1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 381 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2813313713793803813823833914314818811381 ... LastLast
Results 11,401 to 11,430 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Aye. Couldn't miss that if it came to pass. Just make sure I'm no near the front.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Would make their claims of "We ended them as a club" seem ironic.
    I love that yam quote, utter comedy gold and just completely sums up the arrogant, deluded mind set of their supporters. Our club has only strengthened since that day, our fans are still here backing the club and here we are less than a year later in another scottish cup final (beating hearts in the run to get there).

Mercer never killed us in 1990 and they CERTAINLY never killed us last May :fenlon

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    If hearts go into admin they would be hit with a deduction of 17points leaving them 6 adrift of Dundee with 9points to play for.

Hibs play Dundee last game of the season : have to play the u13 for that game surely!?!

Usually I'd be all for helping our pink chums with the problem they currently face, as the bible says 'love thy neighbour', we should putting out our strongest team available and giving Dundee a good pumping at Easter Road to make sure hearts don't get relegated..... However, we have a cup final to think about so no key players Pat, time to let the under 13's show us what they can do, or what about our womans team? Heard good things about them

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Usually I'd be all for helping our pink chums with the problem they currently face, as the bible says 'love thy neighbour', we should putting out our strongest team available and giving Dundee a good pumping at Easter Road to make sure hearts don't get relegated..... However, we have a cup final to think about so no key players Pat, time to let the under 13's show us what they can do, or what about our womans team? Heard good things about them
    I'll play.

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post

Mercer never killed us in 1990 and they CERTAINLY never killed us last May :fenlon

I just have this image of when everytime Dundee scores both sets of fans erupting :D

Where are all there 400,000 supporters we were told they had Surely they could just ask them all to give just over a quid or so each they could give Hector his £500,000

Anyone know if the share certificates have been posted yet?

Someone just asked the same on kickback so i'd guess not.

I smell a scam.

I smell baking.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875

I smell a scam.
    I thought they were being sent out before the AGM?

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    After the AGM. The one at the end of April.

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    They never stated which years AGM though.

#allisbarry

@hibs.net private member proud_and_green's Avatar
    I smell baking.
    All i can smell is the ***** deposited in countless Jambo's breeks!

Is it just me but if hearts were to go into admin tomorrow will I be the only one doing the 1-5 all day ;)

The date the yams were KILLED off!

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    My favourite is 'The Hedge' in the comments underneath this story.

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...club-1-2913567

Works for Barcelona, so it should work for Hearts.

First Team Breakthrough Duffys13's Avatar
    I just have this image of when everytime Dundee scores both sets of fans erupting :D
    I love it!

I can see me acting like this if it happens

Last edited by SteveHFC; 30-04-2013 at 11:56 AM.

I have this vague memory of a game at ER in 1986, I think, when the old East erupted into a Mexican wave but we were getting beat at the time by Dundee Utd. Not sure what the occasion was but I'm sure someone on here will remind me. It seemed to involve folk listening to *trannys and relaying news of another score that day to fellow fans

*FAO younger fans, trannys were wee radios. This was pre mobile phones

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    I have this vague memory of a game at ER in 1986, I think, when the old East erupted into a Mexican wave but we were getting beat at the time by Dundee Utd. Not sure what the occasion was but I'm sure someone on here will remind me. It seemed to involve folk listening to *trannys and relaying news of another score that day to fellow fans

Thanks for explaining that for the kidds.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Aye. Couldn't miss that if it came to pass. Just make sure I'm no near the front.

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post

I thought you were referring to folk listening to Hearts fans, was about to say no one does that.

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    Works for Barcelona, so it should work for Hearts.
    That was the team I closely associate with them.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    That was the team I closely associate with them.
    Hearts are a "BIG TEAM" don't you know! This is how all the big clubs go about their business, obviously wee wouldn't know as we are just a wee diddy team!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

I smell a scam.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uuqry9SMjQM

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    I can see me acting like this if it happens

Each to there own, this will be me.....

I can't see hector doing anything other than agreeing to any rearranged terms offered. The yams have no assets, so what would hmrc achieve by forcing admin?

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    There's some boy on kickbackandenjoythefirstdivision who is apparantly "in the know" who is saying he received the following text from his source. He was right with McGlynn and Houston (although that fell through) so seems to be something in this.

"There is something in the story, announcement expected within 24 hours HMFC doing all they can to defuse and will release something very soon"

Jumbo box of kleenex.....ordered.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Each to there own, this will be me.....

I met with a small accident.

Tonight's Evening News front page.

600954_365738046880764_1547934622_n.jpg