View Full Version : Lets try and stuff the bookies every week!!!

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

19-10-2011, 07:43 PM
2-0 Leicester @ HT :thumbsup:

It could be 5 right enough!

19-10-2011, 08:47 PM
2-0 Leicester @ HT :thumbsup:

It could be 5 right enough!

took -1 at 7/5 put on a 100 so that will do me nicely :thumbsup:

19-10-2011, 08:54 PM
took -1 at 7/5 put on a 100 so that will do me nicely :thumbsup:

You can maybe afford the £10 for to become a Private Member :wink:

Watford look like a side to lay at the moment.

19-10-2011, 09:00 PM
You can maybe afford the £10 for to become a Private Member :wink:

Watford look like a side to lay at the moment.

i dont have a bank account but if there was another way to do it i would be happy too get one

19-10-2011, 09:03 PM
A rare football bet for me tonight. I've £260 - £160 on Leicester to beat Watford at 8/13.I work with a couple of lads who watch Watford on a regular basis and seemingly they are absolutely dire. They are also missing their central defender for tonight's match. They said it would be no surprise if Leicester scored 5. Nice one Sergey!

19-10-2011, 09:15 PM
Nice one Sergey!

That's Watford gone 3 games without scoring a goal, and what I'm led to believe is, they could go the remainder of the season without scoring.

They're away to Hull at the weekend and the home side are 5/6 with Corals.

One match to keep in mind, IMHO.

It's always good to follow a team that's in/out of form.

20-10-2011, 08:13 AM
Two A-League tips for you all for the weekend.

Brisbane to beat Gold Coast @ 1.61 - Brisbane are far and away the best team in the league, Gold Coast are pretty weak this season. It HAS to be a Brisbane win.

Perth to beat Wellington Phoenix also @ 1.61 - the longest away trip in world football for the Phoenix. They NEVER win in Perth and have some injuries and suspensions while Perth have started the season well, and have that man Shane Smeltz :wink: these days. A stick-on if ever there was one.

Stick a double on it IMO.

I trebled it with the Hull tip from Sergey above. Pays about 4.72.

20-10-2011, 06:57 PM
Athletic Bilbao @ 1/3
Dynamo Kiev @ 8/15
PAOK Salonika @ 1/3
Sporting @ 3/10
Stoke @ 2/5
Standard Liege @ 4/6

£30 on £250 ish back, all going well :greengrin

20-10-2011, 07:10 PM
FFS! One team lets me down again.
£20 treble - Udinese, Schalke, Rennes.
Celtic really get on my bosoms!

20-10-2011, 08:36 PM
I had Bilbao to win tonight as part if my acca, all the rest are winning, never mind...

20-10-2011, 08:38 PM
Bizarrely Bilbao have scored 2 goals to make it 2-2 whilst I typed that , 15 minutes to go, fingers crossed

20-10-2011, 09:09 PM
£100 PAOK HT-FT @ 1.98, phew!

Lucky_Jim
21-10-2011, 06:36 PM
Leicester vs Millwall - 4/6
Charlton vs Carlisle - 8/11
Southend vs Torquay - 4/5

£25 acc. on. Returns £132

21-10-2011, 10:27 PM

Brisbane to beat Gold Coast @ 1.61 - Brisbane are far and away the best team in the league, Gold Coast are pretty weak this season. It HAS to be a Brisbane win.

Perth to beat Wellington Phoenix also @ 1.61 - the longest away trip in world football for the Phoenix. They NEVER win in Perth and have some injuries and suspensions while Perth have started the season well, and have that man Shane Smeltz :wink: these days. A stick-on if ever there was one.

One down...Brisbane 3-0 Gold Coast. Easy peasy. Anyone take the bet?

22-10-2011, 08:53 AM
£20 treble - Arbroath, Southend & Leicester

22-10-2011, 09:14 AM
£20 at 8.51/1
Newcastle
Liverpooll
Leicester
Stevenage
Hull

22-10-2011, 10:54 AM
Looks like Leicester are "the" team so far!

22-10-2011, 11:27 AM
Opened a new Boylesports account to take advantage of their 2/1 Man utd tomorrow, shame I couldn't have a lot more on it.

22-10-2011, 11:57 AM
£10 on Mwell to try and get a boost start 11/10

22-10-2011, 02:51 PM
Looks like Leicester are "the" team so far!they certainly are :rolleyes:

22-10-2011, 03:02 PM
Looks like Leicester are "the" team so far!

You jinxed us all

22-10-2011, 03:04 PM
they certainly are :rolleyes: I hate Millwall, shafted me last Sat too!

22-10-2011, 03:30 PM
I hate Millwall, shafted me last Sat too!that's defo it now, game over

22-10-2011, 03:31 PM
Apologies to anyone that had Leicester on, i should have warned you i was choosing them :grr:

22-10-2011, 03:31 PM
Apologies to anyone that had Leicester on, i should have warned you i was choosing them :grr:so it's you fault :grr:

22-10-2011, 03:34 PM
so it's you fault :grr:

Ill let you know who i choose next week, then just choose the exact opposite outcome, youll win a fortune! :greengrin

22-10-2011, 03:36 PM
You jinxed us all I meant it as the dodgy team! Too many folk with same selection!Oh well, next!

22-10-2011, 05:01 PM
22 Oct 11 / 14:20 Fourfold(s) 1
4 Standard
Standard
Standard
Standard Charlton v Carlisle – Match Betting
Huddersfield v Preston – Match Betting
Sheff Wed v Colchester – Match Betting
St Mirren v Hibernian – Match Betting

Charlton @ 4/5 won
Huddersfield @ 4/5 won
Sheff Wed @ 3/4 won
Hibernian @ 12/5 won

£2.00 £38.56 O/2512796/0000012/

2 Weeks ago i called a 25/1 shot this week its a 19/1 shot

:cb :cb :cb

22-10-2011, 07:55 PM
I can see that you had every confidence in this bet, Andy.

£2 staked :not worth

I lumped on Hull, but lost a few bob on going under 2.5 goals in that match. 3-2....they'd only scored 9 goals between them in their last 6 matches.

Football isn't a gambling medium that you want to get heavily involved in, IMHO.

YMMV

23-10-2011, 08:55 AM
I can see that you had every confidence in this bet, Andy.

£2 staked :not worth

I lumped on Hull, but lost a few bob on going under 2.5 goals in that match. 3-2....they'd only scored 9 goals between them in their last 6 matches.

Football isn't a gambling medium that you want to get heavily involved in, IMHO.

YMMV

That was my wee radge bet Serg :greengrin But its been the wee radge ones that have been coming in lately :Ummm:

Lucky_Jim
23-10-2011, 10:14 AM
Opened a new Boylesports account to take advantage of their 2/1 Man utd tomorrow, shame I couldn't have a lot more on it.

