View Full Version : Lets try and stuff the bookies every week!!!

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

25-11-2011, 12:25 PM
Get your money on Liam Craig to score anytime tomorrow :agree:

25-11-2011, 01:53 PM
http://www.paddypower.com/ppc-pages/football_betting/Premier_League/premier-m50.html?AFF_ID=6835&ef_id=sVlN8NATvWEAAImD:20111123222656:s

Free £50 bet :aok:

took up the offer.

£50 on ...southend , sheff wed , mk dons £200

£50 free bet on spurs, sunderland and west ham £239

25-11-2011, 03:48 PM
took up the offer.

£50 on ...southend , sheff wed , mk dons £200

£50 free bet on spurs, sunderland and west ham £239

Good man :aok:

Im on Arsenal , Man city and Motherwell.

25-11-2011, 08:53 PM
Not a big bet....but Horsham play host to Kingstonian tomorrow in the Ryman Premier League. Simply put, Horsham are a crock of ****.

Kingstonian are no great shakes themselves, hence the lack of confidence in weighing-in with a lumpy bet....but one has to side with Kingstonian.

Stenny
25-11-2011, 11:04 PM
arsenal, west ham, mk dons and southend - 5/1

Good luck all

25-11-2011, 11:38 PM
Is it just me or are the bookies underestimating Southend again? Odds against to beat Oxford at home a few Saturdays ago, then almost 2/1 to beat Oxford away in the cup a few days later. Dag and Red are nearly bottom and on a terrible run and Southend were 10/11 to beat them last week, then at home to a bang out of form Preston in the cup midweek and they were 6/4? They've been value for money the last 4 weeks at least!

4/6 at home to a crap Bristol Rovers team? Yes please!

Hibs (11/4) and Oldham (11/5) are value bets, but I can't bring myself to bet on us, so I've gone for

Bournemouth v Oldham
Man Utd v Newcastle
Celtic v St Mirren
Southend v Bristol Rovers.

£15 returning £150

26-11-2011, 07:53 AM
£20 - Man U, Spurs, Soton and Arsenal

26-11-2011, 08:54 AM
£20 Man City Southampton Spurs.

Lucky_Jim
26-11-2011, 09:19 AM
Gone with:

Ipswich, Motherwell, Kingstonian treble. £17.50 pays £165

Mk Dons & Southend double. £72.50 pays £170

Guid luck everyone.

duffers
26-11-2011, 10:00 AM
Southampton have to be the bet of the day at 10/11

26-11-2011, 10:10 AM
Alloa
Southend
Notts county
Arbroath
Hamilton
Leicester

£3 stake with min odds 25/1.

26-11-2011, 10:13 AM
Cardiff @ home to Notts Forest - 10/11...my banker

26-11-2011, 02:13 PM
Spurs losing 1-0 to WBA are now 3/1, cracking bet £50 on this. :thumbsup:

hailhail22
26-11-2011, 02:31 PM
man utd, southampton, cardiff, celtic, cowden, £10 on £73 back
everton, norwich, birmingham, dumfermline, hibs, £5 on £727 back

26-11-2011, 05:36 PM
Not a big bet....but Horsham play host to Kingstonian tomorrow in the Ryman Premier League. Simply put, Horsham are a crock of ****.

Kingstonian are no great shakes themselves, hence the lack of confidence in weighing-in with a lumpy bet....but one has to side with Kingstonian.

Horsham 1 - Kingstonian 3

26-11-2011, 05:40 PM
Spurs losing 1-0 to WBA are now 3/1, cracking bet £50 on this. :thumbsup:

Good comeback from Spurs, £150 profit. :thumbsup:

27-11-2011, 09:44 AM
Cardiff @ home to Notts Forest - 10/11...my banker

Good comeback from Spurs, £150 profit. :thumbsup:

Well done lads :aok:

What we hinkin the day :dunno: Tempted to go big with City but Liverpool burst my coupon time and time again!.

27-11-2011, 09:51 AM
I fancy 2 draws today - Killie & Liverpool and a Swansea win - just over 30/1 on 365 - feel a wee fiver comin on.

27-11-2011, 09:55 AM
Swansea - Villa Draw

Liverpool - Man city draw

Over 10/1 :hmmm:

Man city single 13/8 - With players like Augero and Silva in your side and crushing Man u and Spurs away from home is extremely generous odds surely :hmmm:

27-11-2011, 10:14 AM
Just tae get the baw rolling

No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
1 Genoa Cesena v Genoa
(Full Time Result) 27/11/2011 None 7/4 To Run
2 Bayern Munich Mainz v Bayern Munich
(Full Time Result) 27/11/2011 None 4/11 To Run

Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Win Returns
Doubles 1 5.00 5.00 13.75

While i get my thinking cap oan about Man city or no :hmmm:

27-11-2011, 10:21 AM
http://tvb-earlybird.blogspot.com/

Who remembers this one I mentioned when it started at the beginning of the month? The guy is very good and hopefully somebody has made a few quid following his advice.

27-11-2011, 10:26 AM

Who remembers this one I mentioned when it started at the beginning of the month? The guy is very good and hopefully somebody has made a few quid following his advice.

I still follow him :agree:

27-11-2011, 10:28 AM
I still follow him :agree:Tell me you done the forecast yesterday?

27-11-2011, 10:30 AM
Tell me you done the forecast yesterday?

Id be lying if i said i did mate :boo hoo:

Was busy yesterday and never really had time to look :rolleyes:

27-11-2011, 10:36 AM
Id be lying if i said i did mate :boo hoo:

Was busy yesterday and never really had time to look :rolleyes:Join the club. Working on Friday night meant I missed best price on Hey Big Spender when Pricewise tipped it and not having time to read his post yesterday I only made about a months wages instead of 2 :greengrin

27-11-2011, 10:39 AM
Join the club. Working on Friday night meant I missed best price on Hey Big Spender when Pricewise tipped it and not having time to read his post yesterday I only made about a months wages instead of 2 :greengrin

Lessons to be learned fae now on -Make time to read his tips :greengrin

hibernian95
27-11-2011, 12:12 PM

Does this guy do football, or does he just stick with the horses, if anyone knows any good blogs doing this, but with football a link would be nice

anway, rangers/city £50 on

Kammy1875
27-11-2011, 12:15 PM
£20 double Swansea and Citeh.

£10 on Killie

£10 on Athletic Bilbao @ 2/5
Mallorca @ 4/5
Sevilla @ 6/4

£ (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)10 Cagliari @ 8/11
Inter Milan @ 13/8
AC Milan @ 1/3

T (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)otally skinto until payday - Tomorrow :thumbsup:

27-11-2011, 12:29 PM
Does this guy do football, or does he just stick with the horses, if anyone knows any good blogs doing this, but with football a link would be nice

anway, rangers/city £50 onOnly horses but here's one for football http://the-football-analyst.blogspot.com/

Kammy1875
27-11-2011, 01:50 PM
£20 double Swansea and Citeh.

£10 on Killie

£10 on Athletic Bilbao @ 2/5
Mallorca @ 4/5
Sevilla @ 6/4

£ (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)10 Cagliari @ 8/11
Inter Milan @ 13/8
AC Milan @ 1/3

T (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)otally skinto until payday - Tomorrow :thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-11-2011, 01:53 PM
I had Man U and Arsenal yesterday so those lost me my cash, damn

27-11-2011, 03:02 PM
Got a four-fold with Gladbach, Dortmund, Montpellier and Man City at 23/1 - just waiting for City. :hyper:

27-11-2011, 04:55 PM
Got a four-fold with Gladbach, Dortmund, Montpellier and Man City at 23/1 - just waiting for City. :hyper:

Baws.

29-11-2011, 11:40 AM
City
Leicester
West ham.

11/1.

Nuff said really :cb

bongo'd
29-11-2011, 06:09 PM
3 aways ...... Blackburn, Brighton and Preston

So get your wonga on Cardiff, Derby and Hartlepool :wink:

hibernian95
29-11-2011, 06:22 PM
City
Leicester
West ham.

11/1.

I have also got this, big of a rage bet and put £300 on, Either pay day or sad day!:flag:

29-11-2011, 06:37 PM
£10 on man city , burnley, southampton 5.5/1

£5 liverpool, leeds, west ham 35/1 :cb

29-11-2011, 06:56 PM
Bristol City 21/10

29-11-2011, 07:40 PM
A bit late, but - 2 x 10er ew 1st scorers - Lampard and Dzeko

29-11-2011, 08:33 PM

squeaky bum time i have a score on liverpool 7/2 thought that was a massive price

29-11-2011, 08:43 PM

Well played :aok:

29-11-2011, 08:47 PM
Well played :aok:

squeeky bum when the guy said theres been another goal at riverside.:greengrin

if only id done all 6 aswell, haha

29-11-2011, 08:56 PM
Had a sneaky wee bullseye on Citeh as i believe they are known as on here which is nice!

29-11-2011, 08:59 PM
squeeky bum when the guy said theres been another goal at riverside.:greengrinif only id done all 6 aswell, haha Well done mate! as soon as i saw the Hammers starting XI i stayed in the pub in Boro! Great result tho!

29-11-2011, 09:04 PM
i know abit late now, but i aslo did this bet, which thanks to aguero made it a good night.

29 Nov 11 / 19:41 Double(s)
trebles
Arsenal v Man City – Match Handicaps Man City -1 goal @ 3/1
Arsenal v Man City – Match Handicaps Man City -2 goals @ 8/1
Arsenal v Man City – Match Betting Man City @ 5/4
Burnley v Ipswich – Match Handicaps Burnley -1 goal @ 11/5
Burnley v Ipswich – Match Handicaps Burnley -2 goals @ 6/1
Burnley v Ipswich – Match Betting Burnley @ 10/11
Nottingham Forest v Leeds – Match Betting Leeds @ 11/5
Nottingham Forest v Leeds – Match Handicaps Leeds -1 goal @ 6/1
Nottingham Forest v Leeds – Match Handicaps Leeds -2 goals @ 16/1

29-11-2011, 09:09 PM
City
Leicester
West ham.

11/1.

Think we can put to bed this myth that HibbyAndy doesn't win bets :wink:

11/1 :cb:cb

29-11-2011, 09:29 PM
wee £50 win thanks to

Cardiff
City
West Ham
Leicester
Reading
Barca

29-11-2011, 09:31 PM
wee £50 win thanks to

Cardiff
City
West Ham
Leicester
Reading
Barca

Nice yin mate :aok:

F5 HFC
29-11-2011, 09:43 PM
Big THANKS to HibbyAndy.

29-11-2011, 09:47 PM
Big THANKS to HibbyAndy.

Always try and help out my fellow Hibby's :agree:

hibernian95
29-11-2011, 10:08 PM
City
Leicester
West ham.

11/1.

Always try and help out my fellow Hibby's :agree:

City
Leicester
West ham.

11/1.

I have also got this, big of a rage bet and put £300 on, Either pay day or sad day!:flag:

think I owe you an thank you mate ha, what a night :)! :D wel odne everyone else who won tonight, good night for us hibbies, hopefully and equally good night on friday!:flag:

29-11-2011, 10:14 PM
think I owe you an thank you mate ha, what a night :)! :D wel odne everyone else who won tonight, good night for us hibbies, hopefully and equally good night on friday!:flag:

Another fellow hibee that took the bet ,,,11/1 :thumbsup:

Id swap it all for a win on Friday night tho :pray:

Mon the Hibs :agree:

29-11-2011, 10:31 PM
Andy, you are a funny man when you get a win.

29-11-2011, 10:33 PM
gloating seems to give the bookies an extra chance tho! good luck on saturday.

29-11-2011, 10:34 PM
Andy, you are a funny man when you get a win.

Am better tae be aroond than when ive lost a bet :agree:

Hammers win youl be cheesin boyo !

29-11-2011, 10:39 PM
I made it as far as Boro, didnae go to the game, im absolutely steaming in a b&b watching the CC highlights! Not long until we'll be admiring lanarkshires finest with their Xmas outfits on!

30-11-2011, 01:43 PM
small bet for tonight doubles and trebles.:cb

Rubin Kazan v Shamrock Rovers – Match Handicaps Rubin Kazan -3 goals @ 2/1
Rubin Kazan v Shamrock Rovers – Match Handicaps Rubin Kazan -4 goals @ 9/2
Malmo v AZ Alkmaar – Match Handicaps AZ Alkmaar -1 goal @ 6/5
Malmo v AZ Alkmaar – Match Handicaps AZ Alkmaar -2 goals @ 16/5
Man Utd v Crystal Palace – Match Handicaps Man Utd -2 goals @ 7/4
Man Utd v Crystal Palace – Match Handicaps Man Utd -3 goals @ 9/2

30-11-2011, 01:52 PM
Spurs
A.Madrid
Ruben Kazan
Braga

Just under 4/1.

30-11-2011, 02:54 PM
Man Utd
Rubin Kazan
Braga
A.Madrid
Metalist Kharviv
Spurs
Wrexham

13/1

Good luck everyone :aok:

bongo'd
30-11-2011, 04:11 PM
AZ
Rapid Bucharest
Copenhagen
Maribor v Brugges draw

22/1.....speculative to say the least:greengrin

biggie1875
30-11-2011, 06:11 PM
Got £3 on birmingham , Maribor , hapoel tel aviv returns £280

30-11-2011, 06:58 PM
Spurs
A.Madrid
Ruben Kazan
Braga

Just under 4/1.

Mon Spurs :pray:

30-11-2011, 07:38 PM
Mon Spurs :pray:

:faf::faf:

Just the 3 goals to go Andy..........

30-11-2011, 07:55 PM
:faf::faf:

Just the 3 goals to go Andy..........

Now 2 goals needed and playing against 10 men :pray:

30-11-2011, 08:26 PM
For this weekend:

'Well and the Cabbage to draw
Newcastle
Man City
Spurs
Rangers
Arbroath

Just under 32/1 at William Hill.

02-12-2011, 01:35 PM
£20 treble - M'Well, Leeds & Chelsea @ 7s.

Kammy1875
02-12-2011, 01:48 PM
Derby are 3/1 to beat Palace tonight.

Candy from baby. :agree:

02-12-2011, 06:57 PM
Our 4 fold this weekend are Gateshead, both Sheffield clubs and West Ham.

Only around 6-1 so not much back.

02-12-2011, 07:39 PM
Derby are 3/1 to beat Palace tonight.

Candy from baby. :agree:

Can get them at 11/1 now that they're 1-0 down at half time :wink:

02-12-2011, 10:08 PM
£20 treble - M'Well, Leeds & Chelsea @ 7s. Oh well, £20 double left!

02-12-2011, 11:00 PM
Bayer Leverkusen v TSG Hoffenheim 8/11
Waldhof Mannheim v Nurnberg II 5/6
Montpellier v Lorient 5/6
Aston Villa v Man Utd 8/11
Catania v Cagliari 1/1

19/1. One down, four to go. :pray:

03-12-2011, 10:58 AM
A single on Newcastle to beat Chelski...

Once that has been beat I'll put an accumulator on something :greengrin

hailhail22
03-12-2011, 11:38 AM
£20 on man city, man utd, arsenal and rangers £70 back

IF that comes in, tomorrow £20 double everton and wolves £80 back

03-12-2011, 01:46 PM
Oh well, £20 double left! £84 back, good start!£20 acca - Arsenal, MK Dons and the 2 Sheff teams - 5/1

03-12-2011, 04:05 PM
£84 back, good start!£20 acca - Arsenal, MK Dons and the 2 Sheff teams - 5/1 Happy days!

03-12-2011, 04:16 PM
10er ew Hernandez 5.7 & 2.61

03-12-2011, 04:42 PM
10er ew Hernandez 5.7 & 2.61 That didnae last long! off injured!

03-12-2011, 05:44 PM
£84 back, good start!£20 acca - Arsenal, MK Dons and the 2 Sheff teams - 5/1

Went to the Barnet/MK Dons match. Don't under any circumstances put MK Dons on your weekend (or mid-week) coupon.

They were dross and were lucky to get the win.

skyehibee
03-12-2011, 06:05 PM
That didnae last long! off injured!

You've won enough for 1 day anyway :greengrin

03-12-2011, 06:17 PM
Just need Barca score another couple at potentially could be a rather tasty return after taking Man C, Spurs, Real & Barca @ -2

Kiss of death now posting this.

04-12-2011, 09:24 AM
Just need Barca score another couple at potentially could be a rather tasty return after taking Man C, Spurs, Real & Barca @ -2Kiss of death now posting this. Nice one!

04-12-2011, 09:25 AM
£20 treble - Celtc, Notts C & Bristol R.

04-12-2011, 09:32 AM
Cardiff are 1/1 at Hame to Birmingham because :dunno:

Like giving money away :agree:

Kammy1875
04-12-2011, 11:19 AM
Celtic Bristol Rovers Everton.

Birmingham Sunderland Notts Co.

God knows why I'm doing the aways but I fancy them all, Birmingham were class on Thurs in Braga and shouldn't have lost. Sunderland will win due to sods law. :aok:

04-12-2011, 01:40 PM
Cardiff are 1/1 at Hame to Birmingham because :dunno:Like giving money away :agree: God bless Kenny Miller ha

04-12-2011, 02:08 PM
Nice one!

Lucky as hell, Real scored their third I think in 90+2 but they all count :greengrin

04-12-2011, 02:26 PM
God bless Kenny Miller ha

Chucked them in with Celtic for a double.

Also got Celtic Cardiff and bloody Everton!!:rolleyes:

Stull, Mon the bets.

04-12-2011, 02:35 PM
10er ew S Fletcher - 9.0 & 3.69

04-12-2011, 02:56 PM
5er fletch 1st and 25 anytime

04-12-2011, 06:10 PM
£20 treble - Celtc, Notts C & Bristol R. £80 back + £30 odd from Fletcher, its been a cheery w-ends fun!

04-12-2011, 06:23 PM
Won £9 yesterday from Tottenham, Man City, Man U, Arsenal, Kilmarnock and Rangers then another £39 today from Celtic, Stoke, Cardiff and Wolves :thumbsup:

All from two £1 bets, good weekend :thumbsup:

05-12-2011, 07:25 AM
£20 treble - L'Pool, Lazio & Sevilla

05-12-2011, 04:03 PM
10er ew Adam 13.0 & 5.7

05-12-2011, 04:05 PM
Liverpool 11/10 ???

Ehm aye. Yes please..Xmas came early for me clearly. Deary deary me.

Its like giving money away.

05-12-2011, 04:13 PM
Suarez first goalscorer Liverpool to win 2-0 34/1.... worth a quid or 2 I reckon.

05-12-2011, 05:21 PM
Liverpool 11/10 ??? Ehm aye. Yes please..Xmas came early for me clearly. Deary deary me. Its like giving money away. Aw naw! ;-)

05-12-2011, 05:30 PM
What's all the getting excited about Liverpool??? Have I missed something but don't we all know that they are the ULTIMATE coupon buster?!?!

05-12-2011, 06:09 PM
This is true, but, without checking i believe their away record recently is outstanding! doesnae mean they'll win right enough, the .net money has been too much pressure for them too many times b4!

05-12-2011, 06:28 PM
What's all the getting excited about Liverpool??? Have I missed something but don't we all know that they are the ULTIMATE coupon buster?!?!

It's usually when you expect Liverpool to win that they let you down. Btw, Fulham were great away to Arsneal last week. Dembele is a cracking player. Never gave the ball away once.....I know because I backed him to score the first goal :greengrin

05-12-2011, 06:32 PM
£20 treble - L'Pool, Lazio & Sevilla

Im on that too.

05-12-2011, 06:34 PM
£20 treble - Celtc, Notts C & Bristol R.

I was on this yesterday as well, easy money there.

05-12-2011, 06:36 PM
Good luck easty!

05-12-2011, 06:43 PM
Couldn't decide if Liverpool will win so

I've gone for +3.5, +4.5 and +5.5 goals in the game tonight.

05-12-2011, 06:43 PM
Good luck easty!

you too Hutchy..

Also got a fiver on Carroll for 1st goal, would have went for Downing if he was starting.

05-12-2011, 07:00 PM
Liverpool 11/10 ???

Its like giving money away.

This post almost guarantees Liverpool not to win :wink:

05-12-2011, 07:07 PM
lazio sporting sevilla 20 for 54

10 on suarez 1st scorer too

05-12-2011, 08:02 PM
Sorry guys :greengrin

Mon the 2nd half :thumbsup:

05-12-2011, 08:31 PM
refs had a poor game in the liverpool match. that shouldnt have been a red.

05-12-2011, 08:35 PM
won the ball cleanly he cant help what happened with his trailing leg

05-12-2011, 08:49 PM
Liverpool 11/10 ???

Its like giving money away.the kiss of death :greengrin

how much did you give away :greengrin

05-12-2011, 08:52 PM
What's all the getting excited about Liverpool??? Have I missed something but don't we all know that they are the ULTIMATE coupon buster?!?! Well spotted!

05-12-2011, 08:59 PM
Liverpool eh :bitchy::bitchy:

No bettin oan they twats again. Nae dange will they break top 5. And Andy Carroll is still the biggest waste of space ever, 35 million my ring piece!!!

05-12-2011, 09:01 PM
the kiss of death :greengrin

how much did you give away :greengrin

Did you go Liverpool too? :greengrin

05-12-2011, 09:02 PM
Did you go Liverpool too? :greengrin

He wull have, He just wulnae admit it :greengrin

05-12-2011, 09:02 PM
We all got shafted by The Cottagers, thats a sore one, thankfully, i can only imagine!

05-12-2011, 09:03 PM
He wull have, He just wulnae admit it :greengrinwrong :bye:
Did you go Liverpool too? :greengrinNope, didnae fancy that one bit. you have a pm or you will soon :greengrin

05-12-2011, 09:18 PM
We all got shafted by The Cottagers, thats a sore one, thankfully, i can only imagine!

No we ALL didn't.

I admit most of my efforts at the weekend were pish but I at least tipped that one :tee hee:

05-12-2011, 09:33 PM
lazio sporting sevilla 20 for 54

10 on suarez 1st scorer too

makes up for a wee bit of my liverpool losses :boo hoo:

06-12-2011, 12:02 AM
No we ALL didn't.

I admit most of my efforts at the weekend were pish but I at least tipped that one :tee hee:

Liverpool are almost predictably unpredictable these days.

Games you don't expect them to win...Chelsea away (x2), Stoke away, Arsenal away, they usually win.

Games you expect them to win ...Fulham away, Norwich home, Swansea home, they usually don't win.

Nice one Demps! :cb

06-12-2011, 07:45 AM
No we ALL didn't.I admit most of my efforts at the weekend were pish but I at least tipped that one :tee hee: I was referring to the bets posted on the thread. Its not easy to tell what bets people had on the game if we can't see them!Well done though!

06-12-2011, 04:00 PM
I'm having a piece of valencia tonight at 19/5 to beat chelsea

06-12-2011, 04:21 PM
Chelsea, Man U, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk 5 fold

Sauzee7062
06-12-2011, 05:45 PM
Apoel Nicosia look a great bet tonight at 6/4.

A more speculative lucky 15 of Marseille, Arsenal, Valencia and Zenit. Fancy a couple of big price winners tonight.

06-12-2011, 05:49 PM
I know they are fielding weakened sides, but, £10 Barca -2 & AC HT-FT @ 9s.

Kammy1875
06-12-2011, 05:56 PM
Chelsea Olympiacos double. Easy cash :agree::agree::agree:

Sioux
06-12-2011, 06:21 PM
Valencia & Marseille dfouble £5 for £130

Daft bet £5 AC Milan Porto Genk = £125

Kammy1875
06-12-2011, 07:02 PM
Chelsea Olympiacos double. Easy cash :agree::agree::agree:

Full time please :greengrin

06-12-2011, 08:10 PM
I know they are fielding weakened sides, but, £10 Barca -2 & AC HT-FT @ 9s. FFS! 0-0 AC @ HT, 0-2 after 48 mins!

06-12-2011, 08:28 PM
Had Drogba double at 8/1 £5 on it

06-12-2011, 08:39 PM
FFS! 0-0 AC @ HT, 0-2 after 48 mins! 2 goals for Plzen in the last 2 mins, FT!

06-12-2011, 08:47 PM
Dirty Dortmund *******s anyone??

06-12-2011, 08:52 PM
Chelsea, Man U, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk 5 fold

Mon' the Man u/Madrid tomorrow :thumbsup:

duffers
06-12-2011, 08:59 PM
Dirty Dortmund *******s anyone??

Had it as a draw with a genk draw and an olympiacos win. Gutted

07-12-2011, 10:36 AM
Man city
Man u
Hull city

Just shy of 7/1 :cb:cb

07-12-2011, 11:04 AM
Man United
Bayern Munich
Lille
Hull

20/1

07-12-2011, 05:53 PM
Basle & Lyon...easy double :cb

07-12-2011, 06:17 PM
Man United
Bayern Munich
Lille
Hull

20/1

Didn't fancy Bayern Munich tonight. Already qualified, playing Man City in Manchester who need a win.

Edinburgh Green
07-12-2011, 06:45 PM
Man Utd
Napoli
Inter

7/1

07-12-2011, 06:57 PM
lyon
man u
man city
inter

12/1

07-12-2011, 09:37 PM
Basle & Lyon...easy double :cb

hope you put it on would have been a lovely wee lift

07-12-2011, 09:45 PM
Certainly did @ 8's

07-12-2011, 09:54 PM
Certainly did @ 8's

Well done sir :aok:

08-12-2011, 09:07 AM
2 x 10er ew 1st scorers - Gomis and Dzeko, nae great harm done!

biffo1875
08-12-2011, 04:54 PM
just had £20 on the hibees at 13/2 to beat the huns with bet 365 dont think that price will last .get on :wink:

08-12-2011, 08:11 PM
just had £20 on the hibees at 13/2 to beat the huns with bet 365 dont think that price will last .get on :wink: 9.0 on Betfair

09-12-2011, 03:00 PM
Hibs
Cardiff
Notts County
Liverpool
Man U
Arsenal
Aberdeen
Sheffield United
West Brom

All to win - very much an outside bet - made at the bookies so not best odds

£5.80 returns £2500

I'm pretty sure it won't happen but a better chance than a lottery ticket

09-12-2011, 06:22 PM
celtic , even money -1 v hearts , fill yer boots , skybet price

10-12-2011, 11:29 AM
Rangers ht-ft EVS & Celtic -1 11/10 - £25 double

10-12-2011, 11:55 AM
Had to do a bet that didn't include the Hibs game

Man U
Celtc
Liverpool
Stranraer
Sheffield United
WBA
Falkirk
West Ham
Cardiff

£4 returns 248.98

10-12-2011, 01:14 PM
Rangers ht-ft EVS & Celtic -1 11/10 - £25 double Gers Bassas!

