool offer a Double Delight/ Hat trick Heaven promotion meaning you bet on a player to score the 1st goal and if he goes on to score another they double the odds. If he get's a hat trick they treble the odds.

How to do it.
Deposit £10 (that's the minimum deposit BUT you only have to bet £5, So withdraw the other £5 if you don't want to gamble it)

Stake £5 on the player you think will score 1st, you will then instantly recieve a £10 free bet in the drop down tab where you go to place bet. Stake the £10 free bet on the same player you think will score 1st.
This means you will have FIFTEEN QUID on the 1st scorer for the price of a fiver!! And then as it's DOUBLE/DELIGHT, HAT TRICK HEAVEN you could TREBLE THE ODDS AND RECIEVE A MASSIVE PAYOUT FOR THE LITTLE STAKE OF £5!!!!!!!!!!

A few 1st goal scorer bets I like with the maximum payout..

Torres 1st goal scorer 4/1 - If he scores 1 you will recieve £75, If he scores 2 £150. 3 = £225 FOR THE STAKE OF A FIVER!!!!

Silva 1st goal scorer 13/2 - 1 goal £112.50, 2 = 225, 3 = £337.50

Iniesta 1st goal scorer 8/1 - 1 goal £135, 2= £270, 3= £405

Benzema 1st goal scorer 13/2 - 1 goal £112.50, 2 = 225, 3 = £337.50

Nasri 1st goal scorer 10/1 1 goal = £150, 2 goals = £300, 3 = goals £450

- No Promo Code when signing up.
- You will find the free £10 bet instantly in a drop down tab once you've placed the £5 bet.

This is a genius way to use this bet. For the stake of £5 you could win hundreds!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you fancy something else put it on that, your choice...

Tote link - http://bit.ly/HHSPkh

23-06-2012, 11:23 AM
All you need to do now is pick the right player.

23-06-2012, 11:30 AM
Nice one....Torres it is then

SmithyHibee
23-06-2012, 12:19 PM
http://www.totesport.com/totesport/promotions/sportsbook/ddhh/index.html

"Bets placed using free bets do not count towards this promotion"

Too good to be true!

23-06-2012, 01:36 PM
What have people got on for the weekend's games?

Nothing staggering from me as I've nae dosh. A couple of quid each on Pirlo, Nasri (both @ 14/1) and Iniesta (8/1) to score 1st in their games.

If Benzema and/or Gerrard score 1st, I'll get what I've put on back in the form of free bets, so fingers crossed.

23-06-2012, 01:41 PM
http://www.totesport.com/totesport/promotions/sportsbook/ddhh/index.html

"Bets placed using free bets do not count towards this promotion"

Too good to be true!

Also, without wishing to state the obvious, that promotion is only worth it if you player scores 2+ goals. The odds the Tote are offering just on "first goalscorer" are worse than even just other high-street bookies. e.g. 10/1 in the Tote for Nasri to score 1st, 2 minute walk along the road at Laddies, 14/1. Glad I did my research, as there's a pretty slim chance he's scoring 2!!

Also, that whole "online, text or phone betting" only thing is bollocks. At my local BetFred - running exactly the same offer, so I assume owned by the same company - they are doing it in-shop.

23-06-2012, 02:03 PM
I've got Spain to win tonight and if that comes in will be putting the winnings on England to beat Italy tomorrow

23-06-2012, 06:34 PM
Bet365 have their free matched in-play promo on again for the england game.

£50 on over 0.5 goals at 1/8.

Probably take italy in play

23-06-2012, 06:48 PM
Without knowing the odds wuld that offer be better used for instance:

£5 on Spain
£10 on France or Draw

23-06-2012, 08:49 PM
Bet365 have their free matched in-play promo on again for the england game.

£50 on over 0.5 goals at 1/8.

Probably take italy in play

I think it'll be 0 0!

23-06-2012, 08:52 PM
Anyone back Alonso?

23-06-2012, 09:32 PM
Decided to bank the winnings and put the original stake on a long shot...

Balotelli to score first, read a few reviews and not sure about England...

