1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 597 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 974975475875955965975985996076476971097 ... LastLast
Results 17,881 to 17,910 of 47452
    Jambos in the xxxxte
    They're feeling nervous
    Jambos in the xxxxte
    They've lost their purpose
    Things won't turn out right
    The yams are in the xxxxte

Dooby-doooby- six-two
    Dee-Dooby-doooby
    Dooby-doooby- six-two...
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Yams still think they are going to ride this out...."Don't going your chickens m8. Our dept is about to be wiped out." I'm getting this from a few of them who seem to think they know something we don't.....or are they just deluded yams ???

Foundation of hearts to start converting pledges tomorrow. Word on the street is that Barry Ryde, Hugh Janus, Phil McCracken, Mike Hawk and Pete O'File recently lost their jobs and won't be able to fulfil their pledges anymore

Scotland Tonight! Wow, just wow. If Ian Murray and FOH are the answer, then I am one happy camper!

Before I head to bed, I sign off with my 3 favourite Romanov era videos.

I cannot watch either of them without pissing my pants at the poor bumbling old codger ranting away, pissed up on polish potato vodka. Especially the last one with Stevie Fail, Lesbian Gordon even has a giggle at Malofeev!:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6m2wS_Oojk
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1Z00JW0s8I

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Reality has just hit the maroon supremacists like the ground hits a skydiver whose parachute didn't open

But I must admit to some concern about our much loved neighbours, so I've made another pledge to Save Hearts In Trouble. Think I'm up to £1500 a month now.

Thon Muppet Murray boasting about FOH crashing yesterday because of all the pledges :-)

It was all .Netters ya numpty

Quote Originally Posted by Fred Perry View Post
    Scotland Tonight! Wow, just wow. If Ian Murray and FOH are the answer, then I am one happy camper!
    The non - legend that is Mikey Stewart sure had a **** load of input into the scenario... I think he had just climbed oot o' his kip!!

Quote Originally Posted by robinp View Post
    Don't worry Foulkes, that's the beauty of it - I can turn my back on the club and support them at the same time ! ;)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    Thon Muppet Murray boasting about FOH crashing yesterday because of all the pledges :-)

It was all .Netters ya numpty

Poor **** will find that oot the morn..... he he he ....

GGTTH................ :fenlon Get it up ye' ya Tosser....

That's the first time I've actually seen ian Murray and he definitely has that unfortunate jamtard aesthetic about him

Quote Originally Posted by greengnome View Post
    The non - legend that is Mikey Stewart sure had a **** load of input into the scenario... I think he had just climbed oot o' his kip!!
    Simply fantastic that he gave Hibs the better years of his blink of a career.

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22888346

MD Southern admitting it is "doubtful" they will be able to pay wages due this week. IIRC, does that not immediately trigger a transfer ban by SFA/SPL (can't remember which)? So, players go if a bid is received but can't be replaced. Even if they do get as far as the new season, could be they will be unable to field a team without recourse to youngsters, if at all.
    Quote Originally Posted by HFCDaveA View Post
    If the plums fail to pay wages, do you think the SPL will have the balls to give them an immediate transfer ban knowing that they will be offloading players without being able to replace them. I can see a transfer ban coming into force about a week before the window shuts or something similar.
    Quote Originally Posted by brog View Post
    Interesting that Doncaster confirms Yams are already under registration sanctions for the default on PAYE. So if they sell any players they can't buy any!
    i continue to be amazed however at lack of reaction to what now is obviously a £1mm fraud re the share issue.
    As some one else posted last week about a work colleague's son (16) being offered a £3000 signing on fee and £170 / 180 PW. If it's the same player I heard about, he was an unused sub in the EoS Shield losing team. Is this the level of player representing Newco Hearts in Division 3 next year?

who are this Hearts FC the bbc keep referring to? Is the Phoenix company already?

Yes, especially the bit where he urged those that had "pledged" to convert to real cash! Think only now FOH are realising that their strategy of not opening a secure separate legal bank account into which fans could have donated real money was slightly flawed.

They only have themselves to blame, we did tell them. High fives all round- not to worry, tomorrow is another day so it is not too late for a whip round or a bake off for old times.

All the best of sporting luck tomorrow Heart of Midlothian F.C

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar

I cannot watch either of them without pissing my pants at the poor bumbling old codger ranting away, pissed up on polish potato vodka. Especially the last one with Stevie Fail, Lesbian Gordon even has a giggle at Malofeev!:

Far to funny like

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    That's the first time I've actually seen ian Murray and he definitely has that unfortunate jamtard aesthetic about him
    Was just about to post this. It's scary how much he looks like a jambo if you just randomly think of an image of one. Pointy heid, yellow beak and covered in broon feathers. Sparryheid :-)
    Plus he's a chugger aswell. Imagine him running a professional (ahem) football club. The guy is a bumbling fool and is perfectly suited to them. F... sake Mikey Stewart had better input there. Die Hearts die
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=XgvR3y5JCXg#
    The frail interview reminds me of this Micheal Micheal :-)

I think the STV quickie on the Yams didnae really go doon too well with the Uber fans across the way. I think they expected the second coming with FOH... Away ya Bampots, yer finished!!!!

Only one class...... HIBS CLASS.............!!!!!!!!! GGTTH.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    HAHAHA, I cringe so much seeing that. Who's the wee fat lassie who chases Roman and then thanks him. Anyone know her?!!
    Should be shot . Its the guy wi the pink top and scarf on his head , roaster

Not quite the statesman like figure full of gravitas. But I do wonder if he's zipped up the back and controlled by puppeteers.

Quote Originally Posted by greengnome View Post
    I think the STV quickie on the Yams didnae really go doon too well with the Uber fans across the way. I think they expected the second coming with FOH... Away ya Bampots, yer finished!!!!

Only one class...... HIBS CLASS.............!!!!!!!!! GGTTH.
    #kamikazeeFail

That Malofeev boy is the definition of radge. I love when stevie fail goes "aye 99% percent of the time we're saying the same thing, just differently" Aye right enough ya roaster.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Not quite the statesman like figure full of gravitas. But I do wonder if he's zipped up the back and controlled by puppeteers.
    Cmon own up, did any of you lot vote for this knobheed? And will you vote for him again? Cant belive that is the standard of MP today. No wonder he keeps repeating " i'm an MP" probably finds it hard to brlieve himself

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Cmon own up, did any of you lot vote for this knobheed? And will you vote for him again? Cant belive that is the standard of MP today. No wonder he keeps repeating " i'm an MP" probably finds it hard to brlieve himself

Nah.... I think it was only Yams that voted for him.... He certainly aint our class...! Sat there like a nodding dug...

All he is missing is a moustache a pair of sambas and dribble down his golf club tank top !!

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    My general mood all day.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by Chump View Post

"As regards the club itself, we can only express our deepest condolences to its supporters, who have been lied to for so many years.

"It had to happen sooner or later. They have lived beyond law and all morals, and should now be declared beyond the pale."

Vladimir Romanov 21st June 2012 (on the demise of Rangers)

Great find!

He couldn't pay one, he couldn't pay two!

Thanks Mr Romanov!

The hibees love you!

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by wazoo1875 View Post
    Was just about to post this. It's scary how much he looks like a jambo if you just randomly think of an image of one. Pointy heid, yellow beak and covered in broon feathers. Sparryheid :-)
    Plus he's a chugger aswell. Imagine him running a professional (ahem) football club. The guy is a bumbling fool and is perfectly suited to them. F... sake Mikey Stewart had better input there. Die Hearts die
    Gentlemen I refer you to Desperate Dans post from earlier to the Yam that infiltrated.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Your only point is at the top of yer ****in' heid

Away and bake some cakes ya ****in' roaster. We pay our bills/wages all of them and on time. We haven't stolen money from anybody unlike your ****in' grubby little club. Get tae **** ya six fingered windae linkin' prick.