1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 586 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 864865365765845855865875885966366861086 ... LastLast
Results 17,551 to 17,580 of 47452
    First Team Breakthrough scotia44's Avatar

Meanwhile

FOH are asking for cash now HOMFC are asking for cash what is a Yam to do give your hard earned to FOH and kill your club by not giving it to them or give it to the club thus FOH fails in its bid to buy the club

Mike Reid RUNAAAARRRROOOUUUUNNNNDDDD

Last edited by scotia44; 13-06-2013 at 12:09 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post

Surprised this didn't work.
    After today announcement do you think they will do another vid - "I'm oot".........................the door?

I kind of worry about the residents of kickback having more time to explore the rest of the internet.

At least Hearts kept them all in the one place. Police Scotland better prepare to be busy.

The thread on KB is a hoot. The penny is finally dropping for a lot of them. But but but 5-1 aint gonna be much comfort when the club is gone.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post

Surprised this didn't work.

That is priceless.

Magestic Quote from Rolland on the EEN

'This hobo rag plays to the frothers once again. time to make good with our pledges lads and lassie, I said a few days ago now is the time to dig deep and back the club with further season ticket sales.

Infact anyone that hasn't puchased a Season book by the close of play on Tuesday shouldn't get a ticket to our next cup final, fed up with all the moaning when we get 30K tickets for hampden cup final and people complaining they can't get one. Simples buy your season book, support the club.

Meanwhile Rod is getting an open top as the hobos brake into 4 figure season book sales for the first time.'

That is golden.

First Team Breakthrough Joy Zipper's Avatar
    Brilliant !

"I kind of worry about the residents of kickback having more time to explore the rest of the internet.

At least Hearts kept them all in the one place. Police Scotland better prepare to be busy."

Is this Jambogeddon yet?

But...but.....but..... they just painted some steps! I really thought all was well!

It's a wet and dreich morning here in the South West Ontario portion of the Demented Dominion, however I found myself singing "blue skies, nothing but blue skies" all the way to work this morning. Ahhh life is good!

So, I may not crack the 50 year old Glen Grant tonight, perhaps save that for another day or two, but I did take it out of the drinks cabinet this morning and placed it on the kitchen counter alongside a nice crystal whisky glass. It's getting closer, I can almost taste it!

saw this name mentioned a few times on here, and without doing too much detective work, i've sort of worked out that this #allisbarry guy truly is a right roaster, whit a grade A plank, a total twitting twatterer

• Registered Users D
    • 2,855 posts

• LocationQueensferry

Donator

Posted Today, 08:55
    What players could we not afford? Romanov has the debt at per himself levels, ergo the players we have had have been paid
    for?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any ideas where this guy has been for the past year?

A few separate thoughts.

1. Wilson may have signed, though I think that's questionable, but he's not registered yet & won't be now that Yams have effectively declared they will not pay wages this month. The registration/signing embargo will be immediately reactivated & Wilson will revert to being a free agent.
    2. I would take the lad Paterson, can play anywhere, is tall, strong & pacy. Probably worth a £20k bid ( to be paid in instalments!! )
    3. AllisBarry is a basket case! If even he is questioning Yam strategy now they're well & truly screwed! The Wilson signing was a last desperate attemp to boost season tickets, it failed, Yams failed, end of the road!

This is lifted from the Scotsman forum, you really got to give them credit for keeping our sides sair wi laughter.....

What's new? All Hearts players have been up for sale for the last 18 months. Are the Directors saying that if in that time a bid had come in for , say Jason Holt, the Directors would have turned it down. This is solely an attempt to blackmail the supporters into buying Season Tickets.
    The more pledging to FOH, the quicker this shambles will end. I personally think that it will be a combination of FOH and the Scandanavian's, whereby they run the club financially including the ground and FOH run the football side.
    We will be under new owners next seasons and debt free , of that there is no doubt, but it is certainly a slow and painful journey getting there.
    This is without doubt the darkest period in our history due to Romanov, and Romanov alone.

They STILL think they are going to come out of this mess "debt free"

Quote Originally Posted by MKHIBEE View Post
    • Registered Users D
    • 2,855 posts

• LocationQueensferry

Donator

Posted Today, 08:55
    What players could we not afford? Romanov has the debt at per himself levels, ergo the players we have had have been paid
    for?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any ideas where this guy has been for the past year?
    A few of them believe the debt is just the same as it was when he arrived. If you ignore £40 million of write offs and equity swaps then that's fair.

The major problem Hearts have is that there are so many players out of contract that will be available for free so no club will be willing to pay a fee for Sutton or Stevenson when they can get an equivalent for free.

Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post
    Where is Sandy? Oh Sandyyyyyyy .....

I need someone to help me find that press release where all round hero and club legend Sir Rudolph of Skacel stops demanding unpaid bonuses from the club he loves as he knows it might finish them off completely. Oh wait ...

Never mind though, perhaps Sandy can find that statement where all round Ueberdefender and superhero of the bus shelter, Captain Zal, agrees to forego even the tiniest portion of his ridiculous £10K+ per week inflated wage as he knows his one true club is dying and all he's doing is lying around on a treatment table ...

Sandy?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yaW5xw4IVk

Another cracker from the West.....!!!!

Where is George Foulkes?

It is time for him, or someone like him, to do the job he did the last time and take over as independent Chairman. Someone independent who the fans can believe.

GGTTH.......

If it were me in charge, i'd suggest they sold some new shares to the fans. That could bring in a few bob, and they would then get some kind of say in how the club is run in the future.

Or the shareholders could sell their shares and give the profit to Vlad.

Do you need the certificates to sell the shares or will the
    massive financial institutions buying just take their word for it?

Aaaad Booooom ! They are gone.

"Ok interesting phone call I just had there. Hands are up now we are defo ****ed"

Expect a statement later today. Or this weekend !

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post

"Ok interesting phone call I just had there. Hands are up now we are defo ****ed"

think we've already had it

Is this from boakback?

Spill the beans ya tease.

Quote Originally Posted by Suburban Hibby View Post
    Is this from boakback?
    From a member of staff from my Facebook.

You're welcome !

From a member of staff from my Facebook.

You're welcome !
    Hearts staff?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SandyK View Post
    Sorry, gotta reply to this beazer of a post:

All this from your team full of loanees who you can't afford, including a player who has single-handedly kept you in the SPL for two seasons in a row. And the wages you are paying that you can't afford also? If you take one glance at your year end accounts you will see that where you're leaking money. It's borrowed money, A DEBT!

Hearts aren't a patch on the present Hibs team!? When you are without your only player, a player who scored 23 league goals yet you still managed to almost end up in a relegation fight - certainly showed relegation form from Xmas onwards. Hearts have a poor squad now, but it is still on par with the Hibs squad.

Open your eyes gents and ladies - you, and the vast majority of SPL clubs, are just one click away from being in a financial predicament that puts your very exisistance in danger. Until you are making money (not losing it as Hibs are) come back and give me your fake moral high ground. Vlad was idiotic with his approach to running Hearts, and we are where we are. We'll ride this out - may even come back stronger - we'll just have to wait and see won't we.

One team in Edinburgh???

YOU WISH!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1gfZwejPv8

I thought allisbarry down Gorgie way? I am confused!

Quote Originally Posted by greengnome View Post
    Another cracker from the West.....!!!!

Where is George Foulkes?

It is time for him, or someone like him, to do the job he did the last time and take over as independent Chairman. Someone independent who the fans can believe.

GGTTH.......
    Geordie is either propping up a bar somewhere or in the wee room shining his nose (allegedly!).

While enjoying every minute of watching them run around like rats in a drainpipe it still amazes me that despite everybody and their granny telling them this was going to happen they totally ignored everybody and carried on their heads in the sand attitude.
    The biggest stupidity is not asking where the season ticket money has gone.Surely 6500 people buying books should have kept them going.I thought i might feel sorry for them when this happened but im afraid i dont. I will now thoroughly enjoy the rest of my day and look forward to hibs preseason and forget about them.

FFS it's not coffee I'm spraying the screen with now!