Incredible to be 2 weeks away from the start of the season and not 1 signing apart from some old goalkeeper.
-
22-07-2023 08:50 AM #361
-
22-07-2023 08:54 AM #362This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 09:07 AM #363This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 10:21 AM #364This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 10:46 AM #365This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Hopefully more crazy times.
The new Aussie lad is now the best thing every and will take the league by storm whilst we trawl around the lower leagues of England for journeyman!
-
22-07-2023 10:50 AM #366This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 10:54 AM #367This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Love that saying and the wee team one….which to this day I still struggle to grasp.
-
22-07-2023 11:35 AM #368This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 11:44 AM #369This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 01:04 PM #370
Heard a whisper that Hibs are looking at building 4 hotels at Easter Road, enclosing the ground at each corner and increasing the capacity at same time.
They reckon by following the jumbos lead and inproving this x 4 is the way to go.
-
22-07-2023 01:32 PM #371This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2023 01:41 PM #372This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Lets get it done Hibs.
-
22-07-2023 01:54 PM #373This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The way forward in the medium term is an Ibrox style affair in the FF / East and East / South corners, with the lower section of the East joined up with the lower decks of the FF / South and the big screens fixed above the new seats. A lot cheaper than filling in the whole corner and would add about a thousand seats .... That would enclose most of the stadium and make ER look rather swish IMO.
Anyway ... **** the Hertz
-
23-07-2023 01:11 PM #374This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
We have however thought things through as a club with the possibility of expansion and at a cost far less than one stand.
We have great options should we want to!
-
23-07-2023 01:35 PM #375
They have a B team, the bestest B team that the B league has ever ever seen.
Oh, aye, **** the Hertz.
-
23-07-2023 01:39 PM #376This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction
-
23-07-2023 03:02 PM #377This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
O did you get a shot on the world famous escalator or did you see the stairway to nowhere??
-
23-07-2023 03:03 PM #378This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction
-
23-07-2023 03:09 PM #379This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yeah but you’ve got to remember it’s what BIG teams do supposedly!
It’s the most modern of modern things you can have and it’s the bestest ever and there is nothing like it anywhere in the world of football.
Tbh we have spent a chunk on hospitality and is now up there with the best in the UK!
-
23-07-2023 03:10 PM #380This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ground breaking.
-
23-07-2023 03:36 PM #381This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-07-2023 03:40 PM #382This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
In the style of the Mrs doctor Budge's Vomitorium's, which you and I know as exits
-
23-07-2023 03:47 PM #383This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Easter Road: The bogs
-
23-07-2023 04:36 PM #384This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
25-07-2023 09:33 PM #386This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Surprised, as I'm sure they were claiming Riley Harbottle was rank as he'd been at Mansfield last season
-
25-07-2023 09:36 PM #387This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Then say it's a meaningless friendly, all big teams set up meaningless friendlies with Mansfield.
Sent from my SM-A750FN using TapatalkLast edited by Bostonhibby; 25-07-2023 at 09:39 PM.
-
25-07-2023 09:40 PM #388
Wait till Naismith gets his badges then they will be sorted. He might be sacked before then but you get the jist.
Only big teams get pumped by league two teams
-
25-07-2023 09:41 PM #389This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Who was Hearts manager tonight , McAvoy or Naismith
-
25-07-2023 09:41 PM #390This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk