View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs 0 - 1 Aberdeen
30-08-2020, 04:48 PM
No he isnt right, he hasn’t been in the game but he’s not been murder.
He's not been in the game. He's our star player but done nothing? But not been murder?
tonyrougier123
Our midfield is a tough watch. Absoloute waste of time.
Wright,Newell and Hallberg absolutely anonymous
We need someone to get in behind.
**** me
****ing shoot!
Shoot ffs
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Mikey_1875
30-08-2020, 04:49 PM
Take a shot ffs
Got to hit that
Greenfly
Wright should have shot.
JXM73
****ing shoot ye fanny
OtleyHibs
Great ball from McGinn, Wright should be shooting there
Take a shot!!
thebausburst
He's looking incredibly isolated.
This 100% getting nothing out of this with no 2nd striker.
Hibs had two great chances to score when he was on the park.
Not direct free kick chances, did we?
Same old , same old. If the manager has not learned from the last few times we have played them then that's just not good enough.
Absolutely ridiculous decision from Wright.
Wright WTF was that!
What has Wright done with that???
If we'd taken our chances...
Why does Wright not shoot there?
Horrendous decision making.
What the **** was that Wright?
Great pass great run
Terrible final decision
Mallan coming on
Thats a shocker from Wright.
hibIBZ
Looking ok at the back and have created chances. So far this game just shows how much we need to improve the centre of the midfield
Wright with the football equivalent of fanny fright there.
Mr Grieves
****ing shoot ya fud
Zambernardi1875
30-08-2020, 04:50 PM
Hit it yersel man
Not impressed with this Drey Wright fellow so far.
Murphy might turn out to be a good signing but we need more height and aggression in midfield. Our nice footballers are mussled out of it too often.
Shoot!
Can we stop bickering, let people have their opinion and move on
This. And my opinion is we are brutal. This was on the cards. Rode our luck far too many times this season.
Jeezo, pass into the box and nobody there...
Again!
Yet another ball across the six yard box with nobody gambling. We could have had several tap ins.
Absolutely ridiculous decision from Wright.
Awful! Had three viable options there and chose a fourth unviable option.
Well done Doidge
#2 Double Tap
Midfield are absolutely honking.
almost want to say what midfield. we haveny had one for 2 years :(
Terrific by doidge there
30-08-2020, 04:51 PM
Did anyone even expect Hallberg to do any better than that with the free kick?
🤣 was thinking the same bud.
Time to get gullan on for wright and see what he can do although the midfield are not giving them much to work from. Aberdeen have more quality in there than we do. Sadly looks like we have missed out on a good player in mcrorie.
JXM73
Is murphy taking up the allan anonymous role?
HendoDelivered
Mallan coming on.
Doig off for Mallan
Mcgeough coming on
Great tracking by Doidge. Where the **** is the midfield...
You want to give him a chance or no?
NC1875
Murphy might turn out to be a good signing but we need more height and aggression in midfield. Our nice footballers are mussled out of it too often.
Yip, presume that’s why Ross wanted McCrorie
Whos idea was it to let that fat moron Boyd near the commentary?
The 2 of them are brutal...can't stand walkers constant pops at us or ridiculing us
Allan been poor but what does Hallberg actually offer?
Wright done nothing either.
Midfield just not good enough
All three in this game have been below what we should expect Wright should of shot there or found a man poor decision making in great position
Great tracking back by Doidge
HendoDelivered
McGeouch coming on for them.
30-08-2020, 04:52 PM
Hibs 18/1 in play. Take a bit of that I think.
sorrow sorrow
Hallberg and Wright no where good enough
Give what up? He has been absolutely woeful? Am I missing something?
You’re not seeing anything that Allan did that was positive in the game. He had a couple of decent contributions, wasn’t in the game for the most part, such is the life of creative players.
Greenfly
Great tracking by Doidge. Where the **** is the midfield...
Dodge the right back.
****ing shoot ye fanny
His name is not ye fanny, it is Drey Wright.:greengrin
Deary me
30-08-2020, 04:53 PM
All three in this game have been below what we should expect Wright should of shot there or found a man poor decision making in great position
Halberg is guff. I’m baffled people still think he’s got anything to offer or will come good. A ***** Slivka.
We’ve actually played decent today. Compared to last few games. Just haven’t taken any chances.
We have a lot of midfielders on the pitch but only 1 striker.
almost want to say what midfield. we haveny had one for 2 years :(
Took us over a year to replace Bartley and Milligan.
Newell has talent but he's another Liam Craig. Hallberg is Slivka 2.0. We never replaced McGinns energy and ability to run things. Laughable recruitment last summer and certainly so far nowhere near being sorted
30-08-2020, 04:54 PM
Still haven't conceded in open play
TBF, we've played badly and stole the points this season ourselves. Looks like a taste of our own medicine today.
He has. Every time he touched the ball today he gave it away?
Not true though is it?
30-08-2020, 04:55 PM
there's a reason he played for st Johnstone before us....
Disgraceful we have one striker on the pitch when we are getting beat.
ThatDayInMay
Newell can’t run.
Not true though is it?
Not in your eyes obviously. All I seen was Allan give it away
tonyrougier123
I hope we have a few ideas in the market soon!
We even had a shot on goal this half?
HendoDelivered
30-08-2020, 04:56 PM
Still haven't conceded in open play
We’ve not scored from open play in the last 2 games either, 3 so far today.
Paul1642
And John Mcginn played for St Mirren, what’s your point?
has anyone see newall pass forward ?
You’re not seeing anything that Allan did that was positive in the game. He had a couple of decent contributions, wasn’t in the game for the most part, such is the life of creative players.
His best contribution was when he literally did nothing - the dummy for Doidge's chance.
Apart from that, and a run to the byline after he made a mess of a free kick, he did almost nothing at all, and certainly nothing positive.
Just_Jimmy
there's a reason he played for st Johnstone before us....I don't rate him but that's a ridiculous comment that reeks of old firm attitude.
Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk
We should go back to signing players like John Mcginn from... em.. St. Mirren.
EI255
30-08-2020, 04:57 PM
Deary me. This is dreadful. Aberdeen included in that.
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
McGeouch coming on. Maybe find out if he might have improved us any.
Side to side to side to side then hoof up the park
Some absolute nonsense being spouted on here haha. Hibs defeats oh how I've missed you been so long I'd forgotten
Aberdeen are so bad. This makes this so much harder to take.
Terrible corner.
Stonewall penalty. Nick Walsh is useless
30-08-2020, 04:58 PM
We are nowhere near where we should be, Dons a stick on for third this year, McCrorie would have been a good signing
Unfortunately we still need to get rid of 3-4 players but it's not a great time to do it. Hallberg and Newell are poor, Wright isn't doing much for me so far.
EI255
Gullan coming on
We’ve actually played decent today. Compared to last few games. Just haven’t taken any chances.
We've been ok in patches.
Generally solid at the back again, unlucky to have lost the goal.
We've been dominated in midfield for large parts of the game and massively wasteful in front of goal.
Losing the first goal in many games is significant and Aberdeen will have been happy enough to let us think we're playing ok without ever really getting anywhere, knowing they can chop us down when we start to get a head of steam and then offer nothing from the set piece.
This has been comfortable for Aberdeen, no 2 ways about it.
You can't look at our performance today and suggest it's been good enough, even if we might have managed to scrape something if we'd been a bit luckier.
We've been lucky and crap in recent weeks, the luck ran out today.
WillowbraeHibby
Side to side to side to side then hoof up the park
Miss the days when we actually played football on the ground.
Not in your eyes obviously. All I seen was Allan give it away
I’m going to leave this now, you’re seeing what you want to see and making up nonsense to suit your argument.
HendoDelivered
We are boring to watch. There, I said it.
And John Mcginn played for St Mirren, what’s your point?
my point is he's not improved us...go so far as to say he's....nah ill not say it.
Hes a trier.
Some absolute nonsense being spouted on here haha. Hibs defeats oh how I've missed you been so long I'd forgotten
Aye. Defeats are hilarious right enough.
K-Zazu
How depressing is Andy Walker?
hibIBZ
Stonewall penalty
It’s not nonsense though. People are rightly calling out how bad we’ve played and it’s been the same for a few weeks.
Why was that not a penalty?
30-08-2020, 04:59 PM
Strange game so far. Neither side have played particularly well. We've created chances and failed to take them; Aberdeen have had a couple of chances, but not created a great deal. Midfield is clearly our biggest problem.
That is a penalty. That is given as a foul absolutely anywhere else on the pitch.
Gullan for Hallberg
Hammer coming on
Stonewall penalty.
ThatDayInMay
Hopefully Hallberg’s last game for us. Absolutely hopeless.
30-08-2020, 05:00 PM
It’s not nonsense though. People are rightly calling out how bad we’ve played and it’s been the same for a few weeks.Call out the manager then. He is responsible.
Big twenty odd minutes for us now. Come on Hibs, some more of that recent character please.
AL-Qaholik
So far, only the first halves against Killie & Livi have been anything other than eye-bleeding to watch.
Can’t take a whole season of this.
Big changes needed.
30-08-2020, 05:01 PM
Call out the manager then. He is responsible.
You following me on here?
Aye he has set up wrong the past few weeks, keeps trying to set up the same team and it’s not working.
But doesn’t change my original point does it? We’ve been awful the last few weeks and got away with it
Plus points, McGinn looks good so does Porteous
Man it's like an agony aunt session in here
We have no midfield. Nobody in there taking responsibility. Maybe because they are just not good enough.
Surely to god we have to up the tempo for the last 15 minutes
30-08-2020, 05:02 PM
We need better than Hallberg and Newel.
How depressing is Andy Walker?I hate him. Would give an aspirin a sare heid
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
I fear that bar Gogic we need to rebuild our whole central midfield.
Suburban Hibby
Honking so far, from Boyles ridiculous miss in first minute, wrong choices all game. Sheep are pressing all the time and we look clueless.
Newell is ****ing hopeless, another I'd like to see go.
Hope I'm wrong but seeing out a game like this is Aberdeen's bread and butter.
WillowbraeHibby
We need better than Hallberg and Newel.
I like to give players a chance, but you're not wrong there.
JXM73
Should we just go long to doidge and fight for second ball? Otherwise it's side to side, as crap as that is we have no penetration and aberdeen happy to sit back...
30-08-2020, 05:03 PM
Plus points, McGinn looks good so does Porteous
Agreed. Overall the defence is very solid. I wasn't sold on McGinn but he's been our most consistent performer.
I know they are murder to play against when they have a lead but we seems desperately short of inventiveness and pace.
Boyle has done nothing in the 2nd half. Barely touched the ball
30-08-2020, 05:04 PM
Heckingbottom-esque this.
tonyrougier123
Defence has been so good again,today beaten by another soft penalty
Heckingbottom-sequel this.Aside from the 13 points.
Call out the manager then. He is responsible.
Whoever thinks you can beat Aberdeen with any combination of Allan, Hallberg, Newell or Mallan in the centre of midfield is responsible.
If that's the manager then fine - we can direct criticism at the manager.
If it's the recruitment team then that's where the criticism should be directed.
Defence has been so good again,today beaten by another soft penaltyAbsolutely
Aberdeen havent threatened at all this half
It has that inevitable feeling of 1-0. It's all a bit flat. We need more now.
30-08-2020, 05:05 PM
How the hell can that be offside?
Absolutely it is.
It’ll take something special to open them up now, we don’t look like we have that today.
NC1875
Aberdeen’s midfield is just simply far better than ours unfortunately.
Hate them but what they do is effective
We are slipping too close back to a style of play that makes me consider deleting the Sportscene link on my virgin box.
Have we been practising giving the ball away at training ffs, the amount of poor passes is astonishing.
30-08-2020, 05:06 PM
Whoever thinks you can beat Aberdeen with any combination of Allan, Hallberg, Newell or Mallan in the centre of midfield is responsible.
If it's the recruitment team then that's where the criticism should be directed.
Didnt we beat them with that midfield 3-0?
Just_Jimmy
If it's the recruitment team then that's where the criticism should be directed.We did. Last season. Circumstances out with the managers control meant he had little option today. So you honestly think he'd have left gogic out by choice?
Chorley Hibee
To think there were a fair amount of people declaring we'd finish above Aberdeen this season.
Once again they've more than got our number.
I fear that bar Gogic we need to rebuild our whole central midfield.
I know for a fact that bar Gogic we need to rebuild our whole central midfield.
Most impressive thing on the pitch is DM’s hair transplant
HendoDelivered
We can forget finishing above them this season.
Sure that HibsCentral account on Twitter just copied your post.
How on earth was Doidge offside?
30-08-2020, 05:07 PM
That’s not offside either.
Doidge was never offside.
Probably would have missed the chance anyway, I suppose.
they gits must simply love playing us
Offside from a free kick. Primary school stuff.
Aside from the 13 points.
Heckingbottom won 12 games. Your point is?
Whys Mallan floating it in? Garbage freekick. Whip it in ffs.
How on earth was Doidge offside?No idea as the aberdeen defender headed it backwards, surely that was 2nd phase
AZhibee
Most impressive thing on the pitch is DM’s hair transplant
Boyle’s is better
Dylan lose weight though?
Nothing coming off for Doidge today.
yerauldda
Drey Wright has been very, very poor.
JXM73
30-08-2020, 05:08 PM
Any of the cardboard cut outs left yet?
It has that inevitable feeling of 1-0. It's all a bit flat. We need more now.
Yeah I don't see us getting anything from this I'm afraid.
We are so flat. Can’t string two passes together, bullied off the ball and Aberdeen are strolling this.
Hallberg and Wright have yet to complete more than 2-3 passes. Scott Allan looks a stone over weight and Boyle a shadow of the player on opening day.
Aberdeen have about 12 defensive midfielders
Has Murphy touched the ball?
Drey Wright has been very, very poor.
:agree: really dissapointing so far for us.
We can forget finishing above them this season.
i didn't expect us to
AZhibee
30-08-2020, 05:09 PM
Has Murphy touched the ball?
forgot he was on actually
RMQ1967
Brutal stuff. No ideas, no direction, passing too slow & percentage completion must be shocking. Apart from that I think we're doing well.
So lucky
Any of the cardboard cut outs left yet?
Doubt we could score against them either...
Davy Mac
So weak, slow and indecisive.
Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk
As soon as Aberdeen went 1-0 up the game was done
Sure that HibsCentral account on Twitter just copied your post.
No connection! :greengrin
Just seen their post, that's surely copied from me!
Green&White
Has Murphy touched the ball?Looked like his hamstring was about to go the last time he did. Pulled up and held his leg.
Hopefully not a view into what's to come from him
Sent from my AC2003 using Tapatalk
Liam6270
Utter dross, it’s hard to watch
30-08-2020, 05:10 PM
No fight whatsoever!
Just_Jimmy
We're miles away from the finished article.
We need another centre mid and a centre back as cover. We need another striker cos one injury and we're ****ed.
Fair play to Neil Doncaster getting sky to pay that much money for the SPFL contract. Signing of the decade.
WillowbraeHibby
i didn't expect us to
We can forget top 3 or 4 looking at this fare that's being offered.
HendoDelivered
So flat, no urgency, no one willing to take responsibility.
Jack Ross wears Calvin Kleins
thebausburst
All very pedestrian, no real pace or drive, sideways, backwards or thumped up
EI255
30-08-2020, 05:11 PM
Maybe McInnes shall set fire to his beard on the way up the road on their bus.
Oh well, time to see if I can beat the traffic.
See yous aw next week.
Andymac85
Let’s be honest, Livingston aside, we have been pretty brutal so far this season. Had our fair share of luck, that’s why we have so many points.
Andymac85
30-08-2020, 05:12 PM
Fair play to Neil Doncaster getting sky to pay that much money for the SPFL contract. Signing of the decade.
Ha
They might not have had much chances themselves but they seem content and comfortable.
Let’s be honest, Livingston aside, we have been pretty brutal so far this season. Had our fair share of luck, that’s why we have so many points.
Aye good point, am just gonna give up on this season and go sit in a dark room.
#2 Double Tap
Midfield is the issue
recruitment team is the issue, they fail to see what we can all see and have seen for 2 years.
get allan on for murphy
JXM73
30-08-2020, 05:13 PM
get allan on for murphy
:D
archiebald
Brutal stuff. No ideas, no direction, passing too slow & percentage completion must be shocking. Apart from that I think we're doing well.
Utter garbage....so many passengers
Andymac85
Each to their own.
JammyDoidger
Actually embarrasing putting hibs on sky sports. We are Absoloutely toilet.
tonyrougier123
Jamie Murphy not the answer.id rather have Horgan in there more direct and more energy
Just_Jimmy
Newell is absolutely *****. What does anyone see in him? I've never seen him do anything decent for Hibs
EI255
Andy Walker and Kris Boyd. The Sky dream team.
Couple of fuds.
This pretty grim. We look so one-paced.
30-08-2020, 05:14 PM
Away for a shower. If I come out and we haven't scored 4 playing the Hibs way I'm going to have a way OTT reaction
I know they are murder to play against when they have a lead but we seems desperately short of inventiveness and pace.
Totally, but they are snuffing us out very effectively. The. Have great outlets once they get the ball.
(See Dylan just there!)
Hibs players look so tired and unfit.
The Dons press has been relentless. Fair play to them. We look knacked.
This is what aberdeen do, give them a free goal and they sit in and win 1-0, we have created some decent chances and taken none of them.
get allan on for murphy
Murphy's a waste of a jersey, never been in the game.
Maybe he's lost his fitness during lockdown.
This is really really bad. I’m no sure where people are seeing us playing alright? We’ve had absolutely nothing this half in particular. Horrendous stuff
I think this afternoon, squad wise, it shows you what little depth and quality we have.
Another Striker and a CM are the minimum we need imho.
pollution
30-08-2020, 05:15 PM
A draw will do Hibs !
Get it sorted Ross, nowhere near good enough.
Recruitment team can get the finger out the arse aswell
HendoDelivered
We could play until midnight and still not have scored.
We are so desperately short in midfield, Allan Hallberg and Newell have all been utter tom kite today and pretty much all season tbh. Deffo need another 2 midfielders in the door
Aberdeen’s midfield is just simply far better than ours unfortunately.
Hate them but what they do is effective
I'd disagree that they have a better midfield, they got a fairly lucky penalty and scored from it, they threatened a few times in the first half, but nothing since, Hibs have dominated the second half with Aberdeen doing almost nothing.
Their midfield has sat back and basically stood right in front of their defenders nearly the entire half, any team bar maybe Celtic would struggle to break that down.
They are a team built upon getting lucky breaks
Midfield very weak, no drive, no energy, little guile, no composure, too many players just not good enough but probably unable just to get rid at this time. Can't believe we gave Hallberg a 3 year deal.
30-08-2020, 05:16 PM
Jamie Murphy not the answer.id rather have Horgan in there more direct and more energy
He’s probably unfit and signed yesterday ffs 🤣
C’mon Hibs!
Totally, but they are sniffing us out very effectively. The. Have great outlets once they get the ball.
(See Dylan just there!)
They are a nightmare to play against. Needed to take one of the early chances.
Midfield is the issue
Yes, I think we've been saying it every week this season. We can't dictate the midfield and are struggling in there. To be fair, the forwards didn't help today, not gambling on balls across the six yard line, but midfield is the clear issue. Defensively we look good, but we need more energy and creativity from midfield.
Canny believe how horrendous this has been. Not to test their goalie this second half is ****ing criminal. Get this ****ing sorted
This is really really bad. I’m no sure where people are seeing us playing alright? We’ve had absolutely nothing this half in particular. Horrendous stuff
We started well but have been very poor for the majority of the game. Have we had a shot on target in the second half?
This is going to be a tough season if we keep performing like this.
I can see why we wanted Mcrorie, he has. Alot of what we are missing
They look a better team, which is disappointing with the players we have brought in.
they could have played with 11 outfield players this half
Utter dross. Aberdeen the better team and wanting it more.
30-08-2020, 05:17 PM
I think this afternoon, squad wise, it shows you what little depth and quality we have.
Another Striker and a CM are the minimum we need imho.
Dunno what another striker would’ve done today. If we can’t get the ball in and around their box, another striker would’ve been anonymous.
Doidge wins the ball in the box. Still the 1st to get to his effort. Ignoring the quality of players for a second, they're putting in a lot more effort to win the ball back. Every loose ball and 50/50 is a ball they win.
tonyrougier123
Mallan Newell Hallberg 👎
This is what aberdeen do, give them a free goal and they sit in and win 1-0, we have created some decent chances and taken none of them.
Not being smart but we havent created anything 8n the second half really
We did. Last season. Circumstances out with the managers control meant he had little option today. So you honestly think he'd have left gogic out by choice?
No, of course he wouldn't. Gogic is always going to be a big loss.
But we should (!) be in a better place than one where losing a midfielder loses you your entire midfield.
I have no idea how we managed that last season.
All I can say is that - we play that game 20 times, they beat us 19, that game just happened to be the one that we won.
Also - I don't think the Allan is the player of last season so we're not talking about like for like.
Seriously - Gogic and 2 new players make a midfield. All of the players I mentioned should be lucky to be considered to be squad players.
I think we've got a top 4 defence, top 4 forwards, not sure about the wide players but we know how good Boyle is, it's a bottom 4 centre of midfield, Championship level if you take out Gogic and it MUST be rectified.
TheCabbage
30-08-2020, 05:18 PM
Powder puff all over the field
Marciano, Porteous, Hanlon, McGinn, Doidge, Nisbet,Gogic, Boyle. That is the starting point need better for the rest.
EI255
Kris Boyd can't even pronounce Doidge properly. Doig went off ages ago you twat.
Andymac85
The amount of times Boyle gets it with the chance to run at the defence and just hits a woeful cross.
They look a better team, which is disappointing with the players we have brought in.
Important to note that two of those four are unavailable, with Murphy yet to be match fit.
It's been poor and we've not troubled them this half, but the squad will be better than this in the next few weeks IMO.
This has been absolutely awful
Looks like Ross' abysmal record against the other 4 big sides continues.
30-08-2020, 05:19 PM
Powder puff all over the field
Apart from the defence.
No, of course he wouldn't. Gogic is always going to be a big loss.
But we should (!) be in a better place than one where losing a midfielder loses you your entire midfield.
I have no idea how we managed that last season.
All I can say is that - we play that game 20 times, they beat us 19, that game just happened to be the one that we won.
Also - I don't think the Allan is the player of last season so we're not talking about like for like.
Seriously - Gogic and 2 new players make a midfield. All of the players I mentioned should be lucky to be considered to be squad players.
I think we've got a top 4 defence, top 4 forwards, not sure about the wide players but we know how good Boyle is, it's a bottom 4 centre of midfield, Championship level if you take out Gogic and it MUST be rectified.
Agree with this.
RMQ1967
Some people are happy watching utter dross as long as 3 points are gained. Many are not & personally I get zero enjoyment watching Hibs being bossed by mediocre teams like this.
Wright is awful. Offers absolutely nothing and shat it one on one with the keeper.
Never a corner.
Thank god it's the international break. We need to sort this out. Need more solidity in the middle and work on fitness as we look burst.
NC1875
Hallberg and Newell in the middle. Definition of powder puff
WillowbraeHibby
We started well but have been very poor for the majority of the game. Have we had a shot on target in the second half?
This is going to be a tough season if we keep performing like this.
A couple of players on the park we need to get rid off, and get the midfield sorted out. JR has his work cut out.
Not impressed with Wright at all
Absolute **** performance from us again today.
Sort it out Ross FFS!
Not being smart but we havent created anything 8n the second half really
Drey Wright was 1 on 1 with the goalie and passed it to no one, it was a golden opportunity against a team as defensive as Aberdeen.
one day maybe...
They really are a horrible team to watch. Sat in from 32 mins to go
delbert
30-08-2020, 05:20 PM
Utter dross. Aberdeen the better team and wanting it more.
Too many just expecting it to happen rather than being brave enough to take the responsibility to make it happen, no tempo, no creativity and utterly toothless up front, and Ross has had zero effect on the game with any of his changes.
get horgan back
but seriously obviously needs game tine, didn't understand signing him but tine shall tell
Mr Grieves
We've done absolutely ****ing nothing this half and Aberdeen have been in complete control. Every match we've played like we're a diddy away team - sitting back, counter attacking, hoof ball merchants
Midfield has got to be sorted otherwise we won't be winning too many games. Defence is fine but the midfield is non-existent.
Apart from the defence.
Exactly. Rocky and the defence are doing their job, but those further up the pitch aren't doing theirs.
30-08-2020, 05:21 PM
Aberdeen have smothered us in the second half and don't have the guile today to get through them.
Not good enough. Haven't even had one shot on target this half.
1 chance all second half. Embarrassing powderpuff performance.
dalkeith stu
Some of the comments on here are embarrassing!!! Can't wait for the day we are back in the ground and clowns can't get on here because of the **** 4G again!!!