View Full Version : Match Updates St Johnstone 3 v Hibs 0
23-01-2021, 05:38 PM
Used to it now this season so not as hurt and angry as I would be.
Need a goal in the next 20 minutes.
23-01-2021, 05:39 PM
Should have made that change at h/t not now
Yup. Both called it at the time. Decisive action was required then not after we concede a second.
No idea why but I don’t think it’s over yet
Me too. Genuinely feel a comeback thorough nothing but years of this *****.
Mr Injury murphy holding his hammy now, not looking like a great signing tbf.
Announce Ross new contract
My old man
Rocky has had nowt to do but he’s had me unconvinced today
Don’t know why
Same Hibs
2-0 FFS that’s the game over, can’t see us getting back from that
Anyone tell me what Jack Ross has done wrong here?
We totally dominated, missed a few clear chances and not defended 2 set pieces well enough
Can't see how that's jack Ross fault
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
That’s ****ing awful from Hanlon.
Careful now.
Who the **** let Martin Boyle on set pieces by the way? His set pieces are chronic.
To be fair we win nothing under almost all our managers [emoji23]
We’ve had a ****ing great chance here, best chance we’ll have in years of silverware
I'd get someone on who can kick the ball far enough to get a corner into the box above knee level
If you say so...
Look at the signings we are making during tough times. If we can’t win these games then something has to change. It can’t be a whole new team. Likely, as always, to be new manager. Hence, clock is ticking.
We have some good players who have rescued us on occasion this season but we aren't a good team.
Manager doesn't even know what his preferred formation is.
Yup. Hence why our style of football is generally ***** and we rarely dominate games.
They're still going for it.
Utter pish.
23-01-2021, 05:40 PM
I’m glad he’s put doidge on to commit fouls and break the play up
NC1875
You’re not allowed to say that, I’ve been shouted at plenty for saying that for long enough, all I ever had on my side was evidence !
I’m the same. The Hanlon police will be along shortly to tell you we are lucky to have him.
Been soft as ***** for years, common theme in all those years is Hanlon and Stevenson
Game was probably done at 1-0 tbh but that just kills it. The way St Johnstone set up means scoring first when you get the chances is so, so important. They'll sit deep, frustrate us and pick off the inevitable gaps when we throw everyone forward.
Grimly predictable with this manager and the team he’s built. Nowhere near good enough and he’s had plenty time and budget to prove otherwise.
23-01-2021, 05:41 PM
freakin LIFT the freakin ball boyle for the love of god yer a professional football player ffs how the freak does jack not realise he can't damn well cross a ball
Told you we should have signed Jason Kerr.
I’m the same. The Hanlon police will be along shortly to tell you we are lucky to have him.
Been soft as ***** for years, common theme in all those years is Hanlon and Stevenson
Its portos fault for both goals.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Helensburghhibs
Rocky has had nowt to do but he’s had me unconvinced today
Don’t know why
Same Hibs
Will get rubbished on here but I think he should at least come and challenge for the first goal and the second header is down the middle.
Hakim Sar
Standard Hibs. When opportunity knocks Hibs go hiding.
Pathetic as usual.
sean04
St Johnstone are brutal tae, need to sign center half’s who aren’t soft
Game was probably done at 1-0 tbh but that just kills it. The way St Johnstone set up means scoring first when you get the chances is so, so important. They'll sit deep, frustrate us and pick off the inevitable gaps when we throw everyone forward.
Yup. Thought the same too. Just had that feeling when they scored that was it.
23-01-2021, 05:42 PM
Grimly predictable with this manager and the team he’s built. Nowhere near good enough and he’s had plenty time and budget to prove otherwise.
What isn't good enough, though? His league performance certainly is. Hibs are never going to sack a manager while we sit 4th. Never.
Been soft as ***** for years, common theme in all those years is Hanlon and StevensonWhatever happens here we need a couple of centre backs who can compete in the air for the types of goals we've just lost.
Damage limitation now.
What does that mean?
I’d accept a 4-0 gubbing rather than not going for it.
We could play all weekend, dominate the game, leak goals and still not score. Brothel, ten pound note and score.
Still win here.
This is more likely to end up 3 or 4-0 than it is to end up in a comeback for us.
delbert
How many clean sheets we had this season?
How many against top six sides or erm, national cup semi finals for instance, you know, big games where performances are demanded, how many ??
23-01-2021, 05:43 PM
St Johnstone in a cup semi ?
