View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee vs Hibs.

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5

23-11-2024, 05:51 PM
It is hard to understand how Bursik has kept his place. Gray has been very quick to point fingers by dropping players and making subs. A weak foundation caused by a very unreliable keeper should be the first thing to fix imo. No way does SDG keep his job after this and given we just wasted two weeks whoever's decision that was should be off too. We pretty much do nothing right on the pitch for any length of time.

23-11-2024, 05:52 PM
Easy win for Dundee. Sad .

Jakhog1
Gray should do the honourable thing and resign after this game.

He won't though, don't know why we didn't get rid before the break and was giving the dreaded vote of confidence.

HarpOnHibee
Teams don't need any real quality to beat us. They just need to have the desire to win and the work ethic to go with it and we fall apart. Teams in the Championship would have their way with this team as well.

Tuesday night will be a laugh.

Gray should be sacked for persistently playing Bursic alone.

Non-negotiables…

take an early chance to go 0-1 up then a silly challenge from obita to get sent off which leads is to backs against the wall stuff for 80 minutes.

Comical defending as a team for both the 1st and 2nd, 3rd goal you just have to laugh it's so bad.

Two weeks wasted. He should have been gone after the St Mirren game - if not earlier).

Yep. But these players are shockingly bad. That goalie is barely pub standard. Whoever signed these players should be booted oot the door

Get Pat Stanton in for the second half and let Gray do the commentary.

Lol brilliant

Gray should do the honourable thing and resign after this game.

Unfortunately the players will still be here though. They are a disgrace to the jersey, without doubt the worst team I've seen in 70 years following the Hibs.

23-11-2024, 05:53 PM
Pretty Boy is a goalie, get him signed up. Has to be better than Bursik.

****ing hell. Ian Gordon would have fully jumped the shark if he signed me.

Wait .........my phone's ringing.

Ahh David - you should never have put in this position. The “leadership” have absolutely done you in

Your body language at that third goal shows you care and you hate the situation too. You’ve had your faults, you were not ready for this job. Players, club, fans needed an experienced gaffer.

You’ve been shafted - you’ve not done yourself any favours. You care more than the rest though

He applied for the job, it's as much his fault as anyone else's

He’s so out his depth it’s incredible

More incredible the golden quadrant seen fit to appoint him

jakedance
Criminal how bad we are with all the golden quadrant and Black Knights nonsense we’ve been fed. Hard to believe we’ve actually managed to be worse than Butchers team. We’re dreadful in every position, with a manager that is 100% out his depth. Literally nothing to feel positive about with Hibs just now. An absolute cert for relegation unless we sack Gray and even then it will take a miracle for anyone else to get a tune out this squad.

Can see this ending up a doing and that will have to be the end for SDG. And hopefully the ****ing idiots that run our club.

Why should the owners go? They’ve got a nice wee thing going for themselves, except for a football team.

coldingham hibs
He won't though, don't know why we didn't get rid before the break and was giving the dreaded vote of confidence.

Agree, worst ever decision giving him more time. Absolutely no discipline in the team and it’s his job to instill it.

This what happens when you sign a keeper named Bursik and three quarters of the people on here spell it incorrectly Bursic instead, he's that bad no one can be arsed getting his name right.

Mcbizz1998
Feel sorry for Gray. I despise this shower of cowards he has been lumbered with.

Poor tackle cost us a man, then a poor touch costing us plenty again.....someone's got to pay for that and it's usually the manager.
David Gray, thank you for the memories as a player, but I think your times up as our gaffer.
We are in the ****, big time

Absolute shambles.

TrinityHFC
Gray will walk tonight

Yeah pretty sure he will.

23-11-2024, 05:54 PM
Gray will walk tonight

He should, but can't see it.

Relegation coming thanks in no small part to a useless loanee **** of a goalkeeper.

And the manager perseveres with it? Unbelievable.

Roxyhibee
In 60 years of solid support, I’ve never been so embarrassed to be a Hibs fan. Gray needs to realise the board are a bunch of clowns and appointing him was one of the worst decision ever made at Easter Road. Resign Gray, and we’ll respect that. You and your coaching team haven’t a clue what you’re doing.

Hibees1973
Hoboharry won't like all this negativity.

Exuberance1875
How good was our goal though? Canny wait for that to be replayed 183 times before kick off on Tuesday

1875M
Feel sorry for Gray. I despise this shower of cowards he has been lumbered with.

He signed half of them, appointed one a new contract, and gave one his own personal teachers pet position. He’s to blame as much as anyone.

CL0762
*****bag loser ***** from top to bottom.

I despise this team and everything associated with it. Embarrassing.

Gray will walk tonight

And nothing will change.

23-11-2024, 05:55 PM
In 60 years of solid support, I’ve never been so embarrassed to be a Hibs fan. Gray needs to realise the board are a bunch of clowns and appointing him was one of the worst decision ever made at Easter Road. Resign Gray, and we’ll respect that. You and your coaching team haven’t a clue what you’re doing.

He will want a payoff, he won't quit.

Anyone surprised ? No

Honestly what were some folk expecting.

HFC93

He keeps picking that 'goalkeeper'. I don't feel sorry for him. He picks the team.

Still Smiling
Just seen Montgomery helping Tottenham dugout and they are winning 3-0!

Can someone describe the goal pls

Least he started Josh Campbell though

Big white thing with a net on it

Potty78
23-11-2024, 05:56 PM
Pla

ErinGoBraghHFC
My 4-1 prediction is looking optimistic at this point

Exuberance1875
Obita couldn’t lace Stevenson’s boots. Both offensively and defensively yet we let him go and gave Obita a new contract….

A club full of absolute losers. Big changes required throughout or it’s only going to go one way

I just can’t believe gray continuing to play Bursik

I said after the defeat to St Mirren on the opening game he was questionable

Each week he gets worse

I said early doors a goalkeeper like him gets you relegated

LunasBoots
He keeps picking that 'goalkeeper'. I don't feel sorry for him. He picks the team.

Same sadly, he's so out of his depth and is arguably the worst manager in the league.

1875M

2 posts. Crossbar. Big white net.

ErinGoBraghHFC

If it wasn’t against Hibs it’d be hilarious

He will want a payoff, he won't quit.Rightly so. Hibs decided to employ him and gave him a ridiculous 3 year deal. He should take his pay off. He will always be welcome at Hibs. Certainly more than the folk above him.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Which one?

He wanted Triantis and Myko for starters, he then told 4-5 players they would not be considered as he wanted his own men, do you really think NMW, Amos, JDH etc are any worse than this ****ing lot.

Potty78
Players should be ashamed😡

And nothing will change.

It will if we hire a better, fully qualified coach.

We've been a shambles for years, but Gray is comfortably the worst coach in that period. We can't stick with him.

23-11-2024, 05:57 PM

He's signed a fair few of these players and persists with he **** ones.

He's part of the problem.

Murphys Touch

I agree…but I applied for it to, Hibs didn’t need to appoint me!

Players should be ashamed😡

Bang on the money.

The best we can hope for is more fog.
We won't be able to watch any more of this dross until it gets abandoned.

Why he applied for the job, he knew what he had to work with, he recruited some of the players and his coaching staff.

MikeyS
Yeah pretty sure he will.

He'd be mental to resign and lose the pay off his contract deserves.

These American ********s need to man up and admit to another mistake by sacking him then face the consequences.

dmc1875

Each week he gets worse

The funny thing is we could all see it from the word go, a wee look at teams he played for and what fans thought of him confirmed it, AND he hasn’t played in 18 months ffs. Absolute shambles of a keeper pick.

Just seen Montgomery helping Tottenham dugout and they are winning 3-0!

Can we bring Ange with him?

JDH and NMW are better than Triantis

1875Sean
Seeing the first goals again it should have been offside, I know VAR isn’t doing offside today, wouldn’t have made much of a difference

23-11-2024, 05:58 PM
Which one?

3rd one.

Thanks for all the smart arse replies I deserved that :greengrin

ErinGoBraghHFC

Lord Buckethead ran for election

1875M
The funny thing is we could all see it from the word go, a wee look at teams he played for and what fans thought of him confirmed it, AND he hasn’t played in 18 months ffs. Absolute shambles of a keeper pick.

Yep. Especially when there were obvious SPFL level keepers we could have looked at (eg Mitov, Carson)

Hibees1973
Agreed this lot are a lot worse than the 2014 squad that got relegated.

However, what is not in doubt this is quite an expensively assembled squad. Bringing in Malky and recruiting another 12 players has certainly improved things.

Yet again in adversity this Hibs team have totally capitulated, which sums up the mentality of the squad.

The Golden Quadrant fools again for backing Gray last week.

Exuberance1875
I can’t see us winning another game all season with this mob. Definitely not before January anyway

Gray is just as culpable as the players.

His selections, substitutions and tactics are hopeless

Triantis partially at fault for the first. Own goal for the 2nd. Another howler for him

Get him off for Kwon. Campbell for Hoilet and Smith for Bursik and just ****ing go for it

I know VAR isn’t doing offside today

Why?

It will if we hire a better, fully qualified coach.

We've been a shambles for years, but Gray is comfortably the worst coach in that period. We can't stick with him.

We absolutely shouldn't stick with him. But the imposters who run our club won't appoint anyone who will change anything. Even if the new guy has the ability our owner will just foist another five Bursiks on him.

23-11-2024, 05:59 PM
Unfortunately for me, This is the point at which SDG has to do the right thing for the team and resign, it hasn’t worked, despite all true Hibs fans wishing it would…..

AdidasHibernian
Surely if this ends up 5/6 he does a Goodwin

Famousfivehh
The inability of the Yanks to learn from their mistakes is breathtaking.

Murphys Touch
His management of the team has been brutal

Swapping people in and out squad, not improving players, baffling subs. Brutal brutal stuff

He was not ready and should never have been appointed. He clearly cares for Hibs and we clearly care for DG….hes been shafted by our leaders for being appointed

Never ready and it’s showed

1875Sean
23-11-2024, 06:00 PM
Why?

They said it before the game, partial var, not sure if it’s something to do with the fog or the cameras

MikeyS
Triantis partially at fault for the first. Own goal for the 2nd. Another howler for him

Get him off for Kwon. Campbell for Hoilet and Smith for Bursik and just ****ing go for it

He's another one thats absolutely pish but plenty on here seem to rave about. A centre half that sh*te that we've shoehorned him in to a midfield that was well capable of being utterly atrocious without his help!

We absolutely shouldn't stick with him. But the imposters who run our club won't appoint anyone who will change anything. Even if the new guy has the ability our owner will just foist another five Bursiks on him.

Have to hope BK group will be in charge of the next appointment and their man Garvan Stewart gets a much much higher caliber of player in Jan

stalbanshibby
Get rid of the lot. No fight. No character. No nothing. Just piss poor all round

Surely if this ends up 5/6 he does a Goodwin

I doubt it, he has too much class for that

Arrogance

23-11-2024, 06:01 PM
It’s honestly beyond infuriating that they didn’t sack him after St Mirren. We all knew it wasn’t going to improve. This could be a genuinely embarrassing scoreline tonight

Bursik back on for the 2nd half....ffs.
He'll be glad he's up the home end

SCHAEDYSHORTS

😂Absolute class! You need a sense of humour here😟

Seeing the first goals again it should have been offside, I know VAR isn’t doing offside today, wouldn’t have made much of a differenceWas it offside - only seen it once and thought it looked off

Bit no one has really mentioned it so assumed I was wrong

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

glenberviehibee
Embarrassing

23-11-2024, 06:02 PM
An empty stadium on Tuesday incoming.

Bursik back on for the 2nd half....ffs.
He'll be glad he's up the home end

That's a massive disappointment. Gray was quick enough to sub players off for mistakes last game. This imposter should be no different.

1875Sean
Was it offside - only seen it once and thought it looked off

Bit no one has really mentioned it so assumed I was wrong

I thought it was at the time, when they switch the play he looks 2 yards off from the camera angle, they didn’t mention it at half time tho

mcfly
Levitt is the best midfielder we have. Why isn’t he playing?

Recruitment has been an utter shambles.

We need 4 or 5 proper players in Jan to have even a chance of staying up.

Kensell, Gordon, mackay are destroying the club.

Sadly Dave gray has to be removed too. It’s too big a job

percy veer

Every sending off seem a brutal first touch then an excessive lunge, keeper been guff all season

23-11-2024, 06:03 PM
3rd one.

Thanks for all the smart arse replies I deserved that :greengrin

I’d be doing you a favour by not tbh.

Iredale plays it back to Bursik, takes a shocker of a touch and the ball skitters away from him, slotted home, keeper try’s to blame the defender for the pass.

Stupid **** that he is.

It’s honestly beyond infuriating that they didn’t sack him after St Mirren. We all knew it wasn’t going to improve. This could be a genuinely embarrassing scoreline tonight
Individuals have chucked it for him yet again tonight. A thankless task being manager of this group of players.

Exuberance1875
Disappointingly. We appear to have shown up for the second half

🤣

Groathillgrump
That mistake from Bursik reminded me of the type of things the wee laddies in goals did when I was coaching primary school kids. :bitchy:

Poor first touch and no awareness of what's happening around him. Absolutely pathetic!

Green Reaper
They said it before the game, partial var, not sure if it’s something to do with the fog or the cameras

Couldn't do the lines for offsides because of the fog

stalbanshibby
An empty stadium on Tuesday incoming.

I bought a ticket. Might be able to stretch out.

1875M
23-11-2024, 06:04 PM
That mistake from Bursik reminded me of the type of things the wee laddies in goals did when I was coaching primary school kids. :bitchy:

Poor touch and no awareness of what's happening around him. Absolutely pathetic!

The Samson effect.

ehf
McKirdy second half Hattie turns it round!

badabing67
Aw f@#k here we go.

He’s back on the park. Jesus Christ man.

Smith must be ****ing laughing, picking up a wage when he can’t get a game over a goalie with the first touch of a ****ing toddler.

23-11-2024, 06:05 PM
Nae subs. **** me

Couldn't do the lines for offsides because of the fog

Farce

Newell wide should scored.

Hibees1973
23-11-2024, 06:06 PM

Each week he gets worse

100%.

Part of the legacy of Gray's career at Hibs is picking Bursik every week.

Extraordinary.

Donegal Hibby
23-11-2024, 06:06 PM
Individuals have chucked it for him yet again tonight. A thankless task being manager of this group of players.

Pretty much .. hard to believe the amount of times we have shot ourselves in the foot so far this season 😞

23-11-2024, 06:07 PM
Nae subs. **** me

Youre joking.

Fog is gone too. Gutted.

Can O’Hora and Rocky stop diving in on Murray and giving away fouls

Idiotic

Dundee defender was right in front of him, on target and it’s blocked I think

Jakhog1
Don't know why I am continuing to watch this when these losers don't have it in them to get anything back

ErinGoBraghHFC

Couldn’t score in a brothel, brutal footballer

Folk can go on about individual errors. But you can't convince me the number of errors isn't down to poor coaching.

23-11-2024, 06:09 PM
Dundee defender was right in front of him, on target and it’s blocked I think

No way, he should be burying it from there. Could have picked his spot either side. Crap miss that.

Nae subs. **** me

Unbelievable

HarpOnHibee
Folk can go on about individual errors. But you can't convince me the number of errors isn't down to poor coaching.

Some of these errors go beyond poor coaching. They look almost intentional at times.

Completely agree

This must be the final straw.

Gray has to go and he needs to take some of these deadbeat losers with him... the 'goalie' being the first to follow him out the door.

23-11-2024, 06:10 PM
Dundee targeting Bursik

50/50 ball in middle and Iredale/Newell both unable to beat 1 Dundee man, just brutal stuff.

Marvin Bartley on hibs, a lack of effort and desire, who can argue with that.

Dundee targeting Bursik

Lol

Couldn’t score in a brothel, brutal footballer

He'd defo rather be in a brothel than playing for hibs!

23-11-2024, 06:11 PM
Ah well, I'm sure they'll have a great night out.

Helensburghhibs
Newell is just another passenger, no any better not any worse. Suns up the club that he's our captain though

Just learned Bursik’s grandfather is a Czech war hero who fought in WWII and received the Gold Star of the Hero of the Soviet Union for his role in the battle of Kiev.

Unfortunately his Grandson is **** scared of a football.

Never mind, trust the process.

hibeez1875
23-11-2024, 06:12 PM
I’m 55.and have never played in goals, but I’m available on a free transfer and pretty sure I’d this team

Dundee targeting Bursik
He’s like a wee boy that wrote to Jim’ll fix it.

Looking like we will finish 2024 with 1 away league win.

Fantastic

What bothers me most is that I'm not angry.

EGL2000

Some of those errors are unbelievably basic, no matter the coaching. You'd be shocked seeing them at youth level.

Dundee's keeper catches the ball, I didn't know they did that!

looks like a few hibs fans have left

good money spent :(

ErinGoBraghHFC
Absolute respect for the folk still in the away end btw

MikeyS
Ah well, I'm sure they'll have a great night out.

Not tonight, the Xmas day out is tomorrow in Stockbridge from 1130. Joe has booked the Raeburn for a pintathon.

Newell is just another passenger, no any better not any worse. Suns up the club that he's our captain though

Grays 2nd major mistake after appointing idiots on the coaching staff.

23-11-2024, 06:13 PM
I thought it was at the time, when they switch the play he looks 2 yards off from the camera angle, they didn’t mention it at half time tho Did Cadden not then head it so playing him on

What bothers me most is that I'm not angry.
Funny I feel the same.

looks like a few hibs fans have left

good money spent :(

Dundee is a decent city though, so hopefully have a good time after the football.

ErinGoBraghHFC
Dundee's keeper catches the ball, I didn't know they did that!

Handball!

Chorley Hibee
Is Kensell up in Dundee or is he still sunning it up in the Caribbean

He's due a holiday don't you know.

Just learned Bursik’s grandfather is a Czech war hero who fought in WWII and received the Gold Star of the Hero of the Soviet Union for his role in the battle of Kiev.

Unfortunately his Grandson is **** scared of a football.

Pretty poor that no

23-11-2024, 06:14 PM
Pretty poor that no

It’s an interesting fact.

He's due a holiday don't you know.

Probably in Manchester watching the City game.

Joe Bursik hat trick will prove the h8rs wrong 😤

23-11-2024, 06:15 PM

Not even Jimmy Savile would touch this Hibs team. :offski:

What’s the game plan here?

Are we trying to get back into the game or just keep it 3-1?

ErinGoBraghHFC
Pretty poor that no

Bit much for me as well to be honest but still, I’m right into Soviet history so that’s interesting to learn. Every cloud and that.

Not even Jimmy Savile would touch this Hibs team. :offski:

:tee hee::tee hee:

23-11-2024, 06:16 PM
Still baffling he took of nicky Cadden

A guy who was arrested putting in effort and showing desire

Are we trying to get back into the game or just keep it 3-1?

I don’t think we have a game plan.

Are we trying to get back into the game or just keep it 3-1?You think David Gray has ever had a game plan?

We barely looked like a team with a plan since he took over

WeAreHibs
Pretty poor that no

Not as poor as the goalkeeping

23-11-2024, 06:17 PM

***** keeper, that's only the start of it.....

O'Hora is really poor. Rocky is better imo

Has Youan slept with Stewart’s wife?

Elie Yoo-han. Get his name right at least, Stewart ya ****ing dobber

OtleyHibs
***** keeper, that's only the start of it.....

***** executives, gets to the heart of it

23-11-2024, 06:18 PM

I was thinking that haha

ErinGoBraghHFC
23-11-2024, 06:19 PM
**** off Youan[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

***** executives, gets to the heart of it

Now we've blown it, Newell has chucked it for you

Helensburghhibs
Stewart waffling like he cares about us and doing us a favour highlighting it. Make no mistake mikey,, we all think your a throbbing jambo roaster. Leave youan alone, he's certainly no been any worse than anyone else out there in green.

Groathillgrump
23-11-2024, 06:21 PM

I'd arrest the whole lot of them for impersonating footballers!

Stewart waffling like he cares about us and doing us a favour highlighting it. Make no mistake mikey,, we all think your a throbbing jambo roaster. Leave youan alone, he's certainly no been any worse than anyone else out there in green.

Well said

thankfully Simon is refusing to score against us here

Kind of what I am thinking. Absolutely bizarre obsession with him. His wee hissy fit because he was playing with the ball after the red card was absolute gold as was blaming him for the first goal. Stewart an absolute Hertz weirdo

Campbell shot out the ground.

badabing67
23-11-2024, 06:22 PM
A bit better Hibs

😂 some effort.

I at least know Elie will try and make something happen, even if it is for his own highlight reel. The rest I can't stomach to watch on the football at all.

1875M

Quite close for him to be fair.

I at least know Elie will try and make something happen, even if it is for his own highlight reel. The rest I can't stomach to watch on the football at all.

He's been our best player. Not saying much this game though to be fair.

23-11-2024, 06:23 PM
Campbell momentarily forgetting the rules of the sport and going for a conversion

1875M
He's been our best player.

No wonder he wants away. Can you imagine training with this bunch of losers every day, day in and day out.

EVENTUALLY

His shocking attempt to control the ball led to the Dundee equaliser. Hopeless defender.

Just quiet acceptance from the fans now.

Near silence as we watch things unfold.

Absolutely ***** ridiculous analysts

OtleyHibs
His shocking attempt to control the ball led to the Dundee equaliser. Hopeless defender.

That was Chris, no?

PH91
23-11-2024, 06:24 PM
Boyle, Hoilett and Gayle all remain on the bench. Campbell and Myko remain on the pitch. Unbelievable.

Booking for Newell. :faf:

ErinGoBraghHFC
Ads for Eldorado on the pitch side boards. Cemented my firm preference for buckfast.

I've had to turn it off, utter shambles

Campbell momentarily forgetting the rules of the sport and going for a conversion

He should have done better but the lay off was poor

ErinGoBraghHFC

The other Cadden

OtleyHibs
23-11-2024, 06:25 PM
Boyle on for Myko

Joe picks up his usual yellow.

Boyle on for Myko.

Amazing how Newell can hide for 90 minutes and still get booked.

EVENTUALLY
23-11-2024, 06:26 PM
That was Chris, no?

Sorry. I'm wrong, your right.

He tried a bicycle kick, when he can barey walk in a straight line with a football at his feet.:faf:

This is comical stuff

Genuinely at the point where I’m laughing and not annoyed or angry

Absolute shambles all over the park

Boyle Brace coming up :agree:

:cb

I've had to turn it off, utter shambles

Understandable, it’s hard work watching this team. I’m just watching out of habit.

Murphys Touch
23-11-2024, 06:27 PM
Boyle, Hoilett and Gayle all remain on the bench. Campbell and Myko remain on the pitch. Unbelievable.

As much as I hate seeing gray in this situation, things like this show how Gray is struggling with this management job

Gray will walk tonight

He won’t, he will wait to get sacked for a pay off.

Chorley Hibee

Out a cannon?

Look

Maybe we're lulling them into a false sense of security

Newell, Hibernian Captain puts in his standard performance. Absolutely gutless.

Amazing how Newell can hide for 90 minutes and still get booked.

Said it before, how he continues to play the same players is beyond me

Are Levitt, NMW, JDH and Amos any worse than those starting?

Honestly don’t think so

ErinGoBraghHFC
23-11-2024, 06:28 PM
Aw get up Campbell ya prick

Surely it should have been Boyle to add to the attack, not a straight swap? Take Newell or Campbell off if we are going for this?

He tried a bicycle kick, when he can barey walk in a straight line with a football at his feet.:faf:

I honestly thought he was going to stick that in the top corner.

23-11-2024, 06:29 PM
EXCITING NEWS

According to the club social media you can now bid on the shirts worn in todays game :hyper

That makes everything better :hyper

Bazzin’ :hyper

Booking for Newell. :faf:

Total dive but give the armband to anyone else please

Silky

Of the main stand at Tannadice?

EXCITING NEWS

According to the club social media you can now bid on the shirts worn in todays game :hyper

You have to laugh.

ErinGoBraghHFC
EXCITING NEWS

Obitas will be the most valuable, hardly worn

23-11-2024, 06:30 PM
EXCITING NEWS

I would sooner pay them double to ensure I don't receive any by accident.

Newell, Hibernian Captain puts in his standard performance. Absolutely gutless.

Yep as weak as a kitten and heart of a chicken

Out a cannon?

