18-05-2022, 09:41 PM
Welp this isn’t gonna be fun !
18-05-2022, 09:41 PM
Bit of jobbie came out there
:faf::faf::faf: You’ll follow through if they win on pens
JamesHFC
18-05-2022, 09:42 PM
McCoist is gonna be devastated if they lose this.
Enjoying this. Exciting stuff.
I agree with you 👍
18-05-2022, 09:43 PM
German teams traditionally do well in penalty shootouts… come on!!!
18-05-2022, 09:43 PM
Trapp to be the hero 🙏🙏
18-05-2022, 09:44 PM
Only downside rangers have a lot of practice with penalties.
ozwoody
18-05-2022, 09:44 PM
Trapp to be the hero 🙏🙏
Hope he is a bear trapp in penalties
18-05-2022, 09:45 PM
Please, please let there be hun tears.
18-05-2022, 09:46 PM
Course rangers win both tosses [emoji23]
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Off the bar
Rangers have a uniquely ugly support
Of course it’s their end !
Rangers to take the first one up their own end.
18-05-2022, 09:47 PM
Rangers to take the first one up their own end.Queen in the VAR room is cheesing
18-05-2022, 09:47 PM
1-0 Rangers
18-05-2022, 09:48 PM
Pretty sure he mi**** that too
18-05-2022, 09:48 PM
1-1
18-05-2022, 09:49 PM
2-1 Rangers
2-2
2-1 RangersI bet a bit of jobbie came outta s Davis there [emoji23]
18-05-2022, 09:50 PM
3-2 Rangers
18-05-2022, 09:51 PM
Some. Top pens so far
18-05-2022, 09:51 PM
3-3
18-05-2022, 09:52 PM
Rangers miss.
3-3
Yaaaaas
Good penalties.
Poor from Ramsay
Yasss
Never think it's a good idea bringing on players just to take one of the penalties. Not easy when it's pretty much your 1st touch of the ball.
Called it. 😀
4-3 Frankfurt
Who was the boy waxing lyrical about Aaron Ramsey on here [emoji23][emoji848][emoji102]
18-05-2022, 09:53 PM
4-3 FrankfurtAnother beezer of a pen
The pace on the pens top drawer
18-05-2022, 09:53 PM
4-4
18-05-2022, 09:54 PM
Frankfurt win 5-4 on penalties. :thumbsup:
JamesHFC
Yyyyyyaaaaaaaasssaaaa hahahahahahah
Now go and win Saturday.
Watching this in a pub in Kings Cross, group of plastic Huns here, I think I’ve just been outed as ‘not a Rangers man’ time to slip away and not the night😆
I think ****ger is saving this
Hahahaha Huns
YES !!! Suck it up you Horrible Huns :thumbsup:
18-05-2022, 09:55 PM
Dear lord 5 unbelievable penalties
Ya ****ing dancer, get it up you ****ing Huns.
Never in doubt !! 😅🙃
Yassssssss ****ing yasssss
Trapp the hero for all of Scotland and Ireland 😁😁
And breathe 🤣
What a signing Aaron Ramsay has been 😂
Paul1642
Whew. Glad that’s over
Second best’s not bad tho’.
Woop woop!! GIRFUY huns!!! Sleep easy tonight Hibbies. Hope they take their frustration out on the tarts on Saturday
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::partyhibb:partyhibb:part yhibb:partyhibb:
The man signed to guarantee Champions League football ****s it.
Broxburn Greens
18-05-2022, 09:56 PM
😂😂 them tears are glorious
Poor Seville. Going get destroyed.
Stuarty1875
:applause:
Tears everywhere hahaha
Torto7
Shame that.:na na:
Off the bar
Sweet sweet hun tears. Drink it in. Drink it in.
Pleasing.
https://youtu.be/hamKl-su8PE
Seville gonna be a blood bath tonight now
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
JamesHFC
Hun tears 😍
Chorley Hibee
18-05-2022, 09:57 PM
Freed from desire being blasted around the stadium too.
Love it!!
Oh the memes later and tomorrow morning 😂 Ramsey missed for Hartson.
Phew! Just wish neither of Hearts or them could win the Scottish cup
Thank **** for that!
These English teams are never good at penalty shootouts 🤣
Steve88
18-05-2022, 09:58 PM
Queue the destruction of Seville...
Freed from desire being blasted around the stadium too.
Love it!!
Echos of 2016
The maroon mutants will have loved that.
Rangers out on their feet both physically and mentally
400k a week load of pish
Didn't watch a second of it, cost me fifty quid on a bet, and I feel magnificent.
Get in there!! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
Make up for it on Saturday.
Right residents of Seville, lock your doors, hide anything valuable under the soap and pray there's not too much damage in the morning.
These English teams are never good at penalty shootouts 🤣
😅😅😂😅😅
Shame
18-05-2022, 09:59 PM
All the pish about McGregor being the best penalty saver in the world and he doesn't even save 1!
Seville gonna be a blood bath tonight now
huns going up against the Spanish Police? only one outcome for that blood bath and it'll be the SP relieving their guns of ammo.
Pray for Craigan and Rae 🙏
Get it wrapped right roond ya The Rangers 👍
:lolrangers::lolrangers::lolrangers:
JamesHFC
Oh they are going to be hungry Saturday.
The second Ramsay stood up you knew he was going to be the one who missed it.
All the pish about McGregor being the best penalty saver in the world and he doesn't even save 1!
He kept trying to give them his psychopath stare 🤣
18-05-2022, 10:00 PM
All 5 Frankfurt pens were quality.
Jakhog1
That feels magic, knew Ramsay would miss, take that you Hun mutants
Redeem yourself on Saturday ya *******s.
Renfrew_Hibby
Borre... he's the man. River 2018 & Frankfurt 2022.
Sat on his erse half the season and misses the penalty to lose a European final. Bargain.
Rangers fans should build an ark to sail home on all these tears. Magnificent.
The Captain....
18-05-2022, 10:01 PM
So satisfying to see those cheating bigoted *******s beaten on.pens.
Commentators going with the kind of hushed tones you hear when a royal has croaked.
Delicious.
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
Lundstram sounding like if Kermit the Frog was trying to do a John Lennon impression.
sadtom
Superalitwat is broken. 😂
That was a lovely wee montage of stickybun tears there…deeelicious!
Mikey_1875
Brilliant. The fact that Ramsey won’t even care about it makes it even funnier.
Renfrew_Hibby
18-05-2022, 10:02 PM
Is that geezer doing a parody of a Scouse accent?
Tremendous.
What a ****ing lazy penalty from Ramsey, looking at all the others they looked really invested in them. Ramsey’s was dreadful in every sense.
Sweet
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Totally.
18-05-2022, 10:03 PM
Shame. They tried awfy awfy hard.
Pretty sure I just saw a few guys throw their scarves down in disgust behind Davis 😅
:hyper brilliant
Har de har har. The marquee wurld sooperstar missed it to rub it in lol.
The Germans are unreal at penalties. Ice in the veins.
Seville getting wrecked tonight.
:hyper brilliant
:hyper
The Green Sea
18-05-2022, 10:04 PM
9 superb penalties and one weak overpaid one
To a man they look absolutely broken, utter devastation. It meant so much to all of them.
Hahahahahaha
Will The Rangers put another star above their badge for tonight’s heroics :dunno: :greengrin
Just_Jimmy
The glorious defeat narrative has started.
They got beat, they're pish.
Now go beat Herts.
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
Sat on his erse half the season and misses the penalty to lose a European final. Bargain.
loan mercenaries rarely work out, shame that :greengrin
18-05-2022, 10:05 PM
Seville city centre live webcam tonight will be worth watching.
Absolutely brilliant. Thousands of Huns waking up tomorrow morning devastated, hungover, sunburnt and skint.
Hopefully they get pumped out the champions league qualifiers now too. Horrible, horrible club.
And to think of Ryan Kent could put it in the net from five yards out they’d all have been having a great time just now.
18-05-2022, 10:06 PM
Absolutely brilliant. Thousands of Huns waking up tomorrow morning devastated, hungover, sunburnt and skint.
Beautiful.
Really concerned about how dejected and emotionally drained they look tonight, it's going to take a lot to lift them for Saturday.
Torto7
There will be more tears when the credit card bills start coming in. :faf: Beat it mutants.
Tremendous effort to get to the final. Got to hand it to them. Entertaining game with Frankfurt deserved winners. Mind you there were a couple of moments …
Don’t like to see young fans crying like that but the face on the older bloke was quite something.
The the Rangers fans already squaring up to Frankfurt fans as soon as the winner went in. God help Seville tonight.
I wonder how the two in Madeira enjoyed it?
Problem is, I think hahahahearts have their name on the cup this year. Rather see it come to Edinburgh than Glasgow.
Rangers fans have deserted the stadium hahaha.
The Welsh Matt Doherty.
Win, win.
They will now be so up for Saturday.
18-05-2022, 10:07 PM
"They've done Scotland proud" that won't go down well with the zombie masses.
18-05-2022, 10:07 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
This is all the post match analysis that's needed. :agree:
18-05-2022, 10:08 PM
If they lose on sat will Geo need to go for being a bottler?
Bottled the league, bottle the euor final, bottled the Scottish Cup?
No trophies this year?
18-05-2022, 10:08 PM
Are BT keeping the stream free for the Ultimate Fighting in the streets of Seville in the next few hours?
JamesHFC
18-05-2022, 10:09 PM
He’s going to score the World Cup play off winner now isn’t he 🤣
"They've done Scotland proud" that won't go down well with the zombie masses.
Yeh should read done England proud.
That was the perfect ending, apart from the entire Rangers support going down with Ebola.
Ramsay, just how much has he cost that excuse for a club?
Batons oot hombres. Busy night ahead.
18-05-2022, 10:10 PM
Yeh should read done England proud.
Er no thanks. Love England.
We dont want them
Ramsey will probably want to start getting his mail checked before he opens it after that.
Rory Hamiltoh 😂😂
Rangers media time
At least the The Rangers fans can say they all sang their hearts out and really got behind their side....jeez, there was a bit drumming after they scored then not a peep.
The Green Sea
18-05-2022, 10:11 PM
Really poor. Typical Old Firm, out the door before the trophy presented.
18-05-2022, 10:12 PM
Schadenfreude :greengrin
18-05-2022, 10:12 PM
Scheitenhooses!!!
18-05-2022, 10:13 PM
Tremendous effort to get to the final. Got to hand it to them. Entertaining game with Frankfurt deserved winners. Mind you there were a couple of moments …
Don’t like to see young fans crying like that but the face on the older bloke was quite something.
The the Rangers fans already squaring up to Frankfurt fans as soon as the winner went in. God help Seville tonight.
Problem is, I think hahahahearts have their name on the cup this year. Rather see it come to Edinburgh than Glasgow.
If it wasn't for VAR they'd have been pumped out moths ago.
I think something stronger is needed here. Im pitching “****ingupyeness”, as I’m feeling a lot of ****ingupyeness to the Sevco fans right now :hyper
Rory Hamiltoh 😂😂
Hamilthun
Oh well time to drive back to Funchal 😀
leith lynx
18-05-2022, 10:14 PM
They won the toss for the penalty end though!
18-05-2022, 10:14 PM
I think Seville will be safe tonight, the The Rangers fans look too befuddled to do anything, most will be lucky if they remember where their hotel is
They won the toss for the penalty end though!Yay!
18-05-2022, 10:15 PM
Scheitenhooses!!!
Lol....:greengrin:greengrin
Bridge hibs
18-05-2022, 10:15 PM
Oh well time to drive back to Funchal 😀🤣
Cat Stanton
18-05-2022, 10:16 PM
Not very "loyal". And I thought they didn't do walking away?
coldingham hibs
18-05-2022, 10:16 PM
At least the The Rangers fans can say they all sang their hearts out and really got behind their side....jeez, there was a bit drumming after they scored then not a peep.
Embarrassing support, Frankfurt fans deserved the victory for their backing throughout, despite being outnumbered.
18-05-2022, 10:17 PM
They did really well to go from first qualifying round to within a kick of winning the final. No shame at all to lose to a German team on penalties. Thankfully, they blew it, but they will have made a fortune by reaching the final.
18-05-2022, 10:18 PM
No trophies this year?
I’ve read on here loads that getting to finals isn’t an achievement and if you cannae win the big games then you have to go.
Rangers doing an England.
shamo9
Hopefully it fires them up to win the Scottish Cup. Desperately wish they were playing anybody but Hearts. Seeing them end the season empty handed would've been delightful :flag:
18-05-2022, 10:19 PM
“Hi-yo trophy, away!”
The Loan Ranger Aaron Ramsay
18-05-2022, 10:20 PM
Hopefully it fires them up to win the Scottish Cup. Desperately wish they were playing anybody but Hearts. Seeing them end the season empty handed would've been delightful :flag:
Same! Would have been different gravy. But Hearts it is so I'll feel dirty about it, but a Sevco win is a must.
18-05-2022, 10:21 PM
Aye that's right, it would be a real coup for Edinburgh if Hearts win it, I'm pretty sure they'll invite a few of our players to share the open topped bus and most of our fans will be at the victory parade, maybe someone will update Hibs Wikipedia page to read that in 2022 the club got a real boost because the Scottish cup came to Edinburgh.
I despair :faf:
hibee
Ramsey will probably want to start getting his mail checked before he opens it after that.
It’s started already.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220518/440ef6b3e7d23934fb45fdce12dbb4ed.jpg
Hahaha.
I am absolutely ****ing delighted.
Get it up ye you shower of *****.
18-05-2022, 10:22 PM
Hahaha.
I am absolutely ****ing delighted.
Get it up ye you shower of *****.
You really should have been on the BT Sport panel for balance.
18-05-2022, 10:22 PM
Must be going soft in my old (!) age but I felt bad for some of the bairns that they showed on camera crying.
The older ones crying was glorious though so it balances out.
18-05-2022, 10:24 PM
Scottish cup now a must win for the Hun or an empty cabinet (again) beacons😁 tonight’s result bad news for Hertz
https://twitter.com/oldfirmfacts1/status/1527048435211419652?s=21&t=VUstwpnCCFsFsDzDI4Jzpw
Enjoy, dear friends :lolrangers::faf:
https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/absolutely-devastated.208087/
Hibernianinc
18-05-2022, 10:25 PM
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Good try tho’
18-05-2022, 10:26 PM
https://twitter.com/ClydeSSB/status/1527049269621964802?s=20&t=_yGf-53tVhOAOoyin2fjRQ
ACLeith
You really should have been on the BT Sport panel for balance.
Watched it with the sound down to avoid high blood pressure. Didn't even switch it up for the equaliser or the winning pen, I was too busy cheering and breathing again
Aye that's right, it would be a real coup for Edinburgh if Hearts win it, I'm pretty sure they'll invite a few of our players to share the open topped bus and most of our fans will be at the victory parade, maybe someone will update Hibs Wikipedia page to read that in 2022 the club got a real boost because the Scottish cup came to Edinburgh.
have to agree.
what the hell is in it for us if hearts bring a cup back to Edinburgh? Civic pride? Please.. :confused:
Few Heart breaking comments on there I hope thats a reference to saturday
cameronw-hfc
The Germans are unreal at penalties. Ice in the veins.
And the English have always been terrible, perfect representation of that tonight 😁
18-05-2022, 10:27 PM
Aaron Ramsey lol 😂
18-05-2022, 10:29 PM
Aaron Ramsey lol 😂
They don't like him lol
JamesHFC
https://twitter.com/ClydeSSB/status/1527049269621964802?s=20&t=_yGf-53tVhOAOoyin2fjRQ
That looks like Lee McCulloch about 13 seconds in 😂
Paulie Walnuts
No trophies this year?
He’ll be on a shoogly peg soon I reckon.
Lost the league to Celtic.. if he loses on Saturday to Rangers I reckon there’ll be some wanting him out. There already was a few months ago and that was before the medals were handed out.
Criswell
18-05-2022, 10:30 PM
Just heard the result. Absolutely f***ing Magic. Let the rioting begin!
It’s started already.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220518/440ef6b3e7d23934fb45fdce12dbb4ed.jpg
Shocker.
Willis1875
Harness this pain and take it into Saturday and unleash it you horrible shower
18-05-2022, 10:32 PM
I feel all warm inside and at one with the world after reading that.
leith lynx
18-05-2022, 10:33 PM
What a chance Ramsay has to redeem himself on Saturday...could be an unlikely hero in a way.
Paulie Walnuts
18-05-2022, 10:34 PM
Ramsay was an absolute cert to be a gash signing by Rangers.
He’s done us proud and ripped the pish even more than I could ever have hoped.
18-05-2022, 10:36 PM
Must be going soft in my old (!) age but I felt bad for some of the bairns that they showed on camera crying.
The older ones crying was glorious though so it balances out.
Even the bairn singing ‘we hate Celtic, f****n bassas’ when the camera panned on him?
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7RyRfWBKe0o&feature=youtu.be
JamesHFC
How horrid would it be losing a cup final on penalties though. I’d genuinely struggle to watch us in a final penalty shoot out, brutal way to lose.
18-05-2022, 10:38 PM
How horrid would it be losing a cup final on penalties though. I’d genuinely struggle to watch us in a final penalty shoot out, brutal way to lose.Surely we would just all accept at the end of 120 minutes that we ain't winning it [emoji23]
leith lynx
18-05-2022, 10:39 PM
He’ll be on a shoogly peg soon I reckon.
Lost the league to Celtic.. if he loses on Saturday to Rangers I reckon there’ll be some wanting him out. There already was a few months ago and that was before the medals were handed out.
Actually quite like van Bronckhurst, too much of a gentleman for that lot.
Paulie Walnuts
18-05-2022, 10:39 PM
How horrid would it be losing a cup final on penalties though. I’d genuinely struggle to watch us in a final penalty shoot out, brutal way to lose.
I thought it was a great way for the huns to lose :agree:
Rumble de Thump
18-05-2022, 10:40 PM
Do the Sevco fans look happy?
JamesHFC
18-05-2022, 10:40 PM
It was the most beautiful way for them to lose, give them all that hope then shatter their dreams right in front of them, literally.
18-05-2022, 10:41 PM
It’s an excellent way for them to lose.
Chorley Hibee
18-05-2022, 10:42 PM
Who was on VAR tonight?
The ghost of Jimmy Bell?
18-05-2022, 10:44 PM
It was the most beautiful way for them to lose, give them all that hope then shatter their dreams right in front of them, literally.
Perfect really.
:agree: I was hoping they would get pumped 4 or 5 zip but that was actually much more enjoyable :greengrin
18-05-2022, 10:47 PM
Best post on the thread 👍 marvellous way for them to lose.
‘I am absolutely gutted. I've never felt this bad
I didn't even contemplate us losing this final‘
Mr A Hun
1690 William Copeland Strasse
Griegtown
Hun Land
Paulie Walnuts
Who was on VAR tonight?
The ghost of Jimmy Bell?
I seen a tweet that kept referring to the ghost of jimmy bell and Walter Smith earlier. The Huns were furious about them being referred to as ghosts.
The guy posting it was a hun and couldn’t understand how they weren’t ghosts which infuriated them more. Was exceptional reading. Hundreds of them frothing at the mouth.
18-05-2022, 10:51 PM
I seen a tweet that kept referring to the ghost of jimmy bell and Walter Smith earlier. The Huns were furious about them being referred to as ghosts.
The guy posting it was a hun and couldn’t understand how they weren’t ghosts which infuriated them more. Was exceptional reading. Hundreds of them frothing at the mouth.
They really are weirdos.
18-05-2022, 10:55 PM
What a relief.
Couldn’t bare the thought of them winning it.
I’m now having a couple of celebratory beers.
18-05-2022, 10:56 PM
‘I am absolutely gutted. I've never felt this bad
I didn't even contemplate us losing this final‘
Mr A Hun
1690 William Copeland Strasse
Griegtown
Hun Land
'Still havnt managed one words since pens were done' :faf:
Mr A Hun
1690 Loyal Street
Larkhall
18-05-2022, 10:59 PM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1527051996246720521
18-05-2022, 11:01 PM
Some more trouble videos starting to appear on twitter now.
18-05-2022, 11:02 PM
There will be more than a few womenfolk in Govan relieved that their in-hoose bams are in Spain tonight. What an atrocious indictment on that shower.
18-05-2022, 11:04 PM
Brilliant mate, just brilliant.
18-05-2022, 11:08 PM
Superb :top marks
18-05-2022, 11:09 PM
🤣
18-05-2022, 11:16 PM
Talksport right now and O'Hara and Hun callers saying rangers have had a better season than Celtic but Cundy putting them all right.
Would you take losing in a final over a league and cup double?
18-05-2022, 11:18 PM
https://twitter.com/kthomsonacademy/status/1527056211878854656?s=21&t=NvS77Bc0rwYXeU46K1HWCg
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
18-05-2022, 11:18 PM
Talksport right now and O'Hara and Hun callers saying rangers have had a better season than Celtic but Cundy putting them all right.
Would you take losing in a final over a league and cup double?
No, but of course they won't admit that.
18-05-2022, 11:20 PM
https://twitter.com/kthomsonacademy/status/1527056211878854656?s=21&t=NvS77Bc0rwYXeU46K1HWCg
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
What a dick of a man
18-05-2022, 11:22 PM
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
Ha ha. Great fun this.
18-05-2022, 11:27 PM
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
Seems to speak articulately enough but everything that comes out the mouth is or off the keyboard is just massively thick at the same time. A tough trick but KT pulls it off every time.
18-05-2022, 11:56 PM
Just watched brief highlights to enjoy their heart-break. The great chance for Kent at the end of extra time was the moment. He had to score from there; thankfully, he didn't.
AdidasHibernian
18-05-2022, 11:58 PM
Frank Furt for that
18-05-2022, 11:58 PM
The utter despair on Follow Follow is beautiful to behold. Keep the threads coming, guys :greengrin
Never felt so low....
https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/i-have-never-felt-so-low.208150/
19-05-2022, 12:19 AM
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
Belittles the Lisbon Lions achievement before the game, throws his toys out the pram after 😅
McHibby
19-05-2022, 12:22 AM
Could not agree more 👍
McHibby
19-05-2022, 12:27 AM
I've just got a row off my husband because I was laughing so much I woke him up 🤣
Kenny Miller's face 🤣🤣🤣
McHibby
19-05-2022, 12:38 AM
Shock... 🙄
https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/news/8886761/mass-brawl-glasgow-rangers-lose-europa-league-final/
19-05-2022, 01:26 AM
Great atmosphere but, sadly, not a lot of skill on show.
Both sides had chances but mostly squandered them. The better team won in the end albeit by the dreaded penalties.
19-05-2022, 02:51 AM
Currently in England & didn't watch & didn't know score until a couple of hours after the game, few of us couldn't face it & made sure we were in a pub without TV, forgot all about it until someone triumphantly came in the pub with the good news!
19-05-2022, 04:09 AM
Oh dear oh dear. Yeh that’s right. Well the way I see it, unless they change the rules, just to save your despair, there are only two teams in the final, one from Edinburgh and one from Glasgow. We are left with a very narrow and undesirable field of choice so what’s your preference? No sitting on the fence now, what’s your choice? 🤨
19-05-2022, 04:19 AM
To put it in context, these are people (the people no less) who don’t get that the club they supported is also dead and they now support a zombie club.
19-05-2022, 04:57 AM
I’m just reading the bbc sport report on the website ‘There was a sea of blue and Orange in the Seville stadium’, it said on the photo caption. It’s now become an accepted fact hasn’t it? Their official colours have changed by stealth to the point where their bigotry is now normalised :faf:
19-05-2022, 05:08 AM
I’m just reading the bbc sport report on the website ‘There was a sea of blue and Orange in the Seville stadium’, it said on the photo caption. It’s now become an accepted fact hasn’t it? Their official colours have changed by stealth to the point where their bigotry is now normalised :faf:
There was a sea of empty seats for the losers medal presentation.
19-05-2022, 05:17 AM
https://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/334822-absolutely-****ing-heartbroken/#comments
Enjoy
hibbydog
19-05-2022, 05:32 AM
Delighted Sevco got beat, especially after Trevor Stevens said Rangers run in Europe was great for Scottish football and ‘both’ clubs.
Both? Seriously?
Subconscious but hard wired arrogance.
Total balloon
19-05-2022, 05:50 AM
Only 1 out of the 5 Frankfurt penalty takers was German by the way.
Other nationalities…
Australian
Japanese
Serbian
Colombian
I am relieved that there seems to have been little trouble in Seville.
19-05-2022, 06:01 AM
There was a sea of empty seats for the losers medal presentation.
Yet BT were trying to make out the Rangers support had stayed for the trophy presentation which they absolutely should have done given their brilliant performances in the cup
19-05-2022, 06:02 AM
Good to hear
19-05-2022, 06:12 AM
Brilliant just woke up to find oot they got beat thank F for that, wisnae watchin that lot.
19-05-2022, 06:18 AM
That was up there with 21/05/2016 in terms of watching that lot grumble and cry after the match. 4 of the Edinburgh Adler lucky enough to be there last night. What an experience ⚫️⚪️🔴
https://i.ibb.co/FhKj0TJ/69454-A2-D-AE9-D-4-C3-A-B340-5-D9-A67760664.jpg (https://ibb.co/VLtPQ4D)
https://i.ibb.co/1XJ48hn/885-ACC2-D-61-C2-4-FD3-B4-E7-2200341-A3387.jpg (https://ibb.co/C9sShNt)
https://i.ibb.co/gvVHxxT/F2430-CD9-A90-D-465-A-A82-F-48-FECF09800-D.jpg (https://ibb.co/LQ5b33t)
https://i.ibb.co/0fjMqVh/6-D72-CFC8-26-A8-47-F6-950-D-721-BC03-FCF21.jpg (https://ibb.co/dQ02BJG)
https://i.ibb.co/R7DsWCd/69-A59263-B6-BF-4-F21-91-C0-9860-FEB40126.jpg (https://ibb.co/Pt6P850)
upload image (https://imgbb.com/)
19-05-2022, 06:20 AM
That was up there with 21/05/2016 in terms of watching that lot grumble and cry after the match. 4 of the Edinburgh Adler lucky enough to be there last night. What an experience ⚫️⚪️🔴
https://i.ibb.co/FhKj0TJ/69454-A2-D-AE9-D-4-C3-A-B340-5-D9-A67760664.jpg (https://ibb.co/VLtPQ4D)
https://i.ibb.co/1XJ48hn/885-ACC2-D-61-C2-4-FD3-B4-E7-2200341-A3387.jpg (https://ibb.co/C9sShNt)
https://i.ibb.co/gvVHxxT/F2430-CD9-A90-D-465-A-A82-F-48-FECF09800-D.jpg (https://ibb.co/LQ5b33t)
https://i.ibb.co/0fjMqVh/6-D72-CFC8-26-A8-47-F6-950-D-721-BC03-FCF21.jpg (https://ibb.co/dQ02BJG)
https://i.ibb.co/R7DsWCd/69-A59263-B6-BF-4-F21-91-C0-9860-FEB40126.jpg (https://ibb.co/Pt6P850)
upload image (https://imgbb.com/)
Looks brilliant :aok:
19-05-2022, 06:30 AM
Belittles the Lisbon Lions achievement before the game, throws his toys out the pram after 😅
Old Firm snooze fest. Leave them to it.
19-05-2022, 06:35 AM
At the moment, The Rangers have won precisely the same as we have this season. Zip.
19-05-2022, 06:50 AM
It's times like these I really wish I was on Twitter
19-05-2022, 06:54 AM
It's times like these I really wish I was on Twitter
Here
https://twitter.com/Danmcdderry/status/1527046524169031680?s=20&t=cecMDEzt5uT-BtjTmUl5YQ
19-05-2022, 07:14 AM
Here
https://twitter.com/Danmcdderry/status/1527046524169031680?s=20&t=cecMDEzt5uT-BtjTmUl5YQ
Absolutely magnificent
19-05-2022, 07:20 AM
I don’t envy them one bit today. Heading home sunburnt, hungover, defeated and heartbroken.
pick yourselves up huns. You’ve a job to do on Saturday.
19-05-2022, 07:35 AM
Queen Liz, Stephen Craigan, Ally McCoist, Kevin Thomson, Douglas Ross, Murray Ross, John Beaton, Bobby Madden, Andy Halliday, Kris Boyd, the Daily Record, the orange order, your boys took one helluva beating.......
19-05-2022, 07:41 AM
Not the case. My brother in laws from Seville. He’s sent on plenty of videos of parts being trashed last night.
19-05-2022, 07:44 AM
Kevin Thomson raging 😂
Just when I thought I couldn’t be happier about the result last night. Thanks Katie, ya greeting faced wee hun ****.
19-05-2022, 07:45 AM
Not the case. My brother in laws from Seville. He’s sent on plenty of videos of parts being trashed last night.
Get them posted on here, please.
19-05-2022, 07:46 AM
Just when I thought I couldn’t be happier about the result last night. Thanks Katie, ya greeting faced wee hun ****.
You cant say that, he's a good Hibby. :sick:
The Baldmans Comb
19-05-2022, 07:48 AM
A wonderful wonderful ending and made all the better by Sevcos fans walking out en masse prior to the presentation and BT Sport having to lie about it when in fact it was the players going to their families and not the general support who had long since gone.
Their engrained hate and self loathing of their fans was all to evident as always but their players did themselves proud to reach the final.
Football wise the Champions League now sucks in all of the UEFA and sponsorship money and the Europa League is relegated to a very poor specatacle and standard as Frankfurt really arent much more than a struggling Bundesliga side.
19-05-2022, 07:53 AM
A wonderful wonderful ending and made all the better by Sevcos fans walking out en masse prior to the presentation and BT Sport having to lie about it when in fact it was the players going to their families and not the general support who had long since gone.
Their engrained hate and self loathing of their fans was all to evident as always but their players did themselves proud to reach the final.
Football wise the Champions League now sucks in all of the UEFA and sponsorship money and the Europa League is related to a very poor specatacle and standard as Frankfurt really arent much more than a struggling Bundesliga side.
Imagine getting all the way to a European final, the players going all the way to penalties in the searing heat then the fans just ****ing off before the the medal presentation. That game could easily have gone either way. Penalties is a lottery. What a massive kick in the balls for those hun players. Terrible "support".
19-05-2022, 07:54 AM
You cant say that, he's a good Hibby. :sick:
Haha
Even with his blue tinted specs and hun y-fronts on, how could he say with a straight face that if Rangers won the Europa League last night it’d be a bigger than Celtc winning the European Cup.
The guy is a joke.
19-05-2022, 07:55 AM
Haha
Even with his blue tinted specs and hun y-fronts on, how could he say with a straight face that if Rangers won the Europa League last night it’d be a bigger than Celtc winning the European Cup.
The guy is a joke.
He's an idiot.
He's here!
19-05-2022, 07:57 AM
Yes that was a relief. Spanish police praising both sets of fans for their 'exemplary conduct'.
All I really care about is whether the Rangers have anything left in the tank to take care of the yams. It seems a big ask though. They should maybe play the reserves who thumped them at Tynie last weekend.
19-05-2022, 07:59 AM
Yes that was a relief. Spanish police praising both sets of fans for their 'exemplary conduct'.
All I really care about is whether the Rangers have anything left in the tank to take care of the yams. It seems a big ask though. They should maybe play the reserves who thumped them at Tynie last weekend.
To be honest i think they'll be glad to have another opportunity to win a cup so quickly.