View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee vs Hibs.
23-11-2024, 05:31 PM
I can’t believe he never made a sub after the red
Needs emptied at FT.
This is worse than the team that got relegated last time btw.
Gonna get pumped
Coach Jon
Og by Triantis I think
Happyhibee2003
i fear for us here
This will really test any character our players have
Turning away from a header, what an absolute ***** bag.
No character in that squad at all. This could be a doing
and there it is
the capitulation is complete
Looking forward to hearing how a better manager gets a tune out of this squad. Gray has to do better but to a man they’re beyond hopeless.
Paul1642
23-11-2024, 05:32 PM
Agree which is terrifying
Managers shouting on instructions after going down to 10 and he’s standing himself doing tricks in his own wee bubble, he’s absolutely spot on he doesn’t care he’s no interest in the team or his manager supposed to be must win this all he cares about is Ellie youan
It showed a replay and Gray was just standing looking, not shouting directions.
1-2.
NC1875
Nah. Never said that at all. Prick.
Whatever. Patience was the key according to you. How’s that look now ?
I asked when you’d admit you were wrong, clearly never.
Clown
This will really test any character our players have
Hahahaha
calumgrant38
Jesus Christ
AdidasHibernian
F*****G Shambles
****ing pathetic losers. The lot of them
Trinity Hibee
Far far worse. The fact relegation looks a certainty in November says it all
Triantis back header lol
yi have tae laff man
Stewarts tirade on Elie there bizarre again. Really, really can't stand him. Blaming him instead of Cadden for that is insane
Elle not helping out Cadden was his gripe and as we know Elle isn't one for helping out his defenders.
And there's no.2 s expected, can we not sack Gray at HT, this is becoming embarrassing now.
We really are *****!
I really really ****ing hate Hibs right now
1875M
Josh Campbell is a league 2 player and it’s not even an argument. This squad are heading one way and that’s the Championship. Games done after 31 mins ffs. Worst Hibs team in my life and that includes Butcher’s and Fenlon’s.
Why was it gray wasn’t sacked again?
Why the hell didn't he change anything? I would seriously consider sacking him at half time.
dmc1875
David Gray is a total liability - now he’s making the change. He’s so far out of his depth as is his coaching staff it’s not even funny
Making the sub now. Very good Dave. Very ****ing good.
1875Sean
This could get embarrassing
Bye bye Hibs management team
TheHibernator
Triantis had maybe the worst half hour I’ve seen any player have.
Needs emptied at FT.
No chance he will be. Hes got the backing of the quadrant
How many ******ing times. I'm sick of this entire club.
😂😂😂😂😂
GTF Gray
Bringing on a defender once we go 2-1 down
What a ******* mess
23-11-2024, 05:33 PM
Iredale on now. When we’re losing. Should have been the sub 15 minutes ago.
Useless
We are a genuine pub team. If an amateur team defended like us they'd be slaughtered. Never mind these "professional footballers'
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Because then our golden quadrant would look incompetent.
So what was he doing then and what should he have been doing ?
He was in his own wee world entertaining himself until the game restarted, he should have been listening to Newell who was definitely saying something there could be a chance what he was saying was from the manager, this is billed as a must win, his manager is in real danger of losing his job, he himself has been under the microscope for his performances he could try looking like he actually cares
Are the people who were absolutely furious about the McKay/gray appointments allowed to be furious on .net again yet?
Trinity Hibee
God knows mate, should have been done 2 weeks ago.
This is now all very unpleasant
ChooseLife
The Butcher team was better than this and it's not even close.
That can change very quickly.
MikeyS
Agree which is terrifying
Terrifying and incredibly sad that David Gray is going to be remembered as our worst manager ever.
Dude ran from inside our actual goal there and interfered with play, should have been looked at, he was off the pitch
He will defo be sacked if lose here.
I really really ****ing hate Hibs right now
Nice wallpaper in hospitality though.
Manager needs sacked tonight, but these players are absolutely rank rotten
OtleyHibs
Iredale and Miller on for the Caddens
Still Smiling
Behind the couch for me😱
McGruber
Gray should be sacked before the game is out. Triantis is his man. Utter pathetic
ErinGoBraghHFC
The Butcher team was better than this and it's not even close.
Yep
Not a good day for the Cadden family! Both subbed
Paul1642
23-11-2024, 05:34 PM
The only reason I can possibly think of is so the new manager comes in closer to January so he’s not on freefall before he can replace some of this dross.
Gray hates Caddens confirmed.
I can’t believe he never made a sub after the red
Iredale should've been on. Appreciate it sounds like I'm playing captain obvious but his sub performances when called upon would've had him start the last couple of games for me.
Are the people who were absolutely furious about the McKay/gray appointments allowed to be furious on .net again yet?
Like petty points scoring matters right now.
I can't believe how long that sub has taken to organise. You would think it would have been done as Obita was walking off. A goal to the good get Iredale on and Youan off and go 441. Utterly ridiculous sub as it turns out
I wouldn’t say the players are trying to get Gray sacked but they sure are complacent about our position. This is by far the worst Hibs team I have seen in 70 years in terms of attitude anyway.
Our left back gets sent off, the only natural left sided defensive replacement is on the bench, lets wait until we concede two goals before we change anything.
Maybe tonight is our jammy hearts night. Bottom of the league, ten men, getting hammered, disasterville.
Match abandoned due to fog.
Draw against Aberdeen somehow. Put a run together.
I honestly can’t believe those 2 subs after we go 2-1 down
I thought Iredale for Youan and keep Cadden at right mid was the obvious one
Still Smiling
Embarrassing
Stewart having his 327th pop at Youan.
Waits until we're losing to make a change.
He's no helping himself is he?
Newell touched the ball yet?
I think he's got a groin strain, it happened early on.
7Hero
23-11-2024, 05:35 PM
Here comes Lewis miller to save the day..
From his starting 11 to his changes
Gray unfortunately does not have a clue
It doesn't need to be one or the other. He looked like he wasn't in the least bit bothered that we were now down to 10. Probably thinking about what segments he can take out of the game to put on his social media shop window. He isn't a team player.
How do you know that.
I’ve defended SDG a lot but why the **** is Nicky Cadden coming off?
He will defo be sacked if lose here.
If they sack him after a loss today it’ll just confirm how utterly clueless they are.
Damage limitation now
HendoDelivered
We are the laughing stock of scottish football. Can’t see us staying up, we are a ****ing shambles.
1875M
Craig ‘the pointer’ Samson giving Miller instructions as he’s coming on. Forgot he played right back.
1875Sean
I don’t mind it
ErinGoBraghHFC
Sack every single ****ing one of these imposters and play the u18s, what a ****ing joke
Grays lost the plot hasn't he
Iredale and Miller and Chris and Nicky Cadden off (probs out best player who's atleast showing effort)
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Coach Jon
Gray now deciding he should make a sub now Dundee have turned it around. What a joke, the man is not up to it.
Donegal Hibby
Thought we started well and were looking more the likely to score another until the sending off ..This is on Obita who’s been nothing but a liability from day one .
Wait til we go 2-1 down then bring two full backs on. He doesn’t have a clue what to do. Totally lost.
I don’t mind it
Literally our only outlet on the pitch.
23-11-2024, 05:36 PM
Grays lost the plot hasn't he
Iredale and Miller and Chris and Nicky Cadden off (probs out best player who's atleast showing effort)
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Those subs are absolutely insane.
Both Caddens off after 34 minutes, massive call from Gray shouts panic stations and maybe he's lost the dressing room too after these subs.
He seems to be getting on folks’ nerves but I’m finding it hard to argue with Mikey Stewart here.
And that half hour from Chris Cadden was atrocious.
Any chance of the weather saving us? Hibs are really affecting my mental health at the moment, this is really depressing
Allan45
Iredale and Miller on for the Caddens
Iredale should have came on when obita got his red for Campbell
guthrie01
Idiotic not letting Gray go last week, relegation is looming
I'd have kept Nicky Cadden on tbh. Moved him to LWB and Iredale for Campbell
AZhibee
We are an absolute shambles. Where do we go from here?
Dunfermline, Raith…
s2hart
Its getting tiresome listening to him keep going on about him!
McGruber
Desperate for a result, bring on some defenders. Just taking the piss now
And quite right
Players and manager seem to be competing to see who can get him sacked first.
Obita absolutely selling his teammates down the river for the second time this season, Newells done it, Triantis too.
Abysmal
Think the whole team have had a turn at.
Need Celtc to beat Hearts and keep a play-off place in reach.
