Page 687 of 816 FirstFirst ... 187587637677685686687688689697737787 ... LastLast
Results 20,581 to 20,610 of 24462
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Is he really as good as people make him out to be, very poor in both games tbh.
    He was useless for England in last tournament.

Way over rated.
    Cougars!!!

Another day of European footie and another day of hoping Sevco get leathered. 6-0 win for Bilbao request to the footballing gods please......

Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post
    Also it could be Arsenal's year bossed Real Madrid in both games, semi against PSG could be a classic.

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
    Certainly could, looking forward to it.

A Couple days late, just watched the highlights of Villa's game and they can be proud of what they done in the Champions League and will be pushing now for another spot next season, which is actually getting exciting, another great result for Newcastle also.

Only watched the first half of last nights game, thought Arsenal done very well in containing which was another poor madrid performance with their top guys not performing when needed, i just hope they don't come calling for SDG in the summer

Huns to take a skelping please.

Wee bit channel hopping the night , Start of with the Huns game hoping they get leathered !! Wee bit of the Man u game then onto Spurs always a laugh with Posta nae clue in charge , Complete box office he is , Hopefully Lazio can claw back a 2-0 deficit tae

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    'mon the Bilboa. Please embarrass them

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    'mon the Bilboa. Please embarrass them
    You’re not thinking about the poor people of Bilboa if they do!

Tonight’s the night the huns go out 🤞

First tackle of the game.
    McCoist's first statement: "Lucky not to pick up a yellow there."

Please batter them Athletic.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    You’re not thinking about the poor people of Bilboa if they do!
    No idea what they're like now, but back in my heyday the Spanish police didn't **** around. Sevco getting battered on the park and their fans off it sounds like a fine thing indeed.....

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    No idea what they're like now, but back in my heyday the Spanish police didn't **** around. Sevco getting battered on the park and their fans off it sounds like a fine thing indeed.....
    Sounds good

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Tonight’s the night the huns go out 🤞
    They seem to have the ability to raise their game and win against teams you think they should have no chance against 🤷

Man U off to a good start, 1-0.

man u 1 Lyon 0

Ally 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Ally 🤣
    Slavering fud.

Those Castore kits must be crap

Never a penalty..mccoist is a slavering little prick. Honestly get him to ****. Completely ruins every games he's on with his cheeky chappy pish

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Ally 🤣
    Cannot stand the melt

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Never a penalty..mccoist is a slavering little prick. Honestly get him to ****. Completely ruins every games he's on with his cheeky chappy pish

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
    Seen them given.

Boyd’s seethe is great to see, let’s hope he seethes all night

Quote Originally Posted by badabing67 View Post
    Those Castore kits must be crap
    Think they’ve sewn on a different sponsor tonight. Maybe gambling not allowed.

Tavernier and Souttar both looking sufficiently baffled at wee staunch Barry’s instructions.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Seen them given.
    At Ibrox, in the Scottish Premiership, for them.

Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post
    At Ibrox, in the Scottish Premiership, for them.

Like a lot of penalties, or not in this case, it depends if you want it to be given or not.

If Bowie is pulled to the ground and his shirt ripped in half at Tynecastle, everyone is screaming for it.

Since it's Sevco id say that's never a penalty in a million years.

Feela bit dirty saying this but we could actually benefit from Rangers winning this and then making the final. It’s a few days after we play them and so we’ll probably be facing their reserves. Even if they lose the semi, the games before the 2 legs are against St Mirren and Celtic so them playing a weakened team in those games won’t affect us.

Quote Originally Posted by ShadesLongThrow View Post
    Feela bit dirty saying this but we could actually benefit from Rangers winning this and then making the final. It’s a few days after we play them and so we’ll probably be facing their reserves. Even if they lose the semi, the games before the 2 legs aren’t Mirren and Celtic so them playing a weakened team in those games won’t affect us.
    We'll give them a skelping regardless of who they put out. I never ever want them to do well under any circumstance.

Lazio 1 Bodo Glimt 0 (1-2)

Bilbao have had 32 shots across both legs without scoring.