02-01-2021, 03:05 PM
McGinn to come on about 60th minute mark
No subs? **** off
Gogic is hardly a flair player. And we started with a midfield three today which should have given us more in there.
I think our back 4 were at fault for the first goal and charitably the second is a wee bit unfortunate.
Agree about Gogic but he’s hardly playing like a defensive midfielder breaking up the play.
Absolutely amazed we haven’t made any subs.
Gaz has saved the day!
The subs will come after 50 minutes as always. Gullan will come on for Nisbet and we’ll lose 3-0.
I see all the cardboard cut out’s have left at half time.
What? We’re going into the 2nd half with no defence???
O’Connor is an idiot, great player but Jesus 😂
How can we go through that first half then decide to play the second half exactly the same? 😂
OtleyHibs
Can we just have more GOC stories from tam McManus instead of commentary? 😁
02-01-2021, 03:06 PM
I see all the cardboard cut out’s have left at half time.
Their mouths frozen in BOOO shapes.
Come on Hibs this is Livingston managed by Reggie Kray ffs. Finger out.
0-3. Ross out
My cardboard cut out left after 30 mins to beat the traffic.
Don’t watch the ball...just look / watch the space we give other teams - especially in midfield.
Basics - our shape is awful.
02-01-2021, 03:07 PM
This is really awful
Mikey_1875
You are having a laugh hibs
3-0 Livingston
Wow. Just wow. That was shambolic.
Embarrassing defending.
****ing pish.
Whereas I think its likely to get worse.
As I was saying...
**** me.
0-3. Ross out
Tbh, he does.
Was definitely the beer talking
Hanlon and Portues, Deary me lads, 0-3
Mikey_1875
Keystone cops defending cant believe that
This is F***ing ridiculous now
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
That was absolutely pathetic
Hahaha you’ve got to laugh.
Pathetic from Porteous and Hanlon. Absolutely ****ing embarrassing.
02-01-2021, 03:08 PM
Hanlon and Porteous. Pathetic. Pair of clowns.
That is some of the worse centre half play I have ever seen. Porteous shocking and not helped by Hanlon
Mr Grieves
That is ****ing embarrassing how bad that is
Enough is enough.
This is embarrassing now.
Even worse than the first two goals
WTF are those defenders doing. Horrific doesn't come close.
Hanlon and Porteous - HORRENDOUS
Game over
That defending hahaha
Jesus, thats the game gone now
What the hell is happening here??? That’s worse than schoolboy defending.
Brand new defence is needed, not one or 2 players as Ross said.
paul hanlon
again
Zambernardi1875
internationally defenders. these mistakes dont happen every week though, were 4th, chin up..
That is sheer comedy
Hanlon porteous and to top it off Barnes gets megged instead of smothering the ball
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Alan Preston covering the game for BBC too, time to tune out.
02-01-2021, 03:09 PM
Hanlon and Porteous - HORRENDOUS
You’re not wrong Tam.
Im a happy clapper but WTF. This is horrific
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Dreadful. 11 players and manager been absolutely dreadful. Zero excuses. Seriously questions need to be asked
H18S NX
Well that's it for me,switched off,if they cannae be arsed,neither can I.
Wow
Shocking from both CHs.
No need to panic yet; 10 minute hat-trick for Doidge coming up.
Jesus Christ, there’s no defending that
Keep playing like this every week and could probably say goodbye to the top 6
If only Hibs.net wasn't so negative. If we just stayed positive and didn't point out the flaws in our team they'd just magically go away.
supermcginn
Hanlon and Stevenson are finished. Time for fresh blood.
The worrying part is this isn't a one off man.
Murphy on for Gogic
Blackfordhibby
That's it fur me for today, lost all interest.
GonzoReturns
Pathetic Hanlon
Paul1642
Mental defending
Chorley Hibee
No substitutions after that horror show in the first-half!
**** off Ross!
NC1875
Porteous still has time to learn. The clown next to him shouldn’t be playing for Hibs
I'd say that was schoolboy defending but I honestly think schoolboys would be embarrassed by that goal. Abysmal defending!
Disgraceful, brutal, shocking embarrassing, all there is to say about this team right now, Ross has some serious questions to answer and his job now looking shaky.
Well, that’s the laptop closed for tonight then !
Schoolboy stuff
Deary deary me.
What a collapse.
02-01-2021, 03:10 PM
Jesus Christ, there’s no defending that
Hanlon and Porto definitely thought so.
Quite clearly a case of too much Christmas Pud.
That is laughably bad.
A hoof, Porteous let's it bounce, him and Hanlon look like Bambi in ice then right through the keepers legs. 3 Hibs player and one Livi player on the scene. Only one winner.
Murphy on for Gogic.
About 30 minutes too late.
Worst thing is this could end up 5-0.
Shambles not making any subs at half time - let alone 30 mins into the game when we were awful
Wtaf?
Coach Jon
Sunday League defending from Hanlon and Porteous, we need a strong Centre Back in now Mr Gordon.
Hanlon really is humpty these days, that was absolutely shocking.
We all say we need leaders on the park, start with finding a proper club captain.
Brings on Murphy when we’re 3-0 down 😂
Green_one
I’m changing my New Year resolution from no chocolate to NO HIBS
I’ll be fatter but happier :na na:
vahibbie
F*** OFF Hibs. This is nothing short of disgraceful.
Seekyit
I’m generally pretty patient but this is awful.
That is sheer comedy
Hanlon porteous and to top it off Barnes gets megged
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Keystone Cops at their best.
Time to shift Hanlon and Stevenson and completely rebuild that defence
02-01-2021, 03:11 PM
Hanlon and Stevenson are finished. Time for fresh blood.
Yup. We've maybe been a wee bit too sentimental in sticking with our 2016 team. They are all hero's but not sure it's right that McGregor, Gray, Hanlon and Stevenson are still at the club earning a wage as players.
If only Hibs.net wasn't so negative. If we just stayed positive and didn't point out the flaws in our team they'd just magically go away.
Isn't it the fans fault for getting on the players back when things don't go to plan?
Livi are well worth this also. Thats the most concerning part. This could be anything now.
Green-Hibee-7
Could end 5 or 6 imo.
Horrendous.
No need to panic yet; 10 minute hat-trick for Doidge coming up. Can't see us creating 15 chances for Dodige
It's tempting to reach for the hyperbole here but - the first 15 minutes is about as bad a start to the game as I can remember us having. That 3rd goal is up there with the worst goals I've ever seen us lose.
We are absolutely all over the f****** shop here and it is a disgrace.
CloudSquall
Hanlon and Porteous doing wonders to their Euro 2021 chances, they'd be struggling to make a Butlin's select XI during the low season at this rate.
Matter of time until it goes to 4, or 5 or worse.
Scotty Leither
A 5'6" forward outmuscles two centre halves. Seen it all now - if you've got any pride Ross, please don't try and justify this.
looking likely a reverse of the scoreline at Livi earlier in the season, we've transgressed quite a bit...they players need to have a damn long hard look at themselves as well
no ******* damn pride
Can't see us creating 15 chances for Dodige
15? You’re hoping Doidge has a good day then.
It’s a Tough watch that’s for sure. Where to begin with picking up the pieces of this
Embarrassing, both centre halves and the keeper need a boot up the farter. Slow and timid as always!
Bottom 6 defending We need a clear out, far too many players been here too long and taking a jersey. New blood is needed.
BlackSheep
Im a happy clapper but WTF. This is horrific
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Yup.... actually thinking of getting on with my day! Lol... hope Ron Gordon had a good Christmas.... $$$
This could be a 6 or 7 if we are not careful.
02-01-2021, 03:12 PM
This could easily be 4 or 5.
utterly pathetic
This could end up whatever Livingston want it to be.
It's almost comical how bad this is.
tonyrougier123
There’s a few players needing shipped,we need a wee overhaul.
Won’t get it though never do.
Nae leader, nae fight and tactically bereft. I'm away to fix a knackered radiator.
So poor we need a real shake up from top to bottom perhaps, this could get worse makes it all the worse to watch Efe and Marv just strolling this game.
Can't see us creating 15 chances for Dodige
He would score one of them, maybe two.
Liam6270
Our home form has been horrific for years now, it’s depressing to think that teams like livi and St Johnstone come to Easter road with no fear at all.
sorrow sorrow
Shocker for Ross that he didn’t make a couple of changes at halftime after that first half,that’s his job to change things
We are piss poor.
Our record at ER is a disgrace.
Dross
Jack Ross’ card definitely marked after this.
To be 3-0 down to Livingston at home is truly horrendous stuff
Pure comedy from Hibs. Without the laughs.
02-01-2021, 03:13 PM
Getting the hair shirts out for training. Ffs.
McHibby
Our home form has been horrific for years now, it’s depressing to think that teams like livi and St Johnstone come to Easter road with no fear at all.
And Ross County and St Mirren.
Has Jack Ross ever managed a team that's come back from 2-0 let alone 3-0 down? Always strikes me as a little too laid back for scrap.
Time to shift Hanlon and Stevenson and completely rebuild that defence
Probably get 4 year deals to hang about the training centre doing hee haw like Gray and McGregor.
Agree with Tam, get the youngsters on.
That 3rd was as bad a goal as I’ve ever seen us concede. Switched the game off now. Brutal.
15? You’re hoping Doidge has a good day then. I was seeing what it was like to be an optimistic happy clapper
It was marked for me after the last derby at ER and then the semi final loss.
02-01-2021, 03:14 PM
That 3rd was as bad a goal as I’ve ever seen us concede. Switched the game off now. Brutal.
Worst goal I can remember seeing us lose.
Motherwell, rangers, Celtic, Aberdeen, Ross county, st johnstone, Livingston, Dundee United have I missed any? all at home dropped points this season.
This could easily be 3-3.
Nae leader, nae fight and tactically bereft. I'm away to fix a knackered radiator.
It can’t be as leaky as our defence!!
That ****ing cross
The big worry is the cup. We should really win it but it’s very unlikely we will.
Hanlon needs replacing very soon, absolute embarrassment
percy veer
Itter horrendous, lost the player lost the fans time for change, get a hibs man in charge
A 5'6" forward outmuscles two centre halves. Seen it all now - if you've got any pride Ross, please don't try and justify this.
And still he stands emotionless in the dug out. At least show us you care Jack.
RossScott1991
Took it easy on them during week put it down to a stinker. But they’ve left themselves wide open for all the flak that will come their way after this. No reaction whatsoever to a bad night at the office. Rotten performances after a good 2nd half at ibrox
This could be another 0-7 New Year Derby the way things are going.
As bad as we've been, Livi are very impressive. Favourites for the League Cup based on today and their current form.
loanheadhibby
Hopefully we can shore it up and get away with 0 3 reverse. It can’t go 4 or 5.
I was seeing what it was like to be an optimistic happy clapper
I was one until an hour ago :greengrin
They should show a recording of that third goal before every game, how bad was that totally embarrassing
02-01-2021, 03:15 PM
Agree with Tam, get the youngsters on.
Never to sure about that, if we get a drubbing the youngsters take part of the blame!!!!
What game are you watching? Surely trolling
I come on here absolutely raging at the performance. Reading the utter pish and overreaction from some posters without any sense of perspective soon calms me down though.
NC1875
It was marked for me after the semi final loss.
I’ve given him the benefit of the doubt but I just don’t think he’s the man for the job.
We’ve been very lucky in a few games this season and we play terrible football. Don’t see any passion from him and that seems to be rubbing off on the players.
McGinn finds Albion place with a cross.
I'm going to phone the club and ask for cutout to be turned around.
percy veer
Most likely 0-4 though
Look up the stats of when we have played Livi previously at ER - we haven’t beaten them for x3 games at ER !!
Get Doidge off, he’s like a man down atm.
Wtf Doidge
Why on earth did Doidge hand them a free kick there?!
Doidge is a liability.
and we(i) laugh at Duffy
This is more interesting than the game.
How can a radiator be knackered? It just has water going in one end and out the other no? Or do you mean it's fallen off the wall or something?
Hibs have been pisch and Livi have been pretty good, can only be one outcome.
02-01-2021, 03:16 PM
get Doidge off. Every time we get the ball in the box he either gives away a stupid foul or is offside.
The big worry is the cup. We should really win it but it’s very unlikely we will.
They will correctly be favorites.
It can’t be as leaky as our defence!!Its more solid looking though. Decided to leave it and have a beer instead
I think we will. And this bad form will mean a better price at the bookies. Long may it continue! I don't mean that..............
Worst goal I can remember seeing us lose.
Got to disagree, Wayne Foster at ER for me.
Doidge is brainless, wtf is he fouling there for.:rolleyes:
Robbo6-2
Why does he continue to persist with Diodge.
He is absolutely hopeless
Never to sure about that, if we get a drubbing the youngsters take part of the blame!!!!
we’re already getting a drubbing with the experienced players on. gullan deserves a chance.
The team that won the SC had a number of leaders and players with a will to win. How do we miss them.
I agree with those that question Hanlon as a captain (and I don’t doubt his importance - still to this day for our club) but for me it needs to be more than quietly leading by example.
skyhibs
Losing 3-0 at home to livi on the back of a two goal loss at home is a sackable offence..... let him go
02-01-2021, 03:17 PM
As bad as we've been, Livi are very impressive. Favourites for the League Cup based on today and their current form.
Don’t think they are impressive at all. We are just not at the races today, basic errors.
I come on here absolutely raging at the performance. Reading the utter pish and overreaction from some posters without any sense of perspective soon calms me down though.
Overreaction?
Getting turned over at home from Ross County and Livingston in the same week.
Got to disagree, Wayne Foster at ER for me.
Fair point
Newell has been decent this half. Malian is trying. But very little from anyone else.
absolutely shocking from doidge, truly embarrassing
McGinn finds Albion place with a cross.
I'm going to phone the club and ask for cutout to be turned around.
:😂
02-01-2021, 03:18 PM
Its more solid looking though. Decided to leave it and have a beer instead
That’s what I’m doing, need it
As it stands our festive return is:
Dundee Utd at home. Draw
St Mirren at home. Win
Rangers away. Loss
Ross County at home. Loss
Livingston at home. Loss
4 points from 15 in all and 4 from 12 at home. Barring a big turnaround in the 2nd half that is a really poor return from a decent run of games.
Our next 5 are:
Celtic
Killie
Rangers
St Mirren
Aberdeen
A far tougher run. An interesting few weeks ahead.
Pathetic return from that run of fixtures.
Very difficult run coming up too. We could easily find ourselves in big bother in the next few weeks. It looked almost unthinkable that we would finish anything lower than 4th just a week ago. Now it's very possible that Livingston (at least) could catch us.
Very poor.
How can a radiator be knackered? It just has water going in one end and out the other no? Or do you mean it's fallen off the wall or something?
Hope it's not a problem with your bush.
02-01-2021, 03:19 PM
We won’t win the cup with this manager and set of players. They don’t have the hunger.
Just over 20 days till that game.
Losing 3-0 at home to livi on the back of a two goal loss at home is a sackable offence..... let him go
No danger. He deserves time imo but patience is wearing thin. He really doesn't know how to change games or have the team up for the fight.
If Allan is cleared to play then **** a mini pre season, get him in, he'd still be better than this lot the last two games
Only just called down enough to post but that 3ed goal is as bad a goal as I have ever seen us losing. The 2nd wasn't much better. Honestly can't believe what I'm watching. This is Butcheresque in the manner of our play in the last two games
Fair point
But not far behind it.
JXM73
10-2 shots on goal in livi's favour....
Anyone want to buy some Paul Hanlon signed tops.
steviehibsleith
With the amount of Subs allowed why is Jack Ross not hooking a CH and putting Macgregor on
All bark no bite get them off of playing rubbish genuinely terrible defending
Probably been suggested before, had Ross lost the dressing room?
None of the players are performing just now.
02-01-2021, 03:20 PM
Doidge offside again from an attacking free kick.
Overreaction?
Getting turned over at home from Ross County and Livingston in the same week.
Without any sense of perspective?
Is there any needed for two home defeats in a row against Ross county and livi without laying a glove on either
Scotty Leither
"Overreaction"? To witnessing a doing from Administration FC - really?
JXM73
How much you paying us to take it off you?
10-2 shots on goal in livi's favour....
Ambrose has the cigars up clearing the hoofs and the midfield is being ran by some boy who was utter ***** for hearts.
Commentator says: We need a break, players running on empty????
Professional players should not be running on empty trying for 3rd in the league!!!!
02-01-2021, 03:21 PM
could have been four, quite sure they will get another chance
That should have been 4. Guys scuffed it but we were totally overrun.
That should have been a fourth for them
I’d start a bidding war but much like Hanlon I’ll probably get outmuscled
Mr Grieves
60 mins in and we've not even had a shot on target.
That Ambrose chap looks cool and calm. He might be worth looking at in January.
Players not like cuddles and pats on the back?
Should have been 4
02-01-2021, 03:22 PM
How can a radiator be knackered? It just has water going in one end and out the other no? Or do you mean it's fallen off the wall or something?It's an interesting point actually, it's rattling when it fires up first thing and getting access to the bit that's knocking is more difficult than actually fitting a new radiator.
Its all under control though. I'm going to get the Hibs midfield and central defence to come round and have a good long look at it. My only concern is the radiator giving them the slip.
Should have been 4. Porteous has been terrible today, doesn't look interested
I'm not convinced Ross has control of his own dressing room watching this.
Professional players should not be running on empty trying for 3rd in the league!!!!
It’s a stupid excuse that, same for almost every team. Livvy probably have a smaller squad than us.
No danger. He deserves time imo but patience is wearing thin. He really doesn't know how to change games or have the team up for the fight.
As well taking Doidge and Nisbet off - for all the good they're doing - and replacing them with defensive midfielders to keep the score down.
This Martindale chap certainly knows what's he's doing. Their results have been incredible. They're easily favourites for the cup.
02-01-2021, 03:23 PM
At least there will be no grounds for and kind of complacency in the Cup.
Totally agree. Performance is poor but there is zero sense of perspective on here.
Get the young boys on. This is garbage.
Torto7
Why is he so slow to make changes? He may as well empty the bench and try something different.
vahibbie
Well they're not exactly sweating blood for him so maybe all not well. Or, maybe he's just not the motivating type. Either way it's not a good situation.
percy veer
Absolute chronic, seen it before from hibs mind, bottlers get a new manager I pronto
Stevenson has been absolutely rotten
02-01-2021, 03:24 PM
Looks like an attitude problem to me here. Maybe players not applying themselves properly for games. Looking back to the rangers game, if the players showed the same desire as that game we would not be losing 3-0. It’s so frustrating knowing what the team is capable of watching this.
Shocker of a week.
did not see this coming after ibrox. Hibs eh, bloody hell
Only just called down enough to post but that 3ed goal is as bad a goal as I have ever seen us losing. The 2nd wasn't much better. Honestly can't believe what I'm watching. This is Butcheresque in the manner of our play in the last two games
I'd love to accuse you of bedwetting nonsense but you're spot on here unfortunately.
I was thinking it's looking very similar to Heckingbottom's time here, some decent results but crap performances followed by crap results to go with the crap performances!
We're just horrible to watch again.
Should have been 4. Porteous has been terrible today, doesn't look interested
McGinn as well.
Totally agree. Performance is poor but there is zero sense of perspective on here.
I’m the biggest happy clapper here usually but perspective? No wonder folk are raging, we’re getting absolutely pumped by Livi at home.
Mickey Weir
We're in freefall, complete overhaul needed
Hibees1973
Pity room could not be found for Murphy.
With him and Boyle on both ‘flanks’ we could have tore the Livi full backs a new one. Doidge lucky to keep his place in the team. Just now I think we are better with 2 wide men and Nisbet in the middle as Doidge is out of form....hope he proves me wrong today.
Seems a more pragmatic approach from Ross as Gogic is not as good a footballer as Hallberg. Gogic needs to be disciplined and not do his happy wanderer act by following the ball all the time.
As usual with Hibs, this game could be anything.
Thought I would just repost this from earlier mainly for all the guys who were pleased Gogic was in the team.
Another pathetic performance from Hibs. Some of them, for example Stevenson and Hanlon, have done well in the past but it is time for them to be shipped on. Also, why are Gray and MacGregor on the bench every week. Is it just to cover for injuries. The are unable to improve things if they come on so it is just a waste of 2 subs every week. Thanks to the both of them for the past, they are legends, but they should be shipped out of the squad.
Back to Gogic... a cart horse, who can’t run, retain or pass the ball. Not good enough for the jersey.
This pisses me off when players act like this, not saying it’s the case with Hibs just now, they should be more professional and think of the fans
Come on Hibs, at least try and pass to a team mate
What is the perspective behind this then? Please enlighten us
Not that I’m saying they should be running on empty.. but.. where they are in the league doesn’t make a whole lot of difference if they’re knackered.
When your main attacking option is Hanlon punting long balls aimlessly up front you know you are in serious bother.
One of the worst performances I've seen from him, and I love the guy.
Berwickhibby
02-01-2021, 03:25 PM
Stevenson’s time is up... been a good servant but be absolutely gash last 2 games
This Martindale chap certainly knows what's he's doing. Their results have been incredible. They're easily favourites for the cup.
Maybe Ross could start threatening to remove players teeth with pliers or kneecap them if they don't perform.
Livingston look like they can score any time they cross the halfway line.
Needs to get Lewis off for Doig, he's not having the best of games, not that anyone is
NC1875
So why give him any longer to make the same mistakes ?
I think the fact that Cliff has hardly had to say "Bartley" says everything about how little we're putting in to this.
supermcginn
Imagine how Doig must feel. Excellent at Ibrox then loses his place to Stevenson, must be soul destroying.
3 down at home to Livi and it should be about 6 after losing 2-0 to the side bottom of the league at home with an absolutely dire home record. And we need "perspective"? How about the players look interested. For the first time since relegation we look like we have numerous players on the park who look like they cant be arsed and cannot do the basics. This isnt a one off. This is 2 in a row. Extremely worrying.
skyehibee
02-01-2021, 03:26 PM
Passing and movement is terrible
Livingston look like they can score any time they cross the halfway line.
Like Wednesday night, we seem to struggle to play against teams who play with false strikers
There’s something wrong when Marvin Bartley’s running past your midfield
Needs to get Lewis off for Doig, he's not having the best of games, not that anyone is
Doesn’t matter what he does now, we’re all over the place. Headless chickens.
I'd love to accuse you of bedwetting nonsense but you're spot on here unfortunately.
I was thinking it's looking very similar to Heckingbottom's time here, some decent results but crap performances followed by crap results to go with the crap performances!
We're just horrible to watch again.
A lot of Heckingbottoms games saw us inexplicably lose games that we actually played OK in.
This is much more Terry Butcher than Heckingbottom imo.
Stevenson off, Doig on
Doidge off, Gullan on
Lee Marvin
At least we are no longer favourites doe the league cup. Might have a chance now..
sean04
Stevenson’s time is up... been a good servant but be absolutely gash last 2 games
Been gash for a few seasons, I understand he is great behind the scenes but there’s no room for sentiment
This is one of the most inept midfields we've had in a long time.
This is just a reflection of the manager IMO.
Dull, boring, and a bit lifeless.
02-01-2021, 03:27 PM
He did have a lot of time to study tactics right enough?
Stevenson - pish
Hanlon - pish
Porteous - turning into pish
Doidge - pish
Boyle - pish
Get rid
GonzoReturns
Back four have been horrendous not just their defending but distribution shocking
It's an interesting point actually, it's rattling when it fires up first thing and getting access to the bit that's knocking is more difficult than actually fitting a new radiator.
Its all under control though. I'm going to get the Hibs midfield and central defence to come round and have a good long look at it. My only concern is the radiator giving them the slip.
My living room one wasn't as hot as normal recently but being a keen DIY enthusiast a quick check on YouTube told me to bleed it.
Worked a treat.
What I don't understand is, how can there be a big air gap if water is constantly going through it?
Have a missed anything of note in the game? Still getting humped?
When your main attacking option is Hanlon punting long balls aimlessly up front you know you are in serious bother.
Yep. We bypass midfield Al the time. Crap
Scotty Leither
Go on then, enlighten us: What "perspective" is needed with shipping 5 goals (so far) to Livingston and Ross County in two home games?
We're all ears...
Passing and movement is terrible
There's passing and movement?
02-01-2021, 03:28 PM
Not that I’m saying they should be running on empty.. but.. where they are in the league doesn’t make a whole lot of difference if they’re knackered.
How can they be knackered?!!
Imagine how Doig must feel. Excellent at Ibrox then loses his place to Stevenson, must be soul destroying.
Doig was good at Ibrox but rank against Ross county.
What is the perspective behind this then? Please enlighten us
The team who won the cup got beat 3-0 by Morton at home for example. We have had a poor week but talk of punting Ross is ludicrous. We have a small squad due to COVID pressures which I think is affecting us this season but I can understand the decision making behind that.
We have 9 days off after this to try and build some confidence. Unless we go the rest of the season without winning a game calling this team butcheresque is just daft.
02-01-2021, 03:29 PM
Livingston 9 points behind with 2 games in hand 🤔
How can anyone stick up for this pish?
Get him out before it's too late.
Liam6270
This performance is unacceptable but really winds me up is thought of our mangers interview after the game, he’ll show no passion, offer no explanation, won’t berate anyone, he’ll say we were unlucky and the boys gave their all during a busy festive period.
It’s not good enough, nowhere near but how long have we been saying this?
Really struggling to not turn this crap off. What an awful week for Hibs.
Typical as now getting loads of texts asking what has happened... no one texts when we win!!!!
Pissed off.