23-11-2024, 06:31 PM
Her rudi, Hoilett or Levitt on

Someone that can control and pass a ball

hibeez1875
23-11-2024, 06:31 PM
Can’t say I’ve enjoyed the SDG spell in charge but at least it’s over…. surely

23-11-2024, 06:32 PM
Braybooke is meant to be a player btw

He’ll score

23-11-2024, 06:32 PM

23-11-2024, 06:33 PM
To much chatting to Liam David, it’s the players that need a word.

churchie16
23-11-2024, 06:34 PM
Can’t say I’ve enjoyed the SDG spell in charge but at least it’s over…. surely

Over after they’ve just publicly backed him? Ain’t happening he’ll be here till January at least

ErinGoBraghHFC
There has to be something about Liam Craig being involved with us and relegation

Helensburghhibs
Her rudi, Hoilett or Levitt on

Someone that can control and pass a ball

Still think rudi is our player of the season so far

OtleyHibs
Great ball from Newell, Boyle fluffs it, flag goes up

23-11-2024, 06:35 PM
Hey guys, if we start winning games all will be fine. Apparently.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

It’s true but as everyone knows we are incapable of winning a game party as we can’t keep 11 players on the pitch but also because of yet more poor recruitment , and appointing a rookie manager and assistant who have been shown to be out Thier depth
It’s painfull to read this thread and others and I just haven’t been going as my club. Is being ruined and we are burning money st a rate not sustainable
Record levels of investment snd income pissed up against a wall

23-11-2024, 06:35 PM
Dundee must be really crap, not scored this half!

23-11-2024, 06:36 PM
Great ball from Newell, Boyle fluffs it, flag goes up

Boyle needs to gtf. Woeful for 90% of the season.

Bridge hibs
Dundee targeting Bursik

Good, can we swap for Carson please

Dundee must be really crap, not scored this half!

Almost perfect timing.

Are some of our players involved in a dodgy gambling scam?

I honestly can't think of a more logical reason they keep throwing it away

Go 1-0 up in the first five minutes? ****, We better get somebody sent off and make sure we lose!

OtleyHibs
23-11-2024, 06:37 PM
Boyle needs to gtf. Woeful for 90% of the season.

They could all go for me, play the youth team

tonyrougier123
Dundee driving at defence thru the middle note to hibs coaches!!!

Cameron. Twice the player of any our midfielders.

Murphys Touch
23-11-2024, 06:38 PM
Look at that last chance and watch the replay of Triantis trying to get back….unfit, average players

We knew all this of course

Newell subbed off and he just launches the arm band at Rocky. Nice.

About 15 minutes too late but I like the subs

Just_Jimmy
EXCITING NEWS

Bazzin’ :hyperWhoever gets Obitas will save on needing to wash it at least.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

Curly1875
Newell flinging the captains armband away. Sums it up

Almost perfect timing.

Did have a horrible feeling as I typed that

Groathillgrump
Cameron. Twice the player of any our midfielders.

Absolutely.

Great wee player.

hibeez1875
Cue … not good enough…. Individual errors …. need to do better etc …. bye bye

23-11-2024, 06:39 PM
EXCITING NEWS

They have no idea how to read a room eh.

ErinGoBraghHFC

Should never wear the jersey again - total disrespect for the club throwing the armband like that. ****.

Sums him up

Levitt looks happy about coming on.

Murphys Touch
About 15 minutes too late but I like the subs

We couldn’t even make the subs correctly

The only thing that cheers me up with these games is how the mood of the social media guy changes. Big exciting posts with exclamation marks soon get replaced with the bare minimum detail and full stops. A bit like texting your mrs when she’s in a mood at you.

Least we have kept it to 3 this half.

Gray out.

cubehindthegoal
Over after they’ve just publicly backed him? Ain’t happening he’ll be here till January at least

Sometimes the public backing precedes the sacking. Feel sad for SDG, but he’s not the first Hibs great who couldn’t make it as our manager, which has become very clear unfortunately.

No Gayle or Hoillet?

23-11-2024, 06:40 PM
Josh Campbell getting 90 minutes when he shouldn’t even be getting 1 is some laugh.

Struggling to think of anything positive to say.

Can’t be we ain’t winning another game if thsts the case It’s plain for everyone to see it’s not working out Another two defeats this week and that will be it imo
Relegation becoming harder to avoid with each passing defeat
We need to get someone decent in and plan for January window
If we wait till January before sacking him then piss about long and shortlisting the window will be closed before we know it

23-11-2024, 06:41 PM

at least you wont have to watch him on Tuesday-suspended.

23-11-2024, 06:41 PM
Stewart still getting worked up over Youan.