Page 368 of 816 FirstFirst ... 268318358366367368369370378418468 ... LastLast
Results 11,011 to 11,040 of 24458
    What’s Critchley’s record since becoming their manager?

Nice are truly utter p@sh

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    4-0 stickies. Nice defending is actually miles worse than ours.

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    Whatever the arguments between people on here, we all agree with you on this Andy
    Cheers mate , No brainer eh

switched to Spurs/Roma now, a more even contest

2-1

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    On a run of 4 defeats in a row. 1 win in 7. New manager bounce

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobby's Cinema View Post
    They were very fortunate to beat St Johnstone

I read on their forum on his thread a few getting a bit worried .. one even says he’s getting vibes of Stendel . Hopefully he’s right.

Rangers now in top 8 qualifiers

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Ive watched Nice a fair bit this season, live once, and i thought they would be several levels above Rangers. Surprised is an understatement.
    How many of the team you've watched are playing for them this evening? From what I've read Nice are fielding a lot of reserves and youth players.

Yes but Stewart has said they’ve now got an identity. I’ve never heard of any of the teams they’re playing in this European pub league pish.

Quote Originally Posted by ballengeich View Post
    How many of the team you've watched are playing for them this evening? From what I've read Nice are fielding a lot of reserves and youth players.
    Youve forced me to check

5. So yeah, theyre obviously rotating players. A player like Moukoko should still be destroying Rangers defence though.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Youve forced me to check

5. So yeah, theyre obviously rotating players. A player like Moukoko should still be destroying Rangers defence though.
    They only had 2 points from the first 4 games and the reports suggest a sparse home fan attendance. It sounds like Nice weren't very interested.

Quote Originally Posted by donegal hibby View Post
    what’s critchley’s record since becoming their manager?
    wwdlwllll

They only had 2 points from the first 4 games and the reports suggest a sparse home fan attendance. It sounds like Nice weren't very interested.
    I hate rangers, but that’s a great result

2-2 spurs

@hibs.net private member Scottie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    Camera flashed to Fergie with someone suspiciously like Dick Campbell in the stand at Old Trafford. They’d give an interesting half time team talk 😁
    Definitely Dick Campbell must be good mates

Sevco ahead of Spurs on GD and have..

H- Spurs
    A- Man U
    H- Union Saint-Gilloise

Yeah, you're right. when you look at the table Nice have very little chance of progressing from the Europa league, whereas Lyon who are a comparable club in size, and who are below them in ligue 1, have made a great start so they're probably investing more into it.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post

Sent from my SM-A556B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Wonder who will be at the head of queue

Hertz fans being weird again in Belgium tonight: “Cercle Brugge away, **** the IRA ole ole” is the words I could make out from my pals instagram story.

Creeps.

Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    Hertz fans being weird again in Belgium tonight: “Cercle Brugge away, **** the IRA ole ole” is the words I could make out from my pals instagram story.

Creeps.

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205873-thug-fan

Just had a look over the road, wasn't a good night for some.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Results don’t matter he has an identity though

They've got, Lawrence Shankland.

Pleasing.

Quote Originally Posted by Tambo View Post
    https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205873-thug-fan

Just had a look over the road, wasn't a good night for some.
    Sounds genuinely awful. Depressing to hear the sectarian guff but no surprise. Wish our gimps would bin that ftq lyric also. Absolutely f all to do with football
    Last edited by JimBHibees; 29-11-2024 at 06:31 AM.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    I’ve been wracking my brain for a Hibs hero who the fans turned on in the way Hearts fans have with Shankland. Can’t think of one. They really are a sad ‘wee fitba’ team’.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

I’ve been wracking my brain for a Hibs hero who the fans turned on in the way Hearts fans have with Shankland. Can’t think of one. They really are a sad ‘wee fitba’ team’.
    Think they need to remember they wouldn’t have been playing last night if it wasn’t for him

Gary Caldwell or Ian Murray ?

Mixu when he was manager.