He pulled his jersey and it’s clear as day. That would be a foul anywhere else on pitch so in the box penaltyThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 7,531 to 7,560 of 17620
-
26-11-2023 12:56 PM #7531
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7532
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7533This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
VAR makes it so easy to give penalties to the OF, especially at set pieces.
Still, serves Aberdeen right for the penalty farce against us.
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7534
Godson going down like he's made of feathers again, more players should do it the bars been set
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7535
Its not necessarily the wrong decision by the officials, but it's the type of decision you'll see countless times in any other game, and not once be pulled up by officials.
It's only when it involves Rangers they decide to act upon it.
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7536
There you have it.
VAR would not have even checked that if it was us. Rangers supporter Andrew Dallas will be scrutinising everything.
-
26-11-2023 12:57 PM #7537
-
-
26-11-2023 12:58 PM #7539
Love how players get pulled backwards in the box but they seem to fall forwards 🤣
-
26-11-2023 12:58 PM #7540
- Gamer IDs
-
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
-
26-11-2023 12:58 PM #7541This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-11-2023 12:58 PM #7542This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-11-2023 12:58 PM #7543This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They even themselves out over 150 years or so I am told.
The game is as corrupt as a nine bob note, the sympathisers may say different.
-
-
26-11-2023 12:59 PM #7545
Stonewall penalty for me, though would it have been given against the Currants. Don’t know what McFadden was taking about saying the referee needed to consider if Goldson would have got to the ball though ?
-
26-11-2023 12:59 PM #7546
-
26-11-2023 01:00 PM #7547This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Tbh it benefit us so happy with that
-
26-11-2023 01:01 PM #7548
Strap in for half hour of sky justifying the decision 😂
-
26-11-2023 01:01 PM #7549
It’s a penalty. I hate the **** but I also greatly enjoy seeing Aberdeen bottle it. They are one of our rivals for 3rd, glad they dropped points.
-
26-11-2023 01:02 PM #7550
- Gamer IDs
-
The block causes the shirt hold to become a foul
It's a free kick to Aberdeen before rangers get a penalty for me
Obviously that was never happening though
Edit - Naismith highlighted that very thing before hearts conceeded the pen against them
It's funny as it benefits us but we are just as likely to be on the wrong end in a few weeks
-
26-11-2023 01:03 PM #7551
-
26-11-2023 01:03 PM #7552
That's now 68 matches since Rangers last had a penalty awarded against them.
-
26-11-2023 01:03 PM #7553This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-11-2023 01:05 PM #7554
Hearts incident was very similar and right decision then as well for me.
-
-
26-11-2023 01:06 PM #7556
Thought Nick Walsh and Var would give Sevco a penalty today , in fairness though it was a definite Penalty imo .
-
26-11-2023 01:09 PM #7557
It probably is a penalty, the issue is if the roles were reversed and that's Aberdeen at Ibrox they don't get the pen.
-
26-11-2023 01:10 PM #7558
Penalty to Sevco the most used phrase in Scottish fitba. Corrupt to the core.
-
26-11-2023 01:11 PM #7559
- Gamer IDs
-
Hmmm.
-
26-11-2023 01:17 PM #7560
Good time to get Aberdeen next Sunday, hammered by Celtic, scunnered last minute by The Rangers today and hopefully beaten in Europe on Thursday and a wee bit of fatigue after. And some payback for the semi.