View Full Version : Lets try and stuff the bookies every week!!!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7

hibeemarley
18-02-2012, 01:56 PM
Rangers -2 :confused: am I daft.

18-02-2012, 02:05 PM
Southampton, Leeds, Dundee United treble

18-02-2012, 02:10 PM
Rangers -2 :confused: am I daft.

Wouldn't have touched this game too many distractions off the park for the players to concentrate purely on the footie.

Good luck anyway. :wink:

hibeemarley
18-02-2012, 02:15 PM
to answer my question. yes i am

18-02-2012, 03:06 PM
to answer my question. yes i am

At least you can laugh at Rangers...even though not laughing all the way to the bookies

19-02-2012, 08:49 AM
Waiting on Stoke and Spurs for the best part of £60. Mon the Premiership teams!!

19-02-2012, 11:20 AM
10er ew Sandaza 8.6 & 3.3

21-02-2012, 12:26 AM
Your getting 9/2 for a Hibs win on Wednesday in ladbrokes the now, that's a great price IMO. 40/1 for 1-3 Hibs on sky bet and that's what him going for. If anyone wants a punt on Celtic v Dunfermline its 20/1 for a pars win and 50/1 for 0-1 Dunfermline. Worth. A £1 surely :greengrin

21-02-2012, 06:15 PM
Charlton
Cowdenbeath

£11 on £25 return.

21-02-2012, 07:31 PM
Cowden ****ing beath!! Aye yer barry, Top against bottom tae:rolleyes:

21-02-2012, 07:53 PM
MK Dons 4/5 to score 3.5 goals or mare against Bury, Currently 2-1 up at half time and Bury doon tae 10 men, MK smashed in 5 goals at the weekend..Just a wee text i received fae a good mate.

21-02-2012, 08:15 PM
Real, Napoli, mk dons and Swindon.

****ing real go and lose a goal, 90+3 :grr:

21-02-2012, 08:23 PM
Your getting 9/2 for a Hibs win on Wednesday in ladbrokes the now, that's a great price IMO. 40/1 for 1-3 Hibs on sky bet and that's what him going for. If anyone wants a punt on Celtic v Dunfermline its 20/1 for a pars win and 50/1 for 0-1 Dunfermline. Worth. A £1 surely :greengrin

ozzy is 33/1 at hills for 1st goal,seems generous:dunno:

21-02-2012, 08:26 PM

No really, Has never scored a goal in his puff.

21-02-2012, 08:30 PM

18/1 at sky bet and 20/1 at paddy power,so 33/1 does seem a bit big(to me)

21-02-2012, 08:35 PM
18/1 at sky bet and 20/1 at paddy power,so 33/1 does seem a bit big(to me)

Maybe worth a quid or 2 then:greengrin

Good luck mate, Lets hope he scores 1st and we win :pray:

22-02-2012, 04:13 PM
Got a sixfold in the Golf Match play tonight.

Fowler, A.Hansen, Woods, McIlroy, Westwood and Kaymer all to win.

Fiver on for £63

22-02-2012, 04:28 PM
Soares to score first at 14/1 at scotbet for me. Not very generous odds but just have a feeling hes got goals in him.

22-02-2012, 07:05 PM

Hope you took it mate....great shout!

22-02-2012, 07:07 PM

:cb

22-02-2012, 07:37 PM
fiver on,being a bit greedy but also done ozzy in a 2 . 1 scorecast,great hibs crowd here

23-02-2012, 06:41 PM

hope hes on a hot streak same price for the killie game:wink:

sammy7
25-02-2012, 12:34 PM
not been on here for a while but having a look at todays games, heres what i like the look of:

sunderland 21/10 against west brown... WHY?
elgin 13/10 away to montrose but elgin are on a good run of form
cowdenbeath 8/11 at home to brechin
swindon 2/5 at home to accrington home form is unreal
celtic 1/3 but cant see them slipping up as we know motherwell ship goals
leeds at 17/10 against a troubles portsmouth

so bets im looking at doing -

safe treble:
celtic 1/3
sunderland +0.5 (sunderland OR draw)
swindon = 2.10/1

leave out swindon to get yourself a double at 1.16/1

6fold:
celtic 1/3
sunderland +0.5 1.625
swindon 2/5
cowdenbeath 8/11
elgin 13/10
leeds DNB

22/1 accy if all win, leeds void if draw!

Good luck! :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 12:45 PM
I've gone for a £20 treble of

St Johnstone
Burnley
Birmingham

3 solid home wins for over £100.

25-02-2012, 12:47 PM
3 long priced aways wins

Bristol City v Blackpool
Sheffield Wed v Sheffield Utd
QPR v Fulham

1 x 4 team Acca
Newcastle
Man City
West Ham
Leeds to win away at Pompey

Weekend Acca
Newcastle
Man city
Spurs
Man U
West Ham

Wishful thinking Acca
Spurs
Man U
Cardiff
West Ham
Swindon
Dundee Utd

£8.40 returns £2006

hibeemarley
25-02-2012, 01:32 PM
I've gone for

Man City game over 2.5 goals
Newcastle game over 2.5

£23 down to win £57

hopefully a better choice than my last weeks Rangers bet

25-02-2012, 01:55 PM
spurs
dundee utd
HIBS
£5 will get me about £160

25-02-2012, 03:43 PM
Soares to score first at 14/1 at scotbet for me. Not very generous odds but just have a feeling hes got goals in him.

Goddammm it, right bet wrong week :grr:

25-02-2012, 04:05 PM
I've gone for a £20 treble of

St Johnstone
Burnley
Birmingham

3 solid home wins for over £100.

Burnley unbeaten at home in their last 5, Millwall no wins in their last 5.
Birmingham unbeaten in 15 against 3rd from bottom Forrest who had 1 win in their last 6.

Burnley 1-3 Millwall- FT
Birmingham 1-2 Nott'm Forrest FT

Statistics mean bugger all in football. :agree:

25-02-2012, 04:05 PM
What a fine end to a great day!
2 x £10ew 1st scorers - Maynard & Sturridge - beat
£20 treble @ 13/2 Cheltenham, Port Vale & Swindon
Oh aye, I might've already mentioned it elsewhere, but, well done Hibs!

sammy7
25-02-2012, 04:15 PM
not been on here for a while but having a look at todays games, heres what i like the look of:

sunderland 21/10 against west brom... WHY? (4-0 thats why!!!)
elgin 13/10 away to montrose but elgin are on a good run of form
cowdenbeath 8/11 at home to brechin
swindon 2/5 at home to accrington home form is unreal
celtic 1/3
leeds at 17/10 against a troubles portsmouth

so bets im looking at doing -

safe treble: (NOT VERY SAFE CHEERS SUNDERLAND)
celtic 1/3 - WON
sunderland +0.5 (sunderland OR draw) - LOSE
swindon = 2.10/1 - WIN

leave out swindon to get yourself a double at 1.16/1

6fold:
celtic 1/3 (WON)
sunderland +0.5 1.625 (LOST!!)
swindon 2/5 (WON)
cowdenbeath 8/11 (WON)
elgin 13/10 (WON)
leeds DNB (REFUND)

22/1 accy if all win, leeds void if draw!

Good luck! :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 04:52 PM
2 correct score singles up today.
Hearts 0-2 Dundee United £5 on
Kilmarnock 1-3 Hibernian £5 on

:greengrin:thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 05:03 PM
What a fine end to a great day!
2 x £10ew 1st scorers - Maynard & Sturridge - beat
£20 treble @ 13/2 Cheltenham, Port Vale & Swindon
Oh aye, I might've already mentioned it elsewhere, but, well done Hibs!

25-02-2012, 05:07 PM
spurs
dundee utd
HIBS
£5 will get me about £160

Good chance now! fingers crossed for you.

25-02-2012, 06:18 PM

cheers,ive also got a £2 accy on hibs,dundee utd,celtic,st j,st mirren draw and a draw at inverness :pray: £313 back

25-02-2012, 06:22 PM
Could be a messy day for you!

26-02-2012, 11:26 AM
10er Inverness single, 5er on Cardiff at 15/2 paddy powerand fiver double spurs and man u. Tryin to get back in black after Motherwell game, any1 know what price hibs were yesterday out of interest.

Gee7062
26-02-2012, 11:38 AM
Think Hibs were around 3/1

£50 Acc

Liverpool
Man Utd
Real Madrid
over 2.5 goals in spurs v Arsenal

Just over 4/1

26-02-2012, 12:03 PM
Mon Inverness could win this 3-2 just saw a pig flying past

26-02-2012, 01:32 PM
Liverpool/liverpool 11/10

Gerrard 3-0 55/1

26-02-2012, 02:54 PM
Having a bit of Whittingham each way ay 20/1. Takes the penalties and the free kicks and has a few goals this season.

Miller to beat Skrtel for pace, Skrtel to bring him down in the box and Whittingham to step up and smash his penalty high into the keepers top left hand corner.

26-02-2012, 04:07 PM
Miller nxt goal 11/1

HibeeHendo
26-02-2012, 04:55 PM
Arsenal V Spurs
Both Teams To Score

Villarreal v Athletic Bilbao
Both Teams To Score
26/02/2012 11:00

Borussia Dortmund v Hannover
Both Teams To Score
26/02/2012 16:30

Norwich v Manchester United
Match Result
26/02/2012 13:30

Inverness v Rangers
Match Result
26/02/2012 12:45

13/1 :thumbsup:

27-02-2012, 11:37 AM

Sorry!

Had a £20 treble yesterday - Man U, Spurs and Liverpool, didnae do too well!

01-03-2012, 12:04 PM
£20 treble last night, let down by Portugal.

Sheff Utd, Ross C & Portugal

Hibiza
02-03-2012, 01:48 PM
£200 , us and motherwell to win , £800 back, c'mon .:flag:

02-03-2012, 08:40 PM
£200 , us and motherwell to win , £800 back, c'mon .:flag:
No bad return mate ,hope it comes up , i stopped betting hibs a few years ago ,cause its like two kicks in the baws when hibs let the coupen down .

03-03-2012, 07:26 AM
Hibs & Motherwell double just shy of 4/1.

Relegation worries eased and a nice wedge in the pocket - simple!

03-03-2012, 07:49 AM
Hibs & Motherwell double just shy of 4/1.

Relegation worries eased and a nice wedge in the pocket - simple!

I'm on in for £100 but £100 on Motherwell as a single just in case

03-03-2012, 10:17 AM
£20 treble

Celtic ht-ft
Chelsea
Birmingham

03-03-2012, 11:05 AM
Aldershot evs.

03-03-2012, 11:18 AM
celtic,gers,well,st j,dundee utd and HIBS

also Mcpake at 33/1 1st goal
£5 on each

03-03-2012, 11:21 AM
Quite fancy West Brom to beat Chelsea today. They hammered an in-form Sunderland 4-0 last week and beat Wolves 5-1 the week before.

Celtic, West Brom and Motherwell over 10/1

03-03-2012, 11:37 AM
10er ew RVP

03-03-2012, 11:48 AM
£20 treble

celtic ht-ft
chelsea
birmingham

ffs!

03-03-2012, 12:17 PM
10er ew RVP

Thats mair like it! £80 back.

hibeemarley
03-03-2012, 12:39 PM
cheltenham
Sheff utd
Hibs (bad idea)

treble gives 4/1 roughly

03-03-2012, 12:47 PM
20 treble

2 x Sheff teams
Cheltenham

10ew Griffiths

cad
03-03-2012, 03:19 PM
Should know better but Hibs and Chelsea are in my acci the rest are doing OK :rolleyes:

03-03-2012, 03:54 PM
Bloody Hibs didnae back them last week but put them on the coupon today, had 4 other teams inc Arsenal, 355 from a tenner it would have been

03-03-2012, 03:57 PM
I learned a long time ago never to touch Hibs on a bet :greengrin

03-03-2012, 04:05 PM
Aye and I fancied WBA but didnae put it, sheizen

03-03-2012, 08:10 PM
I know its late, but, just like almost everybody else in Footlights I backed Lambert for the first goal

10ew @ 9/2, 80 quid back

03-03-2012, 08:14 PM
I've not got involved yet, but, any odds against for Newcastle seems like a good price to me!

HibeeHendo
04-03-2012, 09:46 AM
Won a 13/1 goal rush yesterday :greengrin All teams to score today:

Spurs v Man Utd
Fulham v Wolves
Newcastle v Sunderland
PSV v Twente
Athletic Bilbao v Real Sociedad

14/1

04-03-2012, 10:13 AM
Fulham
Man u
Toon.

04-03-2012, 10:20 AM
Fulham
Man u
Toon.

£20 on the same treble for me
£10ew Ba

04-03-2012, 10:22 AM
Fulham
Man u
Toon.

Ditto.....part from taking Spurs instead :greengrin

04-03-2012, 10:32 AM
£20 on the same treble for me
£10ew Ba

Ditto.....part from taking Spurs instead :greengrin

Mon the bets lads:thumbsup:

04-03-2012, 12:02 PM

Stupid bloody game anyway :rolleyes:

04-03-2012, 12:03 PM
Stupid bloody game anyway :rolleyes:

:bitchy::bitchy:

HibeeHendo
04-03-2012, 01:02 PM
Won a 13/1 goal rush yesterday :greengrin All teams to score today:

Spurs v Man Utd
Fulham v Wolves
Newcastle v Sunderland
PSV v Twente
Athletic Bilbao v Real Sociedad

14/1

Still on ! :pray:

05-03-2012, 09:40 AM

Effin Demba Ba! Hammers reject!

El Gubbz
05-03-2012, 10:28 AM
Copied @MugsGameBetting (hibs fan) on twitter. Had West Ham (-1) & Man United (-1) at 23/1 :greengrin nervy last 5 mins in both games!

05-03-2012, 10:31 AM
Was going to put on 3/4 matches today with home odds on, on looking at it I was about to pick Tomori Berat (albania) to beat Pogradeci as they were 2/5.

I thought I would take peek at table to see how far ahead they were to see thet are actually below Pogradeci by 6pts after 14 games.

So got 7/1 Poradeci on Bet365 well worth a wee punt based on league standings, there will no doubt be some other reason for price but on league positions I cannot see why they are 7/1.

I am sure will find out the hard way.

El Gubbz
05-03-2012, 10:52 AM
Sounds like you have the online betting bug!

05-03-2012, 12:50 PM
Was going to put on 3/4 matches today with home odds on, on looking at it I was about to pick Tomori Berat (albania) to beat Pogradeci as they were 2/5.

I thought I would take peek at table to see how far ahead they were to see thet are actually below Pogradeci by 6pts after 14 games.

So got 7/1 Poradeci on Bet365 well worth a wee punt based on league standings, there will no doubt be some other reason for price but on league positions I cannot see why they are 7/1.

I am sure will find out the hard way.

2-0 at HT ach well.

06-03-2012, 09:03 PM
Had a nice £650 return tonight, happy days :thumbsup:

Selections
Event
Event Date
E/W Terms
Odds
Result

Sampdoria
Sampdoria v Empoli
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Pescara
Pescara v Juve Stabia
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Benfica
Benfica v Zenit St Petersburg
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
8/11
Won

Chelsea
Birmingham v Chelsea
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Reading
Reading v Portsmouth
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
8/15
Won

Swindon
Swindon v Dag & Red
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/11
Won

Multiples

Bet Type
No of Bets
Unit Stake
Stake
To Win
Returns

6 Folds (http://www.hibs.net/#)

06-03-2012, 09:06 PM
Had a nice £650 return tonight, happy days :thumbsup:

Selections
Event
Event Date
E/W Terms
Odds
Result

Sampdoria
Sampdoria v Empoli
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Pescara
Pescara v Juve Stabia
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Benfica
Benfica v Zenit St Petersburg
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
8/11
Won

Chelsea
Birmingham v Chelsea
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/7
Won

Reading
Reading v Portsmouth
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
8/15
Won

Swindon
Swindon v Dag & Red
(Full Time Result)
06/03/2012
None
4/11
Won

Multiples

Bet Type
No of Bets
Unit Stake
Stake
To Win
Returns

6 Folds (http://www.hibs.net/#)

Outstanding sir :aok:

07-03-2012, 05:00 AM
Let down by a few favorites last night most notably Charlton but also Southampton...

Got a single on West Ham - 1 tonight v Watford and going to the game with my Hammer pal

£20 a ticket (22 with booking fee) not bad...

08-03-2012, 04:33 PM
10er ew Aguero @ 6s

09-03-2012, 07:20 PM
A treble for me tomorrow :-

Chelsea - 2/5
Carlisle - 4/5
Falkirk - 4/5

BS44
09-03-2012, 08:48 PM
Why are Reading such a good price tomorrow? They have won six on the bounce, probably only behind Celtic as the form team in
Britain.

11-03-2012, 01:57 PM
Charlton let my treble down yday

Charlton
Sheff Wed
Southend

Also had 2 ew 1st scorer bets on Griffiths and Higuain.

12-03-2012, 06:15 PM
Arsenal
Bastia
St.Pauli

4/1.

12-03-2012, 07:38 PM
Cheltenham tips anyone? First looks pretty wide open tomorrow!

12-03-2012, 07:57 PM
Try my best to avoid the gee gees these days if i can, Though I was reading something on the net earlier from Paul Nicholls asst trainer saying he thought Poquelin had the best chance of the horses from that stable.

Ive backed it before when it has won @ Cheltenham, so, that'll do for me!

I also think Grands Crus is a certainty, but, I dont think the winner of The Feltham @ Kempton on Boxing Day has ever gone on to win The RSA Chase though (including Long Run).

12-03-2012, 09:33 PM
Arsenal
Bastia
St.Pauli

4/1.

That'l work :cb :cb

12-03-2012, 09:35 PM
That'l work :cb :cb

Lucky bassa :wink: I had 3-1 Arsenal with RVP to score anytime, so a bit gutted.

12-03-2012, 09:36 PM

1.30 Cinders And Ashes 1st can't lose today after that:thumbsup:
2.05 Al Ferof Money back from Paddy Power
2.40 Tullamore Dew
3.20 Binocular
4.00 Maljimar
4.40 Alasi e/w
5.15 Going Wrong

I think I peaked too early but i''l take the same again tomorrow.

12-03-2012, 09:39 PM
Lucky bassa :wink: I had 3-1 Arsenal with RVP to score anytime, so a bit gutted.

Vermaelen 94th minute will dae me:thumbsup:

12-03-2012, 09:50 PM

Ladbrokes are giving away a no strings £5 free bet on cheltenham tomorrow. Just go on to the cheltenham section of their website.

Does anyone know of any other free bets?

13-03-2012, 12:04 AM
Ladbrokes are giving away a no strings £5 free bet on cheltenham tomorrow. Just go on to the cheltenham section of their website.

Does anyone know of any other free bets?

William Hill customers are getting a free £20 if you put a £20 bet. The £20 bet you place has to be odds of 1/4 or greater.

And PaddyPower are offering a decent bet in the arkle tomorrow. Bet on any horse and if Sprinter Sacre wins you get your money back. Having a look at it and it looks like a 2 horse race to me between Sacre and Al Ferof (which you can get at 3/1). Stick a score on Al Ferof and hope that Sprinter Sacre tires going up the hill for Al Ferof to chase down, would be my advice. £60 up or break even.

13-03-2012, 02:26 PM
Rock on Ruby @ 11/1.....Get in there! :greengrin

13-03-2012, 03:02 PM
tricast up for the champion hurdle, ya dancer:scarf::rockin::flying:

13-03-2012, 07:42 PM
Posting supposed winnings after the result really grates with moi.

The guilty parties know who they are.

13-03-2012, 07:50 PM
Posting supposed winnings after the result really grates with moi.

The guilty parties know who they are.

13-03-2012, 08:03 PM

:aok:What he means is post it up before the race or don't bother.

13-03-2012, 08:11 PM
What he means is post it up before the race or don't bother.

I think we all know who the biggest culprit of that is.

13-03-2012, 08:37 PM
I think we all know who the biggest culprit of that is.

here here :aok:

14-03-2012, 03:32 PM
One bet for today.

Royal Bansai e/w @ 16/1 in the 4:40.

14-03-2012, 05:57 PM
£50 Over 0.5 Goals @ 1/20
£50 Spurs (free bet - refund if bet loses) @ 3/1

Edit: I fancied a draw but went for Spurs as I didn't want to risk losing my free bet (going for a draw would guaranteed I couldn't lose which is against T&Cs of the free bet)

Same offer tonight on the Chelsea game at bet365.

£50 over 0.5 goals @ 1/25

Haven't decided what to put the other bet on yet. Either Chelsea or Chelsea HT/FT

14-03-2012, 07:13 PM
Same offer tonight on the Chelsea game at bet365.

£50 over 0.5 goals @ 1/25

Haven't decided what to put the other bet on yet. Either Chelsea or Chelsea HT/FT

First part up...hadn't put the bet on Chelsea though.

Think I might go for next corner :greengrin

Ended up going for £50 Chelsea to qualify @ 6/5

14-03-2012, 07:15 PM
thursday cheltenham

1.30pm Cristal bonus, Zaynar e/w

2.05pm Pineau de re, cape tribulation, e/w

2.40pm noble prince, rubi light e/w

3.20pm Big bucks

14-03-2012, 07:18 PM
thurs racing

14 Mar 12 / 19:11
Lucky 63 (EW)

Standard
Standard
Standard
Standard
Standard
Standard

2:05 Cheltenham – Win
1:30 Cheltenham – Win
2:40 Cheltenham – Win
3:20 Cheltenham – Win
4:00 Cheltenham – Win
4:40 Cheltenham – Win

Catch Me @ Guaranteed Price (11/1)
Solix @ Guaranteed Price (7/1)
Riverside Theatre @ Guaranteed Price (5/1)
Big Buck's @ Guaranteed Price (1/2)
Crack Away Jack @ Guaranteed Price (6/1)
Becauseicouldntsee @ Guaranteed Price (11/1)

14-03-2012, 07:49 PM

I had looked at Terry for next scorer @ 25/1.

£1250 would've been nice...just hope they hold on.

14-03-2012, 08:01 PM
£10 torres next goal

Edinburgh Green
14-03-2012, 09:10 PM

I went for a no lose bet.

took napoli to qualify £50 @ 4/11
then as soon as the game k.o chelsea to qualify £50 @ 2/1

if Chelsea qualify i'm up £50, If Napoli qualify i'm up £18

14-03-2012, 09:27 PM
I went for a no lose bet.

took napoli to qualify £50 @ 4/11
then as soon as the game k.o chelsea to qualify £50 @ 2/1

if Chelsea qualify i'm up £50, If Napoli qualify i'm up £18

It says in their terms that they can refuse to refund your stake for doing that.

Not sure if they do but I think it's less risk betting on a goal. I got stung on the liverpool spurs game but luckily won the other two times.

Edinburgh Green
14-03-2012, 10:01 PM
It says in their terms that they can refuse to refund your stake for doing that.

Not sure if they do but I think it's less risk betting on a goal. I got stung on the liverpool spurs game but luckily won the other two times.

Surely they can't as 1 was placed pre match while the other was an in play bet?

14-03-2012, 10:09 PM
Surely they can't as 1 was placed pre match while the other was an in play bet?
If they decide you are abusing the promotion you don't get paid, just the same as if they don't like the way you bet you get restricted to pennies per bet. It's their ball and you do as they want.

Edinburgh Green
14-03-2012, 10:23 PM
If they decide you are abusing the promotion you don't get paid, just the same as if they don't like the way you bet you get restricted to pennies per bet. It's their ball and you do as they want.

Yeah I could understand if both bets were before the match. But like you say, it's their baw.

Edit: I've just checked my account and it's showing the additional 50 quid :thumbsup:

15-03-2012, 08:30 AM
McPake first scorer on Sunday at 33/1. Seems generous; he hasnt scored for us yet but is always up for corners and freekicks and has had a few near things already.

15-03-2012, 10:11 AM
Yeah I could understand if both bets were before the match. But like you say, it's their baw.

Edit: I've just checked my account and it's showing the additional 50 quid :thumbsup:Take as much from them as you can.
Some of them are so bad whole countries are banned from participating in any promotions.

15-03-2012, 11:00 AM
Big tip for Cheltenham today : lunch hour 12/1

15-03-2012, 12:21 PM
Big tip for Cheltenham today : lunch hour 12/1

I've heard that aswell.

Also heard a whisper about a Whyte trained horse called Teddybare. Was purchased on the cheap after a handicap. Its now 1 pound out of weights and should overcome a 10 point deduction to go close. Do not walk away from this offer of Nothing to one.

15-03-2012, 03:16 PM
United
Valencia
Alkmaar
Hannover
Athletico

94/1:cb

16-03-2012, 10:17 AM
Do any online bookies do card betting for individual players for the Derby? Can't see any on bet 365, William Hil or Ladbrokes.

17-03-2012, 08:24 AM
£20 treble

Cowdenbeath
Sheff Utd
Watford

17-03-2012, 10:27 AM
Ross county
Doncaster
Watford.

Over 6/1.

17-03-2012, 01:58 PM
I have a fiver on Fulham, West Brom, Reading, West Ham, Southampton, Watford and Dundee United

West Ham especially doubtful given their last few performances

Returns 1242 so fingers crossed

17-03-2012, 09:14 PM
£5 on Mcpake at 40/1.and a 3 . 2 scorecast at 550/1
£5 on donovan at 12/1 both at paddy power

Edinburgh Green
18-03-2012, 08:14 AM
Soares first goal @ 20/1 and McPake @ 40/1 Mon the Hibees!

18-03-2012, 08:36 AM
50 on hibs

18-03-2012, 08:36 AM
Francomb 66/1 must be highest priced free kick taker worth 3 quid from me. 20 quid sparky 1st goal15/2

18-03-2012, 08:46 AM
10er ew Griffiths 1st scorer

18-03-2012, 09:04 AM
Francomb 66/1 must be highest priced free kick taker worth 3 quid from me. 20 quid sparky 1st goal15/2

Forgive my ignorance as I've not seen Hibs since before Christmas but has Francomb been taking our free kicks from outside the box or has he been doing it in training?

Just when i look at his career profile he hasn't scored any goals.. but that profile (on wiki) only includes his main team appearances so he could have been banging them in for Norwich reserves and not get mentioned on the wiki profile.

18-03-2012, 09:13 AM
Think I'm going to go for Hibs +1, Ajax and Man U treble, not sure of the odds but won't becoming a millionaire off the back of it

18-03-2012, 09:29 AM
Forgive my ignorance as I've not seen Hibs since before Christmas but has Francomb been taking our free kicks from outside the box or has he been doing it in training?

Just when i look at his career profile he hasn't scored any goals.. but that profile (on wiki) only includes his main team appearances so he could have been banging them in for Norwich reserves and not get mentioned on the wiki profile.I've seen him take a few good shot on the lad if he's not scored in career it's not far away I think

18-03-2012, 10:58 AM
I ended up taking Hibs to win ether than the more sensible +1 option...

That's the kiss of death then :(

21-03-2012, 02:40 PM
£20 treble - Arsenal, Liverpool and Spurs, I'm a bit wary of backing Spurs after Sat tho.

Gee7062
21-03-2012, 06:36 PM
50quid on St Mirren 85/40 with Betvictor

Mon the Buddies !

21-03-2012, 07:06 PM
Arsenal @ 11/10
Tottenham @ 1/2
Cardiff @ 8/11
Real Madrid @ 4/11
Tenerife @ 3/10
Five-Folds, 1 bet * £20.00

Returns £192 :thumbsup:

24-03-2012, 02:43 PM
Got £2 on Celtic to win 6-1 tomorrow at 200/1.

If Rangers are forced to play a team even half similar to the one that lost to an awful Dundee Utd I can see it being a thrashing.

01-04-2012, 09:35 AM
Hibs.
Septic.
Spurs.
Liverpool.

13/1:cb

BS44
01-04-2012, 10:38 AM
Finally I got my weekly £20 treble up. Today its Griffiths first goal, Hibs to win 1 0, 2 0, 3 2, 5 3.

01-04-2012, 12:04 PM
Liverpool to beat Newcastle...Really?

I just came on to have a wee look, maybe not having a bet today but if I did a Newcastle win would be one of the first on the coupon, you never know I suppose but I can't see Liverpool winning today

01-04-2012, 12:05 PM
Arsenal @ 11/10
Tottenham @ 1/2
Cardiff @ 8/11
Real Madrid @ 4/11
Tenerife @ 3/10
Five-Folds, 1 bet * £20.00

Returns £192 :thumbsup:

Cardiff blew it for me yesterday too, had them, the Huns & Sheff Wed, never mind...

01-04-2012, 12:30 PM
Liverpool to beat Newcastle...Really?

I just came on to have a wee look, maybe not having a bet today but if I did a Newcastle win would be one of the first on the coupon, you never know I suppose but I can't see Liverpool winning today

I'd be tempted with the offer from William Hill. 5 or more goals in the match at 7/1. Newcastle starting Ba, Cisse and Ben Arfa and missing Collocinni and Liverpool starting Bellamy, Suarez, Carroll AND Gerrard. Bound to be goals in this one.

JennaFletcher
01-04-2012, 04:25 PM
I've got Hibs, Celtic, Newcastle and Spurs/Swansea draw... won 3 and Spurs and Swansea are currently drawing 1-1. :thumbsup:

Pleaseeee!!

BS44
01-04-2012, 04:46 PM
Finally I got my weekly £20 treble up. Today its Griffiths first goal, Hibs to win 1 0, 2 0, 3 2, 5 3.

3 2 covers the costs for today's jaunt to Inverness

JennaFletcher
01-04-2012, 04:46 PM
3-1 Spurs now. Shucks!!

06-04-2012, 11:44 AM
Colchester v Hartlepool
Torquay v Accrington
Forest Green v Ebbsfleet

4.66/1

06-04-2012, 03:29 PM
Colchester
Scunthorpe
Torquay
Just over 4/1

06-04-2012, 03:52 PM
Colchester
Scunthorpe
Torquay
Just over 4/1

Beat again colchester drew the others won

06-04-2012, 04:08 PM
Beat again colchester drew the others won

Colchester done me too.

06-04-2012, 06:15 PM
Stoke, Celtic and Chelsea, £10 on £32 back, thatll do me.

07-04-2012, 09:39 AM
Big 8 team accumulator for me, almost never happen but see it like as at least more likely than winning lottery

sunderland v Spurs away win
Killie v Celtic Celtc win
Southampton v Pompey home win
Stoke v Wolves home win
Norwich Everton away win
Sheff Utd v Bournemouth home win
Aberdeen v Dundee Utd away win
Livingston v Ross County away win

£7 returns 972.78

hibsboy90
07-04-2012, 01:51 PM
Chelsea v Villa
Zaragoza v Barca
Rangers v St Mirren
Stoke v Wolves - Both to Score
Hearts v Pars

£5 on returns £33

hibsboy90
08-04-2012, 03:39 PM
Chelsea v Villa
Zaragoza v Barca
Rangers v St Mirren
Stoke v Wolves - Both to Score
Hearts v Pars

£5 on returns £33

Thanks to a couple of ropey offside decisions at the bridge.

Today I have £5 on Man Utd, Man City, R Madrid & PSG @ 13/2

09-04-2012, 09:40 AM
Bank holiday winners :greengrin

Chelsea

Charlton

Spurs

Sheff Wed

Over 5/1

09-04-2012, 09:53 AM
Thanks to a couple of ropey offside decisions at the bridge.

Today I have £5 on Man Utd, Man City, R Madrid & PSG @ 13/2

I was waiting on Chelsea at the weekend too. I had 6 teams all to win, with the same teams to win HT/FT, Chelsea were the only team not winning at HT and then I thought they'd done me for the other one too.

Yesterday I had Man Utd, Hibs draw, Arsenal draw!

Today

Blackpool v Barnsley
Sheff Wed v Oldham
Charlton v Walsall
Swindon v Northampton
3.59/1

Bournemouth v Huddersfield
Notts Co v Yeovil
Accrington v Hereford
Gillingham v Dagenham
14.55/1

09-04-2012, 12:13 PM
Charlton
Accrington
Blackpool
Swindon
£10 accumulator

09-04-2012, 12:30 PM
Accumulator - all home wins

Everton v Sunderland : Match Betting Everton 10/11 Open Open 10.00
Newcastle v Bolton : Match Betting Newcastle 4/7 Open
Tottenham v Norwich : Match Betting Tottenham 2/7 Open
Cardiff v Watford : Match Betting Cardiff 8/11 Open
Sheff Wed v Oldham - League 1 : Match Betting Sheff Wed 4/9 Open
Carlisle v Scunthorpe : Match Betting Carlisle EVS Open
Charlton v Walsall : Match Betting Charlton 1/2 Open

Each way 1st goalscorer double

Double Newcastle v Bolton : First Goalscorer Cisse, Papiss 7/2 Open Open 10.00
Everton v Sunderland : First Goalscorer Jelavic, Nikica 4/1 Open

e

09-04-2012, 01:41 PM
Accumulator - all home wins

Everton v Sunderland : Match Betting Everton 10/11 Open Open 10.00
Newcastle v Bolton : Match Betting Newcastle 4/7 Open
Tottenham v Norwich : Match Betting Tottenham 2/7 Open
Cardiff v Watford : Match Betting Cardiff 8/11 Open
Sheff Wed v Oldham - League 1 : Match Betting Sheff Wed 4/9 Open
Carlisle v Scunthorpe : Match Betting Carlisle EVS Open
Charlton v Walsall : Match Betting Charlton 1/2 Open

Each way 1st goalscorer double

Double Newcastle v Bolton : First Goalscorer Cisse, Papiss 7/2 Open Open 10.00
Everton v Sunderland : First Goalscorer Jelavic, Nikica 4/1 Open

e

Everton have left Jelavic, Baines and Cahill out. Everton at 10/11 don't look good anymore to me.

09-04-2012, 01:57 PM
Everton have left Jelavic, Baines and Cahill out. Everton at 10/11 don't look good anymore to me.

Yeah just saw that, damn, at least I'll get a fiver back on the first scorer bet

McFadden and co could be right up for it mind...

09-04-2012, 03:13 PM
Yeah just saw that, damn, at least I'll get a fiver back on the first scorer bet

McFadden and co could be right up for it mind...

You're bet will become a fiver ew on Cisse will it not?

09-04-2012, 03:42 PM
I did each way first goalscorer for both which was a fiver then ticked each way again when I selected double so it went to a tenner so not sure

Cisse scored so should get something back

Might put whatever it is on Fulham +1 v Chelsea

09-04-2012, 03:50 PM
Blackpool v Barnsley
Sheff Wed v Oldham
Charlton v Walsall
Swindon v Northampton
3.59/1

Bloody Blackpool!

09-04-2012, 04:08 PM
Got £10.83 back

Put it on a very speculative treble

Aston Villa v Stoke
Match Betting Stoke 11/5

Fulham v Chelsea - Premier League
Match Betting Fulham 5/2

West Ham v Birmingham - Championship
Match Betting Birmingham 12/5

Total stake:£10.83 Estimated return: £412.41

11-04-2012, 02:44 PM
Citeh
Man Yoo
Arsenal
QPR
Ross County

Over 8/1,For those that want a bit spending money for Hampden:cb:cb

11-04-2012, 05:36 PM
Are Swansea really 5/2 to beat QPR? :confused:

11-04-2012, 05:47 PM
The end of the season is here! Ronaldo is 2s to score first v their local rivals.

Even if he does it, its a piss take!

11-04-2012, 05:50 PM
Are Swansea really 5/2 to beat QPR? :confused:

Tremendous bet if they are!

11-04-2012, 05:52 PM
Citeh
Man Yoo
Arsenal
QPR
Ross County

All the County players phoned in for a sicky!

11-04-2012, 05:55 PM

3/1 on Betfair right now

11-04-2012, 06:04 PM
3/1 on Betfair right now

Ive not had a bet on my betfair account for a while as Laddies have been looking after me so well, but, that makes laying QPR a great bet.

11-04-2012, 06:05 PM
Swansea safe and nowt to play for, QPR fighting relegation and beat Liverpoool and Arsenal at hame in the last 2 weeks, Yep QPR for me.

11-04-2012, 06:27 PM
Swansea safe and nowt to play for, QPR fighting relegation and beat Liverpoool and Arsenal at hame in the last 2 weeks, Yep QPR for me.

You could well turn out to be right Andy, but Swans are the better team and could pass them off the park tonight.

11-04-2012, 06:29 PM
Man Utd, Arsenal, Man City, Real + Valencia @ 5/1, the temptation to stick a tenner on :hmmm:

11-04-2012, 06:37 PM
You could well turn out to be right Andy, but Swans are the better team and could pass them off the park tonight.

You may well be right to, But Qpr beat Arsenal who pass 99% of teams of the park, Better team doesnt always win..Chuck in Swansea recent record and im fairly confident, Nae value in Swansea whatsover IMO, But then thats why bookies win maist of the times..

11-04-2012, 08:17 PM

TF I never backed them! Keep the stash for the 14th!

11-04-2012, 08:25 PM
Citeh
Man Yoo
Arsenal
QPR
Ross County

Well well ****ing well!!!!! Man united eh? 13 straight wins against Wigan and 20 plus goals without conceding but BECAUSE HibbyAndy is waiting on Man u for an 8/1 shot they **** up my bet!!!

Man U ****ers!!!!!!!!!!!

11-04-2012, 08:43 PM
Well well ****ing well!!!!! Man united eh? 13 straight wins against Wigan and 20 plus goals without conceding but BECAUSE HibbyAndy is waiting on Man u for an 8/1 shot they **** up my bet!!!

Man U ****ers!!!!!!!!!!!

Ouch, that's the absolute definition of a dull yin!!!!

11-04-2012, 08:53 PM
Its a funny old game, as some horrible ****** used to say!

11-04-2012, 08:57 PM
Hing is tae i could probably have ditched Man u tae and it would still have been 6/1 ish.. Hindsight eh..I genuinley hink the big fellae up stairs hates me...13 straight wins but cause i pick them:rolleyes: Am never bettin again.

11-04-2012, 09:17 PM
I put a tenner on Man U to score next with 10 minutes left, I was in a bookie and hadn't even been watching it or getting updates, that was a waste of a tenner :)

JennaFletcher
12-04-2012, 11:10 AM
If anyone is interested.

G'OC first to score and Hibs to win 1-0 on Saturday is 50/1 with Paddy Power.
G'OC first to score and Hibs to win 2-0 on Saturday is 60/1 with Paddy Power.

Surely worth a few quid?

wpj
13-04-2012, 04:29 PM
All the "underdogs" in the semis, £1 returns £169.80 on Paddy Power

got Shakalakaboom and Giles Cross in the work sweep, got various wee bets on them to win or E/W

Be happy for just Hibs to win though!!

14-04-2012, 05:24 AM
Hibs & Everton double for me, £10 returns 86pound something pence

Jelavic & O'Connor 1st scorer double too maybe

14-04-2012, 05:30 AM
Griffiths ew 1st scorer

Mikey_1875
14-04-2012, 05:55 AM
Quickfire early treble Man City, Liverpool and the clincher Hibs, paying just over 10/1

14-04-2012, 06:06 AM
I don't get why do many are tipping an out of form Liverpool side with a 3rd choice goalie v a resurgent Everton side with an in form goalscorer

Maybe I'll be proved wrong though. Liverpool couldn't even beat Cardiff in the Carling Cup.

I suppose in derbies form goes out the window and Liverpool beat Everton last time round

As long as Hibs win anyway

16-04-2012, 07:01 PM
5-0 Arsenal.

16-04-2012, 08:37 PM
5-0 Arsenal.

JennaFletcher
19-04-2012, 06:58 PM
This is early but there's some Hibs v Hearts SC final betting odds on William Hill for anyone interested.

http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/betting/e/2892819/Hearts-v-Hibernian.html

19-04-2012, 07:00 PM

Hink a got that one spectaculary wrong:greengrin

19-04-2012, 07:01 PM
This is early but there's some Hibs v Hearts SC final betting odds on William Hill for anyone interested.

http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/betting/e/2892819/Hearts-v-Hibernian.html

Hibs/Hibs 9/2:cb

30-04-2012, 07:06 PM

£50 Man Utd to win @ 5/2 (free bet)

30-04-2012, 07:37 PM
Aguero 2-1 Citeh @ 40/1.

30-04-2012, 07:50 PM

£50 Man Utd to win @ 5/2 (free bet)

Without a word of a lie. This morning, I was thinking about the last time I had this £50 free bet when I thought about putting Terry on for next scorer and he scored...my thoughts this morning were hmmm could go for Kompany.

Thought better of it.

Would've been about 2 grand up. Oh well £2.50 up for my first bet and Kompany is in my fantasy football team.

05-05-2012, 01:18 PM
What are we on for today gentlemen?

tartanhibee
05-05-2012, 01:32 PM
I've got
Sheffield Utd
Mk dons
Crawley town
Southend

Had 2 wins all season so hoping for a return on this

05-05-2012, 01:35 PM
Arsenal :rolleyes:

Unbelievable game. Arsenal should've had a pen for 4-3 just now :grr:

05-05-2012, 02:04 PM
£20 on all home wins in Scottish second division

06-05-2012, 11:26 AM
I'm aware this is absolutely terrible behaviour to post after the event, but I had £1 on at 100/1 for Ramires to score 1st and Chelsea to win 2-1 :smug:

Today I've got £3 on Cisse 1st scorer @ 7/1 (is it only me that thinks that is massively generous??), £1 on Cisse, 2-1 Newcastle @ 75/1 and £2 on Aguero, 2-1 Man City @ 22/1

Best of luck gents, walking in to my Ladbrokes this morning was an absolute joy.

06-05-2012, 12:02 PM
Newcastle at 4/1???? Seems extremely generous :confused:

06-05-2012, 12:06 PM
Newcastle at 4/1???? Seems extremely generous :confused:

:agree::agree:

The bookies have some very, very good odds on Newcastle in various markets for this game. I think they expect it to be comfy for Man City, god knows why.

Money to be made - Aguero and Tevez were 4/1 to score first, Cisse was out at 7/1 - :confused:

06-05-2012, 12:15 PM
Today I have 10 on

Spurs
Newcastle
QPR
Everton

Returns £314.76

Also have Newcastle &1 with the same others as above

Returns £127.72

06-05-2012, 12:17 PM
Newcastle v Man City -Over 2.5 Goals and Over 12 Corners and 4-6 Cards @ 7/1

QPR, Fulham and Spurs -1,-2 goals doubles and trebles.

06-05-2012, 01:10 PM
£10 on Rooney to score 2 or more. 3/1 @BetVictor

If it doesn't come in then my Van Persie top scorer bet is looking good :thumbsup:

06-05-2012, 02:24 PM
Oh well that was my bet knackered as per usual...

But I get 35 if Hibs win tomorrow, put a tenner on Rangers draw (less than evens with 10 minutes left) & Hibs

07-05-2012, 10:55 PM
Hibs and Wigan £40 double up tonight :-)

13-05-2012, 09:39 AM
Arsenal
Spurs
Citeh
Utd
Wigan

5/1

Chuck in Norwich at 1/1 and i reckon it may be as much as 12/1 no checked yet.. Mon the last game of the season winners :pray:

13-05-2012, 09:46 AM
Celtic
Chelsea
Norwich
Spurs
Wigan
Man United
QPR+3

£10 returns £177.45

Fingers crossed - beer tokens for next weekend if it comes in...

13-05-2012, 09:49 AM
Celtic
Chelsea
Norwich
Spurs
Wigan
Man United
QPR+3

£10 returns £177.45

Tidy wee bet:agree:

Dinnae hink QPR will get hammered so aye good yin mate :aok:

13-05-2012, 09:52 AM
Tidy wee bet:agree:

Dinnae hink QPR will get hammered so aye good yin mate :aok:

Cheers mate, we will see, it's not often 7 games come in...could see Fulham getting a result at Spurs and City winning 4-0 but surely Hughes will have his team at their best today...should be an interesting day

13-05-2012, 09:56 AM
Cheers mate, we will see, it's not often 7 games come in...could see Fulham getting a result at Spurs and City winning 4-0 but surely Hughes will have his team at their best today...should be an interesting day

Aye Fulham could be tricky, But am hinking Spurs have something to play for and at hame so lets see eh:greengrin

Spurs
Arsenal
Citeh
Utd

That must be the 4 fold of the century, But need to have it large if betting on it.

13-05-2012, 03:01 PM
If it was full time now would be okay for me...City will probably get another couple though...

13-05-2012, 03:46 PM
Got £20 on QPR at 13/8 and £10 on the draw at 6/4 later on

13-05-2012, 03:56 PM
Got £20 on QPR at 13/8 and £10 on the draw at 6/4 later on

Haha along with having falcao 3-1 midweek with bilabo hitting the bar las minute I might just give up!!!

13-05-2012, 03:57 PM
Celtic
Chelsea
Norwich
Spurs
Wigan
Man United
QPR+3

£10 returns £177.45

Champagne on ice for Saturday...for a while I was wishing I'd had QPR to draw or win, phew

13-05-2012, 03:58 PM
Arsenal
Spurs
Citeh
Utd
Wigan

5/1

Chuck in Norwich at 1/1 and i reckon it may be as much as 12/1 no checked yet.. Mon the last game of the season winners :pray:

Well done mate...:thumbsup:

13-05-2012, 05:15 PM
Well done mate...:thumbsup:

Thanks mate you too:thumbsup::hibees:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thats Next weeks morning sesh paid for:smug:

:cb:cb:cb

Quids in!!!!:aok:

14-05-2012, 01:04 AM
Good finish to a decent season for me.

Norwich to beat Villa
Swansea to finish above Norwich and QPR
Van Persie to finish top scorer

I've just put £20 of my winnings on Scott Carson to make the England squad - 7/4 at BetVictor.

Seems like great value for me.

Foster is the danger (and is decent value at 5/2 on Betfair) as Hodgson might convince him to come back but then would he really bother to come back as second or third choice. The only other competition for Carson is Green imo.

14-05-2012, 01:58 PM
Good finish to a decent season for me.

Norwich to beat Villa
Swansea to finish above Norwich and QPR
Van Persie to finish top scorer

I've just put £20 of my winnings on Scott Carson to make the England squad - 7/4 at BetVictor.

Seems like great value for me.

Foster is the danger (and is decent value at 5/2 on Betfair) as Hodgson might convince him to come back but then would he really bother to come back as second or third choice. The only other competition for Carson is Green imo.

:brickwall

He's 5/2 now

14-05-2012, 06:55 PM
I don't know if anybody in here followed The Football Analyst throughout the season but his results were very good indeed.

http://the-football-analyst.blogspot.co.uk/p/20102011-season-results-so-far.html :top marks

SmithyHibee
14-05-2012, 07:06 PM
Champagne on ice for Saturday...for a while I was wishing I'd had QPR to draw or win, phew

I took out QPR and stuck in Swansea and Everton, 10er on it means it'll more than pay for my weekend, only had two football bets up all season!

