View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian v Rangers
27-01-2021, 07:09 PM
Last game one of their players kicks Newell in the head in the penalty area and nothing is given, and tonight we have this.
Scottish football is an absolute joke. We should be going mental about this after the game.
Is there still a compliance officer?
Just having this chat with my Dad and bro. Not sure is the consensus.
Anybody?
If there is you must imagine a retrospective Red. Especially as the ref never “dealt” with it.
Come on Hibs get in to these dirty hun rats!
chookyembra
Dirty cheating chunt, ably helped by the prick in black who chooses to do nothing about it. Any one of our players doing that to anyone of their players and it’s a straight red. If it wasn’t for Hibs I’d be done with Scottish football.
Walker thinks the low number of yellow cards for the Rangers this season is a sign of good discipline:faf::faf:
I am ashamed to admit that I would not shed a tear if Morelos picked up a career threatening injury.
Tears of joy
Can’t wait to hear what Gerrard has to say about incident. Probably didn’t see it..
Doidge brought down by Helander when he’s running away and no yellow.
Ref giving us nothing.
alhibby
27-01-2021, 07:10 PM
Just hope Porteous doesnt go for revenge
Just having this chat with my Dad and bro. Not sure is the consensus.
Anybody?
Morelos will get a 3 match ban for that from the compliance officer.
If Hibs are happy to turn a blind eye to them cheating over 2nd contracts for 8 years then there is no point worrying about them getting away with red cards.
The Captain....
27-01-2021, 07:11 PM
Whats the ref thinking there...hes seen it so he's decided to ignore it the corrupt ****.
I'd love to see morelos get his leg broken here.
I hope he does, and cleanly hurts him. In a legal way. End of season for you ya cheat.
I hope he does when we have a lead in the 90th minute and gets away with it.
Tommy75
Walker thinks the low number of yellow cards for the Rangers this season is a sign of good discipline:faf::faf:
Laughed at that as well. Rangers and Celtic the least amount of yellow cards and he puts it down to good discipline. Is he really that naive haha!?
And no doubt he thinks the number of penalties they get is a sign of how dirty all the other teams are against them.
Which is of no benefit to us at all, unfortunately
27-01-2021, 07:12 PM
Halllberg is playing like he has his feet tied together with strong elastic
Which is of no benefit to us at all, unfortunately
Nope.And that's why Clancy is a cheating *******.
Straight red, ref bottles it. And they wonder why players retaliate !
The Rat should be off the pitch
Their passing is crisp and sharper than ours. We’re ok though so far:
27-01-2021, 07:13 PM
3 games is no use to us - it should be 11v10 tonight.
I do. Two footed
Mikey_1875
Big chance just behind him
McGregor looks very sharp
JXM73
Sitter...oh dear
27-01-2021, 07:14 PM
Allan McGregor is one angry man
How the f has he missed that???
Another ****ing chance missed.
irvine high over the bar from six yards
Greenfly
Irvine should have buried that.
Good chance from Irvine there..
And now one from Doidge. Created a few chances here
And another one.
Oh ffs.
When did Walker turn into such a hun?
27-01-2021, 07:15 PM
Guilt edge from Irvine and that was just terrible from Doidge.
Mr Grieves
**** off macgregor
That was more like a clearance
Oh FFS two great chances
The number of chances we miss is criminal. At least hit the damn target.
Allan McGregor is one angry man
Maniac. Shouldn't be anywhere near a football pitch
Doidge shouldve chested it and hit it
NC1875
How many chances. Piss poor finishing again
professional football player
Had to score
Greenfly
We're creating plenty
The Captain....
Jesus Christ Doidge head it back in the direction it cam from. That was a good chance.
Cadden playing well.
When did Walker turn into such a hun?
As soon as he got the Sky gig
McGreggor is another psycho. Chasing the referee there. Never had the ball under control so no issue and ball wasn't out so not sure what his problem was?
Irvine should have done better.
Hibs currently on top and should really be ahead.
How did Irvine miss that ?!!
To be fair least he’s getting in positions to score like he did against Saints.
Doidge free header wide.
Similar to last 2 games against Rangers we are competing but just need a bit of quality in final 3rd.
Playing much better Hibs, keep it going
Cmon tae **** Hibs. Put the baw in the ****ing net.
We are going to rue these missed chances again!
professional football player
hibs supporter
Irvine should score and that was a brutal header by Doidge.
Good 30 from us (again 😬).
27-01-2021, 07:16 PM
Alan McGregor has got some serious issues that need addressed
Jesus Christ Doidge head it back in the direction it cam from. That was a good chance.
Murder eh.
Pitch is so bad.
We're doing better than I pinned us to, so far anyway. Happy to be wrong.
Liking Cadden.
Very good reaction from Hibs tonight. Keep it up.
Doidge really needs to do much better. Two very good chances with very weak attempts added to a poor miss from Irvine
Hibs have to play 3-5-2 with the players we have.
We are doing great. Have a great shape.
Boyle is the one who will find it hard to get into this set up but may have to push Doidge or Nisbet for a place.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Encouraging signs we're getting on top. But gotta take chances or its deja vu with Saturday...
27-01-2021, 07:17 PM
Far too easy for Kent there.
Deary me Jackson🙈
McGreggor is another psycho. Chasing the referee there. Never had the ball under control so no issue and ball wasn't out so not sure what his problem was?
McGregor's got a screw loose.
27-01-2021, 07:18 PM
Murder eh.
Do you ever say anything positive about anything, ever?
It's far from a classic but we have shown a decent reaction to Saturday here.
Missed chances are always likely to haunt us though.
Our whole team should have been around the ref for not sending Morelos off.
We're doing better than I pinned us to, so far anyway. Happy to be wrong.
Liking Cadden.
Invisibility has its advantages:agree:
27-01-2021, 07:19 PM
Do you ever say anything positive about anything, ever?
Ive got a bet on.
Cannie believe the ref 'missed' morelos stamp
Clear as day
Overall we are doing more than OK against by far the best side in the country
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Walker making it all up as he goes along.
It’s clear that Doidge and McGregor arrived at the ball same time.
Hibs are actually playing pretty well
Cadden looking pretty good.
Walker making it all up as he goes along.
It’s clear that Doidge and McGregor arrived at the ball same time.Mcgregor has a hand on it, just
27-01-2021, 07:20 PM
In McGregor and Morelos, Rangers have two of the most horrible, unsporting, and unhinged individuals to play the professional game in Scotland.
They suit them down to the ground.
27-01-2021, 07:20 PM
Cadden a very good signing.
27-01-2021, 07:21 PM
Who the hell is the co commentator? “Morelos lucky he didn’t get a yellow” and when MacGregor spills it “the ref needs to spot that he’s got his finger on the ball”.
So far, this is a good response to Saturday. Let's get a goal.
Kevin Clancy is a truly awful referee.
Hibs have to play 3-5-2 with the players we have.
We are doing great. Have a great shape.
Boyle is the one who will find it hard to get into this set up but may have to push Doidge or Nisbet for a place.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Would say it’s Boyle v Cadden - both slightly different - Boyle needs space though to run.
Just always play Doidge and Nizzy - keeps opposition occupied.
27-01-2021, 07:22 PM
Mcgregor has a hand on it, just
Doesn't matter. He has to have control of the ball. I don't think he does.
mcohibs
27-01-2021, 07:22 PM
He had the ball under control
27-01-2021, 07:23 PM
You sure? He's worse than a man according to some on here?
Doesn't matter. He has to have control of the ball. I don't think he does.
Walker saying the rule is if the keeper had even a finger on the ball he’s deemed to be in control?
Just himself he doesn't have under control
JXM73
Macgregor should have had morelos there, offside given half the ****!
27-01-2021, 07:24 PM
A better performance so far and decent enough game.
Doidges decision making there, he turns in to traffic instead of a wee lay off to Gogic and looses the ball 🙄
You sure? He's worse than a man according to some on here?
And they know nothing about football. :thumbsup:
mcohibs
Walker saying the rule is if the keeper had even a finger on the ball he’s deemed to be in control?
Yep, if ball is between hand and any surface ie the grass, it is under control. Mcgregor had his full hand on it
27-01-2021, 07:25 PM
Yep, if ball is between hand and any surface ie the grass, it is under control. Mcgregor had his full hand on it
I’ll take your word for it over Andy Walkers 😂
Doidges decision making there, he turns in to traffic instead of a wee lay off to Gogic and looses the ball 🙄
That is the rule.
I like the cut of Cadden. Certainly offering more than Wright in a similar position.
cannastar
27-01-2021, 07:26 PM
sorry guys and i know its early days but cant see what irvine is bringing to the team. dont think he is an improvement to what we have already. i actually think we have been the better team but irvine should have scored we should be going in ahead
He's having a very good game and looks a good player to me.
This has been decent from Hibs.
We look a stronger, more balanced side without Boyle
27-01-2021, 07:27 PM
sorry guys and i know its early days but cant see what irvine is bringing to the team. dont think he is an improvement to what we have already. i actually think we have been the better team but irvine should have scored we should be going in ahead
You don’t have to apologise for your bad opinion.
Not sure if it's lack of confidence in gogic ability on the ball or not, but I've said for weeks now the amount of times a ball into gogic feet is is ignored a hell of a lot from our players.
Good performance so far.
You don’t have to apologise for your bad opinion.
😂 well said Saul.
27-01-2021, 07:29 PM
https://media1.giphy.com/media/fqo0kbmVpcZLEoLaqG/giphy.gif
Cadden been excellent defensively
Cadden has been brilliant this half. Very effective.
Cadden definitely offering more than Wright.
Much improved from him after the weekend performance.
The shape is working it’s just final quality and making sure we concentrate at the back.
What a difference in our play tonight from Saturday. Much more direct and structured.
We look a stronger, more balanced side without Boyle
Agree with this
SCHAEDYSHORTS
Iv’e rarely seen any evidence that McGregor or Morelos are ever under control 🤬
27-01-2021, 07:30 PM
Stop it!!
[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]🥱
Greenfly
27-01-2021, 07:31 PM
Good 45 from Hibs. We've played some good football, made decent chances and stood up to them well. We're also unlucky they're not down to 10 men. Morelos is a disgrace.
Cadden and Doig both been superb. Delivering quality and defending well.
Doidge working his socks off as usual too.
HT better
Well played that half Hibs
27-01-2021, 07:32 PM
Good solid performance from Hibs. Defence looked solid, some good play from Cadden and Doig out wide.
I like the cut of Cadden. Certainly offering more than Wright in a similar position.
Or Boyle, doing a lot of tracking back.
Now then? What’s the difference so far? Players or tactics?
Played well from what I seen. Should be playing ten men. Should be 1-0 up but still our composure in front of goal hinders us
The last 15/20 minutes particularly we've been getting at them, good to see. These pricks are long overdue a beating.
Just hope we can find a way to goal, that's our biggest hurdle right now, as we've looked mostly untroubled at the back.
Good first half, though we should really be ahead.
Doidge could have been better with one of his chances but he's been brilliant so far. Popping up everywhere and always an option. Nisbet take note. Need Hallberg to start getting involved also.
McGregor and Porteous been solid. Other than that good performance all round.
Oh and some **** punt **** out Morelos after 90 please, thanks.
27-01-2021, 07:33 PM
Cadden's looked good
Stanton Spence
We played Doig high up the pitch last time to try stop Tavernier getting forward, assume it will be the same today?Looks like the same again Ian and I think cadden has shown plenty of width on the right hand side [emoji1303]
Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk
Decent performance. Much better in midfield when we have three in there. Three at the back works for us. Cadden more solid than Boyle there.
Good first half, though we should really be ahead.
Agreed. Good half from the Hibees.
NC1875
Good half but should really be ahead. Hope we don’t come to regret it like so many other times
Irvine’s pony tail and mouser are a case for the compliance officer.
Zambernardi1875
Good solid first half, few decent chances and so much more solid with mcgregor , Cadden also instead of Boyle.
expresso
Solid half
Hallberg only worry for me seems well off the pace
Absolutley brilliant first half.
Can feel a unity about the team.
What a difference Doidge makes with his hold up play, he’s been brilliant.
Cadden and Irvine looking good and like they’ll be very decent additions.
Should be 1-0 up with Irvine's chance and Morelos sent off.
27-01-2021, 07:34 PM
Players, formation and mentality all playing their part.
In McGregor and Morelos, Rangers have two of the most horrible, unsporting, and unhinged individuals to play the professional game in Scotland.
They suit them down to the ground.
2 Absolutely disgusting human beings
Remember Mcgregor kick on Mcnulty at Ibrox raking his studs down his back then rolling on the floor playing the victim
2 vile VILE football players
Have grown into it, and battled quite well. Couple of decent openings as well.
Morelos should be off and Irvine should really have scored. He’s looked good again though. Cadden got better as it went on as well.
You been drinking all day G 😂, took the leg right away from him.
That's one way to look at it i suppose, but i prefer my original view. :wink:
27-01-2021, 07:35 PM
Absolutley brilliant first half.
Can feel a unity about the team.
What a difference Doidge makes with his hold up play, he’s been brilliant.
Cadden and Irvine looking good and like they’ll be very decent additions.
Should be 1-0 up with Irvine's chance and Morelos sent off.
I think absolutely brilliant is stretching things a tad but we've played well against the best team in the country.
Competing pretty well so far and possibly had the better of the chances. Would have an even better chance if they were rightly down to 10 men.
Can you not really 🤔🤔
We've restricted rangers to almost no chances
Shame we didn't take one of our 2 but atleast we arnt just camped in our own half
Shoukd really have had 75 mins against ten men too
Mikey_1875
Solid half, have nullified Rangers pretty well and look capable going forward as well. Be interesting to see how we play our subs as the game progresses
h185forever
Good pic on BBC of the stamp
Argylehibby
27-01-2021, 07:36 PM
The opposition. Firstly they're more attacking than St. J leaving us room to play into and secondly they are a team we raise our game for.
Hibs currently on top and should really be ahead.
Story of the season so far.
Morelos should be off, and he knows it. Hibs much better organised, balanced and energised than for the semi. All the players know what they're meant to be doing and putting in a hell of an effort ... as we've seen plenty times before after a meek capitulation in the previous bigger game. Bit sad, really.
Much like the St Johnstone game, we’ve looked comfortable and are playing well. Big half to see what our players are like mentally. Have shown a good response so far.
sorry guys and i know its early days but cant see what irvine is bringing to the team. dont think he is an improvement to what we have already. i actually think we have been the better team but irvine should have scored we should be going in aheadDisagree. Getting stuck in and goal threat. One chance wont define him
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Decent 1st half, not scintillating but solid shape and making it hard for them to play. Understandable that Ross wanted to make us more solid as a unit so sacrificed the flair players.
Shanksaidno
27-01-2021, 07:37 PM
The opposition. Firstly they're more attacking than St. J leaving us room to play into and secondly they are a team we raise our game for.
We are more physical ... Cadden and Doig brilliant
Disagree. Getting stuck in and goal threat. One chance wont define him
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Tell that to Jamie Murphy 😂
EVENTUALLY
Doidge could have been better with one of his chances but he's been brilliant so far. Popping up everywhere and always an option. Nisbet take note. Need Hallberg to start getting involved also.
McGregor and Porteous been solid. Other than that good performance all round.
Oh and some **** punt **** out Morelos after 90 please, thanks.
He needs to start tackling or just put a leg in. He just runs about to stand bent over in front of his opponent. Useless.
I'd sub him and give McGennis a chance in the middle.
Kris Boyd says red card
Swap Newall or a fully fit Allan for Hallberg and we have the makings of a decent wee team.
Special word for Big Daz. First start in a year. What a warrior.
Stamp by Morelos, red card all day long. Clancy bottled it.
Cheating at it's finest, they dont even bother to hide it anymore, dirty bassa, has to go.
We are doing alright more of the same 2nd half.
the BBC summary would make you puke, the pitch beating rangers:confused:
27-01-2021, 07:38 PM
Not often I agree with Boyd
Oh my word Irvine Welsh ahahaha
Magpie
What did he say?
I was enjoying that until they announced the half time draw winner as no. 216 - guess who had 214 & 215! I was only 2 out on Saturday too.
Lucky white heather anyone?
27-01-2021, 07:39 PM
Does anyone know if Irvine Welsh is tee total or not?
****ing disgrace by Freddo there in slo motion he has a good look before he stamps on Porto
Sine die ya bass!
Rant over !
I think he likes a wee drink.
If kris boyd says its a red then you know its literally assault [emoji23]
Clancy is looking right at it
You can tell by morelos reaction it's meant as he gives it the "who me" look right away
27-01-2021, 07:40 PM
Is he pished like?
What's this about Irvine Welsh?
Done all right. But more quality/composure when we get in to the final third.
Good solid half with some good chances created. Ref cheated plain and simple. No way he missed that. I'm not sure I have watched a game Morelos started where he shouldn't have been sent of. New signings showing up really well and Daz looks strong. I think Hanlon and Boyle have been dropped just to make a point. No way does Hanlon deserved dropped before Ryan because of the smi but it may work for Ross showing he isn't afraid to make the hard choices. Doidge again has had 2 good opportunities. One when Doig hit a shot and he made a poor contact and another where the weakly headed when he should have controlled He also had a great chance to get across the centre half from a Nisbet cross but was on his heels. On the plus side he has at least got involved a bit and set up Irvine who should have scored. Let's get a win Hibs we need it and so does the manager.
😂😂 He's been outstanding! Calling them 'sticky buns' and the 'he should be chopped up... For that tackle' particular highlights!
He’s pish man
I thought that was decided after his 50 minutes on Saturday?
Think he has done very well
Look sharp and athletic
Delivery could be a bit better but good first half
27-01-2021, 07:41 PM
I think absolutely brilliant is stretching things a tad but we've played well against the best team in the country.
Maybe so, but I’m delighted with how the team have played and if I was in that dressing room I’d be saying they’ve been brilliant and have been the better team.
Times and games like this you need to encourage the team and make them realise we can win this. We’ve had by far the better chances and I’d say it’s harsh to just say we’ve been solid.
The second half could change my mind right enough :greengrin
If kris boyd says its a red then you know its literally assault [emoji23]
Clancy is looking right at it
You can tell by morelos reaction it's meant as he gives it the "who me" look right away
Before they even showed the replay you knew Morelos had done something simply because it was him.
Gordon the Dog
You don't get that on Sky!
Cheating at it's finest, they dont even bother to hide it anymore, dirty bassa, has to go.
We are doing alright more of the same 2nd half.
High time, if there's a post-match sanction and it adjudicated that the ref should have picked it up (as Clancy should have in this case), the ref is penalised. There have to be repercussions for blatant incompetence or bottling decisions.
Pleased to say we had the better of that half. Same again, please, even if the result goes against us.
27-01-2021, 07:42 PM
Done well so far. Restricted them to very few chances and created a couple ourselves :agree:
Shanksaidno
27-01-2021, 07:42 PM
Done all right. But more quality/composure when we get in to the final third.
Love Doidge s effort but needs to score
27-01-2021, 07:43 PM
I hope JR leaves things alone, we’re doing fine here.
What's this about Irvine Welsh?
He called Morelos a "sticky bun".
The stamp was right in font of the ref but seeing as it’s that phud Clancy I’m not surprised he done **** all about it.
27-01-2021, 07:44 PM
😂😂😂😂😂😂
That’s ****ing magic
Story of the season so far.
Morelos should be off, and he knows it. Hibs much better organised, balanced and energised than for the semi. All the players know what they're meant to be doing and putting in a hell of an effort ... as we've seen plenty times before after a meek capitulation in the previous bigger game. Bit sad, really.
Slippy G will be telling us that he never seen it or he never done nothing after the game, prwick that he is.
If only we had someone who could take a decent set piece.
Solid performance so far imo, hopefully more in the 2nd half
I hope JR leaves things alone, we’re doing fine here.
Yup. He's got it spot on so far
hibby rae
What did he say?
'Morelos should be chopped into small pieces and sent to the four corners of the globe and consumed by seagulls' 😂😂
BeansOnToast
The stamp is an absolute disgrace. Wouldn’t be surprised to see Daz give something back in the second half.
https://twitter.com/scotlandsky/status/1354521656484646912?s=21
If thats on Hibs TV you can guarantee he won't be on again.
27-01-2021, 07:45 PM
even McCann thinks morelos stamp was deliberate
Magpie
'Morelos should be chopped into small pieces and sent to the four corners of the globe and consumed by seagulls' 😂😂
😂 brilliant
If only we had someone who could take a decent set piece.
That’s the real frustration of the first half for me, we have real threats from set pieces in the line up today and Hallberg keeps hitting the first man.
Why? He's been the best guest they've had.
CathroMustStay
Huns are bang average, they're lucky Sellik have imploded to such an extreme degree.
We ought to be beating them.
27-01-2021, 07:46 PM
Says everything that’s wrong about Hibs TV doesn’t it.
27-01-2021, 07:47 PM
I’ve loved listening to him
27-01-2021, 07:47 PM
Says everything that’s wrong about Hibs TV doesn’t it.
Eh ? What does?
27-01-2021, 07:48 PM
It's a reference to a term that's classed as sectarian these days.
NOTE - I don't agree with the above statement but if a complaint's made then Hibs will have no option but to not invite him on again.
27-01-2021, 07:48 PM
Huns are bang average, they're lucky Sellik have imploded to such an extreme degree.
We ought to be beating them.
They aren't average. They'll probably go the season unbeaten and are beating good sides in Europe. We've played well.
27-01-2021, 07:49 PM
leeann dempster is no longer here
27-01-2021, 07:49 PM
Big fan of Hallberg but think he’s playing quite poor tonight.
27-01-2021, 07:50 PM
leeann dempster is no longer here
Personally I've no issue with it at all. I just don't think it will be looked upon favourably by the powers that be.
Marciano needs to come and deal with that ball, tied to his line as usual!
NOTE - I don't agree with the above statement but if a complaint's made then Hibs will have no option but to not invite him on again.
Nonsense. They might have to apologise but Hibs TV can invite who they want.
27-01-2021, 07:51 PM
From the Beeb:
“ If referee Kevin Clancy had seen that, the Rangers striker would almost certainly have been off for an early bath.”
Oh aye.. ‘IF’ Clancy saw it. He did just chose to ignore that fact he did.
Not by me, but it’s mentioned regularly on here, surely the admins would act on it
Of course it was him
He shouldn't even be on the ****ing pitch.
CathroMustStay
Vile ****bag puts vile ****bags 1-0 up.
27-01-2021, 07:52 PM
Porteous switched off... Again.
Orchard_Hibs
I am glad cadden is playing well, he must have read my comment about his invisibility and that has motivated him.
Pish from Porteous
Typical. Morelos scores when he shouldn’t be on the pitch
oh looky, dirty boy that shouldn't even be on the park 0-1
Porteous lets him walk into the box unchallenged.
Nonsense. They might have to apologise but Hibs TV can invite who they want.
It's definitely not nonsense but don't want to clog up the match update thread - perhaps one for another night
Mon the Hibs.
hibIBZ
You knew that would happen
Poor poor goal to lose
Started the second half very slowly
Porteous just left him, didn’t track him. Pish
Cheated.
No other word for it. Absolutely cheated.
Pish from Porteous
Yip, poor. Let that rat get the jump on him. Slowed down.
FFS!
Devonhibs
Porteous lack of concentration there
Antonyopus
Typical absolutely typical
27-01-2021, 07:53 PM
Chronic defending.
What can you do? seriously.
How are we supposed to win. Guy should not be on the pitch and he scores.
Obviously. Prick.
Mikey_1875
Poor poor marking
There we go. Cheated out of this game.
Someone smash that prick.
What a ****in surprise that prick scores.
**** off.
Porteous playing the horrible ******* a yard on
Porteous fell asleep again, sorry but he's making far too many mistakes right now and needs dropped,.
Mr Grieves
Of course it's the **** that shouldn't be on the pitch that scores :rolleyes:
3 players on Davies all leave him and then Porteous again at fault
Porteous fast asleep there. Poor defending
He shouldn't even be on the ****ing pitch.
You could write the ****in script every time, he will get banned later but no friken good to us then, the weedgies up once more.
****in shocking defending, Portous, McGregor and McGinn all at fault.
The guy that shouldn't be on the pitch gets their opener
Porteous again. Awful defending.
NC1875
Porteous terrible there. But he shouldn’t be on the pitch. Plain and simple cheating
Sickening
27-01-2021, 07:54 PM
Wow.
Porteous with his one big mistake of the game that costs us a goal as usual, well done.
JXM73
Ripped apart again
How did he miss that?
Great ball from Doig there.
Great move by them but it was started and finished by someone who shouldn’t be on the pitch. Doesn’t matter if he gets a ban it doesn’t help us.
Thats a sitter. We got away with one there.
Ryan ******* Porteous again. Absolute clown of a laddie. [emoji35] If he was half as good as he thinks he is he’d be better than Van Dijk.