Who told you that was the number that turned up?
AFAIK, it's still number of tickets sold.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 35,551 to 35,580 of 47452
-
11-01-2014 04:18 PM #35551
-
11-01-2014 04:19 PM #35552
-
11-01-2014 04:22 PM #35553This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
well if that is indeed the case does that mean 1500 yamboid walk-up's ?
-
11-01-2014 04:22 PM #35554
So, they've claimed throughout the week that they are 'no threat to anyone' and we've read all week about how they are repeatedly on the end of morale destroying batterings. We've also been sickened with their pish about not being able to fill their bench.
Fast forward to today, a very narrow defeat against the second best team in the league. They also had a full bench. So, what's it to be SPFL/SFA?! They look pretty ok to me. Well, they are pish-obviously-but they have more than enough players
-
11-01-2014 04:25 PM #35555This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
no you didn't...it was the match commentator that told me
-
11-01-2014 04:29 PM #35556
-
11-01-2014 04:30 PM #35557
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThey just read what's handed to them by the Yam press rep
-
11-01-2014 04:30 PM #35558This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
ah ok
-
11-01-2014 04:31 PM #35559
Each passing day, each new piece of news, that outfit sicken me. Why are they still alive?! FFS
-
11-01-2014 04:32 PM #35560This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
so is this the one that's been responsible for all the porkies re attendances ? or...do BDO tell him/her what to say
-
11-01-2014 04:36 PM #35561
Also, it pains me but I can just see them sneaking past ICT and into this final. That could be the thing that saves them. They should be nowhere near that semi after their 3 previous rounds. ICT look dreadful since Yogi went up there. Can see another penalties win for them after 120 minutes of eye bleeding football from both teams. I didn't think they could ever top their run to the final of the 2012 SC final for pure unadulterated luck, however this would
-
11-01-2014 04:36 PM #35562This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cheers, I need to pay more attention
-
11-01-2014 04:39 PM #35563
yamboids being invited to call sportsound extra for thoughts on the golden showered one
-
11-01-2014 04:42 PM #35564
I said away back at the start of the season the true measurement would be the games that Season Ticket holders don't get into: Cup Matches and Friendlies. Their cup match against Celtic was the best attended and still only managed just over 10,000. IIRC the celtic end was a sell out at 3800 so that left just over 6000 Yams. I've no idea how many of them were still there at Half Time though
-
11-01-2014 04:52 PM #35565
Michael Stewart giving it tight to Locke and Brown on Sportsound just now, the gist of what he is saying is basically they are sh?te and seems like he knows better, yams against yams is pleasing.
-
11-01-2014 05:01 PM #35566
Loads of folk moaned about what he was saying about Fenlon but he was proven to be right in the end.
-
11-01-2014 05:06 PM #35567This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-01-2014 05:07 PM #35568
Not heard whay Mikey Stewaert has said but he tends to be unbias when it comes to things
-
11-01-2014 05:13 PM #35569This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Righty i get it now ta
-
11-01-2014 05:20 PM #35570
Wouldnt it be ironic if one of the finalacts of Hearts was to win the League Cup by fair means.......
Suppose it would also be ironic if one of their final acts was to win the league cup by cheating again and getting to sign some players
-
11-01-2014 05:22 PM #35571This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
When he was at Hearts,he was a dick. As a pundit, he`s honest and unbiased. I hated the roaster as a Hearts player but like him as an analyst.
(and i`m allowed to do so because fitba fans are allowed to be two-faced and fickle.... )
-
-
11-01-2014 07:00 PM #35573
-
11-01-2014 07:03 PM #35574
-
11-01-2014 07:14 PM #35575This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Mikey - "Yes."
-
11-01-2014 07:20 PM #35576
My question was the last to be asked:
michael, do you have your eye on one of the new flats planned for tynecastle?
-
11-01-2014 07:23 PM #35577This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-01-2014 07:27 PM #35578
-
11-01-2014 09:08 PM #35579
That Evening News article makes it quite clear that they only have 6 weeks funding left. Knocks the Yam myth that they have enough to last the season for 6.
-
11-01-2014 09:14 PM #35580This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote