View Full Version : **Match updates** Hibernian - Ross County
14-12-2024, 12:52 PM
Wish they'd stop posting a video with the line-up and go back to a normal picture, can barely read the subs.
https://i.ibb.co/w61DVD5/XI.jpg
14-12-2024, 12:58 PM
Miller and Kuharevich injured?
14-12-2024, 12:59 PM
Miller and Kuharevich injured?
Myko out for a few weeks, have to imagine Miller has picked up a knock on training or he’d at least be on the bench.
14-12-2024, 01:08 PM
Wish they'd stop posting a video with the line-up and go back to a normal picture, can barely read the subs.
https://i.ibb.co/w61DVD5/XI.jpg
That bench is grim. Here’s hoping it’s not needed.
Greenio
14-12-2024, 01:11 PM
Big moment for Gayle and feel its coming at just the right time for him.
Need the 3 points here. First goal will be telling.
I think 2 nill Hibs Cadden and Gayle!
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 01:14 PM
Cut out the stupid errors, own goals and sendings off then we have to win this one.
Surely.
14-12-2024, 01:15 PM
McKirdy comes off the bench to score the winner. ‘Tis written.
14-12-2024, 01:28 PM
McLaughlin called Dwight Gayle Marcus when announcing the teams.
14-12-2024, 01:28 PM
Pitch doesn't look in the best of nick.
Big bare patches in both corners on the West Stand side and right along the goal like at the FF end. Cutting up badly under the players feet where they are warming up as well.
Understandable at this time of year I suppose but could he a factor.
SJNB Hibby
14-12-2024, 01:30 PM
Anybody else just getting "server error" on Hibs tv?
14-12-2024, 01:35 PM
Pitch doesn't look in the best of nick.
Big bare patches in both corners on the West Stand side and right along the goal like at the FF end. Cutting up badly under the players feet where they are warming up as well.
Understandable at this time of year I suppose but could he a factor.
Annoys me. We spent a **** tonne on the new pitch and looking at teams like Motherwell and Hearts, both pitches look in much better condition.
14-12-2024, 01:37 PM
McLaughlin called Dwight Gayle Marcus when announcing the teams.
Dwight called McGlaughlin Jabba the Hutt so the gorgie mess was probably just getting his own back.
Huge game today. 3 points is all that’s acceptable.
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 01:39 PM
Annoys me. We spent a **** tonne on the new pitch and looking at teams like Motherwell and Hearts, both pitches look in much better condition.
Correct.
Little excuse for the way it looks.
If it is a hybrid (not sure if that has been 100% confirmed) there are other conventional grass pitches across the country that look way better.
14-12-2024, 01:43 PM
Yep
14-12-2024, 01:47 PM
Working now
SJNB Hibby
14-12-2024, 01:49 PM
Working now:thumbsup:
stalbanshibby
14-12-2024, 01:50 PM
Working now
Not for me. Any commentary yet??
14-12-2024, 01:52 PM
Not for me. Any commentary yet??
Currently showing an interview with Gray
Greenio
14-12-2024, 01:52 PM
Is it just me or does Cliff sound strange, is it AI Cliff?
14-12-2024, 01:53 PM
Yeah I initially thought it was someone else, he said "Hello I'm Cliff Pike" and I went "are you sure?"
Maybe got a cold.
Donegal Hibby
14-12-2024, 01:54 PM
Mon Hibs … right at them from the off :flag:
14-12-2024, 01:57 PM
yup, me too...
14-12-2024, 01:59 PM
Sounds like he has a cold.
pollution
Get into them from the start !
Greenio
Yeah I initially thought it was someone else, he said "Hello I'm Cliff Pike" and I went "are you sure?"
Maybe got a cold.
That's why Lovell is there - does the talking for the both of them!
Saying that, he's very good, miles better than most of the scottish pundits you see
AZhibee
14-12-2024, 02:00 PM
Sounds a little under the weather
14-12-2024, 02:01 PM
lets be havin ya Hibs
14-12-2024, 02:03 PM
Working now
not for me.
Dunno why I pay for the service, its crap..
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 02:04 PM
Impeccable.
RIP Mickey.
isn't it great to have a minute silence respected by both sets of fans
RIP Alex Edwards
not for me.
Dunno why I pay for the service, its crap..
Working for me perfectly well on Chrome. Try a different browser or device if possible.
stalbanshibby
14-12-2024, 02:05 PM
yup, me too...
Still getting server error. rebooted machine - no difference
The only way we could have started this game worse is if they had scored.
That is one of the worst goals I have ever seen
OtleyHibs
1 down, terrible start
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 02:06 PM
I mean.
What.
That defending at the corner is ****ing horrendous. Keeper flaffing about.
Players standing about not giving a ****. Get them all binned.
wow good save smith
omfg 0-1
stalbanshibby
Apparently Ross County 1 up
jamie_1875
14-12-2024, 02:07 PM
One nil down already.
2 mins we lasted
two freakin minutes
AZhibee
I’m speechless
Long VAR check
Solid start
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Apparently Ross County 1 up
Var check
OtleyHibs
VAR checking something I assume, got no commentary
Berwickhibby
FFS …same old pish defending
At least we won’t have to play Falkirk in the championship
Greenio
Shocking
Could be 3-0 down
Offside?
What a lazy, sloppy start.
14-12-2024, 02:08 PM
VAR checking
Given
pollution
F me already
OtleyHibs
Goal stands
Looked offside to me
State of that defending, what a shambles 😠
County only scored 1 away goal all season until now.
Defence is shocking, goal or no goal.
Chorley Hibee
14-12-2024, 02:09 PM
Another flat and underwhelming start to a game at Easter Road.
Our approach to home games is downright awful.
This is ****ing scandalous how we have started. They are walking through us.
wow good save smith
omfg 0-1
Not even supprised when I read that
of course
OtleyHibs
Walking through us there, wake up Hibs
This Hibs team is **** scared here.
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 02:10 PM
Our lot look like a pub team.
Me too, tried rebooting and switching to Chrome...
sound like its just as well, FFS...
Ffs
An absolutely disgraceful way to start a game of such importance.
State of that defending, what a shambles 😠
I don’t even get angry anymore :confused:
The only way we could have started this game worse is if they had scored.
My bad.
But seriously the start of this game has been horrific.
This is ****ing atrocious
VAR or not that is shocking defending and one of the reasons we are bottom of this stinking wee league, we are such a really poor team, these players need emptied ASAP.
14-12-2024, 02:11 PM
1 away goal all season, took them 2 minutes against us.
Here’s hoping Garvan Stewart is friendly with Messi.
Coach Jon
An absolutely disgraceful way to start a game of such importance.
A disgraceful way to start ANY game.
14-12-2024, 02:12 PM
Me too, tried rebooting and switching to Chrome...
sound like its just as well, FFS...
Are you using a VPN?
Someone mentioned earlier about them not winning away for ages and only scoring one goal during that time. Step up Hibs.
14-12-2024, 02:12 PM
The good thing about losing the first goal is that you lose the fear of losing the first goal.
No leaders in this team and too many who don't give a monkeys about us.
14-12-2024, 02:13 PM
I’d imagine if we don’t win today Gray will be off
He has to surely
They’re terrified ……… no way we can survive in this league and, no, that’s not a knee jerk reaction. I wish Stuart Lovell would d shut up.
I’d imagine if we don’t win today Gray will be off
He has to surely
No other option really. It’s a must win
AZhibee
The good thing about losing the first goal is that you lose the fear of losing the first goal.
Yes, I feel much better now
Are you using a VPN?
Nope. everything else working except Hibs TV...
Plenty of time left, captain fantastic will drag us back into the game and McKirdy will score the winner.
Easy.
Southernhibee
14-12-2024, 02:14 PM
If Hibs get beat here given Ross County’s previous away results then Gray has to be sacked. He just doesn’t get his team fired up for the start of games
e2los
14-12-2024, 02:14 PM
Muahaha
Nice one.:greengrin
Lets hope Ross County try and sit in so we don't have to fear losing another one.
14-12-2024, 02:15 PM
I got the game on Motherwell TV on my stick for some reason.
I was on my way to the game but ended up with a problem with my car so had to turn around.
Nope. everything else working except Hibs TV...
Was just curious as I notice your location is in the UK on your bio. I think if VPNs are on to hide it it doesn't work very well. Hopefully something fixes it for you soon.
ionahibby
The atmosphere tells you everything you need to know total acceptance of how bad we are.
Hibees1973
This team combined with that effin drum makes coming to ER torture these days.
14-12-2024, 02:16 PM
my feed is buffering, not sure if its a replay but its just shown County hitting the post.
If we were winning this right now we'd be 8th.
If Hibs get beat here given Ross County’s previous away results then Gray has to be sacked. He just doesn’t get his team fired up for the start of games
He should’ve been sacked weeks ago. It’s so ****ing obvious we’re going nowhere with him in charge.
Absolute shambles that some thought a 0-3 defeat at Celtc was proof we were improving
14-12-2024, 02:17 PM
my feed is buffering, not sure if its a replay but its just shown County hitting the post.
Mine too.
14-12-2024, 02:18 PM
He should’ve been sacked weeks ago. It’s so ****ing obvious we’re going nowhere with him in charge.
Absolute shambles that some thought a 0-3 defeat at Celtc was proof we were improving
Got a glorious draw against Aberdeen though
14-12-2024, 02:18 PM
That drum is hurting my ears, am I too old
14-12-2024, 02:19 PM
This is where I am at, using defeats to frame progress whilst ignorantly overlooking worst start in the clubs history to a campaign.
14-12-2024, 02:20 PM
He's not going anywhere until January
Where is the desire? This Hibs team is a disgrace to amateur football.
Every single one of them is a stain on the Hibernian jersey.
Awful
CyberSauzee
Saves you having to listen to the Stuart Lovell podcast.
Jordan Smith is keeping us in it.
We are so disorganised. Short corners and 1 player covering 3. Takes Cadden about 20 minutes to jog over and support by which time they have worked it into an angle for the cross which is causing us all sorts of problems.
Absolutely all over the shop and that is coaching.
Hibees1973
I came along today hoping Ross Co were worse than us.
They're not.
OtleyHibs
14-12-2024, 02:21 PM
Good save again Smith
Most if this game in and around our box, nowhere near good enough
Someone mentioned earlier about them not winning away for ages and only scoring one goal during that time. Step up Hibs.
You could write the script Same as st Mirren game at home
Plenty time to still go on and win it but if we can t start games right we give ourselves mountain to climb and they have something to hold onto while knowing we are vulnerable at the back
Can’t see how he keeps his job if we don’t turn this round.
It’s ****ing Ross County at home when we should be fighting for everything
None of these imposters give a ****. Get them gone.
There’s a train of thought out there that the Hibs home support create a difficult environment in which to play football but ffs - starting games like this it’s a wonder there is any support.
These players individually and collectively need to give themselves a shake. There’s a crowd out there desperate to have a team to love but they are making it very, very hard.
And unless David Gray’s giving them each a spliff before they go out, I don’t see how this can be on him.
A bit of personal and professional pride - too much to ask?
FFS Hibs waken up !
Great save Smith
14-12-2024, 02:22 PM
We are so disorganised. Short corners and 1 player covering 3. Takes Cadden about 20 minutes to jog over.
Absolutely all over the shop and that is coaching.
Been the exact same all season. It’s a mess all over the park
This is absolutely shocking stuff. The players are heartless and just not vey good
They're not.
We’re making them look like Barcelona.
This is up there with the worst we’ve played this season. Nothing positive happening at all.
Southernhibee
There’s surely no way back for Gray now. This is shocking. Am I surprised. No
Bite the bullet Hibs and get someone in who can save us from relegation. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that’s where we’re heading with Gray calling the shots
CL0762
This is pathetic.
Ross co having to make a sub
14 months since last Ross co away win
14-12-2024, 02:23 PM
Can’t see how he keeps his job if we don’t turn this round.
It’s ****ing Ross County at home when we should be fighting for everything
When we actually show desire and commitment we normally get a man sent off.
They're not.
This is a must win game, RC scored one away goal all season (come to ER if you are struggling) another chance to put Herts bottom, but we are the experts in fking up
Green Reaper
This is awful, all County
Some folk are blind and others dont want to see whats happening in front of their own eyes, and just go into full bluff mode.:rolleyes:
14-12-2024, 02:24 PM
Great play from Youan there.
If we were winning this right now we'd be 8th.
That was what Gray used to motivate them in his team talk Start game on the front foot with tempo Snd surprise surprise we do the exact opposite ffs
I have my head in my hands watching this. It's as bad as I've seen us. Amazed we're not 3 or 4 down already.
Teams like Ross County have to scrap season after season to stay in the top league, this Hibs team just dont understand that's what's needed, sleep walking to relegation.
Spineless cowards.
Every single one of them can just **** off!
Wouldn’t surprise me in the slightest if there is silence from the club after today (if we fail to win) and it’ll be business as usual.
Bunch of absolute losers
Concede within 2 minutes at home in a must win game
Pathetic
14-12-2024, 02:25 PM
Dear Bill
HELP
14-12-2024, 02:26 PM
Spineless cowards.
Every single one of them can just **** off!
Wouldn’t surprise me in the slightest if there is silence from the club after today (if we fail to win) and it’ll be business as usual.
Gray will leave in January when the Black Knights assume control of the playing side. That's what I expect, anyway.
tonyrougier123
Not at game today working later and no stream, luckiest guy on .net it seems 🤦*♂️😂.
If it’s as bad as some are suggesting hopefully we make changes soon, must win game no ifs buts or draws!!
Teams like Ross County have to scrap season after season to stay in the top league, this Hibs team just understand that's what's needed, sleep walking to relegation.
Exactly.
We will be relegated if DG remains in charge!
Southernhibee
That would be far too late
14-12-2024, 02:27 PM
Even the tannoys are protesting
Gray will leave in January when the Black Knights assume control of the playing side. That's what I expect, anyway.
Could be too little too late. He should have been replaced after St Mirren game.
Let’s hope so.
14-12-2024, 02:27 PM
I'd imagine Ross County will be our main relegation rivals and on this evidence they are miles better than us. Scary.
14-12-2024, 02:28 PM
Not at game today working later and no stream, luckiest guy on .net it seems 🤦*♂️😂.
If it’s as bad as some are suggesting hopefully we make changes soon, must win game no ifs buts or draws!!
It's probably even worse, an absolutely abysmal display so far.
Is Lovell scared to criticise Gray.
Chris Cadden is absolutely brain dead with some of his play
Must say Jordan smith has had some really good saves. That’s the only positive thing I’ll say so far
14-12-2024, 02:29 PM
Could be too little too late. He should have been replaced after St Mirren game.
Let’s hope so.
Hope it’s enough time to save our season
By then we could be well adrift of 10 th placed club thsts why today is a must win game and we really do need to turn this around ffs
Mine too.
Very annoying so it is.
tonyrougier123
That Campbell that went off looks a no bad player for them, he was good against us up at Dingwall.
Rocky has the ball, O'Hora tells him to get it forward, Rocky goes sideways and O'Hora puts his hands up all frustrated, we have no pace in the tactics, all at a walking pace with sideways passing, so easy to play against.
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 02:30 PM
Guy in front of me lost it, the language :fuming:. Stormed off, not sure if he's away for a pie or not coming back.
Lose another here it's gonna get very ugly.
This is grim and seriously disturbing.
Why does 'worst case scenario' seem to play out with us all the time? 😔
The fans are not united behind the manager, the players certainly don’t look like they are behind the manager, the multiple owners are not united behind the manager.
It’s absolutely obvious that a fragmented and disjointed collective are at serous risk of going down here. Someone at the club needs to get a hold of the situation and get a real manager in pretty damn quickly.
By then we could be well adrift of 10 th placed club thsts why today is a must win game and we really do need to turn this around ffs
Absolutely, it's not an excuse by any means.
14-12-2024, 02:31 PM
Absolutely unbelievable cross from Nicky Cadden
No takers
14-12-2024, 02:31 PM
Let’s hope so.
:agree: We're another month down the line, another month nearer to relegation and has anything improved?
Hope it’s enough time to save our season
I really do fear for us, especially with Aberdeen and Jambos away up next.
He should have been gone weeks ago but they chose to keep him on.
Same ***** different day springs to mind.
Then you look at our bench.
14-12-2024, 02:32 PM
Stats wise we are getting an absolute pumping..
.. at home ..
.. against Ross county
Hibs tv is useless as well 😡👎
Absolutely unbelievable cross from Nicky Cadden
No takers
Entire team standing still in both boxes.
14-12-2024, 02:33 PM
Is Triantis sleepwalking here? Miles off it.
Basildon Hibs
Exactly.
We will be relegated if DG remains in charge!
He should never have been in charge in the first place !!
I really do fear for us, especially with Aberdeen and Jambos away up next.
He should have been gone weeks ago but they chose to keep him on.
Same ***** different day springs to mind.
Then you look at our bench.
Frightening
14-12-2024, 02:34 PM
Triantis doing his best to break up our play again.
I’ll give Triantis £100 if he keeps possession of the ball once
Gray said before the game it’s in our hands today to move above our opponents
There was the issue eh
Useless
Junior Toilett
It's time
We could score 5 in the 2nd half and I’ll still want a managerial change. This is horrific.
He's ****ing hopeless and the sooner he's gone the better. Kwon might not be the answer either but I'm amazed he can't play over this imposter.
If we get to half time only 1-0 down, then county have missed a massive opportunity
Hibs tv is useless as well 😡👎
:agree: cancelling my subscription, ****ing joke service.
14-12-2024, 02:35 PM
Triantis was really good the last time he was here as well….
🙄🙄
Only bonus today hibs tv as good as the team and no service so can’t hear how crap we are
Levitt isn’t any worse than Triantis.
N Cadden with good crosses but the front 3 are nowhere, Triantis must have pictures of Gray to get a game regularly, he's humpty and Captain fantastic is his usual invisible self here.
McGruber
Keeps his place. Will keep it next week. He's howling.
:agree: We're another month down the line, another month nearer to relegation and has anything improved?
Some folk seem to think so but all we have done is papered over the cracks.
2 wins in 16 and maybe 17 and she folk think we’ve improved.
Triantis was really good the last time he was here as well….
🙄🙄
Biggest myth in football. He was honking and somehow even worse this season
14-12-2024, 02:36 PM
it's beginning to look a lot like......
Relegation
stalbanshibby
14-12-2024, 02:36 PM
Me too
Hibees1973
14-12-2024, 02:37 PM
Can't help thinking about some of the posts last week saying how positive it was against Celtic.
'Nine shots on target, aye nine. At Parkhead'.
Deluded.
I was prepared to give SDG the time to build on Aberdeen/Motherwell. But he had to show that something had changed for the good today. Somehow we look worse than we've ever looked this season.
Snap
Yep, my post was sarcasm
He was rotten the first time as well. But gray really wanted him back. In gray we trust right?
So,so slow sloppy and lazy.
14-12-2024, 02:38 PM
Family member unwell so couldn't make it today, actually glad I couldn't go today going by updates on here, if david gray had any feelings towards the club he would leave, he must realise he isn't the man for the job, he has made us so much worse
Once again we wasted our chance during the last international break to put a bomb off at the centre circle and blow the whole bloody place up and replace it with a supermarket.
Hate to say this but I think it's better we lose today so as Gray can go and we get someone better in, If he thinks these players and tactics are the answer then he is deluded.
i think it may be 0-2 before it's 1-1
14-12-2024, 02:39 PM
Hate to say this but I think it's better we lose today so as Gray can go and we get someone better in, If he thinks these players and tactics are the answer then he is deluded.
Today's result won't impact Gray's position.