14-05-2012, 08:44 PM
I've not bothered posting on here for a while, but, just thought I'd say cheers to Chris Porter for adding a ton to the HH Cup Final bevvy fund.

If I'd known he hadn't scored for 17 games I'd never have backed him!

14-05-2012, 08:48 PM
I had a wee bet on Sheffield United too...close stuff...

Tomorrow I have MK Dons to qualify at 15/2 and MK Dons + 1 as a double with Sheffield United...not expecting to win that one but worth it for the odds maybe

fyfey
15-05-2012, 07:51 PM
just seen on paddy power that martin scott is 3/1 to score first goal... heavy favourite! do the bookies know something we dont haha :greengrin

15-05-2012, 08:13 PM
just seen on paddy power that martin scott is 3/1 to score first goal... heavy favourite! do the bookies know something we dont haha :greengrin

The bookies don't always get it right. Not too long ago, the bookies in the East Stand were offering odds against Phil Airey to score the first goal. He'd been away from us for months.:greengrin

15-05-2012, 08:15 PM
Akpo Sodje was 17/2 for first scorer in the Semi :tee hee:

hibee
15-05-2012, 08:17 PM
First cup final bet placed!

Single Scorecast:
J Mc Pake, |Hibernian| 4 - 0 @ 1100/1
1 line at £5.00 per line
Total stake for this bet: £5.00

15-05-2012, 08:19 PM
Hanlon 3-0 boot 400/1:cb

hibee6
15-05-2012, 08:20 PM
100/1 for oconnor or griffiths to score first in a 3-1 win

thanking you

18-05-2012, 01:38 PM
My bets for this weekend.

Hibs @ 12/5 v Hearts
Bayern @ 4/5 v Chelsea
Blackpool v West Ham @ evs
Juventus @ evs v Napoli
Salzburg @ 10/11 v Ried
Sporting Lisbon @ 8/15 v Academica

£5 returns about £355.

O’Connor 2-0 @ 110/1
O’Connor 2-1 @ 75/1
Griffiths 2-0 @ 115/1
Griffiths 2-1 @ 80/1

18-05-2012, 01:43 PM
My bets for this weekend.

Hibs @ 12/5 v Hearts
Bayern @ 4/5 v Chelsea
Blackpool v West Ham @ evs
Juventus @ evs v Napoli
Salzburg @ 10/11 v Ried
Sporting Lisbon @ 8/15 v Academica

£5 returns about £355.

O’Connor 2-0 @ 110/1
O’Connor 2-1 @ 75/1
Griffiths 2-0 @ 115/1
Griffiths 2-1 @ 80/1

I'll be covering off those 4 bets - £5 on each, plus £20/£30 on Hibs to win in 90 minutes.

18-05-2012, 08:17 PM
I'll be covering off those 4 bets - £5 on each, plus £20/£30 on Hibs to win in 90 minutes.

Put those 4 on,plus a couple of quid on 3-2 Hibs @ 50/1 and £8 on Hibs to win in 90 mins @ 2/1

18-05-2012, 08:54 PM
10 er on gaz and 2-1 @50/1 take a 1-0 zalauskas og tho

08-06-2012, 09:53 AM
lyonhibs, Aken you got a thread for Euro bets mate but its been merged together with another thread that's got nowt to do with betting so folk might no look on it for betting tips, So if it gets its own thread mate ill post on that in due course :aok:...In the meantime tho...........

Poland v Greece 10/3 ( 20 odd games unbeaten and got Euro experience in spades).

Russia v Czech republic 7/5 ( Russia will dae well in the tourney a hink ).

Merge that into a double and we are talkin just under 10/1..No bad for the 1st night's games:cb:cb

08-06-2012, 10:10 AM
Russia, Poland, Holland, Germany. 13.5/1

09-06-2012, 03:30 PM
Holland/Germany double £10 on @ 3/1.

09-06-2012, 05:36 PM
Had russia last night. Got germany tonight at 6/5

09-06-2012, 05:40 PM
Denmark to win 1-0 and the dutch to be ***** - priceless

10-06-2012, 10:53 AM
Anyone know the best deal for joining a betting site , like free £25 bet ect? Really fancy Ireland to win today.

10-06-2012, 11:18 AM
Anyone know the best deal for joining a betting site , like free £25 bet ect? Really fancy Ireland to win today.

Betfair have a £35 risk free bet for new customers:

https://promotions.betfair.com/euro-value-35fb-1000cb-ow-wh?clkID=13121_9775AB018FAB4D86A5F6A0655DC46A&rfr=13121&ttp=111&pid=7540&bid=7624

10-06-2012, 11:20 AM
Betfair have a £35 risk free bet for new customers:

https://promotions.betfair.com/euro-value-35fb-1000cb-ow-wh?clkID=13121_9775AB018FAB4D86A5F6A0655DC46A&rfr=13121&ttp=111&pid=7540&bid=7624

Brilliant. Cheers bud :aok:

10-06-2012, 12:48 PM
Anyone know the best deal for joining a betting site , like free £25 bet ect? Really fancy Ireland to win today.Look here

http://www.freebets.co.uk/

11-06-2012, 01:03 PM
France 8/5.

12-06-2012, 04:27 PM
£5 Russia/Russia @ 3/1.

£5 Russia @ 7/5.

12-06-2012, 06:44 PM
kerzekov 2-0. 40/1

15-06-2012, 10:01 PM
Had a cheeky wee quid on England to win 3-2 at 40/1:thumbsup: Wish I wasn't such a tight arse and put £2 on :greengrin

15-06-2012, 10:49 PM
I was thinking of France England double today but didn't

Was feeling smug in more ways than one when Sweden were winning. Whoops

Tomorrow thinking of Poland Russia double...

16-06-2012, 10:03 PM
Greece/Czech double.

See what i did there?.

16-06-2012, 10:46 PM
Greece/Czech double.

See what i did there?.

I had a Czech 1-0, Greece 1-0 double. 20000000/1. Piece of pish.

16-06-2012, 11:01 PM
I didn't put a bet in again, glad as would have lost...

Those doubles woulda been nice :)

17-06-2012, 03:07 AM
Greece/Czech double.

See what i did there?.

I had it...only $5 on though. Still, 80 back, can't complain :greengrin

17-06-2012, 08:15 AM
I had it...only $5 on though. Still, 80 back, can't complain :greengrin

Spain 4/5 to beat Croatia is tempting me loads to have it large :hmmm:

17-06-2012, 10:31 AM

Spain 4/5 to beat Croatia is tempting me loads to have it large :hmmm:

I got a tenner at 20/21 the other day.

£20 Netherlands to beat portugal. Only 5/4 unfortunately. Might lump more on at 13/8