A good bet in that game may be less than 2.5 goals - looks like it may be quite tight

24-06-2012, 03:10 AM
Without knowing the odds wuld that offer be better used for instance:

£5 on Spain
£10 on France or Draw

If you're replying to my post, bet365 reserve the right to withdraw the offer for anyone that guarantees themselves a win (meaning that wouldn't work, and it also means I can't back a draw).

I think it'll be 0 0!

It wouldn't overly surprise me but I think there will be a few goals, neither team are that good at the back. I honestly expect England to be exposed as an average team.

I've had a 0-0 on this bet before. Liverpool v Spurs, I took Spurs in play. Gareth Bale making a 'ladies front' of his shot cost me about £250.

24-06-2012, 10:58 AM
I

I honestly expect England to be exposed as an average team.

I think they'll win.

24-06-2012, 03:26 PM
If anyone did the same as me and used the free bet to back Torres as first goal scorer you'll have noticed you've not had your stake returned even though he wasn't on the pitch when the first goal was scored.

It's in the terms and conditions that no bets are refundable when it's a promotion but i thought i'd chance my arm and sent them an email asking if i could get another free bet and they replied instantly saying as a gesture of goodwill they've added a £10 free bet to my account which was great of them.

Not that i'll win anything from my free bet anyway but good gesture from them all the same.

24-06-2012, 07:24 PM
Would be a good gesture if Bet365 would let me on the website to make my in-play bet :rolleyes:

Claims it doesn't recognise my login details. The same ones I've used for about 2 years and not changed...

gringojoe
24-06-2012, 07:33 PM
Would be a good gesture if Bet365 would let me on the website to make my in-play bet :rolleyes:

Claims it doesn't recognise my login details. The same ones I've used for about 2 years and not changed...

Same with me, there was a message to say they were carrying out routine maintenance to their system.

24-06-2012, 07:41 PM
Come on Balotelli... :brickwall

24-06-2012, 07:42 PM
Same with me, there was a message to say they were carrying out routine maintenance to their system.

Yeah I got that. Now the site is back though, but I can't login? Put in my details, it freezes for a while, and then says it doesn't recognise my details. I am certain I am putting in the correct details - was only on there yesterday!

gringojoe
24-06-2012, 07:59 PM
Yeah I got that. Now the site is back though, but I can't login? Put in my details, it freezes for a while, and then says it doesn't recognise my details. I am certain I am putting in the correct details - was only on there yesterday!

Bet365 is now back up.

24-06-2012, 08:47 PM
When you do 'Next goalscorer' in-play, does extra time count? I can't see anywhere saying it was 90 minutes only. Still saying 'unsettled' in the history, but then so are two other bets that are 90 mins only.

24-06-2012, 08:58 PM
90 mins only i would think.

Edinburgh Green
24-06-2012, 09:57 PM

Did you get your bet on? I put £50 on over 0.5 goals then tried to put 50 on no goalscorer @ 5/1 but I had the same issue, eventually got through on the phone but the odds had dropped to 5/2. £75 profit is no bad but felt a bit robbed!

Anyway i've just got off the phone to them complaining. They couldn't offer honour the 5/1 but they did give me a complimentary £50 as a sorry. :thumbsup:

So give them a bell and complain, you may get a bit of money out them.

24-06-2012, 10:14 PM
Alessandro Diamanti translates as Zander Diamond. Brilliant.

25-06-2012, 08:23 AM
Did you get your bet on? I put £50 on over 0.5 goals then tried to put 50 on no goalscorer @ 5/1 but I had the same issue, eventually got through on the phone but the odds had dropped to 5/2. £75 profit is no bad but felt a bit robbed!

Anyway i've just got off the phone to them complaining. They couldn't offer honour the 5/1 but they did give me a complimentary £50 as a sorry. :thumbsup:

I did get the bet on. Unfortunately I didn't use my brain to place the first bet on a 'no lose' effort as people explained on here! So I made no profit! Next time I'll not be so stupid! :greengrin

I did send them an e-mail complaining I couldn't get on and also that I was disappointed at missing half the game because I was too busy messing about with their website, so hopefully I get some kind of credit for my troubles :agree:

20-07-2012, 05:20 PM
Brazil -1 tonight 11/4 courtesy of Leigh Griffiths :cb

21-07-2012, 11:22 AM
Brazil -1 tonight 11/4 courtesy of Leigh Griffiths :cb

Cheers Sparky :aok:

:cb:cb

Hibiza
21-07-2012, 04:00 PM
Mexico.

Us v Yams in league.

03-11-2012, 08:38 AM
Anyone else fancy a wee nibble on Alloa the day ? 14/1 ?

Alloa, Newcastle double pays £900 for a 10 spot. :greengrin

03-11-2012, 08:43 AM
today im going with

man u
chelsea
swindon
Barca
real
rangers
brechin
partick
ayr
£10 returns £150

and

man utd
chelsea
rangers
Celtic
Barca
real
cowdenbeath
ajax
juve
£10 returns £200

03-11-2012, 09:01 AM
today im going with

man u
chelsea
swindon
Barca
real
rangers
brechin
partick
ayr
£10 returns £150

and

man utd
chelsea
rangers
Celtic
Barca
real
cowdenbeath
ajax
juve
£10 returns £200

No offence but as you have the rangers in both lines I hope you win ****all :greengrin

03-11-2012, 09:16 AM
No offence but as you have the rangers in both lines I hope you win ****all :greengrin

id gladly pay £20 a week for that to happen!!

03-11-2012, 09:37 AM
Hibs
Man U
Chelski
Spurs

£20 @ 10's

03-11-2012, 11:07 AM
£22 on Hibs. £10 at 11/10, £12 at 6/5.

03-11-2012, 11:16 AM
Hibs
Man U
Chelski
Spurs

£20 @ 10's

Never bet on an early game is my rule, so many bets ruined by 3pm.

03-11-2012, 11:17 AM
I have got both teams to score bets on. 2 of them mostly on Fa cup games.

Won 3 times this season plus I won with 3 draws, good to be up :-)

03-11-2012, 11:31 AM

Rangers are just poor value for betting this season and are at falsely inflated prices for the strength of their team, I would give them a miss for betting although in saying that there is great value on their opponents, worth a small flutter on Alloa @ 12/1 with bet365.

03-11-2012, 12:22 PM
I hear the rangers supporters association are going for a touch with their own horse in the 10.58 at Santa Anita.

Ipswich, Norwich, Inverness for me today.

BarneyBreslin
03-11-2012, 12:27 PM
To win
Chelski
Boro
Oldham
Hibs
17/1

03-11-2012, 12:29 PM
Never bet on an early game is my rule, so many bets ruined by 3pm.

I think this time you are wrong :thumbsup:

euro Hibby
03-11-2012, 12:50 PM
man utd , Hibs, Notts forrest - home wins 6/1

03-11-2012, 11:50 PM
I hear the rangers supporters association are going for a touch with their own horse in the 10.58 at Santa Anita.

Ipswich, Norwich, Inverness for me today.

No bad :agree:

04-11-2012, 12:14 AM
West Ham/Man City DRAW
Swansea/Chelsea DRAW
Fulham/Everton DRAW

49/1,

shame I only had £1 on.

06-11-2012, 06:06 PM
Milan
Schalke
Doncaster

6/1.

06-11-2012, 06:33 PM
Derby to beat Barnsley
Palace to beat Ipswich
Both teams to score in:
Schalke v Arsenal
Real Madrid v Bayern

9/1

06-11-2012, 08:39 PM
Derby to beat Barnsley
Palace to beat Ipswich
Both teams to score in:
Schalke v Arsenal
Real Madrid v Bayern

9/1

£15 on at 8.77/1: £146.59.

:cb

06-11-2012, 09:00 PM
Derby to beat Barnsley
Palace to beat Ipswich
Both teams to score in:
Schalke v Arsenal
Real Madrid v Bayern

9/1

But Real madrid weren't playing Bayern :wink:

06-11-2012, 09:14 PM

Same offer on for champion league this week.

I'm on over 0.5 goals in man utd game. Probably going for 50 on man utd in play

06-11-2012, 09:31 PM
But Real madrid weren't playing Bayern :wink:

DANNY HANDLING......

...sorry :greengrin

06-11-2012, 10:20 PM
DANNY HANDLING......

...sorry :greengrin

Im so over that:agree:

07-11-2012, 10:11 AM
Cardiff let me down for a £20 double on them and Palace!

Nine goals by two teams and still didnae win!

07-11-2012, 02:15 PM
Im so over that:agree:

You've handled in incredibly well tbf :aok: (pun intended)

07-11-2012, 02:18 PM
Won me 100 quid that goal did next team to score. Jumping for joy this thread put it in perspective.
Chelsea
Cluj
Tranmere
Dundee utd
2 quid returns 52.60 hink Chelsea might goose it though.

07-11-2012, 02:22 PM
Man Utd
Chelsea
Tranmere
Dundee Utd

£5 on returns £93

07-11-2012, 08:12 PM
Any value in St Johnstone against Celtic on Sunday? 14/1 @ Boylesports.

Celtic will be knackered.

07-11-2012, 08:39 PM
United! United!

Auckland Hibs
07-11-2012, 11:09 PM
Had $10 e/w on Green Moon in the Melbourne Cup on Tuesday - won by a mile & $300 back.

Chosen for the name only! :aok:

08-11-2012, 01:58 PM
Man Utd
Chelsea
Tranmere
Dundee Utd

£5 on returns £93

Nae bad!

08-11-2012, 02:34 PM
You've handled in incredibly well tbf :aok: (pun intended)

Brugge
Lazio
Napoli

Bawhair away fae 6/1.:cb

08-11-2012, 02:38 PM
Anzhi Makhachkala @ 4/5
Bordeaux @ 4/9
Fenerbahce @ 4/9
Viktoria Plzen @ 1/3

Pays 4/1 :thumbsup:

08-11-2012, 07:21 PM
Anzhi Makhachkala @ 4/5
Bordeaux @ 4/9
Fenerbahce @ 4/9
Viktoria Plzen @ 1/3

Pays 4/1 :thumbsup:

Nice winner £50 on £250 back. :partyhibb

09-11-2012, 11:03 AM
Big unrealistic and optimistic one

10/11/2012 15:00 Football England - Premier League Arsenal vs. Fulham FT Arsenal --- 1.51 --- Open
10/11/2012 17:30 Football England - Premier League Aston Villa vs. Man Utd FT Man Utd --- 1.46 --- Open
11/11/2012 16:00 Football England - Premier League Chelsea vs. Liverpool FT Chelsea --- 1.95 --- Open
10/11/2012 12:00 Football Scotland - Premier League Inverness CT vs. Hearts FT Inverness CT --- 2.68 --- Open
11/11/2012 12:45 Football Scotland - Premier League Hibernian vs. Dundee Utd FT Hibernian --- 2.57 --- Open
11/11/2012 13:30 Football Netherlands - Eredivisie Zwolle vs. Ajax FT Ajax --- 1.40 --- Open
10/11/2012 15:00 Football Scotland - 1st Div Partick Thistle vs. Dunfermline FT Partick Thistle --- 2.19 --- Open

10 returns £918

HTD1875
09-11-2012, 01:01 PM
Motherwell v Dundee: Motherwell
Elgin v Berwick: Elgin
Rangers v Peterhead: Rangers
Reading v Norwich: Draw
Cardiff v Hull: Cardiff
Aston Villa v Man U: Man U

30/1

09-11-2012, 11:06 PM
4 £10 singles:

Boro to beat Shef Wed (5/6 :thumbsup:)
Chelsea to beat Liverpool (Evens)
Stoke to beat QPR (Evens)
Newcastle to beat West Ham (21/20 - Wishing I never put this on, forgot Tiote and Coloccini were out but could still go either way)

10-11-2012, 09:05 AM
Man u
Blackburn
Stoke
Aberdeen

11/1.:cb

Gee7062
10-11-2012, 10:52 AM
Inverness
Everton
Man utd

50 returns 295

10-11-2012, 06:55 PM
Delighted with a 20 quid treble

M'Boro
Tranmere
Man U

I love Chicharito!

10-11-2012, 06:58 PM
Delighted with a 20 quid treble

M'Boro
Tranmere
Man U

I love Chicharito!

And I hate Arteta!!

Lee
10-11-2012, 11:46 PM
And I hate Arteta!!

Snap!

11-11-2012, 01:53 AM
Had a 9 game both teams to score on...won! $5 on, $438 back. Delighted with that :agree:

11-11-2012, 02:26 PM
Thought my 4-fold had tumbled at the first hurdle, but Dzeko has won it for City:

Man City vs. Spurs
Newcastle vs. West Ham
Atalanta vs. Inter
Montpellier vs. PSG

£4 on, wins £60.89.

11-11-2012, 02:30 PM
1/8 Sevco
4/5 Brentford
10/11 Cardiff
EVS Newcastle
6/5 Hibernian
13/8 Tranmere
7/5 Crystal Palace

£5 wins £538.82

17-11-2012, 11:15 AM
Took some1's advice with every championship game both teams to score.
Draws - spurs, Brighton , sheep, livi
Wins - notts Forrest , Crawley, Hartlepool (big yogi), fleet wood , hibs, Alloa.

17-11-2012, 12:32 PM
Bradford, Wimbledon & Millwall.

19-11-2012, 02:15 PM
Had a tenner first scorer on Benzema on Sat night with Betfair @ 4.7, the goal has been changed to an own goal and they've taken £45.15 back out my account today, ouch!!

24-11-2012, 07:13 PM
Further woe! 0 from 5

Arsenal
Everton
Hull
M'Boro
Gillingham

Oh well!

24-11-2012, 07:17 PM
Everton bust one treble and Charlton another. Late late goals. Sucks.

25-11-2012, 12:25 PM
I had Man U - 1, Hibs, Everton and Partick Thistle so no good at all

Might put a big bet on Hibs next week, that'll jinx it :rolleyes:

25-11-2012, 12:36 PM
Swansea @ 5/2 ??

28-11-2012, 03:53 PM
tonight's long shot

Bologna v Livorno - Current Score 1-0
Match Betting - Bet In Play (90 Mins) Bologna 1/3
Hearts v Celtic - Scottish Premier League
Match Betting Celtic 4/7
St Johnstone v Hibernian
Match Betting Hibernian 9/4
Man United v West Ham
Match Betting Man United 2/9
Wigan v Man City - Premier League
Match Betting Man City 1/2
Tottenham v Liverpool
Match Betting Tottenham 11/8
Total stake:£10.00Estimated return: £296.50

28-11-2012, 04:00 PM
Norwich, Spurs,Arsenal :cb:cb

28-11-2012, 04:12 PM
Norwich, Spurs,Arsenal :cb:cb

Eh what happened to Hibs? I stuck all my Christmas pressie money on Norwich, Spurs, Arsenal and Hibs. :wink:

28-11-2012, 04:44 PM
Eh what happened to Hibs? I stuck all my Christmas pressie money on Norwich, Spurs, Arsenal and Hibs. :wink:

Aye Hibs are in ma 4 fold:greengrin.

But this is ma dead cert treble:cb

28-11-2012, 04:49 PM
Aye Hibs are in ma 4 fold:greengrin.

But this is ma dead cert treble:cb

Cheers Andy. You had me worried for a minute. Had thoughts of not having any pressies under the tree which I am also going to buy with my winnings. A big 8 footer all singing all dancing spruce from Norway.

28-11-2012, 04:57 PM
Cheers Andy. You had me worried for a minute. Had thoughts of not having any pressies under the tree which I am also going to buy with my winnings. A big 8 footer all singing all dancing spruce from Norway.

Pressure is oan then Rab for me to deliver:paranoid:

Just keep a wee bit back Just incase it aw goes Pear shaped :hilarious

BS44
28-11-2012, 05:12 PM
Griffiths 1st goal, Hibs 2 1 Griffiths last goal, and Hibs 3 2

hibee
28-11-2012, 07:00 PM
7 team accumulator tonight

Man City @ 1/2
Chester @ 4/11
Man Utd @ 1/4
Hibernian @ 11/5
West Brom @ 21/10
Norwich @ 11/4
Chelsea @ 4/9

Also a lucky 31

Hearts @ 9/2
Newcastle @ 11/4
Man Utd @ 1/4
West Brom @ 21/10
Hibernian @ 11/5

hibees59
28-11-2012, 10:24 PM
tonight's long shot

Bologna v Livorno - Current Score 1-0
Match Betting - Bet In Play (90 Mins) Bologna 1/3
Hearts v Celtic - Scottish Premier League
Match Betting Celtic 4/7
St Johnstone v Hibernian
Match Betting Hibernian 9/4
Man United v West Ham
Match Betting Man United 2/9
Wigan v Man City - Premier League
Match Betting Man City 1/2
Tottenham v Liverpool
Match Betting Tottenham 11/8
Total stake:£10.00Estimated return: £296.50

Well done that man. With your winnings you can now buy Hearts :cb

29-11-2012, 07:11 AM
Well done that man. With your winnings you can now buy Hearts :cb

Aye first time in ages :greengrin

I'll keep Hertz alive till the weekend so we can pump them and buy them and close them doon on Monday :greengrin

29-11-2012, 12:56 PM
Nice one JB, I was hoping for a late Hammers goal tho! ;-)

29-11-2012, 05:29 PM
Nice one JB, I was hoping for a late Hammers goal tho! ;-)

Thanks mate

For the weekend another ambitious one....surely won't do a 2 in a row, but you never know

Stranraer v Dundee Utd : Match Betting Dundee Utd 2/9 Open Open 10.41
Partick v Dunfermline : Match Betting Partick EVS Open
Hibernian v Hearts - Scottish FA Cup : Match Betting Hibernian 7/5 Open
Cowdenbeath v St Johnstone : Match Betting St Johnstone 1/2 Open
Ross County v Inverness - Scottish FA Cup : Match Betting Inverness 13/8 Open
Fulham v Tottenham : Match Betting Tottenham 11/8 Open
Reading v Man United - Premier League : Match Betting Man United 2/5 Open
Cardiff v Sheff Wed : Match Betting Cardiff 4/7 Open

£10.41 returns £1256.46

29-11-2012, 05:34 PM
Well done JB, Excellent call :aok:

29-11-2012, 06:18 PM
Well done JB, Excellent call :aok:

Cheers Andy, first win in ages...

Here's to another this weekend but as long as Hibs win I'll be happy

01-12-2012, 10:56 AM
Hibs, Norwich, Bologna.

A nice wee treble to round off a super Sunday:thumbsup:

01-12-2012, 01:54 PM
Just tried to put a tenner on West Ham with 5 minutes to go when they were 8/1 and Scotbet stopped taking bets - amateur - anyway - more hopeful selections...

10.00 W Accum Millwall v Charlton : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 8/13 Open Open 10.00
Rotherham v Notts County : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 8/13 Open
Rochdale v York : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 4/6 Open
Sheff Utd v Port Vale : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 8/13 Open
Coventry v Morecambe : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 4/6 Open
Kilmarnock v Queen Of South : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 8/15 Open
Accrington v Oxford Utd : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 4/6 Open
Aberdeen v Motherwell : Both Teams To Score Both To Score - Yes 8/13 Open

01.12.2012 10:02 376/361 10.00 W Accum Arsenal v Swansea : Match Betting Arsenal 2/5 Open Open 10.00
Liverpool v Southampton : Match Betting Liverpool 4/11 Open
West Brom v Stoke : Match Betting West Brom 10/11 Open
Sheff Utd v Port Vale : Match Betting Sheff Utd 4/6 Open
Coventry v Morecambe : Match Betting Coventry 4/7 Open
Partick v Dunfermline : Match Betting Partick EVS Open
St Mirren v Brechin : Match Betting St Mirren 2/9 Open

29.11.2012 23:59 375/360 4.50 W Accum Partick v Dunfermline : Match Betting Partick EVS Open Open 4.50
Liverpool v Southampton : Match Betting Liverpool 4/11 Open
Arsenal v Swansea : Match Betting Arsenal 2/5 Open

28.11.2012 18:45 371/356 10.00 W Accum Partick v Dunfermline : Match Betting Partick EVS Open Open 10.00
Celtic v Arbroath : Match Betting Celtic 1/16 Open
Stranraer v Dundee Utd : Match Betting Dundee Utd 2/9 Open
Man United v West Ham : Match Betting Man United 2/9 Won

01-12-2012, 03:32 PM
oh well, nae luck today....

Griffiths first scorer 2-0 Hibs maybe for tomorrow...

01-12-2012, 06:08 PM
Fleetwood let me down for a £20 treble of Fleetwood, Leicester and Tranmere.

Fleetwood's manager got sacked after the game, quite right too!

