There's currently a default event in terms of HMRC liabilities. While that stays the case, they won't be able to register any new players.
http://www1.skysports.com/watch/vide...under-scrutiny
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 17,821 to 17,850 of 47452
-
13-06-2013 07:42 PM #17821
-
13-06-2013 07:44 PM #17822
Just shows the fans were only backing them when Vlad splashed the cash. If this was Hibs you can bet all the money you want thousands would be at ER demanding answers, just like with HOH.
Their true colours are showing, bunch of spotty wee 16 year olds chucking the toys out the pram now they are pish.
Deal with it you ****ing horrible, pricks! Oi Craigieboy, does this fall under my agony and hurt of the 1-5 defeat? Because that's all you say when we are pissing ourselves at your honking club. You were ***** before the final you were ***** the whole time I've been alive. Enjoy popping down to public parks on a sat now while walking your cat and taking in an under 15's game. CHEEEEERIO NOW.
-
13-06-2013 07:44 PM #17823This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Admins: Absolutely do not LTYF. That is all.
-
13-06-2013 07:47 PM #17824This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
More guests confirmed
-
13-06-2013 07:47 PM #17825
-
13-06-2013 07:56 PM #17826
-
13-06-2013 07:57 PM #17827
noticeable their fans are speaking about everthing but their 'club'.
clock won't stop....
-
13-06-2013 08:05 PM #17828This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ah well tough titty Jambos. One jambo's been doing the "better to have lived like a lion for one day, than to live life as a sheep".
A. Mussolini coined that phrase and he was left hung on a lamp-post whilst "his" people repeatedly punched and spat upon his corpse.
B. Lions are self-sufficient, they don't need help from bent mafiosa dosh.
C. If ever there was a case study in people acting like sheep it's the whole "believe" scenario. They believed, no one else did, everyone else was right.
-
13-06-2013 08:05 PM #17829This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Spot on mate. Online they're all mouth, big team etc but in reality they've done nowt.
4000 of them donated a bit of cash in their hour of need so fair play to them, but the rest?? 6500 season tickets sold, aye big club right enough.
They think that by having a bevvy in the Brauhuas and the landlord donating all HIS takings that somehow they all rallied to the cause. WTF?
Mercer, Robinson, Romanov. 3 utter tubes as chairman over the last 3 decades all with illusions of grandeur. The fans are the same.
-
13-06-2013 08:09 PM #17830This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's what I have wanted all along. Humiliation for years to come. The longest game of monopoly ever. A quick death is no fun at all, although the chances of me shedding any tears is nix.
-
-
13-06-2013 08:15 PM #17832This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:17 PM #17833This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:21 PM #17834
been out all day so not read anything about the latest situation.
However via family connections, a young hearts player confirmed to us that NOBODY will be paid tomorrow
-
13-06-2013 08:23 PM #17835
Next week is going to be just magic.
Players not getting paid? Tick.
Tax not paid? Tick.
UBIG declaired insolvent? Tick.
Transfer ban? Tick.
15 point deduction? Tick.
Bids of "several tens of thousands of pounds" for a debt-free herts? Tick.
Gary Locke on the telly looking like he's been greetin' for a week? Tick.
Hibbies everywhere having a whale of a time? Tick.
That's a lot of ticks.
You'd think there'd be a Tock somewhere.
-
13-06-2013 08:23 PM #17836
Serious question, why do Hearts not let themselves go bust and then start again in Division 3?
(Them constantly teetering on the brink is really starting to pee me off)
-
13-06-2013 08:26 PM #17837
-
13-06-2013 08:27 PM #17838This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
2. There's no guarantee that would be the outcome if the company liquidated
-
13-06-2013 08:28 PM #17839This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:28 PM #17840This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I laugh at their pain
-
13-06-2013 08:29 PM #17841
-
13-06-2013 08:30 PM #17842This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:38 PM #17843This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteNever one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh
Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010
-
13-06-2013 08:39 PM #17844
Let's take a moment here, among the hilarity
and think about this for a moment...
They claim they need £500k to make it the start of the season.
That's like, what, 7 weeks? They've got wages to pay this week, which we on here seem to think is their last 'big' payday before they lose a lot of big earners from the payroll, so we can assume in their 'budget' that July's payroll will be much smaller.
They still owe the 'minority' or their tax bill, plus presumably any tax that falls due this month and next, so PAYE / VAT? Plus monthly instalments on their tax fiddle amount, assuming they are in fact monthly repayments.
Beyond that, I guess other staff costs and the money required to keep their ramshackle stand upright.
Does that add up to £500k? Or is there perhaps some money for Fedotovas and co to take home in there?
-
13-06-2013 08:40 PM #17845This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:40 PM #17846
My favourite
Ich bin ein hibee!
-
13-06-2013 08:42 PM #17847
Hopefully we'll get some laughs out of the Jambo teenagers on QT tonight. George Galloway is usually quite entertaining too, even when he is talking pish!
I'll almost be disappointed if 5-1 isnae wangled into a question somehow!
-
13-06-2013 08:45 PM #17848This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I get embarrassed watching this, CRRIIIINGE.
-
13-06-2013 08:46 PM #17849This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 08:47 PM #17850This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Next week could be very interesting...