Have done the same for today. Cracking offer for new customers - 2/1 on a home win plus a free £20 bet. 'Mon the red devils...

23-10-2011, 10:35 AM
Bet365 giving you a free live in play bet on the Man u game.Matching what ever cash you put on the game. PLUS refunding your in play bet if it loses. Confused? Me tae.

23-10-2011, 11:29 AM
Bet365 giving you a free live in play bet on the Man u game.Matching what ever cash you put on the game. PLUS refunding your in play bet if it loses. Confused? Me tae.
Man Utd v Man City Free Bet Offer

http://www.bet365.com/extra/GlobalImages/bet365ExtraImages/Soccer/MUvMCFreeBet/144x144_MUvMC_Nani_Silva.jpg (http://www.bet365.com/home/default.asp?deeplink=1&cid=1&c1i=1&c1t=8&c2i=38589431&c2t=3&lng=1)

Bet Now
(http://www.bet365.com/home/default.asp?deeplink=1&cid=1&c1i=1&c1t=8&c2i=38589431&c2t=3&lng=1)

Man Utd face local rivals Man City at Old Trafford on Sunday and we’ve got a fantastic free bet offer to add to the excitement as the Premier League’s top two clash.

Place a pre-match bet on the Manchester derby and we will give you a free In-Play bet to the same stake on the big match.

To qualify for your free In-Play bet, simply place a bet before kick-off, then once the game starts place another bet on any In-Play market. If your FIRST In-Play bet loses we will refund this stake, up to the same value as your largest pre-match bet (max £50*).

Put £50 on Man Utd 5/4 then lay them on Betfair at 2.28, will cost £1.50 if they win or £1.25 commission if they don't. Put £50 on whatever you fancy after kick off knowing you will get your money back if bet loses or you could hedge half it on Betfair to guarantee a profit.

23-10-2011, 11:43 AM
Man Utd v Man City Free Bet Offer

http://www.bet365.com/extra/GlobalImages/bet365ExtraImages/Soccer/MUvMCFreeBet/144x144_MUvMC_Nani_Silva.jpg (http://www.bet365.com/home/default.asp?deeplink=1&cid=1&c1i=1&c1t=8&c2i=38589431&c2t=3&lng=1)

Bet Now
(http://www.bet365.com/home/default.asp?deeplink=1&cid=1&c1i=1&c1t=8&c2i=38589431&c2t=3&lng=1)

Man Utd face local rivals Man City at Old Trafford on Sunday and we’ve got a fantastic free bet offer to add to the excitement as the Premier League’s top two clash.

Place a pre-match bet on the Manchester derby and we will give you a free In-Play bet to the same stake on the big match.

To qualify for your free In-Play bet, simply place a bet before kick-off, then once the game starts place another bet on any In-Play market. If your FIRST In-Play bet loses we will refund this stake, up to the same value as your largest pre-match bet (max £50*).

Put £50 on Man Utd 5/4 then lay them on Betfair at 2.28, will cost £1.50 if they win or £1.25 commission if they don't. Put £50 on whatever you fancy after kick off knowing you will get your money back if bet loses or you could hedge half it on Betfair to guarantee a profit.

Very generous fae Bet365 :agree:

23-10-2011, 01:41 PM
3 x £10 doubles and a £10 treble - Gers, Brum & Spurs.
£10ew Adebayor 5.8 & 2.62

23-10-2011, 03:13 PM
Chelsea now a decent bet being 1 down with plenty time left, just stuck a ton on them to win @ 10/11 on Bet365. :thumbsup:

23-10-2011, 03:36 PM
Chelsea now a decent bet being 1 down with plenty time left, just stuck a ton on them to win @ 10/11 on Bet365. :thumbsup:

:no way::shocked: You can get 3/1 for Chelsea now, never a sending off.

23-10-2011, 04:00 PM
3 x £10 doubles and a £10 treble - Gers, Brum & Spurs. Get in there! £180!The injury time goal alert from Ashton Gate gave me heart failure!Seems it was £220, even better!

23-10-2011, 04:34 PM
£15ew Soldado - 5.9 & 2.26

23-10-2011, 04:39 PM
Glad I didn't bet today, was thinking New Zealand handicap (which was minus 16 points or something) and Man United! Ha :)

Might put an optimistic tenner on Hibs on Wednesday...

24-10-2011, 01:26 AM

Ye's would dae well to listen to me.

1 Shane Smeltz Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix FC
(First Goalscorer) 23/10/2011 1/3 Odds 5.50 Won
Unit Stake: 5.00 EW Single Stake: 10.00 Returns: 40.00

1 Hull Hull v Watford
(Full Time Result) 23/10/2011 None 1.80 Won
2 Perth Glory Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix FC
(Full Time Result) 23/10/2011 None 1.61 Won
3 Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar v Gold Coast United
(Full Time Result) 21/10/2011 None 1.61 Won
Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Win Returns
Trixie 4 10.00 40.00 91.22 131.22

:aok::aok::wink:

$171.22 back off $50. Not too shabby.

25-10-2011, 02:51 PM
Crawley 4/5 at home to Dagenham.

Crawley are top, Dagenham just above the dropzone.

Its like giving money away.

25-10-2011, 03:08 PM
Crawley 4/5 at home to Dagenham.

Crawley are top, Dagenham just above the dropzone.

Its like giving money away.

Where are you getting 4/5 Andy?

2/5 is the price on Will Hill

Brebners Bookie
25-10-2011, 03:13 PM

Thats what i got.

Huddersfield to beat Scunthorpe
Preston to beat Oldham
Crawley
Oxford to beat Plymouth

Cant bellieve its 9/1 for that fourfold.

25-10-2011, 03:14 PM

It was 4/5 oan Willie Hills this morning mate, Must have changed with folk lumping cash oan.

Aye kin see it at 2/5 now :hmmm:

25-10-2011, 03:16 PM
Thats what i got.

Huddersfield to beat Scunthorpe
Preston to beat Oldham
Crawley
Oxford to beat Plymouth

Cant bellieve its 9/1 for that fourfold.

Huddersfield even money to win tonight..They wont lose thats for sure, 35 games unbeaten or something like that!.

Brebners Bookie
25-10-2011, 03:18 PM

Huddersfield even money to win tonight..They wont lose thats for sure, 35 games unbeaten or something like that!.

Preecisely

That Jordan Rhodes looks some prospect for Scotland as well, can't stop scoring.

25-10-2011, 03:37 PM
Preston v Oldham
Scunthorpe v Huddersfield
Swindon v Gillingham
Arsenal v Bolton

£10 pays £111

O'Brien[11]
25-10-2011, 04:13 PM
Aldershot v Man Utd - away winScunthorpe v Huddersfield - away winWycombe v Charlton - away winCrawley V Dag&Red - home winOxford V Plymouth - home win£10 returns £105

25-10-2011, 04:39 PM
5:40 Chepstow

Bold Chief at 11/2

25-10-2011, 06:14 PM
Falkirk 4/1 to win at Dundee utd is worth a cheeky wee fiver

25-10-2011, 06:20 PM
£20 double - H'field & Southend - just under 10/3.

