what part of transfer embargo doesn't he understand!!!!!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 32,161 to 32,190 of 47452
-
27-11-2013 11:19 AM #32161
-
27-11-2013 11:33 AM #32162This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
27-11-2013 11:47 AM #32163
I wonder if building companies of the world know that they could get a peice of prime land for around 3M.
Perhaps we should let them all know.
-
27-11-2013 11:50 AM #32164This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Weeks maybe
-
27-11-2013 11:59 AM #32165
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quotegorgay billy boys, oh dear.
Still I'd be interested in seeing your reply tae him when his above fantasy disnae materialise, and his reply tae you, if you get one that is.
-
27-11-2013 12:03 PM #32166This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
**** the Hearts
-
27-11-2013 12:09 PM #32167This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Will hopefully get some news on Fri and send my response. Could probably write his response now. 1902 5-1 22 in a row blah blah blah
-
27-11-2013 12:12 PM #32168This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 12:22 PM #32169
-
27-11-2013 12:25 PM #32170
-
27-11-2013 12:26 PM #32171This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 12:28 PM #32172
-
27-11-2013 12:33 PM #32173
-
27-11-2013 12:46 PM #32174
-
27-11-2013 01:03 PM #32175This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 01:12 PM #32176
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...sued-1-3026331
'Hearts were also hit with an automatic 15-point penalty in June and Locke will be unable to immediately bring in experienced players if the club exits administration before the end of the January transfer window'
They can only sign U-21 players AFTER Feb 1st.
-
27-11-2013 02:04 PM #32177
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by Steve20; 27-11-2013 at 02:08 PM.
-
27-11-2013 03:11 PM #32178
Soon we shall supposedly know the fate of the Jambos; do they indeed 'get away with it' or are they 'totally ****ed?'
My money is on the latter, but I also don't think we will know anything at all on Friday.
-
27-11-2013 03:21 PM #32179This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 04:03 PM #32180
Not long to go now...
If the CVA is rejected is it immediate liquidation?
Or can they attempt to up the bid if at all possible?
-
27-11-2013 04:27 PM #32181This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
2. they can, but it's unlikely.
-
27-11-2013 04:39 PM #32182
If I was a developer I would say this situation is crying out for a wee behind the scenes agreement, talking to foh and Bdo, to buy the land (ie telling foh they have no chance of playing at Tynecastle beyond 2016) but doing the community spirited thing and gifting the name to foh for £1.
You get the land in a couple of years time (time to hit planning etc) and you play the good cop who held off more rapacious bids that would've closed the shop for good.
Foh get to buy bus passes to livi after 2016 and a ground share.
Likelihood?
-
27-11-2013 04:49 PM #32183
BTW I was looking through the Rangers' thread and it is amazing how many people (myself included for a long time) believed they would survive.
-
27-11-2013 04:53 PM #32184
Not sure if this has been mentioned as I've been out of the country for a bit, but has anyone heard a rumour that hearts have been kicked out of riccarton and training at Ainslie park, home of Spartans?
-
-
27-11-2013 05:09 PM #32186This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 05:31 PM #32187This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 06:00 PM #32188This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 06:08 PM #32189This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2013 08:15 PM #32190
Can't wait to welcome Spartans to League 2 next season when a space is created from the SPFL.