Just_Jimmy
Thought we started well and were looking more the likely to score another until the sending off ..This is on Obita who’s been nothing but a liability from day one .For once I agree with you. It genuinely could have been 3-0 30 seconds before obita gets sent off.
Since then it's been a shambles.
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
23-11-2024, 05:37 PM
Not sure was nicky cadden taken off, Gray really doesn't have a clue
MikeyS
Yeah I saw that too. Fully expecting him to hide for another 40 mins then put someone upside down just to show he still cares!
Paul1642
I'd have kept Nicky Cadden on tbh
His brother on the other hand should never be near the staring 11 again, an opinion I’ve held for a long time but never more than now.
May?
cameronw-hfc
Stewart spent 30 of this 35 mins so far talking about Elie.
Any chance of the weather saving us? Hibs are really affecting my mental health at the moment, this is really depressing
Don’t let football affect your mental health. Hibs are ****ing ***** but we’re all in the same boat. Go do something else and don’t think about Hibs.
He should’ve been sacked 2 weeks ago and could have taken the time for a competent head coach/manager
Helensburghhibs
I think Dave may have signed his resignation there. Poor poor changes imo
Clarence
Kensell out
And this hounding from this idiot will bring more abuse on Elle.
supermcginn
Gray has absolutely lost the plot.
Our left back gets sent off, the only natural left sided defensive replacement is on the bench, lets wait until we concede two goals before we change anything.
tbf both goals conceded have came down our right
23-11-2024, 05:38 PM
As soon as he went off it was a case of when and how many. Maybe a humiliation might precipitate some action
Vote of confidence surely means he’ll be gone after tonight’s loss.
What a bow out for a club legend. Being ****-canned by Ian Gordon and Ben Kensell. **** me.
If they sack him after a loss today it’ll just confirm how utterly clueless they are.
It's just shown Gray is clueless with the team selection and the subs again, he has zero idea.
I wouldn’t say the players are trying to get Gray sacked but they sure are complacent about our position. This is by far the worst Hibs team I have seen in 70 years in terms of attitude anyway.
Probably because many are coming to contract end.
Chorley Hibee
Triantis had maybe the worst half hour I’ve seen any player have.
Not having that, was a great signing and has made a massive difference to our midfield.
At least that's what many told us.
He's absolutely *****.
And this hounding from this idiot will bring more abuse on Elle.
Yup. Already a few on here who appear in full agreement with the tit.
Weird as all s***
Ouch, sore one. Poor guy, he should take a year off to fully recover, no hard feelings.
We are totally ****ed. The response to any set back is the most embarrassing I've ever seen from a professional football team.
It’s a very weird obsession he has for him.
Nothing about the absolute imposter with the captains armband on. He should be first out the door.
Then surely he goes off?
Those subs are a goal too late and even then I'm not convinced they're the right ones. Iredale for one of the midfield was the obvious choice... Why the **** do we have a sub left back on the bench and not use him when the left back gets sent off. ****ing mystifying.
dunfyhibby
He seems to be getting on folks’ nerves but I’m finding it hard to argue with Mikey Stewart here.
And that half hour from Chris Cadden was atrocious.
I agree with all that mate!
A new manager will do nothing with this squad
Basildon Hibs
We are an absolute shambles. Where do we go from here?
Championship 🤣🤣
23-11-2024, 05:39 PM
Have some sympathy for Gray today in insolation. We’re as good as down under him though. Each passing week just makes gives less time for the next man to try and keep us up.
Murphys Touch
Grays job is to coach the team and get the best physically and mentally out the squad he has.
His treatment of players mentality is the biggest warning side for me.
Rocky, Campbell, JDH and others kept in the dark and then in the team. Strange substitutions, not rewarding those that make an impact, weird squad and team goals
Regardless of how bad the players, upstairs, refs are - he is not creating a squad that believe in him and that shows
HibeeMackenzie
Garvan Stewart what a job you have on your hands
Championship 🤣🤣
We’d need a whole new squad because this shower of *****bags have not got the fight a team would need in a tough league.
Subbing off the right back that can't stop crosses after failing to stop numerous crosses. Almost as if he picked the wrong team. That's him done. No point in the board trying to save face. Punt him!!
Garvan Stewart what a job you have on your hands
If I was him I'd be changing my mind.
Championship 🤣🤣
We’ll have 4 derbies against Livi.
23-11-2024, 05:40 PM
Turn it off and put Man City Spurs on it’s a cracker
Probably because many are coming to contract end.
so they should be busting a gut if not just to get an extension but to at the very least impress a future employer
TrinityHFC
Craig ‘the pointer’ Samson giving Miller instructions as he’s coming on. Forgot he played right back.
He is a coach. Not just goalkeeper coach. Should coaches only cover the position they played. Lots of issues but a coach giving instructions to players isn’t one of them.
HarpOnHibee
How do you know that.
How do I know what? That he isn't a team player? (his half arsed performances and lack of work ethic off the ball). Or that he only thinks about himself? (His social media obsession with selected clips of himself and his attitude in general).
23-11-2024, 05:41 PM
Get Yogi in till end of Season and help Gray and get rid of that tit Mackay
e2los
Behind the couch for me😱
I turned it off when Obita got a straight red.
I've had an awful week, have another terrible week ahead and I just can't watch us implode every game any more.
It's not fun.
I don't want Gray sacked either, why the hell are our players taking turns to sabotage any chance of not getting relegated?
Have some sympathy for Gray today in insolation. We’re as good as down under him though. Each passing week just makes gives less time for the next man to try and keep us up.
I don't. He had to change things immediately after the red card.
ErinGoBraghHFC
Don’t let football affect your mental health. Hibs are ****ing ***** but we’re all in the same boat. Go do something else and don’t think about Hibs.
Where’s my ****ing SAD lamp this is pish
Thats Obita cost us the victory at Killie and now this.
Gray is so far out of his depth it's embarrassing.
Change had to be made after losing a man, not waiting until you lose the lead.
Not heard our captains name once in commentary
I agree with all that mate!
Me to
A new manager will do nothing with this squad
100% player power wins all the time … they don’t fancy what he is doing they know he will be gone
ErinGoBraghHFC
23-11-2024, 05:42 PM
Not having that, was a great signing and has made a massive difference to our midfield.
At least that's what many told us.
He's absolutely *****.
I miss Jimmy Jeggo
1875M
He is a coach. Not just goalkeeper coach. Should coaches only cover the position they played. Lots of issues but a coach giving instructions to players isn’t one of them.
He’s the goalkeeper coach and a pish one at that.
1875Sean
Gray should be emptied
yerauldda
I have no energy left for this club. Can’t be bothered anymore. Zero heart or quality.
23-11-2024, 05:43 PM
If I was him I'd be changing my mind.
what and miss out on sampling our wonderful hospitality suites
Subbing off the right back that can't stop crosses after failing to stop numerous crosses. Almost as if he picked the wrong team. That's him done. No point in the board trying to save face. Punt him!!
Problem is you then replace him with another full back who struggles to stop crosses.
It's the same across the team. We complain about those who start but when others are given a chance they're seldom better and often worse. The quality of player in this team across the board is well below where it's needed. Impressive stuff given the wages we pay these days.
Gray's no chance but **** me he doesn't help himself at times.
Inspiring as always from our captain when we’re up against it, really pushing us on
Inspiring as always from our captain as always, really pushing us on
Is that his first touch?
LunasBoots
Even after the stupid red card we should be set up to be hard to beat but we are just incapable of doing that, it's embarrassing how we can't dig in and see 20 mins or so of a bit of pressure off.
Me to
Bizarre subs, are we trying to hold on to a 2-1 defeat?
23-11-2024, 05:44 PM
Hibs end starting to empty
MikeyS
He’s the goalkeeper coach and a pish one at that.
He's not, unfortunately. It was stated numerous times pre season he was assistant coach very much involved with the entire squad.
ChooseLife
Butcher had Williams, Thomson, Craig, Robertson and Cummings.
We have Boyle.
This current squad wouldn't finish top 4 in the championship, we need a new manager and a new squad.
100% player power wins all the time … they don’t fancy what he is doing they know he will be gone
Bartley said as much before the game about not giving 100%, plainly obvious on the pitch who these players are.
Inspiring as always from our captain as always when we’re up against it, really pushing us on
He could start by touching the ball maybe once or twice. Absolute embarrassment.
You would genuinely think we were down by about 3 players and not just one, so poor
AdidasHibernian
23-11-2024, 05:45 PM
Hibs end starting to empty
Don't blame them. Club should pay them their money back.
Trust the process. When’s the next golden quadrant seminar?
ErinGoBraghHFC
If Newell is hurt why is he still on the park? Offering absolutely nothing other than half hearted challenges
Good job they have took foot off the gas.
I miss Jimmy Jeggo
At this moment in time I miss Thorsten Schmugge.
Bridge hibs
Not heard our captains name once in commentaryIf they give the armband to Youan you will hear his name for the next 50 mins
23-11-2024, 05:46 PM
For me fans should be vocally supporting the team now. It's not their fault they are a collection of individual not good enough. Every 5 minutes it should be a reminder of where the real problem lies.
The sack the board chants and Kensell GTF chants are getting an airing but it's interspersed with booing of player who are evidently not good enough but should never have been in this position.
1875M
He's not, unfortunately. It was stated numerous times pre season he was assistant coach very much involved with the entire squad.
I know what Gray said, I’m aware he’s meant to be a ‘coach’ but that’s clearly not working considering we’re bottom of the league with the worst keeper. He should spend less time giving Miller instructions and tell his keeper to do his job. No wonder Aberdeen were delighted to get rid.
Inspiring as always from our captain as always when we’re up against it, really pushing us on
Another ****ing imposter. Seriously, Bowie and Ekpiteta aside, get every single one of them to ****.
Get Pat Stanton in for the second half and let Gray do the commentary.
I’m really hating supporting Hibs this season. I think I’ll switch over to the Jambo - Celtic game and at least get a crumb of comfort seeing them getting taken apart.
Hey guys, if we start winning games all will be fine. Apparently.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
I miss Jimmy Jeggo
I miss Pa Kujabi at least he gave us some laughs
Just_Jimmy
He's the worst keeper I've ever seen. Get him to ****
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
Holy ****ing ****.
David Gray knows what's coming looking at him
23-11-2024, 05:47 PM
Oh my god. Get that goalie out. Shocking and embarrassing
just sack them all at half time at this point
Coach Jon
FFS Bursic!!
Stuarty1875
We are a laughingstock
Bursik 😂😂😂😂😂
Gray deserves to be sacked for continuously playing him
ErinGoBraghHFC
For me fans should be vocally supporting the team now. It's not their fault they are a collection of individual not good enough. Every 5 minutes it should be a reminder of where the real problem lies.
The sack the board chants and Kensell GTF chants are getting an airing but it's interspersed with booing of player who are evidently not good enough but should never have been in this position.
I agree, but it’s hard not to be generally ****ing fizzing with this team, players included.
Can you get sacked at half-time?
Bursik and absolute ****ing arse, get them all to ****.
Bursik must be one of the worst Hibs players of all time. If not the worst.
Green Reaper
Bursik ffs!!!
I’m not even angry any more, this is comical
percy veer
Time up for the lot of them
Haha.
1875M
Perhaps our ‘coach’ should spend more doing his job and working with the keepers rather than giving outfield players instructions.
badabing67
FFS can we just get a keeper
LunasBoots
Utterly embarrassing
and that is that
MikeyS
23-11-2024, 05:48 PM
What a shambles of a keeper
Bursik being Bursik. Awful half completely full of individual mistakes and a lack of character and effort. Utterly brutal
Same here, which is a sad state of affairs.
ErinGoBraghHFC
**** off Bursik, **** off Kensell, **** off McKay, **** off Gordon, **** off everyone. ****. Off.
He can't play for us again. Cancel the loan.
1875Sean
Just sub the keeper
Coach Jon
Bursik 😂😂😂😂😂
Gray deserves to be sacked for continuously playing him
Exactly.
I miss Zibi Malkowski
That is horrific!
i feel we should be laughing
If it wasn’t so serious id be joining you.
1875M
This guy makes Matt Macey look like a prime Neuer.
Bursik has to be dropped. This is painful.
23-11-2024, 05:49 PM
Dear god man. What chance have you got. There's no way he can stay between the sticks now
Oranje39
Pure unadulterated sh*†e.
Sub him. Get him off the ****ing pitch.
Bursic just proved what a liability he has been.Must go now
Gray should do the honourable thing and resign after this game.
ErinGoBraghHFC
I miss Zibi Malkowski
What’s big Maka up to these days?
Paulie Walnuts
Can see this ending up a doing and that will have to be the end for SDG. And hopefully the ****ing idiots that run our club.
That is shocking, just shocking, I see better keepers in the East of Scotland league.
It showed a replay and Gray was just standing looking, not shouting directions.
1-2.
Dead man Standing
I miss Zibi Malkowski
What's Simon Brown up to?
Nah, anyone had the game should head home. Let them come out to an empty away end 2nd half.
Boruc and Smith are not worse than Bursik
Absolutely no chance
Exuberance1875
Good to see sleepy joe failing to win another game as captain. This keeper is worse than Zibi etc
dmc1875
This guy makes Matt Macey look like a prime Neuer.
… you know Macey was an alright keeper for us and we finished 3rd that year right?
Sub him. Get him off the ****ing pitch.
If Smith is that bad I’d genuinely put an outfield player in goals instead.
Is a protest viable now or are we still just going to post the ever-hilarious "down with this sort of thing" retort whenever suggested? :dunno:
Contador
Gray is inevitably gone tonight/tomorrow bur our problems run much much deeper.
We are now reliant upon striking gold with a new manager who bring in 8/9 in January and immediately get us firing to fight off relegation.
Absolute laughing stock.
Pick a fan from the stands and give them Bursic’s gloves.
23-11-2024, 05:50 PM
Every single one of our football management needs gone. What an absolute shambles and the keeper must be the wurst I’ve ever seen. No way back from this shambles now.
Hibs are falling apart again
a chant we've now become accustomed to
p@ss off GORDON and Kensell just **** off
What’s big Maka up to these days?
Think he’s a PT. Could bring him in as a fitness coach.
ErinGoBraghHFC
Hibs are falling apart again, indeed.
Safe to say the players have chucked it.
Everyone at the club needs to go from players to manager to board to owners
calumgrant38
Anyone know if Conrad Logan’s free in the next 15 minutes? Asking for a friend.
Exuberance1875
… you know Macey was an alright keeper for us and we finished 3rd that year right?
Matt Macey was brutal 😂😂
He had the cheek to blame Iredale for the pass back too.
Stokesy's on fire
Surely bursic doesn't come out for the second half?
LunasBoots
Drop Burisik and get a bloody manager in who can get a tune out of these players, worst goalkeeper and manager in the league
I've turned over, what did the clown do?
stalbanshibby
Live on TV. Showcase your talents. Utter *****
McGruber
Just waiting for someone to say Gray has been given a bad hand. That's his keeper. Signed and stuck with him.
1875M
He was an okay keeper but for some reason, got pelters on here. As did Marciano cos he couldn’t kick.
We deserve the relegation that’s coming to us.
TrinityHFC
23-11-2024, 05:51 PM
Matt Macey was brutal 😂😂
Correct.
We had the best defensive record outwith the old firm when Macey was in goals. He’s levels above this clown.
Can see this ending up a doing and that will have to be the end for SDG. And hopefully the ****ing idiots that run our club.
Two weeks wasted. He should have been gone after the St Mirren game - if not earlier).
Gray can **** ofd. Anyone who defends that is happy with what’s going on. 👍🏻
Helensburghhibs
The players are to blame, make no mistake, but how can the gray/samson/mackay/kensall dream team be defended fo keeping them in. Can't see me travelling through on Tuesday. Only saving grace is I enjoy the Scotland games
1875M
Think he’s a PT. Could bring him in as a fitness coach.
Gray would have him coaching the outfield players.
yerauldda
Just waiting for someone to say Gray has been given a bad hand. That's his keeper. Signed and stuck with him.
Yep. That decision alone has probably cost him his job.
Gray will walk tonight
Pretty Boy is a goalie, get him signed up. Has to be better than Bursik.
Murphys Touch
Ahh David - you should never have put in this position. The “leadership” have absolutely done you in
Your body language at that third goal shows you care and you hate the situation too. You’ve had your faults, you were not ready for this job. Players, club, fans needed an experienced gaffer.
You’ve been shafted - you’ve not done yourself any favours. You care more than the rest though
Pick a fan from the stands and give them Bursic’s gloves.
Pick another as head coach while you’re at it, and if there’s a traffic cone nearby sub that for Joe Newell.
Is Kensell up in Dundee or is he still sunning it up in the Caribbean
hfc-1875
Get him off at half time and never let him step foot on the pitch again, Jesus ****