Brebners Bookie
25-10-2011, 08:30 PM
£20 double - H'field & Southend - just under 10/3.

Looks like everyone needs huddersfield. 10 minutes to find a goal and scunthorpe have missed a pen!

25-10-2011, 08:31 PM
Looks like everyone needs huddersfield. 10 minutes to find a goal and scunthorpe have missed a pen!

They've just gone 2-1 up :thumbsup:

Brebners Bookie
25-10-2011, 08:33 PM

And scunthorpe equalised from kick off. not my day.

Nightmare quick equaliser now 2-2 :rolleyes:

Oh dear!

25-10-2011, 08:40 PM
Not that it matters, but, i think the S***** missed 2 pens!

25-10-2011, 08:49 PM
Well, that was a glorious 45 seconds or so. :greengrin

26-10-2011, 04:44 PM
Hibs 6/1

26-10-2011, 09:26 PM
I do apologise for these bets being after the event, but, it all goes towards the Cyprus fund!
£20 double - Celtic -1 and L'Pool = £102
£10ew Suarez = £27.60
£10ew A Johnson =
£38
£20 lay the draw @ 1.85 in the Liverpool game!

28-10-2011, 10:47 AM
http://tvb-earlybird.blogspot.com/

This guy is good for anybody who likes a bet on the horses. Get on the night before then watch the price get shorter and you can lay it back on Betfair for a free bet or let it ride safe in the knowledge you've got the value.

28-10-2011, 11:18 AM
Sonsie Lass 7.10 wolverhampton each way.

28-10-2011, 05:28 PM
Falkirk
Forfar
Stranraer
Preston
Crawley
£20 @ 16/1

28-10-2011, 05:42 PM
Free-scoring Peterborough to win at Watford at 13/8 for me. Bet on!

I'm sorely tempted to go over 4.5 goals in the Man City/Wolves match at odds of 23/10. I might sleep on that one.

CallumHibs07
28-10-2011, 06:33 PM
Man City
Aston Villa
Aberdeen
St Johnstone
DAFC/DUFC draw

218/1 :wink:

28-10-2011, 06:53 PM
Crawley
Southampton
Palace
Aguero Anytime Scorer.

£10 on for £135.13

Gee7062
28-10-2011, 07:03 PM
£50 Double

Norwich 21/20 and Man Utd 5/6

28-10-2011, 08:00 PM
£50 Double

Norwich 21/20 and Man Utd 5/6

That s what im oan, But just a tenner :greengrin

Liam_Hibs
28-10-2011, 09:18 PM
Manchester City v Wolves
Yeovil v Huddersfield
Wycombe v Sheffield Wednesday
Crawley Town v Accrington Stanley
Brechin v Cowdenbeath

£10 on, £120 return :greengrin

29-10-2011, 10:13 AM
£20 treble - Gers, Man U & H'field.

29-10-2011, 11:13 AM
Man Utd @ 1/1
Rangers @ 4/7 (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)

Doubles pays 2.14/1

29-10-2011, 11:27 AM
I had a tip this morning for a horse called stage attraction at newmarket 3.15. Its 16/1 and i have had an each way bet on it. He's given me a couple of tips in the past that have won at this price, he's also given me a couple of losers. Make your own mind up. :greengrin

29-10-2011, 12:13 PM
Rangers a good bet just now at evens with 49 mins played, I'll take some of that.

29-10-2011, 12:23 PM
Rangers a good bet just now at evens with 49 mins played, I'll take some of that.

Good timing, they are now 1/9 :thumbsup:

29-10-2011, 12:36 PM
The wee man has £2 on Chelsea, rangers, Birmingham & Barca. Just over 9/2

I've got -
BRUM v Brighton
Hartlepool v CHARLTON
Yeovil v HUDDERSFIELD
CRAWLEY v accrington
Brechin v Cowdenbeath

£6 returns £137

29-10-2011, 12:41 PM
P'boro 13/8 to win away to Watford.

Watford in the relegation zone and a win for P'boro could see them 5th by the end of today's games..13/8 is a stonkin price :agree:

29-10-2011, 01:00 PM
Man Utd @ 1/1
Rangers @ 4/7 (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)

Doubles pays 2.14/1

£264 profit from these 2 bets, that'll do me for today. :thumbsup: :cheers:

29-10-2011, 02:46 PM
I just put £20 on MK Dons to win the second half at 4/5 @ paddypower

Walsall have had their keeper sent off and have a full back in goals :greengrin

MK DONS have already scored twice since the keeper was sent off

29-10-2011, 03:00 PM
8/13 now

29-10-2011, 04:00 PM
£20 treble - Gers, Man U & H'field. £92 and a bit quid back, that'll do!

29-10-2011, 04:14 PM
10er ew Carroll 7.6 & 3.25

29-10-2011, 04:23 PM
Last throw of the dice for me today.

Liverpool/Burnley

£10 on £46 return.

29-10-2011, 06:07 PM
10er ew Carroll 7.6 & 3.25 Another wee bit of profit.

WarringtonHibee
29-10-2011, 08:33 PM
I almost had the bookie this week...

Sunderland (D), Blackburn, Fulham, Man City, Swansea. £4 returns £471

...only to be let down by a dodgy penalty decision allowing Norwich to equalise right at the death. ****ing raging. :brickwall

29-10-2011, 08:57 PM
Ouch! thats a sore one!

29-10-2011, 09:29 PM
Bad weekend for moi - Two lumpy bets - Peterborough and Lowestoft Town. Both lost.

Can't win them all.

Back to the drawing board!!

30-10-2011, 09:56 AM
10ew Llorente @ 5s in the 11am la liga match

30-10-2011, 10:37 AM
Last throw of the dice for me today.

Liverpool/Burnley

£10 on £46 return.

That will dae nicely....It only gives me my cash back that i wasted on Chelsea getting raped by Arsenal tho, Or should i say RVP:rolleyes:

30-10-2011, 02:58 PM
Tottenham HT/FT seems a steal at 20/21 with Bet 365 can only see a comfortable win for Harry's boys, get on. :thumbsup:

30-10-2011, 03:01 PM
Tottenham HT/FT seems a steal at 20/21 with Bet 365 can only see a comfortable win for Harry's boys, get on. :thumbsup:

:agree: Thats what am oan !.

:pray:

30-10-2011, 03:03 PM
:agree: Thats what am oan !.

:pray:

VdV should have put them 1 up in 2nd min. :rolleyes:

30-10-2011, 03:04 PM
Spurs.6-0

30-10-2011, 03:07 PM
VdV should have put them 1 up in 2nd min. :rolleyes:

Spurs.6-0

Ive actually got a wee radge bet VDV And 6-0 at 100/1 :hilarious

30-10-2011, 05:35 PM
I was a Spurs HT-FT man too! 11/10 on Betfair. £30 notes down so far today, bring on the Spanish stuff! I'm steaming!

