View Full Version : Hearts the banter years 23/24 season
Hibs1969
11-09-2023, 07:56 AM
Upon checkout, no payment will be required as "we owe it to ourselves".
You can check out any time you like, but you can never leave.
leith lynx
11-09-2023, 08:31 AM
Ha Ha Ha Ha !
Check the state o that
https://i.ibb.co/tPypVrG/IMG-2023.png (https://ibb.co/6J60jCM)
Craig Levein memorial toilet.
11-09-2023, 09:02 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/ncqLxLMX/Photo-Room-20230911-220043.jpg (https://postimages.org/)
Bridge hibs
11-09-2023, 09:25 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/ncqLxLMX/Photo-Room-20230911-220043.jpg (https://postimages.org/)
🤣
😂😂
Didn't know you were designing their marketing brochures.
11-09-2023, 10:08 PM
Stop it. Haven’t laughed so much in s long time. Superb stuff 🙌😂
12-09-2023, 11:02 AM
Remember reading their list of honours in their program pre 98 and they had the tennant sixes in it
🤣🤣
They had a shocking run trophy wise between 62 and 98. All the Derby wins in the world won't change that.
12-09-2023, 11:12 AM
They had a shocking run trophy wise between 62 and 98. All the Derby wins in the world won't change that.
Not just that, but since 2012 the 3rd biggest club in the land haven't won anything either, a pretty poor return for a club that never tires of reminding everybody, not least of all us, how massive they are :greengrin
14-09-2023, 07:06 AM
Seemingly Cochrane broke his ankle at training. Quite a few of our Jambo friends are blaming the training centre. I believe he may have tripped over a bludger that had been left behind an earlier quidditch game.
14-09-2023, 07:13 AM
Seemingly Cochrane broke his ankle at training. Quite a few of our Jambo friends are blaming the training centre. I believe he may have tripped over a bludger that had been left behind an earlier quidditch game.Maybe he could get a no win no fee lawyer to sue whoever was responsible for the site if someone left a badminton racquet lying about for him to trip over?
Oh wait, can they sue themselves if some of them still think they own their own training centre?
14-09-2023, 07:20 AM
Hearts should really get their own training centre. Strange how a club who claim to be the "third most big huge biggest in Scottish football" don't have one.
14-09-2023, 07:37 AM
Not just that, but since 2012 and the forcible removal of the East European blood money the 3rd biggest club in the land haven't won anything either, a pretty poor return for a club that never tires of reminding everybody, not least of all us, how massive they are :greengrin
ftfy
ftfy
Ukio Bankas: A Russian Laundromat (https://emerging-europe.com/news/lithuanias-now-defunct-ukio-bankas-was-used-as-laundromat-report-claims/)
For all the noise from them about how Johnson could only beat 10 men, they played against 10 men at home last week and couldn't even manage a draw. In the 30 minutes v 10 they managed one shot off target and one on target, a poor one straight at the keeper.
Ukio Bankas: A Russian Laundromat (https://emerging-europe.com/news/lithuanias-now-defunct-ukio-bankas-was-used-as-laundromat-report-claims/)He was just Mad Vlad. Mad as a hatter. How Mad was Vlad?
He wasn't mad in any way, a grifter running cash through a "long firm fraud" company he bought. Whether it was the aluminium plant, land in Russia or the scuzbos - all a simple con.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
14-09-2023, 10:03 AM
He was just Mad Vlad. Mad as a hatter. How Mad was Vlad?
He wasn't mad in any way, a grifter running cash through a "long firm fraud" company he bought. Whether it was the aluminium plant, land in Russia or the scuzbos - all a simple con.
Sent from my SM-A528B using TapatalkA simple con, for "simple fans" I believe that's what he called them.
I recall one of them kicking a cossack hat, that was the extent of their protest.
14-09-2023, 10:08 AM
He was just Mad Vlad. Mad as a hatter. How Mad was Vlad?
And to think he thought he could open a branch here?
And to think he thought he could open a branch here?If he hadn't created the circus within the media surrounding owning Hearts he might have gotten away with it (pesky Bank laws) but he needed to create the circus he did to be able to distract the media from what was actually happening.
14-09-2023, 03:00 PM
If he hadn't created the circus within the media surrounding owning Hearts he might have gotten away with it (pesky Bank laws) but he needed to create the circus he did to be able to distract the media from what was actually happening.
Ultimately, he benefited from Scotland’s laughable media. Did any of the papers or the BBC pay any attention? Of course not. It was the same with Rangers until Channel 4 took an interest and showed up to actually do the job.
A moderately talented investigative journo at a publication that was even remotely interested in doing their job instead of being a PR pipeline would have ran the Vlad story before he was even in the door.
Ultimately, he benefited from Scotland’s laughable media. Did any of the papers or the BBC pay any attention? Of course not. It was the same with Rangers until Channel 4 took an interest and showed up to actually do the job.
A moderately talented investigative journo at a publication that was even remotely interested in doing their job instead of being a PR pipeline would have ran the Vlad story before he was even in the door.
Spot on! As ever our local press just sweep it under the carpet, which may explain what happened at the Masters' Sixes!!
A moderately talented investigative journo at a publication that was even remotely interested in doing their job instead of being a PR pipeline would have ran the Vlad story before he was even in the door.BBC did do a half hour doc asking questions but were happy to walk away without answers and never followed it up even when he was taking cash for non-existant shares.
Sports journalists aren’t interested in digging deep into stuff, as their whole existence professionally relies on players, coaches, managers, board people, etc, being open with them and sharing stuff they can use to drive readership/listenership/clicks. They need these people to give them content, so they play nice and don’t dig deep at all. It’s a very unbalanced relationship, and that’s before you see how many media in Scotland are affiliated with specific clubs.
It’s the same in every country, in the USA it’s sometimes even worse, certain sports journalists are seen as being ‘XXX’s guy’, someone who allows the sportsperson to drive their own narrative or avoid awkward questions or topics.
Equally, some journalists (again particularly in the states) have been known to be shut out by sports people who they have displeased. Fergie actually banned certain journalists and would make a point of only talking when said journalist was out of earshot or out the room.
Bushwoof
14-09-2023, 04:02 PM
The whole Vlad thing would make for a tremendous TV mini-series. The tattoos, the hats, the magic sticks, the shares, the cash-only shop, the suitcases full of dosh, the submarine, the hungarian steelworks, the lithuanian pensioners, the chechen warlord. It's got the lot.
14-09-2023, 04:05 PM
The whole Vlad thing would make for a tremendous TV mini-series. The tattoos, the hats, the magic sticks, the shares, the cash-only shop, the suitcases full of dosh, the submarine, the hungarian steelworks, the lithuanian pensioners, the chechen warlord. It's got the lot.
If there's no mention of reversible satin RRevolution jackets then I certainly won't be tuning in.
14-09-2023, 04:32 PM
Plus the potentially questionable involvement of a high-ranking Scottish politician in the sale of the club.
14-09-2023, 04:39 PM
And he got away with all the jambos money
The lasting legacy (that bubbles to the surface on hearts fan websites) is a part of their fan base who prefer existence over chasing success, as Vladimir Romanov & (before him) Scottish Media Group bankrolled a cup win, only to put the whole organisation on the brink.
For Jambos the thought of a 1991 cup win, a 2007 or a 2016 is unthinkable - teams full of local lads & homegrown talent, augmented with others we could afford, meaning we won the cup AND got to celebrate without the blood money guilt.
Turns out - blood money does show on a maroon conscience
14-09-2023, 05:42 PM
Plus the potentially questionable involvement of a high-ranking Scottish politician in the sale of the club.
Two actually.
14-09-2023, 05:48 PM
Great idea, and with 400,000 extra's as well, what could go wrong, it would bring in a fortune.
14-09-2023, 07:04 PM
Plus the potentially questionable involvement of a high-ranking Scottish politician in the sale of the club.GF very rank, check out his kecks.....
Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk
Bushwoof
15-09-2023, 08:54 AM
If there's no mention of reversible satin RRevolution jackets then I certainly won't be tuning in.
How could I have forgotten those!
I see the opening scene as a bloke with a huge Romanov and hertz crest tattoo putting on his hertz top, then his RRevolution jacket, before taking it off again, reversing it and putting it back on before quickly grabbing his cossack hat and leaving his Gorgie slum, probably slipping on some p1ss in the stairwell and tumbling down the stairs, as a metaphor for the whole Vlad debacle.
Come on ITV/BBC/C4, you know it's a winner.
15-09-2023, 08:57 AM
I must have missed that bit of the Vlad Farce. What was that about?
15-09-2023, 09:06 AM
I particularly enjoyed the big banner on the church beside the stadium that was altered from Try Praying to Try Paying :top marks
15-09-2023, 11:27 AM
And to think he thought he could open a branch here?
Did he not buy 42 St Andrew Sq the old RBS head office
15-09-2023, 11:34 AM
Did he not buy 42 St Andrew Sq the old RBS head office
That shower of robber barons, would sell their own grannies to make a profit, not sure which one is worse, them or mad Vlad.
23-09-2023, 04:32 PM
The Hearts fan who was supposed to go on the Sportsound reaction show tonight has refused because he's too angry.......:faf:
23-09-2023, 04:39 PM
They're no happy over on boakback 😄 sack the board sack naisy burn the place doon 🤣🤣🤣
23-09-2023, 04:40 PM
They've got a replacement on, he's spewing.
LewysGot2
23-09-2023, 04:41 PM
They're no happy over on boakback 😄 sack the board sack naisy burn the place doon 🤣🤣🤣
But but but big team, new restaurant on the roof, but but but plaza...
hibeesjoe
23-09-2023, 04:43 PM
5-1 though
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
23-09-2023, 04:45 PM
Just looked up the BBC list of top scorers. Can't find Shankland on it.
Do they have a special table for guys with a Tefal heid?
23-09-2023, 04:45 PM
Michael Stewart is spewing. GIRFUY jambos. Still poppy thieving, charity robbing, pension stealing, tax dodging garbage and we should never let them forget that.
Imagine if we had all those extra millions over those years
23-09-2023, 04:48 PM
Naebadges is such a great nickname, by the way. If there was a mathematically perfect way to mock your rival’s manager, it’d be that.
23-09-2023, 04:51 PM
I must have missed that bit of the Vlad Farce. What was that about?
Did the cardboard cut-out of Vlad ever go on trial ?
23-09-2023, 04:52 PM
Michael Stewart is spewing. GIRFUY jambos. Still poppy thieving, charity robbing, pension stealing, tax dodging garbage and we should never let them forget that.
Imagine if we had all those extra millions over those years
This...😄👍
Fuzzywuzzy
23-09-2023, 05:04 PM
Pretty poor from open all mics after the game. focus solely on hearts and how ***** they are
23-09-2023, 05:21 PM
Pretty poor from open all mics after the game. focus solely on hearts and how ***** they are
It’s so poor. Most weeks you can hear some guy with a blocked nose trying to breathe in the background.
23-09-2023, 05:30 PM
Can see Naismith gone before the derby at this rate. Either that or the derby will be his final game..
Naebadges is such a great nickname, by the way. If there was a mathematically perfect way to mock your rival’s manager, it’d be that.
Most of their players probably know more than him.
It probably has something to do with why most of their players have chucked it.
Probably maybe.
Or maybe because he hasnt got a badge.
Ps why would the blazery(with dandruff on the shoulders) in charge people over there appoint a no badge head coachy person?
Perhaps they have not acheived their blazer badges?
23-09-2023, 05:45 PM
Can see Naismith gone before the derby at this rate. Either that or the derby will be his final game..
Hope not
23-09-2023, 05:53 PM
Naw he only officially got the gig last week
Plenty of time for him to f#ck it up even more
Long may he stay
The Hearts fan who was supposed to go on the Sportsound reaction show tonight has refused because he's too angry.......:faf:
Spotted at the Maroon plaza kicking a Russian hat
23-09-2023, 06:04 PM
In fairness the last suggestion is probably the best idea they've had in ages.
Hearts lucky to lose by only 1. St Mirren had 3 goals disallowed and supposedly at least 1 of them was a shocking decision to disallow it.
23-09-2023, 06:16 PM
Now is not the time for panic at the PBS. Hearts need stability to help Naeclue fully show his inability as a manager.
23-09-2023, 06:17 PM
Now is not the time for panic at the PBS. Hearts need stability to help Naeclue fully show his inability as a manager.
He’s under serious pressure though, a defeat at County next week and he could be gone
23-09-2023, 06:19 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed that revelation when it was said on the radio. Absolutely hilarious 😂
23-09-2023, 06:21 PM
They've got a replacement on, he's spewing.
Incredibly they focus on the shambles with the manager situation rather than asking why a top flight club in Scotland has an unqualified manager.
plhibs
23-09-2023, 06:22 PM
He’s under serious pressure though, a defeat at County next week and he could be gone
They have to play Killie midweek first.
23-09-2023, 06:23 PM
If they lose that, he’s in big trouble
23-09-2023, 06:24 PM
That was my workings. My one liner for the year. I’ll retire now.
plhibs
23-09-2023, 06:26 PM
If they lose that, he’s in big trouble
Not an easy place to get a result.
gaz1875
23-09-2023, 06:28 PM
Just looked up the BBC list of top scorers. Can't find Shankland on it.
Do they have a special table for guys with a Tefal heid?
The penalties haven't been rolling in for him.
Its the league cup though
You know, hearts?
And the league cup?
The world was still in black and white when they last won it.
You know, hearts?
And the league cup?
According to my Jambo chums they’ve no interest in the ‘Diddy Cup’ and only their special relationship with the Big Cup
23-09-2023, 06:34 PM
You know, hearts?
And the league cup?
How many years is it now
23-09-2023, 06:36 PM
According to my Jambo chums they’ve no interest in the ‘Diddy Cup’ and only their special relationship with the Big Cup
it may be many more years before they can buy themselves another one of them
23-09-2023, 06:38 PM
How many years is it now
61. Not that long if mumble it quickly.
it may be many more years before they can buy themselves another one of them
Indeed.
Tbh ask any fan of any team ( apart from Heats of course) and they’d be more than happy to win the LC.
How many years is it now
I dont know but it’s alot of years
23-09-2023, 06:49 PM
Of course! Why target two domestic honours when you can just go for one? :confused:
23-09-2023, 06:56 PM
But he just got the gig did he not?
So confusing their coach / manager set up! What happened to the dude that was meant to be in charge but wasn’t in charge but had the last say before the actual last say?
Who could have seen this mess coming? It was such a revolutionary set up that I’m flabbergasted it’s gone wrong.
23-09-2023, 06:58 PM
"Naisy" gives even worse post loss interviews than Lee Johnson.
Great stuff
23-09-2023, 07:00 PM
Great stuff
Surely "Nasaly" would be a better name for him?
Of course! Why target two domestic honours when you can just go for one? :confused:
Strange strange people
O they’ve now only got 6500 on ST waiting list after today [emoji12]
Surely "Nasaly" would be a better name for him?
Nasaly Naebadges
Whats the difference between Steven Naismith and blue peter?
23-09-2023, 07:09 PM
The badgeless one
I met him in a windowless room
Where people go to drink away their gloom
He sat me dawn and so began
The story of a badgeless man
Educated in the weegie way
He knows his buckie from his beaujolais
I think he'd like to have been Paul McStay
But then nature didn't make him that way
Etc etc etc
Etc etc etc
Thing is IG naebadges is definitely charmless
Etc etc etc
When you put it all together there’s the model of a badgeless man
Cool_Hand_Luke
23-09-2023, 07:36 PM
Have they only scored in 2 league games this season 😳
23-09-2023, 07:42 PM
You know, hearts?
And the league cup?
3 weeks after the beatles released their first single and a year before jfk was shot.
23-09-2023, 08:08 PM
Peter played for Celtic 😝
23-09-2023, 08:09 PM
3 weeks after the beatles released their first single and a year before jfk was shot.
Is it the longest hoodoo in Scottish football?
We could sing a song about it, if we cared enough.
MagicSwirlingShip
23-09-2023, 08:14 PM
The badgeless one
The failed GirlGuide
hibstag
23-09-2023, 08:19 PM
Is it the longest hoodoo in Scottish football?
We could sing a song about it, if we cared enough.
Dundee and Scottish cup will take some beating unfortunately
23-09-2023, 08:44 PM
Lovely scenes from the visitors end at St Mirren Park
https://i.postimg.cc/yNF8Qghd/IMG-0812.jpg (https://postimg.cc/Jyz8th2V)
The Blue Peter team only did one elephant sh¡t peformance.
23-09-2023, 08:59 PM
You'd like to think Hearts fans would do the decent thing and name and shame this piece of pondlife
23-09-2023, 09:07 PM
They'd be mad to sack Naismith, he's only been in charge for two or three games.
LewysGot2
23-09-2023, 09:10 PM
How many years is it now
Since 19 62
Since 19 62
They've not won the wee cup
Since 1962
So not in most of our lifetimes...
23-09-2023, 09:11 PM
You'd like to think Hearts fans would do the decent thing and name and shame this piece of pondlifeIs it Benny from Crossroads with the woolly hat surgically removed?
24-09-2023, 08:05 AM
Since 19 62
Since 19 62
Since 1962
Got my free bus pass and they have never won it in my life.
Willis1875
24-09-2023, 08:46 AM
Here he is angling for a scrap,looks a terrifying individual
https://x.com/claireess89/status/1705645940462202993?s=48&t=oksvENTpFP6B0cJSJ3y1lA
24-09-2023, 08:48 AM
You'd like to think Hearts fans would do the decent thing and name and shame this piece of pondlife
Absolutely should do
Bridge hibs
24-09-2023, 09:18 AM
https://x.com/claireess89/status/1705645940462202993?s=48&t=oksvENTpFP6B0cJSJ3y1lA
That is ****ing hilarious 🤣 the silly wee lassies with their handbags asking the St Mirren fans out for a pagger, wee chubbster doing the same then the skinny nerdy jambo geek with half a hair cut giving it the billy big baws wades in with the hand signals, an utter bunch of muppets 🤣
24-09-2023, 09:19 AM
They'd be mad to sack Naismith, he's only been in charge for two or three games.
I really hope the current guys are still in place come the derby.
24-09-2023, 09:23 AM
That is ****ing hilarious 🤣 the silly wee lassies with their handbags asking the St Mirren fans out for a pagger, wee chubbster doing the same then the skinny nerdy jambo geek with half a hair cut giving it the billy big baws wades in with the hand signals, an utter bunch of muppets 🤣
The characters just get better and better as they enter.
Utter imbeciles.
24-09-2023, 09:32 AM
I've not been to Tincastle for years but I can see that the hearts fans from back then have amazingly managed to procreate.
24-09-2023, 09:33 AM
https://x.com/claireess89/status/1705645940462202993?s=48&t=oksvENTpFP6B0cJSJ3y1lABeen following them home and away since he lost the Doctor Who gig in the 80'shttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230924/4f22d0141218cd7633cc06a4564aae16.jpg
24-09-2023, 09:38 AM
Some extraordinary looking specimens there right enough
Thought I'd seen them somewhere before ... what a bunch of mutants 🤣
snedzuk
24-09-2023, 09:58 AM
Great stuff
He's so out of his depth I felt a tiny bit sorry for him in that interview yesterday. Then I remembered who he was.
24-09-2023, 10:01 AM
He's so out of his depth I felt a tiny bit sorry for him in that interview yesterday. Then I remembered who he was.
Defeat to us in October's Derby (if he survives until then) will finish him. They'll be eyeing up Robinson
snedzuk
24-09-2023, 10:03 AM
He'll be one of the ones who paints his palm red if it's a Derby.
I had the misfortune to sit next to one of them upstairs on a bus after a 1.1 draw there under Stubbs. The bizarre thing (other than the red hand) was that he was wearing his slippers.
Fuzzywuzzy
24-09-2023, 10:07 AM
Once he walked out I was hoping he was going to come running back out WWE style!
24-09-2023, 10:07 AM
He'll be one of the ones who paints his palm red if it's a Derby.
I had the misfortune to sit next to one of them upstairs on a bus after a 1.1 draw there under Stubbs. The bizarre thing (other than the red hand) was that he was wearing his slippers.Big furry things with rubber soles?
They're known as feet in that particular species.
snedzuk
24-09-2023, 10:10 AM
Big furry things with rubber soles?
They're known as feet in that particular species.
Damn - I should've had the nous to count the toes.
24-09-2023, 10:12 AM
Damn - I should've had the nous to count the toes.Usually just the one, interconnected webbing does that.
The big jacket keeps the prehensile tail in.
Bridge hibs
24-09-2023, 10:19 AM
Once he walked out I was hoping he was going to come running back out WWE style!
He walked out because he **** himself, tried the getaway before the 10 year old St Mirren fans got hold of him and leathered him with their lollipops. Strange though as he would have had an advantage with having 6 fingers on each hand
Monktonhall 7
24-09-2023, 10:20 AM
If you’ve read Irvine Welsh’ A Decent Ride, you will now know who Wee Jonty is.
24-09-2023, 10:26 AM
If you’ve read Irvine Welsh’ A Decent Ride, you will now know who Wee Jonty is.
Aye sir , aye sir ,aye sir [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
24-09-2023, 10:28 AM
Does the Wealdstone Raider have a twin brother who lives in Gorgie?
24-09-2023, 10:36 AM
:faf: Maybe he's the 'ex member of the SAS' :faf:
Garymcl
24-09-2023, 10:42 AM
Sat up late last night after a few beers to celebrate a carlsberg weekend as you do got a bit bored onto keekback they are not happy apart from a couple every single one of them wants NAIBADGES out along with whole back room team we have in the next fortnight a reasonable chance to turn the screw on them we could be in a semi final and them at Killie Dundee At home for us good result in the derby not we could also pull away from them in the league let’s do it
Fuzzywuzzy
24-09-2023, 10:53 AM
:faf: Maybe he's the 'ex member of the SAS' :faf:
I need enlightened🧐🤔
24-09-2023, 11:15 AM
Do the parents know where they are, do they even care, scary future doon tinycastle way.
24-09-2023, 11:38 AM
When you put it all together there’s the model of a badgeless man
Saw him leading the Badgeless Parade on Harry Hills TV Burp once...
24-09-2023, 11:51 AM
Saw him leading the Badgeless Parade on Harry Hills TV Burp once...
Hello badgeless my old friend
It's time to laugh at you again.
Hibs4185
24-09-2023, 11:58 AM
Sat up late last night after a few beers to celebrate a carlsberg weekend as you do got a bit bored onto keekback they are not happy apart from a couple every single one of them wants NAIBADGES out along with whole back room team we have in the next fortnight a reasonable chance to turn the screw on them we could be in a semi final and them at Killie Dundee At home for us good result in the derby not we could also pull away from them in the league let’s do it
Aye but the fans are the owners so they’ll get their wish….oh wait it’s still old Budgey ruling the roost with her jobs for the boys!
Absolutely delightful! And she’ll never give up interfering in the club because it’s the only thing that keeps her relevant
24-09-2023, 12:01 PM
Since 19 62
Since 19 62
Since 1962
Escape from Alcatraz (see Clint Eastwood film :greengrin)
In 1962
3 amigos escaped from the infamous US prison,Alcatraz
Never to be seen or heard from again.
In 2023
3 amigos, jambos hope,will escape the famous Tynecastle
Never to be seen or heard from again !
24-09-2023, 12:12 PM
Clearly photo shopped. There are inly 5 fingers on that jambo hand. The master race indeed
24-09-2023, 12:49 PM
Clearly photo shopped. There are inly 5 fingers on that jambo hand. The master race indeed
What’s with the lumps on the hand 😆? His other hand that he doesn’t use won’t have them eh
Been following them home and away since he lost the Doctor Who gig in the 80'shttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230924/4f22d0141218cd7633cc06a4564aae16.jpg
Sorry BH……. Since SHE not he!
Some right wallopers.
They are the gift that keeps on giving!
vuefrom1875
24-09-2023, 01:26 PM
Faithers his brother.
24-09-2023, 02:19 PM
I do notice alot more Hibs tops than hearts when I'm up. Maybe because the areas I'm going to but even here in South Queensferry, I have seen a good few kids in Hibs tops but no hearts.
I thought they was the big club?
24-09-2023, 02:24 PM
If Elton John and Trump had a lovechild...
24-09-2023, 02:28 PM
Was mentioned on off the ball that he was a mutant, his knuckles are on the underside of his fingers 😂
24-09-2023, 02:39 PM
[QUOTE=Carheenlea;7474353]Lovely scenes from the visitors end at St Mirren Park
https://i.postimg.cc/yNF8Qghd/IMG-0812.jpg (https://postimg.cc/Jyz8th2V)[/https://i.postimg.cc/yWYkvGQH/IMG-0100.jpg (https://postimg.cc/yWYkvGQH)
davemcbain
24-09-2023, 03:46 PM
Just been looking at highlights from yesterdays games - should change their name to VARts.
St Mirren had the ball in the net 4 times!
24-09-2023, 03:50 PM
What’s with the lumps on the hand 😆? His other hand that he doesn’t use won’t have them eh
Like pads you see on animals paws
24-09-2023, 04:08 PM
I do notice alot more Hibs tops than hearts when I'm up. Maybe because the areas I'm going to but even here in South Queensferry, I have seen a good few kids in Hibs tops but no hearts.
I thought they was the big club?
Has there been loads of blood where you've been? Maybe you've just not been able to see the maroon jerseys?
Foderingham does like to concede a header. 3 today!
24-09-2023, 04:55 PM
Foderingham does like to concede a header. 3 today!
Old man posts in wrong thread …….. ;)
Renfrew_Hibby
24-09-2023, 04:55 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/yNF8Qghd/IMG-0812.jpg (https://postimg.cc/Jyz8th2V)[/https://i.postimg.cc/yWYkvGQH/IMG-0100.jpg (https://postimg.cc/yWYkvGQH)
What an absolute simpleton. Surely some sort of banning order should be heading his way?
Old man posts in wrong thread …….. ;)
Schoolboy error.. [emoji1751]
24-09-2023, 04:57 PM
Schoolboy error.. [emoji1751]
Lol
big gogs
24-09-2023, 05:05 PM
Is this the mutant that fell off his bike and broke 6 fingers ,but luckily his other hand is o.k.
24-09-2023, 05:11 PM
I know Pretty Boy mentioned it yesterday but a wee reminder that the guy that was meant to be the Hearts voice on BBC Sportsound left night pulled out because he was too angry to talk.
Pity the Hibs fud didn't do the same the other week! 🤪
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/p0ggbxj8?partner=uk.co.bbc&origin=share-mobile
It's at that exact bit the podcast starts, quite entertaining. I've not heard Naismith's pre-match interview but the guy says that Naismith said he doesn't care about their league position at the moment, he doesn't look at the table. 😀 Don't blame him for not being happy about that. He said something similar not long after he became interim HC, something about 3rd place not being that important.
24-09-2023, 06:30 PM
I thought they was the big club?They only have a limited amount of XXXL available, even in the female section-See the picture above of Joseph Goebbels simple but more attractive brother.
24-09-2023, 06:32 PM
What’s Naebadges record since he took over there ? For all the stick they gave Maloney, he’s arguably worse - hope they keep him in charge. Their players look utterly confused and looks like they don’t know who is playing when and where. They’re a basket case at the moment 👍love it 😊
24-09-2023, 06:59 PM
Pity the Hibs fud didn't do the same the other week! 🤪
Fuzzywuzzy
24-09-2023, 08:28 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/201866-nazi-salute/page/2/
24-09-2023, 08:45 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/201866-nazi-salute/page/2/
Good to see so many condemning the clown, despite some halfwits trying to defend him with implausible excuses. One suggests he might be hailing a taxi 🙄
24-09-2023, 08:46 PM
Good to see so many condemning the clown, despite some halfwits trying to defend him with implausible excuses. One suggests he might be hailing a taxi 🙄
tongue firmly in cheek i'm sure
24-09-2023, 08:50 PM
In fairness to the puddle drinkers he’s being right condemned by the vast majority, lifetime ban etc.
Hibernianinc
25-09-2023, 07:24 PM
C66% want Naybadges dingied based on a boakback poll.
Hope he makes the derby, post a guid scudding off Killie and County.
Bonkers they went down the YTS route 🤣🤣🤣
25-09-2023, 07:29 PM
The master race at play.
25-09-2023, 07:32 PM
Is there actually such a thing as a “red hand of Ulster salute”?
Had never heard of such a salute until some started to claim it’s existence in order to defend gestures that looked very much like a nazi salute.
25-09-2023, 07:33 PM
Is there actually such a thing as a “red hand of Ulster salute”?
No but not thee first time I’ve heard it used as an excuse fir a nazi salute
Turns out HHGH actually stands for Heil Hitler, Göring & Himmler.
25-09-2023, 07:36 PM
Turns out HHGH actually stands for Heil Hitler, Göring & Himmler.
😱🤣
25-09-2023, 07:39 PM
[QUOTE=Alfred E Newman;7474804]
What an absolute simpleton. Surely some sort of banning order should be heading his way?Was he no in the Muppets 27242
West lower
25-09-2023, 10:36 PM
Is he growing 3 more fingers below his first set ?😂
Is he growing 3 more fingers below his first set ?[emoji23]It's so he can Heil Hitler harder.
26-09-2023, 12:13 PM
That's the fans out with the spray paint 😂
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/201888-graffiti/
26-09-2023, 12:27 PM
I love that one of them, when asked how else should they get their messaage across about how unhappy they are with the way things are being run replied "Write to FOH with your concerns" :faf::faf: they're not exactly born rebels are they ? :greengrin the question is : can you write a letter wearing string back driving gloves ? :faf:
26-09-2023, 03:34 PM
Or maybe they should organise a petition, after all that’s what they do at bowling clubs
26-09-2023, 03:43 PM
Does the Cash Cow have a feedback slot?
26-09-2023, 03:50 PM
Does the Cash Cow have a feedback slot?Does it do cashback?
I'm thinking if they fail to win the Champions League again.
26-09-2023, 04:10 PM
Wonder what their reaction will be if Killie beat them later.
DIXIHIBS
26-09-2023, 04:12 PM
Hertz fans are revolting. My laddie just sent me picture fro the bridge over Gorgie road. Banners 'sack the board' and 'budge over' lol.
26-09-2023, 04:21 PM
Are they on the box tonight?
MKHIBEE
26-09-2023, 04:24 PM
Are they on the box tonight?
They are indeed, on Viaplay
26-09-2023, 04:25 PM
They are indeed, on Viaplay
Barry, need some cheering up 🤣🙏
26-09-2023, 04:50 PM
Hertz fans are revolting. My laddie just sent me picture fro the bridge over Gorgie road. Banners 'sack the board' and 'budge over' lol.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/0e3524251ad4f78dea78a0e0118a171f.jpg
26-09-2023, 04:53 PM
If they lose tonight it could be the case that he has the derby to save himself.
Then again they do seem to like to hang onto duds whiling laughing at those making changes.
26-09-2023, 04:57 PM
Two members of that board kept the club from going into oblivion after the submariner's cheating years came to an end.
The bridge of sighs!
26-09-2023, 04:59 PM
Will be interesting to see how this all pans out in this new fan ownership environment. Could be fun.
26-09-2023, 05:03 PM
Will be interesting to see how this all pans out in this new fan ownership environment. Could be fun.
I have to say that “Budge over” made me laugh on a few different levels lol
26-09-2023, 05:08 PM
If they lose tonight it could be the case that he has the derby to save himself.
Then again they do seem to like to hang onto duds whiling laughing at those making changes.
If he lasts till the derby,al be surprised.
I think he knows himself he has taking on more than he can chew.
His post match interviews suggest that to me.
I think the players sense that as well.
26-09-2023, 05:09 PM
A tough next 4 games for them, yes one of them is against us and we have to play both Rangers and Celtic also around the same time.
I fancy county to take at least a point at home going from hearts form. We need to get the 3 points at home to Dundee.
26-09-2023, 05:11 PM
Cheaper than highering an aeroplane I suppose.
26-09-2023, 05:50 PM
26-09-2023, 06:13 PM
Had a look at their line up for tonight's match. Thought that with it being the diddly cup they would put out a "b" team. It does appear as though they have their strongest team out. Very strange for a cup that doesn't matter.
On a separate note there are no players that have come through their world famous academy.
Hibs4185
26-09-2023, 06:16 PM
They are the gift that keep giving. Their entitlement and self appointed grandeur means they are always set up for a fall.
Absolute muppets
Had a look at their line up for tonight's match. Thought that with it being the diddly cup they would put out a "b" team. It does appear as though they have their strongest team out. Very strange for a cup that doesn't matter.
On a separate note there are no players that have come through their world famous academy.Pet jambo at work was bemoaning lack of jambo supporting youth coming into their first team. This was after reading about Whittaker's debut for us at the weekend.
26-09-2023, 06:37 PM
the jamboids will win tonight
26-09-2023, 06:40 PM
Pet jambo at work was bemoaning lack of jambo supporting youth coming into their first team. This was after reading about Whittaker's debut for us at the weekend.
Sent from my SM-A528B using TapatalkAt the very least you'd think there'd be a couple of decent badminton players or netballers coming through?
Otherwise what's the point of them having the best training facility in the world available every alternate evening after 5 and before 7, and not during school term or the junior lacrosse season?
26-09-2023, 06:41 PM
the jamboids will win tonight
Incorrect.
26-09-2023, 06:42 PM
At the very least you'd think there'd be a couple of decent badminton players or netballers coming through?
Otherwise what's the point of them having the best training facility in the world available every alternate evening after 5 and before 7, and not during school term or the junior lacrosse season?
You mean Hearts let others use their facilities?
26-09-2023, 06:45 PM
Incorrect.
i hope you are correct :cb
The guy's only been in the job 20 days. 1 win and 1 loss, a 50% win ratio. I think he should be given to the end of the season at least. 😉
26-09-2023, 06:45 PM
You mean Hearts let others use their facilities?Only if they remember to pay the landlord[emoji16]
26-09-2023, 06:48 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/0e3524251ad4f78dea78a0e0118a171f.jpg
It used to read Back the board but, they've rubbed a bit out.
26-09-2023, 06:57 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/918cce8cc1abed96d93eac4fd28749bf.jpg
You deserve all you get ya Gorgie tramps [emoji23]
hibstag
26-09-2023, 06:57 PM
It used to read Back the board but, they've rubbed a bit out.
I think there is a banner at the game tonight founded by fans, run by clowns, supported by ********s
Okay I might have added a line...
26-09-2023, 07:00 PM
Surely 'ran by clowns' should be 'run by clowns'?
Clowns.
26-09-2023, 07:01 PM
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkShouldn't it be RUN?
You'd think one of their committees could have sorted the banner out.
26-09-2023, 07:02 PM
Kye Rowles is donning the most disgraceful moustache seen on a Hearts player since the days of Jamie Walker.
"Ran", past tense so the 🤡🤡🤡 have gone. 🤔
ElginHibbie
26-09-2023, 07:03 PM
God, I hate when football fans say they "deserve better"
You want better, you don't deserve anything lads
1875godsgift
26-09-2023, 07:04 PM
Surely 'ran by clowns' should be 'run by clowns'?
Clowns.
'Ran by clowns' is like a 'drive by shooting'
but with water pistols 🔫 🤡
26-09-2023, 07:05 PM
You want better, you don't deserve anything ladsIn a their creditors "deserve" to be paid sort of a way?
Maroon balloons.
Wonder how many holding the banner up don’t pay anything extra in to funding them
26-09-2023, 07:07 PM
They deserve exactly what's happening to them. Deluded, poppy thieving, charity robbing, tax dodging, pension stealing, blind eye turning, owing it to ourselves, cap doffing, knee bending, sycophantic, serfs. Hope they get pumped inside out tonight
26-09-2023, 07:07 PM
You want better, you don't deserve anything lads
Can just tell they’re itching on that first Killie goal so they can start the whole booing, cursing, waving airms about and heading for the exits while inviting Kilmarnock fans out for serious discussions.
26-09-2023, 07:08 PM
They deserve exactly what's happening to them. Deluded, poppy thieving, charity robbing, tax dodging, pension stealing, blind eye turning, owing it to ourselves, cap doffing, knee bending, sycophantic, serfs. Hope they get pumped inside out tonight
I agree but it would take too long to make that banner.
26-09-2023, 07:10 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/2ykV90Yx/Photo-Room-20230926-200659.jpg (https://postimg.cc/XGPjpcpZ)
😂😂😂
26-09-2023, 07:16 PM
Shouldn't it be RUN?
Yes should be run not ran. Halfwits
The Tubs
26-09-2023, 07:20 PM
Is that a flying submarine in the top left corner? Only in gorgie.
26-09-2023, 07:25 PM
Kye Rowles is donning the most disgraceful moustache seen on a Hearts player since the days of Jamie Walker.
Calum Paterson surely
26-09-2023, 07:28 PM
Is that a flying submarine in the top left corner? Only in gorgie.
With a banner 😂
26-09-2023, 07:50 PM
Brilliant. Cold War Steve levels that. Just needs the Neilson Out plane added.
26-09-2023, 08:03 PM
Boast about being the biggest fan owned club so if you own the club you should have a say in hiring and firing no? They are the gift that keeps on giving.
26-09-2023, 08:47 PM
They'll be back to being the biggest, bestest club in the world and claiming that its because if all those owners, I mean fans, with their encouraging messages that have made the difference
26-09-2023, 09:08 PM
Calum Paterson surely
Paterson's was at least full bodied.
Walker and Rowles look like they've snipped a few of their pubes off and randomly attached them to their upper lips with some bostik multi purpose super glue.
26-09-2023, 10:07 PM
Apparently ignoring the donations from Mr Baillie Gifford and they voted for that structure. Hopefully they go home and picket their own homes too...
DinkyTwo
26-09-2023, 10:18 PM
It used to read Back the board but, they've rubbed a bit out.It also used to read, Hang Neil Lennon
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
27-09-2023, 02:24 AM
It’s on the submarine
27-09-2023, 02:25 AM
Paterson's was at least full bodied.
Walker and Rowles look like they've snipped a few of their pubes off and randomly attached them to their upper lips with some bostik multi purpose super glue.
Bum fluff ? 😂
27-09-2023, 08:27 AM
Apparently ignoring the donations from Mr Baillie Gifford and they voted for that structure. Hopefully they go home and picket their own homes too...
Yep conveniently ignoring the guy pumping millions in each year. I reckon the age of the person doing that sign was at maximum seven years old.
27-09-2023, 10:44 AM
Yep conveniently ignoring the guy pumping millions in each year. I reckon the age of the person doing that sign was at maximum seven years old.A big boy done it and runned away.?
27-09-2023, 11:48 AM
Shouldn't it be RUN?
Gorgie Ultras new flag These Colours don't Ran
27-09-2023, 11:55 AM
Gorgie Ultras new flag These Colours don't Ran
I'd have an outside bet on it coming up as 'Theses colours don't ran'.
snedzuk
27-09-2023, 12:02 PM
.and the plastic owl.
27-09-2023, 12:08 PM
A big boy done it and runned away.?
Surely ranned away :greengrin
27-09-2023, 12:10 PM
But the fans own the club so they will say it is there club.
27-09-2023, 01:16 PM
Surely ranned away :greengrinThey maybe had the runs?
27-09-2023, 01:24 PM
We are Hearts
We are good
We had Celtic on the ran
27-09-2023, 01:26 PM
They maybe had the runs?
The runs don't show on a maroon jersey......
27-09-2023, 01:39 PM
But the fans own the club so they will say it is there club.I wonder what happens when Johnny Jambo tells the good doctor he fancies selling the club?
Sorry his club
27-09-2023, 01:40 PM
But the fans own the club so they will say it is there club.
There is the rub.
They shout for the heads of the board ,forgetting at least one ,if not two members of that board have been pumping cash,not just loans,into the club for years.
Who do these protesting fans,who are waving silly banners made in the school gym,want to ran the club?
If Budge and Anderson walked or rather ran away,they might find themselves in some difficulty very shortly.
These preadolescent junior ultra jumbos with pillow cases/bedsheets and crayons clearly have no idea how the club is "ran "
I expect their next defiant number to be (after a spell check !)
