Leeds 1 Brighton 2
Harrison tries to clear with his left foot instead knocking it in to his own goal, another huddie
£20m they knocked back from Leicetser for him tae :(
Results 16,801 to 16,830 of 22155
-
11-03-2023 03:21 PM #16801
Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 11-03-2023 at 03:23 PM.
-
11-03-2023 03:22 PM #16802This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 03:24 PM #16803This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i still have itaway in storage somewhere
-
11-03-2023 03:31 PM #16804
Should this thread not be replaced with a thread from the archives this week?
-
11-03-2023 03:35 PM #16805
-
11-03-2023 03:36 PM #16806
what a goal Harrison, great player :) 2-2
with his right foot, the one he refused to use to clear the ball at the other end
wee Gnonto has made a differenceLast edited by cabbageandribs1875; 11-03-2023 at 03:38 PM.
-
-
11-03-2023 03:46 PM #16808
Watching Barnsley vs Plymouth Argyle (which is a top 6 battle) for my bet and I must say the quality is very poor
-
-
11-03-2023 04:19 PM #16810This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 04:28 PM #16811
-
11-03-2023 04:40 PM #16812
Celtc will probably go the rest of the season undefeated, only team who'll maybe beat them are the Huns. Likewise, only Celtc will beat them. Sadly they are both light years ahead of any other team in the country.
-
11-03-2023 05:57 PM #16813
Another little stumble from Hecky's Sheffield as they try for the EPL.
-
11-03-2023 06:43 PM #16814This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 06:49 PM #16815
-
11-03-2023 07:45 PM #16816This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Hearts are miles off the Old Firm. I simply don’t understand why these dullards in the media are lumping them in with the Old Firm or in a separate category all to themselves between the Old Firm and everyone else.
-
11-03-2023 07:54 PM #16817This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The reason they are lumped in with the old firm by the media is pretty simple. The media is full of ex Hearts players and managers who cannot help themselves with their biased views. Its actually cringeworthy, when listening to them creaming themselves with how wonderful things are down Gorgie way. The good thing for us is that we know they will be in for a fall soon enough, and its a long fall when everything turns against you. The infighting will begin , and the michael stewarts and craig leveins of this world will be left egg faced and turning on each other. Look at Aberdeen for how that pans out , with their splattering of ********s amongst the Scottish football media.Last edited by Leith Green; 11-03-2023 at 07:56 PM.
-
11-03-2023 08:02 PM #16818This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 08:24 PM #16819
Maybe hearts are just focusing on winning the wee cup? How many years again?
-
11-03-2023 08:25 PM #16820This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
For John Hartsons opinion to mean anything to anyone is a mystery to me. He showed how horrendously ill informed he was during his world cup co commentarys. The amount of basic facts he constantly got wrong was ridiculous, his co commentator constantly taking the piss out of him for it , add in the fact that he sounds like a total bellend at the best of times anyway and you have a slavering ex footballer without any real knowledge trying to scrape a career out of football punditry. He literally opens his mouth and spews *****
-
11-03-2023 08:48 PM #16821This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Still doesn't make it any less annoying that he's talking absolute pish.
-
11-03-2023 08:54 PM #16822
Looking like another celtic treble, does that effect anything on 3rd or 4th for Europe next season or will it mean 5th get a spot?
-
11-03-2023 09:01 PM #16823This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 09:05 PM #16824
4th place - Europa Conference League 3rd qualifying round
5th place - Europa Conference League 2nd qualifying round
Unless Inverness, Ayr or Falkirk win the cup 😂
-
11-03-2023 09:07 PM #16825
-
11-03-2023 09:11 PM #16826
DiD YOU KNOW, THAT THE HEARTS HAVE AN INJURIES; I AM A PROFESSIONAL JOURNALIST
-
11-03-2023 09:12 PM #16827
Finish 3rd:
EL play off draw date - 7th August
EL play off 1st & 2nd leg - 24th August & 31st August
Finish 4th:
ECL 3rd qualifying round draw date - 24th July
ECL 3rd qualifying round 1st & 2nd leg - 10th August & 17th August
Finish 5th:
ECL 2nd qualifying round draw date - 21st June
ECL 2nd qualifying round 1st & 2nd leg - 27th July & 3rd August
-
11-03-2023 09:45 PM #16828This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-03-2023 09:58 PM #16829
-
12-03-2023 02:08 AM #16830This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's imperative that they remain in the prem.