Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

02-01-2025, 02:53 PM
He’s not even looking at the ball it’s a pen

Aye. Just really really stupid.

02-01-2025, 02:53 PM
Typical us that we would get through this busy Xmas period with 4 wins and end up losing to bottom of the league St Johnstone.l !

I’ll happily eat my words at FT !

02-01-2025, 02:54 PM
Pish first half, carried on from the terrible second half v Killie.

skyehibee
That sums up Rocky. Kwon needs subbed half time, he’s been hiding in that midfield we need more.

Never a pen.

These refs man. Get VAR binned so we can get these dafties back down the leagues.

It's only ever hibs that get penalized for this , It goes on every single game and nothing ever gets awarded

They were both wrestling with each other and the St J player fell over, it's soft as anything but we shouldn't be giving them any chance to give them

Never a pen.

These refs man. Get VAR binned so we can get these dafties back down the leagues.
Certainly is

Rocky and Miller having a horror show there. Miller shouldn’t get renewed. He’s just not good enough.

Stupid by Rocky and ended up lucky to be on the park. Big half time talk for SDG as it would be a huge missed opportunity not beating the foot of teh table who played with 10 men for an hour

SickBoy32
He’s not even looking at the ball it’s a pen

😂😂😂

Rocky is a dafty but the boys just bought that from a low quality ref.

pollution
What about the penalty

Aye. Just really really stupid.

Total brain fart.

All came from Miller conceding cheap possession for a corner then us not clearing it properly.

Two good performances followed with two flat performances, silly pen to give away. Time for SDG to get the players up for this second half.

Mcbizz1998
Can we just stop with the nonsense chat that Bushiri is good enough?

He’s a huddy. Lucky he hasn’t been sent off and cost us a goal, AGAIN.

02-01-2025, 02:55 PM
We’ve been **** this half. Hardly any complaints about being a goal down. Big improvement required.

Plenty people on here think we're 'doing fine'

We've had one shot on target against the team rock bottom of the league.

Typical us that we would get through this busy Xmas period with 4 wins and end up losing to bottom of the league St Johnstone.l !

I’ll happily eat my words at FT !

It’s the most Hibs thing ever. Said it was my fear before the game

I've changed my mind - now they need an absolute rocket at half time and told they have to work twice as hard unless they're off the pitch. Show for the ****ing ball and WANT to win.

Doing merely 'alright' isn't really good enough now.

We’ve been **** this half. Hardly any complaints about being a goal down. Big improvement required.

You think we deserve to be behind? WTF have you been watching.

Had chances and bossed most of the half.

Ref evened it up by giving a soft penalty instead of a red.

This is exactly why Rocky gets stick.

Because he is hopeless?

Stupid by Rocky and ended up lucky to be on the park. Big half time talk for SDG as it would be a huge missed opportunity not beating the foot of teh table who played with 10 men for an hour

Rocky gtd to get a second yellow 2nd half.

TheHibernator
Rocky is and always will be a liability. Kwon, Miller and Iredale been miles off it as well

cammy1969
02-01-2025, 02:56 PM
Anyone else think that penalty is soft as anything?

Thought he just threw himself down

Did sten from Millers extreme slackness tho

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

I thought guy spun rocky and rocky panicked and grabbed him stone wall for me

Londonhibs
I thought it was a good first half. Terrible from Miller right at the end though.

1-4 is still on. :flag:

Dmas
Poor first half some chances to score fluffed, really need a proper forward in, then the Rocky brain fart 🙄 is imagine they will sit in now 10 behind the ball if gayle can do 45 I’d have him on right away

HendoDelivered
Levitt and Gayle on please

Need to buck our ideas here, St J are a nippy bunch and are forcing us in to mistakes,come on Hibs FFS

babahibs
They were both wrestling with each other and the St J player fell over, it's soft as anything but we shouldn't be giving them any chance to give them

Never a pen, ever.
You can tell what the ref's like just by looking at him

What about the penalty

Looked very soft to me. Guys nowhere near the ball and imo little in it

Very little to get excited about on the subs bench, so it’ll take a big showing from those that have started this game. We’ve had a couple cleared off the line/away from the goal by Saints defenders despite a poor showing. Hopefully 45 mins against 10 men will be enough.

Gray needs to take a centre half off and Kwon. Get a couple more forward thinking players on. Don't leave it until the 70th minute

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Green-Hibee-7
02-01-2025, 02:57 PM
Back to the stupid individual errors again. Miller giving it away inviting pressure, moments before Rocky gives this clown of a ref a chance to give anything to them. Only surprise is he was not sent off.

Complacency clear to see that half.

No excuses. Worst team in the league down to 10 men. If we do not score and take a point at least from that then it is unacceptable.

Rocky gtd to get a second yellow 2nd half.

Surprised he didn't get it for giving away the pen

Good old Rocky though guys eh

He’s a liability

MacGruber
Been really poor. Carrying no threat with long balls in to Boyle and Hoilett. Feels like we are playing without a striker and a playmaker in midfield and offering nothing.

Gray needs to bring Gayle on at half time, not with 20 mins to go. He also needs to take Iredale and Rocky off before they are sent off. Iredale is labouring anyway and Obita more than capable. O'Hora on the bench aswell.

Anyone else think that penalty is soft as anything?

Thought he just threw himself down

Did sten from Millers extreme slackness tho

Very soft if you give them there is 5 in a game imo

Never a pen, ever.
You can tell what the ref's like just by looking at him

I said the same :greengrin He will be hell bent on getting Iredale or Rocky or both sent off 2nd half

What a missed opportunity this would be

You think we deserve to be behind? WTF have you been watching.

Had chances and bossed most of the half.

Bossed?! You’re joking surely?

Terrible half - a couple of half chances but we need a couple strikers in this window and a bit spine in that midfield

Hoilett off for Gayle - Hoilett letting loads slip past him
Kwon off for Levitt - not sure Levitt the answer but Kwon isn’t the answer with Campbell and Triantis
Rocky off for O’Hara - booked and gave a pen away, can’t afford another sending off

02-01-2025, 02:58 PM
A performance reminiscent of the performances earlier in the season. Should still win it and come away with a draw at worst though.

Ahhh frustrating.

Clearly the better team - created better chances.

Red 100% a red - awful tackle.

Rocky making an error just before half time for 2nd time in 7 days far from ideal.

Pitch is horrible - Saints tricky with the speed up top but we will create chances in 2nd half. Feels like a game for Gayle.

This ref also….he was useless a few weeks ago against Ross County - how have we ended up with him again ?!!

Gray needs to take a centre half off and Kwon. Get a couple more forward thinking players on. Don't leave it until the 70th minute

Aye, O’Hora and Levitt on, give Levitt a half to see if he can create anything.

I imagine with Gayle that he can’t come on much before that?
We need something up front though.

Donegal Hibby
Soft penalty IMO and the whole thing came from Miller taking too long on the ball .
Referee is also trying to be the centre of attention in this game .. he’s been awful so far .

We are miles off it, every Hibs outfielder except C Cadden was dispossessed at least once during that half.

TheHibernator
We pay the price for not having a natural striker in the team I feel. Countless balls played across the box that strikers dream of scoring, and there’s nobody there to tap them in.

02-01-2025, 02:59 PM
Because he is hopeless?

He can play really well then doing something absolutely ridiculous N, like today. He’s lucky he didn’t get a 2nd yellow for giving away that penalty.

Mcbizz1998
02-01-2025, 03:00 PM
Gray needs to change something. We’ve all seen this film before. If we have truly turned a corner then we find a way to win today, no matter what.

Need to get Kwon off, the guy does everything to a sub par level. I'd like to see Levitt come on to try and control some element of the game especially now they're going to be sitting deeper second half.

babahibs
I said the same :greengrin He will be hell bent on getting Iredale or Rocky or both sent off 2nd half

Yeah, we'll need to clever in the 2nd half.
Still think we'll win it though if we keep 11 on the park

Chorley Hibee
02-01-2025, 03:01 PM
Dreadful game management.

Just see the half out and start again for the second half.

Instead we get Miller with his usual brainfart and Rocky with his ****ing dreadful defending.

Thought the sending off came at a good time for us as St Johnstone were getting a grip of the midfield.

We're still a poor side and that first half showed it.

Big ****ing rocket up their ***** required.

02-01-2025, 03:01 PM
Yeah, we'll need to clever in the 2nd half.
Still think we'll win it though if we keep 11 on the park

Me too, I think we will win this

MacGruber
02-01-2025, 03:02 PM
Gayle for Hoilett
Levitt for Kwon
Obita for Iredale
O'hora for Rocky.

Gray needs to change something. We’ve all seen this film before. If we have truly turned a corner then we find a way to win today, no matter what.

If he doesn’t make a change I think we’re likely to see

St Johnstone counter us through Sidibehs pace which either makes it 2-0 or Iredale/Rocky getting sent off

They’re working so hard to press us.

Kwon has had decent moments but has been mostly slack.

Some good chances for us but have to take them.

Rocky back to being pish I see, folk cannae wait to jump on it. It was such a soft penalty, painfully soft.

Stick on red for them, great effort from Cadden off the line.

I’d be looking to get Gayle on asap.

Miller and Rocky. Absolute clown show.

coldingham hibs
02-01-2025, 03:03 PM
We will be down to 10 shortly, Rocky or Iredale will go. Both struggling today.

3-1 Hibs nap

We can't keep playing him. He makes costly mistakes in pretty much every game he plays.

02-01-2025, 03:04 PM

Rocky back to being pish I see, folk cannae wait to jump on it. It was such a soft penalty, painfully soft.

Nothing to do with folk who ‘canny wait to jump on him’ and everything to do with folk being sick fed up of having to put up with his incessant brain farts which cost us goals

Triantis needs to lift it aswell

Been non existent

We can't keep playing him. He makes costly mistakes in pretty much every game he plays.

That’s simply not true.

02-01-2025, 03:05 PM
It's only ever hibs that get penalized for this , It goes on every single game and nothing ever gets awarded

Agree

Paulie Walnuts
Red card all day, penalty all day.

We’ve been really poor. No excuses for not turning this around, bottom of the league and down to 10 men, we have to get something.

Nothing to do with folk who ‘canny wait to jump on him’ and everything to do with folk being sick fed up of having to put up with his incessant brain farts which cost us goals

It wasn’t a ****ing penalty. He’s not holding the shirt, he’s barely grappling with him. His crime is being close to his man and competing for the space. I’m stunned that VAR deemed it a penalty.

Playing a striker would’ve helped.

Miller, Rocky, Kwon very poor

02-01-2025, 03:06 PM
That’s simply not true.

Nah, it is, read my post again :aok:

I don’t think it’s a case of Rocky being back to being pish mate, he’s been largely decent but he’s always got that ability to F up and give away a goal. He needs to cut that out of his game, I’m not convinced he will though.

We can all agree Rocky has improved but good players don’t get themselves into difficult positions. Footwork / reading of the game / game intelligence / game management etc

The Hearts own goal and today getting wrong side - not looking at ball are examples in last 7 days.

These are big moments and we can’t keep giving away such soft goals.

Will make sense to take Rocky off as he’s one foul away from a sending off.

Should still have enough to turn this around if we continue to put the number of deliveries into box.

That’s simply not true.

It’s not true in the slightest but it’s the narrative so that’s it.

Need to get Kwon off, the guy does everything to a sub par level. I'd like to see Levitt come on to try and control some element of the game especially now they're going to be sitting deeper second half.

Don’t think Kwon has been that bad. Our composure is sadly lacking that is for sure. Would be bringing Dwight on now

No he doesn’t. Been instrumental in our recent run. He has the odd gaff like today but it’s nothing like pretty much every game.

02-01-2025, 03:07 PM
Gayle for Hoilett
Levitt for Kwon
Obita for Iredale
O'hora for Rocky.

That works for me.

It wasn’t a ****ing penalty. He’s not holding the shirt, he’s barely grappling with him. His crime is being close to his man and competing for the space. I’m stunned that VAR deemed it a penalty.

Clearly looking to even up the red

No changes. Disappointing and dangerous

I don’t think it’s a case of Rocky being back to being pish mate, he’s been largely decent but he’s always got that ability to F up and give away a goal. He needs to cut that out of his game, I’m not convinced he will though.

I don’t think it was a pen. He’s unlucky the refs decided to give it. That’s my take on it. I respect that people disagree but I’ll stand up for my thoughts on it.

Chorley Hibee
Agree

Will happen another half dozen times in the next 45 minutes and I guarantee the ref doesn't award anything.

A decision to balance out the red card.

Hibees1973
Not sure what has happened to Hoillett last couple of games.

Would bring him off for Gayle pronto.

SickBoy32

I am not a Bushiri fan at all, agree that he has way too many mistakes in him and should be moved on in the summer.

But, that is just never a foul today. Mickey Mouse ref no got a clue.

He got out of jail big time at Tynecastle, but unfair to call him out today IMO (so far anyway…)

02-01-2025, 03:08 PM
No canes.

Big call

Maybe the classic “you’s have 5 minutes”

You’re not bossing a game against 11 men with our current midfield imo

Hopefully turn it round given they’re down ten

Only a matter of time till Hibs score.

He has been very good lately

Cannot believe Gray hasn't made a sub at half time

No changes. Presumably they are getting 15 minutes to redeem themselves.

02-01-2025, 03:09 PM

Rocky didn’t look at the ball at any point. It’s poor from Rocky and I think it is a penalty. If he just defends properly and stands up that corner comes to nothing.

Hope that’s the case

No subs is certainly a decision that has been made.

It’s not true in the slightest but it’s the narrative so that’s it.

Narrative?

I'm not following anything narrative at all. I post what I think, thanks very much.

Why else do you think Rocky takes stick? It's down to the number of mistakes he makes, nothing else.

SJNB Hibby
02-01-2025, 03:10 PM
Kwon off...NOW!

Kwon gives the ball away after 35 seconds of the half, runs about like a lunatic to try and win it back and then they cross the ball which results in smith taking a knock

MacGruber
If he doesn’t make a change I think we’re likely to see

St Johnstone counter us through Sidibehs pace which either makes it 2-0 or Iredale/Rocky getting sent off

Agree - Gray should be making changes.

:agree: We love a good lad here at Hibs regardless of how crap they are.

02-01-2025, 03:11 PM
He has been very good lately

He's been ok, but still makes too many mistakes.

Don't you think we could get better?

Kwon again get him off

Narrative?

I'm not following anything narrative at all. I post what I think, thanks very much.

Why else do you think Rocky takes stick? It's down to the number of mistakes he makes, nothing else.
He’s black too remember.

Kwon is really bad at football

bringbackbenny
Kwon off...NOW!

So slack, yards off the pace. Passenger when he came on last match and again today. A poor replacement for Newall

Narrative?

Wasn’t personal, it’s just the narrative that surrounds the player.

babahibs

Correct, it is never a penalty.
We always seem to get them given against us though......

Kwon gives the ball away after 35 seconds of the half, runs about like a lunatic to try and win it back and then they cross the ball which results in smith taking a knock

He's been horrific

He’s black too remember.

No need

Narrative?

Including the mistakes some posters imagine in their heads.

02-01-2025, 03:12 PM
Kwon is utter pish.

You know you are pish when Drey Wright waltzes past you to deliver a cross.

St Johnstone have already wasted the first three minutes of this half. Get used to that for the rest of the game.

Nah, it is, read my post again :aok:

I’ve read it again and it still says what I read the first time.

No need
Yes it is. I answered a question.

ErinGoBraghHFC
He’s black too remember.

No need for that

babahibs
02-01-2025, 03:13 PM
He’s black too remember.

Nails it

02-01-2025, 03:14 PM
You know you are pish when Drey Wright waltzes past you to deliver a cross.

Supposedly Drey Wright has been their best player this season - manager even rested him against Celtic for today.

02-01-2025, 03:14 PM
WTF did Celtic see in Kwon?

02-01-2025, 03:15 PM

A free caravan.

02-01-2025, 03:15 PM

I can understand them not playing him but signing him?

02-01-2025, 03:16 PM
Hibs need some creativity centrally

SJNB Hibby
Hibs could be a big threat this season---let's lumber them with Kwon??? All I can think of

What did we see to loan him

Now that's a penalty

How is that not a penalty on Miller?

After seeing a few replays it is a very soft penalty, and his booking was a joke from this ref.

Miller down injured.

OtleyHibs
Is VAR even looking at that??

02-01-2025, 03:17 PM
Surely that is a penalty for teh challenge on Miller. Foul everywhere else on the pitch

Defo pen that, WTF.

Bet that's given against us.

He’s black too remember.
What a dumb ass post. So you’re saying the abuse he gets is because he’s black ?

babahibs
02-01-2025, 03:18 PM
How is that not a penalty on Miller?

Because it's hibs

That's absolutely baffling that it wasn't looked at by the ref

Miller wins ball boy boots his foot

It's a clear penalty

Triantis booked

Triantis 68th yellow card of this season

That's maybe a red as well?

We've had multiple penalties given against us for exactly the same as that on Miller in the box there.

Stevie mallan, Omeonga and Levitt specifically all come to mind as having had that same thing given against us.

Lack of consistency with referees as always is what infuriates me.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk

Triantis now booked

02-01-2025, 03:19 PM
Get Gayle on

Mcbizz1998
I’ll be astonished if we end this game with 11 men.

SDG got to get the subs on here.

Its just not going to be our day eh. Mistakes all over the pitch.

Christ even Iredale having a minger today.

Ref basically reacting to players shouts. He has been shocking today but no surprise there

Like I said I’d rather have NMW in there than Kwon

He’s terrible

Don’t think it’s a pen on Miller but the Rocky pen was so soft too and think about Myko against Utd earlier in season.

This half has been so stop start - totally suits Saints

02-01-2025, 03:20 PM
After seeing a few replays it is a very soft penalty, and his booking was a joke from this ref.

Miller down injured.

Soft maybe Silver but he’s not looking at the ball and just bundles into the St Johnstone player. I’d have wanted it given to us.

MacGruber
Why isn't Gayle on. This makes zero sense.

Subs please, David?

so

which hibs player will get the red card

Don’t think it’s a pen on Miller but the Rocky pen was so soft too and think about Myko against Utd earlier in season.

This half has been so stop start - totally suits SaintsWhat about the Miller one isn't a penalty?

I’ll be astonished if we end this game with 11 men.

Have we still got 11 men on the park?

02-01-2025, 03:21 PM
We really need to turn this round against ten men

Let’s not undo all the good work

Fresh legs and ideas needed..

Few players not doing enough..

Gayle
Levitt

Not sure how fit Rudi is so doubt he will get on

Narrative?

What a dumb ass post. So you’re saying the abuse he gets is because he’s black ?

I answered a question posed and have no doubt it is a factor. Nothing dumb assed about it.

OtleyHibs
02-01-2025, 03:22 PM
Ball in the net, ruled out for offside, being checked

offside :(

hoillett was the one offside

Boyle scores but linesman flags for offside

OtleyHibs
Ruled out for offside

Keep at them Hibs, need one soon

Does Hoilett touch the ball? If not, whys that offside?

02-01-2025, 03:23 PM
This is so typical Hibs. Seen it so many times over 5 decades of watching

Actually forgot they were down to 10 men, wouldn’t think it

Goal Boyle

Unbelievable cross from Cadden

Offside. Boyle was on however

Subs a plenty now.

Boyle was about 10 yards onside too

No need for Hoilett to try and play the ball (he didn't touch it anyway)

Hoilett offside. Hook him please for Gayle.

Obita on for Miller
Levitt on for Kwon
Gayle on for Iredale

Hard to argue with any of those subs.

C'mon Hibs.

Does Hoilett touch the ball? If not, whys that offside?He didn't but he attempted to - which I think matters

Hoilett as an impact sub moving forward.

02-01-2025, 03:24 PM
He didn't but he attempted to - which I think matters

So stupid.

Does Hoilett impact that enough for it to make Boyle offside? Seems harsh

Why is he doing the daft telly sign to stick with his decision. Your only meant to do that if you're changing the decision. This guy is a clown

JJP
Nothing going our way today. Wouldn’t be surprised to see us going down to 10 men. Ref has been looking for reasons to book Hibs players all game.

babahibs
02-01-2025, 03:25 PM

Some of it?
Absolutely.
Would be naive to think otherwise.

Yup, just not going to be our day.

Old school subs on 60 mins. Clearly needed done at half time

Come on hibs ffs

Chris Cadden is incapable of picking someone out from a cross

Cadden 6 yards out and cuts it back instead of literally anything else.

Cut the ball back properly ffs.

Does Hoilett impact that enough for it to make Boyle offside? Seems harshI don't think Boyle is offside ever during that

02-01-2025, 03:26 PM

They always do, you just don’t see managers making changes at ht.

02-01-2025, 03:27 PM
This rubbish ref will fall for every bit of play acting from them.

Absolute idiot him.

If we score soon we will score 2…

Hibs stepping up the pace now.

I'm not sure that all these crosses into our non existent striker will produce anything.

Starting to be in complete control now. It's coming I think

If we score soon we will score 2…

Love your confidence.

02-01-2025, 03:28 PM
Very similar to too many games earlier this season. Been the better team, had chances and shot ourselves in the foot.

Is Campbell still on?

Does feel like we are playing a team who rested a heap against Celtic. Got to do more though especially with 50 mins against 10.

Why were these substitutions not done at half time?:confused:

I don't think Boyle is offside ever during that

Yeah you’re right, sorry I meant for it to effect play enough to disallow the goal

02-01-2025, 03:29 PM
Oh how we laughed at hahahahearts when they couldn’t beat 10 man Killie. WTF are we playing at today? C’mon Hibs sort this out

dalkeith stu
Nothing going our way today. Wouldn’t be surprised to see us going down to 10 men. Ref has been looking for reasons to book Hibs players all game.

He could've sent Rocky off at the penalty but think he gave him a free hit for making an arse of it at the red.

Oh how we laughed at hahahahearts when they couldn’t beat 10 man Killie. WTF are we playing at today? C’mon Hibs sort this out

Hearts had 85 minutes. We'll have had 50.

02-01-2025, 03:30 PM

Was sent off after 6 mins.

Weird post.

We miss JDH…

Hoilett as an impact sub moving forward.

I think he’s useless to be honest.[emoji2369] I would be letting him go.

Hoilett is ****ing brutal.

Should still be more than enough against the side at the bottom

Turn this round and we could be in 5th, would be massive

Levitt is absolutely useless off the ball. Why play him so deep

Hoilett has been really rotten today.

Hoilett needs to be far better

Hoillet can gtf.

dmc1875
How is Hoilett still on the pitch

02-01-2025, 03:31 PM

Because we have limited options off the bench?

Mcbizz1998
This is appalling. After all the positivity of the last few weeks we are back to square one. Individual errors, toothless upfront and stinking at the back. Awful.

Cause the other option is mckirdy.

AdidasHibernian
Little reality check for us today

Need a goal in the next 5 mins or so, we aren't threatening them enough though.

We miss JDH…

Well he was missing for about 2 years.

We’re not scoring today.

02-01-2025, 03:32 PM
Saints not basically parking the bus and playing counter - prime example why we need a creative 10

02-01-2025, 03:32 PM
We’re not scoring today.
Matter of time man. Relax.

02-01-2025, 03:33 PM
We’re not scoring today.

Aye we are...

They ref has a terrible habit of standing in the way of possible passes

babahibs
Well played Rocky

02-01-2025, 03:34 PM
This is appalling. After all the positivity of the last few weeks we are back to square one. Individual errors, toothless upfront and stinking at the back. Awful.

To be fair we have put an incredible amount into last few games.

Saints basically have 4 players defending the penalty spot - sitting deep they are very hard to break down

badabing67
That ****ing ref keeps getting in the way

McKirdy coming on. Brutal

Cause the other option is mckirdy.

He’s coming on now.

McKirdy coming on. Brutal

Joke

Come on Harry 🙏

Harry mckirdy?!

You think this is not embarrassing? We need this to change in less than 20 mins.

02-01-2025, 03:35 PM
Balls in the box to short asses 👎

Desperate times call for Harry McKirdy. At least we will get some movement

skyehibee
Christ Mckirdy

Jeezo, Mckirdy on, say goodbye to any hope of a comeback now

HendoDelivered
McKirdy goal pending

McKirdy. [emoji23] 2025

McKirdy goal pending

Fingers crossed

Things getting desperate

A real sign that we need good quality in this month

Goal machine Harry to the rescue

McKirdy 🤣

Mcbizz1998
02-01-2025, 03:36 PM
To be fair we have put an incredible amount into last few games.

Saints basically have 4 players defending the penalty spot - sitting deep they are very hard to break down

That’s no excuse. It’s the worst team in the league who have been to down to 10 men for most of the game. Not good enough.

I know the bench is limited but back to random appearances out the blue for the likes of Levitt & McKirdy.

This is honestly dreadful. We’re never scoring

Dmas
Christ Mckirdy

Both teams down to 10

02-01-2025, 03:37 PM
Need someone to dribble past a player or play a splitting pass.

Little too predictable and they have so many players in box they are defending the crosses.

babahibs
C'mon Harry

No composure.

Hope to F Chris Cadden doesn’t get a new deal.

D,n ten against ten

freakin shocking c cadden

7Hero
So far behind here waiting for a red card ..

A distinct lack of quality in this Hibs side.

Our best players are all out.

This isn’t unexpected.

Our squad isn’t good enough anyway, let alone being without it’s best 4 or 5 players right down the spine.

And if we don’t get anything out this game it won’t be because we should have put Dylan f’ing Levitt on at half time. The bench is absolutely brutal.

AdidasHibernian
We lack so much quality it's unreal

02-01-2025, 03:38 PM
That’s no excuse. It’s the worst team in the league who have been to down to 10 men for most of the game. Not good enough.

This, just embarrassing

Sioux
Both teams down to 10

We've been with 10 all game. C Cadden's playing.

I’m not happy with the game - was always going to be tough today.

We clearly still need several new players.

Why isn't everything going into the box??

It just comes straight back to us anyway so it's a no brainer