We don't do ranning away !!:greengrin
27-09-2023, 02:00 PM
They maybe had the rans?
Fixed that for you😁
27-09-2023, 03:53 PM
I wonder what happens when Johnny Jambo tells the good doctor he fancies selling the club?
Sorry his club
To use and old saying.
The ba' might well be up the slate.
It is mind boggling the amount of money that club has spent since administration with little return.
The creditors they bumped will be astonished at the goings on at that little Gorgie ground .
27-09-2023, 04:03 PM
To use and old saying.
The ba' might well be up the slate.
It is mind boggling the amount of money that club has spent since administration with little return.
The creditors they bumped will be astonished at the goings on at that little Gorgie ground .[emoji106]
27-09-2023, 04:17 PM
They maybe had the runs?
I vaguely remember a case of that in 86’
They maybe had the runs?
Also rans quite a few times!
badabing67
27-09-2023, 04:33 PM
.and the plastic owl.
Plastic owl !!!!
badabing67
27-09-2023, 04:37 PM
:faf::faf::faf:
27-09-2023, 04:44 PM
Mita ran the league
Mita ran the cup
27-09-2023, 04:45 PM
Not forgetting The Mad Submariner who "also ran" the club into the ground:greengrin
My oh my
Budge saved them from oblivion.
They should now be careful what they wish for.
One thing calling for the managers head. Another telling the board to resign
I dont say "sack" Who is going to sack them.
FOH?
27-09-2023, 04:47 PM
'Ran by clowns' is like a 'drive by shooting'
but with water pistols 🔫 🤡
*guy turns up soaking wet at the pub*
"There's been a Ran By"
😄😄😄
Not forgetting The Mad Submariner who "also ran" the club into the ground:greengrin
My oh my
Budge saved them from oblivion.
They should now be careful what they wish for.
One thing calling for the managers head. Another telling the board to resign
I dont say "sack" Who is going to sack them.
FOH?
Would be karma if Benny stopped donating and budge walked away!
Wonder how they would survive without other folks money
27-09-2023, 04:50 PM
Mita ran the league
Mita ran the cup
Is that when Levein ran to the bogs?
27-09-2023, 04:59 PM
Mita ran the league
Mita ran the cuphttps://images.app.goo.gl/FWaiFjNNzkxUdvHE8
Very good. You could not have made it up their sponsors that season.
Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
27-09-2023, 05:11 PM
They've got the wee cup won according to the gimps, how they've changed their tune, tramps 🤑
27-09-2023, 06:21 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/FWaiFjNNzkxUdvHE8
Very good. You could not have made it up their sponsors that season.
Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
True!
£59:99 😂😂😂😂
28-09-2023, 03:19 PM
They've got the wee cup won according to the gimps, how they've changed their tune, tramps
If they win it The Diddy Rally will be in the Usher Hall.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D24ZyZhOeK8
Note the hun and celt gate crashers !
If they dont get to the final that will be a ruse to allow them to concentrate on once again splitting the glasgow 2
badabing67
29-09-2023, 09:24 PM
From the Daily Record
"The club would like assure fans that we requested and pushed for an even 50-50 split of tickets, but due to previous sales history and the inability to segregate Hampden’s North Stand into subsections, this request was denied. Naturally, we are very disappointed at this outcome but we are confident that Hearts supporters will take up our full allocation and turn Hampden into a sea of maroon."
Previous sales history. have they been making out they bigger than they actually are
29-09-2023, 10:51 PM
From the Daily Record
"The club would like assure fans that we requested and pushed for an even 50-50 split of tickets, but due to previous sales history and the inability to segregate Hampden’s North Stand into subsections, this request was denied. Naturally, we are very disappointed at this outcome but we are confident that Hearts supporters will take up our full allocation and turn Hampden into a sea of maroon."
Previous sales history. have they been making out they bigger than they actually are
Last time I saw a sea of maroon was when Roy Schneider threw slops into the sea to attract Jaws - “sea of maroon” 😂 **** off ya tramps !
29-09-2023, 11:33 PM
Last time I saw a sea of maroon was when Roy Schneider threw slops into the sea to attract Jaws - “sea of maroon” 😂 **** off ya tramps !
Wonder if they’ll go for the “HEAATS” display again.
30-09-2023, 12:58 AM
From the Daily Record
Regardless of previous sales, they should be offered the 50% and if unable to sell by a set date then fair enough. We would be raging if not offered half the allocation, and if I recall we weren't and didn't get v celtic in the final a few years back.
30-09-2023, 06:24 AM
Regardless of previous sales, they should be offered the 50% and if unable to sell by a set date then fair enough. We would be raging if not offered half the allocation, and if I recall we weren't and didn't get v celtic in the final a few years back.
Yes, I think that - regardless of who the semi finalists are the initial allocation should be 50 50 and then as it becomes apparent how sales are going they can adjust.
That excuse given to Hearts is exactly what the SPFL gave to Kensell when we played Celtic - that they can't adequately deal with segregation in the ends.
It's frankly ludicrous for the national stadium.
30-09-2023, 07:25 AM
Yes, I think that - regardless of who the semi finalists are the initial allocation should be 50 50 and then as it becomes apparent how sales are going they can adjust.
That excuse given to Hearts is exactly what the SPFL gave to Kensell when we played Celtic - that they can't adequately deal with segregation in the ends.
It's frankly ludicrous for the national stadium.
Sure that they could deal with segregation if it was Celtic v The Rangers.
30-09-2023, 07:50 AM
Sure that they could deal with segregation if it was Celtic v The Rangers.
It's simple for them. The North gets split at the halfway line.
Hampden, incredibly, doesn't appear to be able to segregate it further along to accommodate different levels.
30-09-2023, 07:50 AM
Anyone watching Crime 2 ?
Di Lennox reliving the nightmare of ‘86
Trying to spread his Dad’s ashes on their tiny patch o grass and getting chased off by two Weegie groundsmen
Oh the horror !
Good stuff