He's from Paisley very unlikely to be a Hearts fan.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 13,561 to 13,590 of 16724
Thread: The generic Hearts thread
-
21-06-2020 08:59 PM #13561
-
21-06-2020 09:01 PM #13562
Unless they’ve promised neilson premiership football. Don’t get why he would go otherwise. Stendel was a piss poor manager but they’ve treated him shockingly here.
-
21-06-2020 09:11 PM #13563This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 09:15 PM #13564
-
21-06-2020 09:15 PM #13565This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 09:20 PM #13566This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 09:33 PM #13567
Remember Neilson celebrating getting a penalty shootout in the playoff final against St Mirren and then losing it? Not scoring a single penalty Lol.
-
21-06-2020 09:35 PM #13568This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 09:44 PM #13569This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 09:54 PM #13570
Those Yams are so thick and obedient they'll lap it up, deflecting from the quiet announcement that they're dropping the court case.
They are a parody of the themselves. Can't wait for Netflix series.
-
-
21-06-2020 10:00 PM #13572This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 10:07 PM #13573This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Technically I think he was out of contract. But he wanted to return.
Maybe he will go to the Arabs?
-
21-06-2020 10:09 PM #13574
-
21-06-2020 10:14 PM #13575This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 10:19 PM #13576
Bit bemused by Neilson's willingness to return. Lower league football and no games until October. I'd have thought he was using the United role to rebuild his career and aim for something bigger, not a step back into a previous role. Can only assume the yams are paying him significantly more than the Arabs (though doubtless a great deal less than they lavished on Stendel).
-
21-06-2020 10:22 PM #13577
Robbie “2-0 up at Tynie”. Never let them forget that we could never have done it without him.
-
21-06-2020 10:24 PM #13578
'We spread the net far and wide for a new director of football but then we realised the best man for the job was the man who had just left us'.
Mind you, bearing in mind that his role during Stendel's tenure seemed to comprise of showing Stendel round the stadium he won't be needed for that when Neilson returns.
-
21-06-2020 10:27 PM #13579
Think Budge and the benefactors have had a sherry afternoon at hers today.
-
-
21-06-2020 10:56 PM #13581
If I were a Hearts Season Ticket holder and FoH contributor, I'd be more peeved off about how the Hearts board have squandered my money on sub standard signings and awful managerial appointments like Levein, Cathro and Stendel.
Hearts fans should be venting their anger towards Ann Budge and the Hearts board rather than blaming the rest of Scottish football for their demise.
-
21-06-2020 11:02 PM #13582This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-06-2020 11:17 PM #13583
Seriously, they think it's everybody else's fault.
Take responsibility for yer own actions.
-
21-06-2020 11:27 PM #13584
I’m not expecting any replies as I just needed to get this down to get my head around it:
Hearts:
We’re 2nd in the league but a banner-carrying plane protest convinced us Neilson is pish!
We had the right man all along) Naw, yiz are right again Levein is pants
Stendal is better than J Ross (even though Hibs are in the top six and we are rock bottom 4 points adrift)
We’ve wasted £10m of fans money and JA’s money on 100 dud players
The new stand is unfinished, not fit for purpose and well over budget
We ruined a brand new £1m pitch
Stendal Might have to go home (we’ll just continue to pay for 3 managers and their staff till he agrees to forfeit his wages)
We’re skint: 50% wage cut or clause 12 invoked
No we didn’t give players an ultimatum...but we reserve the right to use c12
Calling all agents: we’re loaded
If we are relegated we will take all youse down anaw
Better vote for reconstruction or we will burn you all!
Nae messing, were too big for the championship you’re all corrupt and only looking after yourselves
We need compo cos we’re skint - Naw, we’re really loaded
We need £8m to survive in the championship
Dundee Utd, we named you in court papers but, can we have Neilson back cos we changed our minds and we think he’s really great?
We know we put our bank details up for money directly, cos we’re desperate, but we’re offering £200, 000(?) a year to Robbie
Budge is an awesome CEO right!?Last edited by Wee Effen Bee; 21-06-2020 at 11:31 PM.
-
21-06-2020 11:30 PM #13585This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
-
22-06-2020 12:13 AM #13586
The Scottish Championship is Neilson's comfort zone.
-
22-06-2020 12:31 AM #13587
-
22-06-2020 02:35 AM #13588This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-06-2020 03:51 AM #13589This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-06-2020 05:24 AM #13590This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote