So, when hearts go tits up, where will we be having the party?
Maybe there will be an 'empty' available in Gorgie soon that will be big enough to stage the party?
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 17,911 to 17,940 of 47452
-
13-06-2013 10:38 PM #17911
-
13-06-2013 10:47 PM #17912
Ian Murray thinks if he looks like Petrie it will all work out fine!
http://www.theedinburghreporter.co.u...1/11/photo.jpg
-
13-06-2013 10:49 PM #17913This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 10:49 PM #17914
Time to rest up. Recharge and back for more fun tomorrow.
What price deferred wages as tomorrow's fudge?
-
13-06-2013 10:55 PM #17915
During the Scotland Tonight video at the start it said "A Scandinavian consortium also hoping to purchase the club have told STV they are now entering direct talks with administrators in Lithuania with a view to buying a majority shareholding"
UBiG currently owns the majority shareholding. They don't have an administrator. Ukio has a claim to 29.9% but that is neither a majority nor has it been triggered yet. The only reason this whole mess is so complicated is because the media just make it up as they go along.
Oh, and the assets are still frozen.
-
13-06-2013 10:58 PM #17916
I will personally make sure the Hearts ***** get paid...
...if this lassie makes a piddly wee 4 foot jump. Go for it doll...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJ58aHcqsBk
Do we have any other pledges?!
-
13-06-2013 11:06 PM #17917
-
13-06-2013 11:08 PM #17918
I will personally pledge to pay all the players of our rivals as long as this fine older gentleman manages to not release a current of fecal matter during his attempt at bungee jumping:
Fingers crossed he does it
-
13-06-2013 11:11 PM #17919
......if this dog stops going up the slide
-
13-06-2013 11:11 PM #17920
If this woman can get her car parked within the next 10 minutes
-
13-06-2013 11:14 PM #17921
......if this man stops laughing
-
13-06-2013 11:15 PM #17922
I will personally make sure the Hearts get paid....
When Ned Stark becomes king of the seven kingdoms -
Oh well...
-
13-06-2013 11:16 PM #17923
Was tonight the night for the q&a session @ Yam Towers? must've been lively if it was.
-
13-06-2013 11:17 PM #17924
I will make sure Hearts get paid if they can get a point at Dens Park.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCjEsN4E85s
-
13-06-2013 11:17 PM #17925
.....if this dog has a good nights sleep.
-
13-06-2013 11:18 PM #17926This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteScottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals
-
13-06-2013 11:18 PM #17927
..when this man stops drawing pictures of girls
-
13-06-2013 11:24 PM #17928
-
13-06-2013 11:24 PM #17929
.......when this elephant stops diving.
Last edited by frazeHFC; 13-06-2013 at 11:27 PM.
-
13-06-2013 11:39 PM #17930
Swear if hearts go bust my dads throwing a project x party
-
13-06-2013 11:58 PM #17931This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
14-06-2013 12:09 AM #17933This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
He is a fanny and I never voted for him and never will, he has not got the slightest idea of how to deal with his constituents. Running off to help a football club which is outwith his constituency should hopefully impact on him.
Edinburgh South is one of the most marginal seats in the whole of the UK and I hope that he won't get in next time round. If the Labour Party come canvassing round my house I'll be telling them to bolt because of Murray's poor media appearances, poor track record in the area, poor communication with constituents and generally for him being a deluded bumhole.
-
14-06-2013 12:16 AM #17934This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
im digging oot the monopoly tomorrow, show the bairn how not to run an empire
-
14-06-2013 12:23 AM #17935This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
For every Hibbie who is pissed off with Murray there will be a Yam who is delighted with him.
-
14-06-2013 12:26 AM #17936
One of them has posted an absolute cracker -
"The sun would print "its dark outside" on the sunniest day at 12 o'clock if they thought it would attract more readers. Vile despicable paper who want us to die so their beloved Glasgow teams can flourish..
Yeah, like the £60+m Vlad 'invested' really stunted the weegies growth - how they didn't kill them off completely is baffling !!!
-
14-06-2013 12:29 AM #17937This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
this is the exact analogy I thought of today.. only a matter of time til they've ran out of the mortgages and land on a hotel!
-
14-06-2013 12:31 AM #17938
Also the Merrick Labour MP Ian Murray was in the bar I work in last week and was sat there discussing the plans for FOH from the snippets I heard. He was in with a bunch of older looking guys and women who looked like they needed a scrub down with wire wool in a radiation shower. He kept coming up to the bar and asking for a receipt so hopefully all those pints come out of the FOH money rather than MP expenses.
I clocked who he was as he is my MP and there was a group of regulars who are Hibs fans at the end of the bar and they were berating MP's for being '*****' and 'fannies' who lie all the time and Ian started to look down at them. I told them there was an MP in the bar and one of them asked who it was and I said "it's that arse that looks like an elephant with tumours" and they asked me about him. I told them about FOH and they started laughing about it and how diddy a politician he is. I told them about me pledging using fake names as well and we had a right good chuckle.
He got his coat on and was getting ready to leave when one of them approached him and said "Ian Murray of FOH?" and Ian replied with "Yes I am, I'm guessing you're a pledger?" and had a smile on his face. Oh the glory as his mug turned to downtrodden and pissed off when the customer told him I was a pledger and he came over to thank me and actually said "Your pledges are of great help to the club at this time and we all appreciate it" I asked him if he had received pledges from names such as Connie Lingus and Hugh G. Rection and told him I hoped Hearts rot in hell along with the kiddy fiddlers they have paid wages to. Not a peep as his mug looked like it was about to split in two and expose the fact that he wears an mask to keep his misshapen head in a relatively normal shape. He just turned and walked out.
**** him and **** FOH and **** Hearts. Absolute cretins the lot of them.
-
14-06-2013 12:34 AM #17939This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-06-2013 12:36 AM #17940
I think I'm making myself Ill waiting on the final announcement of there demise.
My arms are getting tired as well, this drum roll has been going on for months !