Boy is full of *****, however that was quite a funny wee blog on this occassion.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?
- Voters
- 1016. You may not vote on this poll
-
Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football
537 52.85% -
Opposed - but will continue to support the game.
454 44.69% -
In favour.
25 2.46%
Results 26,071 to 26,100 of 45185
-
15-01-2015 07:07 PM #26071
-
15-01-2015 07:33 PM #26072This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 07:36 PM #26073This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 08:23 PM #26074This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 08:38 PM #26075This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 09:02 PM #26076This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
If newco fans boycott in even greater numbers then they will surely go kaput again."Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire
-
15-01-2015 09:02 PM #26077This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 09:04 PM #26078
"If you go down to ibrox today you're in for a big surprise. If you go down to ibrox today you'll never believe you're eyes. Cause super ally has no cash, and soon nowhere to sing the sash. Today's the day the teddy bears have their pitch nicked."
Full version, was flying about when they first went into admin!
-
15-01-2015 09:04 PM #26079This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I see from the news feed on the PM board, some Rangers fans are going to court to stop Ashley ....... well saving them
-
15-01-2015 09:17 PM #26080
The three bears offer £5m loan to protect ibrox.
Protect it from what?
http://m.stv.tv/sport/football/clubs/rangers/306703-three-bears-offer-to-up-5m-rangers-loan-offer-to-protect-ibrox/
-
15-01-2015 09:36 PM #26081This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 09:59 PM #26082This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
15-01-2015 10:02 PM #26083This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 10:39 PM #26084This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Was pretty special, eh no?
-
15-01-2015 10:42 PM #26085This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
15-01-2015 10:51 PM #26087This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-01-2015 11:43 PM #26088This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 06:59 AM #26089This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 07:20 AM #26090This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 07:26 AM #26091This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 07:31 AM #26092This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 08:04 AM #26093This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Also, how can this possibly have not come to light until now?
-
16-01-2015 08:19 AM #26094
Right! Enough is enough. If you guys want to discuss culture can you start a new thread somewhere appropriate. Every time I see CWG's name appear I get all excited expecting great words of wisdom about financial irregularities and I'm getting Celtic Connections all over the Rangers Meltdown Thread. Get a grip guys the tension is too much for some of us auld gits
-
16-01-2015 08:22 AM #26095This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I'm as scoobied as anyone as to what's going on inside the Big Hoose. So, whilst we await clarity, we can have some music.
-
16-01-2015 08:23 AM #26096This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Not being financially savvy myself I can understand how easy it is to get into Financial Difficulty, but there would come a point where I would realise I needed to have a plan to do something about it .
it just seems there is no bigger Strategic Plan apart from hang on ,borrowing more and more, hoping someone else will come in give them money to pay someone else back secured against goodness knows what .
There is a dangerous desparation for those in power wanting to hang on till they get back into the big league where they presumably think the real money can be made .
I know genuine Rangers fans who have just given up going and they despair at what's happening to thier Club .
If there is further wrong doing and financial irregularity it should be outed and there should really be someone looking into this sorry debacle to make sure it can't happen again
i don't want them to come up at our expense ,as to see Hearts and Sevco go up and us not would be a Bitter Pill To Swallow ,and confirm that for all both Clubs problems it all paid off at first time of asking
Both on and off the park the next month will go a long way to giving us some answers about exactly what State they are in ideally hearts Celtic and then us will dismantle them on the Pitch Although by then they might not even own thier PitchLast edited by Ronniekirk; 16-01-2015 at 08:25 AM.
-
16-01-2015 08:23 AM #26097This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 08:28 AM #26098
-
16-01-2015 09:37 AM #26099This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-01-2015 09:39 AM #26100This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote