Humilation of Midlothian
A truly pathetic shighty scabby horrible little scroat of a club.
Die you shambolic cretins of a club.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 34,051 to 34,080 of 47452
-
16-12-2013 06:40 PM #34051
-
16-12-2013 06:45 PM #34052
We're all laughing at the Jambos down in Leith,
We look at the table, the Jambos underneath,
Well they can't sign big nose Skacel,
Straight to voicemmail fae Sergio,
The Jambos are dropping to the league below,
So here it is, relegation,
All the Hibees having fun,
In eighteen months from now,
You'll drop down to league one...Last edited by Northernhibee; 16-12-2013 at 06:51 PM.
-
16-12-2013 06:48 PM #34053
Rudi the big nosed **** stain
-
16-12-2013 07:03 PM #34054
-
16-12-2013 07:14 PM #34055
I had a look on wiki for suitable carols for them, I think someone may have suggested "In the bleak midwinter" but hadn't heard of this one (substitute "friendly" with "potless" i reckon)-
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Friendly_Beasts
-
16-12-2013 07:25 PM #34056
Once in Auld Reekie city
Stood a rotting asbestos shed
A football team used to play there
But now alas the ****s are dead
In Gorgie there is misery
Whilst the hibbies danced with glee
-
16-12-2013 08:39 PM #34057
-
-
16-12-2013 09:06 PM #34059
They could use these songs for their nativity; if only they had 3 wise men and a virgin.
At least they have a saviour.
Oh, wait, Vlad wasn't their saviour after all, just a very naughty boy!
-
16-12-2013 09:13 PM #34060This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
16-12-2013 09:34 PM #34061
[QUOTE=AltheHibby;3838240]They could use these songs for their nativity; if only they had 3 wise men and a virgin.[QUOTE]
Canny have it in Tranent then.
-
16-12-2013 09:53 PM #34062
Rudi with your nose so *****e
Won't you pull some pints tonight?
All of the Jambos loved him
As he shouted 5-1 gleefully
Rudi the big nosed freakshow
You're the reason Hearts are history
-
16-12-2013 09:56 PM #34063This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-12-2013 10:25 PM #34064
Silent night, Hertz are sh%te
Vlad’s a bam, Brown’s no bright
Round yon Virgin McHattie’s wild
Holy Infant player so plug for a child
Gee's some heavenly peace
Silent night, holy sh%te!
Cleaner’s quake at the sight
Golden stream from heaven afar
Clueless Locke sings Alleluia!
Christ, the boy's a tool
Silent night, holy sh%te
George’s trousers are pure tight
Radiant beams from Foulke’s fat face
With the heave of expanding waist
Jesus, that’s some girth
-
16-12-2013 10:46 PM #34065
Trying not to be grumpy but can't we put all the Xmas carols on the 'Pleasing' thread?
-
16-12-2013 10:52 PM #34066This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-12-2013 01:34 PM #34067
any updates, on a non christmas carol way!
-
17-12-2013 01:43 PM #34068
Apologies to status quo, i'm sure this was an xmas hit.
The hearts are going down now, they're going down to division one
Their going down for a good few years, and they wont be having fun
but their doing all right now, their going down to the ***** now nanananaLast edited by blackpoolhibs; 18-12-2013 at 09:04 AM.
-
17-12-2013 01:44 PM #34069This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-12-2013 01:46 PM #34070
I notice that Naismith had been given the big at East Fife. I'm sure he was signing for them in January??
-
17-12-2013 02:11 PM #34071This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Gary Naysmith ?
-
17-12-2013 02:15 PM #34072
-
17-12-2013 02:19 PM #34073This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ken Gary fae Loanheid years ago so im hoping..........
He fails the herts ****!!
-
18-12-2013 08:42 AM #34074
Homage to Chris Rea!..
Drivers home for Christmas
his feet are full of blisters!
got the push from his last club
so he driving to a Gorgie pub
Drivers in his car ..driving home for Christmas!...yeah!
-
18-12-2013 11:48 AM #34075
This is what the clubs who try to play by the rules are up against. Have a read of this....
http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.co...task-1-3237607
-
18-12-2013 11:56 AM #34076This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Just read this , they just dont get it do they!!
-
18-12-2013 11:57 AM #34077This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-12-2013 11:59 AM #34078This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
18-12-2013 12:00 PM #34079
I must admit that although I don't have any sympathy for Locke, he took on the job knowing what was going on I feel the SPL/SFA are just as culpable as Romanov/Southern and the supporters for some of the position Hearts are in.
They are meant to provide governance and allowed Hearts to continue to sign players, not file accounts etc. Yet people like Doncaster, Regan and Ogilvie still carry on as though nothing has happened. It is not as though they couldn't see it coming as the club formerly known as Rangers gave them plenty of indication as to what could happen. By all accounts Kille aren't far away either so it carries.
If they had grown any balls Hearts would never have won the Scottish Cup as they wouldn't have been signing players like Skatchel and Beattie. They still would be in deep trouble but nothing like they are now.
Hell mend them
-
18-12-2013 12:11 PM #34080
I do notice that they've stopped mouthing the 'out of admin in December and debt free' ruse that was prevalent a few weeks back.
Cretins.