Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    £30 returns £125

Arsenal
    Newcastle
    Liverpool
    Sheff United
    Hibernian
    Unlucky, think you were brave to bet on us though (even though there was never any doubt we would win).

3 1 the Hibernians 13/1, 140 bad boys returned 👌

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    When County went 1 up the smart money was to lump on Hibs to win with how much time was left 😁

Charlton let me doon for £400 on a 6 folder

Quote Originally Posted by BS44 View Post
    🤑

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    Skybet are a joke these days. The odds of some of there specials are terrible.

Bet365 are far better, just a shame the app isn’t as user friendly, only thing skybet has going for it imo.

Bet365’s 2 goal ahead early payout is brilliant as well.
    I agree, Skybet is so user friendly, takes an age on bet365 and most others etc to find what you're looking for. But yeah, 365 is definitely a far better option all round.

Quote Originally Posted by BS44 View Post

Really so happy for you, great bet (not one I'd have made).

Since you are on a roll, what are your thoughts re scoreline next Saturday?

The latest 'easty' fell with PSV, Arsenal and Liverpool. Sigh.

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    When County went 1 up the smart money was to lump on Hibs to win with how much time was left 😁
    That's what I did, happy days.

Quote Originally Posted by Itsnoteasy View Post
    Charlton let me doon for £400 on a 6 folder
    Wrexham here ☹️

Celtic 11/10 against a Rangers side without Souter but with Tavernier?

£12 on the Hunnie Bunnies @ 5/2 for £42

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    I had a wee bet on Manchester City to be winning at half time.. Man Utd to be winning on 90 mins at 40-1

Quote Originally Posted by worcesterhibby View Post
    I had a wee bet on Manchester City to be winning at half time.. Man Utd to be winning on 90 mins at 40-1
    👌

Quote Originally Posted by e2los View Post
    Unlucky, think you were brave to bet on us though (even though there was never any doubt we would win).

it's not very often i do bet on us

That's twice in the last 2 nights Bet 365 has not gave me 'Early payout ' Tonight's one was Real Madrid went 2-0 and half hour later it still wasn't settled they then went 3-0 up and instantly i got early payout

Aken some games don't qualify for early payout option but my accumulator tonight has 'early payout ' for all my games

Kin sneaky bassas !!

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Good easty bets today with the cup games in Europe

Liverpool / Newcastle double ..Bet 365 paid oot

Had the same teams plus PSG but cashed oot looking good !

1/6 on Gent was a failure on the Easty bet had 7 from 8. Was still waiting on the next 12 over the weekend.

Livi
    Sheff utd
    Sunderland

8/1

11/10 Heartz
    23/10 Hibs

£15 on the cabbage returns £49.50

11/10 Heartz
    23/10 Hibs

That's a decent price for us, I'm on it.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    11/10 Heartz
    23/10 Hibs

Remember it's a 3 horse race...........

Lots of football on next few days. What’s everyone backing? I can see both Dundee teams winning, plus Chelsea, Newcastle and Liverpool.

Haven’t looked at the odds on this yet but fancy three teams minus two goals in ..

Thursday.
    Liverpool v Leicester.

Friday.
    Arsenal v Ipswich.

Sunday .
    Celtic v St Johnstone.

Other than that I might do the Donegal double .

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Haven’t looked at the odds on this yet but fancy three teams minus two goals in ..

Thursday.
    Liverpool v Leicester.

Friday.
    Arsenal v Ipswich.

Sunday .
    Celtic v St Johnstone.

Other than that I might do the Donegal double .
    I've done the Donegal Double today, looking good so far pal.

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    That's a decent price for us, I'm on it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Remember it's a 3 horse race...........

not one of my easiest $49.50 returns

but certainly one of the most satisfying £49.50 returns :)

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    I've done the Donegal Double today, looking good so far pal.
    Money in the bank mate