No sane person would even think of buying a flat there. Would be like living over a bog. OMG.....the smell.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 13,141 to 13,170 of 47452
-
15-05-2013 01:58 PM #13141
-
15-05-2013 02:01 PM #13142
I think they might just get to next season still being a memebr of the SPL.
Whether they will actually have a squad of players or a ground to play in next season, is another matter
-
15-05-2013 02:05 PM #13143This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 02:13 PM #13144
Are we not being a bit presumptuous in assuming that this "appeal" has anything directly to do with Hearts?
-
15-05-2013 02:16 PM #13145This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
No bank will touch them given their precarious state and, given that they're already living off next season's ST income, I'd be surprised if they make it past September/October, regardless of what happens with UBIG, Tynie, etc.
-
15-05-2013 02:27 PM #13146This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
15-05-2013 02:27 PM #13147This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 02:28 PM #13148
in the original case, were both sides represented ?
-
15-05-2013 02:33 PM #13149This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 02:39 PM #13150
-
15-05-2013 02:43 PM #13151This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
If they don't include admin staff, shop staff etc. In that then it makes their annual wage bill even less achievable.
-
15-05-2013 02:44 PM #13152
The flats will range from 62-70k
-
15-05-2013 02:45 PM #13153This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The Yams are insignificant to the process other than the fact that they owe money. There is no way the appeal took them into consideration.Follow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
-
15-05-2013 02:51 PM #13154This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 02:52 PM #13155This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 03:35 PM #13156This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 03:50 PM #13157This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 03:55 PM #13158This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
-
15-05-2013 03:59 PM #13159
Aye, take your point, but 19th May destroyed you all. You are insignificant.
Yadda, yadda, yadda.......
We actually are insignificant to them, they've got far bigger fires to put out than the raging inferno that is a resurgent Hibernian Football Club.
Good riddance, Heart of Midlothian. You're nothing but a smell."Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"
-
15-05-2013 04:02 PM #13160This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 05:28 PM #13161
Pay Day Tomorrow !!!!
Will the derby attendance be enough to cover the salaries ?
-
15-05-2013 05:33 PM #13162
-
15-05-2013 05:49 PM #13163
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...llie-1-2930913
Hearts target Goodwillie and Boyd!
#allisbarry
-
15-05-2013 06:36 PM #13164
Also swooping on Wayne Rooney and Frank Lampard.
-
15-05-2013 07:12 PM #13165This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cannae see Rooney being a goer, they don't sign ugly folk wi no dress sense and stickie oot ears.
-
15-05-2013 07:14 PM #13166
I doubt man utd would let Rooney go to one of their main contenders for the champions league.
-
15-05-2013 07:18 PM #13167
Makes perfect sense. We've all heard the rumours that Rooney is sick of being paid £250k a week.
Next season he wants to try being sick of NOT being paid (any amount)
-
15-05-2013 11:20 PM #13168This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2013 11:26 PM #13169This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-05-2013 12:52 AM #13170This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote