View Full Version : Bookie bashing 13/14 season
Pages :
[
5]
marti1875
18-10-2013, 07:40 AM
When Man U lose at home to WBA, Chelsea lose at home to Basel and Mansfield (who were very heavy favourites) were the only team to let me down recently lose, i've decided there are no bankers any more! :greengrin
Exactly :greengrin Every weekend there seems to one of the so called "bankers" gets stuffed....mind you the prices on them are usually so crap i avoid them anyway...:greengrin
Steven_Hibs
18-10-2013, 09:16 AM
The only banker is Motherwell :greengrin
cwilliamson85
18-10-2013, 10:13 AM
William Hill Special = Liam Craig to score anytime and Hibs to win is 25/1
We are also down to 7/1 for the win.
I have put both my free £5 bets on these.
Auckland Hibs
18-10-2013, 11:41 AM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
1.5/1
That is a nailed on bet if you got the bottle to bet large.
I wouldn't be having anything large on that - got a feeling that both Arsenal & United will leak a goal or two, games right after the Internationals are always a bit hit & miss.
Motherwell seems like a decent bet IMO
18-10-2013, 11:51 AM
I wouldn't be having anything large on that - got a feeling that both Arsenal & United will leak a goal or two, games right after the Internationals are always a bit hit & miss.
Motherwell seems like a decent bet IMO
Fair doos mate but IMO Norwich and Southampton haven't got a cat in hells chance and that goes for Cardiff at the Bridge.
18-10-2013, 11:51 AM
Ken ma bets tho :greengrin
18-10-2013, 12:10 PM
There's a decent looking bet in tomorrow's 1st Round of the FA Trophy.
Enfield Town are at home to Lowestoft Town and Lowestoft can be backed with BetWay @ 2.45. I saw Enfield last week, and while unlucky to lose against Billericay Town, Lowestoft should have too much class to win the tie. Enfield also ended last weeks match with 9 men as 4 hobbled off injured and they're going to struggle to field a strong side. Lowestoft have added to their squad this week with a couple of canny buys and I'm on LTFC to bag the win.
Alas, only two firms are pricing up this match, but the other firm, Coral, have LTFC in the HT/FT market at 4.0 (3/1) - might be a bit of value there.
Good luck
18-10-2013, 12:38 PM
Celtc HT/FT is tempting; around evens
18-10-2013, 12:56 PM
Fair doos mate but IMO Norwich and Southampton haven't got a cat in hells chance and that goes for Cardiff at the Bridge.
I said the same about WBA a few weeks back. :greengrin I think Man U should be a safe one tomorrow though, can't see another upset. 1/2 is not bad! Everton 9/20 against Hull as well, pretty confident Everton will get that one.
I normally leave the EPL alone but gone for Everton, Arsenal, Man U and Swansea this weekend.
18-10-2013, 05:16 PM
I'll be doing a small stakes accumulator that includes Hibs just for the slight chance we do it...
18-10-2013, 06:24 PM
3 singles
motherwell
valencia
athletico madrid
Derek Dougan
18-10-2013, 06:38 PM
4 aways
Orient
Oxford
Mansfield
Morton
Pays 21/1
18-10-2013, 06:45 PM
Motherwell
QPR
Newport
Wolves
About 14/1
18-10-2013, 11:08 PM
Win
Single: Hibernian @ 8.00
1 line at £6.00 per line
Total stake for this bet: £6.00
Potential returns: £46.00
Win
Single: Hibernian 2 - 1 @ 21.00
1 line at £6.00 per line
Total stake for this bet: £6.00
Potential returns: £126.00
:cb:duck:
Looking at the form, here's one or two sneakies
Hartlepool to beat Plymouth 11/10
Dagenham to win at Northampton 12/5
Exeter to draw or win at S****horpe 13/5 or 3/1
Mansfield to win at Torquay. 6/4
Montrose to win at Stirling. I got 7/4 but they are 21/10 in other places.
jonny
19-10-2013, 02:47 AM
Scorecast, the Heff 1st goal and 3-1 Hibs 475/1. Got to have a couple of quid on it.
19-10-2013, 09:44 AM
Had trouble picking any sort of serious coupon today so went for a little more adventurous stuff.
Everton, Blackburn, Peterboro, Oxford, Dundee, Dartford, Motherwell
Chesterfield, Hamilton, Dundee, Stenhousemuir, Preston, QPR, Burnley, Portsmouth, Peterborough, Leyton Orient
BTTS:
Madrid v Malaga,
Gillingham v Preston,
Oldham v Carlisle,
MK Dons v Rotherham,
Wolves v Coventry,
Sheff Utd v Port Vale
Chesterfield v Burton Albion,
Eintracht Frankfurt v Nurnberg
19-10-2013, 09:50 AM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
1.5/1
Added Everton to that
19-10-2013, 01:47 PM
Liverpool not winning and Hibs drawing has mucked up my bets bar one
the last one standing is
Arsenal
Chelsea
Man U
QPR away
Brighton away
Wolves
Motherwell
Dunfermline
Annan
marti1875
19-10-2013, 02:37 PM
Liverpool not winning and Hibs drawing has mucked up my bets bar one
the last one standing is
Arsenal
Chelsea
Man U
QPR away
Brighton away
Wolves
Motherwell
Dunfermline
Annan
To be honest taking so many teams is just playing right into the bookies hands, :greengrin
I find it hard enough trying to get a TREBLE up never mind a barrowload of teams like that...good luck anyway though, :greengrin
19-10-2013, 02:43 PM
There's a decent looking bet in tomorrow's 1st Round of the FA Trophy.
Enfield Town are at home to Lowestoft Town and Lowestoft can be backed with BetWay @ 2.45. I saw Enfield last week, and while unlucky to lose against Billericay Town, Lowestoft should have too much class to win the tie. Enfield also ended last weeks match with 9 men as 4 hobbled off injured and they're going to struggle to field a strong side. Lowestoft have added to their squad this week with a couple of canny buys and I'm on LTFC to bag the win.
Alas, only two firms are pricing up this match, but the other firm, Coral, have LTFC in the HT/FT market at 4.0 (3/1) - might be a bit of value there.
Good luck
Took your advice on this one Sergey and got 2.35 with bwin.com. Anyone found a site showing score updates for this one? Seems to be radio silence everywhere, including twitter...
19-10-2013, 02:52 PM
Took your advice on this one Sergey and got 2.35 with bwin.com. Anyone found a site showing score updates for this one? Seems to be radio silence everywhere, including twitter...
0-0 HT: https://twitter.com/lowestoftscores/status/391577183514558465
19-10-2013, 03:48 PM
0-0 HT: https://twitter.com/lowestoftscores/status/391577183514558465
2-1 Enfield :boo hoo:
19-10-2013, 03:50 PM
Sergey might have made money last season but I don't understand betting big on these part time teams, you can lose money for all sorts of reasons....these players aren't consistent enough and at least if you lose a bet on a proper team it feels like you at least knew something about the game yourself
19-10-2013, 03:54 PM
Quite a lot of predictable results today - Man United drawing was the one consistent that I got wrong across all my accas
It's all a matter of just getting the right ones on the same slip
Green Man
19-10-2013, 04:01 PM
My treble was looking good until the 89th minute of the Man U game :bitchy:
19-10-2013, 04:17 PM
Im now chasing my tail
20 quid city / city
19-10-2013, 04:26 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
1.5/1
The Bookies' Bestest Buddy strikes again! :thumbsup:
19-10-2013, 04:29 PM
The Bookies' Bestest Buddy strikes again! :thumbsup:
Good ole Man u !!
19-10-2013, 04:53 PM
Good ole Man u !!
Cost me anaw - but I'd given up on that line when I read your 'top tip' above!!
As a City fan, I'm very concerned about your latest bet..
19-10-2013, 04:56 PM
Gaun yersel Aguero :greengrin
The yams are 1/3 to finish bottom with bet365.
With over 1/4 of the season done, and them showing relegation form even without the 15pt deduction,
this is a fantastic price. You'd have to throw silly money at it to make a decent profit.
I'd think a good few are on this.
I reckon they'd get out of the poor position they're in around 1 in 7 or 8 seasons.
Maybe more.
19-10-2013, 05:49 PM
City looking comfortable.....oops maybe not now!! Very small bet on 4-1 City in this so happy so far...
One bet for me today....well well above my normal....big lump on Motherwell...jeez was I sweating or what! Despite winning a nice sum think I'll stick to the fivers from now on, heart rate only just back to normal!
19-10-2013, 05:54 PM
City looking comfortable.....oops maybe not now!! Very small bet on 4-1 City in this so happy so far...
One bet for me today....well well above my normal....big lump on Motherwell...jeez was I sweating or what! Despite winning a nice sum think I'll stick to the fivers from now on, heart rate only just back to normal!
Surely you hate the Hearts enough withoot giving them the opportunity to hit ye the pocket tae!!
I rarely take them or Hibs tbh!
19-10-2013, 05:59 PM
With over 1/4 of the season done, and them showing relegation form even without the 15pt deduction,
this is a fantastic price. You'd have to throw silly money at it to make a decent profit.
I reckon they'd get out of the poor position they're in around 1 in 7 or 8 seasons.
Maybe more.
Are you sure it didn't say that they need to make up 13 points to avoid finishing bottom of the table?
Weststandwanab
19-10-2013, 06:11 PM
Maybe more. Those odds are not enough to tempt me !
19-10-2013, 06:22 PM
Surely you hate the Hearts enough withoot giving them the opportunity to hit ye the pocket tae!!
I rarely take them or Hibs tbh!
Ohh you won't believe how much I was regretting my decision when they went 1-0 despite clearly getting pumped the whole game!! That was my thoughts exactly.
To be honest I just couldn't see how they could get anything from the game and talked myself into a daft bet....fortunately it came off but really wtf was I thinking :greengrin
They are supremely crap though and I fancy betting against them every game until the end of the season....the bookie won't be so generous to offer 3/4 on their opposition when they are playing away for too much longer though, their away form is seriously honking.
19-10-2013, 06:23 PM
Im now chasing my tail
20 quid city / city
Consider your tail well and truly chased and caught :greengrin
kentao
19-10-2013, 06:24 PM
Ohh you won't believe how much I was regretting my decision when they went 1-0 despite clearly getting pumped the whole game!! That was my thoughts exactly.
To be honest I just couldn't see how they could get anything from the game and talked myself into a daft bet....fortunately it came off but really wtf was I thinking :greengrin
They are supremely crap though and I fancy betting against them every game until the end of the season....the bookie won't be so generous to offer 3/4 on their opposition when they are playing away for too much longer though, their away form is seriously honking.
Cant wait till the 30th to get some extra beer coupons :D Really was a Carlsburg weekend for the hibees :D
19-10-2013, 06:48 PM
Consider your tail well and truly chased and caught :greengrin
That win was just to break even :greengrin
Thank god
19-10-2013, 08:28 PM
Sergey might have made money last season but I don't understand betting big on these part time teams, you can lose money for all sorts of reasons....these players aren't consistent enough and at least if you lose a bet on a proper team it feels like you at least knew something about the game yourself
Yes - you've never been so right.
I will forever follow you're 10 folds from now on in.
Get yourself to your local Ryman side (Romford?) and ask them if they're a proper team - who knows, you might happen to pick up an edge on the bookies odds.
kdhibees1
19-10-2013, 08:30 PM
Quite a lot of predictable results today - Man United drawing was the one consistent that I got wrong across all my accas
It's all a matter of just getting the right ones on the same slip
Keep telling myself that every friggin' week :boo hoo:
19-10-2013, 10:38 PM
Yes - you've never been so right.
I will forever follow you're 10 folds from now on in.
Get yourself to your local Ryman side (Romford?) and ask them if they're a proper team - who knows, you might happen to pick up an edge on the bookies odds.
I don't post selections as a tip in any way and I don't give condescending 'advice'.
I'd rather watch paint dry than watch English amateur football and I'd rather work for a living than attempt to make money on some joiners and plumbers.
brian6-2
20-10-2013, 08:10 AM
Half time draws up for the 3rd week on the spin. 900 sheets up over the 3 bets. will post my selections next week.
20-10-2013, 11:49 AM
2 x 10er ew Sturridge and Bony
£20 treble - Orient, M'Well and Forest - equaliser @ 1700, what a boot in the balls that was! Last game on Soccer Saturday to finish.
Went into a bit of a strop and chucked £20 on Aguero first scorer, my old man backed him too which was nice!
20-10-2013, 11:51 AM
Leeds v Birmingham what folks think? Im thinking Leeds ?
brian6-2
20-10-2013, 11:55 AM
Leeds v Birmingham what folks think? Im thinking Leeds ?
over 2.5 gls and lingaard anytime. 15/1 with betfred.
20-10-2013, 12:14 PM
£20 ICT HT-FT @ 5/2, Oh well!
21-10-2013, 08:51 PM
£20 Fulham HT-FT @ 4s! :aok:
I don't post selections as a tip in any way and I don't give condescending 'advice'.
I'd rather watch paint dry than watch English amateur football and I'd rather work for a living than attempt to make money on some joiners and plumbers.
Everyone to their own, I would say. I happen to be winning several hundred pounds using Sergey's knowledge of the Ryeman league (which is not amateur, btw)
21-10-2013, 10:30 PM
Had a single on Fulham tonight
Also have a double on Arsenal & Chelsea tomorrow - 5/1
And a treble Arsenal, Chelsea and Basel
2 very speculative accas that won't happen but if they do I'm rich
Ajax
9/5 £
Chelsea
11/8 £
FC Basel
11/8 £
Arsenal
5/4 £
Man City
8/11 £
Man Utd
4/9 £
Peterborough
4/7 £
Wolves
4/7 £
Leyton Orient
6/4 £
MK Dons
8/13 £
Fulham
9/5 £
Fulham
15/8 £
Peterborough
4/7 £
Leyton Orient
6/4 £
MK Dons
8/13 £
Ajax
9/5 £
Chelsea
11/8 £
Arsenal
5/4 £
Man City
8/11 £
Man Utd
4/9
bongo'd
22-10-2013, 02:06 PM
Just a couple for me tonight - Basel/Napoli double and a speculative acca - Celtic, Wolves, Preston, Atletico -1 and Barca -1.
22-10-2013, 08:24 PM
Arsenal :(
22-10-2013, 08:38 PM
looking like chesterfield have beat me
22/10/2013 5 Fold Accumulator(s) O/16572527/0000183
£5.00
Arsenal v Dortmund
Dortmund @ 15/8
Bristol City v Brentford
Brentford @ 7/5
Wolves v Oldham
Wolves @ 8/13
Chesterfield v York
Chesterfield @ 8/13
Schalke 04 v Chelsea
Chelsea @ 6/5
22-10-2013, 09:02 PM
Oh well, tomorrow I've got Man City, Man United and PSG....
Have already picked my weekend long shot as well
Arsenal
2/5 £
Man Utd
1/3 £
Liverpool
4/11 £
Hibernian
9/5 £
Kilmarnock
5/4 £
Dundee Utd
4/6
cwilliamson85
22-10-2013, 09:03 PM
Barcelona let me down tonight .
22-10-2013, 09:41 PM
£20 double - Chelsea and P'Boro.
£10ew Sanchez for Barca.
£15 P'Boro draw @ 7-4 @ HT
Auckland Hibs
22-10-2013, 10:45 PM
Had 25 quid on Ajax HT / FT :rolleyes:
Free $10 bet on Chelsea HT / FT which recovered my loss above.
Weekend was also a killer; BTTS Acca including Hibs, Cardiff, Southampton, Norwich, Newcastle & Hearts which was let down by Aberdeen V's Dundee Utd for a couple of hundred quid.
Any tips / value for tomorrow night CL?
23-10-2013, 08:38 PM
£20 Treble @ 3s - Real Madrid, Man City & PSG. Madrid made it a bit of a struggle, but, job done! :aok:
Leishy1995
23-10-2013, 10:20 PM
Had
Real Madrid BTTS
Man United -1
Bayern -2
Bayer -2
PSG -2
Was to return 405 quid. Cheers united.
Auckland Hibs
23-10-2013, 11:06 PM
£20 Treble @ 3s - Real Madrid, Man City & PSG. Madrid made it a bit of a struggle, but, job done! :aok:
Had Utd, PSG & Bayern - more than doubled my money.
Any tips for European Games?
24-10-2013, 12:02 AM
Had Utd, PSG & Bayern - more than doubled my money.
Any tips for European Games?
Wait for team news in The Europa League (not always easy with the different KO times), some of the teams in it seem to treat it a bit like the EPL teams treat The League Cup down south
Auckland Hibs
24-10-2013, 05:37 AM
Wait for team news in The Europa League (not always easy with the different KO times), some of the teams in it seem to treat it a bit like the EPL teams treat The League Cup down south
Have taken Defoe 1st goal & anytime for Spurs.
Also fancy Spurs to score a few so may back them -2
man utd, bayern, psg, galatasaray and real got me my first coupon up since the 2nd week of the season.. shocking stuff!!
Easy treble of Swansea, Valencia and Fiorentina I think paid 3.25/1
Will probably add Betis and Anzhi as a separate 5 fold – Sevilla & Dnipro an away double
I don’t pretend to know a lot about French fitba and I know even less about Croatian but I'm laying Lyon all night – going through a terrible patch, – manager under pressure big time and HNK Rijeka have lost only twice in the last 12 games (Dinamo Zagreb & Guimaraes) and have lost once in the league out of 13
1 point from 2 games in the CL puts HNK bottom so not sure they're upto winning this but laying Lyon all night
24-10-2013, 07:41 AM
Someone's bound to muck this up, just gone with favourites...
Tottenham
1/3 £
PSV
evens £
Lyon
4/9 £
Betis
8/15 £
Eintracht Frankfurt
4/7 £
Valencia
2/5 £
Fiorentina
1/3
24-10-2013, 11:06 AM
Dunno why I went with Arsenal, probably thought at home they could get something, so that mucked up this:
Arsenal W/D
Chelsea W/D
Leverkusen W/D
Man U W
Athletico W
Madrid W
Someone's bound to muck this up, just gone with favourites...
Tottenham
1/3 £
PSV
evens £
Lyon
4/9 £
Betis
8/15 £
Eintracht Frankfurt
4/7 £
Valencia
2/5 £
Fiorentina
1/3
Hopefully Lyon :greengrin
24-10-2013, 11:10 AM
Hopefully Lyon :greengrin
Hopefully not. :greengrin I had them but after reading your preview on the game i'm slightly nervous now. :greengrin
24-10-2013, 01:38 PM
Everyone to their own, I would say. I happen to be winning several hundred pounds using Sergey's knowledge of the Ryeman league (which is not amateur, btw)
Yeah I just got unlucky with the wrong tip and after that experience decided I'd rather use my own research and knowledge to some extent as well. no disrespect to anyone but I feel better knowing I'm betting on something I have knowledge of.
I'm well over a grand up on my accumulators this season so whilst it's more of a long shot it's still possible - and I know I'm not risking losing amounts that will piss me off if I lose.
Leishy1995
24-10-2013, 02:28 PM
Wouldn't pick betis. Their opponents are top of the table and having a solid campaign. Betis have faltered due to the European games and just lost To Elche and Getafe
The Portuguese side have Drew with Lyon and beaten Rijeka. I expect the long odds are because more people have heard of betis in all honesty.
24-10-2013, 02:34 PM
Wouldn't pick betis. Their opponents are top of the table and having a solid campaign. Betis have faltered due to the European games and just lost To Elche and Getafe
The Portuguese side have Drew with Lyon and beaten Rijeka. I expect the long odds are because more people have heard of betis in all honesty.
Good point, more detail in this preview - although this guy still goes for the home win
The thing about football betting is there are no bankers whatsoever, and the difference between winning and losing can be a bad referee or a hit of the woodwork.
http://forzafutbol.com/2013/10/europa-league-preview-real-betis-v-vitoria-de-guimaraes-d-day.html
The double header in the middle of the group stage of a European competition is always a pivotal moment. A chance to dominate an opponent and send them into a tailspin while you gather momentum for a final push to qualification, or the rocks on which your journey might come to a premature end according to how well you’ve marshaled your resources and positioned yourself, there’s no doubt the middle pair of games can prove crucial. That’s certainly true of Real Betis’ matches with Vitoria de Guimaraes. The thing is, working out how they’ll turn out is a much less simple trick to pull off.
The trouble with Real, of course, is that you just don’t know which Betis is going to turn up. Literally. Pepe Mel is facing up to the classic dilemma of the manager whose team unexpectedly gets into Europe: how do you balance domestic and continental responsibilities?
His response has been the logical one of heavily rotating his squad, but the problem is that they’ve lost their identity and are an erratic shadow of the side which charmed us all (Sevillistas apart) last season.
This is a big game for the ambitions of Eurobetis. As the group stage hits the halfway stage, Betis find themselves looking at a winnable home game which they’ll feel could set them up nicely for the second half of the campaign.
However, there’ll be just one more match at the Benito Villamarin after this game, so they need to start cashing in on home advantage. If they can manage two home wins from those matches then they’ll be guaranteed a decent points haul irrespective of their two remaining away games and will be well-placed to progress. However, after opening their campaign with two draws their prospects remain up in the air. The next two games will go a long way to establishing, with the benefit of hindsight, whether they’ve got off to a solid start or are struggling to accumulate points.
Vitoria haven’t won in seven European away games, but stats can be deceptive. Their European campaign is the opposite of Betis’: while the Spanish side’s inability to kick on from last season is frustrating, Vitoria have embraced mid-table mediocrity in Portugal (they qualified as cup winners, remember) and have found that Europe suits them. Top of the group after following up their record continental win – 4-0 over Rijeka – with an impressive draw at Lyons, they’ll see this double header as a chance for them to create breathing space between them and the two big names that are up against them.
Historically speaking, something has to give. Betis have played Portuguese sides just twice, losing both times to Benfica, but Vitoria have lost on the last six occasions they’ve played Spanish clubs.
Prediction: A tough assignment but if they’re to progress, Betis need to start winning. 2-1.
24-10-2013, 04:56 PM
10er Lennon 1st scorer @ 16s
10er Lennon anytime scorer @ 6.4/1
24-10-2013, 05:26 PM
Took spurs -1.5 pre match. Looks like it could be a struggle even at 1-0 this early.
Genk single as well
24-10-2013, 06:36 PM
Took spurs -1.5 pre match. Looks like it could be a struggle even at 1-0 this early.
Genk single as well
Looking good as things stand - 0-2 Spurs.
Betis and Lyon also winning...
24-10-2013, 06:38 PM
Looking good as things stand - 0-2 Spurs.
Betis and Lyon also winning...
Kiss of death on Genk. Rapid just equalised :(
24-10-2013, 07:00 PM
Kiss of death on Genk. Rapid just equalised :(
thought this was one of the 8.05 kick offs for some reason. looking at the stats seems rapid were worthy of a point.
24-10-2013, 08:09 PM
At the moment in my 8 team accumulator 7 have won/winning comfortably. All I need now is a Bordeaux win! :pray:
Green Reaper
24-10-2013, 08:57 PM
Swansea 😡
24-10-2013, 09:08 PM
8 team accumulator, £5 on £130 back, get in there!! :thumbsup:
Swansea last minute goal against has ruined my other bet, that also needed Man U and Arsenal at the weekend. Still delighted tonight though!
25-10-2013, 02:36 PM
i don't like Swansea due to Cardiff friends so kind of enjoyed that penalty, even though I had Swansea, also PSV were the only team letting me down at that point and for some reason it feels better if you were let down by two teams than one
25-10-2013, 02:47 PM
£20 Arsenal -2 @ 3s, nae other bets until I see whats happened with that!
25-10-2013, 03:09 PM
£20 Arsenal -2 @ 3s, nae other bets until I see whats happened with that!
Had you down as a sniffer of value, Hutchy. Bit skinny that one.:greengrin
25-10-2013, 03:19 PM
Had you down as a sniffer of value, Hutchy. Bit skinny that one.:greengrin
Backed them on Betfair, couldnae see them bigger elsewhere. Arsenal will pump them or Palace will fluke a point, dinnae see an inbetween!
Your right The Arse will have a point to prove and will take at least 3 off of them. I know that they are looking for a new manager but the Arse will have far too much going forward for me.
No a bad bet tbh
25-10-2013, 03:27 PM
Kilmarnock 13/10
Wycombe 23/20
25-10-2013, 03:47 PM
dont think Hibs will win but 2/1 is good odds.
25-10-2013, 06:04 PM
did quite fancy that for an inplay if we start well, then remeberd i dont get a signal in the east which is a bit of a nightmare.
reading single 4/5
Very good odds. Too good to leave out.
Carlisle v Bristol City
Carlisle @ 15/8
Bradford v Wolves
Wolves @ 6/5
Leicester v Bournemouth
Leicester @ 4/7
Bristol Rovers v Chesterfield
Chesterfield @ 6/5
Hibernian v Aberdeen
Hibernian @ 19/10
£5 pays just over £300.
26-10-2013, 09:14 AM
Ronaldo anytime 11/10 seems worth a punt
26-10-2013, 10:52 AM
Arsenal -1
10/11
Wolves
5/4
Reading
4/6
Man Utd
1/3
QPR
6/4
26-10-2013, 11:00 AM
11/5 on betfair sportsbook, good price.
26-10-2013, 11:04 AM
11/5 on betfair sportsbook, good price.5/2 with Pinnacle looks even better.
26-10-2013, 11:06 AM
23/10 now on bet365 from 2/1 earlier
26-10-2013, 12:04 PM
5/2 on the exchange.
26-10-2013, 12:08 PM
5/2 on the exchange.
5% better off with Pinnacle:thumbsup:
marti1875
26-10-2013, 12:15 PM
Got Arsenal in a bet and it looks like it's back tae the same old Arsenal from last year, lots of possession but hardly created a single thing....and now Palace are slowly coming into it....
26-10-2013, 12:20 PM
5% better off with Pinnacle:thumbsup:
Price subject to fluctuation! :wink:
26-10-2013, 12:36 PM
Price subject to fluctuation! :wink:
On current prices all Betfair odds on the game can be beaten 5/2 Hibs, 12/5 draw and 11/8 Aberdeen.
26-10-2013, 12:49 PM
On current prices all Betfair odds on the game can be beaten 5/2 Hibs, 12/5 draw and 11/8 Aberdeen.
I'll not be getting involved in the game, couldnae rule out any of the three options.
EskbankHibby
26-10-2013, 12:56 PM
Single on Raith 10/11
patch1875
26-10-2013, 01:22 PM
Sill got my sky free bet so hibs killie double
26-10-2013, 01:22 PM
Leicester
Derby
Reading
MK Doms
Chesterfield
£10 on at 19/1
26-10-2013, 01:44 PM
Just been having a wee look at Betfairs Scottish Premiership winners w/o Celtic - Hearts 13.5 :faf:
26-10-2013, 01:50 PM
Carlisle, Derby, Raith - 11/1
Liam Craig Fgs and Hibs to win - 18/1
My bets for the day!
Carlisle / getting beaten by bottom team
Rochdale / getting beaten by a team near bottom
Chesterfield / nil nil
Not had bet for quite a few weeks and **** do I pick **** teams.
26-10-2013, 03:19 PM
Carlisle / getting beaten by bottom team
Rochdale / getting beaten by a team near bottom
Chesterfield / nil nil
Not had bet for quite a few weeks and **** do I pick **** teams.
You could add Forest @ Yeovil, 1 goal in 6 home league games for Yeovil, 3 in one half today, crazy stuff!
Mare. Got good odds 6/5 C/field 13/8 Carlisle and 7/5 Rochdale.
Field and Rochdale 1 and 2 in league and Carlisles opponents Bristol City not win all season and are bottom. Grrrrr
26-10-2013, 03:31 PM
Mare. Got good odds 6/5 C/field 13/8 Carlisle and 7/5 Rochdale.
Field and Rochdale 1 and 2 in league and Carlisles opponents Bristol City not win all season and are bottom. Grrrrr
Sean O'Hanlon put Belinda in front as well. 1-3 now.
Just saw that. Dale pulled one back. Still got chance of doubles But need a few bits of luck.
I got hibs to draw on my 7 team acc for £1900.....needless to say only team letting me down
FENLON OUT
26-10-2013, 04:02 PM
Davie Moyes' substitutions saved the day for my main bet of the day...
Had Hibs and QPR on the others, never mind...disappointing we couldnae do better v the Dons
marti1875
26-10-2013, 04:21 PM
My bet got done in the end by Millwall, down to 10 men, Reading seemingly cruising then Millwall get a penalty in the 94th minute and equalise... :grr:
26-10-2013, 04:37 PM
I'll not be getting involved in the game, couldnae rule out any of the three options.
Not a game I could've got involved in but for anybody that was thinking about it every last bit must be squeezed out of those bookies.
26-10-2013, 04:48 PM
Nice to see Neymar being credited with the first goal, was a wee bit worried they might've made it an OG.
10er first scorer @ 8.6/1
10 anytime scorer just over 2s.
10er Lambert first scorer @ 6s.
26-10-2013, 04:51 PM
Nice to see Neymar being credited with the first goal, was a wee bit worried they might've made it an OG.
10er first scorer @ 8.6/1
10 anytime scorer just over 2s.
10er Lambert first scorer @ 6s.
Lovely jubbly! :-)
Auckland Hibs
26-10-2013, 08:04 PM
My bet got done in the end by Millwall, down to 10 men, Reading seemingly cruising then Millwall get a penalty in the 94th minute and equalise... :grr:
Same, Reading conceding late pen let me down for 90 quid.
Only joy was Arsenal -1 which recovered my stakes for the day.
patch1875
26-10-2013, 08:20 PM
Peterhead scuppered it for me.
27-10-2013, 09:08 AM
Sickner eh, I thankfully took leicster aswell at 1.70 which coverd most of the loss from that one.
Today went with
Parma +0/0.5
Over 2.5 as well
Fiorentina
catania
Swansea
27-10-2013, 10:32 AM
I need PSG to win tonight, hoping they play like they did v Anderlecht...
Also have a Newcastle Wigan double
27-10-2013, 10:34 AM
Had Arsenal, rangers, man u, Liverpool, bayern, Celtic and spurs
waiting on Celtic and spurs today for £80
27-10-2013, 11:49 AM
10er ew Stokes @ 5s
27-10-2013, 04:07 PM
Got 8-1 for Torres via a price boost from Laddies, I'm a tad frustrated!
patch1875
27-10-2013, 04:52 PM
Had aguero and soldado anytime goalscorer double :-)
27-10-2013, 04:54 PM
Got 8-1 for Torres via a price boost from Laddies, I'm a tad frustrated!
Got 30 back for my 20, Amusing!
27-10-2013, 04:56 PM
Had Arsenal, rangers, man u, Liverpool, bayern, Celtic and spurs
waiting on Celtic and spurs today for £80
Thank you Mr bookie Haha
Got 30 back for my 20, Amusing!
Are you a professional gambler?!
27-10-2013, 05:02 PM
Spurs and Monaco with narrow wins. Dnipro winning atm. Got those 3 plus PSG, Athletico Madrid and Porto. Can see it being one of those 5 win and 1 lose days.
27-10-2013, 05:02 PM
Are you a professional gambler?!
Punting £20 bets all over the place? eh no, unfortunately!
The stake is the only thing that caused me to think no!
A few othwr things made me think aye!
27-10-2013, 05:14 PM
The stake is the only thing that caused me to think no!
A few othwr things made me think aye!
Im intrigued!
It's nowt scientific!
Just a couple things you've mentioned...as I said the stakes made me think no but there was an element of doubt!
28-10-2013, 02:26 AM
I'm still intrigued!
marti1875
28-10-2013, 06:06 AM
I'm still intrigued!
:greengrin He's maybe meaning that you never seem to get beat? or when a treble or whatever does indeed get beat along comes another post to say you had had x amount on whoever first/last scorer and recouped all tour money or indeed win lots in the end.....:greengrin
28-10-2013, 11:30 AM
I've got to get my money from somewhere I suppose. Life is too short to be making up pretend bets.
28-10-2013, 11:53 AM
Punting £20 bets all over the place? eh no, unfortunately!If yearly you make a profit, regardless of stakes, you can consider yourself a pro.
Newry Hibs
28-10-2013, 12:14 PM
Other side of that coin - Millwall were the last team to score in my '6 match both teams to score' accumulator. So happy days for me.
28-10-2013, 12:15 PM
I nearly lost at the weekend due to PSG not winning but also had more than 3 goals on the same match and Lazio to win at decent odds
Banked most of the winnings and kept a wee bit aside to put a double this week on Watford & Hibs....won't be betting on much else, English League Cup's always dodgy
29-10-2013, 12:03 PM
Hibs 21/20 My head says lay us at that price but against the worst team in the league i'm on and before anybody points it out I know it's a cup game :flag:
29-10-2013, 02:35 PM
Nae price available on Betfair for Liam Craig for First Scorer which seems a bit odd. :confused:
Green Reaper
29-10-2013, 02:55 PM
Nae price available on Betfair for Liam Craig for First Scorer which seems a bit odd. :confused:
17/2 at Bet365 is best I can see,agree it is strange though
29-10-2013, 03:01 PM
Probably slipped off when they put market up, phone them up and they'll add him in. Maybe they're confusing him with Heffernan.
29-10-2013, 05:54 PM
I've got Hibs to win 2-0 - Liam Craig first scorer
35/1
Don't care if I win as long as we win
29-10-2013, 05:56 PM
Hibs 21/20 My head says lay us at that price but against the worst team in the league i'm on and before anybody points it out I know it's a cup game :flag:
Me too, I don't do too many singles but I'll be gutted if we lose anyway and if we win I'll have some extra cash for celebratory beers
29-10-2013, 06:21 PM
10er Mata 1st scorer @ 12s
10er Mata anytime scorer @ 7/2
Kiddo
29-10-2013, 09:14 PM
£100 both teams to score
Notts County.
York City.
Annan.
Montrose
Stirling Albion
£896 :D:D
29-10-2013, 10:14 PM
Anyone got the odds for a Vine winner and Hibs to win :cb
29-10-2013, 10:36 PM
£20 on Hibs at Evens. Hopefully an easy way to double what was left in my Coral account.
29-10-2013, 10:37 PM
£20 on Hibs at Evens. Hopefully an easy way to double what was left in my Coral account.
I hope so too...
29-10-2013, 10:40 PM
Remember Hearts are rotten at defending corners when looking at first goalscorer
Auckland Hibs
29-10-2013, 11:28 PM
Was sitting on a very nice treble with 5 mins to play;
Chelsea
West Ham
Stoke
Stoke then concede 2 late goals to 10 man Birmingham to finish 3-3 at FT.
30-10-2013, 08:42 AM
Was sitting on a very nice treble with 5 mins to play;
Chelsea
West Ham
Stoke
Stoke then concede 2 late goals to 10 man Birmingham to finish 3-3 at FT.
Snap. 3-1 up against 10 men and lose 2 late goals (Lovenkrands!!!!)
Sucks, truely sucks.
HibeeHendo
30-10-2013, 12:33 PM
21/10 on SkyBet for Hibs half time/full time. Fancy this.
30-10-2013, 02:04 PM
Remember Hearts are rotten at defending corners when looking at first goalscorer
took mcpake anytime @ 16/1 on betfair
30-10-2013, 02:05 PM
couple pound on first goal scorer at 37/1 as well
30-10-2013, 02:19 PM
took mcpake anytime @ 16/1 on betfair
I've got a 10er on that, waiting for somebody to lay my 49/1 10er 1st scorer!
30-10-2013, 02:24 PM
I've got a 10er on that, waiting for somebody to lay my 49/1 10er 1st scorer!
haha I was more than happy with 38. hope you get it matched and he bangs in a header :greengrin
30-10-2013, 04:01 PM
hibs
aberdeen
spurs
man city
£10 @10/1
30-10-2013, 04:38 PM
Shouldve posted this b4 the ticket was full, but, had 2 x £1 on The Hammers and Carlisle on the football ticket in the 4IH, got £40 back.
Professional!!!!
FFS if you fell into a pile of ***** bet you'd come out smelling of Roses. :-D
30-10-2013, 05:16 PM
Documentary evidence will support my claim for once!
Never in doubt mate never in doubt !
patch1875
30-10-2013, 05:27 PM
Hibs Man C double
30-10-2013, 07:37 PM
betting on Hibs, letting our hearts rule our heads
31-10-2013, 08:37 AM
Anyone got the odds for a Vine winner and Hibs to win :cbAbout the same as winning the lottery.
31-10-2013, 08:43 AM
That's why I never bet on Hibs....woeful.
Got £90 for having Scotland rugby league to beat Tonga, one of the most exciting finishes to a game of any sport i've ever seen, and normally I don't really like rugby.
31-10-2013, 03:14 PM
motherwell are 1.85 to beat the most pathetic club in scotland this weekend. seems an absolute steal
02-11-2013, 12:02 PM
Neck-on-the-block time again - Grays Athletic are away in the FA Trophy against a very poor Enfield Town. While Enfield have a reasonable home record, they are leaking goals and their defence is all over the place. Grays are no world-beaters, but they have recently eked out good draws away to league favourites Lowestoft and Billericay and the 11/10 on offer with Corals is too big a price and I'm on.
02-11-2013, 12:28 PM
Neck-on-the-block time again - Grays Athletic are away in the FA Trophy against a very poor Enfield Town. While Enfield have a reasonable home record, they are leaking goals and their defence is all over the place. Grays are no world-beaters, but they have recently eked out good draws away to league favourites Lowestoft and Billericay and the 11/10 on offer with Corals is too big a price and I'm on.
Coral offered me a whole £25 on the phone and £9 online.
Chesterfield evs and Spurs 85/40 are my bets this weekend.
02-11-2013, 12:29 PM
Chelsea
8/13 £
Man City
2/11 £
West Ham
6/5 £
Man Utd
4/7 £
West Brom
8/15 £
Ipswich
8/13 £
Wigan
4/5 £
Burnley
5/4
02-11-2013, 12:32 PM
leeds
parma+1
parma v juve over 2.5
hamburg -0/0.5
regretting motherwell now, hope we get a reaction from the players with pat leaving
02-11-2013, 12:39 PM
Leeds
QPR
Preston
Wolves
Rochdale
£10 on at 15/1
patch1875
02-11-2013, 01:03 PM
Coventry
oxford
leeds
ayr
dunfermline
02-11-2013, 02:13 PM
Fleetwood looked a good bet, pretty sure it was them that was 17/20 earlier. Left them out and they are already a goal and a man up! :(
02-11-2013, 04:01 PM
West Brom
Wigan
QPR
Leeds
Wolves
Swindon
£5 won £125 :thumbsup:
EDIT: Make that £145
patch1875
02-11-2013, 04:09 PM
Oxford :-(
legends of 73
02-11-2013, 04:10 PM
Man U
Man city
Wolves
Fleetwood
St mirren
Cardiff
Dumbarton
Waiting on Cardiff tomorrow
Raging st mirren was abandoned
02-11-2013, 04:10 PM
Made a mistake, was £5 on and £145 back, even better!
02-11-2013, 04:11 PM
Stuck the £20 made on PF being first manager to leave in the league on a Man Utd (8/13) and Wolves (8/15) double. £50 back. Cheers Pat :greengrin
02-11-2013, 04:27 PM
3 draws
west ham v villa
stoke v southampton
arsenal v liverpool:pray::pray: @36/1
02-11-2013, 05:48 PM
Caley
Wolves
Coventry
First return since Easter Sunday. I'm absolutely terrible at betting to be honest.
02-11-2013, 05:50 PM
I have a £20 accumulator with 6 teams, i'm waiting on Aberdeen. I had no idea they were not playing until Monday. :rolleyes:
02-11-2013, 05:57 PM
Coral offered me a whole £25 on the phone and £9 online.
Chesterfield evs and Spurs 85/40 are my bets this weekend.
It finished 0-1 in Grays Athletics favour, and in all honesty, they could, and should, have scored half a dozen.
It was an own-goal that won it for them, but I'm not complaining. Look to oppose Enfield in the next few weeks as they are playing relegation contenders in the Ryman Premier and the odds might be worth playing. Defensively, Enfield Town are woeful and I truly fear for them in the league.
02-11-2013, 09:02 PM
It finished 0-1 in Grays Athletics favour, and in all honesty, they could, and should, have scored half a dozen.
It was an own-goal that won it for them, but I'm not complaining. Look to oppose Enfield in the next few weeks as they are playing relegation contenders in the Ryman Premier and the odds might be worth playing. Defensively, Enfield Town are woeful and I truly fear for them in the league.
It sounds even worse than watching Hibs
03-11-2013, 08:11 AM
I tried that result rush for the first time yesterday. £20 treble. 2 came in but gillingham v Carlisle done me even though gillingham won it was only 1-0. £1400 I was done out of. Always next week.
03-11-2013, 11:18 AM
£20 on Heffernan fgs 17/2
patch1875
03-11-2013, 11:47 AM
BTTS hibs game and the 2 premiership ones
03-11-2013, 02:46 PM
Every winner is welcome no matter how it's achieved.
I'm turning into a draw specialist with my bets.
03-11-2013, 03:07 PM
BTTS hibs game and the 2 premiership ones
Fail.
03-11-2013, 08:50 PM
Roma win their first 10 games, then draw as soon as I put them on a coupon....
Everton draw
Bremen win
Roma win
2/3 then, was 14/1 so a bit frustrating, at least yesterdays came in.
03-11-2013, 09:05 PM
C'mon HUTCHYHIBBY get those failed bets up. Everybody knows you had a punt and we all know you wouldn't have taken Caulker or McManus each way! :greengrin
03-11-2013, 09:08 PM
None today, had a few yesterday, some won some didnae.
03-11-2013, 09:10 PM
Pah! We don't believe you :na na:
03-11-2013, 09:10 PM
C'mon HUTCHYHIBBY get those failed bets up. Everybody knows you had a punt and we all know you wouldn't have taken Caulker or McManus each way! :greengrin
Hahaha! Brilliant
03-11-2013, 09:17 PM
Pah! We don't believe you :na na:
Aye, I know.
legends of 73
04-11-2013, 05:44 AM
Man U
Man city
Wolves
Fleetwood
St mirren
Cardiff
Dumbarton
Waiting on Cardiff tomorrow
Raging st mirren was abandoned
Paid £155 would have been £355 if st mirren wasn't abandoned. Grrrrrrr
patch1875
04-11-2013, 09:35 AM
Fail.
Epic :-(
04-11-2013, 04:09 PM
I'm waiting on Aberdeen tonight for £850 and knowing my luck they'll let me down!!
should i hedge my bets and lump some money on the draw & partick? :cb
04-11-2013, 04:26 PM
I'm waiting on Aberdeen tonight for £850 and knowing my luck they'll let me down!!
What was the stake? 2.14 for Partick double chance, worth sticking some on so you are guarenteed something. :greengrin I can't see Partick winning though, maybe a draw but surely Aberdeen can do it.
04-11-2013, 04:35 PM
Evens for partick or draw.id be putting something on that to cover your initial bet plus some
04-11-2013, 04:39 PM
What was the stake? 2.14 for Partick double chance, worth sticking some on so you are guarenteed something. :greengrin I can't see Partick winning though, maybe a draw but surely Aberdeen can do it.
£15
think no ill stick £30 on the draw and £20 on Patrick
04-11-2013, 08:36 PM
Aberdeen (-2) at 5/1 thank you very much sheep. Was gonna go (-3) as well but backed out, wish I'd never but still a nice Monday night win!
04-11-2013, 08:40 PM
Aberdeen (-2) at 5/1 thank you very much sheep. Was gonna go (-3) as well but backed out, wish I'd never but still a nice Monday night win!
:rules:
Bets to be posted before the event - it was only a few posts ago that you gave Thistle as a possible draw!
04-11-2013, 08:44 PM
:rules:
Bets to be posted before the event - it was only a few posts ago that you gave Thistle as a possible draw!
Looked at the line ups and decided differently. :greengrin
I'll get them up well in advance next time!
04-11-2013, 08:46 PM
Thanks Aberdeen, £612 from my weekend accumulator.:thumbsup:
04-11-2013, 09:06 PM
Hibs to win both halfs on Saturday 10/1
04-11-2013, 09:10 PM
PSG -2
Man City -2
Bayern -2
17/2
See theres a few fairly big winners on here thanks to Aberdeen. :thumbsup:
Auckland Hibs
04-11-2013, 10:26 PM
Had Aberdeen HT / FT = 38 quid win.
Had Aberdeen to Win BTTS = 20 quid loss.
18 quid up on the night.
05-11-2013, 06:56 PM
Man utd at 2.80
Auckland Hibs
05-11-2013, 10:36 PM
Couple of bets this evening - unfortuately both losses;
Had Copenhagen to draw (along with Man U to Draw).
Olympiacos to win (along with Wolves to Win).
Back to the drawing board for tomorrow......:rolleyes:
kdhibees1
06-11-2013, 05:42 PM
Wee punt for tonight. I've taken. Ajax, Chelsea, Basel, Huns, Southampton for the win on two lines and each with Dortmund to get beat or draw with Arsenal
5er returns over 300 notes on each line.
06-11-2013, 08:18 PM
Took ajax after 10 mins at 1.89. Hopefully they hold on
06-11-2013, 11:32 PM
Basel let me down this evening - got all the others right whodathunkit
They've looked good when I've seen them before this season but it took them till 5 minutes to go to inject some urgency tonight, never mind
Next bet is this weekend:
Saturday:
Everton
Liverpool
Southampton
Aberdeen
Sunday:
Man United
Also have a similar bet that also includes WBA to get a draw at Chelsea to plump the odds up on the half chance
patch1875
07-11-2013, 05:19 PM
Away treble
coventry
dinamo kiev
Anhzi
kdhibees1
07-11-2013, 09:00 PM
Seville and Swansea let me down for 650 notes on a 9 fold, in tonight's Uefa Cup. Bighairynadsacks.co.uk
08-11-2013, 03:26 PM
troyes tonight
burnley
aberdeen -1
wolfsburg +1 all tomorow
Row H
08-11-2013, 04:19 PM
Malaga/Monaco double tonight.
patch1875
08-11-2013, 09:05 PM
Away treble
coventry
dinamo kiev
Anhzi
Sweet
patch1875
10-11-2013, 12:52 PM
Man City -1
man u arsenal btts
swansea
wigan
12/1
10-11-2013, 04:05 PM
Had atalanta which made a bit of my cash back after 3 losers and only 1 winner this weekend. Parma dnb as well so glad they got an equaliser
patch1875
10-11-2013, 04:10 PM
Man City -1
man u arsenal btts
swansea
wigan
12/1
Pish
Auckland Hibs
13-11-2013, 11:19 PM
Don't like posting after the result but had Mexico -2 & -3 goals against the All Whites in the WC Qualifer (2/1 & 7/2).
First bit of joy in a while, sure the bookies will see all of it soon enough...........
13-11-2013, 11:59 PM
Last nights 5-fold came in winning me just under £130. Tonights 6 fold ended with 5 wins and a draw, so close to a nice double win!
14-11-2013, 01:51 PM
http://www.observer.ug/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=28551&Itemid=114
:eek:
Scotland/England (-1) @22/1, can't see it but you never know..
14-11-2013, 06:08 PM
Gary anderson 5/1 the nite think hes got a chance, got a 5 on him and 5 outright. . Odds will slash if he wins 28/1
14-11-2013, 06:16 PM
he will get 180's for sure..Just hope he can nail his doubles tonight !
patch1875
15-11-2013, 05:06 PM
Poland England Croatia 6.5/1
15-11-2013, 08:49 PM
Poland England Croatia 6.5/1
what time did the poland KO
i had portugal ROI greece and poland:confused:
put the bet on at 7.10
15-11-2013, 09:27 PM
Another wee tickle for me tomorrow in the Ryman Premier League.
Canvey Island away to Met Police at a rather attractive 7/4 will do me nicely. This wont be a goal-fest, but I'm hoping Canvey will sneak this by the odd goal.
15-11-2013, 09:34 PM
Canvey Island away to Met Police at a rather attractive 7/4 will do me nicely. This wont be a goal-fest, but I'm hoping Canvey will sneak this by the odd goal.
15-11-2013, 09:57 PM
Germans 7/5 at Wembley on tuesday, thankyou very much.
16-11-2013, 09:34 AM
On it! :aok:
16-11-2013, 10:24 AM
On it! :aok:
Don't be surprised if the stewards outnumber the supporters at this match. After all, who in their right mind would say they follow the Met Police!
They seemingly had ONE away fan at their recent trip to Lewes (the others may well have been undercover, though).
16-11-2013, 11:11 AM
Port Vale 6/5
Lucky_Jim
16-11-2013, 11:43 AM
Leyton Orient vs PNE 1/1
Notts County vs Wolves 3/4
Clyde vs Elgin 6/5
£20 acc on. pays £154
PerfectlyFranck
16-11-2013, 12:01 PM
A few days ago, I had a free £3 accumulator on quite a lot of teams.
I chosen most at random, but selected Barnet to win; as much for liking Stack & Davids than them being overwhelming favourites.
They drew 0-0 with Welling United(?). That was the only incorrect result.
The winnings would have been £65,348. :panic:
Scònaldò
16-11-2013, 12:13 PM
Leyton Orient
Scünthorpe
Sheff UTD
Morcambe
Port vale
£5 for £207
16-11-2013, 12:16 PM
A few days ago, I had a free £3 accumulator on quite a lot of teams.
I chosen most at random, but selected Barnet to win; as much for liking Stack & Davids than them being overwhelming favourites.
They drew 0-0 with Welling United(?). That was the only incorrect result.
The winnings would have been £65,348. :panic:
Suicidal stuff!! Unlucky mate.
16-11-2013, 12:22 PM
Nigeria
Brentford
Sheff Utd
Hamilton
Dunfermline
10/1
16-11-2013, 12:28 PM
Mon Dieu that's brutal, Barnet definitely on your **** list now! :eek:
Leyton Orient
Chesterfield
Dundee
Stenhousemuir
@ 14/1
Brentford
Wolves
Fleetwood
S****horpe
Kidderminster
Woking
Peterhead
@ 49/1
16-11-2013, 12:32 PM
free tenner with betfred
Port Vale v Shrewsbury
Goals Galore Bonus
Port Vale - Shrewsbury
Sheff Utd v Gillingham
Goals Galore Bonus
Sheff Utd - Gillingham
Stevenage v Rotherham
Goals Galore Bonus
Stevenage - Rotherham
AFC Wimbledon v Portsmouth
Goals Galore Bonus
Afc Wimbledon - Portsmouth
Total stake
£ 10.00
Estimated return
£ 90.00
Full stake
£ 10.00
Full estimated return
£ 90.00
16-11-2013, 12:38 PM
dundee
wolves
then smaller stakes took
stevenage
fleetwood
oxford
BarneyBreslin
16-11-2013, 12:42 PM
Three aways. Swindon, chesterfield and wolves. Just shy of 7 to 1.
PerfectlyFranck
16-11-2013, 12:47 PM
Mon Dieu that's brutal, Barnet definitely on your **** list now! :eek:
I'm just trying to think that it was a free bet anyways.
The only time I have bet cash was when we 'beat Hearts 5-2' in the cup final then 'Celtc 2-1'…
Never again!
They were one of the biggest, if not the biggest, favourites out of all of the teams too.
16-11-2013, 02:03 PM
Ethiopia +2
16-11-2013, 02:53 PM
Don't be surprised if the stewards outnumber the supporters at this match. After all, who in their right mind would say they follow the Met Police!
They seemingly had ONE away fan at their recent trip to Lewes (the others may well have been undercover, though).
Any idea how Canvey are playing?
Lendo
16-11-2013, 03:52 PM
[QUOTE=frazeHFC;3809919]Mon Dieu that's brutal, Barnet definitely on your **** list now! :eek:
Leyton Orient
Chesterfield
Dundee
Stenhousemuir
Went with this too, but it looks like Orient will be busting a few coupons today
16-11-2013, 03:55 PM
Any idea how Canvey are playing?Scored winner 93rd minute. 1-0:greengrin
16-11-2013, 03:56 PM
Canvey island last minute winner, magic moment! Orient let me down on a 7 fold for £400 but i'll let that slide today.
16-11-2013, 04:06 PM
dundee
wolves
then smaller stakes took
stevenage
fleetwood
oxford
Fleetwood bolloxed me out of 13/1 with Oxford, Brentford & Wolves.