What a pile of *****
I'm now asking wtf Ross is about, hate saying it.
eezyrider
Hoping we never see Boyle up top again. He is honestly a dreadful striker.
Yes, great attacking midfielder dreadful striker at times.
EZ
Should Marciano have been beaten from a header from 15 yards as well?
Allez Hibs
We totally dominated, missed a few clear chances and not defended 2 set pieces well enough
It's a result driven business.
NC1875
Its portos fault for both goals.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
It’s Hanlon nowhere near Rooney at the 2nd
Blackfordhibby
Starsky and Hutch on the Sony Channel...me gone.
Handing saints there first win at Hampden since the 1980’s
We’re ****ing comical
Steviethebear
Always the same, never seem to be up for it, against them was the same, no desire, no fight, tactically inept, no cutting edge 🤷🏻*♂️🤦🏻*♂️
I just don't understand starting a semi final with 2 players that have hardly kicked a ball for almost a year. They're not to blame for the goals but there is just no balance or recognisable shape to the team now. Too much chopping and changing.
We could play all weekend, dominate the game, leak goals and still not score. Brothel, ten pound note and score.
Far too many games like this, so frustrating to dominate and end up blowing it repeatedly
Depressing stuff, will huff and puff for next half hour, whilst they come up once or twice and put it to bed.
23-01-2021, 05:44 PM
Boyle is like a man down at times.
Welp time to avoid this place unless we pull this back
23-01-2021, 05:44 PM
4-4-2 now ffs get him out
23-01-2021, 05:45 PM
Our two world class CH's have cost us the game. Nowhere near their men for the goals.
David_D
Absolutely depressing watch.
Murphy is absolutely woeful
Robbo6-2
We suddenly decide in a national cup semi to put Martin Boyle on set pieces without taking one all season. That's ridiculous
Has JR ever won a big game in charge?
Best chance Hibs/Ross will get to win a trophy ,2 golden opportunities to reach finals blown . Bunch of bottle merchants . **** off the lot of them play the laddies rest of the season
By 'at times' do you mean 'all season'?
What isn't good enough, though? His league performance certainly is. Hibs are never going to sack a manager while we sit 4th. Never.
No it’s not, we were barely scrapping the top 6 when the season ended last year. This year with Celtic imploding and the Dons doing badly enough that their fans want McInnes out, we’re realistically looking over our shoulder at Livi.
4th is the minimum acceptable finish with our budget and resources. Ross shouldn’t get a gold star for that. Bottling 2 semi finals in one season, as well as his wider record in the big games, says he’s not going to improve us any further. Replace in the summer for me.
Should Marciano have been beaten from a header from 15 yards as well?
They’re both great headers but I’m wondering if he should be so far away from 2 efforts that were hardly placed in the corners.
NC1875
Most weeks
Saint Hibee
Sign Rooney.
I just don't understand starting a semi final with 2 players that have hardly kicked a ball for almost a year. They're not to blame for the goals but there is just no balance or recognisable shape to the team now. Too much chopping and changing.
We started really well and created loads of chances in the first half hour. Suggests the team shape and selection was right.
Nisbet has made a great wee run in behind there and Murphy doesn't see it or even look for it, head down and a big slice miles wide.
skyehibee
23-01-2021, 05:46 PM
If Allan is fit enough to make the bench get him on now
Saints are well up for this.
Us not so much.
Boyle hasn’t kicked a ball since he signed that new contract
Coach Jon
Who the **** let Martin Boyle on set pieces by the way? His set pieces are chronic.
because that clown has dropped the only proper set piece taker we have, WE qouldnt be here tonight if it wasnt for Mallan. St J have shown how vital a good set piece delivery can be.
Murphy WTF was that
mcfly
23-01-2021, 05:47 PM
Has JR ever won a big game in charge?
Can’t see how we can keep him.....2semi finals and 2 inept performances.
Loser
If Allan is fit enough to make the bench get him on now
Next sub will be Lewis for doig.
They’re both great headers but I’m wondering if he should be so far away from 2 efforts that were hardly placed in the corners.
I think Macey may have got the 2nd one.
It’s Hanlon nowhere near Rooney at the 2nd
Hanlon had the man behind. It’s Portos man that scores.
Still half an hour to go. Games not over yet.
He coaches these players who cannot defend crosses and struggle to score or hit the target, it's at his door.
He signed a poor Wright, and injury prone 31 yr old from Rangers and a young talented lad just back from a bad injury.
Cadden has hardly played as too has Irvine ( he's one of the better players ). He wanted players who can adapt to certain positions yet has hardly anyone who plays in a specific position. We go from 343 to 441 to 4231 to 451, the players never seem settled.
23-01-2021, 05:48 PM
Our two world class CH's have cost us the game. Nowhere near their men for the goals.That's a fair summary of why we are where we are, sadly
Next sub will be Lewis for doig.
Or Wright on for Murphy.
Doig looks done
3-0
3-0
This is completely reminiscent of the club in general.
Should be doing better but never will
Should certainly been nearer the 2nd one
I usually enjoy trips to Hampden, being with an army of Hibs fans, all willing the team on. Seeing the toxicity on here when we lose this season really doesn't make returning to ER or Hampden very appealing.
Get him out now. **** off Ross
Game over!!!!
Goodbye Jack Ross.
OtleyHibs
Oh ffs!! Ridiculous
Murphy just cacked two challenges in 10 seconds.
Mikey_1875
This second half has been a disgrace
Ross can **** off and leave our club.
Green-Hibee-7
He should be sacked for this.
Absolutely horrendous.
By 'at times' do you mean 'all season'?
tbf boyle had a good game against killie in the first game of the season...pretty rank since then
****ing woeful
AL-Qaholik
23-01-2021, 05:49 PM
Enough’s enough. Ross has to go.
Cannot win big games.
Completely unforgivable.
Get jack ross to ****. Embarrassment
Coach Jon
no?
Time for Ron to step up I think.
This is shocking. Typical Hibs really. All talk, how about thanking fans by actually winning big games?
Jack Ross must go now.
This is simply disgraceful.
All over.
Deary f***ing me.
Jack Ross teams bottle big games.
Get out my ******g club Ross. Absolute melt
We're soft as *****........boyband
Just_Jimmy
he's got to go. I'm done.
Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk
GTF Jack Ross
Enough is enough.
Time to get gogic off the pitch.
FFS
sorrow sorrow
Let’s be honest,jack Ross won’t recover from this.
He is done,fans won’t forgive this.
Only two teams can win the league but cup finals are everything to us.
Season tickets,Hsl donations etc depend on this.
Go now Ross
We’re a ****ing circus
Hibeesforever
Hibs Bottlers, not able to handle being favourites...can I have my £25 back I don't want to fund our players, they are a disgrace....
We simply don't defend.
Ross out.
I usually enjoy trips to Hampden, being with an army of Hibs fans, all willing the team on. Seeing the toxicity on here when we lose this season really doesn't make returning to ER or Hampden very appealing.
Lucky we have you to point out the positives for us today?
AdidasHibernian
Get Jack Ross so far too **** out this club.
Bottle every single big game we play.
Shambles
Why aren't we defending tonight??
It is now.
Liam6270
GTF Ross! what a bottle job this guy is
Too ****ing Easy. Manager can **** off.
Get this bottle merchant to ****
23-01-2021, 05:50 PM
Time to turn this off methinks 😢
percy veer
I jokingly said to my mate when hearts were 3-0 down stick cash on st j 4-0 as hibs usually like to outdo hearts bad results
Game turned off. ****** embarrassing. 😡
id take Murphy off before he gets properly injured
Embarrassing
Lee Marvin
Ross OUT
NC1875
Jack Ross has just lost the majority of fans
He can Gtf
Farcical.
Ross can go. A 2-0,3-0 and at least another 3-0 defeat in our last 4 games is absolutely ****ing abysmal.
Reactionary and knee jerk? You bet but I don't care. I don't believe there isn't another manager who could get a comparable or better level of performance out of this squad.
He shat it and changed the shape here when we wrre still in the game. Haven't kicked a ball since.
Magpie
I said it weeks ago. Bottle job.
Tell ye what Jamie Murphy has given up
If he's inj go off
Changing to 442 is really stupid. We were dominating them. Stupid.
absolute embarrassment now :agree:
Flinging on magennis and Allan is utterly pointless
Flanny boy
Absolutely embarrassing
Robbo6-2
23-01-2021, 05:51 PM
Hes got to go.
Why did he change the formation at 2 0
We were all over them and look terrible at 442.
Seriously weve totally screwed this up
This is indefensible I'm afraid.
The heading says it all, we are a poor imitation of a football team.
That’s enough of that for one night...
Had enough of this pish. Jack Ross cannot motivate a team for big games. Time to get rid.
CathroMustStay
Ross's record in big games is humiliating.
Once again bottled it.Damage limitation now
Unacceptable totally unacceptable
Utterly pathetic. GTF Hibs and Jack Ross.
with every passing game the desire to watch Hibs diminishes.
Tell ye what Jamie Murphy has given up
If he's inj go off
He’s s***e anyway.
23-01-2021, 05:52 PM
Time for Ron to step up I think.
At centre half?
In the words of the late Ken Wolstenholme, "it is now!"
Flinging on magennis and Allan is utterly pointlessYeo, should bring on mcgregor
Horror show
NC1875
Go please Ross. Take Paul Hanlon and Boyle with you
Woeful 2nd half performance.
No shape, no creativity, no clue.
Changing to 442 is really stupid. We were dominating them. Stupid.
Stupid stupid management and a sackable offence
OtleyHibs
Central defence have let us down big time, not for the first time.
Great to see Allan back but not sure this is the situation to throw him into after so long out. Gets him some minutes in the park I suppose
Dont think JR will survive this. Shat the bed in two very winnable semi finals. Im a mug and will renew regardless but seadon tickets will plummet.
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
The minute we went 1-0 down we’ve went back to the sort of performance we seen against Livi and RC. Absolutely indefensible.
Jack Ross is an absolute bottler.
Diddy cup anyway! Ross can gtf, no fight no passion, players can be ashamedbof themselves as well
Nearly 4
Zambernardi1875
23-01-2021, 05:53 PM
Imagine still trying to defend this shambles 😂.
mcohibs
Ross's record in big games is humiliating.
He can gtf
He’s s***e anyway.
exactly
Torto7
Every team we play seems to have amazing efficiency. It's infuriating because we've created far more than them but hoofball and hack is the staple diet of Scottish fitba.
I’ve lost interest in Hibs now. This could be 6-0 or more.
Ross has to go.
Ross has made us a laughing stock again. Been supported more than most managers and this is what he comes up with.
This pumping wee teams but capitulating whenever it matters thing is getting old, fast.
Roxyhibee
Said it before a few weeks ago - this Hibs side have good players and should be winning this cup. But very soft and nervous if you get in their faces. Seen plenty Hibs teams like that in the past but this one is up there. Total bottlers.
This is unbelievable.
I can't believe Doig is still on. He looks knackered. Pretty familiar seeing us make subs and getting worse. Rocky makes his first save
That’s enough of that for one night...
Ditto
He’s done. How much money has he burned through compared to the amount the likes of St Johnstone are getting by on?
Utter embarrassment of a result.
Boyle has been honking all season
mcfly
23-01-2021, 05:54 PM
ROSS OUT.
Season tickets will plummet under this loser.
Disgusting.
A ****ing embarrassment in defence once again, how many more games is Ross going play this useless pish
St Johnstone's taking the piss now, this could end up 5-0.
I've given up, same as the players clearly have, time for Catchphrase.
What the actual **** is this?? What has our game plan been here? At every opportunity put crosses into the box with no one attacking them? Against Saints??
If I actually was at Hampden I would stick this out to the bitter end, I always do. But this is absolutely beyond pathetic and I cant bear to watch any more of it. We are NEVER going to win anything with Jack Ross as our manager.
Scott Allan been hitting the weights
Saints not finished with us, looks like they feel they can get more goals.
Boyle is rank rotten.
Green-Hibee-7
Thing is, you just knew 4 teams left - no Hearts, Aberdeen, Celtic or Rangers we would get beat today. Was a certainty.
To be humiliated by 3 goals after 60 mins with potential damage of more is beyond anyone’s expectations.
Horrific and it’s not knee-jerk to suggest he should be punted.
This could be 5 or 6
****ing useless shower of ***** to a man this evening. Manager included.
Every single one of those players should be ashamed of that, absolutely pathetic.
Truly horrific.
Our club has a collection of half decent players, but we have no team. No captain. No drive. No belief, And a failure of a manager. This Hibs team has collapsed under the pressure of Hampden yet again. Same old, same old.
How long has JR been in charge now?
There’s absolutely zero evidence of any kind of style of play. Zero motivation. Zero bottle.
Why can't Boyle get a cross in beyond the first man?
I’ve really wanted Ross to be successful with us, gave him the benefit of the doubt at times and a pat on the back when warranted, but this is unforgivable, a huge chance to get to, and win a major trophy totally f***ed up big style.
i honestly doubt we will ever get another SF group like this again
23-01-2021, 05:55 PM
Boyle is rank rotten.
Afraid so.
Tobias Funke
I turned it off at 1-0. I can’t stand watching this Hibs side.
delbert
Why aren't we defending tonight??
Tonight ?? Is this your first game ?
Andymac85
This could be 5 or 6
If it got to that, I really could see him getting sacked.
Really feel for Jack Ross. He'll have lost a lot of fans because of this when the players have ****ed it
Hanlon is finished.
Ross can’t motivate this team.
Casey1875
Everyone is free to consider otherwise but for me this is the beginning of the end for Jack Ross. We will drop behind livi soon enough and that will be it. Yes we were the better team first half but that doesn't get you into a final.
23-01-2021, 05:56 PM
If anyone can still defend Ross I give up.
Liam6270
All the wee sensitive souls on here can argue all they want but hanlon , Boyle, doidge, McGinn, Gogic and Murphy have been awful this season and tonight highlights it even more (barring doidge)
Getting gubbed by St Johnstone saves us the embarrassment of getting gubbed by Livingston in the final.
This is a training session for them
Dont think JR will survive this. Shat the bed in two very winnable semi finals. Im a mug and will renew regardless but seadon tickets will plummet.
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
I won’t renew based on this. Sacrificed money at difficult time for Hibs and this is what we get. Frankly I’m not giving any more cash. Unless I see something significant which I doubt will occur.
Very lucky it is still 3. We look completely knackered
Boyle is rank rotten.
He's not that good.
Chorley Hibee
Hidings from Ross County, Livingston and St Johnstone in the last month alone.
Ross can **** off.
Boyle needs dropped.
How long has JR been in charge now?
There’s absolutely zero evidence of any kind of style of play. Zero motivation. Zero bottle.A year and we are in a significantly better place
Still get the plane hired
leithsansiro
Boyle is rank rotten.
With Boyle, I think that the combination of his injury and believing his own hype has done for him. He definitely isn't as quick as he was and defenders, despite what pundits will say, aren't afraid of him
supermcginn
23-01-2021, 05:57 PM
Goodbye jack.
Boyle got his contract and been rubbish since
Everyone is free to consider otherwise but for me this is the beginning of the end for Jack Ross. We will drop behind livi soon enough and that will be it. Yes we were the better team first half but that doesn't get you into a final.
This was the case at that last semi final he ******g bottled pal, football is crap.
Him and Nisbet have been awful tonight. So bad.
villahibs
If Boyle is a player I’m looking my boots back out..
Hopeless!
I feel sick
This is a training session for them
Second half so far it's the same for us.
Hakim Sar
Hibernian FC you’re an embarrassment. Soft as muck year after year after year.
And it’s so predictable. I seriously give up.
sorrow sorrow
What a chance to win a major trophy,Ross is an absolute bottle merchant.
He HAS to go
Zambernardi1875
****ing useless shower of ***** to a man this evening. Manager included.
Every single one of those players should be ashamed of that, absolutely pathetic.
Good to see it’s starting to sink in, what others have seen for weeks
No defending this horror show. So many passengers offering nothing.
Lee Marvin
I have zero interest in the rest of the season. Zero. Covid and humiliating loses in the important games to SH#TE teams has ripped the stuffing out of me.
Really feel for Jack Ross. He'll have lost a lot of fans because of this when the players have ****ed it
**** him, feel more sorry for myself watching that *****.
Magpie
23-01-2021, 05:58 PM
Yep, it’s a shame only now people can see it.
I won’t renew based on this. Sacrificed money at difficult time for Hibs and this is what we get. Frankly I’m not giving any more cash. Unless I see something significant which I doubt will occur.
I’m def not renewing now. Terrible way to treat the fans who have put in so much money and not even seen a single game.
Ross can **** off.
8 conceded against these teams (so far) as well. Scored ZERO
David_D
The only plus to tonight is Scott Allan getting back on pitch. Rest has been utterly shambolic. If we intended to start with one main striker it should have been Doidge as Nisbet has offered absolutely nothing tonight.
Mind whbe we were delighted that mcnamara would miss out
Now they have the Scottish cafu at right back [emoji23][emoji23]
A year and we are in a significantly better place
Are we? In an absolutely awful league quality wise this year because of the pandemic
A better place? A semi final bottled to hearts and an absolute **** show against ****ing st johnstone who haven’t won at Hampden in over 30 years?
Girl Band FC
[emoji23]****ing bottle merchants. Simple as!
Anyone hazard a guess at our formation now?
OtleyHibs
Ross can **** off.
Made even worse by the fact that two of those ties were at home and the other a semi final, nowhere near acceptable
I have zero interest in the rest of the season. Zero. Covid and humiliating loses in the important games to SH#TE teams has ripped the stuffing out of me.Don't watch it [emoji106]
Truly horrific.
Our club has a collection of half decent players, but we have no team. No captain. No drive. No belief, And a failure of a manager. This Hibs team has collapsed under the pressure of Hampden yet again. Same old, same old.
100% agree
Ross has to go now, he has been clueless tonight, dominating the game and 2 errors at the back and he goes 442, why not 352 and keep the shape that was giving you possession. He doesn't show emotion, I've yet to see him on the touchline doing anything except standing looking clueless.
There's some good players here so what the **** are they doing in training just the basics like defending set pieces and shooting practice, getting beat from this piss poor team is an embarrassment and he needs to go now, as someone said we need cup finals as a club, we're not winning the league but these games should be a given.
we are ****ing rotten.
We’ll support you ever more?
vahibbie
23-01-2021, 05:59 PM
Are they actually giving 100% to Ross. It certainly doesn't look like they buy into his game plans, whatever they may be😡
Torto7
I didn't like how we lined up to 'match' them with the three at the back. Why has he changed formation in a semi where we are the favourites. His mindset is to concentrate on the opponent too much.
He played his part with the formation change. We haven't kicked a ball since he went 442.
Every single person involved with the footballing side has to take responsibility for this. What should have been as good a chance as we will get to win a trophy has turned into another Hampden embarrassment.
Semi finals against a Championship club who just lost to Raith ****ing Rovers and a team 17 points adrift of us in the league and we have ****ed up in both of them.
Are we? In an absolutely awful league quality wise this year because of the pandemic
A better place? A semi final bottled to hearts and an absolute **** show against ****ing st johnstone who haven’t won at Hampden in over 30 years?Ofcourse we are
There's no comparison to when higgenbottom left
HibbyDave
Think I’ll stay off this site for a couple of days. I switched off at two and strangely I’m not even surprised by this result.
Don't watch it [emoji106]
Is this what it’s come to now? Telling people not to watch it because they’re calling it as it is?
Hibees1973
Apart from the cup final in 2016, which we did our best to throw away I honestly feel supporting Hibs has aged me.
If I didn’t support them I would have fewer grey hairs and would live longer.
I’m def not renewing now. Terrible way to treat the fans who have put in so much money and not even seen a single game.
What, losing a match is a terrible way to treat fans?
The fans haven't been treated badly at all.
Hahahahaha **** off.
Ofcourse we are
There's no comparison to when higgenbottom left
Na you’re right. We got ****ed in a semi final under him as wel
SANH 1875
23-01-2021, 06:00 PM
2 major tests for Jack and squad this season, failed miserably with both.
To be fair we didn't really deserve to win our last two semis against St Johnstone!
we need a captain, Hanlon is decent player, but not a captain
NC1875
I’ve paid money out of reduced wages most weeks to support and watch this *****. While these imposters, including the manager pick up there full wages for this ?
I’m done for the season.
And if Jack Ross is still here, I can’t say I’ll have any interest next season either.
Anyone hazard a guess at our formation now?
Out the cup.
We’ll support you ever more?
Didn’t think support always meant money?? Don’t want to fund failure.
Coach Jon
I dont think I have ever seen Paul Hanlon have a good game at Hampden and he is now captain there. Its a joke surely?
We arent going to win anything under jack ross. We have been gift wrapped a cup here and have bottled it. Again.
What, losing a match is a terrible way to treat fans?
The fans haven't been treated badly at all.
Not just another match though is it? It’s an absolute cracking chance at silverware pished up against the wall
mcohibs
A year and we are in a significantly better place
Wake up man ffs. This isn't anywhere near good enough for Hibs
Is this what it’s come to now? Telling people not to watch it because they’re calling it as it is?If you've no interest, don't watch it
Its quite easy with covid and no fans
Indeed. Seems to be undroppable. Let the hype get to him and has been pish since. Earlier in the season he was interviewed saying saying crap like no disrespect to Hibs thinking he was moving to somewhere bigger.
Yeah be aggressive tackling in St Johnstone’s half Hanlon, how about your own box for a change.
23-01-2021, 06:01 PM
Is this what it’s come to now? Telling people not to watch it because they’re calling it as it is?
What’s new?