1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 86 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 36768485868788961361865861086 ... LastLast
Results 2,551 to 2,580 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    Sorry if already posted but apparently Romanov is making a statement tomorrow
    He's gonna pay it then.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    what a totally and utterly bizarre thing to come out with, unless of course romanov poking his fingers down his throat in the stand at ER is classed as dignified and classy deary me
    Cut "Monkey Chant" MacKay some slack, he doesn't really know what dignified and classy is. He heard someone else use the term and is just aping them.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 29-06-2013 at 04:32 PM. Reason: posts merged

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    The latest message on the Hearts website is priceless. Anyone gonna volunteer??

Time To Spare

HOMFC is looking for volunteers to help the club on a matchday.

Our groundsman currently needs a few volunteers to help with pitch forking duties before & after every home game.

LMFAO absolutely priceless how embarrassing

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Cut "Monkey Chant" MacKay some slack, he doesn't really know what dignified and classy is. He heard some else use the term and is just aping them.

i'l get around to him eventually, after i've stopped p@shin myself laughing

Nowt on Kickback. Where did you get it from?

There must be a few on here happy to volunteer then not bother to 'pitch' up.

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Nowt on Kickback. Where did you get it from?
    Was on capital fm news bulletin

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

That picture is revolting, imagine having to sit in his company, smelly auld tramp
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    You can't help wondering if this whole stuation is being manufactured to encourage the scarf twirling saps to invest in the doomed to failure shares issue.

Not convinced they've picked that up right. Pishy breeks has said that he hoped Vlad will say something tomorrow but that's as far as it's gone. Unless it's very recent news.

Quote Originally Posted by Platinum Scotty View Post
    I am going to have to stop reading KB....its too funny ...............if anyone has any spare time and fancies a day out see the link below...

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2974381
    I've emailed them but I've told them in no uncertain way that if this is another attempt to find Gary MacKay's medals then tell him that he ain't got any.

I don't know all the ins and outs bit does the attitude towards tax bill #1, indicate whether they think they can win the battle about tax bill #2?!

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Not convinced they've picked that up right. Pishy breeks has said that he hoped Vlad will say something tomorrow but that's as far as it's gone. Unless it's very recent news.
    It's capital fm

Probably pish

One thing's for sure, if he does pay the tax bill it's money he'll never see again. I don't see what's in it for him.

Poor wee No Medals MacKay

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    I've got nothing to add at the moment. I just love seeing Hector as my avatar.

Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    I've got nothing to add at the moment. I just love seeing Hector as my avatar.
    Me too.

Probably to say hes paying the bill and then have a go at scottish football and how everyone else is to blame and its their fault. Be under no illusions i.bet vlad is doing this for attention

Gamertag: WormyEel
    favourite tweet so far

Gareth Baxter ‏@gbaxter_83
    Tell all the Hearts u know, Wallace Mercer was right long ago, 1 city 1 team, they'll always wear green, Hibs are still here and they're no.
    Retweeted by Albert Kidd
    Collapse Reply Retweeted Favorite

Margo McDonald lends weight to their plight and asks HMRC to give them breathing space???

I thought she would have been going down the Euthanasia route
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

on stv news just now; Federatov(?) saying ALL clubs in Scotland should be worried (is that so ya trumpet)..he was very short and sounded nervous. He said "absolutely" that a solution will be found.
    He is due to speak in more details tomorrow.

I've fired off an e-mail stating I can't help out with the forking but if they need help giving the '86 trophy hall a polish I'm more than happy chipping in with some pledge and a duster.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Just heard George Foulkes on the radio urging fans to buy shares. Does not seem that long ago since he could be heard urging fans to sell their shares to Romanov.
    Does anybody know the difference in price between these two deals? Seems a nice little racket, get the fans to sell low and buy back big.

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    favourite tweet so far

Gareth Baxter ‏@gbaxter_83
    Tell all the Hearts u know, Wallace Mercer was right long ago, 1 city 1 team, they'll always wear green, Hibs are still here and they're no.
    Retweeted by Albert Kidd
    Collapse Reply Retweeted Favorite

Pinched from here I think

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...=1#post3402780

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    If he does for them what he did for Stockport County, I will not complain!
    hibs fan my erchy ! after failing to buy the newco vermin he then shows an interest in bailing that gorgie pond life out.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Hearts fans. I'm laughing at you. A lot.

Stop blaming Vlad. Stop posting on JKB saying you're going to buy shares as its the least you can do. No, it's not. You've sat back for five years and done nothing to help your club when everyone could see what was happening.

You're every bit as much at fault as Romanov is. Blinded by your arrogance and pomposity.

Hope your club gets flushed down the pan. Twice.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

This one any better?

I'm sure they owe lots of money to local businesses, but I'm hearing that they owe Newtongrange, £5K in rent for the U19's home games.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Foulkes really is an absolute dildo.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Just heard George Foulkes on the radio urging fans to buy shares. Does not seem that long ago since he could be heard urging fans to sell their shares to Romanov.
    Does anybody know the difference in price between these two deals? Seems a nice little racket, get the fans to sell low and buy back big.
    Romanov bought 19.6% of Hearts shareholding from Robinson in September 2004 for £866K, valuing the whole shareholding at £4.4M.

source

He's now selling 10% of the club in an attempt to raise £1.79M, valuing the whole shareholding at £17.9M.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    I'm sure they owe lots of money to local businesses, but I'm hearing that they owe Newtongrange, £5K in rent for the U19's home games.
    As much as some of this stuff (eg the volunteers with pitchforks) is amusing, it really is disgraceful and every Hearts supporter should be embarrassed and ashamed of their club. Something like that could tip a small community club over the edge.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 29-06-2013 at 04:34 PM. Reason: posts merged

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisski33 View Post
    Probably to say hes paying the bill and then have a go at scottish football and how everyone else is to blame and its their fault. Be under no illusions i.bet vlad is doing this for attention
    He'll re-claim his hero status by proclaiming he's saving them once again.

Genius.