14-12-2024, 02:39 PM
Pitch looks ***** too. So much for the hybrid
Chorley Hibee
14-12-2024, 02:40 PM
At home to ****ing Ross County and we've managed a solitary effort on goal, to Ross County's six attempts, after 40 minutes!
Embarrassing.
I said weeks ago that Gray was Alex Miller mark II and I stand by that.
Sets up not to lose every week, regardless of the opposition.
At home to ****ing Ross County and we've managed a solitary effort on goal, to Ross County's six attempts, after 40 minutes!
Embarrassing.
Sets up not lose every week, regardless of the opposition.
Alex miller won games
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Levitt isn’t any worse than Triantis.
He’s better, miles better
We could really do with someone like Samuel. Actually looks likely, interested and running the channels really well. Easy out for them
Hibiza
14-12-2024, 02:41 PM
This is just AWFUL
i think it may be 0-2 before it's 1-1
Very much looking that way.
It will likely go a long way to leaving too big a job for someone else to keep us up though. More so the longer we pretend the inevitable shouldn’t already have happened by now.
14-12-2024, 02:42 PM
Triantis is even slow when he fouls. Ball was about 40 yards away when he finally made contact.
Triantis booked. When’s he getting sent off then?
Trinity Hibee
Embarrassing.
Sets up not lose every week, regardless of the opposition.
This has been so poor following some good performances. RC came out from KO and played with intent. Had a 1:1 before their early goal.
Nicky cadden has some good deliveries but no one attacking it. We are so slow in the build up and it plays into RC’s hands. To use an LJ phrase, their appears to be little football intelligence
I had a bad feeling when I read on fatso Brian's preview bit on the BBC live text that Ross County haven't won away for 15 months. We always seem to be the ones teams break their losing streaks against.
We have better than Triantis right
Chorley Hibee
I was still hearing this myth on here during the last week.
He's utter humpty.
14-12-2024, 02:43 PM
Family member unwell so couldn't make it today, actually glad I couldn't go today going by updates on here, if david gray had any feelings towards the club he would leave, he must realise he isn't the man for the job, he has made us so much worse
He won’t leave, the club will need to sack him.
This has been so poor following some good performances. RC came out from KO and played with intent. Had a 1:1 before their early goal.
Nicky cadden has some good deliveries but no one attacking it. We are so slow in the build up and it plays into RC’s hands. To use an LJ phrase, their appears to be little football intelligence
Nowt on the bench to change that either.
Triantis 24th card of the season
Not sure if the ref has ever played a contact sport before never mind football.
Triantis 24th card of the seasonNever a booking unless it is us
oh Elie ffs man
PASS to a hibs player
Triantis 24th card of the season
the first bet on my betbuilder.
14-12-2024, 02:44 PM
Please get the payoff cheque ready for after the game, Hibs. We just can't go on like this.
Ah but I was told look at the improved performance 🙄
I was prepared to give SDG the time to build on Aberdeen/Motherwell. But he had to show that something had changed for the good today. Somehow we look worse than we've ever looked this season.
For me the damage is already done and 1 win in I think 15 did it.
The only reason he’s not being hounded out (as other coaches/managers would have) is because it’s DG.
The club played an absolute blinder and knew the fans wouldn’t turn on him.
We are dreadful and regardless of the outcome of today he’s just a very poor coach and should be relieved of his duties.
14-12-2024, 02:45 PM
The idiots should grow a pair and sack him if we lose.
This in spades. We need new owners, a new board, a new manager, a new squad. It's as grim as it sounds.
Levitt, Kwon, Moriah-Welsh, Doyle-Hayes, any of which could come on for Triantis second half and improve us.
14-12-2024, 02:46 PM
The only reason he’s not being hounded out (as other coaches/managers would have) is because it’s DG.
We are dreadful and regardless of the outcome of today he’s just a very poor coach and should be relieved of his duties.
:agree: Worst start to a season since the late 1970s! How bad does it have to get?
Hibees1973
Even if the golden quadrant of coaches we have in Gray, Craig, Samson & May get a tune out of this lot in the second half, I still want them all punted.
Surely we are all in agreement now that they are not up to it.
Know we have much bigger problems than these four, but they should all be ejected tonight.
Never mind folks, the message of “want to own the shirt worn on the pitch” is out on our social media.
It almost feels as if football isn’t an important enough priority at the club.
Levitt, Kwon, Moriah-Welsh, Doyle-Hayes, any of which could come on for Triantis second half and improve us.
You make that sound like a virtue! :greengrin
14-12-2024, 02:47 PM
Hoofball v hoofball but they have players busting a gut to win the 2nd ball. We are strolling about like it's an end of season dead rubber.
Players and manager should be embarrassed by this.
Chorley Hibee
The idiots should grow a pair and sack him if we lose.
Those idiots should be out on their arse too.
This is absolutely atrocious viewing
Devoid of ideas and fight
Grays last stand imo
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Imagine how bad we would be if we didn’t have a good summer window!
14-12-2024, 02:48 PM
He’s better, miles better
He’s also not good enough though.
Our front three has been dreadful.None of them look in the least interested. Rocky and Triantis having a bit of a mare too and only Cadden2 getting passmarks for me.
I think there's some truth to that but I also think the vast majority of us know that whoever Dave Gray is replaced by is likely to be in a similar position to him.
It's a ***** squad at the wrong end of the table, probably will barely survive relegation if we do at all. But most of all a board/ownership that is so inept that it doesn't matter how good a coach they are as they're more likely to be presented with the ****ing Teletubbies to train with every window as opposed to an actual competent footballer for this level.
Dave Gray has to go for sure, but it's not going to get better with some of the realistic names we're likely to be linked with.
What the **** do they do all week in training, this lot are brutal.
14-12-2024, 02:49 PM
Triantis needs hooked, he’s all over the place
On a Par with Hearts Hotel Windows
those idiots should be out on their arse now.
ftfy
OtleyHibs
Wayward pass again, like a team of strangers
You know I disagree with your second last sentence mate. They know the full ire of the fans will be directed towards them if we end up parting ways with DG.
Hibees1973
Newell pass to the corner flag.
itslegaltender
Worst performance of the season. A new low. There is nothing there. Constant giving ball away, no fight, no creativity.
This bunch of ********s are taking us down.
This is pretty rank.
14-12-2024, 02:50 PM
You may well be right but it bloody should if we loose playing the way we are playing
What the **** do they do all week in training, this lot are brutal.
Don’t think those in charge at any level of the club can organise **** all
And that includes the coaching team and training
Chorley Hibee
Never mind folks, the message of “want to own the shirt worn on the pitch” is out on our social media.
It almost feels as if football isn’t an important enough priority at the club.
It isn't.
The club lacks any competence in all of the senior roles and is a ship without a captain heading for the rocks.
Newell pass to the corner flag.
The flag is better than a lot of this sheite.
14-12-2024, 02:51 PM
Anything other than a win here is inexcusable
I’ve said that about 5 or 6 times this season though
Levitt has to come on for Triantis or even Kwon could replace him. We’ll be down to ten men again soon if the change isn’t made
Now now, naughty :greengrin
This team doesn't move
Worst performance of the season. A new low. There is nothing there. Constant giving ball away, no fight, no creativity.
This bunch of ********s are taking us down.
They should be docked their wages
scm70nyd1973
This is pretty rank.
I’m watching this and I feel that it’s almost surreal - I really really didn’t think we could possibly play as badly as this today - staggering just staggering
14-12-2024, 02:52 PM
How many subs are you allowed these days ?
14-12-2024, 02:53 PM
well i'd like to thank Ian Gordon for the superb Hospitality Facilities
the ones that are out of reach for most
but at least they are helping us to buy better quality players
The flag is better than a lot of this sheite.
The corner flag is “the least of our problems”
1-1
what a team :thumbsup::flag:
OtleyHibs
14-12-2024, 02:54 PM
Yaaaas 1-1
14-12-2024, 02:54 PM
The most hilariously undeserved goal ever.