Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Money in the bank mate

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    I had Hibs win and both teams to score at 5/1 today… nice

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Ross County are 14/5 to beat Hearts on Saturday as Bet Victor. Dingwall is a horrible place to go in December and after their 3-0 win today, that looks like a bit of value to me !

Edinburgh at 4.00 to beat Spartans today seems a good price to me unless I'm missing something, Edinburgh on a good run.

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Edinburgh at 4.00 to beat Spartans today seems a good price to me unless I'm missing something, Edinburgh on a good run.

I actually fancy Stirling away to bottom of the league Forfar @ 3/1

Didnae even ken their was football in Scotland today so if my bet fails i'm blaming you

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    I actually fancy Stirling away to bottom of the league Forfar @ 3/1

Didnae even ken their was football in Scotland today so if my bet fails i'm blaming you

Sorry pal

Celtic @ Evens today. Rangers manager on the brink, missing their keeper and two best defenders. Get on board, free cash For new year

Hibs have went from odds on to odds against overnight

St.johnstone 7/10 on

Bookies know something we don't

St.johnstone 7/10 on

I'm getting 3/1 Saints and 41/50 hibs.

Suspect you've read the wrong bit.

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    I'm getting 3/1 Saints and 41/50 hibs.

Suspect you've read the wrong bit.
    Mental , It definitely said those odds then i refreshed it now odds what you are saying

£10 returns £52

Aberdeen
    Heartz
    Hibernian

i've also done a little different £5 for a £73 return

Huns
    st johnstone
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2025 at 12:55 PM.

St.johnstone 7/10 on

16/5 st johnstone
    5/6 Hibernian

13/5 Draw

bet365

Celtic -1, just under 3s on Betfair.
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 02-01-2025 at 03:51 PM.

very early bet

Rangers HT/FT on sunday 5/4 £20

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Celtic -1, just under 3s on Betfair.
    🤭

Gamertag: Jakesawers2008
    Hibs to win
    Hibs to have most cards
    10/1 bet365

stuck £10 on for £50 return

Sevco... early payout from those nice people at bet365 :)
    Sellick
    Heartz

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    stuck £10 on for £50 return

Sevco... early payout from those nice people at bet365 :)
    Sellick
    Heartz
    Nae value at all picking celtic , Killie would be my one and leave out celtic

He had wise choices.

Some decent odds on spfl. 7/4 Well 7/4 Dundee 21/10 Hertz Ross Co would have been decent.

I took Well but also had Dundee Utd

Quote Originally Posted by Itsnoteasy View Post
    He had wise choices.

Some decent odds on spfl. 7/4 Well 7/4 Dundee 21/10 Hertz Ross Co would have been decent.

I took Well but also had Dundee Utd
    I got 9/1 at the end of December that Hibs & Hearts would both finish Top 6. First bet I have ever done but it translates as 11% probability which I think is far too low.
    Last edited by Is It On....; 05-01-2025 at 06:06 PM.

i'm not quite sure why i took sellick for the win, they were 1/10 and i would normally have taken them as a HT/FT win for slightly better odds,i can't explain why i took the 1/10 to be honest but worked out in the end and it was the odds against on heartz that at least gave me a healthier profit.

Totally agree Andy about Celtic being no value though at times taking them minus a goal or two is IMO ….

One I wonder about is I think the huns have St Johnstone at home shortly .. odds on huns minus 2 or 3 possibly?

I had a decent bet on a penalty being awarded, definitely didn't expect it to be for us.

Barca
    Killie
    Liverpool

5/1

Rangers, Real Madrid double tonight at 1.70 looks like free money to me.

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Rangers, Real Madrid double tonight at 1.70 looks like free money to me.
    Hope you win but Rangers away from home certainly isn't free money.

Sheff U
    Everton HT/FT
    Fulham

£15 returns £67

damn just realised Dundee v Huns tonight, i would have taken the Huns to win

Igamane anytime scorer 21/20 Bet 365

🤑

£4 on Cerny @ 11/2