Page 366 of 816 FirstFirst ... 266316356364365366367368376416466 ... LastLast
Results 10,951 to 10,980 of 24455
    Hearts fans booed the players off the park and were singing Shankland get to ****

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by GreenCastle View Post
    They will probably end up with 9 points but still some decent sized teams who could jump ahead of them. 2-0 tonight hasn’t helped.

there's a rake of sides below them sitting on just four points with same games played, i suspect they are a certainty to get at the very least a play-off spot

https://www.uefa.com/uefaconferenceleague/standings/

Big team right enough 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Hearts beat … lovely Hun defeat now would be Nice
    I see what you did But aye get the big huns beat tae

Quote Originally Posted by Coach Jon View Post
    Fighting amongst themselves, classy!

they have form for that

As predicted they’re looking for reasons he missed the penalty rather than say what it was - a horrendous penalty

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    Massive crowd. All the Europeans want to see them
    Famously atmospheric I heard.

Same amount of goals this season as Rocky Bushiri

"The cheaper we can get you, the better your wages will be." - The Rangers

"I'll do my best boss." - Shankland

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Hearts fans booed the players off the park and were singing Shankland get to ****

He’s a big problem for them now. He’s captain and can’t buy a goal, will they drop him if the fans are getting to him

Gordon stranded

Marooned.

McCoist on commentary , Mcinnes and Nae badges in the studio , Cannae watch another game of sheer biasness , 3 huns so back to Cobra Kai on Netflix

Quote Originally Posted by coldingham hibs View Post
    And there was my sons blaming me for them being Hibs Supporters 😂
    I get that from mine too!

Penalty Nice!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Rangers giving away a penalty in the 6th minute

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar
    I think I heard Stewart say, amongst his other crap, that Critchley had made a difference. I think Naismith must have choked on his tea.

VAR check

Edit: booooooo

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    No penalty after a VAR check

that's not a nice penalty shirly

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    VAR check
    Penalty to Sevco's what normally happens

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    that's not a nice penalty shirly
    Shankland?

Pity . Still McCoist getting hysterical about it was fun 😆

How'd they mess that opportunity up?

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Shankland?

that WAS a nice penalty :)

wow sevco really mucked that up

3 on 1

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Pity . Still McCoist getting hysterical about it was fun 😆
    Boyd (y) 😡 on Sky likes this referee, what’s new!

Before i turned over McCoist moaning about the penalty claim saying they are looking at something different for the penalty claim ? Shocking he said , Does it matter what they look at it if their is still an infringement going on in the box

He's got a ****ing nerve giving all the breaks Rangers have got in recent years

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post

😀

They think his heads gone 😳….

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...nd-and-vargas/