He was useless for England in last tournament.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Way over rated.
Results 20,581 to 20,610 of 24462
-
17-04-2025 11:39 AM #20581Cougars!!!
-
17-04-2025 12:57 PM #20582
Another day of European footie and another day of hoping Sevco get leathered. 6-0 win for Bilbao request to the footballing gods please......
-
17-04-2025 05:59 PM #20583
-
17-04-2025 06:34 PM #20584
A Couple days late, just watched the highlights of Villa's game and they can be proud of what they done in the Champions League and will be pushing now for another spot next season, which is actually getting exciting, another great result for Newcastle also.
Only watched the first half of last nights game, thought Arsenal done very well in containing which was another poor madrid performance with their top guys not performing when needed, i just hope they don't come calling for SDG in the summer
Huns to take a skelping please.
-
17-04-2025 06:50 PM #20585
Wee bit channel hopping the night , Start of with the Huns game hoping they get leathered !! Wee bit of the Man u game then onto Spurs always a laugh with Posta nae clue in charge , Complete box office he is , Hopefully Lazio can claw back a 2-0 deficit tae
-
-
17-04-2025 06:58 PM #20587
-
-
17-04-2025 07:05 PM #20589
First tackle of the game.
McCoist's first statement: "Lucky not to pick up a yellow there."
Please batter them Athletic.
-
17-04-2025 07:07 PM #20590This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-04-2025 07:08 PM #20591
-
17-04-2025 07:09 PM #20592
-
-
-
-
17-04-2025 07:19 PM #20596This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
17-04-2025 07:19 PM #20598
Never a penalty..mccoist is a slavering little prick. Honestly get him to ****. Completely ruins every games he's on with his cheeky chappy pish
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
-
17-04-2025 07:21 PM #20599
-
17-04-2025 07:22 PM #20600
-
17-04-2025 07:24 PM #20601
Boyd’s seethe is great to see, let’s hope he seethes all night
-
17-04-2025 07:24 PM #20602This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-04-2025 07:26 PM #20603
Tavernier and Souttar both looking sufficiently baffled at wee staunch Barry’s instructions.
-
17-04-2025 07:29 PM #20604This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-04-2025 07:30 PM #20605
-
17-04-2025 07:31 PM #20606
Like a lot of penalties, or not in this case, it depends if you want it to be given or not.
If Bowie is pulled to the ground and his shirt ripped in half at Tynecastle, everyone is screaming for it.
Since it's Sevco id say that's never a penalty in a million years.
-
17-04-2025 07:32 PM #20607
Feela bit dirty saying this but we could actually benefit from Rangers winning this and then making the final. It’s a few days after we play them and so we’ll probably be facing their reserves. Even if they lose the semi, the games before the 2 legs are against St Mirren and Celtic so them playing a weakened team in those games won’t affect us.
-
17-04-2025 07:34 PM #20608This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
17-04-2025 07:39 PM #20610
Bilbao have had 32 shots across both legs without scoring.