That's just the domain name though, if they are behind on their monthly hosting fee, or if they pay an external company to maintain / update their site and they are behind on those payments those would be reasons to pull the site.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I do quite a bit of web design and clients that don't pay get their sites turned off or links changed...
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 16,081 to 16,110 of 47452
-
04-06-2013 12:22 PM #16081
-
04-06-2013 12:23 PM #16082
''Website is down, club closed by today. Women at the TO are packing boxes. Gutted.''
just posted by someone on brokeback, the fella has over 11,000 posts so if it is one of us under cover over there, it is deep, deep cover
-
04-06-2013 12:24 PM #16083
-
04-06-2013 12:25 PM #16084This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ocht - that's just another planning application.
-
04-06-2013 12:27 PM #16085This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Class!
-
04-06-2013 12:29 PM #16086
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote3D stadium tours, share offer
, etc, etc.
-
04-06-2013 12:32 PM #16087
If you'd just been told you were out of a job and the club was shutting down, why on earth would you hang around to pack boxes?
-
-
04-06-2013 12:42 PM #16089
-
04-06-2013 12:43 PM #16090This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
04-06-2013 12:45 PM #16092This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
heartsweb.jpg
-
04-06-2013 12:45 PM #16093
Their website is working on my phone.
Does anyone know how to disinfect a phone?
-
04-06-2013 12:48 PM #16094This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 12:48 PM #16095
welcome tae the futureFuture!
Last edited by Saorsa; 04-06-2013 at 12:50 PM.
-
04-06-2013 12:51 PM #16096This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
:-)
-
04-06-2013 12:51 PM #16097This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 12:52 PM #16098This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 12:54 PM #16099This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 12:58 PM #16100
Absolutely love the brokeback thread on the latest threat. 1st post after the opener saying wages/taxes and nae dough.
TazioPosted Yesterday, 22:25
And how did you work this out?
The club have banked the money for 6500k season tickets
-
04-06-2013 12:59 PM #16101This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
04-06-2013 12:59 PM #16103
-
04-06-2013 01:01 PM #16104
A few squeaky erchies over on Yak Back. Loving how their last remaining brain cells are starting to take in what's going doon, as well as there shambolic dirty club!! Tremendous!!
-
04-06-2013 01:03 PM #16105
Could be similar to the fall of the Eastern Bloc all over again.... Nasty Stasi types shredding documents as the (pro-capitalist) HMRC are breaking down the doors about to storm the Lith bunker...
- "Destroy all receipts for 100w lightbulbs..."
"What about the pre-contracts?"
"Such deals do not exist. Get rid of any evidence of cake transactions..."Last edited by Baader; 04-06-2013 at 01:12 PM.
-
04-06-2013 01:03 PM #16106This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Even if they gave out a season ticket with every fairy cake baked, 6.5m seems high. Although that wumman that hangs out the window with a banner could have accounted for 1 or 2m.
-
04-06-2013 01:04 PM #16107This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 01:06 PM #16108This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 01:08 PM #16109
Couple more from kickback, had to be a Hibby the Riccarton one.
The site is being transferred over to www.TheHearts.co.uk it's all part of the process.
One thing i was wondering - what is the deal with Riccarton? Do we own it, is it an asset? Is it just leased from Heriot-Watt?
-
04-06-2013 01:09 PM #16110This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote