View Full Version : Lets try and stuff the bookies every week!!!

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7

21-08-2011, 12:21 PM
Cheers, How do they work out the estimated return though?

Using a bet calculator, like this one (http://www.free-bet-calculator.co.uk/)

Just choose Lucky 15 and enter the stake and the odds of the 4 selections.

21-08-2011, 02:35 PM
£40 double in live play

Killie
Celtic

Pays just over 2/1 :thumbsup:

22-08-2011, 04:55 PM
Spurs record at OT is terrible, but, thought this was decent value
10er @ 14.5 Defoe 1st scorer
10er @ 5.4 Defoe anytime scorer

Lucky_Jim
22-08-2011, 06:58 PM
Man Utd ht / ft - 10er @ 6/4

Rooney 1st scorer & Man utd 2-0 scorecast - £2 @ 22/1

Smalling 1st scorer & Man utd 2-0 scorecast - £1.50 @ 125/1

23-08-2011, 04:48 AM
Berwick 16s on Betfair!
Surely it can't happen.

James Connolly
23-08-2011, 07:17 AM
£100 on Man U in running last nite, Evens 5 mins before they opened the scoring.

70hibby
23-08-2011, 01:55 PM
Great odds on Crystal Palace tonight to beat Crawley 6/5 .. not sure why they are so high when there is 2 divions between the teams ??

25-08-2011, 02:35 PM
Spurs
Maribor
Sion

No checked the odds yet.

25-08-2011, 02:48 PM
Spurs
Maribor
Sion

No checked the odds yet.aboot 21/1

25-08-2011, 02:56 PM
aboot 21/1

Worth a cheeky wee quid or 2? :greengrin

Might take Spurs/Spurs instead :agree:

25-08-2011, 06:01 PM
spurs-4 is 11/1 £10 on its free money:wink:

25-08-2011, 06:06 PM
Iv put a massive £3 on Spurs, Lazio, Sparta Prague, Birmingham and Partizan Belgrade

25-08-2011, 06:31 PM
Pavluychenko is 13/10 anytime goal. Not bad as I believe he is starting.

25-08-2011, 07:39 PM
Just got 250-1 at Labrokes for Hibs to win 2-0 on Sunday with O'Hanlon scoring first.

Considering we seem to do better in derbies after a poor run of form, and O'Hanlon good in the air and looking handy against Berwick, I'm thinking there's an outside chance of this happening.

25-08-2011, 07:48 PM
Spurs
Maribor
Sion

No checked the odds yet.

2 from 3 up so far, Would be gutting if it was Spurs that let the treble down, especially after missing a pen.

25-08-2011, 07:50 PM
2 from 3 up so far, Would be gutting if it was Spurs that let the treble down, especially after missing a pen.

Id be gutted..That plum Mcdonald saving the penalty wasnae part of the script :bitchy:

25-08-2011, 07:50 PM
I need Spurs to score at least 3, dammit!

duffers
25-08-2011, 07:56 PM
Just put a 5 spot on 2-0 tottenham at 5/1

26-08-2011, 06:56 AM
Own up - whose coupon did H**** burst last night?

26-08-2011, 06:28 PM
10er ew Pedro 7.4 & 3.25

26-08-2011, 06:30 PM
After Dumbarton pipping me at the last minute for £80, I'm going for a wee treble this week.

Boro
Derby
Bristol Rovers

4/1 yer cash

27-08-2011, 07:41 AM
Also stuck a sizeable bet on Derby to win at home to Doncaster which has drifted out to 11/10 with BET365, great value.

Can't understand why as Derby have won all 3 games so far & Doncaster have lost all 3 so far, only thing I can see is that Doncaster have just got a Chelsea forward on loan, Milan Lalkovic, anyone know if he is any good.

Same as last week going for a single on Derby at home to Burnley @ 11/8, bookies seem to be under estimating Derby at the moment. Derby 2nd in league won all 4 Burnley 21st and yet to win, stealing money. :thumbsup:

27-08-2011, 07:44 AM
Also stuck £30 on treble below pays around 7/2

Chelsea
Derby
Middlesbrough

duffers
27-08-2011, 09:49 AM
£10 on derby @ 2.44
£5 on Torres first @ 4.53
£5 on Torres anytime @ 2.24
£2 on Doyle first @ 11
£3 on Doyle anytime @ 4.7
£2.50 on Liverpool 2-0 @ 8.00
£2.50 on suarez @ 4.70

27-08-2011, 11:02 AM
Same as last week going for a single on Derby at home to Burnley @ 11/8, bookies seem to be under estimating Derby at the moment. Derby 2nd in league won all 4 Burnley 21st and yet to win, stealing money. :thumbsup:

Yep for some reason Derby County are getting great odds :agree: Ill be taking that for a super single, Also got....

Villa
Wigan
Liverpool
Chelsea

5/1

Lucky_Jim
27-08-2011, 11:40 AM
Annan & MK Dons double - 20 pays 67

Derby & Port Vale double - 10 pays 47

And all 4 acc. - 9 pays 143

27-08-2011, 01:45 PM
-2 for me so far

East Fife 6/4

27-08-2011, 01:49 PM
Derby
Plymouth
Chelsea
Middlesbrough
Brighton
14/1

27-08-2011, 01:52 PM
Liverpool
Derby
Chelski

all -1 @16's

27-08-2011, 02:51 PM
Crawley on an unbeaten 19 away record
Guess what,, i back em and they are down 3-0
at ht!!!!brilliant NOT

27-08-2011, 02:53 PM
2-1 Hibs, O'Connor last goal- 95/1

27-08-2011, 02:57 PM
2-1 Hibs, O'Connor last goal- 95/1

i can actually see that happening. Itd be wonderful and a modest tenner investment would leave you £950 richer. Its fools play.

27-08-2011, 03:00 PM
-2 for me so far

East Fife 6/4

Only :7: needed in the 2nd half :wink:

27-08-2011, 03:05 PM
Crawley on an unbeaten 19 away record
Guess what,, i back em and they are down 3-0
at ht!!!!brilliant NOT

Me too!!! :grr:. Backed East Fife as well who are 0-4 down at HT

27-08-2011, 03:08 PM
Palace v Blackpool
Doncaster v Bristol City
ICT v Killie.

All to draw £2.50 returns £87

The rest of my accumulators are goosed at the moment thanks to Crawley and East Fife :boo hoo:

27-08-2011, 04:07 PM
[QUOTE=Hermit Crab;2900108]Palace v Blackpool
Doncaster v Bristol City
ICT v Killie.

All to draw £2.50 returns £87

ICT last minute winner gggrrrrrr:grr::sick:

27-08-2011, 04:22 PM
I also had blackburn to draw @12/5
according to alan macinally ( sky) it was never a pen
Last minute,,,boo hoo

Postman
27-08-2011, 04:22 PM
Seems the bookies were spot on about Derby! I was another one taken in by the odds offered on them today :grr:

27-08-2011, 04:32 PM
Seems the bookies were spot on about Derby! I was another one taken in by the odds offered on them today :grr:

*****ed my last £20 on Derby, Boro and Huddersfield today. Made the bet, crossed my fingers and prayed for the best..........fail :taxi

27-08-2011, 07:47 PM
1-0 for Hibs O'Connor 1st scorer

West Ham, Hibs, Man U to win

Man U to win by at least 2 goals

Not sure of odds on these

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=51.625663,0.040533

Hibs07p
28-08-2011, 06:19 AM
Bet 365 odds.

Hibs win 90 minutes 4/1

Hibs (-1) 10/1

Hibs win both halves 20/1

Fill yer boots. :greengrin

skyehibee
28-08-2011, 10:16 AM
Am thinking Man Utd -1 goal at 5/4 thoughts?

28-08-2011, 10:28 AM
1-0 for Hibs O'Connor 1st scorer

West Ham, Hibs, Man U to win

Man U to win by at least 2 goals

Not sure of odds on these

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=51.625663,0.040533

Me too mate. 70/1 Willie Hills

Here's hoping eh :wink:

28-08-2011, 10:52 AM
-3 for the season.

Hannover 11/8.

29-08-2011, 10:21 AM
Not that it's any use to anyone now, but I thought you might like to know about a random bet I had yesterday.

Went to Leven to watch the Celtic game and have a bet on the horses and a look at the betting on the Man U and Hearts games.

I manage to dig up a lively looking outsider in the 14:55 at Beverley. Maybeme was one of the few horses in the field that was sure to be able to stay 1 1/2 miles at Beverley, with its severe uphill finish. I had £5 e.w. @20/1 and the horse came from last to first up the hill to win easily.

While I was waiting to collect £130, one of the screens flashed up a special bet on Rooney to score more goals than Arsenal @7/2, so I had £20 on that. I could only listen to the roaring and shouting in the pub to help keep me abreast of the scoring, because I was, of course, watching Hibs on a different screen. With Arsenal getting a goal back after Rooney scored his first two goals, things were a bit tense, but they didn't manage a reply to his third. A strange, but satisfying bet. :thumbsup:

Pity about the rubbish I watched from Tynecastle, tho. :rolleyes:

02-09-2011, 03:16 PM
Not keen on international weekends for betting as usually crap odds. Have a 10 team roll up and it only pays just over 7/2 :greengrin.

Australia, S Korea & China already won so down to 7 teams. :thumbsup:

Russia @ 1/6
Croatia @ 1/7
Turkey - Turkey @ 2/7
Holland - Holland @ 1/18
Slovenia @ 2/7
Norway @ 1/3
Australia @ 1/10
South Korea @ 1/20
China PR @ 1/6
Iran @ 1/10

02-09-2011, 06:01 PM
£10er Walcott 1st scorer 9.4
£10er Walcott anytime scorer 4.1

02-09-2011, 06:11 PM
Englands black players to be subjected to monkey noises at various points 1/10.

02-09-2011, 08:53 PM
Well, that's one of my coupons done in already...

4 aways

Sweden to beat Hungary... Lost
Serbia to beat Norn Ireland.. Won
Luton to beat Stockport... Lost Stockport scored in Injury time (Why does this always happen!!!)
Swindon v Rotherham... tomorrow.

4 trebles and a 4 team Accy.:rolleyes:
With 3 up, at least i'd get my cash back.

Still I have 4 draws for tomorrow with the same perms plus a seperate 4 team accy.

02-09-2011, 09:03 PM
got spain at 17/2 at ht when they were 2-0 down stuck a score on and they scored in the last min to make it 3-2 delighted :thumbsup:

02-09-2011, 09:03 PM
Not keen on international weekends for betting as usually crap odds. Have a 10 team roll up and it only pays just over 7/2 :greengrin.

Australia, S Korea & China already won so down to 7 teams. :thumbsup:

Russia @ 1/6
Croatia @ 1/7
Turkey - Turkey @ 2/7
Holland - Holland @ 1/18
Slovenia @ 2/7
Norway @ 1/3
Australia @ 1/10
South Korea @ 1/20
China PR @ 1/6
Iran @ 1/10

Just let down by Slovenia :rolleyes:

Liam_Hibs
03-09-2011, 01:03 AM
Sandefjord Fotball v Nybergsund IL-Trysil
Bodψ/Glimt v Lψv-Ham
Hereford v Dagenham
Swindon v Rotherham
Tranmere v Yeovil
Cameroon v Mauritius
Rwanda v Cτte d'Ivoire
St. Patrick's Athletic v Galway United

£5 on at 45/1 :thumbsup:

03-09-2011, 09:09 AM
£20 on

Tranmere
Morecambe
Gateshead
Hyde

Pays 8.51/1 with Bet365 :thumbsup:

03-09-2011, 09:53 AM
Scotland
Sheffield United
Notts County
Burton Albion

Not sure of the odds...
Probably won't happen anyway :)
Small stakes

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=51.625648,0.040545

hibernian95
03-09-2011, 10:17 AM
Anyone got any teams i should have a little bet on for the english leauge games? any advice woukd be nice, otherwise £50 On Scotland at 2.35 on ladbrokes

03-09-2011, 10:27 AM
Anyone got any teams i should have a little bet on for the english leauge games? any advice woukd be nice, otherwise £50 On Scotland at 2.35 on ladbrokes

Notts Co 6/5 at home to Bournemouth. If you're feeling lucky double it with Chesterfield (2nd bottom) at home to Orient (2nd bottom)...13/10.

hibernian95
03-09-2011, 10:38 AM
Notts Co 6/5 at home to Bournemouth. If you're feeling lucky double it with Chesterfield (2nd bottom) at home to Orient (2nd bottom)...13/10.

Looks pretty decent mate, think il take a double+ 2 singles to cover me if one lose!, any others, in a fluttery mood, cheers :)!:flag:

Lucky_Jim
03-09-2011, 10:55 AM
Sheff Utd vs Bury 4/6
Crawley vs Bristol Rovers 3/4

£45 double on. pays £133

03-09-2011, 11:36 AM
If anyone's into a bit of horse betting, I reckon Hoof It will win the 3:35 at Haydock this afternoon. Currently 5/1

04-09-2011, 12:47 AM
Scotland
Sheffield United
Notts County
Burton Albion

Not sure of the odds...
Probably won't happen anyway :)
Small stakes

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=51.625648,0.040545

Gutted - let down by late shenanigans at Hampden £20 for £240 back was on the cards...

04-09-2011, 07:16 AM
Sheff Utd vs Bury 4/6
Crawley vs Bristol Rovers 3/4

£45 double on. pays £133

That one got me out of jail, cheers!

04-09-2011, 08:55 AM
Had 2-1 Scotland on...obviously! :rolleyes:

Lucky_Jim
04-09-2011, 10:09 AM
That one got me out of jail, cheers!

Nae bother Hiber-nation. Got me out o' jail too!! I'd be doing just fine sticking to the footy betting, it's the bloody electronic roulette wheel that's the problem!

Lucky_Jim
04-09-2011, 12:12 PM
Today's punt is:

East Fife vs. Falkirk

£16 @ 10/11

04-09-2011, 12:24 PM
Only had 1 bet yday - Dream Ahead @ Haydock - happy days, paid for the Hampden expenses!

Lucky_Jim
05-09-2011, 06:01 PM
Charlton vs. Sheff Wed - Evens

£32 super single on the Addicks

05-09-2011, 06:03 PM
Charlton vs. Sheff Wed - Evens

£32 super single on the Addicks

25 on the win at 5/6
10 on -1 goal at 2/1
5 on -2 goals at 11/2

mon the charlton

Lucky_Jim
07-09-2011, 08:37 PM
Championship double for this weekend -

Cardiff vs. Doncaster - 8/13
West Ham vs. Pompey - 4/6

£50 pays £132

Quite fancy the look of Berwick at home to Montrose at 1/1 too.

09-09-2011, 02:57 PM
Arsenal
Chelsea
Man u
Man city

3/1ish.

10-09-2011, 11:29 AM
£20 Gers ht-ft @ 6/4
big bet on P'head @ EVS

10-09-2011, 12:16 PM
£20 on

Celtic
Charlton
Leeds
Arsenal

over 4/1

10-09-2011, 12:28 PM
Cardiff
Derby
Southampton
Sheffield Utd

£10 Accy gets you over £200

Add in

Liverpool
Man Utd
Man City
Chelsea

£10 Accy gets you over £1200

Good luck everyone:aok:

Lucky_Jim
10-09-2011, 01:11 PM
Stirling at home to Stenny look a fairly big price at 17/10 with Stan James, so stuck £20 on.

Also stuck a very speculative £7 on St Mirren, Livi, Raith, Berwick and Carlisle. Returns £304

10-09-2011, 02:13 PM
£20 Gers ht-ft @ 6/4big bet on P'head @ EVS Oh dear!

hibees707070
10-09-2011, 04:04 PM
Put a pound on everton draw, hearts draw, Elgin, killie and spurs. Just under 180/1! Easy cash!

11-09-2011, 10:04 AM
Arsenal
Chelsea
Man u
Man city

3/1ish.

I chucked in Cardiff to make it a tad over 5/1..£5 on £30ish return.

Todays bets.

Hibs/Draw
Norwich/Draw
Fulham

Not looked at price yet , Be about 15/1ish.

13-09-2011, 11:56 AM
Morcambe
Crawley
Burton
All to win 17/2

15-09-2011, 02:33 PM
Athletico Madrid
Rubin Kazan
Lazio
PSG

Just over 3/1 with 365.

Also think ill be sticking a pound or 2 on Maribor at 6/1!!!..Away to Club Brugge, Wouldn't say they are any great shakes, If it doesn't come in then whats a quid or 2.

15-09-2011, 06:53 PM
Athletico Madrid
Rubin Kazan
Lazio
PSG

Just over 3/1 with 365.

Also think ill be sticking a pound or 2 on Maribor at 6/1!!!..Away to Club Brugge, Wouldn't say they are any great shakes, If it doesn't come in then whats a quid or 2.

****ing Lazio!!!:rolleyes::rolleyes:

15-09-2011, 08:04 PM
****ing Lazio!!!:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Wido's!!!!!! :bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

Lucky_Jim
16-09-2011, 05:07 PM
Tommorrow's main punt:

Hartlepool vs Bury - 10/11
Southend vs Plymouth - 8/15
Luton vs Lincoln - 1/2

Acc. pays just shy of 7/2.

16-09-2011, 05:24 PM
Gone for

Bayer Leverkusen @ 2/5
Hertha Berlin @ 4/7
Crawley Town @ 8/13
Southend @ 8/15
Luton @ 4/9

Pays just under 7/1 :thumbsup:

Lucky_Jim
17-09-2011, 10:12 PM
Tommorrow's main punt:

Hartlepool vs Bury - 10/11
Southend vs Plymouth - 8/15
Luton vs Lincoln - 1/2

Acc. pays just shy of 7/2.

:aok::aok:

Late goal from Luton did the business! £95 stake paid just short of £420 and a good few bevvies in Dunfy :greengrin

18-09-2011, 10:31 AM
:aok::aok:

Late goal from Luton did the business! £95 stake paid just short of £420 and a good few bevvies in Dunfy :greengrin

Well done Jim :aok:

Few tricky games today so im away tae study the form guide :greengrin

sammy7
18-09-2011, 10:37 AM
Well done Jim :aok:

Few tricky games today so im away tae study the form guide :greengrin

:greengrin i can read this thread now!

i was thinking:

man u
man city (maybe even -1)
southampton
and over2.5 goals in spurs liverpool game

18-09-2011, 10:45 AM
:greengrin i can read this thread now!

i was thinking:

man u
man city (maybe even -1)
southampton
and over2.5 goals in spurs liverpool game

Decent enough Sammy :agree: City banging in the goals recently and you cant bet against Man u at Old trafford..Just logged into my 365 account and forgot about this little nugget from yesterday .................

Bet Confirmation - JB94563811II - Internet Time of bet: 17/09/2011 14:29:41 Print

Selections
No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
1 Leeds Leeds v Bristol City
(Full Time Result) 17/09/2011 None 4/6 Won
2 Hull Hull v Portsmouth
(Full Time Result) 17/09/2011 None 6/5 Won
3 Reading Reading v Doncaster
(Full Time Result) 17/09/2011 None 3/5 Won
4 Everton Everton v Wigan
(Full Time Result) 17/09/2011 None 1/2 Won
5 Swansea Swansea v West Brom
(Full Time Result) 17/09/2011 None 7/4 Won

Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Win Returns
5 Folds 1 1.00 1.00 23.20 24.20

Total Stake: 1.00 Total Returns: 24.20

That was a quid stake :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:cb :cb

18-09-2011, 04:08 PM
F*** Off Man Sh****

2-0 and you ballsed it up!!!

I've backed them about 4 times over the last few years in various accumulators and they have let me down EVERY time!!!

Today it was a £30 treble of Barca (half time/full time, The lesser mancs and Man U, despite me being a Chelsea fan).

Last time I back them and I hope they win nothing for a long long time.

19-09-2011, 04:05 PM
1 bet on the nags today. 5:05 Ballinrobe. The Sneezer. £10 each way at 5/1

sammy7
19-09-2011, 07:08 PM
Ipswich are a great price tonight at evens!

Just seen its 2-0 up already after 16 mins! didnt get on this in time! story of my life!

sammy7
20-09-2011, 07:35 AM
Midweek games albeit carling cup and scots league cup.

What's everyone's thoughts?

20-09-2011, 08:46 AM

Beg, borrow and steal as much as you can and put it all on Motherwell!

20-09-2011, 11:18 AM

Same old story sammy,

Wait for team news before making your selections. :aok:

20-09-2011, 06:46 PM
Same old story sammy,Wait for team news before making your selections. :aok: £20VillaBlackburnMotherwell@ 7-2

Lucky_Jim
23-09-2011, 08:56 AM
I'm away this weekend so won't get the chance to check scores coming in, so just a small speculative wager for me this week -

West Ham vs. Pete'boro - 8/15
Livi vs. Partick - 6/5
Morton vs. Falkirk - 8/5

£11 on the acc. at just under 9's. Returns £100.

Happy punting folks.

23-09-2011, 09:04 AM
Stenhousemuir to beat east fife, on tuesday wee robbo told the bbc half the team had come down with cramp after the game against aberdeen, so ill be checking the odds in a wee while :greengrin

23-09-2011, 03:24 PM
Hibs
West Ham
Tottenham

9/1 :agree:

Also if you fancy a wee single Spurs are EVENS away to Wigan:confused: Like printing money IMO.

23-09-2011, 05:22 PM
Hibs
West Ham
Tottenham

9/1 :agree:

Also if you fancy a wee single Spurs are EVENS away to Wigan:confused: Like printing money IMO.

Ive got Spurs in a few of my bets :agree: Quite fancy the odds myself.

ecky1875
23-09-2011, 05:23 PM
Tottenham, southampton, mk dons, cheltenham, sheff utd pays bout 150 for a £5 no bad likes!

23-09-2011, 05:35 PM
Tottenham, southampton, mk dons, cheltenham, sheff utd pays bout 150 for a £5 no bad likes!

As HibbyAndy would say...'Thats a stick oan mate' :hilarious

23-09-2011, 08:19 PM
Brighton (now)
Man City
Arsenal
Chelsea
Spurs
Man U
Rangers
Stranraer

5.90 returns 197.05

23-09-2011, 08:39 PM
That's my bet done already thanks to a last minute Leeds goal, never mind, good game

23-09-2011, 09:30 PM
Rangers
Arsenal
Birmingham
Boro

Over 5/1

23-09-2011, 09:52 PM
Ive got Spurs in a few of my bets :agree: Quite fancy the odds myself.
:agree: Defo Andy, Wigan are baws and Spurs will be kickstarting their season after that drubbing of Liverpool.

23-09-2011, 11:52 PM
Got some money on Bolton beating Arsenal, all the way out at 13/2.

All considered about how pish Arsenal have been this season, that's a great price.

hailhail22
24-09-2011, 11:36 AM
man city, chelsea, man utd, celtic, rangers and hibs 20 on 220 back and man city chelsea and celtic tenner on to get my stake back if i loose :thumbsup:

24-09-2011, 02:47 PM
Ended up going for an obvious treble. Man City, Spurs & Man U. Just over 3/1 I think...

Looking ok so far, unlike the current Hibs score...

24-09-2011, 02:53 PM
Ended up going for an obvious treble. Man City, Spurs & Man U. Just over 3/1 I think...

Looking ok so far, unlike the current Hibs score...

Didn't realise it's the same as Hibby Andy's tip too :thumbsup:

24-09-2011, 04:29 PM
Didn't realise it's the same as Hibby Andy's tip too :thumbsup:

Mon the bets mate :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

24-09-2011, 05:35 PM
Mon the bets mate :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Looking no bad, kinda wishing I'd included Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool & Newcastle - easy to say in hindsight though :)

Lucky_Jim
26-09-2011, 03:27 PM
I'm away this weekend so won't get the chance to check scores coming in, so just a small speculative wager for me this week -

West Ham vs. Pete'boro - 8/15
Livi vs. Partick - 6/5
Morton vs. Falkirk - 8/5

£11 on the acc. at just under 9's. Returns £100.

Happy punting folks.

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-09-2011, 09:01 AM
Man U let me down at the w-end.
£20 W Ham, Gers, Man C & ManU.
£10ew on Hernandez too, which didnae last long!

27-09-2011, 05:30 PM
10er ew Benzema
10er ew Berbatov

HibeeSince85
27-09-2011, 05:37 PM
Man Utd and then 3 draws between, Bayern v City, Valencia v Chelsea and Zenit v Porto

44/1

Lucky_Jim
27-09-2011, 05:40 PM
Going with a small barney rubble from tonight's Championship games -

Doncaster vs. Hull - 7/4
Wycome vs. PNE - 23/10

£7 returns £63

27-09-2011, 05:51 PM
burnley v forest, watford v millwall, mk dons v charlton to draw treble pays 38/1
Also done man u, bayern, milan, huns, lyon, derby, madrid pays 15/1

Tenner on each line :pray:

27-09-2011, 06:29 PM
10er ew Benzema10er ew Berbatov Maybe i should heed my own advice! Berbatov on the bench.

27-09-2011, 06:30 PM
2 lines on, Dare to Dance won earlier this afternoon.

Dare To Dance @ 8/15
Man Utd @ 1/5
Napoli @ 5/6
Real Madrid @ 1/6
Lyon @ 4/9
(http://www.hibs.net/#)
Pays just over 9/2

Lyon @ 4/9
Man Utd @ 1/5
Real Madrid @ 1/6
West Ham @ 8/15
Derby @ 11/10

(http://www.hibs.net/#)Pays around 11/2

27-09-2011, 06:36 PM
Have gone 70 man city at 3/1 and 10 on at -1 plus aguero ronaldo jelavic wellbeck 1st scorer lucky 15

Russ
27-09-2011, 06:42 PM
Jist put a tenner on killie at 10/1 with william hill

duffers
27-09-2011, 07:20 PM
Have gone 70 man city at 3/1 and 10 on at -1 plus aguero ronaldo jelavic wellbeck 1st scorer lucky 15

Lucky 15 is looking good....

Edinburgh Green
27-09-2011, 07:40 PM
Got a Napoli Lyon double, cant believe Napoli were 10/11 at home against a poor Villareal side.

duffers
27-09-2011, 07:55 PM
Benzema 3rd goal
Aguero 3rd goal
Wellbeck 3rd goal
West ham
Killie
£1 £5445 back haha. What I call a long shot!!

27-09-2011, 10:24 PM
Lucky 15 is looking good....

only returning 28 would have been 229 with aguero

28-09-2011, 04:10 PM
Seasons taking a bad turn over the last couple of weeks! Cannae moan in the long term tho, so, 10ew Kerzhakov

28-09-2011, 04:12 PM
Seasons taking a bad turn over the last couple of weeks! Cannae moan in the long term tho, so, 10ew Kerzhakov That post might have lasted 5 seconds!

29-09-2011, 04:20 PM
Just had a look on Bet365 and saw Maribor are a staggering 13/10!!!!!! Yes 13/10!!!! To beat shighty Birmingham at hame..Im having a serious wedge on this, Its stealing money right?!?!.

Unreal, I honestly think all my xmas's have came at once!! :agree:

29-09-2011, 04:32 PM
Just had a look on Bet365 and saw Maribor are a staggering 13/10!!!!!! Yes 13/10!!!! To beat shighty Birmingham at hame..Im having a serious wedge on this, Its stealing money right?!?!.

I thought the same have combined it with Stoke, Salzburg and Rubin Kazan. Just under 11/1.

29-09-2011, 04:49 PM
I thought the same have combined it with Stoke, Salzburg and Rubin Kazan. Just under 11/1.

Ive teamed Maribor up with Spurs (1/7 oan :greengrin)..Bawhairish off 2/1.

29-09-2011, 04:58 PM
Does anyone do the "both teams to score, yes or no" bet? Seems decent value to me.

I've take Celtic/Udinese, Stoke/Besiktas and Sporting Lisbon/Lazio all both teams to score and Spurs/Shamrock both teams not to score. Nearly 10/1 for the 4 fold.

29-09-2011, 05:01 PM
Does anyone do the "both teams to score, yes or no" bet? Seems decent value to me.

I've take Celtic/Udinese, Stoke/Besiktas and Sporting Lisbon/Lazio all both teams to score and Spurs/Shamrock both teams not to score. Nearly 10/1 for the 4 fold.

I do that on the weekend coupons. Not had a look tonight tho, Your both teams to score tonight look decent and your defo correct on both teams not to score in the Spurs game!.

duffers
29-09-2011, 05:38 PM
Hibs are a stagerrin 18/1 to win on Saturday. Surely worth a 10 spot!?

29-09-2011, 06:58 PM

Oops :greengrin

29-09-2011, 07:10 PM
10er ew Pavlyuchenko @ 5.0 & 1.89 on Betfair

29-09-2011, 07:34 PM

i bet that after i saw it on heren thats 30 quid you off me now:wink:

JennaFletcher
30-09-2011, 02:15 PM
Man U v Norwich
Blackburn V Man City
Sunderland v WBA
Fulham V QPR
C. Palace V West Ham
Aberdeen V Dunfermline
Berwick V Annan Athletic
Macclesfield v Swindon
Dundee United V Motherwell
Reading V Middlesbrough
ICT V St Mirren
Swansea V Stoke

£1 = £3,328.32 :greengrin

Goal Rush

Aston Villa V Wigan
Blackburn V Man City
Wolves V Newcastle
Tottenham V Arsenal
Leicester V Derby
Nott'm Forrest V Birmingham
Macclesfield V Swindon
Dundee Utd V Motherwell
ICT V St Mirren
Kilmarnock V St Johnstone

All to score, £1 = £246.30 :agree:

JennaFletcher
30-09-2011, 02:21 PM
Also it's 100/1 Hibs to beat Rangers either 3-0 or 3-1 tomorrow.

20/1 for 1-0 Hibs

40/1 2-1 Hibs

80/1 Rangers to lead at half time but Hibs to win it...

Really great odds given our not so bad record at Ibrox in last 5 or 6 years.

30-09-2011, 02:46 PM

Sometimes I wonder if you're a bookies mole planted here to get us to chuck our cash down a well :greengrin

I'll be going with:

Man U
Leeds
P/boro
S/hampton
Livi

10/1

and

Wolves
Man C
A Villa
Morecambe
Crawley T

23/1

30-09-2011, 05:08 PM
Thought i'd add this here, O'Connor 12s 1st scorer at Hills, good ew price, not checked to see if better is on offer.

30-09-2011, 05:23 PM
Fridays games

Macclesfield v Swindon - Draw
Southend v Shrewsbury - Draw
Aberdeen v Dunfermine - Draw
Partick v Morton - Draw

£2.50p Accumulator returns £270.34

Saturday Games

Blackburn v Man City
Brentford v Huddersfield
Hartlepool v Sheff Wed
Rochdale v Wycombe
Sheff Utd v Charlton
Walsall v Carlisle

£2.50p Acc returns £625

Man U v Norwich
Leeds v Portsmouth
Southampton v Watford
Leicester v Derby
MK Dons v Notts County

£2.50 returns £26

Ive also taken Lee Griffiths to score at any time tomorrow. 6/1 at Hills. £5 on it. :greengrin :thumbsup:

30-09-2011, 06:29 PM
Had £15 on Barbican @ Ascot earlier @ 4s, so, £30 Swindon for a proper Friday Flier!

30-09-2011, 07:04 PM
30 Sep 11 / 19:58
Single

Rangers v Hibernian – Correct Score
Hibernian 3-0 @ 125/1
–
£5.00

Single

Rangers v Hibernian – Match Betting
Hibernian @ 14/1
–
£10.00

Single

Rangers v Hibernian — First Goal Scorecast
Garry O'Connor / Hibernian 3-0 @ 625/1
–
£5.00

30-09-2011, 07:05 PM

Single

Hibernian 3-0 @ 125/1

–

£5.00

Single

Hibernian @ 14/1

–

£10.00

Single

–

£5.00

not messing about haha

JennaFletcher
30-09-2011, 07:11 PM
not messing about haha

So what are your potential winnings? I have a feeling it might be 2-2, don't know why but would LOVE to be proved wrong for a 3-0 Hibs win :greengrin

Lucky_Jim
30-09-2011, 10:36 PM
Queen of the South vs. Dundee - 6/4
Ross County vs. Ayr - 5/6
Hamilton vs. Falkirk - 11/10

£16 acc. on. Returns £154

30-09-2011, 10:38 PM
Had £15 on Barbican @ Ascot earlier @ 4s, so, £30 Swindon for a proper Friday Flier! Oh well!

01-10-2011, 03:06 AM
So what are your potential winnings? I have a feeling it might be 2-2, don't know why but would LOVE to be proved wrong for a 3-0 Hibs win :greengrin

Single

Hibernian 3-0 @ 125/1
–
£5.00
= £630

Single

Hibernian @ 14/1
–
£10.00
= £150

Single

–
£5.00 = £3130

hibee
01-10-2011, 11:16 AM
Single

Hibernian 3-0 @ 125/1

£5.00
= £630

Single

Hibernian @ 14/1

£10.00
= £150

Single

£5.00 = £3130

Stranger things have happened in the past, remember this from 10th November last year, don't know where you got your odds from but I took 500/1 for 3-0 with Paddy Power earlier so good luck to us both! Your scorecast is 2250/1 on Paddy Power too!

£5 on hibs to win 3-0 @ 679/1 on betfair !

01-10-2011, 12:28 PM
Liverpool @ 20/21
Man Utd - Man Utd @ 4/9
Borussia Dortmund - Borussia Dortmund @ 4/6
Trebles, 1 bet * £100.00 (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx##)

Pays £470 :thumbsup:

01-10-2011, 12:40 PM
Villa to beat Wigan
Man U to beat Norwich
Blackpool to beat Brizzle City
West Ham to beat Palace away
Peterborough to beat Doncaster
Hibs to beat Rangers

3.10 returns 326.22

Have same teams as above bit also with Man City & Sunderland ad mini Hibs

hibees59
01-10-2011, 12:43 PM
If you fancy us to win 3-0 today, you can get 450/1 on Betfair - fill your boots lads.

JennaFletcher
01-10-2011, 01:52 PM
If you fancy us to win 3-0 today, you can get 450/1 on Betfair - fill your boots lads.

3-0 500/1 on Paddy Power! also Hibs to win and Sproule to score at anytime is 40/1 on PP

hibee
01-10-2011, 01:55 PM
1 Aston Villa v Wigan (Backing Aston Villa @ 1.67)
2 Blackpool v Bristol City (Backing Blackpool @ 1.72)
3 Bristol Rovers v Cheltenham (Backing Bristol Rovers @ 1.88)
4 Dag and Red v Crewe (Backing Dag and Red @ 1.82)
5 Gateshead v Tamworth (Backing Gateshead @ 1.69)
6 Grimsby v Alfreton Town (Backing Grimsby @ 1.76)
7 Livingston v Raith (Backing Livingston @ 1.98)
8 Stranraer v Clyde (Backing Stranraer @ 1.72)

£2 @ 102.29 pays £202.58

01-10-2011, 02:07 PM
Had a big bet on England on the handicap betting this morning that got pumped, back to square one after Liverpool winning. Never bothered with a coupon today.

JennaFletcher
01-10-2011, 03:35 PM
Single

Hibernian 3-0 @ 125/1
–
£5.00
= £630

Single

Hibernian @ 14/1
–
£10.00
= £150

Single

–
£5.00 = £3130

Well, you've still got the middle bet as a possibility... :agree:

01-10-2011, 05:32 PM
This thread should be called let's give hard earned money away to very rich people every week :agree:

stevensons-fan
01-10-2011, 05:35 PM
Livi let me down for £70 :boo hoo:

01-10-2011, 06:49 PM
Man u
Man city
Southampton
Aston villa
Blackpool
Paid just over 6.5/1

Also had a 16/1 and 6/1 double on the horses. Lucky is a happy boy tonight

02-10-2011, 07:34 AM
20 quid treble

Celtic
Chelsea
Stoke

02-10-2011, 10:19 AM
Man U v Norwich
Leeds v Portsmouth
Southampton v Watford
Leicester v Derby
MK Dons v Notts County

£2.50 returns £26

This came in for me yesterday. :thumbsup:

Lucky_Jim
02-10-2011, 10:37 AM
Celtic & Spurs double - £20 returns £68.

02-10-2011, 11:06 AM
Spurs
Celtc
Chelsea

£10 on £40ish return.

Forest
Swansea
Fulham

All draws 35/1ish.

02-10-2011, 11:48 AM
Got Stoke, Chelsea and Notts Forrest on my coupon at Bet365. Just over 7/1.

02-10-2011, 12:12 PM
£10ew Sturridge 7.0 & 2.82

02-10-2011, 12:34 PM

Sturridge scores in the first minute :thumbsup:

02-10-2011, 12:34 PM
Easy money after 2 minutes

02-10-2011, 12:38 PM
£10ew Sturridge 7.0 & 2.82 Happy days!

02-10-2011, 12:46 PM
Think Hearts might be worth a few quid at 4/1 (Bet365) as Celtic might tire after Thursdays excersions especially on a heavy park. :tin hat:

02-10-2011, 12:49 PM
I think Galikova is a decent ew bet in The Arc, cannae see her being unplaced.

02-10-2011, 01:18 PM
Anyone seen a price for Neil Lennon to win the SPL sack race?

02-10-2011, 01:30 PM
Think Hearts might be worth a few quid at 4/1 (Bet365) as Celtic might tire after Thursdays excersions especially on a heavy park. :tin hat:

Had 20 quid on at the start of 2nd half, looks like 80 quid profit. :duck: :jamboak:

02-10-2011, 01:53 PM
Got chelsea -1 20 on at 23/20

and 10 on

Chelsea @ 2/5
QPR @ 14/5
Stoke @ 9/5
Tottenham @ 21/20

02-10-2011, 02:21 PM
I think Galikova is a decent ew bet in The Arc, cannae see her being unplaced. Oh dear! terrible effort!

02-10-2011, 02:34 PM
10er ew RVDV 9.8 & 3.3

02-10-2011, 03:43 PM
10er ew RVDV 9.8 & 3.3 Nice finish! :-)

02-10-2011, 05:39 PM
10er ew Pedro 6.6 & 2.38

02-10-2011, 06:27 PM
15 team accumulator................only two let me down :no way:

sammy7
03-10-2011, 08:28 AM
was waiting on celtic for a helluva lot of money! Typical - would be hearts that f**cked it up! :agree:

03-10-2011, 11:07 AM
10er ew Pedro 6.6 & 2.38

Also had a tenner ew on Higuain, so, quite a decent Sunday! :thumbsup:

04-10-2011, 05:22 PM
£20 Southend HT-FT @ 4.8

04-10-2011, 06:45 PM
£40 British Empire 925 Wimbledon @3/1

04-10-2011, 08:47 PM
£20 Southend HT-FT @ 4.8 That'll do nicely!

05-10-2011, 05:11 PM
£20 Southend HT-FT @ 4.8

Well done mate :aok:

Spain
Engerland

2/1

05-10-2011, 06:27 PM
Lost a few quid on the darts, so, it didnae last long!

07-10-2011, 06:04 PM
Bosnia
Holland
Belgium
Spain
England
France
Eire
Portugal
£50 pays £177.30 Only two dodgy, England and Spain away. The rest are certs.

07-10-2011, 06:20 PM
Romania
Denmark
Belgium
Holland
Eire
France
Portugal
£50 pays just over 2/1

07-10-2011, 10:17 PM
£30 HT-FT double - Spain and England which was a tad painful!Had £20 on the draw after an hour at just over 11-2 in the England game, so, could've been worse!£10ew Walcott - pish!

Lucky_Jim
08-10-2011, 11:16 AM
Not much to choose from today, so just a small punt on the following League 1 games -

Huddersfield vs Stevenage - 4/6
Scunthorpe vs Leyton O' - 5/6
Sheff Wed vs chesterfield - 4/6

£20 treble returns £102

08-10-2011, 11:19 PM
Had a 9 game goal rush on today worth 130/1,

17 out of the 18 teams scored, only Bristol Rovers away to Oxford failed, gutted is an understatement!

09-10-2011, 12:16 AM
I had 8 on Scotland to win by more than 1 goal grrr

But also had 2.50 on mackail smith to score 1st so got my money back at least...

09-10-2011, 10:36 AM
£10ew Tubbs in the Crawley game - £80 back.
£20 treble - Charlton, H'field and Southend - Charlton let me down.
£10ew C Adam - beat.
2 horsey bets 2 winners!
All of which contributed to a very enjoyable free day out in Glasgow!

09-10-2011, 03:31 PM
£10ew Hawley 7.8 & 3.3

09-10-2011, 04:09 PM
£10ew Hawley 7.8 & 3.3 Get in there, nice wee overhead kick!

09-10-2011, 04:46 PM
Get in there, nice wee overhead kick!

:hilarious shan effort at an overhead kick! Well done though :aok: Another nice earner, you've been on fire lately! :not worth

09-10-2011, 04:48 PM
I had a tenner on Notts County and £1 on Lee Hughes to score 1st without realising he wisnae even in the starting 11

09-10-2011, 05:24 PM
:hilarious shan effort at an overhead kick! Well done though :aok: Another nice earner, you've been on fire lately! :not worth Aye, cannae complain, Friday night was a bit of a shan one tho!

10-10-2011, 10:32 AM
Had a mixed weekend of one team letting most of my coupons down..

The goal rush was an absolute killer, one out of 18 not scoring!
My five aways one team was down,
My internationals Romania lost a goal with 5 to go to let me down,

My five homes took a last minute shrewsbury goal to come in,
And after taking Hamilton, Falkirk, Wrexham and Notts county, im waiting on MK dons tonight for my second win

Newry Hibs
10-10-2011, 11:46 AM
For tomorrow, can have a 'what was all the fuss about' double of Scotland and Lith @ 119/1

or maybe a more 'knew that was going to happen' Czech and Spain @ just a bit under evens

10-10-2011, 12:00 PM
This morning Bet Fred on Talksport were saying a draw would see both Portugal and Denmark qualify tomorrow. Odds are 13/8 which is low for a draw backing this up. Might be worth putting on a line................

10-10-2011, 12:18 PM
This morning Bet Fred on Talksport were saying a draw would see both Portugal and Denmark qualify tomorrow. Odds are 13/8 which is low for a draw backing this up. Might be worth putting on a line................

Reminds me of the game in the Euro finals in Portugal 2004 when Sweden & Denmark would have both qualified with a 2-2 draw, funnily enough that's how it finished putting Italy out of the competition, made a few quid on that one.

Mind you the game was quite open with lot's of chances for both teams.

10-10-2011, 06:32 PM
£10ew J Russell 6.6 & 3.1

11-10-2011, 07:43 AM

This cannae be right? Only 1 team qaulifys and runner up gets a play off place?..Who ever wins this match will win the group and take there place at the finals whilst 2nd place gets a play off place.

11-10-2011, 11:19 AM
This cannae be right? Only 1 team qaulifys and runner up gets a play off place?..Who ever wins this match will win the group and take there place at the finals whilst 2nd place gets a play off place.

Best 2nd place team also qualify automatically and according to BBC website (2012 Group table pages) it should be one of these 2 countries. You don't have to place a bet if you don't want to but don't shoot the messenger!

11-10-2011, 03:05 PM

Unless Sweden beat Holland, highly unlikely, then a draw between Portugal and Denmark would put them both through..

Very risky though as a Sweden win would put the 2nd place in this group into a tough play-off game.

12-10-2011, 07:38 AM
Selections
1 Italy Italy v Northern Ireland
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/5 Won
2 Switzerland Switzerland v Montenegro
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 4/7 Won
3 Spain Spain v Scotland
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/6 Won
4 Moldova Moldova v San Marino
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/16 Won
5 Norway Norway v Cyprus
6 Czech Republic Lithuania v Czech Republic
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 3/5 Won

Multiples
6 Folds 1 4.00 4.00 13.95 17.96

Total Stake: 4.00 Total Returns: 17.96

Selections
1 Croatia Croatia v Latvia
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/7 Won
2 Turkey Turkey v Azerbaijan
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/10 Won
3 Russia Russia v Andorra
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/100 Won
4 Moldova Moldova v San Marino
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/16 Won
5 Italy Italy v Northern Ireland
6 Spain Spain v Scotland
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/6 Won
7 Greece Georgia v Greece
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 1/1 Won
8 Norway Norway v Cyprus
9 Czech Republic Lithuania v Czech Republic
(Full Time Result) 11/10/2011 None 8/13 Won

Multiples
9 Folds 1 5.00 5.00 31.61 36.62

Couple of wee tiddlers but better off in my pocket :aok:

sammy7
13-10-2011, 02:47 PM
This weekend games look quite hard!

What's everyone going for?

Hearts away to Dunfermline are good odds!

13-10-2011, 04:26 PM

Hate to say it but Hearts will be on quite a few of my bets this weekend! Great odds.

13-10-2011, 05:01 PM
Ive just opened a Ladbrokes account, I cant for the life of me find the 'one from each section' footy coupon, I ken its there? :confused:

13-10-2011, 06:23 PM
Ive just opened a Ladbrokes account, I cant for the life of me find the 'one from each section' footy coupon, I ken its there? :confused:Why? Were you no losing enough on the other one? :dunno:

13-10-2011, 07:02 PM
Why? Were you no losing enough on the other one? :dunno:

I like to check odds on different sites, Tho im mare than happy with Bet 365:agree:...There is a each section coupon tho oan Ladbrokes eh?

13-10-2011, 07:14 PM

I like to check odds on different sites, Tho im mare than happy with Bet 365:agree:...There is a each section coupon tho oan Ladbrokes eh?nae idea TBH, there was nowt I recall the last time I had an account. Closed the account though, I had too many problems with them and found them particularly unhelpful so I telt the what they could dae with their account.

14-10-2011, 06:30 PM
Borussia Dortmund
Leeds
£20 double pays over 3.4/1
Both on TV so a bit of interest

14-10-2011, 06:32 PM
:greengrinI like to check odds on different sites, Tho im mare than happy with Bet 365:agree:...There is a each section coupon tho oan Ladbrokes eh? HA Why bother with the 1 from each section on the coupon? All you are doing is limiting your choice of selections, you choose whoever you want from the long list instead of allowing the bookies to limit your available options.Anyway, £10ew McCormack 6.4 and 2.64

14-10-2011, 06:51 PM
For tonights interests: about 9/2

Leeds
Waterford
Nacional de Montevideo

14-10-2011, 08:36 PM
I put a tenner on Leeds Wales an Man U, 100 back if it comes in...

14-10-2011, 08:41 PM
Borussia Dortmund
Leeds

Nice start to the weekend

14-10-2011, 09:03 PM
Ross McCormack anytime at half time, 3/1 £20 back
Leeds and Fleetwood double, about 4/1 £25 back
Leeds, Dortmund, Lech Poznan and Trabzonspor, around 11/1 £23.50 back..

Good start to the weekend.

14-10-2011, 09:21 PM
Borussia Dortmund
Leeds

Your a man that has picked a fair few winners recently, Ill be following you closely:agree: Tomorrow's tips now please :greengrin

14-10-2011, 09:27 PM
man utd
man city
chelsea
arsenal
stoke
boro
cardiff
mk dons
£5 on 99/1 :pray:

14-10-2011, 09:33 PM
Your a man that has picked a fair few winners recently, Ill be following you closely:agree: Tomorrow's tips now please :greengrin

like most you have a nice we run. Not looked at tomorrow. But that will be jinxed now

14-10-2011, 09:42 PM

Never ever, back they *unts to win , NEVER !

15-10-2011, 12:08 AM
For tonights interests: about 9/2

Leeds
Waterford
Nacional de Montevideo

Good start for weekend:thumbsup:

15-10-2011, 06:25 AM
This probably won't happen but...I gave it a shot when I was putting my £10 on Wales, Man U & Leeds (had a wee bit change in my back pocket)

Norwich
Man U
Man City
Chelsea
Cardiff
Notts County
MK Dons
Hearts
Hibs
Rangers
Dundee
Annan

45 pence returns £799.08

15-10-2011, 10:35 AM
Qpr
Oxford
Nottingham Forest
Carlise
Peterhead
£20

15-10-2011, 10:39 AM
Celtic
Man Utd
West Ham

6/1

Lucky_Jim
15-10-2011, 10:43 AM
Mk Dons vs. Bournemouth - 7/10
Alloa vs Berwick Huns - 8/11
Clyde vs. East Stirling - 4/7

£33 acc. pays £155

Stoke vs. Fulham - 23/20
Norwich vs. Swans - 11/10
Liverpool vs . Man Utd - 7/4

£10 acc. pays £127

Also opened a new online account with Coral, stuck £30 in and got a free £30 bet, so £60 in total has gone on Craig Mackail-Smith to be Championship top goalscorer at 25/1.

15-10-2011, 11:13 AM
Frankel at Ascot and man utd double pays just over 2's £100

also £10 acca man u man city norwich stoke cardiff pays £250

15-10-2011, 11:28 AM
2 x 10er ew Forrest & Suarez

15-10-2011, 11:36 AM
Celtic
Man City
Stoke
St Johnstone

Over 7/1

15-10-2011, 01:25 PM
MK Dons
Dag/Red
Luton
Cliftonville
5/1

Man City
Chelsea
West Ham
Cambridge
7/2

15-10-2011, 03:53 PM
Celtic
Man City
Stoke
St Johnstone

Over 7/1

Still fancied the other 3 teams so decided to stick a score on the treble in half time of the Tic game

15 Oct 11 / 13:23
Treble(s)

Standard
Standard
Standard

Man City v Aston Villa – Match Betting
Stoke v Fulham – Match Betting
St Johnstone v Inverness – Match Betting

Man City @ 1/3
Stoke @ 13/10
St Johnstone @ 11/10

–
–
Won

£20.00
–

15-10-2011, 03:56 PM
Boro and Rangers let me down for £80, i give up. :rolleyes:

16-10-2011, 11:48 AM
Arsenal
Spurs
£30 double 2.5/1

16-10-2011, 11:56 AM
Boro let me down too.

£30 Acca - Chelsea, Man City, H'field and 'Boro.
£10ew Balotelli - just under £70 back.

16-10-2011, 12:26 PM
10er ew Gervinho 7.0 & 3.1

16-10-2011, 03:01 PM
10er ew Adebayor 7.2 & 2.86

16-10-2011, 03:03 PM
Spurs/Spurs

£10 on £40 return

16-10-2011, 04:02 PM
Spurs/Spurs

£10 on £40 return

Both waiting on spurs to hold on . Come on you spurs

16-10-2011, 04:07 PM
Backed the wrong forward in both games so far!

16-10-2011, 04:08 PM
Both waiting on spurs to hold on . Come on you spurs

:pray:

HibbyDave
17-10-2011, 08:17 AM
This goes against my history in betting circles ......Just get your cash on whoever Hibs are playing! This should win you cash more times than you lose as long as CC is in the position.

Painful but at least if you lose the bet you win the match ( or draw).

17-10-2011, 09:14 AM
Certainly worked a few times last season for me. It does feel wrong though, don't know if I could write it down on a slip, feels easier on the www!

18-10-2011, 03:58 PM
£20 treble - CSKA, Leeds and Palace - just over 4s

18-10-2011, 04:11 PM
£20 on Palace, Man U (-1) and Lille.

5.68/1

18-10-2011, 08:01 PM
Man Utd @ 8/11
Man City @ 5/6

1/2 hour to go in both
£50 on at just over 2/1, £150 back hopefully :thumbsup:

18-10-2011, 08:38 PM
Man Utd @ 8/11
Man City @ 5/6

1/2 hour to go in both
£50 on at just over 2/1, £150 back hopefully :thumbsup:

City winner in 93rd minute, nice one :thumbsup:

18-10-2011, 08:52 PM
£20 treble - CSKA, Leeds and Palace - just over 4s OUCH! Yorkshire bassas!

18-10-2011, 10:28 PM
OUCH! Yorkshire bassas!:agree: tw@ts let me down in this 6 team accu.

CSKA Moscow @ 8/11 :thumbsup:
Benfica @ 11/10 :thumbsup:
Man Utd @ 2/9 :thumbsup:
Real Madrid @ 1/5 :thumbsup:
Ipswich @ 10/11 :thumbsup:
Leeds @ 8/13 :grr: 90+3 :bitchy:

19-10-2011, 05:04 PM
A rare football bet for me tonight. I've £260 - £160 on Leicester to beat Watford at 8/13.

I work with a couple of lads who watch Watford on a regular basis and seemingly they are absolutely dire. They are also missing their central defender for tonight's match. They said it would be no surprise if Leicester scored 5.

Edinburgh Green
19-10-2011, 06:16 PM
Leeds done me last night as well :grr: tonight's bets

Leicester
Marseille DNB

and

Barca to win to nil
AC Milan
Porto
Chelsea HT/FT

19-10-2011, 07:18 PM
Had a good bet on Torres to score 2 or more @ just under 3s on Betfair - Happy days!