1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1136 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 13663610361086112611341135113611371138114611861236 ... LastLast
Results 34,051 to 34,080 of 47452
    Humilation of Midlothian

A truly pathetic shighty scabby horrible little scroat of a club.

Die you shambolic cretins of a club.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    We're all laughing at the Jambos down in Leith,
    We look at the table, the Jambos underneath,
    Well they can't sign big nose Skacel,
    Straight to voicemmail fae Sergio,
    The Jambos are dropping to the league below,

So here it is, relegation,
    All the Hibees having fun,
    In eighteen months from now,
    You'll drop down to league one...
    Last edited by Northernhibee; 16-12-2013 at 06:51 PM.

Rudi the big nosed **** stain

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    We're all laughing at the Jambos down in Leith,
    We look at the table, the Jambos underneath,
    Well they can't sign big nose Skacel,
    Straight to voicemmail fae Sergio,
    The Jambos are dropping to the league below,

So here it is, relegation,
    All the Hibees having fun,
    In eighteen months from now,
    You'll drop down to league one...

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Humilation of Midlothian

A truly pathetic shighty scabby horrible little scroat of a club.

Die you shambolic cretins of a club.
    I think you could almost sing this to "deck the halls"...

I had a look on wiki for suitable carols for them, I think someone may have suggested "In the bleak midwinter" but hadn't heard of this one (substitute "friendly" with "potless" i reckon)-

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Friendly_Beasts

Once in Auld Reekie city
    Stood a rotting asbestos shed
    A football team used to play there
    But now alas the ****s are dead
    In Gorgie there is misery
    Whilst the hibbies danced with glee

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    Lovely, looking forward to hearing some inspiring renditions of:

Away in a bus shelter
    Cum all ye perverts
    Jingle jars
    Rudi the tight arsed refugee
    God rest in peace ye merry gentlemen
    Silent *****

The hearts,pride of edinburgh since 2014

They could use these songs for their nativity; if only they had 3 wise men and a virgin.

At least they have a saviour.

Oh, wait, Vlad wasn't their saviour after all, just a very naughty boy!

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post

[QUOTE=AltheHibby;3838240]They could use these songs for their nativity; if only they had 3 wise men and a virgin.[QUOTE]

Canny have it in Tranent then.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Rudi with your nose so *****e
    Won't you pull some pints tonight?

All of the Jambos loved him
    As he shouted 5-1 gleefully
    Rudi the big nosed freakshow
    You're the reason Hearts are history

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    Brilliant.

Silent night, Hertz are sh%te
    Vlad’s a bam, Brown’s no bright
    Round yon Virgin McHattie’s wild
    Holy Infant player so plug for a child
    Gee's some heavenly peace

Silent night, holy sh%te!
    Cleaner’s quake at the sight
    Golden stream from heaven afar
    Clueless Locke sings Alleluia!
    Christ, the boy's a tool

Silent night, holy sh%te
    George’s trousers are pure tight
    Radiant beams from Foulke’s fat face
    With the heave of expanding waist
    Jesus, that’s some girth

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Trying not to be grumpy but can't we put all the Xmas carols on the 'Pleasing' thread?

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Rudi with your nose so *****e
    Won't you pull some pints tonight?

All of the Jambos loved him
    As he shouted 5-1 gleefully
    Rudi the big nosed freakshow
    You're the reason Hearts are history
    Brilliant!

any updates, on a non christmas carol way!

Apologies to status quo, i'm sure this was an xmas hit.

The hearts are going down now, they're going down to division one

Their going down for a good few years, and they wont be having fun

but their doing all right now, their going down to the ***** now nananana
    Last edited by blackpoolhibs; 18-12-2013 at 09:04 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Trying not to be grumpy but can't we put all the Xmas carols on the 'Pleasing' thread?
    Good shout!

I notice that Naismith had been given the big at East Fife. I'm sure he was signing for them in January??

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    I notice that Naismith had been given the big at East Fife. I'm sure he was signing for them in January??
    The big what ?

Gary Naysmith ?

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    The big what ?

Gary Naysmith ?
    Sorry fat fingers on a mobile in the cold. Gary Naysmith got the managers job at East Fife

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    Sorry fat fingers on a mobile in the cold. Gary Naysmith got the managers job at East Fife

Ken Gary fae Loanheid years ago so im hoping..........

He fails the herts ****!!

First Team Breakthrough Moon unit's Avatar

Homage to Chris Rea!..

Drivers home for Christmas
    his feet are full of blisters!

got the push from his last club
    so he driving to a Gorgie pub

Drivers in his car ..driving home for Christmas!...yeah!

This is what the clubs who try to play by the rules are up against. Have a read of this....

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.co...task-1-3237607

Quote Originally Posted by SurferRosa View Post
    This is what the clubs who try to play by the rules are up against. Have a read of this....

Just read this , they just dont get it do they!!

@hibs.net private member Badabing's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SurferRosa View Post

Barry F'n Anderson. This is not journalism it's propaganda pure and simple. Out of all the cr*p I've read about those cheating inbreds this takes the biscuit.

Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    Just read this , they just dont get it do they!!
    Deary me.

I must admit that although I don't have any sympathy for Locke, he took on the job knowing what was going on I feel the SPL/SFA are just as culpable as Romanov/Southern and the supporters for some of the position Hearts are in.

They are meant to provide governance and allowed Hearts to continue to sign players, not file accounts etc. Yet people like Doncaster, Regan and Ogilvie still carry on as though nothing has happened. It is not as though they couldn't see it coming as the club formerly known as Rangers gave them plenty of indication as to what could happen. By all accounts Kille aren't far away either so it carries.

If they had grown any balls Hearts would never have won the Scottish Cup as they wouldn't have been signing players like Skatchel and Beattie. They still would be in deep trouble but nothing like they are now.

Hell mend them

I do notice that they've stopped mouthing the 'out of admin in December and debt free' ruse that was prevalent a few weeks back.

Cretins.