03-12-2012, 02:32 PM
£20 treble yesterday

MK Dons
L Orient
Cardiff

Paid for the libations.

03-12-2012, 02:34 PM
£20 treble yesterday

MK Dons
L Orient
Cardiff

Paid for the libations.

Fancy a draw in tonight's game.

20-12-2012, 11:46 AM
Something for the weekend...

Market Selection Price
Kilmarnock v Hibernian - Scottish Premier League
Match Betting Hibernian 15/8
Hearts v Dundee Utd - Scottish Premier League
Match Betting Dundee Utd 15/8
Swansea City v Man United - Premier League
Match Betting Man United 8/13
Tottenham v Stoke
Match Betting Tottenham 8/13
Newcastle v Q.P.R.
Match Betting Newcastle EVS
Leicester v Cardiff
Match Betting Cardiff 5/2

Total stake:£20.00
Estimated return: £3,019.64

23-12-2012, 03:02 PM
I suppose i should be ashamed of myself, but, had a tenner ew on Heffernan, also had a tenner ew on Rooney, got a 10ew on Russell too.

23-12-2012, 03:07 PM
Not sure if been quoted already but Daly to score @ anytime against the window lickers & a utd win is 6/1

Too good to turn down for me :-)
C'mon big fella

23-12-2012, 03:15 PM
Not sure if been quoted already but Daly to score @ anytime against the window lickers & a utd win is 6/1

Too good to turn down for me :-)
C'mon big fella

Good price! nodding head type smiley!

23-12-2012, 05:51 PM
Ever the optimist with my bets - ha

If only we had a time machine...

24-12-2012, 11:19 AM
Backed Marseille last night which was a good end to the day.

25-12-2012, 11:07 PM
Boxing Day

Hibernian v Ross County
Match Betting Hibernian 4/5
Partick v Morton
Match Betting Partick 8/11
Everton v Wigan
Match Betting Everton 4/9
Man United v Newcastle
Match Betting Man United 1/5
Cardiff v Crystal Palace
Match Betting Cardiff 10/11

Total stake:£20.00 Estimated return: £205.77

25-12-2012, 11:15 PM
£20 Acca - Chelsea, Man C, Sheff Utd & Gillingham

hibs4thecup1988
25-12-2012, 11:31 PM
I've no idea how to quote posts but the two above this look really really good!!

26-12-2012, 12:13 AM
I have took ross county at 3/1 on betfred

26-12-2012, 12:33 AM
I have took ross county at 3/1 on betfred

I fancy us strongly. If County are travelling down today then they will suffer. If they traveled down on Christmas day I also think that will have had an effect.
They'll be stuffy but if we break them down, which we will, then there will be no way back.

...and we have better players Mr. Adams!

Aways to watch out for are Palace and Wigan and I cant believe Stoke are 11/5 at home to Liverpool.

Ryan69
26-12-2012, 12:38 AM
20 Euro Hibs HT/F/T

10 Euro MK Dons HT/FT

10 Euro QPR HT/FT

Gillingham,Dundee Utd,Lokeren 5 Euro H/T/FT Treble

HibeeMuzz7
26-12-2012, 12:55 AM
Fulham 10/11
Hull 8/5
Sheff Utd 4/7
ICT 17/20
Q.O.S 1/3

£10 returns £192

19-01-2013, 04:27 PM
Hibs let me down for £1.5K today. Everyone else up. Liverpool, Man City, Watford, Doncaster, Swindon, Celtic, Partick & Q.O.S

hibee
19-01-2013, 04:46 PM
Hibs let me down for £1.5K today. Everyone else up. Liverpool, Man City, Watford, Doncaster, Swindon, Celtic, Partick & Q.O.S

That's a sore one but you should have known better than to back us against the bottom team!!

hibeequinn
19-01-2013, 04:58 PM
104 quid the day

city
Sunderland
Leeds
Doncaster
Dumbarton
Morton
Qos
queens park

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

19-01-2013, 04:58 PM
That's a sore one but you should have known better than to back us against the bottom team!!

Believe it or not, Hibs was the first team I put down on my coupon. I've only backed us 3 times this season and we have won all of them. Cup game v hearts, home game v Dun Utd & killie home game.