Was just going to post that :)This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 1,051 to 1,080 of 2654
-
28-10-2023 08:42 PM #1051
-
28-10-2023 08:46 PM #1052This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
97th minute Juve winner AND I cashed out the lay bet for 90 quid as per my prophecy.
-
28-10-2023 08:47 PM #1053This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2023 08:49 PM #1054This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
28-10-2023 09:02 PM #1056
was watching the rugby and the last time i looked on 90+3 mins Juventus were still 0-0, had £55 on for £75 return, must have been well into added time :)
ah just saw above lol
-
28-10-2023 09:07 PM #1057This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2023 09:12 PM #1058This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
yeah i noticed they had one ruled out earlier in the game, i'm relieved more than anything as losing that stake for such a small return would have been a sair yin :)
-
29-10-2023 04:08 PM #1059
Backed the Jambos at 3/1 when they went 1 up. Sensed the the Huns were going to score so cashed out with a small profit. Good decision given the result. I love cashing out a losing bet.
-
29-10-2023 04:22 PM #1060This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
29-10-2023 04:27 PM #1061
Had a £10er on Betfair Sportsbook price boost. City win, City most corners and United most bookings @ 4s. 🍺
-
29-10-2023 04:35 PM #1062
-
29-10-2023 06:49 PM #1063This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
29-10-2023 07:40 PM #1064
Bookie bashing thread season 2022/23
Middlesbrough failing to beat Stoke did me for £85 yesterday!
-
29-10-2023 08:08 PM #1065This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
29-10-2023 08:14 PM #1067
Like others here, I was waiting on Juve yesterday for a few quid, I thought it was lost.
Went a wee bit radge at the winner, I've not seen the cat since.
-
29-10-2023 08:17 PM #1068This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Brilliant mate
-
29-10-2023 10:10 PM #1069
What’s LaMotta with your cat?
-
30-10-2023 10:51 AM #1070
Think bet365 are the only bookie that hasn't void bets on the AZ Alkmaar game being abandoned. Their policy is to wait and see if the game is played within 48 hours, though they've void bets previously quick enough when it suits them like the Belgium V Sweden game the other week. Would be £300 up if they void it like the rest of the bookies.
-
30-10-2023 11:06 AM #1071
I assume and hope you’ve removed the game from your projected 300 winnings too…
-
30-10-2023 11:25 AM #1072
-
30-10-2023 11:30 AM #1073
Still think it won’t be played by tomorrow 🤞
-
30-10-2023 02:10 PM #1074
Bet365
Sat
11/8 Hibernian
21/10 Aberdeen
11/5 Draw
Sun
2/5 Sons of Willy
6/1 cousins of Willy
15/4 Draw
-
01-11-2023 07:45 PM #1075
In-play Hannibal to be sent off 7/1
-
-
01-11-2023 08:35 PM #1077
i've got £30 on
Liverpool
Chelsea
Sevco
Hearts
for £123 return, sitting at £86 co at the mo
-
04-11-2023 08:57 AM #1078
Man Utd look a good bet to get the day off to a good start. £50 on at 13/10
-
04-11-2023 01:30 PM #1079This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-11-2023 01:33 PM #1080This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote