Page 559 of 739 FirstFirst ... 59459509549557558559560561569609659 ... LastLast
Results 16,741 to 16,770 of 22155
    Hears putting up less of a fight than we did on Wednesday. Training game for Sellick.

Quote Originally Posted by big gogs View Post
    What’s your lottery numbers for tonight.
    I ain't sharing with not nobody. 😀

Jealous peg selling hobos just don’t get the bigger picture here. Big teams get to the later stages of cup competitions and challenge the big 2……..no wait. For all their millions ICT have progressed further.

Priceless

Looking forward to hearing what greeting face Robbie & his pro Hearts media chums will moan about at full time. Probably 'injuries' & 'small margins'

Alan Preston is just about in tears on the radio.
    So no support for Gary Lineker in BBC Scotland.

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    So 13k hearts fans.
    Nearer 12k

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Ahhh just tuned in in time to hear Preston greetin about the goal. Lovely.
    Lovely biscuits.

11 years without a trophy. Dreadful really. Hibs, St Johnstone, St Mirren, Ross County, Aberdeen, even the Rangers all won a trophy in that time.

Celtic 64% shots/ on ,9/4 .
    Hertz 36% shots / on , 3/1 .
    Don't think the jambos will be enjoying there half -time pie very much

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    I ain't sharing with not nobody. 😀
    But but but,I could be your best pal.

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Bottle merchants, as per usual. I say this all the time but if it was Hibs there'd be a media and socials pile on, hibsed it etc, but hearts mostly get away criticism free....

Alan Preston is just about in tears on the radio.
    Love it, absolutely love it!

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    So 13k hearts fans.
    3 thousands empty seats for a club with 2500 people on a waiting list for season tickets..hmm
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Where is Jimm44 who was bumping his gums on the HibsvRangers thread about the Jambos fantastic performance at Parkhead on Wednesday? I want his take on Hearts spirited first half performance.

Quote Originally Posted by big gogs View Post
    But but but,I could be your best pal.
    Okay, PM me your bank account details and I'll send you a few £k. 🙄

3 thousands empty seats for a club with 2500 people on a waiting list for season tickets..hmm
    At it, big time.

Noticeable how pro Hearts Mikey Stewart has become. Full of positives in this second half when they’ve created nothing really.

Just over 16,000 there according to the radio. Where are all the season ticket waiting list people?

That'll be another 20,000 sell out then in Robbie's interview

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    125/1 heartz to win 3-2
    Devlin is on for farts, Im sticking a quid on that 🤣

Injuries and no team could cope with the injuries they have.

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Noticeable how pro Hearts Mikey Stewart has become. Full of positives in this second half when they’ve created nothing really.
    Never trust anyone who calls himself Mikey.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    3-0 Celtic

Lol. Shocking defending.

Nae cups in Gorgie.

Defending from Hearts

Jobby … out!!!

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Celtic well below their best but good enough to give the mighty jambos a gubbing.

bad news for Southampton/Leeds/Everton with bournemouth winning

kin huddies liverpool :(

3-zilch sellick

"Sad orange *******" belting out the roseburn. Zero relevance to football. **** off celtic. Not their 1st song with no relevance to football today either...

Great to see hertz getting pumped though

Ha the excuses are already in……