View Full Version : Hibs U18 updates

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

22-12-2021, 11:18 AM
12.30 KO at nippy Oriam outdoors.
Few souls starting to arrive.

22-12-2021, 11:20 AM
Hope this works. Had to photo the T/S , not being handed out.

Hibs line up.

https://i.ibb.co/2Nx781m/62-FB6-C2-F-AEDB-431-F-B553-50-B9528398-A6.jpg (https://ibb.co/k1jg3sk)

Hibee ultra
22-12-2021, 11:21 AM
Much of a crowd there ?

22-12-2021, 11:22 AM
Them.

https://i.ibb.co/PtJd8TN/97-A74-DDB-E7-B8-404-E-8823-5-C36-FD8-BE60-F.jpg (https://ibb.co/vDfS8sH)

22-12-2021, 11:28 AM
Are the MacIntyre's related?

22-12-2021, 11:30 AM
Are the MacIntyre's related?

Pretty sure I read they are brothers

22-12-2021, 11:30 AM
Hope this works. Had to photo the T/S , not being handed out.

Hibs line up.

https://i.ibb.co/2Nx781m/62-FB6-C2-F-AEDB-431-F-B553-50-B9528398-A6.jpg (https://ibb.co/k1jg3sk)

Well done thanks

22-12-2021, 11:31 AM
Much of a crowd there ?

100 plus

22-12-2021, 11:46 AM
1-0 Hearts

22-12-2021, 11:48 AM
Any score yet mate? Are the fantasy islanders giving it 5-1 signs? :wink:

22-12-2021, 11:49 AM
1-0 Hearts

FFS :rolleyes:

22-12-2021, 12:07 PM
1-1 Laidlaw

22-12-2021, 12:07 PM
2-1 Hibs Hamilton

22-12-2021, 12:09 PM
2-1 Hibs Hamilton

👌💚

22-12-2021, 12:10 PM
Is there anyone photographing the game. Not someone with a smart phone but someone who actually looks like they are covering it. I have asked 3 times now to photograph games lower than the first team and never once got a reply from the Club's media Team. I shoot lots of Rugby up to international level and was wanting to put something into the club but given no reply I fancy just heading to a game and seeing if I am allowed. Very few U18s games have images on the club site but we know they don't do a great job of promoting youth games.

22-12-2021, 12:11 PM
That was a quick turnaround, cheers for the updates Iggy.

22-12-2021, 12:15 PM

And related to Bob McIntyre, the top Scottish golfer.

22-12-2021, 12:15 PM
Is there anyone photographing the game. Not someone with a smart phone but someone who actually looks like they are covering it. I have asked 3 times now to photograph games lower than the first team and never once got a reply from the Club's media Team. I shoot lots of Rugby up to international level and was wanting to put something into the club but given no reply I fancy just heading to a game and seeing if I am allowed. Very few U18s games have images on the club site but we know they don't do a great job of promoting youth games.

Big Mo covers these.

22-12-2021, 12:16 PM

The guy from the Evening news takes some pictures but think he uses his phone, sure he writes the u18 match reports on the website as well. Maybe give him a shout and he can talk to the club?

https://twitter.com/p_mcpartlin/status/1473633541720260612?t=2nXNehVq1PYSGsN1BYyjRA&s=19

22-12-2021, 12:18 PM
Is this a league game?

22-12-2021, 12:18 PM
2-1 Hibs HT. I’m away for a pee

22-12-2021, 12:29 PM

Not a pro but here’s the lino looking like a big streak of pish

https://i.ibb.co/88hWvLb/7928-D0-A8-ED24-4242-AF0-B-E9-C598-A83-B4-D.jpg (https://ibb.co/x54p9tY)

22-12-2021, 12:32 PM
Is Shaun at the game IP

22-12-2021, 12:40 PM
Is Shaun at the game IP

Don’t see him

22-12-2021, 12:48 PM
3-1 Connor Young

22-12-2021, 12:50 PM
3-1 Connor Young

Excellent. Am I in right in thinking that we have a few
of our usual defenders out?

22-12-2021, 12:52 PM
Surprised they are playing on Astro.

22-12-2021, 12:56 PM

We used to play all out home development games, pre Covid on the same pitch

22-12-2021, 12:58 PM
We used to play all out home development games, pre Covid on the same pitch

Cool wasn't aware of that suppose it means the game will pretty much be sure of being on

22-12-2021, 01:03 PM
Big Mo covers these. I saw his name on one report but there is rarely any images from games that I can see and the photos are usually taken on a phone that accompany the Evening News report

22-12-2021, 01:10 PM
4-1 O’Connor penalty

22-12-2021, 01:15 PM
Do we really want a fifth?

😁

22-12-2021, 01:20 PM
How is Murray Johnstone getting on these days?

Looked like he was getting a big move at one point but not heard much of him since.

22-12-2021, 01:22 PM
Do we really want a fifth?

😁

Aye! And a sixth and seventh!!

22-12-2021, 01:23 PM
4-1 fy

tbfhibs2
22-12-2021, 01:31 PM
Good result, thanks for the updates.

22-12-2021, 01:33 PM
Thanks for updates.

Always good beating the Jambos at any level.

22-12-2021, 01:41 PM
Good result. Thanks for the updates.

Hopefully a few of these boys can push on next year.

Willis1875
22-12-2021, 01:44 PM
Good result. Thanks for the updates.

Hopefully a few of these boys can push on next year.

There’s places in the current squad for them to step into now imo

Sioux
22-12-2021, 01:46 PM
There’s places in the current squad for them to step into now imo

They're 16 or 17!

Nowhere near the 1st team.

Willis1875
22-12-2021, 01:50 PM
They're 16 or 17!

James Scott and Drey Wright are currently occupying places on the bench,would rather see Hibs give spots to hungry young footballers

Sioux
22-12-2021, 01:53 PM
James Scott and Drey Wright are currently occupying places on the bench,would rather see Hibs give spots to hungry young footballers

Of course, but these kids are at least a year from that level.

Willis1875
22-12-2021, 01:57 PM

Will have to agree to disagree on that,Don’t want this thread turning into another tit for tat there’s enough of that on plenty other threads 👍🏼

22-12-2021, 02:04 PM

Think Laidlaw & O’Connor should be at least getting in to the full team squad, 2 bright prospects who are doing good enough to get promoted in to the squad, if Doig can hold down a place in this team then we could have these 2 on bench, maybe let some players know there place in the squad is under threat.

22-12-2021, 02:16 PM
Think Laidlaw & O’Connor should be at least getting in to the full team squad, 2 bright prospects who are doing good enough to get promoted in to the squad, if Doig can hold down a place in this team then we could have these 2 on bench, maybe let some players know there place in the squad is under threat.

there are several in the first team squad who aren't contributing, let’s give these laddies a chance to be in and around the squad, see if they can catch the managers eye and win some playing time for themselves

Capt Mainwaring
22-12-2021, 02:21 PM
Another good result for the young team.
Scoring goals doesn't look to be a problem for them and the goals spread around is also encouraging

22-12-2021, 02:26 PM
I saw his name on one report but there is rarely any images from games that I can see and the photos are usually taken on a phone that accompany the Evening News report

You’ll find him on Twitter, proper photography. During the first lockdown he run a quiz on here that featured his work with Development teams down the years. He produces the match programmes for the Development games and has done for a while, top fellah.

22-12-2021, 02:27 PM

Is that based on their age or where those specific players are in their development? Genuine question. I ask as St Mirren and Dundee Utd have both played 16 year olds this season. Aberdeen played Ramsay just after his 17th birthday. Our youngsters very much might not be ready, but I suspect it’s probably Hibs that need to be braver and get them involved. Hopefully Maloney starts getting more youngsters in and around the first team.

22-12-2021, 02:27 PM

Tend to agree even drip feeding one in the squad at a time. Not sure if the u18 games on a Friday helps seems strange day to have them.

22-12-2021, 02:39 PM
Not sure of the ages of the squads, there are folks that will know better than me, but Young, O’Connor, Laidlaw and Hamilton looked head and shoulders above the rest on the pitch.
Laidlaw in particular, playing deeper than I’d imagined he would, put in a very assured performance. They all worked extremely hard in and out of possession.

The young fellah Malek Zaid obviously has a story and looks a very tidy wee player who has every faith in his own ability. Extremely hard working, has a nice touch and only needs to lift his head and move the ball quicker in my opinion.

Back 4 were pretty solid, the Hearts goal was a well hit drive from outside the box that hit the bar and then rebounded off Johnson and in. Aside from that and a fairly good chance for their irritating No 9 in the first half, they never gave them much of a sniff really.

All well taken goals including a ridiculously well struck penalty, might’ve had a couple more. Once Hibs got in front it didn’t look in doubt.

Wrap up well tonight folks, it was freezing out there.

22-12-2021, 02:44 PM

there are several in the first team squad who aren't contributing, let’s give these laddies a chance to be in and around the squad, see if they can catch the managers eye and win some playing time for themselves

if maloney is serious about using the academy it looks like there’s plenty of talent to work with

andrew70
22-12-2021, 02:46 PM
Not sure of the ages of the squads, there are folks that will know better than me, but Young, O’Connor, Laidlaw and Hamilton looked head and shoulders above the rest on the pitch.
Laidlaw in particular, playing deeper than I’d imagined he would, put in a very assured performance. They all worked extremely hard in and out of possession.

The young fellah Malek Zaid obviously has a story and looks a very tidy wee player who has every faith in his own ability. Extremely hard working, has a nice touch and only needs to lift his head and move the ball quicker in my opinion.

Back 4 were pretty solid, the Hearts goal was a well hit drive from outside the box that hit the bar and then rebounded off Johnson and in. Aside from that and a fairly good chance for their irritating No 9 in the first half, they never gave them much of a sniff really.

All well taken goals including a ridiculously well struck penalty, might’ve had a couple more. Once Hibs got in front it didn’t look in doubt.

Connor is the main one for me. Top player, good attitude and a good size when thinking about him stepping up.

The comment earlier with regards to it being too early for them, what a lot of nonsense. I'd suggest loans would be better but more illustrious clubs than us have given youngsters a chance before never mind lads that are more than capable.

22-12-2021, 02:47 PM
**** the hertz, always good to hear that Hibs have turned them over, deluded load o manky bassas.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

22-12-2021, 02:48 PM
Mon the Mini Hibees

22-12-2021, 03:09 PM
**** the hertz, always good to hear that Hibs have turned them over, deluded load o manky bassas.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

Bet Naismiths coupon was priceless :greengrin

22-12-2021, 03:11 PM
Connor is the main one for me. Top player, good attitude and a good size when thinking about him stepping up.

The comment earlier with regards to it being too early for them, what a lot of nonsense. I'd suggest loans would be better but more illustrious clubs than us have given youngsters a chance before never mind lads that are more than capable.

Agree Dundee United played a team packed with teenagers at the weekend at Ibrox and did really well.

22-12-2021, 03:11 PM

Yes. Arsenal brought on an 18 year old as sub last night-looked as if a strong wind would blow him away. Scored a very nice goal.

22-12-2021, 03:16 PM
Bet Naismiths coupon was priceless :greengrin

Never shut his mouth the whole game.

MagicSwirlingShip
22-12-2021, 03:16 PM

Thanks for the update ! Much appreciated

22-12-2021, 03:17 PM
Never shut his mouth the whole game.

Moaning at the ref no doubt. :greengrin

22-12-2021, 03:17 PM
Moaning at the ref no doubt. :greengrin

No to be fair it was encouraging his players to press. Pretty much constantly.

MagicSwirlingShip
22-12-2021, 03:24 PM

Yup

The dalmeny
22-12-2021, 03:39 PM
They're 16 or 17!

United gave a 16 Yo a debut at Ibrox on Saturday. so perhaps theres opportunity

22-12-2021, 03:45 PM
You’ll find him on Twitter, proper photography. During the first lockdown he run a quiz on here that featured his work with Development teams down the years. He produces the match programmes for the Development games and has done for a while, top fellah.

I've found his Twitter now(https://twitter.com/CabbageAndRibs) and he has a few images up for today and for lots of other U18 games. Some decent images and looks like he gets to most of the games. It may be my lack of understanding of twitter but not many of the images find there way to the club feed on twitter despite Mo doing his bit and tagging the club in. Scrolling through the club feed sees very very of his images and they are certainly worthy of being seen. I've followed him now so I can see the images on his feed. Thanks for the info.

22-12-2021, 04:15 PM
I've found his Twitter now(https://twitter.com/CabbageAndRibs) and he has a few images up for today and for lots of other U18 games. Some decent images and looks like he gets to most of the games. It may be my lack of understanding of twitter but not many of the images find there way to the club feed on twitter despite Mo doing his bit and tagging the club in. Scrolling through the club feed sees very very of his images and they are certainly worthy of being seen. I've followed him now so I can see the images on his feed. Thanks for the info.

That’s Maurice Dougan’s Twitter account (Big Mo on here)

22-12-2021, 04:16 PM

I’ve heard good things regarding McIntyre the left back

22-12-2021, 04:30 PM
Well done the young lads. I love hearing about their exploits.

22-12-2021, 04:32 PM
That’s Maurice Dougan’s Twitter account (Big Mo on here) Cheers, I worked it out myself and managed to put the pieces together.

big-mo
23-12-2021, 05:48 PM
Brothers and cousins of the golfer.

big-mo
23-12-2021, 05:54 PM
I photograph all the Under 18s games for the club, many photos used on the club website also used to be used in the program when the did one. The Evening News occasionally use them.

big-mo
23-12-2021, 05:56 PM
They play most of their games on the G3 pitches.

23-12-2021, 05:57 PM
They play most of their games on the G3 pitches.

23-12-2021, 06:05 PM
I photograph all the Under 18s games for the club, many photos used on the club website also used to be used in the program when the did one. The Evening News occasionally use them.

And a damn fine job you do, Mo

big-mo
23-12-2021, 06:47 PM
I am not often on the .net but do pop in now and again. Just reading this tread there are a few questions that I will answer.
The under 18s development team play in three competitions each season, the Challenge Cup (where they play against other teams from all the lower leagues, and development teams from the Premier league teams)
The SFA youth cup, this changes a few times, it used to be under 20s but is now for Under 18s. Hibs are due to play Celtic at the end of January in the Q/F
The CAS Under 18s Elite League, CAS stands for Club Academy Scotland, and is for clubs that have reached Elite Academy Status, there are 9 teams in the League, Hibs, Hearts, Gers, Tic, Dons, Motherwell, Dundee United, Killie and Hamilton Accies. They play each other both home and away twice. Hibs are currently sitting in 2nd place, eight points behind Rangers but they do have 6 games in hand. They are unbeaten this season, they have scored 30 goals, and until the played Motherwell last week they had only conceded 3 goals, They have now conceded 8.
The players eligible is based on their age as at the 1st Jan of that season. Therefore players are normally defined as 03s or 04s etc. ie born on or after 1/1/2003.
Very few clubs advertise these games as it tends to be more hassle for them with people attending, most of the ‘crowd’ are the parents of the players, however there is normally no restrictions on spectators and are normally free or bucket collection.
I find the best place to find out about upcoming games is on the SFA referee appointment web site.
As for the youngsters moving up to the first team, this can be a big jump. This is why Steve Kean has been brought in to set-up a B team, just like Celtic and Rangers, and they hope they will play more competitive games at the intermediate level.
I hope this answers some of your questions, if you want to know any more, please ask.

23-12-2021, 06:55 PM
I am not often on the .net but do pop in now and again. Just reading this tread there are a few questions that I will answer.
The under 18s development team play in three competitions each season, the Challenge Cup (where they play against other teams from all the lower leagues, and development teams from the Premier league teams)
The SFA youth cup, this changes a few times, it used to be under 20s but is now for Under 18s. Hibs are due to play Celtic at the end of January in the Q/F
The CAS Under 18s Elite League, CAS stands for Club Academy Scotland, and is for clubs that have reached Elite Academy Status, there are 9 teams in the League, Hibs, Hearts, Gers, Tic, Dons, Motherwell, Dundee United, Killie and Hamilton Accies. They play each other both home and away twice. Hibs are currently sitting in 2nd place, eight points behind Rangers but they do have 6 games in hand. They are unbeaten this season, they have scored 30 goals, and until the played Motherwell last week they had only conceded 3 goals, They have now conceded 8.
The players eligible is based on their age as at the 1st Jan of that season. Therefore players are normally defined as 03s or 04s etc. ie born on or after 1/1/2003.
Very few clubs advertise these games as it tends to be more hassle for them with people attending, most of the ‘crowd’ are the parents of the players, however there is normally no restrictions on spectators and are normally free or bucket collection.
I find the best place to find out about upcoming games is on the SFA referee appointment web site.
As for the youngsters moving up to the first team, this can be a big jump. This is why Steve Kean has been brought in to set-up a B team, just like Celtic and Rangers, and they hope they will play more competitive games at the intermediate level.
I hope this answers some of your questions, if you want to know any more, please ask.

Thanks for that. It's always great to hear about how the age group teams are doing. Would be great to see some of these guys get into the 1st team.

23-12-2021, 06:58 PM
That's a great insight, thanks.
Where and when is their next game?

big-mo
23-12-2021, 06:58 PM
Thanks for that. It's always great to hear about how the age group teams are doing. Would be great to see some of these guys get into the 1st team.
I see that there are a few training with the first team today, if nothing else, they will get good experience.

big-mo
23-12-2021, 07:08 PM
That's a great insight, thanks.
Where and when is their next game?
The only one confirmed so far is the Youth cup game game at home to Celtic at the end of Jan, I think it is Friday 28th. Not sure where it will be played, could be ER
league on hold until new year

The dalmeny
23-12-2021, 07:54 PM
The only one confirmed so far is the Youth cup game game at home to Celtic at the end of Jan, I think it is Friday 28th. Not sure where it will be played, could be ER
league on hold until new year

not on hold, on break

big-mo
24-12-2021, 09:13 AM
not on hold, on break

Yes, winter shut down, restarts in February.

19-01-2022, 01:26 PM
U18's put 11 past Edinburgh uni u20's last night.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/hibs-under-18s-dish-out-footballing-lesson-to-edinburgh-university-u20s-with-11-goal-friendly-win-3533626

19-01-2022, 01:46 PM
U18's put 11 past Edinburgh city u20's last night.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/hibs-under-18s-dish-out-footballing-lesson-to-edinburgh-university-u20s-with-11-goal-friendly-win-3533626

Where and when is the youth cup game v Celtic getting played?

andrew70
19-01-2022, 02:02 PM
Where and when is the youth cup game v Celtic getting played?

HTC 7.15pm 28/01/2022

19-01-2022, 02:05 PM
HTC 7.15pm 28/01/2022

Andrew thanks

19-01-2022, 02:55 PM
U18's put 11 past Edinburgh uni u20's last night.

19-01-2022, 03:03 PM
Connor Young seems to be doing well. Do they show highlights on Hibs TV?

27-01-2022, 03:44 PM
Back in action tomorrow with a big game.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/u18s-host-celtic-in-scottish-youth-cup

Anyone going?

Supporters wishing to watch the Scottish Youth Cup tie are welcome to attend Hibernian Training Centre (HTC) free of charge! The match begins from 7:15pm.

andrew70
27-01-2022, 03:46 PM
I’ll be there

The dalmeny
27-01-2022, 04:16 PM
Back in action tomorrow with a big game.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/u18s-host-celtic-in-scottish-youth-cup

Anyone going?

Supporters wishing to watch the Scottish Youth Cup tie are welcome to attend Hibernian Training Centre (HTC) free of charge! The match begins from 7:15pm.

Suspect a number of their 'b' team players will appear in the Squad

28-01-2022, 05:19 PM
Heading down shortly. Cauld and windy in EH15 and it will be chillier at EM.

28-01-2022, 05:49 PM
Heading down shortly. Cauld and windy in EH15 and it will be chillier at EM.

Match updates?

28-01-2022, 05:56 PM
Match updates?

I’ll try if my fingers are up for it.

28-01-2022, 06:11 PM
Hibs side

https://i.ibb.co/tHrHqL2/687-D853-E-68-C5-4-BCC-A006-43-B21-A1-E5-B7-F.jpg (https://ibb.co/PrHrcDW)
caged bird maya angelou meaning (https://poetandpoem.com/analysis-of-caged-bird-by-maya-angelou)

28-01-2022, 06:13 PM
Celtic side
Strong looking according to some.

https://i.ibb.co/syrc281/5752247-E-B700-4-E29-AEAC-1-DEEAA4-DF2-C4.jpg (https://ibb.co/V28btfC)

28-01-2022, 06:15 PM

Good man! Living in London the thing I miss most is being able to go to games other than 1st team. I used to love spotting stars of the future in reserve games

28-01-2022, 06:17 PM
Bit ***** viewing from behind a fence. State of the art.

https://i.ibb.co/gzq5t2m/389-CB761-58-FA-4-E68-A8-FC-B9-A25371-ED9-F.jpg (https://ibb.co/ZW4ncjG)

28-01-2022, 06:19 PM

Nothing major just goals.

28-01-2022, 06:19 PM
Bit ***** viewing from behind a fence. State of the art.

https://i.ibb.co/gzq5t2m/389-CB761-58-FA-4-E68-A8-FC-B9-A25371-ED9-F.jpg (https://ibb.co/ZW4ncjG)

Good man Iggy, thanks for the updates

28-01-2022, 06:40 PM
1-0 Connor Young free kick a good 35 yards….

28-01-2022, 06:48 PM

👍

28-01-2022, 06:50 PM

He not our top scorer? Seems to score every game.

28-01-2022, 07:11 PM
1-0 HT. lively encounter but difficult conditions for Hibs to defend this half.

28-01-2022, 07:25 PM
1-0 HT. lively encounter but difficult conditions for Hibs to defend this half.

Cheers for the update. A nice hot drink will warm those finger's up for the second half.

Hearts beat Dundee 2-0 and I notice Auchinleck Talbot are still in the competition.

28-01-2022, 08:10 PM
FT 1 nil…:flag:

berwickhibee
28-01-2022, 08:11 PM
Well done the boys🇳🇬

28-01-2022, 08:13 PM
Nice one and look forward to the semi final draw.

28-01-2022, 08:19 PM

Excellent!

28-01-2022, 08:26 PM

Fantastic and Thanks!!!

28-01-2022, 08:41 PM
Well done young Hibees

28-01-2022, 08:51 PM
Are we likely to see any of those youngsters feature before the end of the season?

Conj
28-01-2022, 10:01 PM
Celtic side

https://i.ibb.co/syrc281/5752247-E-B700-4-E29-AEAC-1-DEEAA4-DF2-C4.jpg (https://ibb.co/V28btfC)

Presumably that’s not St Johnstone’s Michael O’Halloran in the Celtic dugout

The dalmeny
28-01-2022, 10:27 PM
Celtic side

I recognise at least 1 ‘b’ player in that team

29-01-2022, 08:21 AM
https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/report-u18s-see-off-celtic-in-scottish-youth-cup

04-02-2022, 01:51 PM
Huns at East Mains tonight 7.15

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/another-huge-game-for-u18s-vs-rangers

04-02-2022, 02:31 PM
Huns at East Mains tonight 7.15

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/another-huge-game-for-u18s-vs-rangers

You going?

04-02-2022, 02:39 PM
You going?

Mebbes aye mebbes naw. Sleet just now but if it’s clement enough I’ll endure the wide open space from behind the wire!

04-02-2022, 04:15 PM
Laidlaw called up to the under 17's squad.

04-02-2022, 06:41 PM
Anyone at East Mains able to give updates?

04-02-2022, 06:45 PM
Hibs 1 Rangers 0 according to Facebook group

04-02-2022, 07:17 PM
Ht 1-0 according to twitter.

04-02-2022, 07:28 PM
Never got along but that’s good to know.

04-02-2022, 07:29 PM
Might be an idea to re name the thread?

04-02-2022, 07:30 PM
2-0 Hibs. Laidlaw.

04-02-2022, 07:33 PM
2-1.

04-02-2022, 07:34 PM
Mon the young lads! Anyone got a link to the league table? How many games left?

04-02-2022, 07:39 PM
Goal Hibs - Laidlaw with his second and Hibs’ third. Hibs U18s 3, Rangers U18s 1

04-02-2022, 07:42 PM
They seem to have had some really impressive results this season.

Hugely encouraging.

Well done lads.

04-02-2022, 07:46 PM
They seem to have had some really impressive results this season.

Hugely encouraging.

Well done lads.

On course for a invincible league campaign, is Scotland one of the best ranked nations for the UEFA youth league?

04-02-2022, 07:48 PM
Goal Hibs - Laidlaw with his second and Hibs’ third. Hibs U18s 3, Rangers U18s 1

Is this the cup semi?

04-02-2022, 07:49 PM
3-2

04-02-2022, 07:51 PM
Is this the cup semi?

Don't so based on Hibs statement earlier.

04-02-2022, 08:00 PM
Is this the cup semi?

No that's due to be played at Easter Road according to another thread. 4th March.

04-02-2022, 08:00 PM
4-2 now.

berwickhibee
04-02-2022, 08:01 PM
4-2 Hibs Connor young

04-02-2022, 08:01 PM
3-2

Must be about finished.........?

04-02-2022, 08:03 PM
Must be about finished.........?

Last couple of minutes by looks of it.

04-02-2022, 08:06 PM
4-2 Hibs Connor young

Like that boy.

04-02-2022, 08:07 PM
FT 4-2. Good win again.

04-02-2022, 08:08 PM
Might be an idea to re name the thread?

How do I do that is it easy?

04-02-2022, 08:13 PM
Wonderful!! Well done the young guys, just outstanding!!

wallpaperman
04-02-2022, 08:48 PM
Went along on a cold but bearable night.

Hibs played some excellent football, in complete control apart from the first 15 minutes and a short spell in the second half.

Both Rangers goals were as a result of mistakes and it’s no exaggeration to say that Hibs could have won 7 or 8 to 2 on the night, many chances created.

The young huns got very rattled and started putting the boot in, no surprise there.

And a wee 4 page programme as well.

04-02-2022, 08:48 PM
Wonder how Maloney manages recruitment with the crop in the U18s in mind. He has to focus on the here and now as all managers do, but there’s also got to be a plan so as not to block their pathway in the next season or two.

04-02-2022, 08:52 PM
Went along on a cold but bearable night.

Hibs played some excellent football, in complete control apart from the first 15 minutes and a short spell in the second half.

Both Rangers goals were as a result of mistakes and it’s no exaggeration to say that Hibs could have won 7 or 8 to 2 on the night, many chances created.

The young huns got very rattled and started putting the boot in, no surprise there.

And a wee 4 page programme as well.

The wee Hibs were pretty physical against Celtic last week, they are not for rolling over. I presume they handled it similarly tonight?

04-02-2022, 08:53 PM
ADMINS!
How do I change the thread title, very good suggestion further up the thread.

wallpaperman
04-02-2022, 08:55 PM
Mon the young lads! Anyone got a link to the league table? How many games left?

I don’t have a link, but going by the league table in the programme tonight Hibs will have moved up to 2nd (unbeaten after 11 games, 8 wins and 3 draws).

They are now 8 points behind Rangers with a huge 7 games in hand.

Rangers looked very ordinary, but that is maybe because the young Hibs team made them look so.

wallpaperman
04-02-2022, 08:57 PM
The wee Hibs were pretty physical against Celtic last week, they are not for rolling over. I presume they handled it similarly tonight?

They certainly can handle themselves, not intimidated at all by Rangers tonight, there were plenty tough tackles going in both ways. Referee was pretty lenient I thought.

MagicSwirlingShip
04-02-2022, 09:05 PM
Have seen Young, Laidlaw and O’Connor mentioned on these threads regularly as goalscorers, but recently I’ve been more interested in our midfielders at this age group?

Can a regular attendee describe the boys in the engine room, would really love to see a young midfielder come through

04-02-2022, 09:11 PM
Did anyone get a team line?

Bobo
04-02-2022, 09:16 PM
Did anyone get a team line?

Hibs lineup according to reports on Twitter:

Hibs starting XI: Johnson, J MacIntyre, Blaney, Weir, Megwa, O MacIntyre, Aiken, Hamilton, Laidlaw, Young, O’Connor

Subs: Blair, McCulloch, Hastie, Wylie, Watt, Zaid, Molotnikov

04-02-2022, 09:18 PM
Have seen Young, Laidlaw and O’Connor mentioned on these threads regularly as goalscorers, but recently I’ve been more interested in our midfielders at this age group?

Can a regular attendee describe the boys in the engine room, would really love to see a young midfielder come through

Both Ethan Laidlaw and Connor Young play much deeper than strikers in my opinion. Josh O'Connor also works ridiculously hard for a striker. Strong, fit and clearly well coached as they all are. There's a lad Robbie Hamilton in mid who looks like he has all the attributes of energy, drive, strength and skill. Wee fellah Malik Zaid is the young Syrian who got the Hanlon Stevenson scholarship (?) and is crafty to the extent he can only be compared to Zemmama which of course is a stereotype. Wing backs bomb forward both the McIntyre brothers have signed deals and the lad Kanayo Megwa is solid. All round they are a good unit. They are still playing against other lads developing themselves of course and they won't all come through, but I hope they do and they are a great watch.

MagicSwirlingShip
04-02-2022, 09:44 PM
Thanks Iggy. Really need to get along to some more of their matches,

04-02-2022, 09:46 PM
Thanks Iggy. Really need to get along to some more of their matches,

You're welcome. It's worth it. Wish I'd got the constitution to get along tonight.

05-02-2022, 12:29 AM
borrowed from a fb page

Celtic 0 Motherwell 4
Kilmarnock 3 Dundee utd 1
Aberdeen 3 Hearts 1
Hibernian 4 range rs 2

https://scontent.fman1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/273376696_1479173905810172_4336417175768136521_n.j pg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=5cd70e&_nc_ohc=Xu9cZn1q8fAAX_byyMm&_nc_ht=scontent.fman1-2.fna&oh=00_AT_esBtawNht-93pBV6Wjj6x3QSNQf0Q6LTC-QWW6uYNFQ&oe=6201EBB6

05-02-2022, 08:45 AM
borrowed from a fb page

Celtic 0 Motherwell 4
Aberdeen 3 Hearts 1
Hibernian 4 range rs 2

https://scontent.fman1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/273376696_1479173905810172_4336417175768136521_n.j pg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=5cd70e&_nc_ohc=Xu9cZn1q8fAAX_byyMm&_nc_ht=scontent.fman1-2.fna&oh=00_AT_esBtawNht-93pBV6Wjj6x3QSNQf0Q6LTC-QWW6uYNFQ&oe=6201EBB6

Some win for Motherwell they always seem to produce decent young players

05-02-2022, 09:56 AM
borrowed from a fb page

Celtic 0 Motherwell 4
Aberdeen 3 Hearts 1
Hibernian 4 range rs 2

dear me, how did we fall so many games behind everyone else? That’s quite a backlog

linlithgowhibbie
05-02-2022, 10:30 AM
dear me, how did we fall so many games behind everyone else? That’s quite a backlog

Other teams scared to play us?

andrew70
05-02-2022, 10:31 AM

Covid mostly.

05-02-2022, 11:03 AM
borrowed from a fb page

Celtic 0 Motherwell 4
Aberdeen 3 Hearts 1
Hibernian 4 range rs 2

goal difference is very telling also, significantly better than anyone else, with 7 games still to play to catch up

05-02-2022, 11:17 AM
Wonder how Maloney manages recruitment with the crop in the U18s in mind. He has to focus on the here and now as all managers do, but there’s also got to be a plan so as not to block their pathway in the next season or two.

Was that not why Kean was specifically brought in - to develop that pathway from age groups to first team? A gap that’s been a problem for us to bridge for years.

05-02-2022, 11:35 AM
I just hope the fixture backlog doesn't cost us. I want to see the laddies in Europe next season

11-02-2022, 03:16 PM
Back in action tonight vs killie.

Bridge hibs
11-02-2022, 05:18 PM
Back in action tonight vs killie.Anyone going for updates ?

11-02-2022, 06:23 PM
Hibs: Johnson; Blaney, Weir, Megwa; J MacIntyre, Hamilton, Aiken, O MacIntyre; Laidlaw; O’Connor, Young.

11-02-2022, 06:24 PM
https://twitter.com/p_mcpartlin/status/1492216505030819843?t=B7fRdw4Dta9F8caNj9QzCg&s=19

007 Mickey Weir
11-02-2022, 07:45 PM
Goal Hibs - Hamilton opens the scoring. Hibs U18s 1, Kilmarnock U18s 0

11-02-2022, 07:46 PM
As it says on the feed, 1-0 to the Hibees.

11-02-2022, 07:51 PM
Killie down to 10 men

11-02-2022, 08:14 PM
Full time, 1-0. Yet another victory is chalked up.

Well done lads.
👍

11-02-2022, 08:14 PM
1-0 ft

BS44
11-02-2022, 11:41 PM
Huns got beaten tonight so the gap at the top is now four points with Hibs having a zillion games in hand.

13-02-2022, 08:51 AM
Anyone know anymore information about these two young boys?

Rangers and Hearts were amongst clubs looking at Gartcairn’s youngsters – but coach Paul Gallacher is thrilled two of his youth stars have picked Premiership giants Hibs.

The Airdrie-based football academy has wished former 2012 squad players Ayden Gallacher – Paul’s son – and Conlan Smith well after signing professional youth contracts at Easter Road.

Ayden has been training with Hibs from October 2019 and Conlan from February 2020, amid the impacts on youth football due to Covid.

The two Gartcairn graduates have since featured in matches for Hibs, who had to fend off interest from clubs including Motherwell to secure Gallacher.

Both will go into the u11's group.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/local-sport/rangers-beat-hibs-promising-player-26194512

The dalmeny
13-02-2022, 11:58 AM
Anyone know anymore information about these two young boys?

Rangers and Hearts were amongst clubs looking at Gartcairn’s youngsters – but coach Paul Gallacher is thrilled two of his youth stars have picked Premiership giants Hibs.

The Airdrie-based football academy has wished former 2012 squad players Ayden Gallacher – Paul’s son – and Conlan Smith well after signing professional youth contracts at Easter Road.

Ayden has been training with Hibs from October 2019 and Conlan from February 2020, amid the impacts on youth football due to Covid.

The two Gartcairn graduates have since featured in matches for Hibs, who had to fend off interest from clubs including Motherwell to secure Gallacher.

Both will go into the u11's group.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/local-sport/rangers-beat-hibs-promising-player-26194512

professional contracts at u11?

13-02-2022, 12:26 PM
Huns got beaten tonight so the gap at the top is now four points with Hibs having a zillion games in hand.

Anyone got a link to the u18s league table?

13-02-2022, 12:29 PM

I've been looking for one as well.

Grant Gilbie posted it on one of the Hibs Facebook sites but no idea where he got it from.

The dalmeny
13-02-2022, 03:29 PM

@rfcyouths does it in Twitter.

13-02-2022, 05:22 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220213/e48ffbefab98698b0dd2fff3859682f5.jpg

13-02-2022, 05:28 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220213/e48ffbefab98698b0dd2fff3859682f5.jpg

Thanks
How many games do they play in the league

20-02-2022, 09:10 AM
Who were the two youngsters on the bench? Macintyre & Blaney. We’re they there simply because of injuries to the likes of Hanlon, McGinn & Mitchell? Or are they as highly rated as the likes of Laidlaw & O’Connor but go under the radar as it’s the attacking players people notice more.

21-02-2022, 06:57 PM
Away to Hamilton tonight starting in a few minutes.

Updates would be welcome.

21-02-2022, 08:40 PM
Any score?

21-02-2022, 09:06 PM
FT

Hamilton 0 Hibernian 2

o'connor -penalty
Aiken

berwickhibee
21-02-2022, 09:09 PM
Well done boys and cheers cabbageandribs1875👍

21-02-2022, 09:10 PM
FT

Hamilton 0 Hibernian 2

o'connor -penalty
Aiken
👍

21-02-2022, 09:31 PM
o'connor getting credited with the 2nd as well now, got a flick to the Aiken shot

according to reports :greengrin

22-02-2022, 05:59 AM
Huddersfield Town’s B Team are back in action on Tuesday 22 February 2022 when they travel to Scotland to face Hibernian!

The friendly will take place behind-closed-doors at the Hibernian Training Centre; 11am kick-off.

22-02-2022, 08:27 AM
Best youth team in the country.

22-02-2022, 09:00 AM
Huddersfield Town’s B Team are back in action on Tuesday 22 February 2022 when they travel to Scotland to face Hibernian!

The friendly will take place behind-closed-doors at the Hibernian Training Centre; 11am kick-off.

It’s a shame this is closed doors.

22-02-2022, 09:07 AM
It’s a shame this is closed doors.

Hopefully the start of the B team programme of matches with English clubs.

22-02-2022, 09:09 AM
Hopefully the start of the B team programme of matches with English clubs.

Exactly but I hope we get the chance to take them in.

22-02-2022, 09:17 AM

Wonder what kind of team we will put out with the u18s playing last night.

22-02-2022, 09:17 AM
Wonder what kind of team we will put out with the u18s playing last night.

What was the score

22-02-2022, 09:22 AM
What was the score

2-0 W it’s a wee bit further up the thread.

22-02-2022, 09:48 AM
Any chance this thread title could be changed to "U18s Updates" or something similar? Might get a bit more interest!

22-02-2022, 10:14 AM
Any chance this thread title could be changed to "U18s Updates" or something similar? Might get a bit more interest!

I asked a bit further up the thread how to change the title.

22-02-2022, 10:16 AM
I asked a bit further up the thread how to change the title.

Think only admins can do it

22-02-2022, 10:18 AM
ADMINS!
Can you change the threat title to HIBERNIAN U18 UPDATES for me please?

Ta

dchibs
22-02-2022, 10:35 AM
Why is there only 9 teams in the under 18s

The dalmeny
22-02-2022, 11:22 AM
6866812 (tel:6866812)[/URL]]Why is there only 9 teams in the under 18s

there are only 9 teams currently who meet ‘elite’ criteria. St. Mirren will be added next season.

there are other leagues with U18s teams like Dundee, St J etc

22-02-2022, 11:24 AM
ADMINS!
Can you change the threat title to HIBERNIAN U18 UPDATES for me please?

Ta

Bump

22-02-2022, 11:39 AM
Bump

I think you can do it yourself.

Go to your original post and hit edit post. I think there might be an option in there (might be wrong though)

andrew70
22-02-2022, 12:13 PM

B team won 1-0. James Scott with the goal.

22-02-2022, 12:31 PM

Excellent, thanks for posting

22-02-2022, 12:32 PM

Boooooooooooooo :wink::greengrin

AugustaHibs
22-02-2022, 12:33 PM

Why haven’t we sent this guy back to hull yet?

Surely there is young boys who could do with the experience but instead we have some dud loan taking up a spot in the first team and now the development team

22-02-2022, 12:38 PM

Surely there is young boys who could do with the experience but instead we have some dud loan taking up a spot in the first team and now the development team

Ffs

andrew70
22-02-2022, 12:58 PM

He is a young lad himself. Strange post.

AugustaHibs
22-02-2022, 01:00 PM
He is a young lad himself. Strange post.

Not as strange as loaning a guy in to play in the development team.

delbert
22-02-2022, 01:02 PM

Haven’t been a fan of Scott since he arrived, but the guy put a real shift in today in a free role up front, work rate much better than I have seen, if he took a performance like this into a competitive fixture, people would think we have signed a completely different player.

22-02-2022, 01:14 PM
Bump

Thanks whoever retitled, it makes it more watchable.

22-02-2022, 01:16 PM

Squad game. The 18s had a league fixture last night.

22-02-2022, 01:24 PM

That wasn't a development team fixture, it was a B team fixture.

22-02-2022, 01:24 PM

Thats good and I might get some stick for this but I'd have him start on Sunday ahead of Nisbet.

18Craig75
22-02-2022, 01:25 PM
Did Melkersen and or Hague play?

AugustaHibs
22-02-2022, 01:26 PM
That wasn't a development team fixture, it was a B team fixture.

Same thing really isn’t it.

22-02-2022, 01:32 PM
Same thing really isn’t it.

AugustaHibs
22-02-2022, 01:43 PM

How is it not?

The squad will be used to develop our young players.

22-02-2022, 01:45 PM
How is it not?

We’ve currently only signed 4 players for the new development team/b team set up. Unless we were playing Huddersfield down at the Power League, who do you think would be making up the numbers? This was a bounce game, behind closed doors to get match practice for those on the edges of the first team.

22-02-2022, 01:47 PM
How is it not?

Development team is U18 and the B team is basically a reserve team. Up to U23 I think. Makes perfect sense if you ask me. Play teams from England with your B team to get them ready for 1st team action. U18s v U18s probably doesn't do that

22-02-2022, 01:49 PM
We’ve currently only signed 4 players for the new development team/b team set up. Unless we were playing Huddersfield down at the Power League, who do you think would be making up the numbers? This was a bounce game, behind closed doors to get match practice for those on the edges of the first team.

Any idea of the team?

davhibby
22-02-2022, 02:05 PM
Development team is U18 and the B team is basically a reserve team. Up to U23 I think. Makes perfect sense if you ask me. Play teams from England with your B team to get them ready for 1st team action. U18s v U18s probably doesn't do that

No, the u18 team is the u18 team and the players that are too old for that but not ready for the first team are in the development team. Steve Kean explained that in his interview the other week. Obviously there’s always going to be players from the first team playing in these games to get some fitness up or younger players given a chance to play as well. We aren’t going to sign 18 players for a development team.

22-02-2022, 02:07 PM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/kanayo-megwa-shares-hibs-first-team-dream-3579393

Nice little read about Kanayo Megwa.

22-02-2022, 02:07 PM
Here is the Huddersfield team , no idea how old the boys are and if they usually play for their u23's?

https://i.ibb.co/YTWwcHd/20220222-150609.jpg (https://ibb.co/n80t7x1)

22-02-2022, 02:11 PM
How is it not?

The U18 Elite CAS team is linked to the SFA Club Academies, it is important work and governs development teams from 11 to 18, there are no over age players in this league, it is age restricted. Hibs B teams are governed by Hibs and is made up of young players on our books and has no age restrictions. The U18s play in the Elite CAS League and the B team doesn't have a league and plays friendlies arranged with other B team and U23 English sides.

soul_driver
22-02-2022, 02:48 PM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/scott-on-target-as-hibs-beat-huddersfield-in-friendly-3580934

James Scott on target as Hibs record narrow friendly win against Huddersfield Town

A James Scott goal was enough to secure victory for a Hibs XI against Huddersfield Town at the Hibernian Training Centre on Tuesday.

By Patrick McPartlin
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022, 3:19 pm

The 21-year-old forward, who came on as a substitute in Saturday's 2-0 win against Ross County at Easter Road, was in the right place at the right time to help Chris Mueller’s cross-cum-shot into the back of the net.

Gareth Evans and Steve Kean led a team made up of first-team fringe players and development squad members, with manager Shaun Maloney and No.2 Gary Caldwell taking in proceedings.

Terriers midfielder Pat Jones had an effort deflected onto the post by in a first half played in a mixture of driving rain and considerable wind.

The visitors were awarded a penalty early in the second half following a foul but Danny Grant sent his effort from 12 yards well over the bar – although to be fair to the Irishman, the wind appeared to catch the ball as he struck it.

Hibs were defending well but finding clear-cut opportunities few and far between until 15 minutes from the end, when Mueller picked up the ball on the left-hand side and his effort was turned in past Jacob Chapman by Scott.

Huddersfield attacker Myles Bright then smacked the underside of the crossbar with a fierce drive, and the offside flag ruled out the follow-up attempt.

Kevin Dabrowski then got down well to save a late free kick to ensure a clean sheet for the second-string Hibs team, who made it two wins out of two against the Yorkshire outfit, having beaten them 4-2 at Canalside back in October.

Bobo
22-02-2022, 05:38 PM
Report on the official site but no starting lineup quoted.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/development-team-beat-huddersfield-town-at-htc

wallpaperman
22-02-2022, 08:42 PM
Not being arsey here, but can we keep this thread for the under 18’s team only?

Start another thread for miscellaneous second string fixtures and reports by all means...

007 Mickey Weir
22-02-2022, 09:11 PM
How is the U18s table looking now?

22-02-2022, 09:36 PM
How is the U18s table looking now?

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220222/4f535a5fe7c0ff7bafbbbab38142a6f5.jpg

Daniel 1875
22-02-2022, 09:39 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220222/4f535a5fe7c0ff7bafbbbab38142a6f5.jpg

Where can this be found online?

sadtom
23-02-2022, 01:11 PM
Does anyone know how many times the teams play each other? Guessing it must be 27 or 36 games in the season.
Even if it’s the lesser amount of 27 that’s still more than half the season (14 games plus any cup ties) still to be played in the remaining months. 1st team has only got 11 with potentially 3 cup games, left.
They are gonna be busy!

23-02-2022, 01:14 PM
Does anyone know how many times the teams play each other? Guessing it must be 27 or 36 games in the season.
Even if it’s the lesser amount of 27 that’s still more than half the season (14 games plus any cup ties) still to be played in the remaining months. 1st team has only got 11 with potentially 3 cup games, left.
They are gonna be busy!

9 teams in league , therefor 8 fixtures , has to be 24 or 32 games in the league.

sadtom
23-02-2022, 03:07 PM
9 teams in league , therefor 8 fixtures , has to be 24 or 32 games in the league.

Ah, miscounted, thought there was 10 in the league. Do you know if it’s 24 or 32 games that they play?

BS44
23-02-2022, 03:33 PM
Where can this be found online?

https://rfcyouths.wordpress.com/under-18-league-2021-22/

23-02-2022, 03:46 PM
https://rfcyouths.wordpress.com/under-18-league-2021-22/

Looks like 32 games in league as Rangers fixtures appears to indicate they have another 12 or so games. Seems a lot to be honest. Certainly a lot for Hibs to play if that is the case.

The dalmeny
23-02-2022, 04:47 PM
Looks like 32 games in league as Rangers fixtures appears to indicate they have another 12 or so games. Seems a lot to be honest. Certainly a lot for Hibs to play if that is the case.

Think covid hit a few games earlier in the season, wouldn't surprise me if they upped it to 2 games a week soon

sadtom
23-02-2022, 06:15 PM

Cheers.
Will be a heavy schedule for them but I guess when you’re in the habit of winning and full of youthful energy then you would be happy to play every day.

24-02-2022, 01:44 PM
Hearts vs Inverness tonight in the youth cup semi final. Winners will play us in the Final if we get past rangers

24-02-2022, 02:10 PM
Hearts vs Inverness tonight in the youth cup semi final. Winners will play us in the Final if we get past rangers

Semi vs the Huns is live on recast app but I think you need to pay.

The dalmeny
24-02-2022, 04:24 PM

Beat Rangers wont matter who we play in the final

wallpaperman
24-02-2022, 06:24 PM

i just registered with Recast, it’s bafflingly confusing.

I also assumed there would be a cost, but when I ‘reserve my place’ or something like that for next Friday, it says I have earned 100 something or others.

If there is a cost, they are keeping it quiet at the moment.

24-02-2022, 06:27 PM
i just registered with Recast, it’s bafflingly confusing.

I also assumed there would be a cost, but when I ‘reserve my place’ or something like that for next Friday, it says I have earned 100 something or others.

If there is a cost, they are keeping it quiet at the moment.

Ah ok I just thought Hibs content you had to pay and maybe the 100 coins cover the cost. Maybe someone can explain more about recast.

24-02-2022, 07:03 PM
Hearts 1-1 ICT half time in the other youth cup semi final.

24-02-2022, 07:05 PM
Hearts 1-1 ICT half time in the other youth cup semi final.

Hope we get and pump hearts in the final.

24-02-2022, 07:28 PM
Ah ok I just thought Hibs content you had to pay and maybe the 100 coins cover the cost. Maybe someone can explain more about recast.

You get given 100 points which is the cost of the match. Obviously a loss leader to attract customers but that's fine if you manage it correctly.

BS44
24-02-2022, 07:53 PM
Finished 2-1 to the baby dogs.

24-02-2022, 08:24 PM
so be it. Bring on an all Edinburgh Final (shudder)

24-02-2022, 08:39 PM
so be it. Bring on an all Edinburgh Final (shudder)

We will wipe the floor with them if so. :agree:

24-02-2022, 10:10 PM

Are spectators permitted at East Mains for this tie?

*Edit - official site had my answer.

Hulk1875
24-02-2022, 10:37 PM
So are hibs playing hearts in Under 18 final?

25-02-2022, 04:26 AM
So are hibs playing hearts in Under 18 final?

if they beat rangers in our semi final next week