Quote:
Originally Posted by
Sorry if already posted but apparently Romanov is making a statement tomorrow
He's gonna pay it then.
Quote:
Originally Posted by
what a totally and utterly bizarre thing to come out with, unless of course romanov poking his fingers down his throat in the stand at ER is classed as dignified and classy deary me :bitchy:
Cut "Monkey Chant" MacKay some slack, he doesn't really know what dignified and classy is. He heard someone else use the term and is just aping them.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
YehButNo But
The latest message on the Hearts website is priceless. Anyone gonna volunteer?? :greengrin
Time To Spare
HOMFC is looking for volunteers to help the club on a matchday.
Our groundsman currently needs a few volunteers to help with pitch forking duties before & after every home game.
LMFAO absolutely priceless :faf::faf::faf::jamboclow:titanic: how embarrassing
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Cut "Monkey Chant" MacKay some slack, he doesn't really know what dignified and classy is. He heard some else use the term and is just aping them.
i'l get around to him eventually, after i've stopped p@shin myself laughing
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Nowt on Kickback. Where did you get it from?
-
There must be a few on here happy to volunteer then not bother to 'pitch' up.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Nowt on Kickback. Where did you get it from?
Was on capital fm news bulletin
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Desperate Dan
That picture is revolting, imagine having to sit in his company, smelly auld tramp:jamboak:
-
You can't help wondering if this whole stuation is being manufactured to encourage the scarf twirling saps to invest in the doomed to failure shares issue.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Not convinced they've picked that up right. Pishy breeks has said that he hoped Vlad will say something tomorrow but that's as far as it's gone. Unless it's very recent news.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Platinum Scotty
I've emailed them but I've told them in no uncertain way that if this is another attempt to find Gary MacKay's medals then tell him that he ain't got any.
-
I don't know all the ins and outs bit does the attitude towards tax bill #1, indicate whether they think they can win the battle about tax bill #2?!
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Not convinced they've picked that up right. Pishy breeks has said that he hoped Vlad will say something tomorrow but that's as far as it's gone. Unless it's very recent news.
It's capital fm
Probably pish :greengrin
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Quote:
Originally Posted by
One thing's for sure, if he does pay the tax bill it's money he'll never see again. I don't see what's in it for him.
-
Poor wee No Medals MacKay
-
I've got nothing to add at the moment. I just love seeing Hector as my avatar. :greengrin
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
I've got nothing to add at the moment. I just love seeing Hector as my avatar. :greengrin
Me too. :greengrin
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Probably to say hes paying the bill and then have a go at scottish football and how everyone else is to blame and its their fault. Be under no illusions i.bet vlad is doing this for attention
-
favourite tweet so far
Gareth Baxter @gbaxter_83
Tell all the Hearts u know, Wallace Mercer was right long ago, 1 city 1 team, they'll always wear green, Hibs are still here and they're no.
Retweeted by Albert Kidd
Collapse Reply Retweeted Favorite
:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth
-
Margo McDonald lends weight to their plight and asks HMRC to give them breathing space???
I thought she would have been going down the Euthanasia route:rolleyes:
-
on stv news just now; Federatov(?) saying ALL clubs in Scotland should be worried (is that so ya trumpet)..he was very short and sounded nervous. He said "absolutely" that a solution will be found.
He is due to speak in more details tomorrow.
-
I've fired off an e-mail stating I can't help out with the forking but if they need help giving the '86 trophy hall a polish I'm more than happy chipping in with some pledge and a duster.
-
Just heard George Foulkes on the radio urging fans to buy shares. Does not seem that long ago since he could be heard urging fans to sell their shares to Romanov.
Does anybody know the difference in price between these two deals? Seems a nice little racket, get the fans to sell low and buy back big.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
favourite tweet so far
Gareth Baxter @gbaxter_83
Tell all the Hearts u know, Wallace Mercer was right long ago, 1 city 1 team, they'll always wear green, Hibs are still here and they're no.
Retweeted by Albert Kidd
Collapse Reply Retweeted Favorite
:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth
Pinched from here I think
http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...=1#post3402780
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
If he does for them what he did for Stockport County, I will not complain!
hibs fan my erchy ! after failing to buy the newco vermin he then shows an interest in bailing that gorgie pond life out.
-
Hearts fans. I'm laughing at you. A lot.
Stop blaming Vlad. Stop posting on JKB saying you're going to buy shares as its the least you can do. No, it's not. You've sat back for five years and done nothing to help your club when everyone could see what was happening.
You're every bit as much at fault as Romanov is. Blinded by your arrogance and pomposity.
Hope your club gets flushed down the pan. Twice.
-
-
I'm sure they owe lots of money to local businesses, but I'm hearing that they owe Newtongrange, £5K in rent for the U19's home games.
-
Foulkes really is an absolute dildo.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Just heard George Foulkes on the radio urging fans to buy shares. Does not seem that long ago since he could be heard urging fans to sell their shares to Romanov.
Does anybody know the difference in price between these two deals? Seems a nice little racket, get the fans to sell low and buy back big.
Romanov bought 19.6% of Hearts shareholding from Robinson in September 2004 for £866K, valuing the whole shareholding at £4.4M.
source
He's now selling 10% of the club in an attempt to raise £1.79M, valuing the whole shareholding at £17.9M.
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Hibs07p
I'm sure they owe lots of money to local businesses, but I'm hearing that they owe Newtongrange, £5K in rent for the U19's home games.
As much as some of this stuff (eg the volunteers with pitchforks) is amusing, it really is disgraceful and every Hearts supporter should be embarrassed and ashamed of their club. Something like that could tip a small community club over the edge.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Probably to say hes paying the bill and then have a go at scottish football and how everyone else is to blame and its their fault. Be under no illusions i.bet vlad is doing this for attention
He'll re-claim his hero status by proclaiming he's saving them once again.
Genius.