If you repeat a lie often enough it becomes the truth.![]()
View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?
- Voters
- 1016. You may not vote on this poll
-
Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football
537 52.85% -
Opposed - but will continue to support the game.
454 44.69% -
In favour.
25 2.46%
Results 22,831 to 22,860 of 45185
-
-
05-06-2013 04:01 PM #22832This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-06-2013 05:20 PM #22833This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote#PERSEVERED
-
07-06-2013 02:44 PM #22834
Plenty of interesting reading here:
http://www.scribd.com/CharlotteFakes/documents
... and listening here
https://soundcloud.com/charlotteandthefakes
-
09-06-2013 05:31 PM #22835
Email revelations today. Not surprised by a lot of it but very sordid.
https://twitter.com/CharlotteFakes
-
10-06-2013 11:07 AM #22836
Anyone who buys the Sun/Record/Scotsman and actually believes the utter spin and complete tosh within these publications needs their heids examined.
The mainstream media in Scotland are a complete sham and disgrace thoughh hopefully wont be mainstream for much longer.
-
10-06-2013 09:41 PM #22837This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Interesting audit document not long out, articles 10 and 12 in particular.
The STV agreement quite simply shows our media up for what it is.
Also amusing to see Whyte's lawyer invoicing him 30 minutes for "Deflection of BBC Scotland’s Chick Young."
As for old Craigieboy, you ken you're dealing with a classy guy when his email address ends in .bizLast edited by Makaveli; 10-06-2013 at 09:45 PM.
-
10-06-2013 09:48 PM #22838
Not sure what all these releases mean, just want to hear his letter before claim is going to court. He's backed by no win no fee representation so Sevco will have a massive legal bill at the very least.
-
10-06-2013 09:51 PM #22839
"Word reaches me in Japan of arrest warrant issued for Craig Whyte." — Alex Thomson, 2 minutes ago.
I totally missed that earlier in the day.
-
10-06-2013 09:57 PM #22840This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotlan...lands-22845906
-
10-06-2013 09:58 PM #22841This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-06-2013 09:59 PM #22842This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And the court case was about folk stealing from his castle. You couldn't make it up!
-
11-06-2013 07:33 PM #22843
Brilliant . Craig Whyte talking to the administrators.
Kyle Bartley caught herpes in Glasgow. 2:30 in.
https://soundcloud.com/charlotteandt...june2012part07
-
11-06-2013 09:06 PM #22844This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-06-2013 09:23 PM #22845This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-06-2013 03:51 PM #22846
Pretty mundane stuff in today's new leaks, but everyone involved continues to show themselves up for what they are.
To: Craig Whyte <[email protected]>
Were you statesmanlike on Rangers TV re sectarianism or did you go for the FTP line as outlined at our boozy dinner in Mayfair?
===
To: Jack Irvine <[email protected]>
Lol!! I thought I'd better behave and be statesmanlike!
-
12-06-2013 04:27 PM #22847
Right can anyone on here tell me why a rangers supporting friend of mines claims they are still the same club? What are the facts of the whole situation
-
12-06-2013 05:54 PM #22848
It's nonsense clearly, UEFA views them as a brand new team, the SFA view them as a brand new team, it's only themselves and elements of the media keen to keep them buying papers that go along with the nonsense.
-
12-06-2013 07:34 PM #22849This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
A few huns I know claim UEFA view them as the same club as the old one. They say there is something on the UEFA website saying they are.
-
12-06-2013 07:40 PM #22850This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote#PERSEVERED
-
13-06-2013 09:30 AM #22851This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-06-2013 10:05 AM #22852This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-06-2013 10:47 PM #22853
Rangers to field trialists in new league body
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...body-1-2967513
and the point of the transfer embargo?
-
14-06-2013 11:24 PM #22854This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 06:29 AM #22855
- Blog Entries
They are the same club in the supporter's minds and hearts. What the law says is irrelevant. We all know that legally they are different. They see it as supporting the same team playing in the same stadium. We would say the same.
-
15-06-2013 07:55 AM #22856
-
15-06-2013 08:16 AM #22857
The STV sports news last night said that a number of clubs voted for the rule change. So possibly this rule actually benefits the other lower league teams who'd also like to field trialists rather than just bending the rules for the Huns. For once.
Their original signing ban clearly should've been more clearly defined of course, it's been a joke of a "punishment" from day 1.
-
15-06-2013 08:22 AM #22858
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteI wonder what the sweeteners were?
aye particulary because day 1 was efter the end of the 1st transfer windae which allowed them tae sign all the players they needed tae win that league at the 1st time of asking.
McCoist, in mid-March, was resigned to being bottom of the Second Division by the end of August because he believed that he would be prevented from fielding his new signings in the opening fixtures.
When has a manager said before that he might have to put out a team that might lose their first four games of the season?” he asked. "That's the situation and it's madness.
Now they've got rules tae get round it before it ends, ****in' joke, only in this ****in' country.Last edited by Saorsa; 15-06-2013 at 08:40 AM.
-
15-06-2013 08:25 AM #22859This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 08:30 AM #22860
Advertising Standards Authority recently ruled they are the same club
http://www.asa.org.uk/Rulings/Adjudi...DJ_224406.aspx