View Full Version : Match Updates Inter Club v Hibernian

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6

27-07-2023, 03:57 PM
Harbottle for Rocky, Newell for JDH, and Boyle or Mackay for Kiera Knightley please

27-07-2023, 03:57 PM
GANTING, that's a word I've never used before. 😊

Ganting on a Pint.

27-07-2023, 03:58 PM
Dire stuff. We’ll still go through and team will look different next round hopefully.

Rocky should be nowhere near it. JDH doing his usual when he gets a chance to make a position his. Melkersen is a waste of a jersey.

Fish, Newell, Boyle and I’d like to think Obita make a huge difference to this. Coupled with that striker we so badly need.

Hibees1973
I've seen some bad performances over the years, but some have been tempered due to decent opposition.

No excuse for that 45 mins.

This is possibly the worst Hibs side ever to qualify for Europe.

Let's see what Johnson's got at halftime.

Thought Miller and Youan our only real threats and the defence should have done much better for the goal.

A bit predictable at times which is not uncommon in recent years for Hibs. Youan can't do it all on his own, if you watched Hibs for the first time you would be saying we need something more creative in the middle.

Very early days but I was hoping Levitt was going to be that person. Man I miss Prime Scott Allan.

Still plenty of time to get through this time.

This is up there with the Falkirk game last year. Very concerning.

It’s actually very similar to the Falkirk game. Stevenson having one of his worst ever games in a Hibs jersey, centre halves looking like they’ve never met before, being dominated by a pub team in midfield and less than f all up front.

It's like they've just met each other.

Tha Cabbage Kid
The ref would be doing us a favour sending him off

i wish 6 players could get hooked at half time!

Do we get 5 subs in this competition?

27-07-2023, 03:59 PM
Marshall’s done ok….. Total guff.

supermcginn
Campbell anonymous again, Newell has to come on.

We're being absolutey slaughtered on Radio Scotland. Cheers Hibs

Fully deserved unfortunately.

Starting this season the same as last. Gotta admire our consistency.

Paulie Walnuts
I've seen some bad performances over the years, but some have been tempered due to decent opposition.

It most definitely isn’t. Pat Fenlons side can comfortably take that crown.

That Dutch striker will be getting on a plane home

Hope they've got him locked away somewhere without access to TV until he signs on the dotted!

McGruber
Melk hasn't been great but the pile on here is mental. First competitive game of the season, out of position and he's crap.

Jeez

No no - Melkerson has been horrific. The 10 others have been great but Melkerson's performance has seen the team as bad as it is. As soon as Melkerson goes off Stevenson will stop launching it out of play, the midfield will find their passes and Le Fondre will make some kind of/any kind of contribution leading the line. Melkerson is the only problem here

K-Zazu
I thought Levitt was an attacking midfielder? Would be better off playing Jeggo ffs

seanshow
27-07-2023, 04:00 PM
terrible, whats catalan for 'were making these huddies look gid'

and that's coming from their manager :rolleyes:

tonyrougier123
Campbell anonymous again, Newell has to come on.

Levitt and JDH worse tbf

Merkerson is so far off the required ability it’s scary. It’s frankly embarrassing now. They’ve been great servants to the club but if we want to progress we need to not play with Stevenson and Hanlon, definitely more so Stevenson - receive the ball, cut inside, pass, repeat. Hopefully it’s just because Obita is injured.

That 1st half was absolutely chronic especially the level of opponent we’re up against.

Was trying not to drink midweek but I’m going to have to reach for the bottle after that 1st half!

vahibbie
What a bunch of raving lunatics we are on here eh

Aye we must be for watching this rubbish.

I thought Levitt was an attacking midfielder? Would be better off playing Jeggo ffsYou thought wrong, he's playing (poorly) but positionally where he often plays

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Ganting on a Pint.

I'm well ahead of the game there. 😊

The Pointer
27-07-2023, 04:01 PM
Very few get pass marks, but I think we're missing Joe Newell as there's no decent distribution from mid-field.

Youan flatters to deceive and loses possession more than he beats a player and Two-Dads is on a booking already, but the passing and awareness is shocking for a group of players who have been training for weeks, been to a training camp and played a few games to 'work out the system'.

What a bunch of raving lunatics we are on here eh

It's the hope that gets you with the Hibs.

DIXIHIBS

Shocking so far but worst team to qualify...dont think so.

27-07-2023, 04:02 PM
Lose this and Johnson can gtf

h1bs4life
27-07-2023, 04:03 PM
Embarrassing no other word to describe it . Someone should tell Hanlon and Stevenson we are playing in green and the pitch isn’t twice the size they think it is.
Rocky is a bombscare today , nothing in midfield has Campbell had a touch this half they have produced nothing , upfront get Melkerson off not good enough need subs on now.
In fairness to some it’s not the worst European performance they have been involved in

So who's to blame here. the manager or the players, or both. It's not like we've been scintillating during pre season, is LJ just too casual in his approach to the game and that rubs off on the players.

hhibs
I thought Levitt was an attacking midfielder? Would be better off playing Jeggo ffs

More like Lego me thinks ,so awful LJ selection bingo....again,

Rumble de Thump
27-07-2023, 04:04 PM
Cross the ball into players in the box instead of hitting it over everyone's heads. Pass to teammates who are in space. Kick the ball into the goal. It's not that difficult.

On the plus side, flights for the next round have just plummeted :greengrin

If we can keep it tight and take back just a one goal deficit, it’s sets it up for a sizzling European night thriller at Easter Road next week.

Hopefully see Newell come on at start of 2nd half.

Actually, I would like to see the same team start the second half and see what LJ's team talk achieves. Should not need to go to the bench to win this, which I am still hopeful that we will.

Too optimistic?

HFC93
Terrifyingly bad.

Doidge and McKay need to come on for ALF and Melkersen and something needs to happen with the centre of midfield. Those changes should sort the worst of this team and the rest of them (most of whom have credit of some sort in the bank) can play their way out if this malaise.

ALF’s maybe been the worst for me, absolutely f all sticking there.

Doidge might get us out of jail here…

Basildon Hibs
27-07-2023, 04:05 PM

Should never have been our manager in the first place.

But, but he 'comes across well..'

🤣🤣

On the plus side, flights for the next round have just plummeted :greengrinIm away to start vigarousy searching

So who's to blame here. the manager or the players, or both. It's not like we've been scintillating during pre season, is LJ just too casual in his approach to the game and that rubs off on the players.

I’d have this more down to the players. Not done any of the basic things you need to do in a game of football.

WillieP
What did we pay for Melkerson?
As if Melkerson is the only problem. He’s playing out of position and the rest of the team can’t pass a ball.

27-07-2023, 04:06 PM
Win and I don't care, as I said before the game

Hoping the Andorrans don’t play as well second half, allowing the bunch of strangers in Green to get back into it. Will be much more even at ER.

I just feel we've gone into this with the wrong mentality that it's only a wee team from Andorra and we can treat this tie like just another pre season training match where we'll chalk up a few goals easily.

We're being absolutey slaughtered on Radio Scotland. Cheers Hibs

Rightly so.

Worrying but we seem to play better second half [emoji51][emoji51]

Hibees1973
Wonder what soundbites Johnson will be thinking about now to come up with post match. 'Dark arts', 'game intelligence' I've heard some stoaters from him in the past.

There are minimum standards we should expect given the money invested in the squad. That 45 minutes fell miles short.

Motherwell sacked their manager last year after an embarrassing performance in Europe. I wouldn't care a toss if Johnson was sacked after this.

One step forward, one step back

Mighty frustrating

Actually, I would like to see the same team start the second half and see what LJ's team talk achieves. Should not need to go to the bench to win this, which I am still hopeful that we will.

Too optimistic?

Far too optimistic.

That wasn’t a team talk away from being acceptable. It was basic footballing ability, the type of which we need more of on the park.

27-07-2023, 04:07 PM
Wonder what soundbites Johnson will be thinking about now to come up with post match. 'Dark arts', 'game intelligence' I've heard some stoaters from him in the past.

There are minimum standards we should expect given the money invested in the squad. That 45 minutes fell miles short.

Motherwell sacked their manager last year after an embarrassing performance in Europe. I wouldn't care a toss if Johnson was sacked after this.What if we win?

Games 90 mins not 45

Mighty frustrating

Was thinking this tbh. Confidence gathering ahead of new season, good signings more incoming

Then the game starts

I'm Spartacus
Are we watching a stream through a CCTV camera?!

Terrible quality on and off the pitch, this mob are honking, we will win the tie with the home leg, but my word this is confidence draining already.

Doidge on for Melks

Newell for Levitt

27-07-2023, 04:08 PM
JDH still on 😳

Glad to be back to such a successful midfield

I just feel we've gone into this with the wrong mentality that it's only a wee team from Andorra and we can treat this tie like just another pre season training match where we'll chalk up a few goals easily.

Looks that way to me tbh…

I’d have this more down to the players. Not done any of the basic things you need to do in a game of football.
Manger for me. Square pegs in round holes. Pish instructions. And now Levitt off and JDH still on. Red card coming…

Same thing happened with Jack Ross's go at Europe.

Crap transfer window with not nearly enough preparation going into the start of the season. Three years on the bounce we've started crap.

Doidge to score a double.

JDH Newell Campbell midfield. Jeezo

TheGog
27-07-2023, 04:09 PM
50% of our back 4 is from 2009.

When will we stop letting sentiment get in the way.

tonyrougier123
Calling it now doidge hat trick

Campbell, jdh, newell...

There's a midfield proven to not work time and time again.

JDH still on [emoji15]I didwonder if Levitt took at knock

I thought he maybe signalled to the bench just on half time (when he didn't put the FK into the box)

Joe newell injecting some quality already

27-07-2023, 04:10 PM
Was thinking this tbh. Confidence gathering ahead of new season, good signings more incoming

Then the game starts

I've been buzzing all day, competitive foot all returning. Fish back. Thinking we're 1 (ST) maybe 2 (Winger) away from a decent squad

Then as you say, the game starts and drains all that enthusiasm. Here's hoping for a better 2nd half...

JDH Newell Campbell midfield. Jeezo

Back to the future eh? The progress is staggering.

supermcginn
Can't believe we are back to having those 3 in midfield together, grim.

I know this has been said and will continue to be said, levitt was too deep

Shocking so far but worst team to qualify...dont think so.

Not far off it on the first half display, pathetic performance so far. On the bright side no-one has been any more mediocre than anyone else
so there shouldn't be any scapegoats.
Hopefully the substitutes weren't fed sedatives along with the starting eleven, LJ will work his magic & all will be well.

dalkeith stu
Somebody get that ****in bairn his papa!!!

27-07-2023, 04:11 PM
Marquee summer signing subbed in favour of last year's midfield? Oh dear

Still dreadful.

Can't believe we are back to having those 3 in midfield together, grim.

Even they should manage to play some football against a team of part timers from Andorra.

Relax, we’ll come good

Based on “surely eh”

27-07-2023, 04:12 PM

Mighty frustrating

I thought Paula Abdul was a Hibby for a moment there. 😊

tonyrougier123
27-07-2023, 04:13 PM

Or maybe he’s just no good enough.will need time

Stupidly put a fiver on us -1 6/4 and even worse another fiver on -2 4/1

We look like how we should've started 50 mins ago

Better - atleast some urgency

Looking better anyway

27-07-2023, 04:14 PM
Shocking header from Doidge. Standard

Good job that boy blootererd JDH there

That was a 2nd booking coming up all the way [emoji1787]

Shocking header from Doidge. Standard

“Shocking” jesus. You’re trying to hard

Widhibs
JDH still on 😳

Felt he was better than Levitt tbf..

JDH still on ��

Manger for me. Square pegs in round holes. Pish instructions. And now Levitt off and JDH still on. Red card coming…

I didwonder if Levitt took at knock

I thought he maybe signalled to the bench just on half time (when he didn't put the FK into the box)

Joe newell injecting some quality already

Why are people so desperate for Levitt to be on the pitch? JDH has looked much better than him (so far) over the last few weeks.

Hibees1973
27-07-2023, 04:15 PM
What would happen if we go 2 down?

Crunchie
Get JDH off before he tries to exact revenge.

Panic

Back to the future eh? The progress is staggering.

We're really no further forward than the day STF sold us.

Why are people so desperate for Levitt to be on the pitch? JDH has looked much better than him (so far) over the last few weeks.

Because JDH is on a booking

27-07-2023, 04:16 PM
What would happen if we go 2 down?You'd be in heaven?

You'd be in your element.

h1bs4life
Get JDH off before he gets sent off !!

Fuzzywuzzy
Doyle Hayes needs hooked before a red

Like most of his HIbs career it’s another game that is passing JDH by. Just struggles to influence a game other than fouling

27-07-2023, 04:17 PM

So the same as Falkirk last season then, you'd have thought he'd learnt by his mistakes eh?

I’d get JDH off

so, which minute will jdh get his 2nd yellow then

Montford
Get JDH aff
He’s a red card waiting

cameronw-hfc

Because JDH on a booking is a scary thought.

He’s had two years to make himself a first pick and failed.

Paulie Walnuts
We're really no further forward than the day STF sold us.

On the pitch we’ve went backwards.

Dmas

That 433 isn’t going to work imo even with Boyle in, there’s not enough in any of the 3 we can pick in midfield and as you rightly say having levitt that deep or anyone else in the 3 that deep isn’t going to work

Sack that smug wee Antony Costa look-a-like excuse of a manager on the spot I would hope.

Because JDH is on a booking

Players have to play every week on a booking. If you are doing nothing of note on the pitch (Levitt) you can expect to be hooked.

Tinnitus
Motherwell sacked their manager last year after an embarrassing performance in Europe. I wouldn't care a toss if Johnson was sacked after this.

After one game?

1875Sean
I honestly never get what people see in JDH

JDH will get sent off and if he does it should be a sackable offence for LJ. If it’s not bad enough we really don’t want to lose a midfielder from a non existent midfield.

27-07-2023, 04:18 PM
Players have to play every week on a booking. If you are doing nothing of note on the pitch (Levitt) you can expect to be hooked.

Ok.

That was a cracking header

We really need a goal soon

The movements non existent. Shocking display.

Has anyone told LJ this isn’t a friendly?

hhibs
please ,please get Jdh off........he will get a red.

JDH will get sent off and if he does it should be a sackable offence for LJ. If it’s not bad enough we really don’t want to lose a midfielder from a non existent midfield.How many times can LJ be sacked.today? [emoji1787]

Paulie Walnuts
After one game?

It sounds like LJ also failed on every metric of his KPIs last year. If that’s the case he could have no complaints.

27-07-2023, 04:19 PM
He’s had two years to make himself a first pick and failed.

That's got nothing to do with my point which is that Levitt has been poorer than him over the last few weeks.

Jeggo on now

What if we win?

Games 90 mins not 45

Setting that aside - making 3 subs at half time suggests you've made an arse of picking the first 11 for this game.

You'd be in heaven?

You'd be in your element.

Are we at this stage already??!! You really think that he wants us to lose our first game of the season?

C'mon, let's not do that. We all want to win :thumbsup:

He's here!
Only been watching since HT but Inter look the better team.

How many times can LJ be sacked.today? [emoji1787]

It might be a new record 😂

We are so open when we lose the ball attacking

Groathillgrump

Once would do me.

mcfly
Doyle hayes one more tackle from a red.

Poor management not replacing him
Now.

Really woeful stuff. Not many positives

27-07-2023, 04:20 PM
Get up

Are we at this stage already??!! You really think that he wants us to lose our first game of the season?

C'mon, let's not do that. We all want to win [emoji106]What's the point in the question?

We go 2 down the games still on

Well in Joe Newell.

miller just stole 20 yards at a throw in

We’re getting so stretched by them it’s unreal

1875M
Their number 8 is decent. Not sure if he looks better because he’s up against a non existent midfield however.

NC1875
Wow, we are dreadful.

Basildon Hibs

Once will suit me.

😁

Paulie Walnuts
I can’t quite believe that we’re back to watching our midfield consisting of the terrible trio.

We desperately need a new midfielder after a forward.

27-07-2023, 04:21 PM
Play like this against the Swedes and they'd absolutely murder us.

I can’t quite believe that we’re back to watching our midfield consisting of the terrible trio.

We desperately need a new midfielder after a forward.

I’d agree with that we definitely need another midfielder recruit

Youan’s trying too hard

What's the point in the question?

We go 2 down the games still on

I know, you're right, the rest of us just ignored it :na na:

We might not even need to worry about that

Youan had been really disappointing.

27-07-2023, 04:22 PM
I wish that bint in the stand would STFU! 🥴

Groathillgrump

We might not have to worry about it.

Canny wait for this season to be over

😁

Hibees1973
Sack that smug wee Antony Costa look-a-like excuse of a manager on the spot I would hope.

Thanks for providing a clear and pertinent assumption instead of a personal dig like others.

We'll struggle against 11 turnips playing like this

We need to punt Melkersen before the transfer window shuts. Waste of a jersey and a wage.
Who will take him Will need to be another loan

Jeggo fir jdh

Jeggo on JDH off - finally

Saint Hibee
Jeggo coming on to provide creativity …

27-07-2023, 04:23 PM
Just can't see us scoring here

This is turgid.

:faf::faf: That's far better than a car salesman.

Trinity Hibee
Jimmy jeggoals

I honestly never get what people see in JDH

He’s occasionally absolutely brilliant but produces performances like this from time to time too.

Miller has a long throw. That's it. He looks so average

HibbyDave
27-07-2023, 04:24 PM
Lj …….. ooot

We badly miss boyle

Praying he’s fit for next week

We've had what 1 or 2 shots on goal with their keeper largely inactive. Disgraceful performance so far and too many players coasting.

Paulie Walnuts
We don’t look like there’s any prospect of us scoring.

Rocky is just a dreadful player.

bloody hell that pass from rocky for the love of god

wtf is going on here

27-07-2023, 04:25 PM
Another pass straight out..

MelbourneHibees
The commentator boy on Twitch just mentioned William Wallace.

We've had what 1 or 2 shots on goal with their keeper largely ineffective. Disgraceful performance so far and too many players coasting.

One and a half shots.

Indeed he is. Dreading when we inevitably get a couple of injuries and he ends up starting games.

****ing schoolboy stuff that

I'm a minute or two behind. But he's just challenged his own player for a header

Paulie Walnuts

Absolutely awful.

27-07-2023, 04:26 PM
Well, my new season optimism has well and truly vanished. What a load of ***** this is.

One and a half shots.

Let’s face it, they are better than us

Chorley Hibee
Aimless punts is what we've been reduced too against a bunch of part-timers.

A sad indictment of just how ****ing dreadful many of this lot are.

Johnson and the "recruitment team" can **** off tonight for all I care.

We have to get through first.

Their number 8 is a cracking player

First competitive game of the season and we’ve reverted to two lumps up top and humping it forward

His boys are taking one hell of a beating.

There are absolutely no redeeming features or crumbs of comfort about this.

It’s abject.

Wtf have we been doing for the past few weeks? We know the vast majority of these players to be better than this.

I'm a minute or two behind. But he's just challenged his own player for a header

Sums him up to be fair. No composure, complete rush of blood kind of defender.

Aimless punts is what we've been reduced too against a bunch of part-timers.

A sad indictment of just how ****ing dreadful many of this lot are.

Johnson and the "recruitment team" can **** off tonight for all I care.

Aimless punts and long throws.

snedzuk

As in 'Your boys took a hell of a beating'

27-07-2023, 04:27 PM
Miller has a long throw. That's it. He looks so average

I agree, he looks cumbersome and too slow to play right back. He seems to take ages to recover when he gets up the park. All very worrying.

SJNB Hibby
Thought I heard that----probably something along the lines of 'we're giving your boys one hell of a beating"

Widhibs
When can Fish start?

I'm hoping we manage to keep it at 1 - 0

C'mon, let's not do that. We all want to win :thumbsup:

Didn't say he wanted us to lose. Said he'd be in his element i.e. would be doing what he does best - moaning about Hibs.

#2 Double Tap
this is a real worrying start to the season.

Our set pieces have been abysmal. Looks like we don't work on them at all

JammyDoidger
We are never scoring tonight are we?

Their number 8 is a cracking player

I doubt that very much.

1875Sean
27-07-2023, 04:28 PM
He’s occasionally absolutely brilliant but produces performances like this from time to time too.

Never seen him occasionally absolutely brilliant

I find it really hard to believe we've actually went backwards from last season, watching this 2nd half and after a whole season I still have zero clue as to what LJ is trying to achieve tactics wise, what is the style? What does he see when everyone and their dug can see whatever it is he's trying to do isn't working.

Have to feel for the fans so far who have made the journey.

Surely we will get one ffs

We’ve been nowhere near is goal worryingly

Hibees1973
See the training board tactics and drills worked on throughout the summer have been binned.

Resorted to long balls and long throws an hour into the season.

This is indefensible.

When can Fish start?

Surprised MUFC didn't let us have him in time for this tie.

Our set pieces have been abysmal. Looks like we don't work on them at all

It’s been frankly astonishing how poor they’ve been.

I doubt that very much.

He’s looked it today anyway

27-07-2023, 04:29 PM
There are absolutely no redeeming features or crumbs of comfort about this.

It’s abject.

Wtf have we been doing for the past few weeks? We know the vast majority of these players to be better than this.

the players are entitled to extended holidays in the sun/swimming pool/pool room

We are never scoring tonight are we?That would require a meaningful effort on target[emoji6]

I'd feel OK if we were battering them, playing nice stuff and there keeper had made some cracking saves

He's barely touched the ball. This is utterly awful

Youan has barely touched it this half. Move him right for a bit, or put him through the middle….

We never do enough to move these teams about

I thought there was no panic first half.

Thought we was going to come back in and score a couple 2nd half.

No chance. Lose 1-0.

Chorley Hibee
Same thing happened with Jack Ross's go at Europe.

Crap transfer window with not nearly enough preparation going into the start of the season. Three years on the bounce we've started crap.

They never learn.

Club is run by a mix of amateurs and imposters.

Paulie Walnuts
I find it really hard to believe we've actually went backwards from last season, watching this 2nd half and after a whole season I still have zero clue as to what LJ is trying to achieve tactics wise, what is the style? What does he see when everyone and their dug can see whatever it is he's trying to do isn't working.

I don’t.

I find it hard to believe anyone genuinely thought we weren’t a weaker side as it stands. We’re a good bit poorer at this time than the team that finished last season.

I predict we'll win this game....once they go down to 10 men. 🙄

27-07-2023, 04:30 PM
Can you imagine playing a Swedish or Swiss team playing like this? We would get thumped.

I thought there was no panic first half.

Thought we was going to come back in and score a couple 2nd half.

No chance. Lose 1-0.

Lose this game and it’s one of our worst ever results in Europe.

Just so lackadaisical it’s unreal

Ditto.

Passing accuracy is absolutely brutal

Seriously - what is with the attempted passes for 30 yards that just go out?

Surely we will get one ffs

Based on the last 68 minutes I can't see it

That ball to the back post for the knock back across the middle is tired and really getting on my thrupennies.

Genuinely some of the worst passing I can remember ever seeing from us.

Billy McKirdy
I hope this isn’t a sign of the season to come, we have been absolutely chronic

We have repeatedly kicked the ball out of play and are not learning. Jeggo and Rocky are not football players.

Our passing is shocking.

**** me Stevenson, who you even trying to find with that

Manager should be out ripping the players to bits after this *****

Green-Hibee-7
27-07-2023, 04:31 PM
Another pass straight out the park😂

We are just terrible absolutely terrible

It’s the only one he has won

Seen enough, Johnson has to go, Zero progress.

Bereft of skill, creativity or anything close to cohesion. Any 'start of season' optimism has gone right out the window watching this

Saint Hibee
I don’t think I’ve ever seen so many misplaced passes in a game.

JamesHFC
This isn't good enough. Miles off it.

Think I'll stay off social media for a week if we lose this

mcfly
No quality and no idea

Lump the ball into the box and hope for the best

long season ahead of this is the best we can do.

h1bs4life
Can’t string 2 passes together, the amount of times aimless passes from Stevenson that go out the park is embarrassing

Give Boyle 10 minutes.

OH FFS!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Hannah_hfc
27-07-2023, 04:32 PM
I feel bad for those who paid money to go out and watch this. Don’t think there’s been any pass marks in our team. Disgraceful performance.

Ffs. Deary me. Johnson out now.

2-0,

Get him out.

**** me we are actually getting knocked out by this mob aren’t we?

2-0 them

Groathillgrump
Ffs!

2-0

NC1875
Get Johnson to ****. An absolute disgrace

Holy ****

Green Reaper
Marsh ffs!!!

Omg howler from Marshall.

David Marshall is talentless.

Mikey_1875
**** off Marshall. That’s unbelievable

cameronw-hfc
Gtf Marshall. He's truly horrific

Get Marshall to ****

HibbyDave
Marshall. Oooooot

Oh Jesus Christ

On course for worst result in our history

Just glad we’re resting our best 11 for the 2nd leg.

Wtf was that from Marshall?!

Marshall is rotten.

Marshall you idiot.

27-07-2023, 04:33 PM
Marshall is finished