Doesn't look like it.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 13,171 to 13,200 of 17620
-
17-03-2024 04:30 PM #13171
-
17-03-2024 04:33 PM #13172
Antony is such a weird player.
About 95% of the time he looks like he has won a competition to be on the park and then he has these wee flashes of technical ability that make you think he might actually be a good player who is just toiling a bit.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
17-03-2024 04:46 PM #13173
Lazy midfield play the reason for that goal. No desire to get out and close down the ball and space quickly.
-
17-03-2024 04:47 PM #13174
Another offside sitter from Marcus. It doesn’t make the misses any less bad in a way, he wasn’t to know.
Elliots deflection is the kind of derby goal hearts would score against us.
-
17-03-2024 04:47 PM #13175
Think Rashford is wearing Sterlings boots 🤣
-
17-03-2024 04:47 PM #13176
Poor defending by Man Utd that Liverpool goal.
-
17-03-2024 04:50 PM #13177This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
17-03-2024 04:57 PM #13179
What are Liverpool doing there? Why is the keeper rolling it out into a congested area quickly when you are 3-2 up with 5 to play? Why are you then trying a hospital ball inside rather than back to the CB and knock it long to safety.
Hideous game management from players who should know better.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
17-03-2024 04:59 PM #13180This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:04 PM #13181
Oh wow.
What a great cup tie.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
-
17-03-2024 05:05 PM #13183
Loving it, brilliant
-
-
-
17-03-2024 05:08 PM #13186
What a fantastic game. Would have prefered Liverpool to win to be honest but what a game.
-
17-03-2024 05:08 PM #13187
Klopp looks murderous. No wonder, his team need to manage that so much better from 3-2 up.
-
-
17-03-2024 05:09 PM #13189
**** me man, thats gutting
-
-
-
17-03-2024 05:11 PM #13192
Sounds like a cracking game.
You could never tire of seeing Liverpool get beat.
-
-
17-03-2024 05:15 PM #13194
Good thing if united have a strong finish this season. They'll persist with poor squad and manager.
Terrific game. Top level of football (which many insist is crap now)
-
17-03-2024 05:18 PM #13195This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:18 PM #13196This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:19 PM #13197This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:23 PM #13198This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:25 PM #13199This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2024 05:25 PM #13200
I’m a Liverpool fan and I have to say we had this game in the bag. We then go and find a way to lose. Very frustrating!
On the other hand, fair play to United. They were never out of the game and probably got what they deserved in the end.
Can’t believe the winning goal scorer gets sent off for removing his top!
What a **** rule that is. What fud dreamed that one up! Young guy will probably never score a more important goal.
Fitba can be cruel at times!