Their keeper not had a save to make so far

27-07-2023, 03:27 PM
plenty time to get to that nearly double figures agg score :tee hee:

There is. 5//6-0 at Easter rd.

Passing and crossing has been shocking - way overhit every time.

I feels like our players only have one power setting - blooter

Our midfield look non existent at the moment.

That’s the biggest worry.

Pish defending from time to time will happen. We’re really struggling to impose ourselves on this.

Tactics are the main issue. Team have no idea what the **** they're doing.

Hibees1973
Hope anyone booked up for Sweden has paid just a bit extra for the cancellation option.

And rid of Hanlon.

More benefit to the supporters of you sign off if you are going to give us another season of constant moaning.

Need more from Melkersen, hardly touched the ball. Relying on Youan just like last season.

Sure it's not just Hibs, but it seems to be chiefly Hibs that are likely more than most to suffer from every 'tricky game' stereotype - bobbly pitch, hot day, short on fitness, early in the season... we make it look such an effort to overcome these things.

Few out there are just letting the game drift by them without ever looking like they'll make a difference.

Green-Hibee-7
It’s difficult to defend this so far.

Passing and defending has been atrocious. I understand the pitch is tight but it’s shocking to see how bad we are on the ball.

When are we getting the double figures:faf:

27-07-2023, 03:28 PM
No, hanlon and Stevenson in no man's land, rocky had to go out and cover

First mistake was Hanlon and Stevenson both attacking the ball far to far up the pitch. Rocky was very poor in his 1v1. Overall a shambles.

Loads panicked last week in first 20 mins. By the end we were world class.

No need to panic.

Just constantly kicking it out of play

27-07-2023, 03:29 PM
Somehow we have 3 midfielders and 3 attackers, but only youan seems to be able to touch the ball.

Their keeper not had a save to make so far

apart from the save that he made?

I think we look seriously rusty - too few games coming into this. I wish Hibs would learn not to treat these qualifiers as part of pre season.

im sure the tactics are blast it out the park

Their keeper not had a save to make so farApart from the two he did save, then I agree.

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

First mistake was Hanlon and Stevenson both attacking the ball far to far up the pitch. Rocky was very poor in his 1v1. Overall a shambles.

Yeah

Rocky more focused on keeping his hands by his side than engaging the man

#2 Double Tap
we should be cruising games like this, i know its early but 1-0 down to an actual pub team...come on hibs ffs

27-07-2023, 03:30 PM
I’ll take a draw from what I’ve seen so far.

Hibees1973
Le Fondre, Yoaun, Stevenson, Melkersen looking miles off it so far.

If this continues Johnson will need to get Newell and the designated cheerleader (Boyle) on before we lose another.

Groathillgrump
Another aimless ball right out the park!

He had to go over and cover where hanlon should have been

he went for the same ball as Lewis then made a pish poor attempt at closing the player down.

Melkersen is not the level

7Hero
almost every pass is overhit

What a terrible performance so far. Just simply not good enough.

On the plus side I get to go collect my daughter from pre school and take her for tea. So don’t have to watch anymore of this. Alarmingly poor so far.

Thought this lot were supposed to be a push over 🙄

27-07-2023, 03:31 PM
Melkersen is not good enough

Melkersen off for Mackay please.

hfc-1875
Melkersen is absolutely rotten. Don’t know what anyone sees in him.

almost every pass is overhit

Not "almost" - every pass.

I'll be happier when we play well enough to call it a shambles. Can't quite believe how utterly ***** we are right now.

27-07-2023, 03:32 PM
Need more from Melkersen, hardly touched the ball. Relying on Youan just like last season.

Those 9 minutes on loan don’t seem to have developed him very much…

Miller has looked half decent.

Sure we will grow into the game and should get through the tie easy enough.

Melkersen is not good enough

He’s being played out of position.

Don’t worry, the posties will get tired soon, they have been up since t rack of dawn.

We couldn’t hibs this surely, could we?

Loads panicked last week in first 20 mins. By the end we were world class.

No need to panic.

No need to panic but every reason to be deeply concerned by how bad this start has been.

Last 5 have felt a bit better, getting a bit of possession in their half.

Think we need Dan Mackay second half

Being kind you'd say he's out of position, but you'd have to be incredibly optimistic to think Melkerson is going to do something worthwhile.

What a strange thing to say

Those 9 minutes on loan don’t seem to have developed him very much…

Miller has looked half decent.

Sure we will grow into the game and should get through the tie easy enough.

30 minutes in. We should be well on top by now.

Widhibs
27-07-2023, 03:33 PM
Every single thing is being over hit!

Hibs3-2
Ive seen enough of the Stevenson/Hanlon partnership already this season.

Rocky back to version 1.0

You’ve got to wonder why he was covering 2 positions

Corner by JDH from the right - way overhit, misses everyone ends up way out on the left.

??????

27-07-2023, 03:34 PM
Ive seen enough of the Stevenson/Hanlon partnership already this season.

Ditto

Do they have a couple of extra players on the pitch?

JDH trying to boot corners and free kicks out of play too…

Inter Club d'Escaldes? More like Inter Milan! Lol

MelbourneHibees
Plenty time to turn this around. Over both legs.

HendoDelivered
Melkersen isn’t a bad player, he’s just not a winger and never will be. Play him in his natural position or not at all.

Melkersen off for Mackay please.

I’ve no idea why he didn’t start Mackay in this position. LJ totally responsible for this selection

thebausburst
Melker like playing with 10 men needs hooked

27-07-2023, 03:35 PM
Do they have a couple of extra players on the pitch?

We’ve given them something to hold on to. Going to be lucky to get a draw.

Johnson should be getting punted on the spot if we don't win this game, this is an absolute embarrassment of a performance so far and he has next to no credit in the bank after the start to last season.

mcfly
Plenty people on these pages just assumed we’d get through this tie easy.

Same defensive mistakes being made yet again.

Club captain isn’t even a certain starter - very strange decision

Need a proper number 9 in and fast.

Johnson should be getting punted on the spot if we don't win this game, this is an absolute embarrassment of a performance so far and he has next to no credit in the bank after the start to last season.

He’ll get punted if we lose the tie

Must be the strikers WAG who is screaming, anytime anything to do with him she goes off her nut. Quiet otherwise

ChuckNor
We need to get Melkersen off. He is absolutely useless. So ineffective.

sure

27-07-2023, 03:36 PM
Grim viewing so far, wee eye opener for club scouts to get their finger out for a striker

He’ll get punted if we lose the tie

He has too. No coming back from this if we do.

dmc1875

I don’t know how many times LJ has to put him out wide - see it doesn’t work - then hook him - before he stops doing it.

It’s ridiculous

Saint Hibee
I’m not sure why everybody’s putting the boot into Melkerson - the ball’s barely reached him.

Melkersen isn’t a bad player, he’s just not a winger and never will be. Play him in his natural position or not at all.

I’ll take the ‘not at all’ option on this one.

27-07-2023, 03:37 PM

I think Hanlon is a guaranteed starter

Melkersen playing wide right is no excuse for him not being able to shield it or make a simple pass.

Should just change it now and get him up top and Campbell wide

Never a winger by the looks of it.

This is like watching a game at Saughton enclosure from the street 😆 (actually at the moment thats not a bad thing).......joking aside i'm sure we'll come good here and pump them at ER.

Montford
This is a shambles
No cohesion
No leadership in the middle
Every sing attack going down the right with same outcome
Their manager cottoned on after 5 mins and doubled up on that side
Our players don’t have the nous to realise

Grim viewing so far, wee eye opener for club scouts to get their finger out for a striker

Plus a defence and a midfield.

Unfortunately, I think he is. Time to replace Hanlon and Stevenson for good.

Green-Hibee-7
Surely you’re mortified as a Hibs player with that opening 30 minutes.

Truly horrendous.

I agree with others that Melkersen needs replaced. He looks lost. In fairness though he’s never a winger.

I’m not sure why everybody’s putting the boot into Melkerson - the ball’s barely reached him.

its often been punted way past him but his use of the ball when he has had it has been dire (like most others to be fair)

ChuckNor
27-07-2023, 03:38 PM

That’s the point. He’s not involved. He never is.

supermcginn

There's just nothing about him, no strength, pace or trickery. Feel sorry for him but he's poor.

thebausburst
Hibs offering nothing, changes needed at half time this is dire stuff

The Pointer
They've been out there for a couple of days with the game being played at altitude, yet they don't appear to be able to deal with it as shown by their passing and corners.

I would have expected them to come out with all guns blazing but instead it's the usual Hibs damp squib.

Miller and Youan our only real threats and players who have played well.

Melkersen hardly touched the ball, ALF was involved in the first 15 minutes but not seen much since.

A few moments when we got Levitt and JDH on the ball we got it forward well.

mcfly
I think Hanlon is a guaranteed starter

Really? Why?

K-Zazu
Is Melkersen fast enough to beat a man? I’ve genuinely never seen him sprint

Melkersen is being played out of position. What is everyone else excuse?

The lady screeching in Spanish is giving me a headache 😫.

I remember 4 or 5 years ago thinking "this must be the last season we start with Stevenson and Hanlon". It's 2023 now. Grim.

Still think we'll win this mind.

Hope this allows LJ to see that if we’re missing a few first team players, the back up aren’t up to much

Melkersen really not taking his chance sadly

JammyDoidger
Le Fondre isn't getting us up the pitch, nor is melkersen, Youan is having a stinker aswell, Doidge on and go 2 up top. We've no one to hit, swinging crosses in to midgets.

27-07-2023, 03:39 PM
Is it still 5 subs in Europe

absolutely woeful passing throughout

thank goodness this is just a friendly

Can't anyone measure a cross or a pass for once? Just hoofing the ball to no-one.

27-07-2023, 03:40 PM
Levitt giving it away constantly too

Another ball punted out

Does Dylan Levitt know we play in green?!?

Amazes me that when we are winning games we get up to around 9/10 pages. Losing this one so far and we’re already at 12 pages before half time.

GRA
So many overhit balls this half... can only assume there is a breeze and our passing will be much better in the 2nd half?

This should result in a ban.:greengrin

mcfly
This game clearly shows we lack any real quality.

Still 3 or 4 short of a half decent team.

Johnson needs to sort this out or there’s no way back for him

Poor stuff this.

27-07-2023, 03:41 PM
Never a winger by the looks of it.

Surely you’re mortified as a Hibs player with that opening 30 minutes.

Truly horrendous.

I agree with others that Melkersen needs replaced. He looks lost. In fairness though he’s never a winger.

Melkerson has shown very little to suggest he's a striker either in his time at Hibs.

27-07-2023, 03:42 PM
not like jdh to pick up a yellow card

Hibees1973
Been watching Hibs for 50 years.

Defeat here will be our worst result in Europe, bar none.

The overhit balls into the box either from open play or set pieces have been truly abysmal.

Pretty worrying performance tbh. Even with the players we’ve brought in or are talking of bringing in, we’re going to need to get a tune out of what we’ve got on the park here and we look well short against poor opposition.

JDH - yellow card.

First time JDH has hit his target today.

That looked a sore one from JDH, yellow card deserved.

Get JDH and melkersen off at half time, mackay and newell on

JDH booked - correctly

Amazes me that when we are winning games we get up to around 9/10 pages. Losing this one so far and we’re already at 12 pages before half time.

More likely to pay attention to the game if we were any good??

27-07-2023, 03:43 PM
absolutely woeful passing throughout

thank goodness this is just a friendly

No its not

I’d be getting the Doidger on now

JDH - yellow card.

He's sufficiently brainless to pick up another before half time

I'd sub him now

7Hero
Hope this allows LJ to see that if we’re missing a few first team players, the back up aren’t up to much

And who signs the players ? LJ clearly not good enough to manage this football club.

I’d be making 3 or 4 subs at HT. Nowhwre near good enough

Must be about 5 mins to add on they have been on floor about 4 times milking it.

Take Youan with them, just not interested

Just got in the door, WTF is going on here, the guys watching from the start, how have we been playing, going by the score not very well I take it.

Youan does get you off the edge of your seat some times thens end up frustrating you so much.

Need Boyle back to take some of the pressure off him to always being the only one to deliver.

Montford
27-07-2023, 03:44 PM
Johnson can’t see what’s unfolding here
Unwilling to correct his formation
Needs a change now

27-07-2023, 03:44 PM

This please, biggest waste of money in a long time, christ Muller did more.

27-07-2023, 03:45 PM
We got absolutely taken for a ride signing Melkersen. Boy looks hopeless so far today.

Completely disrespectful so far to the opposition. Haven’t gotten close enough, haven’t applied ourselves enough, haven’t been disciplined enough.

Saint Hibee
What’s happened to our passing?!?

Just got in the door, WTF is going on here, the guys watching from the start, how have we been playing, going by the score not very well I take it.

Dreadful, awful, garbage
Take you pick

Being kind; pish.

This should result in a ban.:greengrin

Come on now, first competitive game of the season

Have to start strong😁

Simkin911
It’s been a woeful first half from our perspective. However, a long way to go and I think we can only be better after HT.

No its not

i was being facetious :)

Very poor all round. Just hoofing the ball as hard as possible it seems, very few decent passes or crosses.

“Outstanding” window so far though

Mantis Toboggan
27-07-2023, 03:46 PM
First half of the first game of the season and the usual posters are wanting half the team emptied. But on the other hand, why is Melkersen anywhere near the team?

Montford
Same pish as last years league cup

He has to give it to them both barrels at half time and make 3/4 subs. Even if he doesn't want to, he has to make a statement of sorts

Melkersen's big moment in the game.

absolute garbage melkerson, garbage

How bad was that from melkerson?

Aye, he just needs played through the middle right enough.

jingler1954
27-07-2023, 03:47 PM
This is eye bleeding football. Iwould be happy if Hibscould take 1-0 back to easter road but I have a feeling they will get another goal.☹️

Same every week. Anytime I come on I know we are winning when the page count is low.

Melkersen - worse than a passback there when clean through.

There’s Melkersen through the middle

hfcok
This is a hard watch

Right Melkersen time up

Get Doidge, Mackay and Newell on. Melkersen off and take your pick for the other two.

That was ****ing awful by Le Fondre, truly truly dreadful

We got absolutely taken for a ride signing Melkersen. Boy looks hopeless so far today.

Those 2 goals at Fir Park feel like a lifetime ago. Time to cut our losses I'm afraid.

Trinity Hibee
Kicked the dug harder than that shot from Melkersen

That cannae be all Melkerson has left in the tank. Looked like the sort of shot I take after 15 mins of 5s knackered

This is pretty dire man

Right Melkersen time upDeary me what a pathetic effort.

Cue melkerson hat trick...

Garbage

Tha Cabbage Kid
Jake needs to calm down as hes alredy on a yellow

skyehibee
27-07-2023, 03:48 PM
A reality check for everyone this

Chorley Hibee
Ditto

Another year of them incoming.

Beyond belief that these positions still haven't been addressed.

Folk are kidding themselves that a collection of folk who weren't good enough previously (Doidge, Melkersen, Rocky, McKay, Marshall, JDH, etc) are all of a sudden capable of contributing to a successful season now.

An absolutely abysmal 45 minutes.

JammyDoidger
Get that wee lassie out on a permanent, he's shown nothing.

Melkersen playing like his name's misspelled.

7Hero
First half of the first game of the season and the usual posters are wanting half the team emptied. But on the other hand, why is Melkersen anywhere near the team?

Id rather the manager was emptied tbh

Making me fear he’s about to sell the jerseys.

Get Doidge, Mackay and Newell on. Melkersen off and take your pick for the other two.

Melkerson, JDH and someone else

That was ****ing awful by Le Fondre, truly truly dreadful

A? What did le fondre do?

HendoDelivered
I think our team looks decent on paper, on the pitch, not so much. S loads of work to do and a few signings needed IMO. Another quality CM being one, and a quality striker.

Edit: and probably a fullback

The ref would be doing us a favour sending him off

27-07-2023, 03:49 PM
A reality check for everyone this

Aye. I predicted a 5 -0 win lol.

WestHibby
This is ****ing abysmal

Mantis Toboggan
Id rather the manager was emptied tbh

Seems a sensible decision

I struggle to understand how the Dutch never paid us seven figures for Melkerson

PH91

Doidge for alf too.

And i would be hooking levitt before jdh, he is well off it.

Fuzzywuzzy
Would expect jdh to get hooked before a red. Very tough to watch.

Anything we slag hearts about would be well and truly ****ed if we lose this

A? What did le fondre do?

Weak weak attempt at a break then tame shot

cameronw-hfc
Melk hasn't been great but the pile on here is mental. First competitive game of the season, out of position and he's crap.

Jeez

Crunchie
We just look tired and sloppy. Poor use of the ball when we have it, and slow to close down when we don't. Players are working at 70%
Surely not, we have Captain Courageous giving the orders :rolleyes:

27-07-2023, 03:50 PM
I am in disbelief how bad our midfield is and the forwards and defenders are no better. It’s a shambles ATM.

Another diagonal pass 30-40 yards to nobody at all!

Saint Hibee
Rugby style kicking for touch in the corners

ErinGoBraghHFC
Sackable offence this

Oh my god the passing

Groathillgrump
We need to punt Melkersen before the transfer window shuts. Waste of a jersey and a wage.

JammyDoidger
Rocky man, another that should be shown the door. Brutal brutal footballer. Some laugh being a hibby.

Bodo glimt scammed us

Juice-Terry
First game or not, this is diabolical.

Is Boyle going to make an appearance?

Moral of this story, if in Europe, strongest team from the off.

I think our team looks decent on paper, on the pitch, not so much. S loads of work to do and a few signings needed IMO. Another quality CM being one, and a quality striker.

Edit: and probably a fullback

Does it? There's a fair chunk of that team that haven't had too many good games for Hibs.

27-07-2023, 03:51 PM
Seems a sensible decision

Should be gone next week if we get knocked out.

***** Bushiri, ***** everyone.

supermcginn

That wasn't him 🤣

If we go out of Europe in this round the manager has to go.

Manxhibs
Absolute rubbish, not just melk but the whole lot of them. Formation is wrong and I’m yet to see 5 passes strung together.

Make no bones about it, this is embarrassing.

Has to be the worst set piece in history of set pieces FFS.

Absolutely no question.

He's lucky he's still the manager as it is after last season.

Melk hasn't been great but the pile on here is mental. First competitive game of the season, out of position and he's crap.

Jeez

We have,standards

He doesn't meet them

We're losing in what will be the most embarrassing loss in club history

If he hasn't got the minerals today, he's better off elsewhere

JDH off for Newell. Melkersen off for anybody.

Groathillgrump
27-07-2023, 03:52 PM
Boooo!!!

tonyrougier123
And folk think we have a chance next round? We will win this over two legs but that’ll be it folks.
Miles off it!the business in the market again piss and on show.

Sad indictment of Scottish football. Canny actually believe how poor we are to watch.

Well that wasn’t very good. In fact quite pish.

Doidge for alf too.

And i would be hooking levitt before jdh, he is well off it.

JDH will end up getting sent off if he stays on I think

Montford
Why not just put the ball in the box
Waste of a set piece

What did we pay for Melkerson?

Jeezy peeps

That was Melkerson surely?

Stevenson/Hanlon is a very weak left of defence , any midfield combination including both Campbell and JDH will be bullied and lack any creativity. Playing Melkerson in a wide position when he’s not even proved himself in his supposed stronger position is baffling. Unfortunately this performance, thus far, reeks of our league cup campaign last year. Makeshift teams playing it like a training game🤷🏼

Sackable offence this

You’re not wrong.

Mikey_1875
Yuck

***** Bushiri, ***** everyone.

He’s absolute chaos and how anyone can say different is baffling

Hibees1973

Conservative estimates are his fee was £300k, seen some quotes it could have been more.

He could be on a 4 year contract of at least £2k a week, minimum.

That means Hibs have around £750k invested in him.

Extraordinary bad business by our recruitment team.

WestHibby
Half the team look like they're playing football on a bouncy castle

Absolute dug*****

Mainstandman
melkerson just isnt good enough the rest of them are playing garbage

MelbourneHibees

That was Melkernson

27-07-2023, 03:53 PM
That wasn't him 🤣

Oops

Correct.

Laughing stock kind of performance.

half time - still well in it

I am in disbelief how bad our midfield is and the forwards and defenders are no better. It’s a shambles ATM.

This is up there with the Falkirk game last year. Very concerning.

Scary thing is, we've not even looked like troubling them at all. They'll be laughing their heads off at how easy it's been so far.

Green-Hibee-7
Quite possibly the lowest quality I’ve seen from any Hibs side in my lifetime. I honestly can’t remember a time we have put as many balls out of the park from passes.

Lucky if we get out of here with a 1-0. Horrific.

GRA
Need the subs at HT. Get Doidge on. Also get a half fit Newell & Boyle on they'd be more dangerous based on what I've seen in the first half. So many overhit passes.

Fuzzywuzzy
Weren't great first half against Groningen hopefully see the same here

What did we pay for Melkerson?

No idea but it was too much.

half time - still well in it

Even if we turn them over 5 or 6 at Easter Road this is a shocker

Desperately poor stuff. No shape, zero football played, and look suspect at the back.

Not a single decent performance from anyone, and some really, really poor ones.

EGL2000
How rotten was that, wow.

Correct.

27-07-2023, 03:54 PM
Thank goodness it's half time. Embarrassing stuff from supposedly professional players.

Quite possibly the lowest quality I’ve seen from any Hibs side in my lifetime. I honestly can’t remember a time we have put as many balls out of the park from passes.

Lucky if we get out of here with a 1-0. Horrific.

Its up there with the Lennon game at Rugby park

garbage

Embarrassing. Need to change it and win the match.

Trinity Hibee
Surely newell comes on at HT?

We're being absolutey slaughtered on Radio Scotland. Cheers Hibs

Our passing is soooo bad. If you can’t do the basics, what chance have you got?
If we don’t see them on from the start of the second half, LJ must have made up his mind that he wants rid of Doidge and MacKay. Feel a bit for the forwards through since there has been no service at all.

Paulie Walnuts
He’s absolute chaos and how anyone can say different is baffling

Desperately poor.

Melkersen however is even worse. Wtf did anyone see in him? Technically average at best, physically abysmal. No page, no strength, no power. He starts games looking like he’s knackered.

vahibbie
27-07-2023, 03:55 PM
Dear oh dear.
We are nowhere ready for this game never mind the next one.
Rubbish all over the park.

Midfield without Joe Newell eh

Hopefully his well manicured hair makes an appearance ASAP

melkerson just isnt good enough the rest of them are playing garbage

I’m not having a go at just you, but to pin that performance on a young boy, is ridiculous
That was one honking performance from the whole Hibs team. We look under cooked on match fitness

Watching the goal again...**** me...Rocky is brutal like. Like a 12 year old centre half. Not a clue.

OM F,n G how brutal was that, someone mentioned sacking offence, not far from it. Eye bleeding stuff, I know its early in season, but theres absolutely no f,n excuse for that showing.

Get Doidge, Mackay and Newell on. Melkersen off and take your pick for the other two.Hard to disagree with that, I wouldn't hesitate to stick Doidge right in amongst them.

hhibs
27-07-2023, 03:56 PM
Does it? There's a fair chunk of that team that haven't had too many good games for Hibs.

A hapless group of strangers dressed in green and unable to kick the ball in the direction or proper strength to other complete strangers clad in green and white.

Dire............................!

Fuzzywuzzy
So melkersons low drive was caught by the defender which made it look weak as ****

:tee hee: 45 minutes into the season.

Conservative estimates are his fee was £300k, seen some quotes it could have been more.

He could be on a 4 year contract of at least £2k a week, minimum.

That means Hibs have around £750k invested in him.

Extraordinary bad business by our recruitment team.

Bad business practice we’re continuing by playing him in a competitive game.

We need to cut our losses, he’s miles off the standard required.

Trinity Hibee
OM F,n G how brutal was that, someone mentioned sacking offence, not far from it. Eye bleeding stuff, I know its early in season, but theres absolutely no f,n excuse for that showing.

Doesn’t matter how early it is. This is just not good enough and if he were to be sacked he absolutely could not complain.

Was hoping for a fresh start this season but the same **** keeps happening.

Just saw the Melkersen chance again, not even sure what he was trying to do? Lob the keeper?

NC1875
Stevenson/Hanlon is a very weak left of defence , any midfield combination including both Campbell and JDH will be bullied and lack any creativity. Playing Melkerson in a wide position when he’s not even proved himself in his supposed stronger position is baffling. Unfortunately this performance, thus far, reeks of our league cup campaign last year. Makeshift teams playing it like a training game🤷🏼

Best Ch and Lb out with the old firm I’m sure I read on here yesterday 🤷🏽*♂️

That Dutch striker will be getting on a plane home

GANTING, that's a word I've never used before. 😊

Paulie Walnuts
Watching the goal again...**** me...Rocky is brutal like. Like a 12 year old centre half. Not a clue.

Best centre half, best player etc.

He’s not good enough no matter how much hyperbole there is around his performances where we shipped an astronomical amount of goals last season.

27-07-2023, 03:57 PM
still think we will win this 1-3

absolutely no on the basis of anything we have done so far though :D

Id probably bring on Dodige for some physicality - although I said id have started him

HendoDelivered
We still look like we have no creativity. We need an attacking mid signed IMO

Greenio
What a bunch of raving lunatics we are on here eh