30-10-2011, 05:38 PM
Going on the megabus sleeper from weegieland down to London tonight for The Hammers game on Tuesday, should be fun!

30-10-2011, 06:12 PM
Couldnae get a signal on my fone, so, first game left alone!

CallumHibs07
30-10-2011, 06:25 PM
Man U, Liverpool and Hibs treble for Saturday?

30-10-2011, 07:53 PM
10ew Cazorla 9.1 & 3.7

31-10-2011, 04:57 PM
£20 treble - Stoke, AC, Arsenal.

31-10-2011, 05:40 PM
Won't make you rich but Seville HT/FT @ 5/6 (Bet365) as with Spurs yesterday seems another steal, 8pm ko tonight.

Seville unbeaten this season at home to Granada who have lost all 4 away games without scoring and are bottom of the league, all points to a comfortable win for Seville.

Got £60 on for a £50 profit. :thumbsup:

31-10-2011, 06:28 PM
Newcastle at 3/1 tonight anyone?

I know Stoke are solid at home, but Newcastle have had a great start to the season (unbeaten in 9 and only 2 goals in 4 games conceded on the road)

31-10-2011, 08:35 PM
Won't make you rich but Seville HT/FT @ 5/6 (Bet365) as with Spurs yesterday seems another steal, 8pm ko tonight.

Seville unbeaten this season at home to Granada who have lost all 4 away games without scoring and are bottom of the league, all points to a comfortable win for Seville.

Got £60 on for a £50 profit. :thumbsup:

Seville leading 1-0 (1st min goal) with 17mins to go so £10 on the draw @ 15/2 just in case there is an equaliser. :greengrin

CallumHibs07
31-10-2011, 08:53 PM
Seville leading 1-0 (1st min goal) with 17mins to go so £10 on the draw @ 15/2 just in case there is an equaliser. :greengrin 2-1 Granada...

31-10-2011, 09:01 PM
Newcastle at 3/1 tonight anyone?

I know Stoke are solid at home, but Newcastle have had a great start to the season (unbeaten in 9 and only 2 goals in 4 games conceded on the road)

You were warned!

Didn't take Newcastle as a single, but had a fiver each way on Ba to score first....Think they'll pay me 3 times? :wink:

31-10-2011, 09:08 PM
2-1 Granada...

Nightmare, they have not scored an away goal all season but score twice in the last 10 mins to win 2-1.

Aye it's a mugs game. :fuming:

31-10-2011, 09:48 PM
Never ever, ever, ever, EVER bet on anything that can so easily end in a draw, ie Fitba, betting on the beautiful game really is a mugs game. Although saying that, Dunfermline at 4/1 looks an absolute steal on Saturday :greengrin

31-10-2011, 10:17 PM
WBA winning at Villa for the first time in nigh on 30 years confirmed to me that betting is a mug's game. Not to mention the fact that this weekend I picked the only 2 games in the Prem in which both teams did not score to go on omy "Both teams to score" coupon!!

CallumHibs07
31-10-2011, 10:51 PM
WBA winning at Villa for the first time in nigh on 30 years confirmed to me that betting is a mug's game.

:agree: Villa were the only team that let my coupon down that game. :fuming:

01-11-2011, 04:57 PM
Southampton v Peterboro
Borussia Dortmund v Olympiakos
Barnsley v Hull
Crystal Palace v Portsmouth

£20 on for £218

JennaFletcher
01-11-2011, 05:47 PM
Southampton v Peterboro
Borussia Dortmund v Olympiakos
Barnsley v Hull
Crystal Palace v Portsmouth

£20 on for £218

£20 on the above in bold is available for £229.51 with Paddy Power.

01-11-2011, 05:50 PM
West ham
Palace
M'boro
Southampton

£10 on £50ish return.

01-11-2011, 05:59 PM
West ham
Palace
M'boro
Southampton

£10 on £50ish return.
Snap. Means we lose together

Lucky_Jim
01-11-2011, 07:07 PM
Arsenal - 7/10
Millwall - 4/6
Southampton - 1/2
Palace - 21/20

Got £17 on, returns £148

01-11-2011, 07:44 PM

2 Winning and 2 drawing..Mon Palace and West ham and the other hold on :pray:

01-11-2011, 08:08 PM
....And Hull's great away record takes a sudden turn for the worse. :rolleyes:

01-11-2011, 08:45 PM

Bubbles burst again thanks west ham

02-11-2011, 03:17 PM
Inter 6/5 at hame to Lille.

Top of the group v bottom of the group.

6/5??. Ehm.Why :dunno:

02-11-2011, 04:13 PM

Inter's form in the Italian League is very poor with only 8 points from 9 games (4th from bottom), even at home they have played 4 (1W 1D 2L) whilst Lille are 3rd top in French league and have not lost any of their 6 away games (3W 3D).

Saying that I still think Inter will win. :greengrin

02-11-2011, 04:14 PM
Inter's form in the Italian League is very poor with only 8 points from 9 games (4th from bottom), even at home they have played 4 (1W 1D 2L) whilst Lille are 3rd top in French league and have not lost any of their 6 away games (3W 3D).

Saying that I still think Inter will win. :greengrin

Well if i pick Inter i hope nae one else does :hilarious

BS44
02-11-2011, 04:30 PM

Inter v Lille Info (http://betting.betfair.com/international-football/champions-league/inter-v-lille-hazard-warning-for-ranieri-011111.html)

02-11-2011, 04:33 PM
Inter v Lille Info (http://betting.betfair.com/international-football/champions-league/inter-v-lille-hazard-warning-for-ranieri-011111.html)

Lille @ 5/2 :hmmm:

02-11-2011, 04:36 PM

Goalkeeper Julio Cesar and express full-back Maicon - a scorer against Juve on Saturday - are injured. Walter Samuel's been missing for a couple of weeks now and Thiago Motta was sidelined at the weekend. All of which means Ranieri's defence will not be first choice and it will not have much protection from midfield.

Lille with 1 defeat in 14.

:Ummm:

No touching this game :greengrin

03-11-2011, 07:51 PM
Anthony Stokes (2nd goal) Celtic v Rennes
(Next Goalscorer) 03/11/2011 None 13/2

Anthony Stokes (3rd goal) Celtic v Rennes
(Next Goalscorer)

£2 each time, lovely stuff

03-11-2011, 08:10 PM
Got stoke, celtic and athletic bilbao, will be a good win if celtic can hold out.

03-11-2011, 08:23 PM
Got stoke, celtic and athletic bilbao, will be a good win if celtic can hold out.

Good price for Celtic as were losing

Celtic @ 7/1
FC Metalist Kharkiv @ 8/15
FC Twente @ 4/7
Trebles, 1 bet * £2.00

Celtic @ 7/1
£5.00 Single 03/11/2011 20:22:07 5.00 0.00

03-11-2011, 08:53 PM
Good price for Celtic as were losing

Celtic @ 7/1
FC Metalist Kharkiv @ 8/15
FC Twente @ 4/7
Trebles, 1 bet * £2.00

Celtic @ 7/1
£5.00 Single 03/11/2011 20:22:07 5.00 0.00

3-1 :greengrin celtic were a great price, 19/10 earlier on william hill.

03-11-2011, 08:58 PM
Schalke can **** right off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03-11-2011, 09:58 PM
Tues bets£10ew Ibrahimovic - £70 odd back£10ew RVP, then had £10ew Gervinho when i found out RVP was on the bench - ouch!£15 treble - Arsenal, Soton & 'Boro - beat.Nae bets last couple of evenings.

04-11-2011, 05:23 PM
£20 treble - Soton, H'field & Morecambe - ball hair under 4s!

05-11-2011, 11:19 AM
£5 E/W Leon Best first goal.

And 4 homes:

Sheff Wed v Brentford
Southend v Oxford
Man United v Sunderland
Huddersfield v Walsall

£20 on for £125.

05-11-2011, 11:56 AM
£5 on 7 home wins for
ARSENAL v WBA
LIVERPOOL v Swansea
IPSWICH v Doncaster
CHARLTON v Preston
HUDDERSFIELD v Walsall
MK DONS v Rochdale
SHEFF WED v Brentford
Pays £86.11.................or like **** it will! :greengrin

In the Conference
YORK and WEXHAMto draw and easy homes for GATESHEAD and FOREST GREEN offers 11/1 so I've thrown a fiver away on that too.

05-11-2011, 12:11 PM
montrose
stenny
hibs
notts county
mk dons
ipswich

hibs,southampton,arsenal treble

and.. hibs -1,-2
southampton -1,-2
morcambe -1,-2 on the goals handicap.

05-11-2011, 12:16 PM
Dundee
Livi
Hibs

£20 pays back £234 wi betfred. :aok:

06-11-2011, 09:14 AM
Was let down by Liverpool yesterday (for the millionth time) for over £500. :rolleyes:

Just for some fun today a 14 team accumulator, yeh never know. :greengrin

Real Madrid/Real Madrid @ 1/4
CSKA Sofia @ 1/5
Twente @ 1/8
AZ Alkmaar @ 2/9
Lazio @ 6/10
Udinese @ 8/13
AC Milan @ 2/5
Levski Sofia @ 4/11
FC Copenhagen @ 2/11
Shakhtar Donetsk @ 1/7
PSV Eindhoven @ 1/5
Lorient @ 8/15
Marseille @ 2/5
Bayern Munich @ 1/5

Stake : £10.00 Estimated Returns : £424.90

06-11-2011, 09:16 AM
Was let down by Liverpool yesterday (for the millionth time) for over £500. :rolleyes:

CSKA Sofia @ 1/5
Twente @ 1/8
AZ Alkmaar @ 2/9
Lazio @ 6/10
Udinese @ 8/13
AC Milan @ 2/5
Levski Sofia @ 4/11
FC Copenhagen @ 2/11
Shakhtar Donetsk @ 1/7
PSV Eindhoven @ 1/5
Lorient @ 8/15
Marseille @ 2/5
Bayern Munich @ 1/5

The amount of money Liverpool have cost me in recent years is staggering :bitchy: ..Gonna stop picking they *****!!!

Celtc
Wolves
Spurs

That my treble today, Not checked the odds yet.

06-11-2011, 09:17 AM

CSKA Sofia @ 1/5
Twente @ 1/8
AZ Alkmaar @ 2/9
Lazio @ 6/10
Udinese @ 8/13
AC Milan @ 2/5
Levski Sofia @ 4/11
FC Copenhagen @ 2/11
Shakhtar Donetsk @ 1/7
PSV Eindhoven @ 1/5
Lorient @ 8/15
Marseille @ 2/5
Bayern Munich @ 1/5

Thats actually no a bad bet :greengrin

06-11-2011, 12:27 PM
Waiting on wolves and Wigan both scoring for just under £100

06-11-2011, 12:31 PM
£20 treble - Spurs, Brighton & Barca.

06-11-2011, 01:12 PM
Waiting on wolves and Wigan both scoring for just under £100

Yipee 1-1

06-11-2011, 05:32 PM

CSKA Sofia @ 1/5
Twente @ 1/8
AZ Alkmaar @ 2/9
Lazio @ 6/10
Udinese @ 8/13
AC Milan @ 2/5
Levski Sofia @ 4/11
FC Copenhagen @ 2/11
Shakhtar Donetsk @ 1/7
PSV Eindhoven @ 1/5
Lorient @ 8/15
Marseille @ 2/5
Bayern Munich @ 1/5

Only one team let me down with CSKA Sofia drawing 2-2, they missed a pen with 10 mins to go when it was 2-2, the rest won, nae luck. :rolleyes:

06-11-2011, 07:57 PM
£20 treble - Spurs, Brighton & Barca. FFS Barca!

12-11-2011, 09:40 AM
There's an excellent bet to be had in the non-league in England today.

Aveley play host to Lowestoft Town in the RPL. Aveley haven't scored in their last 3 home matches and have shipped 6 goals in the process, against Met Police, Hastings and Wealdstone. None of those clubs are any great shakes. Not only that, but Aveley sacked their manager in midweek and the club look to be really toiling.

Lowestoft are priced at 8/13 with Corals in what looks like a shoo-in. They should be a lot shorter price than that.

12-11-2011, 11:35 AM

Aveley play host to Lowestoft Town in the RPL. Aveley haven't scored in their last 3 home matches and have shipped 6 goals in the process, against Met Police, Hastings and Wealdstone. None of those clubs are any great shakes. Not only that, but Aveley sacked their manager in midweek and the club look to be really toiling.

Lowestoft are priced at 8/13 with Corals in what looks like a shoo-in. They should be a lot shorter price than that.

Cheers for the heads up Serg :aok:

12-11-2011, 01:47 PM
12 Nov 2011 - Oldham v Burton - Match Betting

Oldham @ 4/6

12 Nov 2011 - Bristol Rovers v Corby - Match Betting
Bristol Rovers @ 4/9

12 Nov 2011 - England v Spain - Match Betting
Spain @ 5/6

12 Nov 2011 - MK Dons v Nantwich - Match Betting
MK Dons @ 2/11

12 Nov 2011 - Leyton Orient v Bromley - Match Betting
Leyton Orient @ 2/7

12 Nov 2011 - Port Vale v Grimsby - Match Betting
Port Vale @ 8/15

12 Nov 2011 - Notts County v Accrington - Match Betting
Notts County @ 4/7

Stake : £10.00

Estimated Returns : £161.59

12-11-2011, 03:18 PM
Spain 6/5.

12-11-2011, 03:59 PM
Spain 6/5.

Spain HT Spain FT @ 7/4 :thumbsup:

12-11-2011, 04:02 PM
Did 4 fold at work and 3 came in today so need Wednesday tomorrow for almost £400 quid. Bricking it.

12-11-2011, 04:17 PM
Spain HT Spain FT @ 7/4 :thumbsup:

Ken. I was tempted but just went for Spain in 90 mins.

Ive got a bet oan the Darts that starts the night tae :greengrin

12-11-2011, 04:18 PM
Did 4 fold at work and 3 came in today so need Wednesday tomorrow for almost £400 quid. Bricking it.

Ive got a wedge oan Wednesday tae :agree: 10/11 is to good tae pass up :agree:

EskbankHibby
12-11-2011, 04:32 PM

12-11-2011, 05:10 PM
Spain dominating against England on possession but not really creating much, 2nd half starting soon.

They are still 6/5 to win, which is still good value as they must surely create some good chances eventually.

12-11-2011, 05:59 PM

Cheers for the heads up Serg :aok:

Just back from the match and Aveley are truly woeful.

There's value to be garnered if you follow those lower leagues :agree:

13-11-2011, 01:45 PM
Ive got a wedge oan Wednesday tae :agree: 10/11 is to good tae pass up :agree:

6/5 now :rolleyes:

13-11-2011, 02:03 PM
6/5 now :rolleyes:I got them @6/5 :greengrin never mind though, if the **** it up you'll no feel as bad :greengrin

13-11-2011, 02:10 PM
I got them @6/5 :greengrin never mind though, if the **** it up you'll no feel as bad :greengrin

Trust you tae pick them :grr::grr::grr:

Guaranteed no tae win now :greengrin

13-11-2011, 02:44 PM
0-1 Wednesday:thumbsup:

13-11-2011, 02:48 PM
0-1 Wednesday:thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

13-11-2011, 03:13 PM
O-1 ht

13-11-2011, 03:15 PM
Trust you tae pick them :grr::grr::grr:

Guaranteed no tae win now :greengrin:hilarious

13-11-2011, 05:31 PM

Get in there as I'm skint. :-)

13-11-2011, 06:56 PM
Get in there as I'm skint. :-)

Well done.
Charlton's late late 4th goal cost me a few bob as I had them at 10/1 Three-nil....were you at The Shay today?

13-11-2011, 07:10 PM
Well done.
Charlton's late late 4th goal cost me a few bob as I had them at 10/1 Three-nil....were you at The Shay today?

Yes went down, I said to my wee nephew that it would be 4-0 Charlton but never put it on.

Thought Halifax played ok for 80 mins and just ran out of steam. Good crowd in though and earned 67k from tv plus radio money so decent pay day :agree:

14-11-2011, 07:58 AM
Not bothered posting whilst in Cyprus.
Sat - £10ew D Villa - beat.
Sun - £20 double - Charlton & Sheff Wed - just short of £60
£10ew R Lowe 1st scorer for Wed - n/r.

15-11-2011, 06:11 PM
2 x 10er ew - Mandzukic & Doyle.

15-11-2011, 06:46 PM
ireland-1
england win

30 for 97

england -1
portugal-1
ireland -1

5 for 60

15-11-2011, 06:57 PM
Daniel Majstorovic of Celtic lines up against England alongside Olof Mellberg ( he's still playing? :confused: )

Surely England must score at least 2?

15-11-2011, 07:22 PM
Daniel Majstorovic of Celtic lines up against England alongside Olof Mellberg ( he's still playing? :confused: )

Surely England must score at least 2?

they have 1 now ill let you guess who scored it haha

15-11-2011, 07:24 PM
they have 1 now ill let you guess who scored it haha

That would be the bald bombscare! :greengrin

Worrying that he's even considered at International level.

18-11-2011, 06:05 AM
Anyone recommend a good value single for this weekend? Doing 4 fold again with work lot and don't see any decent ones. Already picked in our 4 fold by someone else is west ham.

Putting it on at lunch today.

19-11-2011, 06:08 AM
Hopefully we can be lucky as last week........

Gone for 3 aways - West Ham @ Coventry, Bournemouth @ Wycombe, Swindon @ AFC Wimbledon

1 home - Yeovil v Exeter

Think we get back about £220ish

19-11-2011, 08:26 AM
What we hinkin the day?.

Ill get the baw rolling with the early kick offs of an Arsenal/Celtc double @ 1.49/1.

:cb :cb

19-11-2011, 08:45 AM
A wee nonsense 5 fold on Arsenal/QPR/Man City/Man U/Liverpool.

£2 brings me £150 :greengrin

19-11-2011, 08:49 AM
Partick Thistle
Morton
Arsenal
Man City
Everton
Celtic
Man United

Also looking at variations including Cardiff to beat Reading 7/4
And Charlton to beat Brentford 7/5

19-11-2011, 08:55 AM
http://www.ladbrokes.com/football/partners/DLG-RD20/?AFF_ID=74032&ASSET_ID=8188

Ladbrokes have a free £20 bet offer if you deposit at least a £5 so this is my free £20 accy [and you can take the fiver back out again]

Selection4/9 - Cowdenbeath
Selection1/6 - Airdrie United
Selection2/9 - Morton
Selection1/4 - Ross County

Your bets (1)

Accumulator (4)
1 line at £20.00 per line
Total stake for this bet: £20.00
Value of token used: £20.00
Potential Return: £51.49

19-11-2011, 09:28 AM
Decent looking bet to be had again in the Ryman Premier League today.

The Met Police have won 3 on the spin against in-form sides (Hendon/Cray/Kingstonian) and play host to an extremely poor Tooting & Mitcham, who have shipped 7 in their last 2 matches.

Met Police are 4/7 with Stan James and Coral and this looks like a solid home win.

19-11-2011, 09:33 AM
Hibs
Dundee Utd
Double :aok:

19-11-2011, 09:41 AM
Forgot to mention West Ham away at Coventry, West Ham sometimes look better away, probably partly due toe less pressure from their demanding, whinging fans. Like a capacity, cockney, pissed off Easter Road with a lot less apathy

19-11-2011, 09:54 AM

Ladbrokes have a free £20 bet offer if you deposit at least a £5 so this is my free £20 accy [and you can take the fiver back out again]

Selection2/9 - Morton

Your bets (1)

Accumulator (4)

I cant get Ladbrokes to work for me, I put in all my details and then click 'Submit' But then it 'submits data' for ever!.

19-11-2011, 10:26 AM
I fancy notts county at huddersfield today so I have put a single on them. 7/2 in ladbrookes so I should have put it online as better odds.

19-11-2011, 10:55 AM
Birmingham look quite a decent price @ 5/6, probably closer to EVS wi Betfair.

19-11-2011, 11:07 AM
What we hinkin the day?.Ill get the baw rolling with the early kick offs of an Arsenal/Celtc double @ 1.49/1.:cb :cb Andy, i take it this should be about 6/4 for the double?

19-11-2011, 11:12 AM

The Met Police have won 3 on the spin against in-form sides (Hendon/Cray/Kingstonian) and play host to an extremely poor Tooting & Mitcham, who have shipped 7 in their last 2 matches.

Met Police are 4/7 with Stan James and Coral and this looks like a solid home win.I've got them in a 6/4 double with Salisbury City.

19-11-2011, 11:24 AM
Arsenal 4/6
Birmingham 4/5
Sheff Utd 4/5
Bristol City 4/5

£10 returns £97.20 with Ladbrokes

19-11-2011, 11:36 AM
West Ham,
Huddersfield,
Morecambe,
Southend.

£20 = £188. This is a winner boys. :wink:

19-11-2011, 11:37 AM
Gone for a score on a 4-fold.

Inverness v Celtic
Southampton v Brighton
Oldham v Chesterfield
Dag & Red v Southend

19-11-2011, 11:44 AM
10er treble - Arsenal, Leeds & Southend
10er ew Gervinho - 9.4 & 3.5

19-11-2011, 11:56 AM
I've got them in a 6/4 double with Salisbury City.

Cheers for the nod on Salisbury. Farnborough's form looks exceptionally poor.

19-11-2011, 12:05 PM
Ross County
Morton
Rangers
Salisbury
Met Police
Southend
West Ham
Southampton

£5 = £107.13 - fingers crossed!

19-11-2011, 12:36 PM
It's probably a sign of the times that you can get 1/2 Celtic at half time against 10 man ICT.
Seems a good bet for the money buyers. :wink:

19-11-2011, 12:57 PM
Arsenal currently at evens with 40 mins to go is a cracking bet, they have carved out numerous chances and will surely win this game.

£50 on for me. :thumbsup:

19-11-2011, 01:02 PM
Arsenal currently at evens with 40 mins to go is a cracking bet, they have carved out numerous chances and will surely with this game.

£50 on for me. :thumbsup:

Didn't have to wait too long RVP puts Arsenal 2-1 up, lovely finish. :thumbsup:

19-11-2011, 01:30 PM
Just won £30 with a tenner on Master Minded Ascot :thumbsup:, so £5ew on Highland Valley at 8's at the 2:30 at Haydock

19-11-2011, 01:51 PM
Just won £30 with a tenner on Master Minded Ascot :thumbsup:, so £5ew on Highland Valley at 8's at the 2:30 at Haydock

Put my Arsenal winnings (£100) on Long Run in 3:05 at Haydock at 5/4, should be a good thing.:greengrin

19-11-2011, 01:54 PM
Put my Arsenal winnings (£100) on Long Run in 3:05 at Haydock at 5/4, should be a good thing.:greengrin

Got a tenner on that. Be great to see Kauto Star back, but probably better watched today.

19-11-2011, 02:13 PM

Got a tenner on that. Be great to see Kauto Star back, but probably better watched today.

Kauto Star wins it deservedly. :boo hoo:

19-11-2011, 02:15 PM
Kauto Star wins it deservedly. :boo hoo:

Legend of a horse. What was the price?

19-11-2011, 02:19 PM
Ha, I had Partick Thistle in every accumulator, all bets off for the sake of a 1/5 bet... :(

19-11-2011, 02:29 PM

Legend of a horse. What was the price?

6/1, good price, I thought wrongly, he was past his best. :greengrin

19-11-2011, 02:32 PM
6/1, good price, I thought wrongly, he was past his best. :greengrinAye, I ken how he feels :greengrin

19-11-2011, 04:10 PM
10er treble - Arsenal, Leeds & Southend10er ew Gervinho - 9.4 & 3.5How Gervinho never scored is beyond me!I'll not bother posting them after the event, but, 5 x 10er ew 1st scorers, 3 scored first! If Brum had won a better day in the bookies would be a struggle!

19-11-2011, 04:14 PM
Gone for a score on a 4-fold.

Inverness v Celtic
Southampton v Brighton
Oldham v Chesterfield
Dag & Red v Southend

:partyhibb

19-11-2011, 04:18 PM
Further proof that the way to win bets is NOT to post them on here before the event - I won!!!

A £3 treble of West Ham, Notts Forest and Charlton, tho god knows Forest left it late and I have no idea why there was 13 minutes of injury time on the Charlton game.

£22 that is better in my wallet than in the bookie's till, so musn't grumble :thumbsup:

19-11-2011, 04:19 PM
Rangers were the team to let me down today out of Motherwell, Dundee Utd, St Mirren, Rangers, Celtic and Arsenal! :rolleyes:

19-11-2011, 04:26 PM

Met Police are 4/7 with Stan James and Coral and this looks like a solid home win.

I've got them in a 6/4 double with Salisbury City.

Cheers for the nod on Salisbury. Farnborough's form looks exceptionally poor.

:lips seal

Met Polis won 3-0 :greengrin

hibernian95
19-11-2011, 04:49 PM
Going to have a little flutter on the darts

P. Nicholson 6.50 with Ladbrokes thought that was a good price, think he will be extra pumped up for this match so put £20 on!

19-11-2011, 05:09 PM
Everton
Southampton
Crawley
Southend
Torquay
£5 on pays £55.02

Lucky strikes again. Having a very good run.

19-11-2011, 05:31 PM
Going to have a little flutter on the darts

P. Nicholson 6.50 with Ladbrokes thought that was a good price, think he will be extra pumped up for this match so put £20 on!

You're a brave man backing against Taylor.

FWIW - I backed Taylor before the tournament started at 5/4. In probability terms, that's akin to Taylor winning winning 4-in-9.

Without knowing the exact stats - Taylor must win 7-of-9 of these big events and certainly looked over-priced at 5/4.

19-11-2011, 05:37 PM

Selection2/9 - Morton

Your bets (1)

Accumulator (4)

Cheers Laddie :thumbsup:

hibernian95
19-11-2011, 05:42 PM
You're a brave man backing against Taylor.

FWIW - I backed Taylor before the tournament started at 5/4. In probability terms, that's akin to Taylor winning winning 4-in-9.

Without knowing the exact stats - Taylor must win 7-of-9 of these big events and certainly looked over-priced at 5/4.

True but I dont think hes at the top of his game atm, and Nichiolson will be extremly up for it, just got a feeling, if he loses il probaly but a ton on anderson winning the whole thing to cover my losses :):flag:

19-11-2011, 06:49 PM
A wee nonsense 5 fold on Arsenal/QPR/Man City/Man U/Liverpool.

£2 brings me £150 :greengrin

ComeonyooReds :greengrin

19-11-2011, 09:46 PM
Hibs let me down on the betting...will I NEVER learn!!!

19-11-2011, 10:43 PM
Hibs let me down on the betting...will I NEVER learn!!!

I never EVER bet on Hibs :greengrin

19-11-2011, 10:45 PM
I never EVER bet on Hibs :greengrin

I always on us at home doesn't matter who we play. I'm clearly living in the past as I genuinely think we will win any game at ER!

I'm also very poor.

20-11-2011, 07:09 AM
Arsenal.Celtc double came in.

Sheff utd/ Huddersfield double came in .

The Huns burst my other 2 coupons !!!! erseholes.

20-11-2011, 07:49 AM
What we hinkin the day troops :dunno:

Leicester
Chelsea
Millwall

Baw hair of 5/1.

20-11-2011, 08:42 AM
Won £83 yesterday for a 3 quid stake taking the following to win

Cowdenbeath
Ross County
Sheffield Utd
Charlton
Southend
Shrewsbury

Did one of those Kammy easy slips ... One from each section minimum odds 23/1.

Wycombe let me down last week for £135

20-11-2011, 09:18 AM
Won £83 yesterday for a 3 quid stake taking the following to win

Cowdenbeath
Ross County
Sheffield Utd
Charlton
Southend
Shrewsbury

Did one of those Kammy easy slips ... One from each section minimum odds 23/1.

Wycombe let me down last week for £135

Exactly what I done but with two from each section.. £1 on.. 10 wins, waiting on charlton and arbroath, Arbroath scored a 90+4th minute penalty:greengrin and charlton finished about 10 past 5 to make me sweat but held on.. im now £1604 richer!:flag:

20-11-2011, 12:12 PM
10er ew D Henderson

20-11-2011, 12:39 PM
£5 double

bristol city and liverpool

20-11-2011, 12:57 PM
Exactly what I done but with two from each section.. £1 on.. 10 wins, waiting on charlton and arbroath, Arbroath scored a 90+4th minute penalty:greengrin and charlton finished about 10 past 5 to make me sweat but held on.. im now £1604 richer!:flag:

Well done excellent return for a quid. Think I will keep doing Kammy quick slip.

20-11-2011, 04:58 PM
20 Nov 11 / 14:25
Treble(s)

Standard
Standard
Standard

Millwall v Bristol City – Match Betting Live
Leicester v Crystal Palace (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/2496909/thisDate/2011/11/20/15:00:00//Leicester-v-C-Palace.html) – Match Betting
Chelsea v Liverpool – Match Betting

Bristol City @ 10/11
Leicester @ 4/6
Liverpool @ 3/1

Won
Won
Won

£10.00
£127.27

That'll do! :partyhibb

Kammy1875
20-11-2011, 05:07 PM
My missus for some interest had £3 on Bristol City and Liverpool to do the opposite of me and is £63 better off. :taxi

20-11-2011, 05:17 PM
:party::smug::whistle::cheers:

20-11-2011, 05:20 PM
:party::smug::whistle::cheers:

You should have had £50 on it, mate. :wink:

20-11-2011, 05:23 PM
You should have had £50 on it, mate. :wink:

Aye that could have got me to Turkey :greengrin

Marie would have killed me though D :tee hee:

20-11-2011, 07:02 PM
£5 double

bristol city and liverpool

easy money:cheers:

21-11-2011, 06:33 PM
10er ew Adebayor 6.2 & 2.42

21-11-2011, 06:54 PM
few wee bets for tonight

Tottenham v Aston Villa – Match Trebles Tottenham Win and Under 10 Corners and 4-6 Cards @ 10/1 – £5.00

Tottenham v Aston Villa — First Goal Scorecast Kyle Walker / Tottenham 1-0 @ 175/1 – £1.00

Tottenham v Aston Villa – Double Result Draw/Tottenham @ 10/3 – £6.00

21-11-2011, 07:32 PM
10er ew Adebayor 6.2 & 2.42 Nice finish!10er Adebayor to score next.

21-11-2011, 07:41 PM
Nice finish!10er Adebayor to score next.

You're having a good night:thumbsup:

Don't like this low camera angle for the Sky cameras.

21-11-2011, 07:55 PM
10er Adebayor 3rd scorer!

21-11-2011, 07:56 PM
You're having a good night:thumbsup:Don't like this low camera angle for the Sky cameras. Looks great from here!

21-11-2011, 08:52 PM
10er Adebayor 3rd scorer! Boooo! ;-)

22-11-2011, 02:03 PM
Man City at Evens.

22-11-2011, 02:10 PM
£20 trebleCSKAMan UBirmingham£10er ew Dzagoev

euro Hibby
22-11-2011, 02:30 PM
Man utd, Man city, Celtic , Chelsea , CSKA all to win

10 euro gives 135 back.

might have preferred

Man city x half time and win full time 8 / 1 !

best of luck to all............

22-11-2011, 03:35 PM
Man City V Napoli- Both teams to score.
Man Utd
Basel
Real Madrid (-2)

22-11-2011, 03:37 PM
CSKA Moscow @ 6/4
Bayern Munich @ 1/6
Man Utd @ 8/13
Real Madrid - Real Madrid @ 1/3
Aldershot @ 1/3
Five-Folds, 1 bet * £50.00 (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx)

To win £418.80 :thumbsup:

Kammy1875
22-11-2011, 05:32 PM
CSKA knackered a lot before many games begin it seems :rolleyes:

22-11-2011, 06:12 PM
Man U
Man C
Real
Bayern

all -1 @ 20's...why not eh

Kammy1875
22-11-2011, 06:15 PM
Man Utd Man City double, Birmingham, Plymouth Ayr treble. :aok:

23-11-2011, 03:02 PM
Chelsea 5/4 to beat Leverkusen, good odds.

23-11-2011, 03:15 PM
Throw back the grenade @ 10/1....leverkusen and dortmund

Kammy1875
23-11-2011, 03:44 PM
Zenit Barca Arsenal. :aok:

23-11-2011, 03:58 PM
10er ew Bukharov

23-11-2011, 06:06 PM
Celtic - Celtic @ 4/9
Valencia - Valencia @ 4/9
Barcelona @ 8/11
Marseille @ 8/13
Chester @ 1/5
Five Folds, 1 Bet * £30

Returns £240 :thumbsup:

Kammy1875
23-11-2011, 06:10 PM
30 double arsenal and barca

23-11-2011, 09:28 PM
http://www.paddypower.com/ppc-pages/football_betting/Premier_League/premier-m50.html?AFF_ID=6835&ef_id=sVlN8NATvWEAAImD:20111123222656:s

Free £50 bet :aok:

23-11-2011, 09:41 PM
Got my coupon up. Bayern Laverkusen FC Porto and Olympiacos £5 treble returns £203 (inc) stake :na na: :thumbsup::smug: