1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 85 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 35758384858687951351855851085 ... LastLast
Results 2,521 to 2,550 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    If there's a more obnoxious character than Fatty Foulkes then I've still to meet him. He's slavering away on BBC Scotland right now and even the sound of his voice makes my blood boil.

I hate him with a vengeance!

What's he saying? Can you even tell above the deafening gush of urine.

Hector is about to come on Sky Sports News. Should be worth a watch

I've emailed the lassie saying I'm no available that day as I have a prior arrangement in Dundee, but I will take time off work the week after and help the Tesco lads knock doon the asbestos bus shelter, for free. Even told her I will take my own sledgehammer.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    If there's a more obnoxious character than Fatty Foulkes then I've still to meet him. He's slavering away on BBC Scotland right now and even the sound of his voice makes my blood boil.

I hate him with a vengeance!

Still the one good thing he's ever done was introducing Vlad and bigging him up tae the windae lickers. He should be thanked for that

everything else tae come out is gob though is

Last edited by Saorsa; 08-11-2012 at 03:58 PM.

Next they'll be asking for volunteers with matches and petrol (to keep the forkers happy of course).

Does this maybe mean groundsmen have been laid off? Replaced with slave labour?

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    It's so irritating how they can continually have major cashflow problems and pay their employees late on a frequent basis and yet they feel little or no effects of it all in the long run.

If that was us, we would have gone to the wall years ago.

Let me know when things get to the Sevco stage.
    But you're forgetting that they have 400,000 supporters who are all queuing to pay £1000 each to clear their debt but, according to them, we only have 10000
    jakey tramps that can only offer a £10 bag of skag to keep our club going

I hope they rot!!!

Although I would miss the derbies.

Quote Originally Posted by Emerald View Post
    Next they'll be asking for volunteers with matches and petrol (to keep the forkers happy of course).
    Surely Mad Vlad isn't thinking of doing an insurance job on the piggery
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Notice that they don't mention seeing the match as a perk of the [voluntary] job?

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post

The Gorgie Gulag

Quote Originally Posted by blooteredhibby View Post
    I've emailed the lassie saying I'm no available that day as I have a prior arrangement in Dundee, but I will take time off work the week after and help the Tesco lads knock doon the asbestos bus shelter, for free. Even told her I will take my own sledgehammer.

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    They probably did the same as Hibs do and outsource it. It's certainly a change in direction from the club, previously they would just let them do the work and not pay them. However, my guess is that the company concerned has told them that they won't continue to work for them until they're paid up to date, which clearly isn't going to happen.

So they've forked off

Quote Originally Posted by Houchy View Post
    But you're forgetting that they have 400,000 supporters who are all queuing to pay £1000 each to clear their debt but, according to them, we only have 10000
    jakey tramps that can only offer a £10 bag of skag to keep our club going

I hope they rot!!!

Although I would miss the derbies.
    Bet you miss the derbies already, what with being off your face on skag the whole time and forgetting to turn up.

Quote Originally Posted by Smiggy 7-0 View Post
    According to todays Edinburgh Evening News BRIAN KENNEDY would consider stepping in to save Hearts and he has a reported £250 million fortune at his disposal. He is also reported to be a Hibs fan, if he was a real HIBBY he would plough some of that fortune in the club he supports. He can't be that much of a Hibs fan if he is considering saving Hearts. Unless this article is total C R A P as we see often in EEN.
    If he does for them what he did for Stockport County, I will not complain!

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    The latest message on the Hearts website is priceless. Anyone gonna volunteer??

Time To Spare

HOMFC is looking for volunteers to help the club on a matchday.

Our groundsman currently needs a few volunteers to help with pitch forking duties before & after every home game.

If you have a few hours to spare and don't mind getting your hands dirty repairing the pitch then we want to hear from you shortly.

To volunteer your time, all you need to do is email [email protected] with your contact details she will then get back in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you shortly.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2974381
    I've emailed to say that I could paint the lines on the pitch after I've had a session in Diggers.

If none of them realise that this is the end then they really are dumber than I thought.

I've never said this before but....................Tick.....tock.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Have they paid of the groundsmen to replace them with scabs?

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    I've emailed to say that I could paint the lines on the pitch after I've had a session in Diggers.

If none of them realise that this is the end then they really are dumber than I thought.

I've never said this before but....................Tick.....tock.
    Jack and the magic bean stock comes to mind reading that!

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    If he does for them what he did for Stockport County, I will not complain!
    If Kennedy was genuine about his bid for Rangers then it's not totally out of the question that he might consider helping THEM.

He must have money to burn and not a lot of common sense to back it up.

If I win the euromillions tomorrow night, I'm going to buy Hearts for peanuts, let them have a night celebrating a guy worth £100 million buying them and thinking they're saved, then announce the bulldozers will arrive Monday morning. What a weekend that would be :fenlon

Shall we dig your pitch for you
    Shall we dig your

:giruy:

I will certainly light 4 candles for the jambos.

total waste of wax

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    It's not forking funny.
    This is going to rake up the garden puns. The mower the better I say.

Why have we all got a Mr Benn avatar? Is it just me that's thick or have I missed something?

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Why have we all got a Mr Benn avatar? Is it just me that's thick or have I missed something?

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hector...or/37694426315

Quote Originally Posted by WindyMiller View Post

Thought it was Mr Benn.

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    This is going to rake up the garden puns. The mower the better I say.
    They now know that they have to shed costs.....Its a thorny area for them......

Maybe they want someone to gain experience of digging a massive hole for when they die?? IMO this is blooming marvellous, I am hosing myself

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Sorry if already posted but apparently Romanov is making a statement tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    Sorry if already posted but apparently Romanov is making a statement tomorrow
    The plot thickens

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince82 View Post
    "It is a proud, dignified and classy football club, but perhaps those last three features have been absent from the off-field side of things over the past few years"

Where the hell does Mackay get that they are a dignified and classy club?

It is just getting funnier and funnier each day

what a totally and utterly bizarre thing to come out with, unless of course romanov poking his fingers down his throat in the stand at ER is classed as dignified and classy deary me

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    So hahahahahhearts fans are going to dig deep in their pockets and raise enough money to pay for the liquidators’ fees.

How would it be Hibs ran a campaign for our fans to match or perhaps even surpass the efforts of hahahahahearts fans and donate in to a straight forward boost to our club’s finances ahead of the January transfer window?

Does it take a club to be in crisis before we dig deep?

C’mon Rodders, get it sorted!!!!!!!
    I tried that by starting a thread last night to encourage people to participate in Kick for Kids. It got a fair number of views but not one response.