Page 440 of 588 FirstFirst ... 340390430438439440441442450490540 ... LastLast
Results 13,171 to 13,200 of 17620
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Was he onside?
    Doesn't look like it.

Antony is such a weird player.

About 95% of the time he looks like he has won a competition to be on the park and then he has these wee flashes of technical ability that make you think he might actually be a good player who is just toiling a bit.

Lazy midfield play the reason for that goal. No desire to get out and close down the ball and space quickly.

Another offside sitter from Marcus. It doesn’t make the misses any less bad in a way, he wasn’t to know.

Elliots deflection is the kind of derby goal hearts would score against us.

Think Rashford is wearing Sterlings boots 🤣

Poor defending by Man Utd that Liverpool goal.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Poor defending by Man Utd that Liverpool goal.
    Yes they have to get out to Elliott quicker for sure.

Redemption for Rashford. What a game.

What are Liverpool doing there? Why is the keeper rolling it out into a congested area quickly when you are 3-2 up with 5 to play? Why are you then trying a hospital ball inside rather than back to the CB and knock it long to safety.

Hideous game management from players who should know better.

What are Liverpool doing there? Why is the keeper rolling it out into a congested area quickly when you are 3-2 up with 5 to play? Why are you then trying a hospital ball inside rather than back to the CB and knock it long to safety.

Hideous game management from players who should know better.
    Nunez should be shot

Oh wow.

What a great cup tie.

Unbelievable.

Loving it, brilliant

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Honestly, what a ****ing game!!

Goal scorer been sent off lol.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    What a fantastic game. Would have prefered Liverpool to win to be honest but what a game.

Klopp looks murderous. No wonder, his team need to manage that so much better from 3-2 up.

Well **** me what a game this has turned out to be.

**** me man, thats gutting

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar

@hibs.net private member Scottie's Avatar
    Liverpool don’t like it up them, they don’t like it up em

Sounds like a cracking game.

You could never tire of seeing Liverpool get beat.

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Absolutely superb game of football.

Good thing if united have a strong finish this season. They'll persist with poor squad and manager.

Terrific game. Top level of football (which many insist is crap now)

Klopp looks murderous. No wonder, his team need to manage that so much better from 3-2 up.
    Also the second half when they butchered so many opportunities. Had a five on two at one point and never got a shot away. Credit United for staying in it.

Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    Sounds like a cracking game.

You could never tire of seeing Liverpool get beat.
    Why?

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    What a fantastic game. Would have prefered Liverpool to win to be honest but what a game.
    Amazing match.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Why?
    I was a regular at Goodison when I lived in that part of the world. Can't stand Liverpool.

Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    I was a regular at Goodison when I lived in that part of the world. Can't stand Liverpool.
    Fair enough

I’m a Liverpool fan and I have to say we had this game in the bag. We then go and find a way to lose. Very frustrating!

On the other hand, fair play to United. They were never out of the game and probably got what they deserved in the end.

Can’t believe the winning goal scorer gets sent off for removing his top!

What a **** rule that is. What fud dreamed that one up! Young guy will probably never score a more important goal.

Fitba can be cruel at times!