10-12-2011, 01:15 PM
£20 Arsenal, Sheff Utd & Sheff Wed.

10-12-2011, 03:58 PM
£20 Arsenal, Sheff Utd & Sheff Wed. £120 back, pub time!

10-12-2011, 04:12 PM
Had £20 on Celtic -1 @ evens :grr:

10-12-2011, 05:26 PM
Had a £2.50 treble come off. Derby, Boro and Sheff Wed - £24 back :thumbsup:

10-12-2011, 05:32 PM
20 messi 1st and 40 barca win 2 singles

10-12-2011, 05:35 PM
Had £20 on Celtic -1 @ evens :grr: Had 100 on that mate so feel your pain covered it with 30 on arsenalliverpool man u celtc dundee and straner for 196

10-12-2011, 07:20 PM
10er ew Benzema 9.2 & 3.25

10-12-2011, 08:08 PM
10er ew Benzema 9.2 & 3.25

Not a bad wee 23 seconds for you there!!

10-12-2011, 08:56 PM
Aye, happy days!

11-12-2011, 12:40 PM
Sunderland/Spurs double. £10 on £36 return.

11-12-2011, 02:16 PM
10er ew Adebayor 6.8 & 2.84

Kammy1875
11-12-2011, 02:29 PM
Sunderland/Spurs double. £10 on £36 return.

Snap for the makems had given up

11-12-2011, 06:47 PM
10er ew Lavezzi 6.8 & 3.05

12-12-2011, 04:03 PM
Chelsea v City - Baith teams tae score.

12-12-2011, 06:41 PM
12 Dec 11 / 19:37
Single

Chelsea v Man City – Anytime Goalscorer
Mario Balotelli @ 2/1
–
£7.00

12 Dec 11 / 19:36
Single

Chelsea v Man City – Match Handicaps
Man City -1 goal @ 5/1
–
£5.00

Single

Man City -2 goals @ 14/1
–
£5.00

Single

Chelsea v Man City – Match Betting
Man City @ 15/8
–
£35.00

12-12-2011, 06:52 PM
12 Dec 11 / 19:37
Single

Chelsea v Man City – Anytime Goalscorer
Mario Balotelli @ 2/1
–
£7.00

Single

Man City -1 goal @ 5/1
–
£5.00

Single

Man City -2 goals @ 14/1
–
£5.00

Single

Chelsea v Man City – Match Betting
Man City @ 15/8
–
£35.00

So you will be wanting a City win then :greengrin

12-12-2011, 06:59 PM
over 3.5 ,4.5 and 5.5 goals hopefully

12-12-2011, 07:11 PM
Sorry its after the event, but, £20 Fenerbache &
10ew Super Mario!

12-12-2011, 07:22 PM
I'm no betting again till payday - noticed the pundits all recommending City tonight though - not sure what I would have done - both teams to score probably...

12-12-2011, 08:03 PM
Chelsea v City - Baith teams tae score.

:cb:cb

Edinburgh Green
14-12-2011, 04:59 PM
Besiktas
Lazio
Anderlecht

4.5/1

14-12-2011, 05:04 PM
£20 treble - Besiktas, PSG, Macclesfield

14-12-2011, 09:00 PM
£20 treble - Besiktas, PSG, Macclesfield A nice wee ton in the pokey!

CallumHibs07
14-12-2011, 09:08 PM
A nice wee ton in the pokey! How are you so good at betting?

14-12-2011, 09:14 PM
It'll not last! its good fun though!

14-12-2011, 10:15 PM
How are you so good at betting?

If you read the betting thread regularly, you'll realise that HutchyHibby is on a beast of a hot streak, but I wouldn't necessarily go as far to say he is "so good" at betting :greengrin

Still, chucks more money at it than I could possibly afford, so deserves the meaty rewards that occassionally brings about :agree::agree:

Edinburgh Green
14-12-2011, 10:50 PM
Besiktas
Lazio
Anderlecht

4.5/1
Nice wee treble.

15-12-2011, 06:33 AM
If you read the betting thread regularly, you'll realise that HutchyHibby is on a beast of a hot streak, but I wouldn't necessarily go as far to say he is "so good" at betting :greengrin That pretty much sums it up! Off to London today for the w-end for The Hammers game thanks to the punting!

15-12-2011, 07:44 AM
That pretty much sums it up! Off to London today for the w-end for The Hammers game thanks to the punting!

I'm a very lazy better and do no research whatsoever hence why I will ALWAYS back Hibs with considerable amounts to win at ER...I still think ER is a fortress :greengrin

Can you compile me a weekend bet to cover all the money I'm going to spend on black friday??!?!

15-12-2011, 08:09 AM
:thumbsup:I'm a very lazy better and do no research whatsoever hence why I will ALWAYS back Hibs with considerable amounts to win at ER...I still think ER is a fortress :greengrin Im surprised you are still with us! ;-)Theres nae rhyme or reason to it, backing the 2nd favourite ew for 1st scorer for teams i fancy to win works quite well though.

15-12-2011, 04:21 PM
£20 Acca - AZ, A Madrid, Brum & Udinese.

francobaresi
15-12-2011, 10:47 PM
£20 0n Tottenham over 3.5 goals got me £52, thank you very much... Although £20 on Brum for over 4.5 goals got me **** all... You win some, you lose more...

16-12-2011, 12:26 PM
I'm on Beat the Bookie (http://www.hibs.net/content.php?242-Beat-the-Bookie-14) this week, so to fend off accusations of being all mouth and no trousers, I've stuck a fiver on each of the bets that I've tipped:

Aberdeen v Hibernian - Away at 13/5

Treble:
SC Freiburg v Borussia Dortmund - Away at 4/7
Montpellier v Toulouse - Home at 3/4
Newcastle v Swansea - Home at 4/5

Treble odds - 4/1

Add 2 more to make it a five fold:
Parma v Lecce - Home at 4/6
Athletic Bilbao v Real Zaragoza - Home at 2/5

Five fold odds - 11/1

Three Draws:
TSG Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin - 5/2
Aston Villa v Liverpool - 12/5
Hertz v Dunfermline - 11/4

Three draws odds - 44/1

Correct Score:
Manchester City 2 v Arsenal 1 - 7/1

Lucky_Jim
16-12-2011, 10:02 PM
Stuck a fiver on a cheeky wee outside treble -

Blackburn, Norwich & Bristol City - £5 pays £165

Still to decide on my main line for the weekend but like the look of Ross County at home to Dundee at odds against.

18-12-2011, 09:45 AM
Not had time to be on here the last couple of days due to Public House commitments!
Fri - £20 double - Southend and Cheltenham - beat.
Y'day - £20 treble - Chelsea, Blackpool & Sheff Utd - beat.
2 x £10ew - Sturridge & Benzema - £82.
Nae harm done!

18-12-2011, 09:47 AM
Celtc
Southampton
City
Man u
Liverpool (aken:rolleyes:)
Spurs
20/1 :cb:cb

18-12-2011, 09:48 AM
£20 Acca - Celtic, Man U, Spurs and Liverpool (will I/we ever learn HibbyAndy?:-))£10ew Wellbeck 6.4 & 2.96

18-12-2011, 09:54 AM
£20 Acca - Celtic, Man U, Spurs and Liverpool (will I/we ever learn HibbyAndy?:-))

Dinnae hink we wull mate :greengrin

Onwards and upwards, Mon the bets :thumbsup::thumbsup:

18-12-2011, 01:01 PM
10er ew Bellers 8.8 & 4.0

18-12-2011, 01:16 PM
10er ew Bellers 8.8 & 4.0Get in there! :-)

18-12-2011, 01:58 PM
10er ew Adebayor 5.0 & 2.12

18-12-2011, 04:08 PM
£20 Acca - Celtic, Man U, Spurs and Liverpool (will I/we ever learn HibbyAndy?:-))Happy days, just over a ton!

19-12-2011, 03:03 PM
£20 treble - Braga, Man U & Arsenal, a ball hair under 4s with Ladbrokes

Kammy1875
19-12-2011, 03:05 PM
£50 on Birmingham 6/4 :cb

19-12-2011, 06:33 PM
Not got the first idea about this game, but, 10er ew M King 7.0 & 2.92

19-12-2011, 10:07 PM
£20 treble - Braga, Man U & Arsenal, a ball hair under 4s with LadbrokesBraga went 2 down after 20 mins, ended up winning 4 3, saves getting involved again for a couple of days. If Dundee Utd are odds against on Sat i think the Xmas present from the bookies should be accepted.

19-12-2011, 10:18 PM
£50 on Birmingham 6/4 :cb

Dull yin mate. Certainly was a brave bet.

20-12-2011, 06:38 PM
Wolves -1 goal £15, fletcher 1st scorer£15, wolves blackburn ac milan£10, ac milan -2 goals yakubu 1st scorer real madrid -3 goals £1 patent

20-12-2011, 06:52 PM
Tomorrow
Man U
Man City
Liverpool
Arsenal
Everton
Newcastle

Might do a version with arsenal to draw in case although I wouldn't be surprised if man u or Liverpool draw too

Not betting tonight but if I did I would fancy Bolton or a draw...

20-12-2011, 07:15 PM
I might cancel Liverpool out of the above bet, Suarez the daft racist has just been banned for 8 games...

20-12-2011, 08:02 PM
They will put in an appeal, so, i would imagine he'll be playing tomorrow.

20-12-2011, 08:18 PM
Thanks mate, I'll keep my eye on it before picking my teams :)

21-12-2011, 05:42 PM
Arsenal
Man u
City
QPR
:cb:cb

Same teams on anar bet plus Liverpool...Dinnae trust Liverpool so they arent in ma main bet.

21-12-2011, 05:55 PM
Man U , Liverpool and Arsenal , £10 treble pays £45 .

21-12-2011, 06:11 PM
Man Utd
Aresnal
Man City
Liverpool
5/1

21-12-2011, 06:44 PM
2 x 10er ew Welbeck and Suarez

Edinburgh Green
21-12-2011, 06:45 PM
Newcastle
City/Stoke both teams to score NO
Fulham/Man Utd both teams to score YES

5/1

21-12-2011, 07:10 PM
2 x 10er ew Welbeck and SuarezGood start! Man U 1st scorer!

21-12-2011, 07:31 PM
I've got Man U, Liverpool and Arsenal and the same again with Man City

Fingers crossed

21-12-2011, 07:38 PM
Man City -1, Liverpool and Man U - £2 on

Both teams to score in the Arsenal, Man U and Everton games - £2.50 on

Silly bet = 50p on both teams to score in all Prem games tonight except Man City vs Stoke (plus Spurs vs Chelski on Thursday)

21-12-2011, 08:01 PM
Arsenal conceded, sounds like Villa doing okay too :(

Would like a time machine, if I had one would have just done a Manchester double ht/ft

21-12-2011, 08:41 PM
£20 treble - Braga, Man U & Arsenal, a ball hair under 4s with LadbrokesNice late goal from an ex Hammer for The Gunners!

hibsboy90
21-12-2011, 08:58 PM
Liverpool again!!!!! Why do we back them, they are utter gash! :confused::confused:

21-12-2011, 09:00 PM
Liverpool again!!!!! Why do we back them, they are utter gash! :confused::confused:

They let me down for £270..........scouse c***s.

21-12-2011, 09:02 PM
Charlie Adam let me down for 2 grand.... :(

21-12-2011, 09:05 PM
Had Ajax on my coupon tonight (Newcastle as well though, they done me!!), the Ajax game was abandoned after an Ajax fan attacked the AZ keeper and got his arse kicked, then the keeper was sent off. Cant find a video of it though.

21-12-2011, 09:08 PM
Charlie Adam let me down for 2 grand.... :(

Jeezo....sore one. :bitchy:

21-12-2011, 09:11 PM

Genuinely thought that they'd been playing well, an away win last week and Suarez keen to prove a point, they might actually not shaft me this week.

Live and learn I guess, except I probably won't!!!

21-12-2011, 09:13 PM
Jeezo....sore one. :bitchy:

Could have been a magic Xmas...I could see in his face before he took it, should have let Suarez take it...

Oh well, there's always tomorrow, quite fancy Spurs tomorrow...

21-12-2011, 09:15 PM
Had Ajax on my coupon tonight (Newcastle as well though, they done me!!), the Ajax game was abandoned after an Ajax fan attacked the AZ keeper and got his arse kicked, then the keeper was sent off. Cant find a video of it though.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSxnf9x-eZE

21-12-2011, 09:27 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSxnf9x-eZE

The keeper barely got him. If he goes for the ball so half-heartedly he'll never be Hibs class....

21-12-2011, 09:49 PM
Charlie Adam let me down for 2 grand.... :(I wish i'd never mentioned the appeal now! ouch!

21-12-2011, 10:00 PM
10er ew Adebayor 7.6 & 3.05

21-12-2011, 10:47 PM
****in scouse twats

22-12-2011, 06:03 AM
I wish i'd never mentioned the appeal now! ouch!

I would have seen it on the news anyway, I was more nervous about Man U and Arsenal, really thought Fulham would have been tougher...

Sometimes It's fine margins in football...

richard_pitts
22-12-2011, 09:11 AM
Thought 1.75 was too generous on Man U, should have been 1.3 imo. Bet £10 to get £7.50 :agree: Apparently they were as high as 2.0 on Betfair :rolleyes:

Oh and £40 on Mohayer at 11 in the 2:45 at Ffos Llas yesterday :greengrin

Got a free bet today from Bet365 because it was a bet365 feature race. If anyone on here does horse racing betting they should look at Bet365. If you PM me I'll sort a referral code.

22-12-2011, 04:18 PM
Spurs/ Chelsea baith teams tae score.

22-12-2011, 04:28 PM
£10 treble last night. West Brom Sunderland and Swansea. Swansea let me down for £575 :grr:

22-12-2011, 07:15 PM
10er ew Adebayor 7.6 & 3.05That'll do! :-)

24-12-2011, 11:19 AM
10er ew Lafferty. I think they might score a few today.

24-12-2011, 11:21 AM
All SPL games under 3.5 goals.

24-12-2011, 12:52 PM
I've got both teams to score in quite a few games including St Mirren, ICT, Hibs n Hertz

ICT Aberdeen looking to let that bet down

Main bet at the mo is boxing day

Cardiff away win
Stoke to beat Villa
Plus Liverpool, Man U n Arsenal

24-12-2011, 01:42 PM
Change that to Motherwell letting it down, I actually thought Motherwell could win today...

Matty_Jack04
26-12-2011, 10:17 AM
Todays bet

Both to score

Millwall v pompey
Middlesboro v hull
Sunderland v everton

heres hoping for some xmas cheer fom willie hill :greengrin

26-12-2011, 10:24 AM
£20 treble - Chelsea, MK Dons & Man City - almost 7/2

Lucky_Jim
26-12-2011, 10:47 AM
Free £20 bet from StanJames (i.e. the stake is refunded if a losing bet) on Man city to be first EPL team to score in the 3pm kick offs - 9/2

Also - Chelsea, Man Utd, Leicester & Huddersfield acc. £30 pays £98.

Edinburgh Green
26-12-2011, 11:49 AM
26 Dec 2011 - Crawley v Gillingham - Both Teams To Score
Yes @ 8/11
26 Dec 2011 - Huddersfield v Chesterfield - Both Teams To Score
No @ 21/20
26 Dec 2011 - Man Utd v Wigan - Both Teams To Score
No @ 4/6

5/1

Edinburgh Green
26-12-2011, 11:52 AM
Daniel Sturridge @ 3/1First Goalscorer